About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mark Kia

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 389-1860

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

397 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Kia
1000 N Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tempe Kia

311 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Horne Kia

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
397 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cobalt
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

The help I got from mark kia was the best I've ever had dealing with a car company. I was treated with respect and kindness that was unexpected from a car salesman outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zach
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Browsing for an upcoming purchase "

I went to Mark Kia to look at my options for a sedan as I plan to buy a new car in the next couple of months. I did not intend to purchase when I went in, but rather to get an idea of my options. My sales associate was Josh. I told Josh I was just looking and I was very impressed how he didn't pressure me in any certain direction, but instead empowered me with info on various types of models. He was very knowledgable about the features of each car we looked at, and even made a point to emphasize the pros and cons of each vehicle as it relates to my needs for work with the vehicle. I was expecting a high pressure salesman, but Josh was very professional and made shopping for a new car actually enjoyable. Didn't expect that. Overall it was a great experience and I plan to come back when I'm ready to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolyn joy mcdaniel
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Happy Repeat Customer"

This is the second vehicle in 11 years I have bought from Mark Kia. I still love the service I get during the service process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry Garcia
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

travis was excellent, i asked him several times to give us a minute and he politely stepped away giving us time to chat. We were not able to make a purchase that day, but because of his professionalism we will most definitely giving him a call back when we are ready to purchase in the next couple of months

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle Stern
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great time!"

Had a great time shopping with the guys at MArk Kia. they made everything easy for me. and found me exactly what I was needing in my next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonnywes
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Bryce Young made my car shopping experience great. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. Since I've purchased my new car anytime I've had any questions Bryce has always helped me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kia shopping 75
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Woman knows her Stuff"

It's not easy buying a car, and it's not easy working with Salemen at times. Mandy had a real understand and know a lot. She can be trusted as she is a "straight shooter"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mandy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacky12
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Mark Kia in Scottsdale definitely exceeded my customer service expectations. I worked with Bryce who was very helpful and knowledgeable. He never rushed me and took the time to answer all my questions. If you're someone like me who expects good customer service while purchasing a car, go to Mark Kia in Scottsdale and ask for Bryce. You won't be sorry about your decision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryce Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Catlover666
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service "

Josh was so helpful and knowledgable when it came to purchasing my first car. He went above and beyond to make sure I knew all of the features and capabilities of the cars I was interested in and recommended the right car for my needs .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Stonestreet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karasue212
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Josh Stonestreet helped us out and was so kind and so helpful in answering all of our questions. We would definitely recommend this dealership for buying your car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Stonestreet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Need a new car?