About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
518 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
518 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ceasegr
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went back for a 2nd car two days later!!!"

I was lucky enough to get Michael Collins as my Sales Rep. Took my wife here to get a car for her birthday and Mike did everything he could to make her happy. The experience was so good I went back two days later to get a 2nd car, and I was given the same treatment. Go see Michael Collins!!! He is also teamed up with Chad Bastia, who is the finance manager who will do everything he can to give you the best financing available. Overall best car buying experience I ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diamond clarke
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i really enjoyed getting my car from Evan"

Meeting Evan was the best thing that happened to me. I had been to a lot of dealers and got disappointed. When I did my last try at Landmark due to my husband checking online, That's when we met Evan and he made it happen for me and I got the car off the showroom floor!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Evan!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Evan's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Thank you again! Warm regards, Tim Lambert

Mcredking
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Exprience"

They were very respectful of my time. They worked with me on my budget and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Rory Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We know the purchasing process takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert

soniagg
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly people"

My salesman, Michael Winfree was very nice, took good care of me and my husband. We were very pleased with all the staff and their service. Made sure we were happy with what we wanted. Do recommend to ask for Micheal Winfree.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Morrow. Michael is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best regards, Tim Lambert

melody
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ram 1500 and jeep wrangler"

we bought two vehicles in the same day. the process was fast and easy, thankfully because it was a terrible rainy day. very friendly staff. Would buy here again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell DeBoe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 19, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us, Melody. Congratulations to your new vehicles. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Morrow, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Tim Lambert

Contrell
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

The overall experience was great! I enjoyed the family atmosphere. They helped me get into the vehicle of my choice with no issues. I would recommend others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Contrell, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been great. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Tim Lambert

Andy
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An amazing experience"

I am very thankful that Evan Biddle helped us out! They had an exact match at the dealership that we were looking for for our company truck. I am a small business owner and just could not get to the dealership to go and test drive the truck we wanted. I don't know if he would be willing to do this for everyone but he brought the truck to us to test drive and all the paperwork to purchase the vehicle if we were happy with it. Needless to say we were very pleased with the truck and we purchased it on the spot. He had all the paperwork filled out and ready for us. It was honestly the best NEW Truck buying experience I have ever had. I didn't have to sit and do the paperwork for 5 hours, wait around the dealership for help... Etc. I appreciate Evan going above and beyond to help us make a deal happen. We will be ordering a second truck and can't wait to purchase it with Evan the same way! :-) Thank you landmark dodge and all the finance staff for being willing to work with us on this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 12, 2015

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Andy. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly customer service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Evan assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Congratulations on your purchase! We would love to work with you again! Best regards, Tim Lambert

darintracey
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 DODGE CHALLENGER SKAT PACK - AWESOME!!"

Absolutely the best selection and price if you are in search of a Jeep, Ram Truck, or Dodge Challenger. I have bought 6 vehicles from the dealership and the New Car sales manager, Tim Lambert gets to the bottom line quickly and treats you like family with VIP status. My sales consultant, Michael Winfree, has been Johnny on the Spot taking care of all my service needs, and checks up on my driving experience often....I would not buy another car anywhere else except Landmark unless I was in search of a Cadillac or something like that. Without a doubt, true professionals that care about their customers....I will always be a life long customer of theirs!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 09, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Morrow. Congratulations on your Dodge Challenger! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Michael was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert

elove4
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Services "

I just want to say Mr. Winfree was great. He didn't give up on getting me a SUV at a good rate and payment. Even when I wasn't sure it was going to happen he never changed in his word. I will make sure I send people to landmark. Love my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 08, 2015

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Mr. Winfree could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear your loving your new car. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Tim Lambert

Devin12
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership around "

TWO WORDS MICHEAl COLLINS. HE is the man with the plan if anybody can sell you your dream car it's him. See you all soon for my lime green 392 challenger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram – Morrow, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that Michael was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again! Best regards, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Moody
Rodney Moody

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Logan
Jeff Logan

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory