About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St., Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Sales: (920) 922-8818
Service: (920) 922-8297
Parts: (920) 922-8297

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

610 Lifetime Reviews

Lenz Truck Center

Hours: Open Now

536 S. Seymour St.,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
Lenz Truck Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lenz Truck Center

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lenz Truck Center Learn More

Lenz Truck is the #1 Used Truck Dealer in the United States. Lenz has sold more 4 wheel drive used trucks then any other dealer each year for the past 5 years! Call toll free 866-606-9906 to see why Lenz Truck Center is selling a lot of trucks.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
610 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
F250
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

These guys are awesome, I recommend them to anyone. Professionalism from the entire staff is top notch. my experience with them was like no other. So glad I took the opportunity to work with them. Completely satisfied with my experience and purchase. I will for sure be telling family and friends about Skip Parent, Dave Reilly and Lenz truck center, they have my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Wash
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Truck buying experience 5 times in a row."

I just purchased a 2016 Ford F150 Lariat. This is the 5th Truck I have bought from Lenz in the last 15 years. Every experience is handled with honesty, Integrity and the utmost professionalism. I have worked with everyone from Brad and Brian Lenz, Mike Buhler, to the most recent experience with Zach Vander Grinten and Dave Reilly. I would rate my experience a five star 10 out of 10. I will buy my next truck from them as I know my family will as well. Zach, keep up the great work you do with customer service and satisfaction.Thanks again Lenz Team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralpht35
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Life's Adventure/ Dream Come True"

What an adventure to add to my life's experience. Mr. Buhler is I name to remember for sure, and has walked somewhat of a journey with me to getting my first new truck. I know it's 2016 but this 2015 F150 that he sold me with all the bells and whistles is more than new to me and all I wanted in my Ford. Such a piece of art and machine this truck is and Mike made this dream come true for me and my family. Long story made short, Mike and Dave reached back out to me regarding a chance to get this deal done and we all did just that. Other dealers would have went on to the next buyer, but this team took such a chance on me as I did with them and made this happen. Like you said Mike trust and commitment makes a great dealership and you guy are more than just that. Mike, I greatly appreciate all your efforts in this and determination in getting this done for me. It was pretty exciting and such a risk taking feeling on my end being that I had to come so far, but in the end it was all so worth it, thank you my friend, and I hope you didn't think I wasn't going to come through on my end with this review. Just wanted to wait until I was off to really put this together for you man. Dave, I didn't get to meet you when I was up there and really wanted to shake you hand to for the wonders you did in getting the interest rate lowered which saves me money on the payments, thank you for that. You guys are great and I sure have spread the word when I got home about my short adventure. My uncle is looking to purchase a truck his self and I shared with him where I got mine from and he was shocked and WOW'd, and said it might not be a bad idea to do the same thing. So Mike be on the look out, he's got your contact number and his name is Mark. Take care guys, and again thank you so much... Sincerely, Ralph (Florida)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffs41
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Successful "

If you're looking for a truck go to lenz! Zach was the best salesman I've ever had period. I had over a hour drive one way, he had all the paper work done and i was out the door on my way home in 20min. Only option I want still is electric start. So ill probably get that done at the dealership 5 min from my house. But if lenz was closer i would definitely go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marco
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Experiance is Lasting "

Did a great job in making a bad experience right .. and have the nicest line of used trucks I have ever seen ..Shared my experience with management and they made it right . Will be the first place I look for my next truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
downtuned88
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zach, Sam, and the Lenz team are excellent!"

I searched autotrader for the perfect truck, and found it at Lenz. This location has like new trucks at excellent prices, and the staff are extremely helpful with knowing what truck is right for the individual, without being a typical pushy salesman. I would recommend anyone looking to get a like new truck with very low miles but without the dealership high prices to buy from Lenz! I was very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lawlec48
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd Truck in 5 years"

I worked with Zach and Sam to purchase my second truck from Lenz Truck. I have been impressed with the quality and selection provided by Lenz Truck and the service has been great. I had an eye of the truck that I wanted both times, so when I arrived, I was able to test drive the truck, come to an agreement and complete financing within less than two hours each time. If nothing else provides you with a sense of my trust in Lenz, take into account that in 2011 I drove from Denver, Colorado to make my first purchase from Lenz. Although a shorter trip, I didn't think twice about driving from Madison to make my second purchase in 2016. I'll be back when I'm looking to "upgrade" my truck in a few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Madison
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience buying a replacement Ford F-150 "

Steve was very helpful and accommodating when it came to purchasing my 2013 Ford F-150, especially since I changed my mind on the original truck I was looking at. Everything was ready to go thanks to him and the rest of the purchasing process was very painless. If you are looking for a quality truck, this is the place to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best truck purchasing experience"

My brother-in-laws both bought their trucks from Lenz and told me if I was going to purchase a truck Lenz was the place. They were both spot on. Steve was fabulous and I would highly recommend this dealership and Steve if you are looking for a truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogers816
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lenz auto and service"

Their website was dead on and professionally done. I was hesitant to purchase a vehicle 3 1/2 hours away. Especially after my last purchase out of state. Believe me, I called several times with many questions. Zach answered any and all questions while not being a pushy salesman. They were very professional and made the trip and purchase well worth ir

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 610 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Pegram
Sam Pegram

Sales Person

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Buhler
Mike Buhler

Sales Person

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz

Owner

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Krepsky
Marty Krepsky

Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Parent
Paul Parent

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Floerke
Brandon Floerke

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Parent
Skip Parent

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Svendsen
Steve Svendsen

Sales Person

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $60492
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,492

Mileage 9,919

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $53992
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,992

Mileage 4,206

Exterior ColorSlate Grey Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $53892
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,892

Mileage 6,481

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $54891
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$54,891

Mileage 8,030

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $56497
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$56,497

Mileage 13,245

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $57497
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$57,497

Mileage 4,446

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBrunell w/Black

Used 2016 Ford Expedition, $56997
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$56,997

Mileage 15,901

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $51497
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,497

Mileage 35,548

Exterior ColorDeep Ruby Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.