About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan, General Sales Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Louie Bonsukan

General Sales Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

217 Reviews of Louie Bonsukan

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience I've every and with a high-end car"

- ATX

John was honest, accurate, and attentive. Both John his sr. management team were 100% accessible to me. A couple of very special "wish" requests that I had were muscled through by these guys. It's been a 180 degree difference in experience that I've had in the past with another Italian sports car company. I'll certainly do business with these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 14, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of Excellence! "

- Bucky Long

This will be my 2nd vehicle purchased from Lamborghini Dallas. This dealership by far has given my son and I the most outstanding service that I've ever received in the past 30 years. John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan has been an absolute pleasure to work with. They were straight forward, honest and very sincere. They answered every question and solved every situation they were presented with regards to financing, service, etc. I can't say enough about their professionalism and their attention to detail in how they treat their customers. The vehicles I've purchased from this dealership are very well kept and maintained unlike other places I've been to in the past. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to purchase these elegant and fine automobiles. You will not regret it. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for another outstanding buying experience guys and keep up the excellent job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Aug 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bucky, we sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new car"

- lollypop1

Scot was able to answer any questions we had regarding the vehicle we purchased, and made the purchase of the car a very good experience. Louis made the sale of the vehicle go quickly, and we did not have to spend a lot of time completing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Jul 07, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We do not have access to your password. We simply responded to your review via DealerRater. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Have a great weekend.

Jul 03, 2017

lollypop1 responded

Please remove my password from this evaluation at once I never gave permission to use my password

Jul 03, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini! We appreciate your business and recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great 4th and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! "

- Mf.autos

I purchased a Huracan from John and the process couldn’t have been any smoother! Never have purchased a vehicle from Lambo of Dallas prior, the transaction of purchasing the Huracan “site unseen” was flawless, even via email. The car was just as described in very specific detail! I flew in from Ohio, picked up via Lambo of Dallas from the airport and arrived to an immaculate dealership with plenty of impressive inventory in the showroom and the service bay (which means their customers truley trust the service). I would not hesitate to purchase from John and Lambo of Dallas again as I look forward to doing business with again in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jul 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Huracan! Thank you for making the trip in from Ohio and for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week and 4th!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store! I felt they treated me very good"

- Brian Rich

Car was serviced perfectly, Tim the general manager is also great to work with if you have any issues. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a car like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional/Fast service/Friendly"

- K. Davis

We walked into the dealership and within seconds we were greeted and helped. All of our expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was pleasant to work with, friendly, and professional. Our comfort was important to the staff. We would recommend using this dealership to family and friends Will be back for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jun 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Lamborghini purchase "

- Dealerrater_69

John and the team made me feel welcomed and I really enjoyed the experience. The 2012 Bicolore is amazing! I always smile while driving it. Thank you for helping me get a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jun 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zaki123

I am not a big money business man or big money sports figure who can spend more money than asked for. I think they treated me very well especially I like to thank Mr TIM GM and Louie Finance. Mr TIM really care about dealer's reputation and tried to accommodate my needs. I will come back to buy my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Mike Durkey

Jun 06, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Good morning and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tim, Louie and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great communication. Perfect car, even though it was used1"

- Jeremy from Denver

John Hrad was a great communicator throughout my entire business contact. I purchased a used car, and it was perfect. Car was detailed, fluids filled, and clean. He even helped me with delivery (I'm in Denver). Well done. I would buy from Lamborghini Dallas anytime. Of course, who wouldn't? :) Oh, I purchased my Viper sight unseen, and it lived up to what they advertised...even more. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jun 05, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jeremy, congratulations on your new Viper! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Viper... we know that you will.

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with - Highly Recommend"

- Joseph Mrak

This is my first vehicle purchased through this dealer, but I have looked at several cars over the years. I enjoyed all interactions with Scot and the team. They have a quality fleet of cars. They are very easy to work with and helped me with my multiple trades against a Ferrari 488. Never any pressure and tons of patience as I sold my cars. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Jun 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Joseph, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$449,999

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo

$129,999

2011 Audi R8

$95,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$105,999