About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

540 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Closed

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
540 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Erick P
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marty & Lenz"

Marty at Lenz was very great to work with. He listened to all my questions and answered all of them. I am a satisfied repeat buyer from Lenz. They even gave me a great rade in for my vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raceman800
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buy experience "

I am very happy with my purchase. The truck is great and the sales people were awesome. I will be back for my next truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racotiv
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive in from Kansas City!"

Jake was truly reasonable and turns in negotiating final price. I would love to deal with him again. Getting all the paperwork through with Sam was a smooth and easy operation. They got us in and out an hour! It was truly worth the almost 600 mile drive in from Kansas City to deal with these wonderful folks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chefj
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above board and professional "

Informative website with immediate replies to online inquiries. Pre-approved financing before making a two hour drive. Found everything in order with no surprises. The truck was set up and ready. Found entire staff to be friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff and Michelle
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful customer service"

Skip was wonderful and so easy to work with. We got a great deal on a great truck. He was willing to stay late to accomidate our busy schedules. When we got there he had 3 trucks inside for us to look at. We were thankful we were inside because it was snowy and cold outside. The entire staff was easy to talk to and made the truck buying process very easy. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to check Lenz Truck Center out. It was well worth the long trip. Michelle and Jeff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackrb2000
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New truck search"

Richard and the Lenz Auto team made our truck search so easy. The large selection of trucks and great prices made the hour long trip well worth it. We were able to test various models and brands back to back which allowed us to select a vehicle and take it home the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dux2bux
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a truck"

Sam was very helpful during the process of buying the truck. I appreciated the prompt responses and information he provided. I also liked that the dealership did not push any warranties or car coverage options during the financial portion of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pfeifz06
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lenz experience "

Good service, great pricing and a great selection of trucks, helped me with what I was looking for and had exactly what I wanted. I would recommend lenz to anyone in the market for a truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Super duty, Tony
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfaction "

Very pleased with my over all experience with Lenz Auto. They were very knowledgable of their vehicles. Made everything go quickly and efficiently. Sales people were very polite and friendly. Upon cleaning my vehicle for me to take home, Brandon Floerke noticed my windshield had a chip in it. He immediately sent it back to service to get repaired. They couldn't repair it, so said they would replace it. I was very surprised and pleased with that type of service from Lenz Auto. I definitely would recommend and purchase another vehicle from Lenz Auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nate gmc
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Complicated trade in"

After visiting a few other dealerships, Lenz had the best options for used trucks with great service. They did everything they could to come up with a viable option to our situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach VanderGrinten
Zach VanderGrinten

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Reed
Richard Reed

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Bergin
Dan Bergin

Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory