About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

559 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

6850 Mt Zion Blvd,
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
559 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tumboy
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

I had an excellent buying experience. I was in and out within 2 hours. I am now the proud owner of a 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 ! Girls Rock !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Huesca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hort21
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent decision visiting Landmark."

Staff want above and beyond to make this the best experience buying a vehicle. I would proudly recommend Landmark to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Robert x.
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Happy Buyer"

I went to Landmark Dodge after searching a few dealerships for a new Dodge Charger. Micheal Collins helped me find the one i was looking at on the internet and showed it to me. During the entire process he was extremely helpful with a great personality. He made me feel really relaxed and when it came time for the financing he turned me over to Chad who was very thorough with everything. he got me good rate and covered me top to bottom. When all the paperwork was done Micheal walked me out and it felt like a party getting into to my new Charger. We had 5 or 6 salespeople around taking pictures and having fun. I love this experience and will certainly be back and have already told everyone where to go to get their next car. Landmark has earned my business for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Collins Chad (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Robert, Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Micheal, Chad, and the rest of our team work hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Althompson
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My buying Experience "

I was impressed with the way Richard Evans approached us on the Sales lot we were wandering around.He helped me select a new vehicle and I told him the extras I wanted.He told me he would order them. I'm completely satisfied with the sales and service process at this dealership.i have a Dodge Magnum RT and A Chrysler 300C.and my wife and I love them both. I have owned a Dodge when I was twenty one years of age and I have no complaints about them.They have always served me well. I am now sixty nine and I have always wanted me a Dodge Hemi Truck and Landmark Dodge gave me the one I wanted and I am most pleased with it My Brother bought a magnum SXT and he's most happy with it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We're happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with excellent service, and that you were able to drive home in the car you've been dreaming of. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Enjoy your new Dodge! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Tiffany H.
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Jeep owner"

I seen a 2006 Jeep wrangler unlimited on the website on the 29th of April. I emailed to verify that the vehicle was still availible on the 30th to see about setting up to look at the Jeep and test drive it. I was email back a short time later by Mr. Micheal Bernard. He verified that the jeep was still there. On my way to the dealership he text me a photo of the Jeep that he has just taken as a assurance that I wasnt driving 40 miles to not see the vehicle. Upon my arrival Mr. Bernard was very plesant and engaging. He was able to answer all my questions and set me up with a test drive. I was at the dealership a total of about four hours. He was engaging and attentive the entire time as well as all of the staff that i came into contact with. I ended up purchasing the Jeep at a great price. This was the best vehicle purchasing experiance that I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Tiffany, we're honored to hear that we were able to provide you with the best car shopping experience you've ever had. Our team's highest priority is to provide amazing customer service, and we're pleased to hear that we succeeded with you. If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Michelle Lynn
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Buyer"

Rudy made buying a truck so easy and stress free. He was honest and very personable. He returned our phone calls promptly and answered all our questions. If you had a "Rudy" in every department you would destroy your competition. When we left the dealership we DIDN'T feel like we had been taken advantage of. We had a great experience. We will return to purchase another vehicle from Rudy. We will also be recommending our family and friends to give Rudy a call when they are ready to buy.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 28, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership! We are very pleased to read that Rudy could make your visit easy and stress free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Thank you for your recommendations and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Tim Lambert

sandi
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shout out to Michael Winfree sales person and Mike Wise"

I want to thank Michael Winfree for being the best salesperson I have ever came across. Trust his word!! He was beyond the best!! I would use Michael Winfree AGAIN! When he say's it's approved and the paper work is ready. He was on top of it all the way. I appreciate his knowledge and honesty. Thanks to Mike Wise the finance manager. He was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Those 2 men made my sale a pleasant visit and I will go back. Sandi Harmon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Winfree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Sandi, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this terrific review! Michael and Mike are valuable members of our team and they will be grateful to read your nice comments. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that they provided you with a pleasant visit experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Tim Lambert

bill123456
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor Service"

Very POOR service after the sale. Got a good deal on a 2014 Dodge Ram Promaster cargo van, but the service afterwards was terrible. After 30-40 days had gone by, the finance department contacted me and said the sales contract would have to be voided due to their mistake. They wanted me to finance it through my credit union and I did not want to spend any more time going through a long loan process. We did manage another sales contract. The problem didn't end there. They never sent the Title work to SCDMV until approximately 2 months later, causing the temporary dealer tag to expire. The lady in their title office was rude, short, unhelpful and needs some customer service training. With today's unemployment rate, you'd think they could hire better people? Now I find myself operating my service van with expired tags. the DMV said it could be a couple more weeks to process. Demand better of their service should you choose to purchase from this dealer. Help the next customer. Feel free to contact me for further review. Bill 803-643-5625.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chopmaster255
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Experience"

Had a great time seeing new cars and experiencing what it was all about, At the beginning, the price was a bit steep They made the prices work in my favor in the end after some firm and fair negotiating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell DeBoe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 09, 2015

We appreciate your kind words. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Tim Lambert

DAASEBRE
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My visit"

The sales rep was awesome!!! He was very friendly and knew what he was doing to help us get into the right vehicle that we requested for. I'm much impressed with the overall hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard S. Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! We’re glad to know that you were impressed with the service you received from our team member. Each employee is a valued member of the Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow family and we all strive to provide awesome service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, Tim Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamin Ceesay
Lamin Ceesay

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory