About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lundgren Honda of Auburn

4.6

455 Lifetime Reviews

163 Washington St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

455 Reviews of Lundgren Honda of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2017

"Best car buying experience, out of many"

- leo t

The dealership is very inviting, bright, spacious, with very nice areas for hanging out, a great kid space with plenty of things to do while waiting, and overall a very friendly feel. Mike Briere, our sales guy, was super - friendly, accommodating, attentive to what we needed, and trying to make the process simple and pleasant at every step. This is our second purchase from him. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"First time Honda buyer"

- Rachel Rogers

I bought my first CR-V with the help of Mike Briere. Mike was recommended to us from a colleague and I'm glad I listened. Mike was easy to work with and helped us find a vehicle we would be comfortable in while also staying within the monthly payment range we have hoped for. My only negative experience was with the finance employee who did not make it clear the extra options like the clear coating (Scotchguard), etc. they sell you are truly options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Helpful, patient, and accomodating"

- Erica Edstrom

This is the second car we have purchased at Lundgren Honda with the help of Mike Briere. My most recent purchase was a gorgeous 2017 CR-V. From the start, Mike Briere was a true professional. He took the time to show me all the features of the CR-V, answered all of my questions, and was very patient with me while I contemplated my purchase. Mike accommodated my busy schedule and walked me through all the details of the purchase so that I was able to drive away in my new car as soon as possible. In addition, Mike ensured that I knew how to use all the new features of my new car successfully. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or with my experience at Lundgren Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance employee was great, too -- I just forgot his name.... (sorry!)
April 22, 2017

" staff members truly cared about our car-buying experience"

- Keith

Bringing two small children car shopping can seem like a daunting task. Lundgren staff truly made having our whole family there a painless and even pleasant experience. We went in to Lundgren not quite sure what we could find or afford to buy for ourselves. Our sales staff-member, Mike Briere, took us through the process, helping us figure out our options, and all with no sales pressure at all. We ending up purchasing a CRV (our first new car) and we couldn't be more satisfied. Since doing all the buying and financing took some time, the children's' playroom, cafeteria, and free coffee were all a life saver. Our children didn't mind being at the dealership at all. Our four-year-old even referred to the playroom as her new house! Most unexpected, and appreciated by us all, was that Mike brought us bagels and danishes from the cafeteria into the children's room! As stressful as buying a new can be, we couldn't have felt more at ease. The fact that even our children held up the whole time is a testament to both Lundgren Honda and Mike Briere. When we buy another car some day, we will definitely buy it at Lundgren Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"The exra distance from my hometown was so worth it."

- Nancy

My experience at Lundgren Honda was impressive from the very start. My plan was to go out to Auburn and use their lower TruCar quote to show the dealer closer to my home to see if they could match it. Once I got to Lundgren I never wanted to deal with anyone else. This dealership offers what others do not -a warranty of 50,000miles/4years as opposed to 36,000/3 years everywhere else, and a loaner Honda when your car is in for service. Those were two big selling points for me, and when the price they gave me in writing was significantly less than anywhere else, I did not even return to the dealership closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2017

"We were impressed by the atmosphere at Lundgren Honda"

- AvromLeah

We were impressed by the atmosphere at Lundgren Honda—it was not stuffy, and we did not feel rushed. We liked the amount of natural light, the cafe, and the sitting area and kids area (which seemed to have a collection of children's books, and a few computers)—so if you ever have to get your car serviced here, it seems like a far less tense environment to wait in than other car dealerships we've been in. And yes, we did actually observe people waiting for their cars, and they looked relaxed. Russel Reault helped us and did a great job explaining things—this was our first car purchase, so we had a lot of questions. He did not push things on us, and when we said no to certain bells n' whistles, he crossed them right off the list. Another advantage of coming here is that the surrounding roads present a variety of common driving conditions, so when you test drive a car you end up getting a less artificial sense of how the car performs than you might in a more standard neighborhood. We did spend more time here than we'd anticipated we would, so do be prepared for that. That being said, we were on an unusually rigid time schedule that day (it just worked out that way) and they were able to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Rheault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service"

- BFAUST93

Horrible service, showed up for my scheduled oil change. Waited in packed garage with kids running around for twenty minutes before I was even helped. Was then told I would have to wait for at least two hours before I could be helped despite the fact that I had an appointment. Why did nobody call me? Was then left on my own to figure out how to navigate out of garage. Very unsafe and terrible customer service. Will not go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 08, 2017

"Great salesperson at lundgrun"

- Renef

My salesman Russ Houle has to be one of the the best in the field. Stayed on top of things till we got exactly what we were looking for at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Houle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2017

"Car buying experience. Matt racine"

- Misspam

Was just browsing at cars, came across the Honda hr v... With the knowledge of Matt Racine and with his help ..in understanding my price point ..... 2 days later drove it off the lot... Great service matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt racine
April 03, 2017

"Thanks to Laura Carrillo for my New Honda Accord"

- Lee D.

Great Experience. Bought my second Honda from Lundgren. 13 years apart but the same great customer experience. Thanks to all the staff there that made my experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Comeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Laura Carrillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results