About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

484 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
484 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
484 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding service and support "

My husband and I have visited several dealers and we were told of approval for a new vehicle; we sat down for well over 2 hours and with nothing to show for it. But when Michael Winfree started working with us he was up font and kept contact with us with the whole process. When he was sure of a deal he called us in with all the necessary information but he didn't stop until we were satisfied and got us into our desired vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and especially Michael winfree a true asset to landmark and a person of integrity.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thank you for your review. Michael is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Kind regards, Tim Lambert



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Renewed my faith in the traditional car buying experience!"

Extremely pleased with the experience from beginning to end! Thank you Evan Biddle! Dodge seems to have tapped into the perfect balance of price and features. We will be back!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram – Morrow. Evan is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best regards, Tim Lambert



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of our new Jeep"

25 word limit, really! Evan and the whole staff at Landmark totally rock! We will be their customers for years to come, thank you Evan!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Evan! All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram – Morrow. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We look forward to see you back in again soon! Warm regards, Tim Lambert



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience with Landmark Dodge"

The salesperson that I was placed with at the beginning of my car shopping experience was Evan. I requested information on my car about 2 weeks before purchasing my vehicle. Evan was very helpful in answering all questions that I had prior to coming to the dealership. Once I got to the dealership, the process was fairly quick because I already knew what I wanted to purchase. Evan made the process seamless and I did not seem pressured to rush my decision. Once an agreement was made, Evan worked quickly and efficiently to get me to the finance department to finalize everything. Joe with finance was excellent at explaining all the details of my purchase and clarifying anything that I may not have been clear on earlier. Joe was very personal and while talking to him found out that we shared similar personalities and likes. I appreciate the staff that I worked with and I hope to do business with Landmark again in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 13, 2014

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Evan and Joe assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions Kind regards, Tim Lambert



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well Pleased Customer!!!!"

Outstanding Job LandMark!! Thank you for letting me feel 100% pleased with my purchase I would definitely buy another car from LandMark Dodge of Morrow

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Congratulations to your new purchase. We look forward to working with you again Warm regards, Alan Carvel



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had to find a new sales guy"

I went into dealer after my car was towed there from a recall. I got Evan he had me look at a few cars I told him work a deal for me and he was concerned about how I was going to pay. I work in sales we always work a deal up then ask for money. We had our trades looked at and he never got back how much the offer was. day 5 in the dealer we meet a great sales guy with in 24 hours we had a deal wrote up. Never did he ask how are you paying he worked a deal and the trades. I realize Evan got us day one and he got half the sale but he did nothing for our sale and every time he called us was about how are you paying. By the way I paid cash for a new 2014 24,000.00 jeep.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Thank you for this feedback about our dealership. I appreciate you telling us about the experience you had with our employees. We want to provide all of our guests with world-class service and it is unfortunate your time spent with us wasn’t the best. However, we are glad we were able to get you into a brand new Jeep. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss your visit in more detail. Thanks again, I hope to hear back from you. Sincerely, Tim Lambert timlambert@landmarkdodge.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sam McCrary "

Sam was very helpful and positive, great energy and was very on point with giving information and keeping in contact with me. He made the whole car buying experience very easy, I have to say I would buy every car from him for now on. He got me exactly what I wanted and really worked with me and the financing. He was not pushy at all and was very understanding of my time and worked around my schedule. I felt more on a personal level and not just another customer to get a car sold too. Overall I have already recommended Sam and landmark to several friends just on the overall experience with dealing with Sam.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Sam McCrary

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new car! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Sam is an asset to Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram – Morrow and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Warm regards, Tim Lambert



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turning my experience into the worst of my life"

Not sure how long this review will be posted but here is my experience. I bought my 2012 Ram 1500 from Landmark and the experience was fantastic. This time it has turned into the worst purchase I have ever made. It took over four weeks and countless phone calls to get my new 2014 Ram 1500 scheduled in to have the bed liner sprayed in which was a make or break deal for my new purchase. Then once I was able to get my truck in it took four days to have the work competed because their spray gun was not working. Now I am dealing with Enterprise Rental cars telling me that I own $105.00 for the car rental because Landmark only authorized a one day rental and I had the car for four days. None of this was my fault at all!!!. Landmark is working to take care of this issue but I should of never had to deal with these problems in the first place. There is also a trim piece that is missing in my interior that Landmark is telling me that my "trim package" doesn't include. I stopped by the new Ram dealer in my area and they are telling me that I should have the trim piece. Landmark Dodge Chrysler has never returned a phone call and acts like if they just ignore the issue it will go away. I will never purchase a vehicle from Landmark again and only take my truck to them if I have to due to a service or warranty issue. I will also share my experience with anyone that asks me about where I purchased my new truck.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

I would rather not name as I would not like them to lose their job even thou they probably should,

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit to Landmark Dodge. Reviews like this help highlight specific areas in need of improvement as we are continuously looking for new ways to improve our dealership. If you could please contact me directly, so I can learn more about your situation I would appreciate it. I hope to hear back from you soon. Sincerely, Dale Ayers daleayers@landmarkdcj.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service and selection.."

They had the car of my dreams .along with the a wonderful staff ....also great for all your high performance need thanks to the speed factory located there at landmark of marrow,Ga

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 01, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Tim Lambert



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!!!!"

It was an awesome experience. Michael Winfree & Chad Bastia worked diligently on my behalf to get me financed. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

chad bastia

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments to Michael and Chad and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Kind regards, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Joe Graves

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Wise

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rodney Moody

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jeff Logan

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory