About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Benz
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service. Highly reconaded to this dealers"

Very good customer service, quick response and lot chose for pre owned certified cars - Will recommend this deanship and sales person I work with to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vijay Ambakad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anjuap
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and helpful- no stress at all."

The gentleman John was so helpful amd answered all our questions very patiently. He made our deal very easy and took us through the process very smoothly. I was very surprised but happy with this. The facility was clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gritter- Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sOnali1301
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very knowledgeable and straight forward"

Staff is very welcoming. Was in an out with my dream car. No negotiation was needed john gray the rep was very straight forward with the best price possible with a great interest rate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sam
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Execellent service. "

I am very happy with my new C 300. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sullivan, Darcy and Darlene.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike&Kelly
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So much better than previous car buying experiences!"

I'm totally in love with my new car and I have to say this was the most pleasant experience we've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Our sales person was awesome, patient, very knowledable and delivered on his promises. The service department is awesome as well. We would most definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Rockey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahscott
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

This is the 3rd car I bought from this dealership and my experience has always been good. I am happy with cars I bought. The staff is friendly and professional. Always enjoy working with them to get my car at the best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Rockey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hernandzv
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service my experience couldn't have been better!"

I arrived not knowing what I really wanted to purchase Darcy was very patient knowledgeable and answerd all my questions and concerns. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase. I wouldn't change a thing...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darcy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael@inlandproduct.com
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome service and prompt, kind, very good."

The service is excellent, fast, price good, communication is good. I recommand this dealer and we will go back again. Actually we stay will this dealer for benz over 10 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mosh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NAnanad0317
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly atmosphere and comfortable working with"

We were very well taken care of by the Sales staff specially Mr Sethi and we are satisfied that we bought this care from you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil Sethi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin C400
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price, best customer service"

John Grey was the sales associate. Extremely customer centric, a pleasure to work with. No negotiation or haggling needed, price was right on my C400. Paperwork was efficient and quick. No lessee remorse, all good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Grey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory