About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mark Kia

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 389-1860
Service: (480) 264-0635
Parts: (480) 719-8632

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
71% Recommend
3.9

283 Lifetime Reviews

Mark Kia

Hours: Open Now

1000 N Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Mark Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mark Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mark Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Very Satisfied
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, Everytime!"

I always have high expectations, so I request Cameron Buck to ensure that I get the best in Customer Service. He is honest and helpful every step of the way, I would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wattsedona
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great staff"

I went in and I was immediately greeted. Camron was very helpful with my trade. He and jack made this experience very easy and enjoyable. Camron, thank you for all of your help. I really appreciate you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carbuyer
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful!"

Had a great experience with everyone I encountered at Mark Kia. Cameron was a huge help and so kind. Would highly recommend them to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anavallez
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ service A+ Experience"

Sales (Bob) Finace (Blake & Chad) Service (Janice) best car buying experience we ever had. I will recommend Mark Kia to all Friends & Family. Navallez family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob (Sales) Blake (Finance) Janice (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cobra
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you had a friend in the car business..."

The folks at Mark Kia are truly there for YOU. Not only did they answer my questions, but they listened, which meant a lot. I got a chance to speak to a nice young lady, Janice, who was very helpful and friendly. All the staff were professional and friendly. I actually don't dread going to car dealership anymore!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NCoder
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

Ryan Paradiso, Bryce Young and Dublin ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! The knowledge this team has and the genuine , helpful culture at Mark Kia was beyond refreshing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happymom
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Car Buying Experience "

I will return to Mark Kia for all my car needs! I have never had a bad experience with them, they provide the best service of anyone! They cared about me and my needs, they held themselves accountable in the expectations they gave me, and they exceeded all my expectations with their efforts on my behalf! They worked and worked and worked with me to find me the best possible fit for me and my needs. There were times I would start to get discouraged but because of the good people at Mark Kia, they just worked harder and pull together even more to help me. They were willing to do whatever was necessary to find a car that was a good fit for me! I felt more that they cared about me and meeting my needs rather than their concern to just sell a car! I am grateful I went to Mark Kia and I will always return to them because I know that they are good honest people who are looking out for me and my best interest and it's not about making a sale it's about providing good service to people meeting needs of others! :) Thank you Mark Kia!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonny Jo
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

This was my first car buying experience and was a great one! I stayed with in my budget and got the price I felt my trade in deserved. My sales man and delivery specialist Janice and Dublin were professional and patient. I highly recommend Mark Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janice Dublin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvaz147
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Friendly Staff."

I bought a New 2015 Kia Forte from this dealership. Must I say, I received great service from start to finish! Not only that, but the staff at Mark Kia was very friendly in assisting me in whatever I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Espinosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobhensinger
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Sales staff was wonderful and courteous. Deal Was great. Been buying our last 7 cars from Mark Kia. Follow up after the sale is good. The servce department is fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Belsanti
Jack Belsanti

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Seymore
Chad Seymore

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stephensen
Chris Stephensen

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Spencer
Joshua Spencer

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Cunningham
Brandi Cunningham

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby O'Donnell
Bobby O'Donnell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kieran "Dublin" Murphy
Kieran "Dublin" Murphy

Car Care Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gandara
Jose Gandara

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Granger
Harry Granger

Service & Parts Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Johnson
Bruce Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory