About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

612 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Closed

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
612 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TONY PALELLA
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP TO DEAL WITH "

I delt with Zach VanderGrinten. I live in Il and did most of our deal over phone and texting. This was something new to me. Zach delivered everything that was promised to us and more a awesome 4x4. we were there for about 40min to do paper work and buy the truck. i have recomended LENZ TRUCK CENTER to all my freinds. Thank you Zach for outstanding experience!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bubbaf150
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great pleasing helpful satisfying"

My experience at lens trucks was great they helped me find what I was looking for and Got me the best financing they could. Not to mention they have so many trucks to choose

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam pegram

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arnie325
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasantly Surprised"

I just purchased a 2016 Silverado from Lenz Trucks and was surprised at their selection.Our salesman Jake did an excellent job helping us out since we weren't exactly sure what we wanted.Oh, and the price was great too. Thanks Lenz and Jake.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MikeL
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No "WOW" factor!!"

I did get the truck I wanted at a fair price, but my Salesman Steve Svendsen intially didnt act like he wanted to help me find the truck I was looking for and when i couldn't find it after walking all over the lot, I came back in and he was with a different customer. Another Salesman asked if I needed help and I explained to him I couldnt find this specific truck I had driven over an 1.5 hours to look at, instantly he said "oh its in the back," and took me back to look at it. The finance part was pretty smooth, but because my bank was "closed," they wanted me to come back the next day, which meant me driving another 3 hours to get the deal done. The next day I arrived to find them telling me the bank was still closed that day, but could do everything anyhow. So why couldnt that have been done the night before and saved me near 3 hours on the road? Other than that the Finance dept did a good job finalizing the deal. Maybe I'm spoiled from my other dealerships, but they have always given me something as a "thank you" for purchasing from them...sweatshirts, car cleaning kits, hats, oil changes, gas cards and Steve offered only a handshake. After asking-- he did surface with 2 hats for my sons. Lastly, we left and I got about 3 miles down the road and the fuel light came on, I was less than happy! I returned, had to wait as Steve was with another customer. When he was available, I explained to him the first stop you make after buying a new truck, shouldnt be for gas! He then supplied me with 2 gift cards for gas, which didnt even cover the cost of filling the truck. So as you can read, I wasnt overly wowed with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John y.
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I just purchased a 2011 Silverado from Lenz Truck Center today and it was the easiest vehicle purchase I have yet to experience. Steve the sales manager was extremely helpful, did not pressure me, and even though my trade in had issues, he still gave me what I thought was a fair price. I worked with Sam in the finance dept. and that went just as smooth. I would definitely recommend Lenz to anyone shopping for a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelica
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, knowledgeable and Fast Service"

My fiance and I had a great experience at Lenz Truck Center. Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. We are very pleased with our truck purchase from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Pegram

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1indian
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and fast"

Great experience Paul said he would have truck ready and waiting I pulled up there it was ready to go , paper work was fast and painless ,would recommend this dealership. Thank you Paul Parent for great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blazinhorse71
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast ,convenient, excellent. "

I will start by saying that Sam and Steve took very good care of us. The truck that we were looking at was up front and ready for us to drive . They answered all of our questions and concerns. Everyone at Lenz was courteous and friendly and made you feel at ease. I will recommend Lenz to friends and family and anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Never new it would be so fast and easy! Thanks Lenz .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tkoz44
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience "

Great truck buying experience. Steve Svensen's business was no pressure and to the point sales. From their website to showroom, and best prices in the Midwest. I traveled from Chicago because it was worth it. Good job Lenz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kash5987
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive to get what you want."

Found the truck and value on my trade I was looking for which I was not getting locally. Made the trip and very happy. Excellent service with no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $60492
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,492

Mileage 9,919

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $53992
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,992

Mileage 4,206

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $53892
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,892

Mileage 6,481

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54891
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,891

Mileage 8,030

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $56497
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$56,497

Mileage 13,245

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $57497
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$57,497

Mileage 4,446

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBrunell w/Black

Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $56997
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$56,997

Mileage 15,901

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $51497
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,497

Mileage 35,548

Exterior ColorDeep Ruby Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.