About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

599 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Open Now

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
599 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ronald Rosten
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend"

I traded in my old 2004 Ford F-150 for a 2015 F-150. Brandon Floerke was my salesman at and I would highly recommend him. I've purchased several vehicles from dealerships in the Wisconsin and Illinois area and can easily say he ranks at the top of the list. He approached the sale in a very professional and straightforward manner. After the sale was finalized and I left the dealership, I was really glad I went there. I didn't feel like I'd been hustled, unlike every other car buying experience I've had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bc12852
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy & pleasant experience"

Best experience I have had trading vehicles. No pressure, great selection, fair prices, and good trade-in value. Entire transaction was quick and easy. Jake was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining all the bells & whistles on my new truck. I'll be back to Lentz when its time to trade again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Tt1
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless 55 minutes "

I called Lenz to swap my Jeep Rubicon for one they had online. 2 days later I went and did it. 55 minutes at Lenz and I was on my way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CO42
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. "

We went to Lenz to look for a full-size truck. What was nice is that we looked through the lot without a salesman hounding us and when we were ready we went inside and were able to talk to a salesman with a list a trucks to test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Porsche over the internet & I live 1,000 miles away"

I was looking for a good deal on Porsche Boxster that had low mileage and clean carfax. Mike took care of me from beginning to end. I highly recommend working with him as he is fast with his cell phone and texting me back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug Roffers
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied with experience"

I purchased a nice Ram truck from Mike Buhler. He was honest and good to work with. No pressure at all so the purchase was fully on me to decide. All departments were very good in the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlmoore74
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quality and integrity"

First really appreciated touring through your vehicles without being pressured, Met Zach on first visit, pleasant, professional, and not aggressive to sell, let the customer, have time to think and talk. Next allow the customer to test vehicle without shadowing. After first visit follow up email from Zach letting us know he was there but not pressuring. Your web site very professional, user friendly and always up to date. Follow up on vehicle we bought just great. Thank you Zack. Your finance person another professional and well versed. Last your delivery team. Ed your delivery man said he would be at the house at 2:00 pm and arrived at 2:10 pm very good. Thank you all Dave Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thats my truck
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience"

Wasn't finding what I was looking for so I took a ride down to Lenz. Found one and drove it home that same day. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jzehren
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good experience. Brandon was very helpful"

I gave an excellent review because everyone was very helpful, cheerful, honest, and willing to help us wherever possible. They also got things done in an efficient manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hazzie
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brandon's the man!!!"

Extremely professional, and courteous. Brandon was a joy to deal with! He worked hard to get me a deal I could afford. Very happy with my new truck, thank you Brandon for all your time and effort. Would highly recommend Lenz Truck Center, ask for Brandon and you won't go wrong!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 599 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $60492
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,492

Mileage 7,104

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,991

Mileage 2,172

Exterior ColorDeep Ocean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorSaddle

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 4,206

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55497
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,497

Mileage 3,314

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54991
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,991

Mileage 6,481

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $59997
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$59,997

Mileage 8,375

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $55997
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$55,997

Mileage 8,030

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $40691
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,691

Mileage 2,341

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.