About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

356 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Closed

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
356 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mike
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to buy a truck "

My wife and I had a Great experience in buying a SUV from Steve. We knew exactly what we wanted in a Toyota 4 Runner and Lenz Truck had it. We called to let Steve Svendsen know we were coming and he had the SUV ready for us to take on a test drive. No haggling was necessary and we got a great deal. They were fair on our trade in and it took us less than an hour to walk out the door with our SUV. I brought the SUV back in to take care of a few stone chips in the windshield a few days later. The Service department was friendly and took care of the repairs quickly. I would reccommend them when you are in the market for a nice used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Mike in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmcjwn
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time Experience (Used Truck Purchase)"

I was working with Brian Lenz about a truck and a trade. On the day I could make it up to the Dealership he was not available. I was concerned that I would get bounced around and have a problem with the numbers I had worked out with Brian. Marty Krepsky stepped in and made the process seamless. All the numbers were right on, the truck was spotless and all my questions and concerns were handled in a prompt and efficient manner. Marty was patient while I looked over the truck, and didn't pressure me in the slightest to "get the deal done". I was very thankful of that as it gave me all the time I needed to be sure that was the truck I wanted. If the truck I purchased from them performs as well as the whole sales process I will truly be one happy camper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wrensch
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Experience (Used Truck Purchaase)"

Came In Looking For a Truck We Had Seen Online. By the Time We Were Able To Get There Tuesday The Truck Had Been Sold Monday Afternoon. Richard Was great Finding Something Else We Might Be Interested In. It Was a Truck That Had Just Arrived. His Suggestion Worked Out For Us, Including Making Sure The Truck Was Cleaned To Our Expectations and Detailed To Perfection For Pick Up a few Days Later. It Was a Great Experience! They Got The Trucks,..... Lenz Trucks!! Thank You, The Wrensch's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Pegram

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Selection"

Was in the market for a new truck and started my search online. Looked for about a month at both new and used trucks. I have been a chevy guy since the 90s and wanted to look and drive different trucks (chevy and ford) 1/2 tons. Setup an appointment with Brad and let him know what I wanted to look at. My wife and I arrived and both trucks were pulled inside for us to look over and not freeze or rush. Took both for a test drive, no pressure, no hovering over me...etc. Brad was great to work with and even beat my interest rate! Thanks and I LOVE my new Ford Raptor! I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry j
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best salesman"

Richard did all he could to get me approved for a 2012 dodge durango. My credit is bad and he did what he could to make sure I got in the truck. I will definetly come back to make another purchase from these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
augustwest419
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth...."

After searching in and around Milwaukee and online for days, I ventured up to Lenz to look around. What a selection! There is pretty much every combination options available on whatever your looking for. The best part was how easy Jake and Sam made my purchase. No pressure and no hassle! When I buy my next vehicle, it WILL be from Lenz!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gummer
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AL The Best Ever:"

I Was Met By Steve And He Was Very Helpful And Friendly. The Whole Process Was Real Easy No Pushy Sale At All. I Would Buy From There Again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
toyotabuyer
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy, great selection quality vehicles "

We had a great experience! Brad assured us on our first contact he'd be able to help us and he did...as did Bill with sales and Sam with financing. Everyone is knowledgeable and efficient. Quick process. Soft sale but extended warranties are pushed only time will tell if that was necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monimen78
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Refreshing and AHMAZING"

What can I say that hasn't been said already? Great efficient service, and excellent communication any way one chooses (phone/email/text) . Richard was friendly and trustworthy and, most of all, not pushy! (Total salesman!) Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Service Ever!! Thank you!"

I would like to say working with Lenz truck Center was very enjoyable and pleasant, and they made us feel comfortable,. I would recommend Lenz Auto to all my friends, We drove 5.5 hours to make this purchase because of their great prices, friendly service, and pleasant atmosphere. The transaction went smooth and quick, and were very happy with our purchase, and experience with Brad Lenz and his team! I'll go to Lenz Auto first for my next purchase, were very happy. Mark from Michigan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Reed
Richard Reed

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lenz
Brian Lenz

Owner

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Buyer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory