About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lundgren Honda of Auburn

4.6

461 Lifetime Reviews

163 Washington St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Lundgren Honda of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2017

"NEW CAR "

- Art43

My buying experience with Ralph Bass was easy and pleasant. Ralph did an excellent job of explaining and going through the process as well as a professional approach to getting me into the new car as quickly as possible. I definitely will be visiting Lungren Honda of Auburn for service and calling Ralph when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Bass
July 08, 2017

"Another great experience"

- Kristofor mcmahon

Salesman Mike briere was very helpful and made the purchase process very easy on our Honda pilot Thank you again for your help The McMahon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Thank you Lundgren Honda.."

- ssm2286

Being a novice with regards to knowledge on cars, it was a pleasant experience working with Lundgren Honda (Matthew Vuelta and Mike Briere).Our friend Mike Briere made sure we were satisfied, patiently responding to all our queries and providing through walkthrough the car and making sure we step out as one HAPPY customer. Also he ensured that car was delivered in time post completion of required paperwork.Thank you very much Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Vuelta
June 09, 2017

"Good buying experience. Nice sales person. "

- zzzzac

Good car buying experience. Nice, helpful and informed salesperson Jeff Tang made buying pleasant and easy. I'll buy my next car from them again! Also, nice service area. Good food there while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tang
June 01, 2017

"Love my honda"

- -:-

Laura was very helpful and extremely patient with my constant hesitation towards me trading in my civic for a new lease! She was accommodating with my requests and although it took me weeks to decide she was in contact via text which I found very convenient as I can't stand the lengthy voicemails from most salesmen. Some of the other employees were not so great. And I don't know why I scheduled an appointment to pick up my car, yet it wasn't washed or vacuumed upon arrival. Thankfully I love my new 2017 civic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
May 29, 2017

"Car with broken computer system that no one knows how to fix"

- broken_obdii

Bought a 2012 Honda here, worked great with no problems until went to get it inspected 1 year later. It won't pass inspection because the car's computer system, OBDII, won't check the emissions system. Unclear if there's anything wrong with the emissions system, because the computer system is unable to check it. There's no check engine light, and no error messages, just says "not ready" despite a fully charged battery and undergoing many drive cycles. No repairmen seem to know what to do, so took it back to the dealership, hoping they would help. But they wouldn't even look at it until I paid $120 for an examination... Don't buy a car here! I have no idea what's wrong with the car or how to fix it, and concerned that Lundgren messed with the car to get it to pass inspection when I first bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Campbell
May 05, 2017

"Best car buying experience, out of many"

- leo t

The dealership is very inviting, bright, spacious, with very nice areas for hanging out, a great kid space with plenty of things to do while waiting, and overall a very friendly feel. Mike Briere, our sales guy, was super - friendly, accommodating, attentive to what we needed, and trying to make the process simple and pleasant at every step. This is our second purchase from him. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"First time Honda buyer"

- Rachel Rogers

I bought my first CR-V with the help of Mike Briere. Mike was recommended to us from a colleague and I'm glad I listened. Mike was easy to work with and helped us find a vehicle we would be comfortable in while also staying within the monthly payment range we have hoped for. My only negative experience was with the finance employee who did not make it clear the extra options like the clear coating (Scotchguard), etc. they sell you are truly options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Helpful, patient, and accomodating"

- Erica Edstrom

This is the second car we have purchased at Lundgren Honda with the help of Mike Briere. My most recent purchase was a gorgeous 2017 CR-V. From the start, Mike Briere was a true professional. He took the time to show me all the features of the CR-V, answered all of my questions, and was very patient with me while I contemplated my purchase. Mike accommodated my busy schedule and walked me through all the details of the purchase so that I was able to drive away in my new car as soon as possible. In addition, Mike ensured that I knew how to use all the new features of my new car successfully. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or with my experience at Lundgren Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance employee was great, too -- I just forgot his name.... (sorry!)
April 22, 2017

" staff members truly cared about our car-buying experience"

- Keith

Bringing two small children car shopping can seem like a daunting task. Lundgren staff truly made having our whole family there a painless and even pleasant experience. We went in to Lundgren not quite sure what we could find or afford to buy for ourselves. Our sales staff-member, Mike Briere, took us through the process, helping us figure out our options, and all with no sales pressure at all. We ending up purchasing a CRV (our first new car) and we couldn't be more satisfied. Since doing all the buying and financing took some time, the children's' playroom, cafeteria, and free coffee were all a life saver. Our children didn't mind being at the dealership at all. Our four-year-old even referred to the playroom as her new house! Most unexpected, and appreciated by us all, was that Mike brought us bagels and danishes from the cafeteria into the children's room! As stressful as buying a new can be, we couldn't have felt more at ease. The fact that even our children held up the whole time is a testament to both Lundgren Honda and Mike Briere. When we buy another car some day, we will definitely buy it at Lundgren Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results