About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Manhattan

662 11th Ave, New York, New York 10036
Sales: (844) 452-5836
Service: (888) 308-4847

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Closed

Good
67% Recommend
3.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Manhattan

Hours: Closed

662 11th Ave,
New York, New York 10036
Lexus of Manhattan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Manhattan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Manhattan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Pick up and Drop off for service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Lexus Certified Technicians
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Valet Parking
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
art295
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified Lexus purchased in Jan. 2015 Had been in accident "

Purchased Certified 2014 Lexus from Lexus of Manhattan Jan. 2015. Was told by Dealership (Dan Leach, Greg Rojek) that this car had never been in an accident. I was given the cars "Car Fax" from the dealership that also did not reflect a previous accident. The price I paid reflected that. Also note that Lexus of Manhattan was the only previous owner of this car. Upon leaving the dealership I noticed that the bumper was slightly out of alignment with the frame of the car. I pointed it out to the dealer and they claimed to have it repaired. After Lexus of Manhattan completed their "repair", I noticed that the same problem remained. I took the car to another Lexus dealer to have the bumper checked. The car HAD been in an accident with over $1600. worth of damages. Lexus of Manhattan simply continue to deny any responsibility.. Lexus of Manhattan violated their own Lexus Certification agreement. If I had known the honest history of this car, I would had paid approximately $5000, less for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

James McElhattan; Greg Rojak; Dan Leach; Mike Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

art295 responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Mr. Rojek You and Dan Leach assured me that the "Certified" 2014 Lexus 300H I purchased from you earlier this year had never been in an accident. When I pointed out a mismatch between the front bumper and frame you assured me (in writing) that it had been repaired. Both of these responses proved false. We have talked, without any resolution. I paid you $36,500. for this Lexus car. Given its hidden accident history, its clear I overpaid. I believe I am owed a refund. I have the complete documentation and history of these difficulties which I will be glad to provide you.. Art Feingold (516) 543-5757

Lexusbuyer2015
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your typical sales experience"

The minute I walked into Lexus of Manhattan, I felt like I was partnered with a Consultant rather than a salesperson. Dariusz Doliwa was extremely knowledgeable about the details of the features of the cars (and trust me, I tested him with all my questions!) and he went above and beyond to get me my car the same day as I needed it fast. The rest of the team there also just made it all happen so efficiently and I didn't feel ever like I was being pushed into buying something I didn't feel comfortable with or for a price that didn't feel right. Quite the opposite - I was consulted. I am still not sure how they made car, plates, registration, financing, insurance, and parking happen all in one day! Great, great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dariusz Doliwa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Hello again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it is much appreciated. I am glad that you were happy with your experience and I am looking forward to getting the opportunity to assist you again, in the future. If you should feel like you require assistance with anything relating to your Lexus, please feel free to reach me at, (844) 452-5836. Dariusz Doliwa

Roderston
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Care and Personal Attention"

I was in the market for a new car. I made an online enquiry with this dealer and they promptly responded. They listened carefully to my situation (some negative equity) and what my target budget was. When I believed they could not accomodate any further, they really went above and beyond to tailor a package and offered to take my trade way above book value to make the terms more agreeable. Chana Davidson was integral and the rest of the team there was excellent. I'd send anyone there with confidence they will receive the same treatment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Hello again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, as well as your recommendation. I was glad to see that you were happy with your Sales experience and I look forward to getting the opportunity to assist you again, in the future. If you feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (844) 452-5836. Chana Davidson

LML
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer beware"

Lexus cars, most of them are good, however, the salesman will say anything to sell a car I was deceived on warranty and lied to on cost of lost key. I have a whole page of complaints , too long to list. I will add that one supervisor ( not fired) in service tells me my leak in tire is normal and I just had to keep putting air in it. The repair receipt showed they checked for leak but found none. That was a LIE. After the 3rd time I returned it, I DEMANDED tire to be checked out. THey finally checked it out and there was a leak in rim. Finally fixed after 3rd visit. I really didn't have time for this. Obviously when they said they checked tire, he was not telling the truth. So many mis truths in this place Sure they are kind but so is a sheep in wolfs clothing NEVER again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marco and Richard--both fired

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CarGuy2220
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Deal Professional Service"

Visited several dealerships, other dealers have extra fees like the customer loyality fee. Lexus of Manhattan has fair pricing without additional fees. Financing was handled quickly, no long waiting period. No pressure sales combined with professional staff that want to earn your business, results in a pressure free environment. It was worth the trip from New Jersey. I was so impressed I will use them for service as well. Exceptional service, Highly Recommend Lexus Of Manhattan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Hello again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and recommendation, they are both greatly appreciated. I am glad that you were satisfied with your Sales experience and I look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you should ever require assistance before then, please feel free to contact me at, (888) 308-4847. Aldo Pinotti

Dolores1963
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience at Lexus!"

This is my second purchase at Lexus of Manhattan and it was an absolute pleasurable experience. The sales staff were very informative and were true consummate professionals. I will certainly recommend Lexus of Manhattan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Hello again, Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation, both are greatly appreciated. It was a real pleasure to irk with you and I am looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. It you should ever feel like you require assistance with anything relating to your Lexus, please feel free to contact me at, (888) 308-4847. Bets wishes! Aldo Pinotti

anthony49
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!!!"

I recently bought a Lexus RX 450h from Dariusz Doliwa at Lexus of Manhattan. He initially reached out to me after I requested info on a car and after a bunch of emails (and appointments that I had to change) I was at the dealership and in my new car the same day. All told, it took less than three hours from the minute I walked in the door to having my new car! This includes trading in my old car, going for a test drive, getting financing and doing all the paperwork. Everyone I worked with there was great (Anthony Sorrentino being the other) and it was an extremely easy process. I dealt with other Lexus dealerships in the area but I didn't feel I received the level of service I received from Dariusz. I would definitely recommend him if you are interested in buying a Lexus!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dariusz Doliwa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Good afternoon, Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation. It was a pleasure to assist you with your car buying needs and I am glad that you were satisfied. As I mentioned to you during your vehicle delivery, I am always here to answer all of your Lexus questions. I can be reached at, (888) 308-4847. Best wishes! Dariusz Doliwa

acpipa
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience getting my Lexus"

Dariusz Doliwa did a great job showing me all the great features and guiding me through Lexus purchase process. All in all a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dariusz Doliwa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Hello again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us. It was my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs and I look forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you ever feel like you require any help with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (888) 308-4847. Dariusz Doliwa

kguzman
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing! "

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Lexus of manhattan with Fredrick York and the whole team. This was my first time buying a car and after hours of research I felt like I was going to go into a place where I was going to feel pressured and stressed. It was the complete opposite here at Lexus of Manhattan, I loved how everyone was so nice and Fred was great, talked to me as if i was a friend and not a customer. I loved that he answered all of my questions in a knowledgeable way and was very patient and nice. Thank you so much for making my experience awesome!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fredrick York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Hello again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us. It was my pleasure to assist you and I am looking forward to getting an opportunity to do so again in the future. In the event you feel like you might require further assistance with your Lexus, please don't hesitate to reach me at, (888) 308-4847. Great meeting you and best of luck! Fredrick York

Yoga
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As promised"

I was an out of state customer and recently bought new ES 300h had no surprises, got what the dealership advertised and my sales consultant Mike Jhonson was professional, prompt and went extra mile to close the deal. Will highly recommend him to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jhonson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Good afternoon, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for providing your feedback to us, as well as for your recommendation. It was a real pleasure to have had you at our dealership and an even bigger pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. If you should ever require further assistance with anything relating to your ES 300h, please don't hesitate to contact me. I can be reached at, (888) 308-4847. Best wishes! Mike Johnson

11 - 20 of 176 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stephen Johnson
Stephen Johnson

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis Rivera
Louis Rivera

Pre Owned Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Flavio Fandino
Flavio Fandino

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Yu
Kevin Yu

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Popper
Jon Popper

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Foster
Gary Foster

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aldo Pinotti
Aldo Pinotti

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Longares
Joel Longares

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natily Martinez
Natily Martinez

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonardo Linares
Leonardo Linares

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory