About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

526 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
526 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
526 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amandawolf
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great services "

I would recommend Michael Winfree he was great and very patient with me not knowing what I wanted however I did end up with an amazing deal and the perfect vehicle for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
southernspice25
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael Collins "

My experience at this dealership was very positive, the Sales Rep,Michael delivered everything i requested without a lot of back and forth,he made you feel comfortable and right at home,I would and will recommend Michael and this dealership to all my family and friends. o

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! Michael is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their purchase, as well as throughout their vehicle ownership. Thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to helping you with any future needs! Happy driving and we'll see you next time. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

DJ1
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying experience"

Charles was a great help to me. Charles provided good information about the vehicle I purchased and he did not pressure me to buy. I was able to walk around and feel comfortable without all the sales hounds try to get my attention to buy a vehicle. Awesome Experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Huesca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new purchase. I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it. I am happy that Charles provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Morrow. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Kind regards, Tim Lambert

KAdams
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy!"

Chuck Huesca was such a pleasure to work with. On the other hand his manager, Don't know his name because he never told me. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Landmark. The only difference this time is, the car is for my son. My son is actively serving and wanted another vehicle. Chuck was very respectful but his manager was not as respectful with this process. I had the pleasure to work with Joe Graves. This was a two venture to purchase this vehicle for my son....totally unnecessary. Thank you Chuck and Joe, my son will be pleased upon his return to stateside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Huesca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for this terrific feedback about dealership. I am pleased to read Chuck and Joe were so helpful during the process of getting a new vehicle for your son. Providing our customers with world-class service is our number one goal and we are happy your experience went so well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again for your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

pdfuller2010
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My recent experience at Landmark Dodge in Morrow, GA"

This was just one of our many times to Landmark Dodge. This is also our 5th purchase from Landmark Dodge. Every time we have come, we have always gotten a really good deal and the customer service and satisfaction has always been their goal. There were a few complications and miss communication situations but by the end of our experience, it was definitely made up to us. We had started with one salesman but ended up with Richard Charlton, who we have used before. We are so grateful for him and how he was determined and how he made it his goal to make up for any short comings that we had previously experienced. After this, we will still continue to use Landmark Dodge. We also want to thank Derrick Daniels and Tim the GM! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Evans, Richard Charlton, Derrick Daniels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 06, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a fifth car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! We, especially Richard and Derrick are wholly devoted to the success of the guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Tim Lambert

Hueymartell
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

Been all over the trying to see if anyone can help get into and everyone kept trying to give me something I didn't want. Michael Bernard call and convince me to come in and made sure I got something I would love. He did everything in his power to help to get the perfect car despite my credit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michael's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Tim Lambert

Cindy
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jeep Cherokee - Excellent Buying Experience"

Excellent customer service. Salesmen Mark Mason and Charles Huesca were very polite and respectful. Financial Mgr, Chad Bastia was professional and respectful and very knowlegeable in finance. Best car buying experience in all my years of buying cars! Thanks LandMark for making it that way!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Mason, Charles Huesca and Chad Bastia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 29, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Cindy! It is reassuring to know that Mark and Charles provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Morrow’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Kind regards, Tim Lambert

ceasegr
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went back for a 2nd car two days later!!!"

I was lucky enough to get Michael Collins as my Sales Rep. Took my wife here to get a car for her birthday and Mike did everything he could to make her happy. The experience was so good I went back two days later to get a 2nd car, and I was given the same treatment. Go see Michael Collins!!! He is also teamed up with Chad Bastia, who is the finance manager who will do everything he can to give you the best financing available. Overall best car buying experience I ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 29, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Morrow. Congratulations on your purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Michael was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Tim Lambert

diamond clarke
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i really enjoyed getting my car from Evan"

Meeting Evan was the best thing that happened to me. I had been to a lot of dealers and got disappointed. When I did my last try at Landmark due to my husband checking online, That's when we met Evan and he made it happen for me and I got the car off the showroom floor!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Evan!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Evan's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Thank you again! Warm regards, Tim Lambert

Mcredking
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Exprience"

They were very respectful of my time. They worked with me on my budget and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Rory Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We know the purchasing process takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Moody
Rodney Moody

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Logan
Jeff Logan

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory