About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

173 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

173 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dplapuz
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lemon car"

Bought as brand new C32AMG in 2004 with 4,500 miles and found out the hood was repainted when I got it fixed due clear coat peeling off 5 months ago, the painter showed to me the primer & asked me if it was involved in an accident & said no, I'm the original owner & windshield found out not the original was replaced previously coz' I got it replaced due cracks 4 months ago and the Technician said the windshield is not the original, so possibly the car got involved in an accident then sold it to me as brand new and now the roof clear coat also peeling off.. I GOT GYPPED by Anaheim Hills MB. from Long Beach CA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Anaheim Hills MB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankemami
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased my new CLS550"

I leased at least over 10 cars for myself and my family and friends. Seles person was Mr Ramin Arian and his customer service always been unbelievable. He even deliver the cars to my house or office and when ever we need service he will make arrangement to pickup the car and deliver back. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Arian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no where else"

could we find deals and savings off the sales they already had. Thank you Mercedes Benz for the wonderful deal you gave us. My husband Jon enjoyed the experience and of course enjoyed his birthday present. Thank you so much Mike Sullivan for everything. You truly helped us make the best decision. You did a very good job, no gimmicks, just great customer service and a quality car for Jon, myself and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fari
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vijay "

Vijay is the best mb of anaheim is the best I been dealing with them from 2006 and again vijay is the best out there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vijay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GEORGE
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT , PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST "

IT WAS VERY PLEASANT , NO HASSLE TRANSACTION. THE SALES AGENT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, QUICKLY REALIZED OUR NEED AND PROVIDED US WITH THE BEST TERM AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET. I WILL COMMAND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND INTEND TO USE HIS SEREVICES IN FUTUREE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RAMIN ARIAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very quick and excellent price"

Excellent price,and I did shop around, also very quick. All the work was done by email and when I got there everything was ready and I drove away in 25 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin aryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simon19930612
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal and happy with the service. "

Recently leased a B-class electric drive car. Very happy with the car and the service I have received from the sales manager Remin. Will sure recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Remin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Val
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome people and my sales agent one of the best ever"

Awsome car period! people at mercedes benz anaheim are so freindly from service/parts to sales and finance. I love my new c300 from the new design and the power of engine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Umar
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had in mind what I wanted and was in n out short time. "

This was the second time leased/bought vehicle. Sales manager gen. An excellent straight forward individual. Enjoy dealing n talking to him. Have recommended friends to go see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd n max

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoveDirt
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Too much of a good thing!"

Gale Ross was fantastic to work with. She provided all of the requested information very quickly and followed up without being pushy. With the guidance of Sunil, they were able to put together a competitive price to keep us as repeat customers. My wife and I can't remember if this is the 5th or 6th Mercedes Benz that we have leased/ purchased through Mercedes Benz of Anaheim. I guess it is possible to have too much of a good thing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil, Gale Ross, Han

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory