About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

402 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

402 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leticia012
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Craig...above and beyond "

Craig provided exceptional service. He covered details of the service needed on my vehicle. I walked away feeling comfortable with no questions unanswered or concerns. Thank you Craig for an outstanding job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Duchsherer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RBMB
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Visit"

This was my first visit to MB of Anaheim Hills which was for my 30,000 mile service. I was very pleased with my whole experience. I was helped by Craig D. He was professional and very courteous. He fully explained what needed to be done and I was given a time to expect my service to be completed and it was delivered in that time. I will definitely return for all my future service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig D.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mari
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only because of Cory! "

This is my 5th Mercedes and love them. I normally deal with the long beach location , however I prefer to work with someone with integrity and I can fully trust. Cory just does that and takes great care of me. You are lucky to have him at your dealership. I am planning on continuing to work with Cory in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dactright
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, courteous and excellent customer service"

My excellent was over the top. Pat was very patience with me, since this was my very 1st Mercedes. I could not ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Healey and Gregory Pfrunder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rod
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service personnel"

Service on my vehicle is explained throughly and all my questions are answered to my understanding of them. Service personnel are always polite and responsive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob and Denise
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Todd Carter and his team treated us like family throughout the buying process. From the moment my wife and I walked into the showroom for our scheduled appointment we were treated wonderfully. Mike Sullivan worked diligently through their expansive selection to find just the right car that met our needs and Todd took great care in providing us a fair price that was inline with our budget. Jason Keebaugh in Finance & Leasing went over all of the additional considerations without any hard selling. It was the best car buying experience we've had in a long time. We highly recommend MB of Anaheim to anyone in the market for a new Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Carter, Mike Sullivan, Jason Keebaugh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alfred Paris
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional, courteous and friendly staff. "

We experienced very good service from your staff at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills. Our vehicle was serviced in a timely and loaner vehicle, a GLC 300 was a pleasure to drive. Thank you for your professional, courteous and friendly staff, especially your service manager Gary Williams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
idries
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and quick"

My service writer was a great very good listener all the time has a smile on his face very pro God blessed I think your service has a good assist

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Service writer and every body who were working outside very helped full

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph Riehl
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled service on 2013 E350 Coupe"

Excellent and prompt service while waiting. Service was begun very shortly after arriving and the wait was very pleasant in the lounge area. Gary Williams did an excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant and profesionally done!"

Very pleasant and profesionally done! The dealer knew exactly what I wanted and processed the sale based on what I wanted. They worked very hard to understand my needs and I was sold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results

Need a new car?