About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

611 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

6850 Mt Zion Blvd,
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
611 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LuttKy
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upfront & Honest"

Michael Winfree is by far the most professional and honest car salesman I've ever come across. I am guarded by salesmen at any sales lot because they will tell you anything even they know it's not right. Mr. Winfree keeps his promise to help you with your vehicle needs, he went above and beyond duty to get us a great deal even though we were upside down on our old vehicle. He worked a miracle! I highly recommend your transaction and service needs be guided by him. Call him today!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yosef

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is great to hear that Michael was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a professional and honest customer service. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Hughes0914
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress Free!"

Evan Biddle from Landmark Dodge is an awesome car salesman! He tells you the truth from the start. He is very patient and you will not feel rushed at all during any part of the car buying process! Ask him about the petal to the metal test. Best car salesman I have ever used! A+++++ in my book! Thanks again Evan you rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

And the Finance guy who got me a great rate and warranty! Can not remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 29, 2016

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Evan was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the stress-free car buying experience that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Disappointed with Landmark Dodge
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very disappointed"

I purchased my 2015 grand jeep 5 months ago sales service was great the service department is awful yes I need service on a brand new vehicle 5 months after purchase first I had issues with the light now the air bag which I consider to be important called for appt I got one a month later I have been driving Chevy for 12 years never this problem kudos terry Cullen Chevrolet morrow should have kept driving a Chevy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimmer1
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Key Fob"

I purchased a new car from them on a Sunday and service was closed they could not even detail the car but knew I was coming to purchase. I bring the car back and it took them 3 hrs to detail the car and I was told by the salesman Darrian Hall that they would have the key fob ready as they only gave me one at the time of the sale. I show up he says oh service is backed up we will mail you one over night. Mid week comes no key. Jeep customer service advised if the key was not cut the car would need to be present to make a new one. The salesman lied to my face about this issue and when I took the car back it took their service dept. over an hr to make a new key which a locksmith can do in mins. It has been my fourth car purchase and last there. I can go to courtesy, ginn, and even don Jackson or Ed Voyals I would rather go to any of those places vs. Landmark again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Do not remember service advisor sales Darrian Hall and Jeep customer service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PHILU
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad Experience"

Took my car in and was given a estimate of $700. 2 weeks later the cost went up to $1100. After taking the engine apart 4 times because they had the wrong parts, it ended up costing $1500. Complained but the service manager called and left a message but didn't leave his name. So I didn't know who called.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spice00
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service was superb"

mr. chris johnson was very experienced at his job. he was very good in answering my questions.i 'm very pleased with the purchase.A great buy.need a car, see chris johnson.he gets a 10 from me.thank u chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

christopher johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 03, 2016

We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It’s amazing to hear that you were very pleased with your purchase and with the service you received from Chris. We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Kelly123
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was remarkable!"

My experience at Landmark Dodge was remarkable Darian Hall was my sales representative and he was exceptional in meeting and exceeding my expectation of finding and purchasing a car within my budget. He is Awesome! He deserves a raise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darian Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 03, 2016

Your kind words are a reminder of exactly why we are in business. It's to try each and every time to exceed our customer's expectations and it's appears as though Darian has done just that! Just wait until you see how great your service experience is going to be! Thank you for the great review. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

RIdding Happy
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasant experience!!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„"

I went into Landmark Dodge of Morrow,Ga. with only a mind of finding out what the value of my trade in would be, but I came out with a very good deal and a brand new vehicle!! The payments were within my price range and I was a very satisfied customer!! Mr. Victor Estiverne added NO PRESSURE to my experience and was very patient with me and it was REAL not just to make a sale. He was very knowlegable about my vehicle choice and he went above and beyond to make sure I left there Satisfied and Happy about my new 2016 vehicle purchase!!!! Thank you Victor. You are an ASSET to Landmark Dodge??????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Estiverne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 19, 2016

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. You’re right, Victor is an asset to our team and we appreciate everything he does. Our team always strives to gain 100% customer satisfaction, and it is always rewarding to hear that we have succeeded at this. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

nathan hogan
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lies lies lies "

on 1/9/2016 me and my wife drove down from Gainesville ga to landmark of marrow I had herd a ad on the radio saying the would pay off your trade no matter how upside down you where in you current vehicle I called and confirmed my situation with a guy who calls himself champ told him what I wanted and what I owed on my current car he told me to do an online credit app to see if they would be able to help me and to save me from having to drive over an hour to get there ...he called me back and said I was approved and to come on down I asked him one more time if they where going to pay off my car and not add the neg to the new jeep I wanted to buy he said no they would not charge me any anything extra on the new jeep ......I got down there picked out the jeep and went to work a deal on it .what the ad fails to tell you is they will pay what the think your car is worth and tac the rest on to the new vehicle you are buying ...they where trying to add an extra 10k onto the price of the jeep we where wanting to buy ....I was told that the upside down tent event was over the weekend before and was not available now "herd the same add for the last two weeks on the radio" our salesman was awesome but the managers and everyone else will try to get you down there and try to put you in a vehicle you don't even want after three hours I told them I was done with their lies and me and my wife walked out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Upset Customer
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!"

Worst car buying experience ever (and I've had many to compare)!!!!! This dealership doesn't even deserve 1 star. My time with the salesman, Evan, was no problem but when we started talking about numbers, the deal went bad because of errors made by the manager, Derrick and terms that seemed to change by the minute. Situation was very complicated and the service and level of respect were both absent when dealing with the managers. Our experience was so bad and unprofessional that we returned the vehicle and walked away 3 weeks after signing. When I tried to express my concerns with the higher manager, Tim, the service remained the same. He was short and defended all of his lower manager's lies. Just rude. And one more thing...they lost one of my keys to my trade-in. Warning!!!!!! Do Not Do Business With This Dealership!!! You will regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Derrick (horrible service), Tim (bad service), Chad in finance (good service), Evan Biddle (great service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamin Ceesay
Lamin Ceesay

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Socha
Jeff Socha

Service Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory