About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Martin Honda

298 East Cleveland Ave, Newark, Delaware 19711
Sales: (302) 731-4233
Service: (800) 473-2115
Parts: (800) 473-2115

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

Martin Honda

Hours: Closed

298 East Cleveland Ave,
Newark, Delaware 19711
Martin Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Martin Honda

Martin Honda and Pre-Owned Superstore is a Full Service automotive retailer in Newark, Delaware. We have been servicing Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey for over 25 years with the best in sales and service. Stop by or call and see why Martin Delivers! http://www.martindelivers.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Martin Honda Learn More

Martin Honda and Pre-Owned Superstore is a Full Service automotive retailer in Newark, Delaware. We have been servicing Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey for over 25 years with the best in sales and service. Stop by or call and see why Martin Delivers! http://www.martindelivers.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Body Shop
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lisa6270
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didn't feel like I was at a dealership!"

SUPER nice guy!! (And yes, he was very knowledgeable...) my husband and I were there for a very long time, but it didn't seem like it. Mark also saw to it that all of our questions were answered not only in a timely fashion, but an accurate one also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CindyB
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"28 Year Honda Owner - Best Dearship I Ever Worked With!"

Over the past 28 years, I have worked with 4 Honda dealerships in 4 different states. Martin Honda tops them all. As an educator of Sales and Service Excellence, this dealership totally "gets" that the sales process is 100% grounded in service. Everyone I spoke with, and I mean everyone I encountered at the dealership, was respectful (to me and each other), genuinely happy, and fully focused on providing the ultimate experience for me as a consumer. From the receptionist to the sales manager, to the general manager, to the business manager, and more . . . outstanding professionals! I left the dealership with a new vehicle without being "sold." The experience was so fantastic, my husband went back 10 days later; we are now the proud owners of two new Hondas! This dealership will not disappoint. I'd drive to them if you want to experience servant leadership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Rockwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRevak
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2017 Accord Sport"

Loved the experience provided by Shari and the rest of the team at Martin Honda. Felt valued and appreciated, and Shari went to great lengths to find a solution for me. Will definitely go back at the end of the lease and recommend this dealership to others. Great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim83
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service on pilot purchase "

Me and my wife have a growing family so we decided our vehicle needed to grow as well. We were torn between the Toyota Highlander and Honda Pilot. After going to Martin Honda the decision was clear. Our sales person Tiffany was so helpful and knowledgeable that it made our car buying experience enjoyable for once.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cdunn
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very knowledgeable! "

I purchased a Honda Pilot, my salesperson was Tiffany DiCarlo. She did a wonderful job from start to finish. Very satisfied and look forward to working with her again. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas J Gobeil
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the people at martin honda are all very professional "

the people at martin honda are all very professional and very nice to work with. communication and service is exceptional and negotiations were pleasurable. i've been a customer at martin honda for over 10 years and will always return when i am in need of a new or used car. i've been to other dealerships but no one else has measured up to martin honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Rockwell, Ron Midiri, Al Raisin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bw99
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service "

Very happy with my new car. Mark was great to work with. He answered all of my questions and did everything he could to help figure out the best options for me. I'll definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gemini521
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

I've been a customer of Martin Honda since 2003 and would never think of buying a car anywhere else! I have bought 5 cars from this dealership and salesman and have always had a very pleasant experience. I always leave highly satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Florence Deputy
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Great experience! Very Happy with the sales service we received and the great team effort that helped us toin locating the CRV that we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Tribuani and Tiffany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AFPJ84
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased with my choice in Dealerships"

Needing a vehicle, but having limited credit history the sales representative, Joseph Robinson, was helpful, patient and worked not pushed me into a new vehicle. The financial Managers that worked with me, Larry Murray and Nick Mervian, we're helpful and not solely focused on making the sale. I am pleased, comfortable and grateful of the time Joseph Robinson spent with me and the help the dealership provided to me. I am comfortable recommending Mr. Robinson to others looking for someone who is not just focused on what he gains from the sale but, cares about helping his customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Robinson, Larry Murray and Nick Mervian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shari Godwin
Shari Godwin

Sales Representative

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Saporito
Nick Saporito

Honda Technology Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Eno
David Eno

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Libetti
Michael Libetti

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Myra Lopez
Myra Lopez

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Tull
Eugene Tull

Sales Representative

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pijuan
Michael Pijuan

Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Tribuani
Mark Tribuani

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany DiCarlo
Tiffany DiCarlo

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Blake
Bruce Blake

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda CX-5, $27800
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$27,800

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl Mica

Interior ColorSAND

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21985
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,985

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorLiquid Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $39100
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$39,100

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGY GRAY

Interior ColorGR GRAY

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,745

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorBK BLACK

Interior ColorBK BLACK

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSX SILVER

Interior ColorGR GRAY

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $39955
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$39,955

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorBX BLACK

Interior ColorGR GRAY

New 2017 Kia Sportage, $26535
2017 Kia Sportage

Price$26,535

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorBlack Cherry

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima, $26145
2016 Kia Optima

Price$26,145

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorHorizon Blue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.