About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

574 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Open Now

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
575 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Docbee
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Does not stand behind sales"

Ok do yourself a big favor, if you look at a used truck or car, look really close, have your own mechanic look,it over. Bought our second used truck from Lenz Trucks in fond do lac, wi. And in 30 days we have jade exhaust fall apart, drivers side wheel bearing go out, and today on the way to my step fathers funeral the right side wheel bearing has gone out. Called the owner and he says it's a used truck it's your problem, but here's a shop close to you if you want to drive there. No, not, gonna, even tow truck driver said do not drive it at all. Would the dealer cover one red cent of the cost?, he'll no. So approx 550.00 with flat bed tow and repairs we are out, but will be back on the road in about 2 hours. We have bought many used cars and trucks over the years and have never had a ,dealer not stand behind the sale. Trust me I will be ranting and more as much as I can to let other know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob and Jen N.
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great (Sales Rep, Service, Vehicle, Price, Communication)!!"

Our experience was superb!! Found the vehicle we wanted, sales rep was on top of it, everything ready to go, great price. Took it for a test drive - drove it home. Found the online review and video of the vehicle very informative. Vehicle matched - and actually exceeded our expectations. Excellent all the way around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjtowns
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I drove up from Madison to purchase my new truck at Lenz. They had a huge selection, great customer service, and easy to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ghost150
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome & Honest Service"

I will be a repeat customer because of the level of service that Mike and the Lenz team offered during my truck buying experience, and even after the sale was completed. Mike is an OUTSTANDING sales person, he has great communication skills and is able make the buying experienced relaxing and stress free!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Freund, BIG THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bookem274
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

After luckily walking away from another dealers high pressure sales tactics, I decided to give Lenz Truck Center a shot. So glad I did. There was no sales pitch just them showing you their product. Whatever truck you want, chances are they got it. Drove a couple trucks and picked the one for me. Everything is straight forward. Friend who came with me was impressed so he bought one too...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandi Krueger
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

Came from North Pole, AK to Wisconsin to purchase a truck for my husband. Mike was awesome at showing us what we were looking for. He didn't pressure us in to buying one. He let my husband decide for a very very long time between the two trucks he was considering and answered every question we had. Couldn't ask for a better sales person. Would definitely make the trip again to purchase from Lenz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kruegz
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

Great truck selection. Staff allowed us plenty of time and opportunity to look over and test drive the vehicles prior to us making a purchase decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRIS.T.
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Great dealership, great prices, great people. I even drove 6hrs to do business here, worth every mile! Fastest transaction I've had with a dealer! Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gus
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 honda rideline"

I drove 4 plus hrs with a buddy to look at this truck. The truck was out front all detailed and ready to go. It could have passed for new. Paul Parent let me take the test ride with out a salesman .That gave me time to check it out with no pressure. Paul then did a walk around showing off the truck while still being informative. The buying process was short and easy. I'm happy with the truck and the price that I paid. Thanks to Paul and Lenz Truck Center!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Price
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very rewarding experience"

My son was looking for a truck and found one online. After contacting Mike Butler it wasn't long before we were planning a trip from Michigan to Wisconsin to purchase a truck. I must say the long drive was well worth it. Mike was the greatest person to deal with as well as were all of his support staff. I would definitely make the long drive again to see Mike when it comes time to replace my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 575 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $60492
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,492

Mileage 11,433

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,991

Mileage 3,495

Exterior ColorDeep Ocean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorSaddle

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $57997
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$57,997

Mileage 18,105

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSaddle

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 6,769

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55497
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,497

Mileage 5,333

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 10,430

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $59997
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$59,997

Mileage 13,478

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55997
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,997

Mileage 12,923

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.