About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

573 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Closed

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
573 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dlmoore74
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quality and integrity"

First really appreciated touring through your vehicles without being pressured, Met Zach on first visit, pleasant, professional, and not aggressive to sell, let the customer, have time to think and talk. Next allow the customer to test vehicle without shadowing. After first visit follow up email from Zach letting us know he was there but not pressuring. Your web site very professional, user friendly and always up to date. Follow up on vehicle we bought just great. Thank you Zack. Your finance person another professional and well versed. Last your delivery team. Ed your delivery man said he would be at the house at 2:00 pm and arrived at 2:10 pm very good. Thank you all Dave Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thats my truck
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience"

Wasn't finding what I was looking for so I took a ride down to Lenz. Found one and drove it home that same day. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jzehren
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good experience. Brandon was very helpful"

I gave an excellent review because everyone was very helpful, cheerful, honest, and willing to help us wherever possible. They also got things done in an efficient manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hazzie
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brandon's the man!!!"

Extremely professional, and courteous. Brandon was a joy to deal with! He worked hard to get me a deal I could afford. Very happy with my new truck, thank you Brandon for all your time and effort. Would highly recommend Lenz Truck Center, ask for Brandon and you won't go wrong!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Jonas
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

Our sales experience was very good. I was looking for a truck with one of two specific colors. They had both colors in stock. There was no pressure. Brandon listened to what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford150
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well educated, very easy to deal with."

I had simply checked the internet for trucks around the area. Well, low and behold I found one that caught my eye at Lenz Auto. I contacted Mike Buhler on my interest and he was very helpful in regards to the vehicles availability and when we could set up a time to take a look at it. So we got that all set up and I got to the dealership and he greeted me at the door. Very nice dealership, just in the way everyone and anyone is helpful, they don't get right in your face like most places they just ask if you need anything and let you be on your way. So I started talking to Mike Buhler and he said no hurry with my test drive and to take my time. Take it on some back roads and make sure it is sound for your liking. Very helpful in every aspect even letting the test drive go the way he did, it actually lets the costumer be themselves and look things over on they're own without some salesman looking over your shoulder. I recommend this dealership and sales team to anyone, well put together! Thanks Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sticko
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best."

This was the first time I didn't have to spend a whole day at a dealership. Mike Buhler was very honest and upfront with everything. I would definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Taylor
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership!"

We lived in the Milwaukee area when I bought my first Truck from Lenz. We now live near Minneapolis MN. It was worth the drive buying another truck...They are the most professional dealership I have ever dealt with.... They are also very fair priced and a GREAT selection of trucks.....We dealt with Marty Krepsky and he was great! Keep up the good work Lenz!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmax9413
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Went there more just to look but due to their cast selection, I ended up leaving with one. The first one I wanted was already sold and after listening to what I wanted the salesman found one that even better fit my needs. Took great care of me on every level and the truck was absolutely spotless when I picked it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mm7689
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Skip and Lenz Truck git-r-done !"

These guys were helpful, friendly, and professional. My sales guy, Skip, really went the extra mile and made my wife very happy with the experience. That's very good ! If you want a truck, go to Lenz and ask for Skip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $60492
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,492

Mileage 11,433

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,991

Mileage 3,495

Exterior ColorDeep Ocean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorSaddle

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $57997
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$57,997

Mileage 18,105

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSaddle

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 6,769

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55497
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,497

Mileage 5,333

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 10,430

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $59997
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$59,997

Mileage 13,478

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55997
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,997

Mileage 12,923

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.