About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way, Ontario, California 91764
Sales: (855) 613-5220
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (888) 208-2049

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
83% Recommend
4.4

141 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Hours: Closed

2131 East Convention Center Way,
Ontario, California 91764
Mark Christopher Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Christopher Auto Center

At Mark Christopher Auto Center our mission is to be a premier quality GM retailer in the Los Angeles metro - Southern California area; providing the best opportunities for our team members, customers, communities, and the manufacturer we represent. Feel free to come by the store at any time to meet us in person. We invite you to take a tour of our facility and enjoy a pressure free car buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Christopher Auto Center

At Mark Christopher Auto Center our mission is to be a premier quality GM retailer in the Los Angeles metro - Southern California area; providing the best opportunities for our team members, customers, communities, and the manufacturer we represent. Feel free to come by the store at any time to meet us in person. We invite you to take a tour of our facility and enjoy a pressure free car buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • All GM makes and models
  • Easy freeway access
141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2016 Malibu
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant and a great deal."

Joe Gonzales very helpful and made the experience great for buying a 2016 Malibu. The paperwork with the finance lady was pleasant. The only thing frustrating was trying to use the dealers chat on the Internet. Just pic up the phone and call Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Estebanlarajr
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied to the max!!"

Joe Gonzales really helped out with what I was looking for. He was great at detail and didn't mind explaining everything to us more than twice. We were in good hands with him. More than great customer service, superb!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jared2970
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely satisfied "

Extremely friendly staff. Mark Christopher is a well organized and professional facility. Told them what truck I want and the price I wanted to pay. Joe Gonzales left to go work out the deal. Came back with some numbers that where fair and so I bought the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Borja0216
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 malibu ls"

I want to thank you joe gonzalez for helping me buy my first car at Mark Christopher. I had an amazing experience and thank you againg for helping me buy my first car... thank you Joe Gonzalez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike12
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealer Review EVER!!!"

Mark Christopher Auto Center has great prices and integrity! I have been to many dealers over the years some did not have the car advertised or changed prices upon arrival. I like buying advertised prices or deals negotiated on the internet. Best experience, quick, good deal on 2017 Chevy Volt Lease. Joe Gonzalez was great (internet manager). Honest, helpful and concerned staff. Very clean and great break room areas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big D
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor sale staff"

Went to this dealership first to buy a new car for the third time and was told again to go find a better deal. Again for the third time I did, the sales staff has no customer service its take or leave attitude has cost them over 200,000.00 in the last three years from me and my company. I bought a better car all three times for the same or less money then I offered them. I guess I should be thanking them, one thing you can be assured of is I will never go to the dealership again. I should say thank you to La Quinta Cadillac for such a great deal on my new escalade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlin
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Getting what we were looking for"

My husband and I just resently purchased a New/Used Buick Encore. Needless to say we LOVE the ride! Jonathan was very helpful getting us this great deal and the staff was very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Click

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisagibson
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing customer service"

I cant express enough how great everyone at mark christopher treats you. You are not a customer there you are more like family. I worked with both paul and joe G. And they both went above and beyond to help us get the deal that fit us best not only on one car but on two. I will never buy a car from anyone but mark christopher. Thank you for all you ha e done for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJ
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Huge dealership tons of inventory"

Great people who really care about your car buying experience. A+ Service friendly personalities no pressure with the purchase and willing to go the extra mile to keep you happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay Wilson
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"You cant be serious???!?!?!"

Unbelievable. Simply unbelievable how expensive water pump could be. nine hundred and fifty two dollars for a water pump replacement? sometimes makes me think why go American with these prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Gonzalez
Joe Gonzalez

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nevin Cordero
Nevin Cordero

Internet Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Fakhouri
Sam Fakhouri

Internet Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Hess
Greg Hess

Internet Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Waters
Gerald Waters

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Barrera
Jose Barrera

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Cicconi
Michelle Cicconi

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gomez
Joseph Gomez

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory