About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.1

118 Lifetime Reviews

215 Southeast Interstate Drive, Lawton, Oklahoma 73501 Directions
Sales: (580) 357-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Terrible experience!!!"

- Carperson3

I live over an hour away and had planned to see this car all day and the car dealer I had been talking to all day knew I had gone to my bank and was ready to purchase the car. Headed over after work and after driving an hour there, the dealers all laughed when I walked in the door. The dealer then had the nerve to come tell me, "The car already sold." Would never recommend this place again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, ??
May 01, 2017 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

​We are sorry to hear that you drove an hour to find that the car sold. We regret that we could not reach out to you in time to save you a trip, but we cannot hold a vehicle on our lot without money down or a contract pending. If you felt you were treated rudely when you arrived, we apologize. If you would like to discuss these issues further, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Mike McGregor, at (580) 350-6000.

April 04, 2017

"New Challenger purchase"

- Six SP

Al W. in sales did a great job to stay in contact after my test drive. Kia initial trade-in offer was low. A couple days later a deal was reached and I returned for delivery of my Challenger. New car was waiting and transaction was smooth. All paperwork came quickly in mail. Just had first free oil change today, also very fast and courteous experience. Keep up good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin W.
Apr 05, 2017 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Alvin! We appreciate your business and are glad you are happy with your experience with us.

March 03, 2017

"Truck barn"

- Robin Bomberry

I waited for 5 months for a different mechanic to fix my tranny and it NEVER got done. I even paid $800 up front!!! I insisted that it be taken to the Dodge dealership in Lawton for a "professional" to work on it. Doug, the transmission specialist at the truck garage rebuilt it, He did a great job but it was still giving me a little trouble so I took it back. Doug went above and beyond what he needed to do to get my truck to exactly where it needed to be. Mr. Tow and Doug will be forever in my prayers and I will always be in their debt for their amazing work. And NO, I never got my money back from the first mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tow and Doug
Mar 07, 2017 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words, Robin! We are glad to be of service. Don't hesitate to let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 18, 2016

"Horrible"

- C3SH4K3R

Don't go there, take the time to drive somewhere else. Took them over 6 months to refund money they owed to me got the run around everytime I called. Their service department is impossible to reach and don't know MOPAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not mentioning
Nov 18, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were not communicated with efficiently. Please contact our General Manager, Mike McGregor, at mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com so that we can resolve this issue.

May 11, 2016

"They could care less about doing what's right for the custom"

- zodac1976

As part of my deal on my brand new 2016 Ram Ecodiesel 1500, they were to install a spray in bed liner. They sent my truck over to Pro Tech, who completely destroyed the bed with liner they installed, they sent it back and all they did was add more bed liner spray to the already messed up job. The dealership told me that they would have their system in the first week of April and they would completely remove the bed liner and put in a new one. Because of all the crap I had to deal with they also tinted the front windows, however when I took my truck up for them to do it. They were only able to get out about 60% of the old bed liner and the resprayed it, the bed liner still looks like there is running paint everywhere in the bed. I told them if the cleaned up all of the overspray and put on a folding hard bed cover we would call it good. About a week later the sales manager calls me and says that they had installed one this last week on a guys truck and he didn't want if that was ok to put onto my truck and I said yes as long as it wasn't damaged at all. When I went to go look at my truck after it was installed the xxxx thing had severe hail damage on every single panel, well the sales manager was like oh I had no idea it was damaged and now they are saying they are done trying to fix things and that because my truck is always dirty that you can't really see the damage anyway so what's the big deal. The big deal is YOU MESSED UP MY 53K TRUCK AND NOW YOU WONT FIX IT THE CORRECT WAY. These guys are dirt bags don't ever deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daine sales manager
Oct 10, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Zodac, we regret if there's been any miscommunication or frustration on our part. Please contact our GM Mike directly at mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com if there is anything else we can help with.

April 30, 2016

"Rip off"

- JonSmith

Went to purchase a vehicle but when we got there it had over 5k extra miles than advertised. Not to mention the windshield was cracked and the tires were balding. Rude staff and not a good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Coach, brittney
Oct 10, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello JonSmith, We went through our records and could not find your information or visit. Can you email our GM Mike your your name and we will contact you right away! mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com

Oct 10, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello JonSmith, We went through our records and could not find your information or visit. Can you email our GM Mike your your name and we will contact you right away! mmcgregor@lawtonkia.com

April 23, 2016

"Dissapointed"

- Julio Gonzalez

These people are liars, told me rather were going ro.add the title tax and licence so waited for them for a mortgage the and went back and they told me they were not responsible for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
...
Apr 29, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Julio, Our GM John Sumner is trying to reach out to you now to talk and find out where the miscommunication took place and exactly how we can help! You can also reach him at jsumner@lawtoncjd.com. Thank-you

March 23, 2016

"Ram purchase"

- ADE

I highly recommend Lawton Chrysler after talking with Brittany. I have purchased 1 used pickup and 1 new pickup in the last 2 months. Mr. Sumner you have a excellent staff working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany T, Coach, Mr. Underwood and Dane
May 27, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hey Ade, Thank-you for your business! Brittany is a very talented and valued member of our staff. I'm she was able to help you.

March 21, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Jamer

My husband and I, we're looking to purchase our daughter her first new car. Her heart was set on Dodge Dart. Almost immediately after entering the dealership we were greeted by a friendly sales staff and the sales person give us his full attention in helping us find the right car. We had a good car buying experience with Lawton dodge Chrysler Jeep! And, yes, I would definitely recommend Lawton Dodge for your New or used car purchase...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickelas, Jay,
May 27, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Jamer Thank-you so much for the great review and for choosing Lawton CJDR. I hope she enjoys the Dart!!

February 29, 2016

"First time Ram owner"

- James P

So far I am very pleased with the service at Lawton DCJ. I don't like to be hassled that much so they put me in a new 4x4 truck and sent me on my way for the night with a 2016 brochure to decide if I wanted any options. I am very pleased with my New Ram 1500 and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Andrew and Mr. Underwood
Mar 14, 2016 -

Lawton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

James, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us and that you are enjoying your new Ram. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results