About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

352 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Open Now

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
352 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
larry j
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best salesman"

Richard did all he could to get me approved for a 2012 dodge durango. My credit is bad and he did what he could to make sure I got in the truck. I will definetly come back to make another purchase from these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
augustwest419
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth...."

After searching in and around Milwaukee and online for days, I ventured up to Lenz to look around. What a selection! There is pretty much every combination options available on whatever your looking for. The best part was how easy Jake and Sam made my purchase. No pressure and no hassle! When I buy my next vehicle, it WILL be from Lenz!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gummer
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AL The Best Ever:"

I Was Met By Steve And He Was Very Helpful And Friendly. The Whole Process Was Real Easy No Pushy Sale At All. I Would Buy From There Again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
toyotabuyer
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy, great selection quality vehicles "

We had a great experience! Brad assured us on our first contact he'd be able to help us and he did...as did Bill with sales and Sam with financing. Everyone is knowledgeable and efficient. Quick process. Soft sale but extended warranties are pushed only time will tell if that was necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monimen78
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Refreshing and AHMAZING"

What can I say that hasn't been said already? Great efficient service, and excellent communication any way one chooses (phone/email/text) . Richard was friendly and trustworthy and, most of all, not pushy! (Total salesman!) Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Service Ever!! Thank you!"

I would like to say working with Lenz truck Center was very enjoyable and pleasant, and they made us feel comfortable,. I would recommend Lenz Auto to all my friends, We drove 5.5 hours to make this purchase because of their great prices, friendly service, and pleasant atmosphere. The transaction went smooth and quick, and were very happy with our purchase, and experience with Brad Lenz and his team! I'll go to Lenz Auto first for my next purchase, were very happy. Mark from Michigan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chad
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience Ever"

I have bought a handful of vehicles over the years and this was by far our best experience hands down. Our salesman was great and so was the rest of the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Darren
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

From searching on the internet to the day we came in to look everything was smooth. The process could not have been better. Seeing the vehicles online, then driving and driving and working with both Steve and Dave was an enjoyable experience. When I am in the market for another vehicle Lenz will be my choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jon
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional"

I was very happy with the service I received from the receptionist down to the finance office where I signed papers. The truck is great and I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyle514
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Truck Buying Experience"

Talked to Mike Buhler Friday afternoon about a couple trucks I was looking at and he said he would hold them for me. Drove down Saturday morning, got there about 8:30 and meet with Mike. He was very friendly and great to deal with. Took the first truck out for a quick test drive while Mike looked my truck over for a trade-in. Got back and talked to Mike about my trade-in and he got me a great price. Filled out the paperwork and was on my way home with my new 2012 F-150 Lariat by 10:30. Overall it was a great and very easy going casual experience. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Kyle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Reed
Richard Reed

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Bergin
Dan Bergin

Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lenz
Brian Lenz

Owner

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory