About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

554 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

6850 Mt Zion Blvd,
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michelle Lynn
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Buyer"

Rudy made buying a truck so easy and stress free. He was honest and very personable. He returned our phone calls promptly and answered all our questions. If you had a "Rudy" in every department you would destroy your competition. When we left the dealership we DIDN'T feel like we had been taken advantage of. We had a great experience. We will return to purchase another vehicle from Rudy. We will also be recommending our family and friends to give Rudy a call when they are ready to buy.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandi
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shout out to Michael Winfree sales person and Mike Wise"

I want to thank Michael Winfree for being the best salesperson I have ever came across. Trust his word!! He was beyond the best!! I would use Michael Winfree AGAIN! When he say's it's approved and the paper work is ready. He was on top of it all the way. I appreciate his knowledge and honesty. Thanks to Mike Wise the finance manager. He was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Those 2 men made my sale a pleasant visit and I will go back. Sandi Harmon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Winfree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Sandi, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this terrific review! Michael and Mike are valuable members of our team and they will be grateful to read your nice comments. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that they provided you with a pleasant visit experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Tim Lambert

Althompson
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard Evans was AWSOME!!!!"

Bought a great 2015 Ram truck 1500 from Richard Evans. We got great service and an excellent price! Go see him first..... Save yourself some time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write us this terrific review! Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2015 RAM 1500! It’s a pleasure to hear that Richard provided you with a great service during your visit. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best regards, Tim Lambert

Chopmaster255
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Experience"

Had a great time seeing new cars and experiencing what it was all about, At the beginning, the price was a bit steep They made the prices work in my favor in the end after some firm and fair negotiating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell DeBoe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 09, 2015

We appreciate your kind words. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Tim Lambert

DAASEBRE
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My visit"

The sales rep was awesome!!! He was very friendly and knew what he was doing to help us get into the right vehicle that we requested for. I'm much impressed with the overall hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard S. Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! We’re glad to know that you were impressed with the service you received from our team member. Each employee is a valued member of the Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow family and we all strive to provide awesome service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, Tim Lambert

riverod
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The skies cleared and the sun was shining"

Me and wife had was able to turn our used cars and we able to be two 2015 vehicles and not be upside down. This will be the first time we are owner of a brand new vehicle and it was great feeling. Thank you Michael Winfree and the financial team for make this happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a positive experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Jeff Socha, jeffsocha@landmarkdcj.com

charlyyy
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A GREAT TIME"

i recently went into landmark dodge and purchased the car of my dreams but that Wasnt the best of it my sells was the best ,he made the whole deal easy i would send any oneThats buying a car to the best sale man ,Mr Evan Biddle of landmark dodge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Your fantastic review was excellent to read! We are pleased that Evan could make your visit easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Evan and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Tim Lambert

Arlisia
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BY GOD'S GRACE"

I HAD A WONDERUFL EXPERIENCE @ Landmark DCJ, my situation was difficult,but my credit and history was in very good standards, I talked to God the whole time but, any thing is possible when you have people that are willing to help you and give good quality care in customer service, as we got the ball rolling I learned that patience has to be in you to get the best deal, I truly appreciated the time the salemen took to explain all the ins and outs of my new car and advice on keeping the quality of the car looking it's best. I had the best experience there , its unreal. I would seriously reccommend my family and friends anytime I garuantee you will leave driving what you want and at a good rate, like I DID !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Evans and Chad Bastia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Arlisia, thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We're ecstatic to hear that we were able to provide you with a wonderful experience during your visit. We strive to provide all of our patrons with 100 percent customer satisfaction and we're glad we did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Tim Lambert

India
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On cloud 9!!!!"

Going in certain that I wouldn't leave with a new car due to being upside down on my trade, Mr. Ian Grenier made it possible. Ian was very professional and understanding. Not once did I feel rushed or uncomfortable. He was very informative. I understood all there was to know about both the trade and the car I wished to purchase. Customer service at its best! In the end, I left with the car I wanted and the biggest smile on my face. A day I'll always remember. Thank you Ian and Landmark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your positive review! Ian and other members of our staff strive to provide complete satisfaction during the entire sales process. Happy customers can be "contagious"! We hope to continue to be of assistance to you now and in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle and Thanks again! Patrick Bernard- Sales Manager Landmark Dodge Morrow, GA

bboone6
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Kerry Protas and rest of the Landmark Team ie, Sales Manager, Finance and fellow Sales persons did a great job with I purchasing my second Chrysler. It was very smooth process one of the best so far...have already told my fellow co-workers and friends about your customer service top notch! Love my 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited! Thanks to all your staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry Protas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Kerry and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Enjoy your new 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited! Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamin Ceesay
Lamin Ceesay

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Moody
Rodney Moody

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory