About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

564 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Closed

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
564 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mm7689
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Skip and Lenz Truck git-r-done !"

These guys were helpful, friendly, and professional. My sales guy, Skip, really went the extra mile and made my wife very happy with the experience. That's very good ! If you want a truck, go to Lenz and ask for Skip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdh052116
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

After searching the Internet for weeks looking for the perfect Ford Expedition EL, I found exactly what I wanted at Lenz. After email and telephone conversations with Marty Krepsky, I was so impressed that my wife and I traveled over 2,000 miles to buy from Lenz Truck Center. So, glad that we did!. Not only did we get the exact truck we wanted at a very good price, we also had a wonderful road trip bringing the truck back to northwest Washington. Marty was great to work with and the entire experience could not have been better. Truck was delivered exactly as described and the purchase paperwork was completed within a matter of minutes. No hassles, no hype,, and no surprises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nykamp
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 GMC 2500"

Got a great truck at a great price, thanks for meeting me at the Express Ferry Marty! The truck was as described and and was the best price in the country for a Denial.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milwaukee jeff
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best auto shopping expierience ever!"

It was well worth my 1 hr drive from Milwaukee to purchase my 2015 Ford F150 crew cab. I have never seen a lot full of so many clean low milage choices, and have never had such great service from begining to end. My salesman Zach was the best. He knew his stuff and did not try to play any games. I highly reccommend asking for him. Dave in finace did a great job getting me a better rate than my bank could. It is your loss if you dont see them when you are in the market for a truck. Jeff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fedewazrt
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Ford F 250"

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Lenz in the last ten years. This was our first time working with Steve and he made it just as easy as it was the last two times. He answered questions for me and was readily available after the sale as well. We had our truck delivered and the driver was great as well. Lenz sells a great vehicle and they are so easy to deal with. The prices are fair and the inventory is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim&Vickie
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and pleasant"

Steve and Brandon where great to work with. Steve worked with us to find the right vehicle and happen to be off the day we came in to buy. Brandon took over for Steve and both were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peaches
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got an awesome truck"

Brandon helped a lot and got me the truck I wanted for the right price! Truck came with many upgrades! Couldn't find a better deal anywhere else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kekxr44
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Gmc 2590"

I just got a gmc 2500, the craziest experience I've ever had. With that being said Lenz truck took of every concern that I had and made things right for me and I was happy and I would tell you when things go wrong will that dealer make things right.. Lenz truck stood behind everything they said and made me happy and I'm glade to have bought my truck from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad and Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dantheman
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great truck selection, awesome staff, and fair prices"

Steve the sales manager was great to work with, very knowledgeable about the trucks they sell and was respectful of my time. We closed the deal over the phone and when I picked up the vehicle I was in and out in about an hour. I would recommend Steve to anyone looking for a fair price on a great selection of low mileage used trucks. Lenz is hard to beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Docbee
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Does not stand behind sales"

Ok do yourself a big favor, if you look at a used truck or car, look really close, have your own mechanic look,it over. Bought our second used truck from Lenz Trucks in fond do lac, wi. And in 30 days we have jade exhaust fall apart, drivers side wheel bearing go out, and today on the way to my step fathers funeral the right side wheel bearing has gone out. Called the owner and he says it's a used truck it's your problem, but here's a shop close to you if you want to drive there. No, not, gonna, even tow truck driver said do not drive it at all. Would the dealer cover one red cent of the cost?, he'll no. So approx 550.00 with flat bed tow and repairs we are out, but will be back on the road in about 2 hours. We have bought many used cars and trucks over the years and have never had a ,dealer not stand behind the sale. Trust me I will be ranting and more as much as I can to let other know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Buyer

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado, $40292
2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,292

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrownstone Metallic

Interior ColorSaddle

Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade, $68996
2015 Cadillac Escalade

Price$68,996

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Granite Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2015 Dodge Ram 2500, $41494
2015 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$41,494

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

Used 2013 Ford F-150, $31494
2013 Ford F-150

Price$31,494

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $26493
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$26,493

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMineral Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $21994
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$21,994

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500, $41993
2014 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$41,993

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche, $28394
2011 Chevrolet Avalanche

Price$28,394

Mileage0

Exterior ColorImperial Blue Metallic

Interior ColorDark Cashmere/Light Cashmere