About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

McLoughlin Chrysler Jeep

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
Sales: (855) 443-3386

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

22 Lifetime Reviews

McLoughlin Chrysler Jeep
16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd.,
Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
McLoughlin Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

22 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karmibeau
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with our Jeep!"

We had a great experience with this dealership. Our sales associate Pasha Jefferson was super helpful and did a great job showing us models and options. We went to every Jeep dealer in the Portland metro area and by far the team at McLoughlin was the best and easiest to work with. We got a great deal on our Rubicon and trade. Brian on the finance team was super helpful in letting us know all options available to us. Highly recommend this team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pascha, Marcel, Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2011wranglerJK
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The way it is suppose to be !"

The service department is on point. Johnny in service took my call , after being giving the major and I mean MAJOR run around by NW jeep , I wasn't really expecting much . After my wrangler was in and out of NW jeep for 6 days with no end in site , Johnny got me in at Mcloughlin Jeep at closing time on a Tuesday afternoon . Wednesday at noon he's calling to tell me problem solved , less than half the price of NW . Got there my jeep was ready and they even vacuumed it out and washed it off. They restored my faith in the dealership . This place is the real deal and would recommend them to anyone with service issue !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepLover2015
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""AWESOMENESS""

Pasha was fun to work with, easy to talk to and just plain GREAT! She really listened and got me exactly what I was looking for! A+++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pasha, Marcel, Brian S, Gary O.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slighthizer
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars from beginning to end"

We came to test drive the grand Cherokee and from the moment we got out of vehicle till we left with our new one it was a VERY pleasant experience!!! Landon in sales was amazing!!!! No haggling nothing! Highly recommend them for your next Jeep purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Landon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jtest2013
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Took my Jeep Wrangler in for routine service was surprised by the level of knowledge about my Jeep Ryan was great at check in and introduced me to Scott who helped me with customizing my Jeep overall will always take my Jeep here for service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike6158
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service is terrible"

Took my van in for service on a Saturday, you people do not smile, and you let me know, this is a Saturday, and we are a skeleton crew. Waited a half hour for you to get the paper work together, while my van sat out the window finished and ready,. I asked twice, is the paper work ready, and the look was as if you wanted to bite my head off. We also have a KIA, took it in for service on a Saturday, they smiled and were pleasant, and did not keep me waiting. I told KIA that they have great customer service compare to you guys. My wife and I are now considering turning our Crysler van in for a KIA van, so we don't have to deal with you. Also Maggie Brown is not pleasant when she is tired. Found that out too. thank you for letting me get this off my chest. Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Maggie Brown and this phone number 503-513-7204 , I think his name is john, and he acted like I was a bother

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aurashk1
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love these guys"

Best service I have ever received in my life, thank you thank you, Maggie is the best and she cares and explained throughly about the problem with my car and made me feel comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maggie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DC74
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

Sandy and Brian were outstanding. No haggling, no drama--straight up customer service to the max! I highly recommend working with them and will definitely be a repeat client!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Mguiss/Brian Sallee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
h2buyer
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Car Buying Experience""

Great car buying experience. We were treated very professionally and the entire process from start to finish was wonderful. Never felt pressured. Our final loan rate came back even better than they originally quoted. I felt that Sandy and Aaron never stopped working for us even after we signed on the dotted line. Thank you for making it so easy! I would highly recommend buying a car here!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Mguiss, Internet/Fleet Manager and Aaron Gergen, Business Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jimmy the Shoe
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Internet Sales "

Great people person and runs circles around the boys, best sales person I have worked with in over 20 years. She even gave my a contact in Service for my next oil change :-) Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory