About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

546 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

6850 Mt Zion Blvd,
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
546 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Arlisia
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BY GOD'S GRACE"

I HAD A WONDERUFL EXPERIENCE @ Landmark DCJ, my situation was difficult,but my credit and history was in very good standards, I talked to God the whole time but, any thing is possible when you have people that are willing to help you and give good quality care in customer service, as we got the ball rolling I learned that patience has to be in you to get the best deal, I truly appreciated the time the salemen took to explain all the ins and outs of my new car and advice on keeping the quality of the car looking it's best. I had the best experience there , its unreal. I would seriously reccommend my family and friends anytime I garuantee you will leave driving what you want and at a good rate, like I DID !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Evans and Chad Bastia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
India
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On cloud 9!!!!"

Going in certain that I wouldn't leave with a new car due to being upside down on my trade, Mr. Ian Grenier made it possible. Ian was very professional and understanding. Not once did I feel rushed or uncomfortable. He was very informative. I understood all there was to know about both the trade and the car I wished to purchase. Customer service at its best! In the end, I left with the car I wanted and the biggest smile on my face. A day I'll always remember. Thank you Ian and Landmark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your positive review! Ian and other members of our staff strive to provide complete satisfaction during the entire sales process. Happy customers can be "contagious"! We hope to continue to be of assistance to you now and in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle and Thanks again! Patrick Bernard- Sales Manager Landmark Dodge Morrow, GA

bboone6
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Kerry Protas and rest of the Landmark Team ie, Sales Manager, Finance and fellow Sales persons did a great job with I purchasing my second Chrysler. It was very smooth process one of the best so far...have already told my fellow co-workers and friends about your customer service top notch! Love my 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited! Thanks to all your staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry Protas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Kerry and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Enjoy your new 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited! Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert

lucresia.durden
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

It was a pleasure working with Kavonte Ivery. He as well as other employees were very professional. They made the process smooth and enjoyable. My father is happy with his new 2015 Dodge Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kavonte Ivery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Lucresia, thank you very much for your four-star review and your kind words. Kavonte and our team pride themselves in making the car buying process as smooth and pleasant as possible. We are honored that you came to Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow with your car buying needs. It's great to hear that your father is happy with his new 2015 Dodge Ram! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to 'Like' us on Facebook and 'Follow' us on Twitter to receive exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Tim Lambert

Peanut33
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal!!!"

Mr.Winfree was a go getter and did everything in his power to meet my satisfactions and he did, as well as a couple I referred. From here on out I will buy all of my vehicles at Landmark Dodge and refer people I came all the way from Jackson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to hear that your car-buying experience with Michael was so positive! Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation. We're glad we have earned your future business, and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

VOliver
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Service "

Sean Goodwin went out of his way to make sure that I was completely satisfied and got into the vehicle that I wanted. He was very friendly, sociable, and had great customer service. He made the experience very painless. He didn't pressure me to get into a vehicle that I didn't want and that's what made my experience with him exceptional. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I have already been recommending others to visit Landmark Dodge. I will definitely continue to do business there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Goodwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 23, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car! Sean is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow customer. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

DDucre15
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went Above and Beyond"

Lashad is the definition of great customer service. He made the car buying experience easy. Very knowledgeable sales rep. I would definitely send more people to Landmark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lashad Sturgis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thank you for this great feedback! It's wonderful to know that Lashad provided you with the great customer service that we pride ourselves on at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Enjoy the new car! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Sincerely, Tim Lamber

Redred
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Customer Experience "

Recently, I have been diligently looking to purchase a car. I visited different dealerships where I felt pressured to get a vehicle. I declined the offers. Upon arriving at Landmark Dodge feeling overwhelmed and frustrated from my previous ventures I encountered Sean Goodwin the sales person there. To my surprise he didn't pressure me in the purchase of my vehicle. Mr. Goodwin walked me through step by step not only the purchase of my car but also, the features on the vehicle and how to service my vehicle and whom to speak to in the service department. I supriseingly had a great experience at Landmark Dodge and I would give Sean Goodwin a great referral. Thanks for the great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Goodwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Sean could make your car shopping experience so great. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Thanks for the referral. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Tim Lamber

CJ
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME SERVICE!!"

I went in just to see if any car caught my eye and the salesman immediately was friendly with me and made me feel right at home with his services. He found me the perfect car and it only took me a week and all the paperwork was done. It was a wonderful car-buying experience and i would recommend all the salesmen, but especially Don. He made it so easy for me and I cannot stress that enough. AWESOME!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don U

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 20, 2015

CJ, it was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. We’re thrilled to hear that we could make your car shopping experience so wonderful! I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We greatly appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Tim Lambert

Linda
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service With A Smile"

Linda110 My experience with Landmark Dodge was a wonderful experience. Patrick and Michael were an awesome team. Every question answered and I really felt both were working to find us a great deal. We purchased a Jeep Compass. Chad in Finance was awesome and explained every detail so we knew what we were purchasing. Awesome experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team, Linda! It's great to hear that they provided you such a wonderful car-buying experience. Congrats on your new Jeep Compass! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Also, be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content and specials. Best regards, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamin Ceesay
Lamin Ceesay

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Moody
Rodney Moody

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory