About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Kia

4.5

441 Lifetime Reviews

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 389-1860

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Mark Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- The happy cowboy

Danny was my salesman and he made sure that I was taken good care of. Since my purchase Danny has stayed in contact with me to see how I like the Kia soul he sold me and to offer other products for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Mark Kia group treated me just fine.
April 26, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Arod123

Alberto jasso was the online salesman who help me with the sale...he made the process quick and painless...I was very satisfied and would definitely recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto jasso
April 23, 2017

"Best dealership in the valley of the Sun. "

- Ruben

My girlfriend and I have been to many dealerships and all have turned us away asking way to much money down to walk away with a car. Then I go to Mark Kia in Scottsdale and they shift and bend over backwards to make things happen for us. They did things that other dealerships would not even consider and now my girlfriend and I are in a new 2017 with the ability to really establish our credit. Thank you Mark Kia, and if anyone reading this needs a new car go see Danny Spencer at Mark Kia in Scottsdale. You will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Spencer, Kevin Veliz
April 11, 2017

" chip McPherson "

- brian bartman

Chip McPherson it's so easy-going laid-back professional made my find my next vehicle experience so easy I will let everyone know if they're looking for a new or used vehicle to go see chip McPherson is the new generation car salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip McPherson
February 23, 2017

"10+ years"

- Kennellyaz

I've been buying and servicing my cars w/ Mark Kia for a long time. Always know what to expect and when to expect it. If only my Dr. was this detailed! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
February 17, 2017

"Great service!"

- Jchillsman

No pressure sales! Didn't know that existed at a car dealership. Great team of folks all around. Would highly recommend this team of professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Veliz
February 10, 2017

"Lies, lies and more lies "

- Lynnlilu

Very poor customer service. I called ahead to verify a specific truck was still available. I was not looking to shop around. I knew what I wanted. I called ahead because I live a few hours away and was not interested in wasting my time. I stated several times that I was only interested in the one truck and would not even consider looking other trucks so I was very clear that I wanted the one truck. (I have previously worked a sales person so I know the ploy to get people in the door with a great deal that was magically sold by the time you arrived but look at all these other options available) I was assured that the truck was still for sale, so I took the drive to purchase the truck, trade in title and cash in hand ready to buy. Once I arrived I was told the truck had been sold several days before but would I be interested in looking at something else. I immediately got up and walked out. I do not have time for a dealership that lies and wastes my time. Listening to the customer and being honest is something they need to work on, because now even if they get a trade in that fits my specific needs I will not return on principle alone. Moral of the story do not trust people who lie to you before you even drive into the parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 02, 2017

"customer service"

- Girly49

I worked with this dealership long distance. I found a car on the web, so I worked with them by phone. My sales guy Freddie was great. They worked out a deal with me quickly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie
January 20, 2017

"Fantastic service "

- Morgannicolee13

The service at this dealership is great. I went in looking to. Oh a cheap used car and ended up walking out with a brand new car! Issac was great and made sure we had everything we needed and also made sure we were comfortable with our car buying decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
January 16, 2017

"Mark kia is not the place to.go"

- edgar Herrera

Worst experience at KiA Tempe Mark KiA 👎👎👎 For 1 week got the run around ,john manager told.us by the 2nd day we should of just not of came back we lost 6 hours of work and we drove 44 miles 4 times in 1.week for a.car my wife wanted . The excuses and the bad team ethics killed the deal . And tonight we were about to buy car and the price was.not honored . We will.not ever buy a CAR FROM KIA. KIA needs to teach better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results