About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Manhattan

662 11th Ave, New York, New York 10036
Sales: (888) 308-4847
Service: (888) 308-4847

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

160 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Manhattan

Hours: Open Now

662 11th Ave,
New York, New York 10036
Lexus of Manhattan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Manhattan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Manhattan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Pick up and Drop off for service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Lexus Certified Technicians
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Valet Parking
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MargoKornfeld
9/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible, unprofessional service"

From the beginning, Lexus was sloppy. I made an appointment and when I showed up, they had no record of it in the system. The worst was that when I returned my leased vehicle, they also didn't have that appointment in the system and it was a chaotic experience. I returned the car in pristine condition and several weeks later received a bill claiming I only returned one key. I absolutely returned two keys. Lexus never asked me to sign anything that day and they have subsequently kept no paperwork. I have disputed the charge but it's been like a vortex with my account going to a collection agency. 8 months later, I have paid the $400+ charge so I don't have a credit issue but I am still hoping to be reimbursed. I feel like its a scam just to get end of lease cash out of me. To add to their sloppiness, it's almost a year after I returned the car and I'm still getting email offers and calls to schedule service appointments. Don't use them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Others who no longer work there

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lexus of Manhattan responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I am sorry to learn that you are upset with the experience you had at our dealership. We never try to scam our customers in order to get money out of them and I am confident that your situation can be resolved. At your earliest convenience, please reach me by phone, so that we can discuss this issue further. The number to get me is, (888) 308-4847. Thank you. Greg Rojek General Manager

wankehoe
12/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would definitely recommend this dealership- staff was..."

Would definitely recommend this dealership- staff was friendly and professional and service was outstanding! They made purchasing a car a pleasant experience as opposed to a stressful one. They were informative and answered questions I didn't even ask! Keep up the good work Lexus of Manhattan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis110
10/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recent bought a car from lexus of Manhattan. My car..."

I recent bought a car from lexus of Manhattan. My car sales man was josh garcia. josh explain in detail about the car features and function. He made it easy to understand the capability of my I.S 250. I would like to thank josh and the lexus family for treating me like royalty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wwca
10/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific, responsive service. They have serviced this..."

Terrific, responsive service. They have serviced this car over its 70,000 mile life and hopefully will get it through the next 70,000. Highly recommended/

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HartPerry
10/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Flavio Fandino has given me excellent service. He is..."

Flavio Fandino has given me excellent service. He is professional, knows his cars. He looks out for the customers interests so he provides the best service possible. He is punctual and delivers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexyvette
9/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Once I entered the dealership I was greeted by the..."

Once I entered the dealership I was greeted by the manager Luis Rivera he was very accommodating and wonderful I purchased a Lexus ES 2010 it was just a Great buying experience mr. Rivera is an asset to Lexus I will recommend this dealership to any of my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silva726
8/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have never walked into a dealership and felt so much at..."

I have never walked into a dealership and felt so much at home. Louis the pre-owned manager was the first i spoke to regarding the car i wanted who was very informative and helpful. I then meet Augie the sales rep who was very excited to get me in the car for a test drive. We sat down talked numbers and there was no stoping this team from getting me in this car. Got approved sat down with Natily who finalized the whole deal. Not once did i feel pressured or treated a certain way. Augie was by my side the whole process making sure i was as comfortable with the sell as he would want to be and to make things even better his impressions of scarface, rocky, and bill clinton really sealed the deal for me. I had such a great experience at Lexus of manhattan i recommend them to all my friends, family and readers. Im really excited about my new pre-owned 2010 subaru impreza wrx sti.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Augie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikeweiss
8/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I felt comfortable as soon as I entered the dealership. A..."

I felt comfortable as soon as I entered the dealership. A person greeted me when I walked in and guided me to Flavio's office. Within a few seconds of reviewing my past history on his computer, Flavio knew what kind of service I needed. He gave me options on the kind of service and would receive, and told the price difference for the services, which I appreciated. The car was ready later that evening, but I was unable to pick up, and Flavio gave me the option of picking up the car the next morning. When I picked up the car it was fully cleaned inside and outside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HCampos1
7/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I walked in with no much expectations due to bad..."

I walked in with no much expectations due to bad experiences in other dealers. Joel took us for a test ride (IS 250) and was very knowledgable of the car features and very nice and eager to answer any questions we had. Even though were very clear that we just wanted to test it, Joel took the time to explain every feature of the car and all its benefits. We were very impressed with the level of customer service offered to us. During the delivery of the vehicle Joel took the time to go through every feature inside and out. He didn't rush at all explaining and showing how everything works. Help me pair the phone and install apps that are compatible with the phone. Moreover, the next day Joel called to see how everything was going. Louis helped me decided on what was better for us extremely helpful and great person to talk to. I am sure his employees are very happy to have a manager like him. Richie in Finance took the time to explain the whole contract step by step and all benefits, due dates, terms, etc. I feel lucky to have deal with Lexus of Manhattan where is not like other dealers. Their employees want you to leave driving a car and be happy about it not leave and feel you were ripped off. I could say that we will come back to this dealer for any future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richie in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeFsport
7/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After leasing four BMW's in a row, I decided to see..."

After leasing four BMW's in a row, I decided to see if there is anything else out there that I would like to drive... After stopping by at Lexus of Manhattan, I realized not only RX350 FSports is a great car, the crew at manhattan is amazing people to do business with! From my sales person Danny, sales manager Aladdin to GM Greg, they were all amazing at customer service. Also,I can't forget to mention how patient and thorough Rich the finance manager was. Even if Lexus doesn't make a great vehicle in the future, I don't know if I'm going to be able to do business elsewhere. Thank you, Lexus of Manhattan for superb customer services! You guys are all true professionals!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Aldo Pinotti
Aldo Pinotti

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis Rivera
Louis Rivera

Pre Owned Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Flavio Fandino
Flavio Fandino

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Yu
Kevin Yu

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Popper
Jon Popper

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Foster
Gary Foster

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Longares
Joel Longares

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natily Martinez
Natily Martinez

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonardo Linares
Leonardo Linares

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Johnson
Stephen Johnson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory