About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lundgren Honda of Auburn

4.7

436 Lifetime Reviews

163 Washington St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

436 Reviews of Lundgren Honda of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Always a pleasure doing business at Ludgren"

- JohnandPatty

My wife and I just purchased our fourth vehicle from Ludgren. This one is a 2017 Pilot. Our first experience with this dealership was back in 2003 and we have been coming back ever since. The people working the floor are knowledgeable and very friendly. Mike Briere assisted us during the process and he was great. I always enjoy my car buying experiences at Lundgren and recommend the dealership highly. Peace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brian Barnatt
January 17, 2017

"new vehicle purchase "

- Luis Fontanez Jr

We just purchased our 3rd Honda from Lundgren. Fraser Moss worked with us he was great I highly recommend Lundgren Honda if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Moss
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 11, 2017

"Dont go here expecting to use one of their coupons!!"

- mike122569

Scheduled a brake service today based on an online coupon Lundgren has on its site that says brake pads (including rotor turning) for $289. I thought a very good deal. MY wife's CRV's pads were not even under the yellow section so not at all bad but due to be changed. I was quoted $600 for this as pads can't be done here without turning the rotors. (good thing I had a coupon right?) Wrong! When they saw I had a coupon they said "Wow didn't know that was on there! It must have meant to say one axle only. I kindly pointed out that it didn't say that and that this was why I came in. The unhelpful manager Keven Shea (who seemed put out) came over and said he would take it off the website but he couldn't help me.. This used to be a great dealership and we have bought numerous cars here in the past 15 years but after this treatment I will not buy a light bulb there. And I will continue to post this story on all web pages to try and make sure they don't hold someone else hostage with their false advertising. BEWARE of this place. They are the new DUDDIE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shea
January 03, 2017

"Sales Dept. "

- DAC

The Sales Dept. Was very patience with the delay in my purchase of my 2017 Accord. The buyout from my VW took longer than expected. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Campbell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Richard Shuck
December 29, 2016

"Amazing Customer Service - Treat You Like Family"

- Courtnic219

I bought a 2017 Honda Pilot this week and don't have anything but great things to say about the Sales Team. Mike Briere was responsive, knowledgeable, and straightforward while is always appreciated. I would definitely recommend working with him for your next purchase. Also have to say that the Finance Manager Ryan Campbell and the GM Chuck Shearns were extremely helpful, great to work with, and treated me like family. Go here for your next car. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ryan Campbell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Chuck Shearns
December 28, 2016

"Best ever "

- Jmc

We were in the market for a new car, we came to Lundgren and we're blown away with how non pressure the sales team was.and great to work with to get us the perfect car for our needs. Russell was awesome to work with through the whole process,couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Rheault
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dustin Johnson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 20, 2016

"Best new car buyinig experience!"

- DCMA

I had very specialized needs when it came to buying a new car, and the staff was very patient with me, and allowed me the time I needed to make the right decision and pick out the best car to suit my needs. They let me take the time to try out several models and several pricing scenarios until I found a car and a payment that best suited my needs. The team was all about being courteous and polite and helpful and friendly. They just really make you feel at home, like car shopping with friends, instead of the adversarial relationship you feel at other dealerships, you feel like you're dealing with good friends. I really appreciate the help from Chuck, Matt, Ralph, Bryan, David and all the other staff at Lundgren who helped put my deal together. These guys are just the best! Ralph was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose, and he spent a lot of time at the delivery making sure I knew all the features my new vehicle had. This is the 3rd car I've bought from them, and every buying experience has been great. I'm definitely a customer for life. When I walk in people smile all friendly and those who know me greeted me by name with a smile. Such a warm friendly environment. The dealership is very clean and well organized, and the Blue Wave Cafe is great! Food so good you want to stop by just for the food even if you don't need service for your car or want to buy a car! They also have the best service team! I've dealt with the guys in the past and with Steve and Kevin leading the service department you just can't go wrong, they take excellent care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Ralph, Matt, Bryan, Kevin, Steve
December 09, 2016

"BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BROKEN TRANSMISSION"

- dani.larkin

At first my experience at Lundgren Honda was super positive. They helped me find a car within my budget and quickly put in a down payment. Once they got my money it was all downhill from there. I work and go to school full time and I live an hour away from the dealership and I have now gone there 5 TIMES AND STILL DO NOT HAVE THE CAR THAT I HAVE ALREADY PUT A DOWN PAYMENT ON. The first two trips were my choice I went the first time to just look then set up another time to put in my down payment. After I put in my down payment I had to come back another time to finalize the paperwork which took me all of 5 minutes only to be told I would not be getting the car that day and I have to come back another day to get it. So I came back a fourth time, waited 30 minutes to be seen even though I set up an appointment then I finally got to take the car home. A little bit down the road I get an error saying "Low Tire Pressure" then five minutes later "Oil Change Needed" both things I was under the impression that the dealership had already done for me, but nothing I felt the need to go back and insist on. Then THE NEXT DAY the car barely made it out of my parking lot before "TRANSMISSION MALFUNCTION"! I was told that they couldn't do anything for me that day, but if I wanted to call their service center for a tow tomorrow I could. I called before 9am to set up a pick up then I called again at almost 2pm for an update and they told me they hadn't even started looking at my car yet because it just arrived 10 minutes ago even though I had called 5 hours ago. I was then told that they had no idea when I was going to be able to get my car back and they were "sorry it can't magically be fixed in a day". I called the salesman I had been working with and like almost every other time I've tried to call, he didn't answer so I had to leave a voice mail saying that I was incredibly unhappy with 1. the fact that I was sold a lemon and 2. the way that it was being handled. At that point I had received one insincere apology and no updates with anything that was going on and what the plan was to fix it so I was done dealing with them and wanted my money back which of course I am not getting. It wasn't until that point that I was offered a loaner car that I would have to make a fifth trip to pick up. When I was at the dealership he asked if the service center told me what was going on with my car and I told him no and that to get any information from Lundgren I have to be the one that calls first and the one time I did call the person I spoke to was rude and unhelpful to which he shrugged his shoulders and moved on. I was told he would check in with the service center and give me a call and I still haven't heard anything and have no idea when I'll be getting the car that I purchased back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Shuck
November 30, 2016

"Matt Racine best guy to work with"

- Jessilou123

I went with no intentions of trading in my vehicle but he got me an amazing deal and I couldn't pass it up. I will def be sending my friends and family over when they need help with a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Racine
October 25, 2016

"Buting new car"

- Msobe10

Matthew Racine made buying a car very easy. He was kind, respectful and knowledgable. He made a day that usually is long and drawn out feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Racine
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results