About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

553 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Open Now

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
553 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bjtowns
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I drove up from Madison to purchase my new truck at Lenz. They had a huge selection, great customer service, and easy to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ghost150
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome & Honest Service"

I will be a repeat customer because of the level of service that Mike and the Lenz team offered during my truck buying experience, and even after the sale was completed. Mike is an OUTSTANDING sales person, he has great communication skills and is able make the buying experienced relaxing and stress free!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Freund, BIG THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bookem274
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

After luckily walking away from another dealers high pressure sales tactics, I decided to give Lenz Truck Center a shot. So glad I did. There was no sales pitch just them showing you their product. Whatever truck you want, chances are they got it. Drove a couple trucks and picked the one for me. Everything is straight forward. Friend who came with me was impressed so he bought one too...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandi Krueger
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

Came from North Pole, AK to Wisconsin to purchase a truck for my husband. Mike was awesome at showing us what we were looking for. He didn't pressure us in to buying one. He let my husband decide for a very very long time between the two trucks he was considering and answered every question we had. Couldn't ask for a better sales person. Would definitely make the trip again to purchase from Lenz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kruegz
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

Great truck selection. Staff allowed us plenty of time and opportunity to look over and test drive the vehicles prior to us making a purchase decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRIS.T.
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Great dealership, great prices, great people. I even drove 6hrs to do business here, worth every mile! Fastest transaction I've had with a dealer! Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gus
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 honda rideline"

I drove 4 plus hrs with a buddy to look at this truck. The truck was out front all detailed and ready to go. It could have passed for new. Paul Parent let me take the test ride with out a salesman .That gave me time to check it out with no pressure. Paul then did a walk around showing off the truck while still being informative. The buying process was short and easy. I'm happy with the truck and the price that I paid. Thanks to Paul and Lenz Truck Center!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Price
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very rewarding experience"

My son was looking for a truck and found one online. After contacting Mike Butler it wasn't long before we were planning a trip from Michigan to Wisconsin to purchase a truck. I must say the long drive was well worth it. Mike was the greatest person to deal with as well as were all of his support staff. I would definitely make the long drive again to see Mike when it comes time to replace my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny5399
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"RAM 3500"

This was an amazing buying experience!! I was looking for a 2015 RAM 3500 diesel and found one on cars.com at lenz truck center, I called the dealership and mike answered......he was very confident from the beginning that we could make the deal happen and keep my payments where I wanted them. He took my info, sent me an email to sign and within 20 minutes of him receiving my reply I was approved! I drove to the dealer, he treated me with nothing but respect, answered all my questions and got me into the truck of my dreams without any hassle! I own a buisness and will definitely be calling mike for my second, third and every truck I buy from here on👍🏻

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TomHawk1
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and efficient."

Started an online search for the vehicle I was looking for. I found it at Lenz, put in an inquiry and was contacted right away by Sam. He answered all my questions promptly and with out "hastle." They were patient with me while I was dealing with the sale of my own truck. I never felt any pressure or push to move on the vehicle. I was able to get most everything ready before I arrived so once I did get there I was able to spend my time looking the vehicle over and driving it. My only conplaint is that of most dealers in that they rarely budge on price however I am happy with the price I payed and was able to negotiate in other ways. Thank you to Sam Parent and the rest of the team at Lenz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Bergin
Dan Bergin

Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Buyer

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lenz
Brian Lenz

Owner

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory