About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lauderdale MINI

4.9

57 Lifetime Reviews

1440 S Federal Hw, Ft Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Directions
Sales: (954) 335-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Lauderdale MINI

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2016

"the best service and dealer in fort lauderdale"

- Claudio Ribeiro da Silva

nice people, friendly and competent. this place is the place to go if you want to get a new car or get services done. strong recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Confessore
January 10, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- CUBuff

From initial contact to final drive away this was far and away a remarkable car buying experience. The people we met and dealt with were so kind and authentic (no hint of the typical uncaring car sales mentality). we are raving fans for Lauderdale Mini, love the vehicle and should we be in need of buying another Mini or BMW this will be the only place we need to go to. Thank You, Holman Family for really knowing and applying sincere business ethics and practices in to your outlets!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward, Jessica, Don and Eddie
March 11, 2015

"Scott Friedman he is the best sales rep."

- Tony

Very very professional !!! Thank you very much. It was the best deal ! So far. I wasn't gonna buy it but this guy it was so Friendly so professional and explained so good. Every single question asked It was right there with the right answer . Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Friedman
November 02, 2012

"I wouldn't recommend a single person to lauderdale mini...."

- LaurenDepo

I wouldn't recommend a single person to lauderdale mini. This is the second time in less then a year I've had the worst experience with them. My car has 8000 miles on it. Bought it brand new 2012. The right side of my car, both front and back tires are completely bald. Almost steel showing. However the otherwise still looks brand new. There trying to tell me it's my Wear and tare on the vehicle and that I should of had an alignment at 5000miles. Also that I was driving on low tire pressure. I respond back with "how would you know my tire pressure is low and wouldn't the sensor go off and tell me" no respond back to that. They were not friendly what so ever nor willing to help. They give me a GMC ukon to SUV to drive in place of my mini as I have to pay for the gas. It's Friday and they still can't tell me what's wrong with my car nor have they called to inform me. I get a very improfessional text message from the service advisor. I asked for corporate phone number, he gives me the wrong number and then sends a text back saying "my bad." The last service advisor I had when the shroud around the turbo was bad the first 2 months I had the car he wouldn't return my phone calls and they had my car for well over a week. Then I'm two months away from being a year on my car and they tell me it's a month to soon to get the yearly Maintence on it. So in less then 30 days I have to deal with these improfessional people rude employees. I will never ever refer a single sole to mini or BMW again. And there are a whole lot more complaints I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan dewey
February 29, 2012

"This is my second experience in dealwith with Lauderdale..."

- Ken Rodway

This is my second experience in dealwith with Lauderdale Mini. Jessica C, our salesperson was most courteous, efficient, and knowledgable about the vehicle that we were interested in purchasing. We had the trade in appraised one night, and the next day our vehicle was ready to pick up the next day. On the day we picked up the vehicle, the paperwork was minimal and we were only in the dealership for an hour and 20 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Mini (any model). I have always found the staff to be friendly, courteous and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica C and Judy R
February 09, 2012

"We have had a Mini since 2008 and it is a wonderful car. ..."

- mousebird.mama

We have had a Mini since 2008 and it is a wonderful car. Last fall we placed an order for the new red/silver Coupe with white leather interior. We anxiously waited for almost 4 months for the car to be built and arrive at the dealership. When it came in it was BEAUTIFUL. I went out and got a cashiers check towards the purchase price, had custom plates done, and a few other things and dropped them off, so that things were ready for finishing the paperwork on Sun, 2/5/11. They checked over our trade-in which was first appraised at 12,000....they dropped it to 8,000 and said the transmission was going out/bad....which we disagreed with. We took it to Car Max, and got an appraisal close to Mini's original appraisal and the transmission was FINE. In leaning this we LOST TOTAL TRUST WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. The reduced trade-in value would have make the payments too high for us. We sold the Mini to Car Max, re-deposited our cashiers check for the Mini back in the bank. We went to Rick Case Fiat, and on 2/6/11 bought a Fiat 500 Pop, which is fully paid for and no car payments. The staff and dealership were pleasurable to work with. Aside from the above, the sales person Jessica was a wonderful person (at Lauderdale Mini)to work with. She was NOT at fault with us going elsewhere for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica, and somone in fiance
November 28, 2011

"I was very impressed with Ft. Lauderdale Mini. The sales..."

- TeriH

I was very impressed with Ft. Lauderdale Mini. The sales associate I worked with was Regina Poirier. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Not once did I feel pressured, instead I felt that she was recommending a product that she truly believed in. She went out of her way to make sure that I was getting everything I wanted. She was very attentive without being overbearing.It was a pleasure to work with her. I love my new Mini!! I will recommend Ft. Lauderdale Mini to all my friends, and will certainly make sure that they ask for Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Poirier
November 22, 2011

"Everyone in this office is so positively wonderful,..."

- christyfultz

Everyone in this office is so positively wonderful, helpful, kind and fun. They are very knowlegeable and work according to my needs. I trusted the information they provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Confessore
November 09, 2011

"Excellent service. Great attitude. Very satisfied! Both..."

- Lquiros

Excellent service. Great attitude. Very satisfied! Both the sales rep and manager were friendly and purchase was quick. Everything was explained, there was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Lanuza
November 07, 2011

"Regina was professional,friendly,encouraged questions and..."

- linda rana

Regina was professional,friendly,encouraged questions and not intimidating, Extremely helpful. I felt she enjoyed her job and loved the mini as much as I do. I left the dealership completely satisfied, and would reccomend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
regina poirier
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results