About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lundgren Honda of Auburn

163 Washington St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Sales: (508) 832-6200
Service: (866) 798-0302
Parts: (866) 798-0302

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

405 Lifetime Reviews

Lundgren Honda of Auburn
163 Washington St,
Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Lundgren Honda of Auburn Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy 2010 CRV owner
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service"

The service department is professional, thedealership very clean....the Blue Wave cafe offers a great variety while waiting for service.....wifi in the waiting area would be a great addition to such a prestigius establishment....so I can be productive in mg business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric and the Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fancy nancy
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kind Business Manager "

Just want to give a special thanks to the business manager Ryan Campbell for taking his time to answer my questions about the warranty on my car and being so kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheshire jim
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wifi....Please"

I have always happy with the service and the facilities at Lundgen, but PLEASE do something about the lack of Wifi. I often service my car during the work week and the lack of connectivity is very disappointing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KingChrisG
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check engine light"

My 2005 Honda Accord with 252,500 miles was rapidly diagnosed and repaired within 24 hours. The shuttle van brought me back home and picked me up the next day to retrieve my car. Many thanks to van drivers Zac and Kenny, service managers Chris and Karen and especially to the service technicians who performed the work. Great team, great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Karen, Zac, Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andy
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty Service / Repair"

My recent service experience was exceptional. Was lucky to get an appt the next day for service on rear door opener switch (an ongoing problem) and it was fixed correctly in a couple of hours. Gail was excellent service advisor who took the time to look up the previous service on this item and it now works perfectly. Gail does an excellent job but I'm sure Lundgren already knows this. I'm hoping this switch lasts more than the previous one(s) on my 2013 CRV Andy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gail

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atticus
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thumbs Up"

I needed four new tires for my Honda Pilot and Lundgren Honda had great service. From price, to service, to shuttling me back and forth to work--the experience was wonderful. I highly recommend this dealership and their service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gail

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa M
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car and happy about it!!!!"

Honestly the whole buying a car process can drive a person insane! I easily got my Honda Civic EXL without a lot of hassle or waiting! Everyone pleasant and helpful!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lydia, Brian and Jim!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Everyone was very friendly; and the waiting area was very comfortable. I was told It would take about an hour and that is the amount of time it took.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great Honda!"

Thank you Lungren for your immediate response to my email request about a car. You cleaned the ice off of it for my test drive and my salesman stayed past his shift for me to pick up my new car and be sure everything went well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Harney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dupuis,Robert123
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent group of people"

I took my wife to get a new car and I never had an experience like this one. Everyone was so pleasant and accomadating to all of our needs with no pressure on buying at all. Our sales man Mike Briere had a great sence of humor and was very accommodating to exactly what we wanted and didn't try to push us into something we didn't want. I'll deffinitly come back and recommend him to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike briere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory