About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Kia

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 389-1860
Service: (480) 264-0635
Parts: (480) 719-8632

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Average
58% Recommend
3.4

267 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Kia

Hours: Open Now

1000 N Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Randyaz12345
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"April 2015"

Our most recent purchase came just a few days ago. Buying a vehicle was not planned, it was a spur of the moment for us to go to the dealership. We got to the dealership around 1230pm, and were done and out of the door by 3:50pm. Great experience!! To sum it all up, this was our 5th purchase from Mark Kia! We will be back for our 6th vehicle in a few years!!! The Kerr family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Lupien, Janice Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anaya01
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best and easiest car buying experience EVER!!"

We went to Mark Kia on 3/22/15 after reviewing some vehicles online. We were quickly greeted and shown each vehicle I requested. Andrew was very professional and knowledgeable and allowed us to guide the experience. We test drove a 2015 Kia Soul and loved it. Andrew politely offered to run the numbers for me to see if this vehicle was within my budget. (After past experiences, it was extremely refreshing not to feel pressured.) I agreed and within moments Andrew had some information for me. The car was priced slightly higher than I was shooting for. (I also had no intention of purchasing on this day and was mostly out researching vehicles of interest.) I was then greeted by the sales manager, Blake. Blake not only met my monthly budget, he beat it and gave us tickets to the Phoenix Suns game! The offer was so good, I couldn't refuse. Over the next half hour or so someone reviewed all of the features of the vehicle with us, as well as the roadside assistance, and we met with Juan for the finance contracts. Juan thoroughly explained each section and before you know, we were on our way with a brand new Kia Soul. Again, I had no intention to make a purchase when I arrived that day. Each person we encountered was so friendly and not once did we feel pressured to do anything. Thank you Mark Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Lozano, Blake Mahaffey, Juan Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SuzieP
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"will never buy from there ever again"

I purchased a 2007 Ford Explorer from Mark KIA about a month ago. 1st my husband went to there website and found a vehicle he liked for $11,500.00 but when we get there the price went from $11,500.00 to $13,500.00 because they charge you extra for anything they do to the vehicle so I paid for them to put new tint on the vehicle I didn't ask them to fix and then they charged for reconditioning the vehicle last I checked isn't that what the dealership supposed to do when they take in a vehicle. So I overlooked that cause my husband really liked . Then we come to find out the vehicle they sold us had no mirrors in the visors we asked them to fix it they said we have to pay for it but wouldn't it be considered under the reconditioning of the vehicle. Then I asked for gap insurance and got that and I asked for an extended warrant for anything wrong with the vehicle I was told that was what I was purchasing for $3,000. I took my husband vehicle in today to see if I could get his air vents serviced and I was told to my surprised that what I thought was a warrant regarding mechanical for the vehicle was really only for the paint,tires, and the windshield. Really my insurance covers the majority of this. I called to cancel that warrant and was told from they warrant people that I needed to go back to the dealership. Now I have called the dealership and let 3x and no response. I am very upset and if I have to take it to the news I will. Just FYI the purchased price for everything was $26,000. No tell me how I can go from the sticker price of $11,500 to $26,000. For this I could have gotten a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not listed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kro
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sneaky"

Ever buy a car with only one windshield wiper? How about one with only three tires? So why would I knowingly buy a car with only one key/remote unless it was withheld from me. Would they get me one at their cost or work with me? Would they even return my emails and calls? NOPE!! If it is a good review about Mark Kia then someone is ..... To bad dealerships like this give a good car like Kia a bad name!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joseph Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheJude
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mark Kia Woes"

On 2/20, around 7am, I was on USAA.com looking up used cars in my area. I came across a 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Auto Hatchback (VIN: KL8CB6S97EC561235) priced at $9,893, not counting the additional $300 off I would get as a USAA member. I researched this model; found that it would work fine for what I needed. I then researched Mark Kia, and was worried by the mixed reviews on Face Book, Yelp, and Cars.com; it was either 5 star wonder or 1-star blunder. However, Mark Kia does have a high rating on Cars.com, DealerRater, and Google+. At first my wife & I were going to wait until the coming weekend to go to Mark Kia, we later decided to go that evening. After waking up from sleeping during the day, I work 3rd shift, I printed out my pricing certificate from USAA.com, Bryce Young was listed as the point of contact, and our $25 Target gift card voucher for a test drive, and then my wife & I were on our way. Along the way to Mark Kia, at 5:29pm, Bryce Young called me on my cell. He had been emailing back and forth with my wife regarding the Chevy Spark and wanted to make sure we had a shared interest in the vehicle and were not two different people. We arrived around 5:50pm, walked in, spoke to Bryce, and took the Chevy Spark for a test drive. Prior to the test drive it was made known to us that the Chevy Spark had not gone through the multi-point inspection by a Mark Kia technician (unsure how many points, but over 100 for sure). During the test drive the airbag light was on and the message center displayed a Code 95, the Code95 being related to the airbag system. After returning to Mark Kia my wife and I briefly discussed purchasing the Chevy Spark, we decided to go for it. At some point Mike, the dealership manager, came over with the Carfax. The Chevy Spark has a salvage title due to having been stolen off of a dealership lot between the two known owners, though it had not been reported to have been in an accident of any kind. Mike reduced the price of the Chevy Spark to $8,000. After another brief discussion between my wife and me we decided we still wanted this vehicle. Due to the salvage title we were limited to our financing options, Navy Federal and USAA would not finance the Chevy Spark unless the title was changed from a salvage one to a regular one; this would not be possible. With limited options Bryce Young took our information to the finance department and we were approved for $13,000+ (included license, fees, & taxes) at 8.99% for 60 months, with $1,000 down. Our Dodge Caravan is currently financed at 3.4% for 72 months. Papers were signed, hands were shaken, and Bryce told us he would get the Chevy Spark in first thing Monday morning (2/23) to go through the multi-point inspection so that we can take it home. On Monday (2/23), at 4:53pm, I emailed Bryce to see if my Chevy Spark was ready, no response from Bryce. On Tuesday (2/24), at 8:09am, I responded to an email from Bryce that was sent on 2/23 at 1:57pm. It appeared to be an auto-generated email checking in on me, seeing if there was anything he could do to make sure I was 100% confident in referring him to family and friends. I responded to him, admitting I had missed that email. Later that day (2/24), at 3:59pm, Bryce responded to me saying he had been with customers all day and that the inspection should be done by tomorrow morning (Wednesday, 2/25); I did not view this email until after 4:39pm. On Monday (2/23), at 3:26pm, I had called 480-425-5300 and left a message for Bryce to call me back. At 3:35pm I received a call from that same number, though the call disconnected after 3 seconds. At 4:23pm I called that number once more and left a message on Bryce’s voicemail. On Wednesday (2/25) morning I boarded a city bus at Thomas rd. & I-17, traveled a total of 90 minutes with 1 transfer, to arrive at Mark Kia just as the sales floor was opening. Bryce was not in yet, but Mike was. Mike sat me down in his office and proceeded to tell me that the Chevy Spark did not have any airbags; apparently when the vehicle was stolen off of a dealership lot the airbags were stripped; this would explain the error 95 code that was observed during the test drive. Mike further stated that “we” (I assume either himself and/or Bryce) had been trying to contact me yesterday (2/24) regarding this. I showed Mike my emails, phone logs, and visual voicemail to show no such contact regarding the airbags. Mike said his general manger would be in later today and would see about installing new airbags at no cost to me. Currently there were no loaners available for me to use to get home, but Mike assure me that as soon as one became available he would have it dropped off at my house, in the meantime a service tech gave me a ride home. At 7:32pm, several hours after I had woken up and no contact from anyone at Mark Kia, I called 480-425-5300, spoke with Bryce, he said he was going to get with Mike and would call me back. At 8:11pm, having not heard back from Bryce, I called 480-425-5300 again and asked for Mike. Mike was in a meeting with Bryce but the gal who answered said that either Mike or Bryce would call me back. At 8:36pm, I received a call from a Jake/Jacob; they could not sell me the Chevy Spark due to the absence of airbags. I requested my down payment back, I was asked if they could help me look for another car, I declined and requested to be refunded my down payment again. I was told it would be refunded, and the refund would be processed in the morning (2/26). At 8:39pm and 8:40pm I had missed two calls from Mark Kia, I was one the phone with my wife, their 3rd call at 8:40pm I was able to answer. They confirmed my CCV code on my card and processed the transaction, at 8:43pm I received a receipt for the refund via email. On 2/26, at 8:20am, I received a call from the bank that mark Kia used to finance the Chevy Spark under a salvaged title. I informed them that the sale did not go through due to the absence of airbags. On 2/27 the refund finally posted to my account. That same day, my wife and I went to Bill Luke in the evening, purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Sonic with 20k miles, and I was able to drive off with it that night. On 3/2, in the mail I received a card from Mark Kia. Within it was not my $25 Target gift card, but a reloadable Visa card that Mark Kia loads when there is a successful referral. Where did Mark Kia fail? • They bought a vehicle at auction, either unaware or ignoring the fact it had a salvaged title • They put said vehicle up for sale without it going through their multi-point inspection • They did not print a Carfax until just before the paperwork was being started • They did not complete the mutli-point inspection for at least four days after the sale • They said they tried to contact me about the absence of airbags, yet they clearly did not despite having successfully contact me before this • They took over 11 hours to get back to me that they could not sell me the vehicle due to the absence of airbags • As of 3/6 I have yet to receive my $25 Target gift card for the test drive The above have been posted to the following sites: • Mark Kia’s Facebook page • Google reviews • Yelp • Cars.com • Kudzu • DealerRater • Edmunds • MyDealerReport

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bryce Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xwing
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DERON KELLAR"

The review and rating is for Deron Kellar, the salesman that assisted me with the purchase of a used car on 10/30/14. I had been looking for a used vehicle when I found their listing on cars.com (same listing on Markkia.com). I went to the dealership to look at the car and take it on a test drive, with the intent of purchasing it if it fit the bill. Deron came out, introduced himself, and asked how he could help. Explained that I was there to see a specific car & wanted to go on a test drive. At no point did he pressure me to look at another car or aggressively push a Kia (they are great cars, I just did not want one). As a buyer, I really appreciated his approach and relaxed demeanor. I felt he was sincere and actually listened to what I said and was willing to work with me to complete the deal. Had it not been for Deron, I may have taken my business elsewhere and purchased a car at another dealership. I read bad and good reviews about the dealership before going, but decided to try them; I got lucky & got Deron. My advice to anyone buying a car from anywhere? Do your research! I have never been to a dealership where there were not questionable tactics and some sort of financing game. The odds are in favor of the house. If it comes down to it, be ready to do as Kenny says: “know when to walk away, know when to run.”

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deron Kellar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckcruz
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying experience with an AWESOME salesman!"

I never felt pressured and actually enjoyed working with our salesman Adam Lee. He was professional and funny to boot. He informed us of how the entire process would work when it came to signing the deal, and then took us out to our car to show us how everything worked. Dublin was also very detailed about owners manual and pointed out the important things we would need to know. This really was the first enjoyable car experience in my lifetime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

martin gonzales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janefallon
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Davis is an OUTSTANDING Sales Manager"

Right from the start, I got the sense that Mike Davis was a stand-up guy. He was clear, concise, friendly, honest and fair. What more could you ask of a sales manager?! He gave us a great deal, honored the terms of that deal despite some issues that arose during the financing phase of the process, and left me feeling great about the car I purchased. I highly recommend working with him and would do it again in a heartbeat! Our salesperson Bryce Young was also very good and a high level Finance Manager who resolved the issues created by another employee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Davis, Bryce Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hilarybea
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service was very bad, dreadful, awful, terrible, frightful.."

On 6/25/2014, I contacted via email/internet, a car dealership about a 2006 Saturn VUE that I found. I was called very quickly about this car. I called my credit union about this car and got preapproved for financing. I received an email confirming a price on the car of $4,652.00. I sent a text to the salesperson letting him know that I would be coming to the dealership on Thursday, 6/26/2014 by 9:00 AM. I was ready to make a deal and get a new-to-me car. When I got to the dealership, I was quickly greeted and sat at a sales desk. The salesperson then started pulling up other vehicles for me to look at. When I told him I really wanted to see the VUE, he went to look for it. I sat with my 11 year old son in a car dealership for over 45 minutes waiting for my salesperson to find a car. But hey! The World Cup was on and the sales staff seemed very interested in the game. I was feeling forgotten about so I was getting ready to just leave. When that happened, he finally shows back up, but without the vehicle. He had a different vehicle; one that was $8,992.00. He lets me know that he can’t find the VUE. He said it looks like it was sent to auction. I wait another 20 minutes while he tries to continue to “find” the car. I decide, fine, let me look at the car he’s brought. This car a 2006 Sorrento has just been traded in. By “just traded” in, I mean it was dirty. Rearview mirror is broken, not even attached to the windshield. It hasn’t been washed, hasn’t gone through inspection, and hasn’t even been detailed. I can still look past this. I can see the potential in this car. He asks if I have a car that I was looking to trade in. I do, or should say I did. So he looks it over. He then asks me for the keys to my car. I gave them to him thinking that someone from service was going to look over my car and see what its trade in value would be. That isn’t what he did. He gave my car keys to the sales manager so that the sales manager could test drive my car. Why? Because the sales manager was interested in my car. For himself. For his own personal use. So, someone from the dealership test drove my car, without my permission. How do I know this? Because when I got back into my car, it was parked differently and in a different position. I don’t recall giving them permission to drive my car. But the sales manager was really interested in my car, so I guess that is okay. Except it isn’t. By a long shot. He comes back to me with a printed out sheet with the Sorrento information on it. I asked him for a breakdown of the fees, taxes, etc. He writes in black Sharpie $8,992.00 *Internet Special* plus $895.00 inspection fee, trade in allowance of $300.00. To me, this is not a breakdown. When I asked him for the breakdown of fees, any warranty information, taxes, license, etc., I was given on the back of the Sharpie page, handwritten the following: $9,887.00 - $300.00 + $2,000.00 (service contract) + $500.00 GAP + $174.75 Plates + $498.00 doc fee + $762.17 Tax giving me a grand total of $13,521.92 to finance. PLEASE REMEMBER THAT I CAME IN LOOKING AT A CAR FOR $4,652.00. If I could put a picture of this on here, I would. I take all of this information with me so that I can look it over, run my budget and see if I can afford this car that I’m not really interested in. I let the salesperson know on 6/28/2014 via text that I am just going to keep looking for something because it really isn’t something that I want. I get a call from a sales manager, Jacob. Jacob is the quintessential used car salesperson stereotype. He blames me for the abysmal customer service that I received the day before. He tells me that the car could have been sold 30 minutes before I got there. The website is “under construction.” And then says to me, “It sounds like you just needed someone to vent to.” Jacob, if you’re reading this, you’re a jerk. I wasn’t serviced by your car dealership yesterday. I was almost taken advantage of. I was almost screwed over because your salesperson wanted a bigger commission. How dare you. I work very hard for my money too. When your paycheck is reflecting how well you service your customer, I’m guessing that yours is terrible because you know nothing of customer service. As a side note, the 2006 Saturn VUE that I went in there to look at, VIN Number: 5GZCZ33D76S814824 and Stock Number: SP3317 is still on their website. It is still showing as available for sale at the dealership as if 6/27/2014 at 8:37 PM Arizona Time. But it now has a price of $4,583.00. I don’t know how this is possible since I was told that it was sent to auction and the website is “under construction.” The care is blue, so maybe it is a Tardis. Who knows? It must be a magic VUE. **UPDATE: AS OF 7/10/2014 8:22 AM ARIZONA TIME, THIS CAR IS STILL AVAILABLE FOR SALE. IT IS NOW PRICED AT $4,494.00 IT MUST NOT HAVE DONE WELL AT AUCTION** On Saturday 6/28/2014, I get an email from Jack Belsanti. It is a form email but I thought, “Why not share with the Mark Kia’s Sales Manager my crap-tastic experience?” I let him know to read my review of his dealership (and have since put this review EVERYWHERE I CAN) and basically shame on him for not servicing his customers and not holding his sales staff to a higher standard. He emailed me back letting me know that he was embarrassed and would be having a meeting with all those involved about expectations. I hope he had that meeting. I have this review on their Facebook page to which I got a comment from an Amy Brock. “Anytime you trade in a vehicle a manager will drive your vehicle just as you drive theirs..” Funny how that’s all Amy got out of my review. It’s also crazy funny how Amy’s maiden name or other last name is Belsanti. I have since continued my search for the perfect car for me. I contacted my credit union and was contacted by Tod at Centennial Sales and Leasing. He knew of my parameters and didn’t waste my time with cars that I wasn’t interested in. I did not end up buying from this group, but he was amazing. He only called me when he had something for me. I never once felt like he was trying to upsell me into something I didn’t want. If you have the time to have this group search for a car for you, DO IT. I found a dealership in North Scottsdale called Discover Pre-Owned Auto Sales of Scottsdale. I called and spoke with the owner (RIGHT??? What owners do you know that actually answer the phone?). Frank was beyond kind and helpful. He wanted so much to help me find a car that would work for me. The cars in his showroom are just gorgeous. He introduced me to Anthony and you couldn’t ask for a better salesperson. Anthony showed me two cars. One of the cars was a hybrid and the other was a Sentra. Both of these cars are pristine for being used cars and they both have low miles for the price of the car. He spent a large portion of his morning to run some figures for me. He was even going to take my current car as a trade in. They also didn’t drive my car. All they did was look at it. He asked me to please do some research on hybrid batteries because there is some cost involved to replace them. The hybrid was the more expensive car. In his own way, I think he was trying to talk me out of it because those batteries are expensive! I walked away from this dealership knowing that if I didn’t find the car I really wanted, I was coming back to buy the Sentra. Frank and Anthony know how to service their customers. They treated me as if I was coming in to buy the most expensive car in their inventory. I’m sending them a thank you note even though I didn’t buy from them. That is how great these people are. I did end up finding the car I wanted. I dealt with Bruce of Four Seasons Motor Company. This place is great. Customer service there was great. I caught Bruce at the end of another transaction and he found me the car I called about and it didn’t take him 45 minutes to do so. I looked it over and it was exactly what I’ve been looking for. He didn’t try to get me to look at more expensive cars. There were some there too. He took my car in trade and guess what? He didn’t drive it either. Huh, I guess Amy is wrong. To sum up, my experience with Mark Kia of Scottsdale: Service was very bad, dreadful, awful, terrible, frightful, atrocious, disgraceful, deplorable, shameful, hopeless, lamentable, rotten crummy, appalling, pathetic, pitiful, woeful, useless, lousy, dire (pick your adjective and insert here). I will forever be telling ANYONE that I know to never go Mark Kia of Scottsdale or Mark Mitsubishi of Scottsdale. If I hadn’t been careful, I would have gotten taken advantage of. Thank you so much for wasting almost three hours of my life and precious time as well as three hours of your time and God willing and the creek don’t rise, countless possible sales. If you service your customer, you will have one for life. Congrats on your epic fail. How do you say, "BAIT AND SWITCH!?!?!?!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Blake Mahaffey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlbacardi
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Taken advantage of and cheated - "

Was looking for a vehicle that was large enough and reliable for family road trips. Purchased a used SUV from this dealer. Everything seemed good at first about the deal and the wife really wanted the vehicle they had. I was not allowed to have the "no hassle price" listed on the website and was threatened that if I didn't buy the vehicle for $1000 more than the price said that he had another buyer for it already. They will try to get you to pay for reconditioning and repairs for the vehicle even though it should have been taken care of already. Everything about this deal said not to do it, but since the vehicle was exactly what we were looking for we went through with it. The finance department was watching a football game during the signing, completely unprofessional. Upon receipt of our vehicle, they let us know that a lot attendant accidentally backed the car into something which ruined the bumper. They did replace it, but again, it was another sign to back out of the deal. Also, they would not let me take the car to an independent mechanic for a used car inspection (another sign that I should have backed out of the deal). Since the car was to be reconditioned for sale, I would have assumed they would have replaced the pressing issues it needed. The front brake rotors were warped, , the alignment was pulling hard to the left, and the vehicle needed all 4 tires. They never did replace the rotors because they claimed that was normal. They replaced 2 tires, but said the other 2 didn't need replacing even though they were right at the point of needing replacement. After driving the car home, there was horrible vibration. Found that the wheels/tires were not balanced properly (tons of weights on the wheels), I had Discount Tire correct this at my cost since Mark Kia could not get this right. I had also initially made a comment that the car was poorly cleaned up before being turned over to me. They asked if they wanted me to have them clean it again, and I declined. They went ahead and cleaned it anyways and threw away my personal belongings, I couldn't believe it. They have a third-party company clean their vehicles and could not get my stuff back since it was thrown away. Brought the car back again because they did not take care of the warped rotors, so they replaced the front brake pads instead of looking at the problem. They did however attempt to correct the alignment of the suspension, and it was set properly. The tires are most likely the culprit for the vehicle pulling to one side (again should have been replaced at time of sale). We left the vehicle with them for a third time for brake issues, they replaced the rear brake pads which again is not related to the front rotors being warped. The rear pads were installed incorrectly. I had also asked for a list of items they performed before it was sold to me, but I have yet to receive it, not even sure if the oil was changed when they sold it to me. They also couldn't tell me which air filter was changed (cabin or air?). After dropping the vehicle off with them so many times and the dealer avoiding the issue, I couldn't afford to take any more time off of work for them to not address the issue. I would not recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle from this company, let alone letting them service your vehicle when they couldn't correct an issue as important as brakes or as simple as properly balancing tires. 5 months into my vehicle ownership and less than 6,000 miles my engine has failed. They had someone call me to "feel out my attitude" and I haven't heard back from them since. You can see some of the other reviews here about the incompetent and incapable service department. Also the fact that they advertise a low price for their used vehicles and then try to get you to pay for the repairs so the car is road-worthy is a joke. I failed to see the signs and can only hope everyone who sees this takes this review seriously and save your time and money and buy from a reputable dealer who isn't Mark Kia and Mark Mitsubishi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Gandara
Jose Gandara

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Spencer
Joshua Spencer

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Granger
Harry Granger

Service & Parts Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Cunningham
Brandi Cunningham

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Belsanti
Jack Belsanti

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Seymore
Chad Seymore

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Johnson
Bruce Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Delaney
Jacob Delaney

Assistant Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stephensen
Chris Stephensen

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory