About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Manhattan

662 11th Ave, New York, New York 10036
Sales: (844) 452-5836
Service: (888) 308-4847
Parts: (212) 977-4400

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

200 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Manhattan

Hours: Closed

662 11th Ave,
New York, New York 10036
Lexus of Manhattan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Manhattan

Centrally located just minutes from the George Washington Bridge, Lincoln Tunnel, Brooklyn Battery Tunnel, and Holland Tunnel, we are just off the West Side Highway on 57th Street. Lexus of Manhattan is pleased to offer Service, Parts, and Sales of New, Pre-owned and Certified vehicles. For Lexus of Manhattan customers, we are proud to offer complimentary shuttle services to and from our dealership while having your vehicle serviced with us. We also have courtesy pick-up and delivery of your vehicle as well as complimentary on-site valet parking and car washes.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Manhattan

Centrally located just minutes from the George Washington Bridge, Lincoln Tunnel, Brooklyn Battery Tunnel, and Holland Tunnel, we are just off the West Side Highway on 57th Street. Lexus of Manhattan is pleased to offer Service, Parts, and Sales of New, Pre-owned and Certified vehicles. For Lexus of Manhattan customers, we are proud to offer complimentary shuttle services to and from our dealership while having your vehicle serviced with us. We also have courtesy pick-up and delivery of your vehicle as well as complimentary on-site valet parking and car washes.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Pick up and Drop off for service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Lexus Certified Technicians
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Valet Parking
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert Close
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Had an outstanding experience with Lexus of Manhattan. I live in upstate NY and drove down to look at a vehicle late afternoon. Ended up purchasing the vehicle, but it wasn't ready that day. Warren Newland the sales specialist was excellent and personally delivered my new vehicle to my home 3 hours north of Manhattan when it was ready. Not typical or ideal for them I am sure, but top notch customer satisfaction. Excellent, easy experience from start to finish.. I highly recommend doing business with Lexus of Manhattan! Ask for Warren! Rob Close

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Newland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 09, 2016

Hello Mr. Close, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, it was a pleasure to deliver your new Lexus directly to you! I am glad that you were satisfied with the assistance in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your car! If you should ever require further assistance with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Warren Newland.

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 09, 2016

Thanks so much for the great review ! Warren is a huge part of our team and we are very proud to have him represent us. I thank you for your business and wish you much luck with your new car! Greg Rojek

Michael kelly
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience as usual "

John made the process so easy and quick. This was my 11th lexus vehicle and my 3rd from lexus of manhattan. This is now my go to dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 09, 2016

Thank you ! John is a huge part of our team and we are very proud to have him represent us. I sincerely thank you for your continued patronage and wish you much luck with your new car! Greg Rojek

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 08, 2016

Hello Mr. Kelly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review, it was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with the way in which I assisted you with your vehicle needs and I look forward to helping you, again, in the future! If you should ever require help with anything relating to your car before then, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Jon Popper.

Cpinzon7450
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anthony Sanchez"

After my father finance a car from this dealer, there was no reason to go any further. Anthony is the best...thank so much and my very first lease...best sales person a pleasure to deal with ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to assist you and your father. I am glad that you were satisfied with the service in which I provided to you and I wish you luck with your first leased vehicle! If you feel that you require further assistance with your anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Anthony Sanchez.

Mark Strong
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

We recently bought a new Lexus in Manhattan and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service and attention. Look forward to returning for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Masella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 08, 2016

Hello Mr. Strong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, it was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were happy with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further assistance with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Joseph Masella.

Fred
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Attentive Service, Professional, Courteous, Responsive "

I have leased a car from Lexus of Manhattan on several previous occasions. This was the first time that I worked with Dariusz Doliwa. While overall the staff is very good, he was fantastic. Really looked out for my interests, responded quickly, provided me with what I wanted and left me very satisfied with the experience. Hope that he is around when my lease is up for the next one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dariusz Doliwa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 07, 2016

I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with your dealership experience and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further assistance with anything relating to your new car, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Dariusz Doliwa.

gzabetakis
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car, an actual pleasent experience"

It was just a pleasant experience. Warren Newland was great to work with. He really helped me with the pricing and deciding whether to buy or lease.if you go there, ask for Warren.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Newland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Hello, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, it was a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further assistance with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Warren Newland.

laurie palma
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

this is the fourth Lexus RX 350 I have leased from Kevin Yu at Lexus of Manhattan. He is the supreme sales and customer service expert!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Hello again Ms. Palma, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further assistance with anything relating to your new car, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Kevin Yu.

Miss Maria
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional service"

Our salesman Danny Lee was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the sale. it was a pleasure to work with someone who was so courteous and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, it was a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were happy with your experience and I wish you luck with your new car! If you should require further assistance with your vehicle, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Danny Lee.

igcgnerd1
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I loved my experience here. Everyone was extremely helpful. Brandon was amazing. Normally buying a car can be quite an ordeal but he made it a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Wall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Hello, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle need. I am glad that you were happy with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new car! If you should ever require further assistance with your Lexus, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Brandon Wall.

shirley
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service and professional solution"

I bought my first RX350 last week since relocation in NYC a few months ago. Absolutely super five star service. Thank you, Mr. Richie Velija and Mr. Joseph Masella for your very professional and creative solution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richie Velija, Joseph Masella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you for providing your feedback, it was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. I am glad that you were happy with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new car! If you should ever require further assistance with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (844) 452-5836. Richie Velija.

11 - 20 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Warren Newland
Warren Newland

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Masella
Joseph Masella

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Yu
Kevin Yu

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dariusz Doliwa
Dariusz Doliwa

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Popper
Jon Popper

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Johnson
Stephen Johnson

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Wall
Brandon Wall

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Otmane Tahiri
Otmane Tahiri

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aldo Pinotti
Aldo Pinotti

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan  Gonzalez
Juan Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory