Back

Martin Honda

Newark, DE

4.8
2,717 Reviews
Martin Honda and Pre-Owned Superstore is a Full Service automotive retailer in Newark, Delaware. We have been servicing Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey for over 25 years with the best in sales and service. Stop by or call and see why Martin Delivers! http://www.martindelivers.com
Contact Dealership

298 East Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,717 reviews

April 16, 2024

Everyone was so responsive and got us the car we wanted ahead of schedule. We could not be more pleased. More

by convex-holder.0g
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna
Apr 16, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the nice comments and 4/5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 15, 2024

The dealership is in a good location and easy to find. However, not all services are great. More

by ellie.ayllon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateo
Apr 16, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Ellie for taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Your comments have been forwarded to upper management for review. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 14, 2024

Martin Honda offers a seamless car-buying experience. From browsing their extensive inventory to finalizing the purchase, their staff ensures every step is smooth. They prioritize customer satisfaction, More

by Chanellespotswood
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pijuan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ricky Nguyen
Apr 15, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 14, 2024

We had an excellent car buying experience. Everyone was wonderful to deal with and made the process very comfortable. More

by Christopher.dagen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Griffith
Apr 15, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Christopher for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 12, 2024

Mateo is one of the most personable people I've ever met. He and the rest of the staff that dealt with the salr were professional and very friendly. It was a rewarding experience. More

by thomas.j.spohn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Mateo
Apr 13, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Thomas for the awesome comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 11, 2024

Again Kudos to Martin Honda Dealership Sales Team and Delivery. Once again a very nice transaction for all involved. More

by jjmalloy69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad El-Azom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kimberly Spencer and Betty
Apr 12, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 11, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. Things I had not thought of were discussed and assisted me in making a decision about which car to purchase. Michael Piquan was wonderful to work wit More

by robinskmb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pijuan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Roxana, Pierre and one person whose name I cannot remember
Apr 12, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Robin for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 10, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about their respective positions. I appreciated the no pressure to buy or upgrade. More

by kjf
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Libetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 10, 2024

Mr James Robinson was excellent at helping me get this car. He was knowledgeable about everything More

by biv54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Robinson
Apr 11, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the great comments and 4/5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 09, 2024

I had some pretty specific requirements in a new vehicle that I was able to provide to Emad and he quickly narrowed down to options that worked well on my side. Very easy process and satisfied with my new p More

by Chaz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad El-Azom
Apr 10, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 4/5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are gladto have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

1
...