About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

551 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Closed

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
551 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nate gmc
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Complicated trade in"

After visiting a few other dealerships, Lenz had the best options for used trucks with great service. They did everything they could to come up with a viable option to our situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
df404
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience Overall!"

First time for buying a truck on-line, sight unseen. Zach was great to work with and addressed any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Lenz to anyone looking for a great used truck at a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jankmeyer
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great deal on an awesome truck"

The 2015 F-250 I purchased was almost new it hah 77 miles on it. The sticker was $66,430.00 it was marked down to $53,992.00 so I didn't think I would get much for my 2001 E-350 van Brandon got me 50% more than I was first offered. He was great to work with did everything he could to make the deal go through. Best deal I have ever gotten on a vehicle .I would recommend Brandon and Lenz to everyone I know. Thanks Brandon ! I still can't believe I got such a GREAT DEAL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D.Payne
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience!"

Richard and Dave made our first Dealer experience quick and painless. The entire staff at Lenz Auto was courteous and friendly. I would definitely buy from Lenz again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GBPlumber
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EASY TO DEAL WITH"

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Shout out to Zak. Very professional. Easy financing, great terms. No hassles, fair and up front. I would highly recommend to any one, even challenged credit. Thanks for the great service and experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Captndave
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Probably the best auto purchasing experience of my life."

Zach Vander Grinten was very professional and flexible assiting us in the purchase of a vehicle. The financing was quickly and accurately accomplished to our specifications. All of the staff were courteous and professional. It was a pleasure to purchase our truck from Lenz Truck Center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Upnorthfarm?306
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick no hassle sale "

We talked over the phone about price of vehicle and trade in value when I got there it was spot on and no hidden prices it was a very quick sale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goober123
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 TOYOTA TACOMA"

Steve was very helpful with the trade of our truck and the purchase of the Toyota Tacoma. I would highly recommend Steve as a Salesman. Not pushy at all. Very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Ford Expedition Limited "

Marty was responsive from the first on line chat to closing the deal... Great selection of trucks and SUV''s, drove both and then selected the right vehicle. High recommend Lenz Truck and Marty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nathan miner
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful"

The salesman was so easy to talk to and he allowed us to test drive any vehicle we wanted. He was very helpful in letting us know what vehicles were in are price range and what features each vehicle had. Every vehicle we showed interest in, he drove up to the front with no hesitation. Great experience, very smooth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 551 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Bergin
Dan Bergin

Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Buyer

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory