About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Kia

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 389-1860
Service: (480) 264-0635
Parts: (480) 719-8632

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

317 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Kia

Hours: Closed

1000 N Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Kia

f you are looking for the latest and greatest in craftsmanship, Mark Kia is the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Our sales associates welcome you to a lot full of options guaranteed to match your current lifestyle needs. No matter what car you choose, the financing department is prepared to provide the best financing possible. Our service and parts departments work hard to make sure you're on the road for the long-haul. Through scheduled maintenance and repairs, we reduce car ownership stress and replace it with serenity, no matter what unexpected bumps pop up along the way. Let Mark Kia help you cover all of your automotive needs. Contact us online, by phone at 480-425-5300 or stop by to see us at 100 N Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, AZ, 85257. Proudly serving the greater Phoenix, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert region.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Kia

f you are looking for the latest and greatest in craftsmanship, Mark Kia is the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Our sales associates welcome you to a lot full of options guaranteed to match your current lifestyle needs. No matter what car you choose, the financing department is prepared to provide the best financing possible. Our service and parts departments work hard to make sure you're on the road for the long-haul. Through scheduled maintenance and repairs, we reduce car ownership stress and replace it with serenity, no matter what unexpected bumps pop up along the way. Let Mark Kia help you cover all of your automotive needs. Contact us online, by phone at 480-425-5300 or stop by to see us at 100 N Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, AZ, 85257. Proudly serving the greater Phoenix, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert region.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ironman
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience. "

I think Kieran is an exceptional sales person an would recommend him too everyone I know. He was knowledgeable in all areas of the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Dublin is great to work with and we are so happy to hear you were able to experience his top notch customer service and knowledge!

coachkato
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was outstnading."

Once we were not able to do a trade in for a used car, Abdul was off and away to getting us a good deal for a brand new car. Which I never thought we could get done. He is very knowledgeable and a good salesman. He treated me like a person and not just a $ sign.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 27, 2015

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your review and your business. We will pass along the kind words to Abdul. Come back and see us anytime!

Bill
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bryce Young"

I usually don't buy vehicles from Dealerships, but I will say, Bryce made the buying experience easy & relaxed. I'm in sales & he is what I expect of myself, knowledgeable, relaxed & let the buyer make the decision with no pressure. Great experience. Bill Klein

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking a moment to recognize Bryce Young. He is an asset to our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Happy in Scottsdale
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased late model used car with trade-in"

Kieran Murphy (sp?) was amazing! I highly recommend that when you go to Mark Kia that YOU MUST FIND HIM AND WORK WITH HIM! He is in the Internet sales department (should I mention that buying from a guy in the Internet department saved us money?? - Yeah!!) and when I complimented him on his vest he said he wears them most of the time - what a hoot! He is super-knowledgeable and very kind. He is not a "salesman" but rather an "information conduit" that helped us make our best choice! He really listened to our needs, and was so funny too! Susan called him "charming".... He didn't just dump us off at financing either; he worked with us through the entire process to make sure our questions were all met and that we got an excellent deal. And, even though we "just" bought a used car, he followed up with us afterward and continued to provide exceptional customer service. Working with Dublin was not like the "typical" car-buying experience at all - it was so much BETTER! Highly Recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry, I don't remember who else was involved. Dublin was the only name I needed! :o)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 24, 2015

What a wonderful way to describe Dublin! He definitely is an 'Information Conduit"! Thank you for your high recommendations for Mark Kia! Enjoy your new ride!

Angel1
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Courteous and friendly "

The sales and finance folks were understanding and were able to work with the budget we had planned. During the entire time working out our deal everyone was courteous and friendly to get a final deal completed. Our salesman Tony was very helpful and respectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Saucedo sales, and Juan in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for your review! We welcome you to the Mark Kia family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come.

Tyler
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bryce was the best sales person I have ever felt with"

Bryce was the only reason I bought from mark Kia,his persistence and professionalism are unmatched in the industry. Bryce not only took a vested intrest in me but in my family as well. I have since referred multiple people to Bryce for this reason. He is not only an asset to your dealership, but to Kia as a whole. I would happily refer not only refer my closest friends and family I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car in general to Bryce.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for your kinds words! Bryce is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our customer's needs! We are so pleased that this was also your experience! Thank you for your recommendation!

Hampton73
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!!!"

Went in expecting to not get approved as my credit has hit an all time low. I explained my situation to Bryce and he was more than happy to help me out. He was able to get me approved on a brand new Forte with surprisingly low payments and Interest!!! He also gave me a year of free oil changes on top of the 100,000 mile warranty!! I would recommend Mark Kia to anyone, be sure to ask for Bryce!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking a moment to recognize Bryce! He is an asset to our team here at Mark Kia! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

Yo2014
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought van"

Our salesman Andrew was professional and helpful. We received excellent service without hassels. It was one of the smoothest vehicle transactions we've ever done. I would recommend Mark Kia to my fiily and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Loranzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

sandra75
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All Stars for Mark Kia"

Great people! Helpful and friendly to work with. I have used this dealership several times in purchasing and service and have always been satisfied.. My salesman Abdull and the financial officer, Juan, were especially helpful. Many thanks. Sandra Goreham

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Sandra, On behalf of Mark Kia, thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your return business and hope that we can continue being your go to dealership for all of your vehicle needs! Thanks again, Staff of Mark Kia

Crisriver
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

When you go here, ask for joseph perez. He sold me my car and he was very helpful and professional! Best dealership experience I've had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mark Kia responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thank you for your feedback! You having an amazing experience with our dealership and with Joseph Perez is exactly what we could hope for! Please let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kieran "Dublin" Murphy
Kieran "Dublin" Murphy

Car Care Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Delaney
Jacob Delaney

Assistant Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Johnson
Bruce Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Spencer
Joshua Spencer

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Belsanti
Jack Belsanti

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Cunningham
Brandi Cunningham

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Seymore
Chad Seymore

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stephensen
Chris Stephensen

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gandara
Jose Gandara

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Granger
Harry Granger

Service & Parts Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory