About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

585 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

6850 Mt Zion Blvd,
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
585 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RKM
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Victor!"

Our salesman was Victor Estiverne. Victor worked with us through an upside down issue. He listened and worked to get us what we needed, It was late by the time we finished paperwork. Victor waited on us to finish and then took us to the nearest gas station before we headed out on the interstate. In addition, Victor so kindly mailed a pair of sunglasses to our home that we left in our trade-in. He takes care of his customers! Thanks Victor, we appreciated your effort, professionalism and care! You are an asset to your company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Estiverne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that Victor were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Marty & Kathy Worley
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Our Salesman was Michael Bernard he is the best .And the Sales Manager Patrick Bernard is #1 of all they both are a great asset for Landmark Dodge I hope they everyone that reads this will go by and see them .Thanks Landmark Dodge !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Hi, Marty and Kathy! Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Michael and Patrick as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Dallasdiva
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thankful,Grateful, Appreactive "

Michael Collins was a awesome sales person he,listened, and really took my situation seriously. He is about making a sale but the man thing is doing what is best for the customer. And he very knowledgeable when it comes to questions you may need answers to I highly recommend him. It's not about quantity service it is about quality. I highly recommend this deal ship the customer service is awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you by Michael during your recent visit. Enjoy your new vehicle! If you haven't yet, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our special offers! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Wayne
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made it right"

Found a vehicle I wanted online and contacted the dealership. Peter Stewart took my call and handled the process very professionally. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Stewart, Patrick Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for your outstanding rating, Wayne! We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and look forward to doing so in the future. We're glad to hear that Peter did a great job in assisting you in your purchase! Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

beauwif1
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

I'd like to thank Nick Sudik for helping me get my new 2015 Jeep Renegade. I wanted a vehicle that didn't sit too close to the ground and not too hard to get in and out of. I had found the one I wanted online and it was on the showroom floor. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle through Nick Sudik he was wonderful to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sudik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Nick is a key component of our team here at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we meet yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Reddingak
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

My first time buying a car and it went smoothly ! I did my research on 2015 dodge challengers and this dealership by far had some of the best deals around ..After sending an initial email to an online sales rep by the name of Nick Sudik , he communicated with me and had answers to every uncertain question that I had. After building rapport with this outstanding rep , I finally went in to the dealership and test drive the car off my dreams and they worked hard to get me in the car I wanted. I value this dealership and the way they do business , I am positive that the next time I'm in the market for a new car I will definitely be returning to these guys..I would highly recommend these guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sudik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 20, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Nick. Congratulations on your new Dodge! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

kb2275
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for assisting me with my purchase, Joshua and Yusef!"

I worked with Joshua to purchase my new car. He was very attentive to my needs and displayed patience while I tried to determine which car would best fit my needs. I will send referrals your way, Joshua. I love my new ride! Thank you for your assistance during my car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Reid, Yusef

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Congratulations on your new ride! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. It’s encouraging to know that Joshua and Yusef were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Torlisia
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My First Car!!"

I was able to get my first car through Landmark. They did everything to help me and made sure that I was able to get it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Torlisia. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow any time! Take care. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

mentord
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very disgusted"

love here!!!!!!! the best place to go get a car i was able to purhase the car i want . they did everything to help me achieve it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new vehicle and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Angry Customer222
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible experience"

Classic bait and switch again like someone else commented. We spoke with Steven on the phone and he quoted a price on a certain truck. We get there and voila! The truck JUST sold and Steven has left for the night. I asked for a manager. He was no better. He stated that they NEVER quote prices over the phone and refused to take my complaint against Steven. I think I'm going to let the manufacturer know they need to look more closely at how this dealership operates. I have never been treated the way we were today in my life. Not only was the "manager" unconcerned with unhappy guests, the sales lady they assigned us could not even operate her computer to give us a new price on another truck they had. We left empty handed and very unhappy. What kind of company has you drive over 100 miles for nothing? I will encourage all of my friends, family, and anyone who will listen to never do business here. And we were paying CASH!!! This is rediculous but lesson learned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Steven Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 04, 2015

We are very sorry you feel this way. I hope you can appreciate as the nation’s largest Dodge dealer that we turn our inventory very quickly, especially on Saturdays where people drive from many states to take advantage of our pricing. We are sorry that your sales person did have some computer issues, but she did search the entire inventory for you and we offered many other vehicles at the advertised price. I am sorry that we couldn’t include the tax in the price like you adamantly requested. The taxes are separate and go to your local county. We would love to assist in the future. Please let us know whatever we could do. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamin Ceesay
Lamin Ceesay

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory