About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-4900
Service: (678) 251-2270
Parts: (678) 251-2371

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

575 Lifetime Reviews

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

6850 Mt Zion Blvd,
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Learn More

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been serving the Atlanta Area for the past 30 years. We have the largest inventory of New 2012 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Georgia with a total of almost 1,000 new and used cars, vans, trucks & SUVs In-Stock. Landmark "The Georgia Giant" is known for its huge facility and unbeatable selection. If you are looking for a New Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or 2012 Ram 1500, then visit Landmark in Atlanta, GA and choose between hundreds of vehicles instead of just a few. In 2011, Landmark sold the most Ram trucks in the Southeast for the entire year because of our wide selection and aggressive pricing. We are the best place to shop for a 2012 Ram 1500, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 300 or the newest Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Our selection is unbeatable, and that is because it is GIGANTIC! The best part of a big selection and buying from the #1 volume dealer in Atlanta is that we offer a bigger savings to our customers without you having to sacrifice selection.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
575 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ferebeejeff
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went way outta their way to earn my business!"

They made a deal happen that I didn't think was possible. We will be back when my wife is ready for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Amaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 14, 2015

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle and take care! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

jwhite15
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The "Jose Calderon" Experience (Mr. J White)"

I went to Landmark Dodge in Morrow Georgia about 2 Fridays ago and had the best car experience of my life. I purchased a 2015 Dodge Challenger with great customer service experience from Jose Calderon. He is a true salesman. He is charismatic but what great salesman isn't? The difference between Mr. Calderon and many other car salesmen that I have witnessed a car buying experience from that Jose tells things to you straight up about financing and maximizes the buyer's benefits without trying to get over on the buyer. My car buying experience with Mr. Calderon and Landmark Dodge Morrow was that of which I wish for every car buyer to experience...Fantastic! Keep up the good customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Calderon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 14, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Jose was able to meet your needs. At Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Enjoy your Dodge Challenger! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Big Sugar
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal, Great Service."

I needed to get rid of my old car that I owed too much on. Landmark Dodge was able to get it done for me even though my credit wasn't the best. I like to thank my salesman, Mark Mason, who made sure it was a great experience. Sincerely, Happy Customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Mason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 14, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Mark did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Jwilli
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Fit"

I recently purchased a Dodge Durango from Landmark Dodge. My salesman Sean Goodwin was polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. Most important the service was prompt, expert and affordable. My overall experience was great after finding the perfect fit for my family. I am recommending Sean Goodwin to friends, family and anyone who is in need of a car. Mr. Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Goodwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Sean was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

John888
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tried to buy a call.... no one called me back..."

I tried to buy a Charger so I gave Landmark Doge a call. Sales person said he will call me back but I never heard from him. I called back wondering why no one want to sell me a car....the new sales person apologized and said he will call me back with some numbers after I picked out the car they had in their inventory. 2 days later....still no call from Landmark. So I bought a Charger from another dealership. So stupid....I don't get why no one want to make one simple phone call to sell a car. Twice. I would not recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big77sub
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless salesmanship"

Evan was very attentive and helpful on all my needs,especially without my wife present. Great job! Joe Graves made my financing as painless and pleasant as possible. Thanks Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner with the help of Evan, Joe, and the rest of our team. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

rashonda320
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I have had great service from this dealership.thanks guys.Michael winfree did a great job getting me approved for my new car.I would definitely recommend him for anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 10, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review, Rashonda! We are pleased to hear Michael did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Thanks for the recommendation! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

Richard C
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and follow through!"

Evan Biddle did a great job arranging everything I asked for and making my truck buying experience easy. He responded to messages on and off hours and made sure things were ready when I decided to proceed with my purchase. I highly recommend Evan and Landmark!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Richard, it's humbling to know we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it's important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Evan went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. Thanks for your recommendation! All of us at Landkmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Morrow await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Tim Lambert

airconditionman2010
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The car of his dreams. "

great job Evan Biddle.. customer service was great... Did not take all day and there was no haggling of the price and down payment. We told them what we had for down payment and what we wanted our payments to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Evan, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your purchase! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Tim Lambert

nealy717
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a terrible dealership. Very money hungry!"

They were very unorganized. They lost paperwork. They said we were approved and 3 weeks later they are calling asking for paystubs and the down payment! What I was able to drive a vehicle off your lot and you don't have my down payment! Really in which life time! The paystubs were given to them. Terrible service. Everyone is sitting around like they don't have other options. Search other dealerships. Do your homework.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

They know who they are. God see all things. What you do in the dark will be revealed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Graves
Joe Graves

Finance Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Biddle
Evan Biddle

Internet Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Winfree
Michael Winfree

Internet Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bernard
Michael Bernard

Internet Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wise
Mike Wise

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Grenier
Ian Grenier

Internet Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck McCall
Chuck McCall

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hamilton
Ernest Hamilton

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamin Ceesay
Lamin Ceesay

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory