About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

595 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Open Now

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
596 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mary R Liebzeit
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Buhler"

I had been looking online for a 2500 diesel truck to pull my horse trailer with, but knew little about diesels. Mike took the time to answer all of my & my mechanic's questions, was very well informed, & very patient with us. The paperwork part went quickly & I was on my way with my new used truck before I could almost believe it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FordGuy
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Should have shopped Lenz First"

After shopping dealers in Southeast Wisconsin and Northern Illinois, I decided to take a look at Lenz Truck. The first thing I noticed was how much detail and explanation was put into each vehicles listings on their website. I was pleasantly surprised they not only had couple trucks I was looking for, but several. I decided to take a drive and was introduced to Skip Parent. Skip was very professional and walked me though what my options were and answered all my questions. Once we determined what best fit my needs I was introduced to Sam Pegram. I was surprised at how hard Sam worked on my financials and was able to beat my personal banks interest rate and term. I want to thank everyone at Lenz Truck Center for making my purchase experience better and easier then I could have imagined. Thank you Skip, Sam, Justin and everyone at Lenz Truck Center for a great buying experience. I will be sure to share it with everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin (Sales Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Weis
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Easy"

I found the Mustang I wanted and Zach made it possible. There was an issue with the rear bumper and your service/body shop did a great job. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Schultzy
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure Environment!"

This was my first experience with Lenz Truck Center. I found them searching the internet for a particular truck, and they had one on their website. I live about 45-50 minutes away so I phoned the dealership to confirm that it was still there. I spoke with Brandon Floerke, who informed me that it was still available. We made arrangements to see the truck, on the morning of the day we were going to meet, I found another truck on their website. I called Brandon to confirm it was still available and it was. He said "I"ll them up front and ready for you when you get here." Not only were the 2 trucks there, he took the liberty of bringing another one he thought might fit our needs. I can't say enough about Brandon. No pressure, just a civil, mature conversation. We hit it off right away as we have similar interests. After test driving several trucks, we ended up purchasing the second truck I was interested in. It was worth the drive to have a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck buying made easy"

The internet listing on my truck was very thorough - the collection of photos and the video answered most of my questions. My sales person, Jake Roberts, made my truck buying experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Lenz Auto for your truck buying needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpal
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience all around!"

Made my purchase as smooth as could be. Quick, easy transaction. Second vehicle I have bought from them. Would definately be back for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F250
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

These guys are awesome, I recommend them to anyone. Professionalism from the entire staff is top notch. my experience with them was like no other. So glad I took the opportunity to work with them. Completely satisfied with my experience and purchase. I will for sure be telling family and friends about Skip Parent, Dave Reilly and Lenz truck center, they have my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Wash
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Truck buying experience 5 times in a row."

I just purchased a 2016 Ford F150 Lariat. This is the 5th Truck I have bought from Lenz in the last 15 years. Every experience is handled with honesty, Integrity and the utmost professionalism. I have worked with everyone from Brad and Brian Lenz, Mike Buhler, to the most recent experience with Zach Vander Grinten and Dave Reilly. I would rate my experience a five star 10 out of 10. I will buy my next truck from them as I know my family will as well. Zach, keep up the great work you do with customer service and satisfaction.Thanks again Lenz Team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralpht35
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Life's Adventure/ Dream Come True"

What an adventure to add to my life's experience. Mr. Buhler is I name to remember for sure, and has walked somewhat of a journey with me to getting my first new truck. I know it's 2016 but this 2015 F150 that he sold me with all the bells and whistles is more than new to me and all I wanted in my Ford. Such a piece of art and machine this truck is and Mike made this dream come true for me and my family. Long story made short, Mike and Dave reached back out to me regarding a chance to get this deal done and we all did just that. Other dealers would have went on to the next buyer, but this team took such a chance on me as I did with them and made this happen. Like you said Mike trust and commitment makes a great dealership and you guy are more than just that. Mike, I greatly appreciate all your efforts in this and determination in getting this done for me. It was pretty exciting and such a risk taking feeling on my end being that I had to come so far, but in the end it was all so worth it, thank you my friend, and I hope you didn't think I wasn't going to come through on my end with this review. Just wanted to wait until I was off to really put this together for you man. Dave, I didn't get to meet you when I was up there and really wanted to shake you hand to for the wonders you did in getting the interest rate lowered which saves me money on the payments, thank you for that. You guys are great and I sure have spread the word when I got home about my short adventure. My uncle is looking to purchase a truck his self and I shared with him where I got mine from and he was shocked and WOW'd, and said it might not be a bad idea to do the same thing. So Mike be on the look out, he's got your contact number and his name is Mark. Take care guys, and again thank you so much... Sincerely, Ralph (Florida)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffs41
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Successful "

If you're looking for a truck go to lenz! Zach was the best salesman I've ever had period. I had over a hour drive one way, he had all the paper work done and i was out the door on my way home in 20min. Only option I want still is electric start. So ill probably get that done at the dealership 5 min from my house. But if lenz was closer i would definitely go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $60492
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,492

Mileage 7,104

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,991

Mileage 2,172

Exterior ColorDeep Ocean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorSaddle

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 4,206

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55497
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,497

Mileage 3,314

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 6,481

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $59997
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$59,997

Mileage 8,375

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55997
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,997

Mileage 8,030

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $40691
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,691

Mileage 2,341

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.