About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

McLoughlin Chrysler Jeep

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
Sales: (855) 443-3386

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.4

17 Lifetime Reviews

McLoughlin Chrysler Jeep
16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd.,
Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
McLoughlin Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mike6158
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service is terrible"

Took my van in for service on a Saturday, you people do not smile, and you let me know, this is a Saturday, and we are a skeleton crew. Waited a half hour for you to get the paper work together, while my van sat out the window finished and ready,. I asked twice, is the paper work ready, and the look was as if you wanted to bite my head off. We also have a KIA, took it in for service on a Saturday, they smiled and were pleasant, and did not keep me waiting. I told KIA that they have great customer service compare to you guys. My wife and I are now considering turning our Crysler van in for a KIA van, so we don't have to deal with you. Also Maggie Brown is not pleasant when she is tired. Found that out too. thank you for letting me get this off my chest. Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Maggie Brown and this phone number 503-513-7204 , I think his name is john, and he acted like I was a bother

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aurashk1
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love these guys"

Best service I have ever received in my life, thank you thank you, Maggie is the best and she cares and explained throughly about the problem with my car and made me feel comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maggie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DC74
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

Sandy and Brian were outstanding. No haggling, no drama--straight up customer service to the max! I highly recommend working with them and will definitely be a repeat client!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Mguiss/Brian Sallee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
h2buyer
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Car Buying Experience""

Great car buying experience. We were treated very professionally and the entire process from start to finish was wonderful. Never felt pressured. Our final loan rate came back even better than they originally quoted. I felt that Sandy and Aaron never stopped working for us even after we signed on the dotted line. Thank you for making it so easy! I would highly recommend buying a car here!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Mguiss, Internet/Fleet Manager and Aaron Gergen, Business Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jimmy the Shoe
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Internet Sales "

Great people person and runs circles around the boys, best sales person I have worked with in over 20 years. She even gave my a contact in Service for my next oil change :-) Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
212035655
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Class Service"

I contacted the service department to see when I could get my vehicle in for safety recall service. Service Advisor Jon informed me that he had the parts in stock and was able to take care of the repair if I showed up in about an hour. When I arrived, Jon was able to get me in right away and out of there in about 20 mins. Thanks Jon for all your effort! It is always a pleasure to work with upbeat and positive individuals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Wawa18
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Car buying experience BAD BAD customer service"

We had a good car buying experience. However, it all went BAD. When we purchased the car we paid $599.00 to have them install a navigation system because we were told the Town & Country we purchased was navigation ready. We brought the car back in to have that installed and found out it was not. That was pretty disappointing but we could live with it. Now two months later they still have not refunded us on our navigation system payment of $599.00. After many phone calls and a couple trips in person to the dealership they keep giving us the run around and many poor excuses. When you write a check promptly for a payment for a product and you do not receive it you would expect the same consideration in return. Do not buy from them if you want to have a good experience after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeromy, Jeff, Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
ragiard
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Mega Cab"

Not many places put together such a great team. Its definately worth the distance if you cannmake it there. Internet Sales Manager Sandy and her husband Z are not only great people but a great team. It is a dealership and of course there are negotiations however this is not like other dealers. You know what you are getting and what you leave with. Definately a win win etablishment. I will always go back with high expectations due to the fact they set the standards at an extreme level. If you want a pleasurable buying experience ghen McGloughlin Auto Mall is the place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy and Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
jonesaw21
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of pre-owned Chevrolet Spark"

My experience started off a bit rocky and confusing working with a sales representative named Joey. He was very friendly, but dismissed me when I made an offer on the car. The following day, Sandy Mguiss called me back and completely transformed my experience. She was exceptionally helpful and ensured that I got a fair price and that all my expectations were met. Car buying is not always the most pleasant experience, but Sandy was there throughout to ensure that if I wasn't 100% satisfied or taken care of that it was made right immediately. Huge kudos to her. I look forward to working with her on my next car purchase when the lease on my Hyundai Genesis Coupe is up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Mguiss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
cdenker
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chrysler 200 Limited"

Casey, Brian and Jeff were/are amazing! It was the best car buying experience I have ever had . . . . from beginning to end! They earned my respect by treating me with respect. There was no pressure or deceptive tactics that other dealerships use. It was NOT a long drawn out process either! They went above and beyond and even hooked up my phone to the blue tooth in my car before I left the dealership. The new service manager is a wonderful addition. He really cares about customer service and wants you to leave happy. I can't say enough nice things about my experience. On a scale of 1-10 they are a 15!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey, Brian and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory