About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way, Ontario, California 91764
Sales: (855) 613-5220
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (888) 208-2049

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

131 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Hours: Closed

2131 East Convention Center Way,
Ontario, California 91764
Mark Christopher Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Christopher Auto Center

At Mark Christopher Auto Center our mission is to be a premier quality GM retailer in the Los Angeles metro - Southern California area; providing the best opportunities for our team members, customers, communities, and the manufacturer we represent. Feel free to come by the store at any time to meet us in person. We invite you to take a tour of our facility and enjoy a pressure free car buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Christopher Auto Center

At Mark Christopher Auto Center our mission is to be a premier quality GM retailer in the Los Angeles metro - Southern California area; providing the best opportunities for our team members, customers, communities, and the manufacturer we represent. Feel free to come by the store at any time to meet us in person. We invite you to take a tour of our facility and enjoy a pressure free car buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • All GM makes and models
  • Easy freeway access
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Liz
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A little country in my beautiful TRUCK"

Thank you Jonathon Click, you sold me a beautiful Truck and I'm so happy with it. You were very kind and a pleasure to work with you. A little misunderstood but it was reconciled and I am very pleased. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Click

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myra
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new car"

When I arrived yesterday I had no idea I would be leaving in a new car! I was met by smiling faces, understanding, and patience. Joe listened to my needs, worked thru all the obstacles and landed me a great car with an awesome warranty! Thanks Joe!! I couldn't have done this without you!! Im sure I am going back when its time to trade in this car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CTNAG
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Abssolutly Incredible Buying Experience"

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had! I found the Chevy Silverado 2500 I wanted on-line and spoke with Mr. Gerald Waters on-line early in the morning. I asked if it would be possible to get in and get out as quickly as possible due to a tight schedule. When I got out of work, I called the dealership and told Gerald I was on the way. Gerald greeted me as soon as I arrived with a handshake and we were on our way! Total time at the dealership and including paperwork was one hour and fourty-seven minutes! I left with my new truck, a fantastic trade-in value, and an awesome experience-thank you Gerald for everything! I will be back to see Gerald when it's time for a new car for my Wife!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rubynashy
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of the Best"

Good communication I couldn't be more pleased with the service I receive from Michelle Cicconi Friendly, professional, and courteous! I am definitely happy about my experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and the dealership and definitely would recommended. I will buy my next car here soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Flip
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service Ever"

I purchased a new 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I was helped by Joe Gonzalez, who was very friendly and not pushy at all. He was very professional and well minformed about the vehicle. It was a very easy, smooth and positive experieince at Mark Christopher Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Valresidence
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst dealership we've ever been to."

Let me start off by saying this car dealership "MARK CHRISTOPHER" is the worst dealership we've ever been to. We went to see a truck that was advertised in a weekly ad. We confirmed with the salesman that the truck we were looking for WAS still on the lot. When we got there, it wasn't the same truck that was advertised. My husband and I were upset that we drove 90 miles for nothing. Then the sales manager came and spoke with us and tried to make a deal. He gave us a deal but we did not take it since the deal was more than the weekly ad, which is what originally drew us in. So we didn't take it right then and told them we would think about it. Couple days later, the salesman contacted us, and presented us the deal we wanted, but we had till the end of the day to make the decision. We called before end of day, and told him, "YES". He said he will get back to us in the morning, which he did but the deal was no longer on the table. We were again disappointed in the way they handled things. Later on the weekend, he said the original deal was still on the table. Then he told us to drive back to the dealer and meet with other salesman since he had the day off. Again, we drove to the dealer for the 2nd time. Half way there, we got a call stating that there is NO DEAL!. We immediately called the salesman, but no answer. He texted us that NO DEAL, They did not want to sell us a truck!. Who does that? These people are unethical, dishonest, and very unprofessional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nor...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
vbonilla25
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

I have bought several cars over the years, and this recent purchase was by far the best! I dealt with Joseph Gomez and he did a fantastic job. We negotiated the deal over the phone, I had a busy day, so I requested if they can deliver the car to my home in Upland, and bring the paperwork for signature. He agreed, and delivered it the same day. They completely accommodated me and went out of their way to satisfy a customer. That was a first for me after buying well over 2 dozen cars over the years. Awesome...and thanks Joseph, fantastic job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Urbieta
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mark christopher "

Sam is the best!! truly cares about his customers no games no gimmicks such great customer service not a headache dealership i will and definitely recommend mark christopher and Sam also in financing steve was helpful and caring i will never forget this great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Zphotogal
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience.!!!"

This was by far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Sam was easy to work with and made it a breeze. I felt no pressure (which Always worries me before I get to the dealership). It is the first time I've had a sales associate spend so much time teaching me about the car. He graciously answered all my questions. I would recommend Sam and this dealership to anyone looking for a GM car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Papajuju14
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Detailed Answers"

After 3 days of car dealer interrogations, I decided to take my Daughter to Mark Christopher Auto Center. Paul Galindo greeted us and agreed to just answer a few questions. Little did he know she had 100 questions and done her research on buying a car. Paul was very patient with us and more than happy to answer all of her questions with concise detailed answers. 3 hours later Paul, had convinced my “fear of commitment”, “picky” daughter to take a test drive in a Chevy Cruse. Another 2 hours passed and she drove off the lot in her very own car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Galindo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Gonzalez
Joe Gonzalez

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Waters
Gerald Waters

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Cicconi
Michelle Cicconi

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Fakhouri
Sam Fakhouri

Internet Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Hess
Greg Hess

Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Barrera
Jose Barrera

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nevin Cordero
Nevin Cordero

Internet Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gomez
Joseph Gomez

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory