About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

503 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
503 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
503 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Drzdc1
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"extremely satisfied customer"

It was a pleasure working with Evan Biddle. I drove 4 hours out of state because of Evan's professionalism and commitment to exceptional service. Evan exceeded my expectations in every way. Without any hesitations I would recommed Evan Biddle to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Very satisfied customer, Dr. Zuluaga

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjc3858
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Evan Biddle was fantastic - was available to me before, during , and even after the sale . I will be back to buy my next vehicle and also refer family nd friends !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 17, 2014

We appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that Evan was able to take care of you. We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram – Morrow and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, Tim Lambert

David Conley
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will buy again from Landmark in Morrow Ga"

This is the third new car I've purchased from Landmark. They don't waste my time and are very knowledgeable about their products. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 17, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram – Morrow, David. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that were able to provide you with such an outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate your recommendation as well. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert

Tommy Smith
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

This is the third vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from landmark and by fore this was the most enjoyable experience we have had, buying a vehicle. Michael and Chad were professional and courteous doing the entire process of purchasing the vehicle, and I believe that they (Michael and Chad) gave me all the rebates I was entitled too! Again thank you for a job well done. Tommy L. Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Tommy, thank you for sharing these remarks about your most recent experience with Michael and Chad! We know that buying a new car can be a tough process so our team works hard to make it an easy and enjoyable time. Enjoy driving your new car and be sure to come back and visit soon! Best regards, Tim Lambert

CCuthbert
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

Michael called me before I came to the dealership, and got all of my information together. When I arrived, he told me exactly which vehicles would work best for me, and showed me where they were on the lot. He allowed me to freely choose the one I wanted. With his help, and the help of Yousef Khaja, I was able to leave with the vehicle that I was happy with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yosef Khaja

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! Michael and Yousef are great assets to our team, so it does not surprise me that they were able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to them and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Tim Lambert

csorey
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I had been in the market for several months looking for an exceptional used car and I found that & more at Landmark Dodge. I came in to look a specific car and the salesman got right to my needs and I was in & out quickly. I am totally in love with my new purchase!!! Thank you Landmark Dodge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 15, 2014

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram – Morrow! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Congratulations on your new purchase! It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert

avance4
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got just what I wanted, and it was fast and easy."

I have purchased several cars over the years, and I can honestly say that this was my best car buying experience ever. I got the car that I wanted at the price that I wanted and everyone involved was great. I appreciate the great service and I love my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. We look forward in working with you again. Best regards, Tim Lambert

Tandika Drake
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% Satisfaction"

my second time around and once again I am more than satisfied! Micheal never fails me giving me great insight and wisdom to help aid in my experience and future endeavors! I am 100% satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Tandika. We are very happy to hear that Michael could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Tim Lambert

marrac478
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck Purchased!!"

Went to several dealerships before Landmark, even had a saleman at another dealership, tell me what "I needed" instead of what I wanted. It was refreshing to go to a car lot and having a salesman that HELPED. The salewman and salesmanager were very helpful trying to meet our needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Tim Lambert

davidsaliba1215
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the trip"

I live in metro Atlanta where there are car dealerships on every corner. Landmark Dodge/Chrysler in Morrow, Georgia was about an hour from my home. Not only did they have the exact car I was looking for (huge inventory of cars!) but there were several similar ones to choose from. Other dealerships closer to home had little inventory and none had the car I wanted. It was actually amazing how incompetent most of the salespeople were at other dealerships. Not so with Landmark. The main reason I decided to do business with Landmark was my experience with my salesman, Mr Evan Biddle. He immediately identified the cars that I might be interested in and made sure that they were present in the current inventory. He responded to my requests for information, pricing and incentives in a concise, professional, and respectful manner. He was extremely knowledgeable about product and financing options. He was patient with my many phone calls in advance of coming into the dealership. When I arrived, the cars I was interested in were parked at the front of the dealership and had been cleaned and were ready to go. Evan was personable yet very businesslike. Because Evan is a veteran of the United States Air Force and his dad is a retired United States Marine, I was inclined from the beginning to do business with him. I so appreciate our veterans, especially the ones that have served and have moved on to the private sector to continue their careers as productive citizens. I highly recommend Evan Biddle and Landmark Dodge/Chrysler. It was definitely worth the trip to have such a satisfying car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Youssef the finance manager was very professional and efficient.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 04, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, David! Evan is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Thank you for the recommendations. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Moody
Rodney Moody

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Logan
Jeff Logan

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory