About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

213 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lgonzalez
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first time Mercedes "

I have to be honest from the moment i get into the dealer the service was great and help us to find the car we looking for the sales man was with us all the time even i trade my old car and they pay what i think was fair . this been a very good experience and definitely i will come back next time when i looking for another car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

im sorry i thing he name was richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anjana
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vijay provided great service and was fantastic to work with "

This is a great dealership with great customer service. Highly recommend this dealership and Vijay was great to work with. Experience was great - easy, fast and very reliable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vijay Ambakad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lamboman2929
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, friedly salesman, nice, clean, upscale facility."

Professional and knowledgable salesman. The dealership was very nice, clean and upscale looking. Great ambiance. Free wifi was a plus with my kids as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Vu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atagha
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Ramin is a true professional and knows what he is doing. I have been to other dealerships but the experience was second to none with Ramin. He will be getting future referrals and continued business from me as well. I have already spread the word about my experience this past weekend as I was deeply satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Arian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
7801AHS
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience with Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim"

I have been a customer of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim since 2008. I have the option of choosing any of the 5 Orange County MB dealers - but I keep coming back to this dealership because of the service and excellent deals they offer. The service advisors are knowledgeable and make sure your car is taken care of right the first time. In addition, with sales people like Shelly Lazoff - who always treats you like a valued customer and friend - why would I go to any other dealer? We have leased 6 new Mercedes since 2008 and each experience has been excellent - AHS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Ceniceros; Shelly Lazoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdeacon
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service!!!"

This is the second car we have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Anaheim Hills(Caliber Motors). David Vu was our salesman and made us a great deal on both cars. We won't buy anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Vu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff123
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer treated great"

My sales rep Michael was maybe the best I've ever experienced. No pressure , followed up on the phone before and after the purchase. Really took the time to help me out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimiko
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Great! It is very good experience for us , the sales person is so nice. I will recommend all my friend to their. Thank you so so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Young KHE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Verychiu
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase the new S550"

Best sales attitude and customer service from Mr. James Lu and Todd Carter. Very detailed and patient during selection of my car. Will definitely buy from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Lu, Todd carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenda
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cory McCombs is the best !! "

I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. I feel I got a great deal on my new car. I am sending my sister to Cory. She is looking for an E Class also. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Anaheim !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory McCombs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory