About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lundgren Honda of Auburn

4.7

428 Lifetime Reviews

163 Washington St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Lundgren Honda of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Matt Racine best guy to work with"

- Jessilou123

I went with no intentions of trading in my vehicle but he got me an amazing deal and I couldn't pass it up. I will def be sending my friends and family over when they need help with a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Racine
October 25, 2016

"Buting new car"

- Msobe10

Matthew Racine made buying a car very easy. He was kind, respectful and knowledgable. He made a day that usually is long and drawn out feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Racine
October 11, 2016

"Great Leasing Experience with Mike Briere!"

- KateWorcesterMA

Several people had recommended Lundgren Honda when I told them I was interested in leasing a new vehicle. I had no experience with leasing cars and I had lots of questions. I was afraid of a high-pressure experience, but I need not have feared. Mike Briere was a delight to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, choices and options in my price range. He was very patient with my questions. I met him on a Monday evening, and drove home in my new Honda Fit on Friday. Great car. Great experience. Great salesperson. Kate, Worcester, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Briere
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 02, 2016

"Unwilling to move a dollar from 1st offer"

- Jmzda

Drove 1 hour with my wife and small child to look at a used car. Got there and had my car appraised while taking a test drive. Came back and they gave me the biggest low ball offer for my showroom quality car I've ever gotten, $4500 less than the last dealer I had it appraised at. I discussed that movement was needed all to hear them come back and say sorry, can't move on the trade or the price of the car. Was at the dealership a total of 30 mins with test drive time included. Wouldn't give me the time of day. Will never go back or recommend this dealer to anyone. Complete waste of me and my families time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Comeau
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 26, 2016

"Best service ever"

- Jandj012

All my needs where taken of, options where presented and I got help making my final pick. The service was curtious and reliable and always up to par.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Campbell
August 27, 2016

"Where's my car? I paid in FULL UP FRONT and 3 days later..."

- Tracy Ann

My family has been purchasing cars from Lundgren Honda for DECADES. I was thrilled to be buying a brand new CRV from them. We paid for the car in full, cash up front, on Wednesday, and were promised delivery on Thursday or Friday. Friday, we got a voice mail in the afternoon stating there was a problem with registering it (there is no way there could have been any problem!) and they could not register our car until TUESDAY! We have already paid for this car! That means we are paying insurance on a new car for an entire week for nothing; while still having to pay for insurance for our old car! We were LIVID when we got the message. My husband called our sales guy, Riley, who was pretty clueless. We asked them to deliver the car with dealer plates until they could figure this out. We offered to come to the dealership and pick up the paperwork and go register ourselves. We pointed out that the registry, only 25 minutes from them, is open tomorrow; Saturday; so why in the world would we have to wait until Tuesday to get our car which we have fully paid for and insured? This is outrageous, unacceptable, and unconscionable. To make it worse, Riley promised to see what he could do....then NEVER CALLED US BACK! I called and left a voice mail for the General Manager and guess what....no call back. So here it is early Saturday morning and we have no freaking clue what is going on with our car. Apparently once Lundgren Honda gets your money, you go to the bottom of the list of priorities. This is NOT okay with us at all. We are out the insurance money we have had to pay for a week when we did not even have our car! There is no excuse for them not delivering our car as PROMISED on Thursday on Friday. NEVER AGAIN. It pains me to say this after having bought several cars from Lundgren; but NEVER AGAIN. They better do something pretty significant to make up for the money we have lost, the frustration, the disappointment, and the broken promises. Our son came home today from being away with the Army. We were so excited to surprise him with our new family car. THANKS LUNDGREN HONDA FOR RUINING THAT TOO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RILEY
August 21, 2016

"Mike Briere "

- John01585

We have just purchased our 8th Honda from Lundgren and this is the 6th time dealing with Mike Briere. He really cares about his customers and their buying experience. His knowledge of the cars and helping you through the entirety process is outstanding. Dealing with Mike and Lundgren is not your typical dealership, so relaxed and a family atmosphere. Thanks again Mike!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Briere,David Marcoux
August 17, 2016

"My third car in 10 years."

- Ed TARQUINIO

My wife and I just purchased our third car from Lundgren Honda in the past 10 years. The first car was a new Civic Hybrid that we bought new in 2006. We bought it from Mr. Lundgren Senior. I remember being very happy at the time because it was a very good experience considering we spent $23,000. In 2014 we purchased a used CRV from Frasier Moss. Also a good experience. It's not too often we spend that much money and it's great I still had that good feeling when I spent more than that this time on a used Ridgeline. I was also happy this time with my salesman Ralph Bass. He was concerned with my well being and worked hard to be sure my desires were met. Thanks Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Bass and Frasier Moss.
June 07, 2016

"Excellent service"

- DCMA

I came in to try out the Sunday service they are now offering. I got an oil change and rotated my tires. I was in and out in under an hour. I appreciate the quick service so I can get out and get on with my day. Thank you for offering Sunday service, very handy for those of us who don't have any other day free for car service than Sundays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 20, 2016

"Fantastic Honda Dealership"

- SAR00029

Unfortunately I had an incident where my tires and rims were both damaged on my new 2016 Honda Civic. Chris in the service department was absolutely fantastic. Between his professionalism and approachability, he made the experience seem to flow seemlessly as he supported coordinating the cars repairs. Not only Chris's performance as a service representative, but Fraser Moss who sold me the vehicle just a month prior, have made me want to continue to do business with Lundgren again and again. I cannot say enough about how amazing the service here is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results