About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

476 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

476 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MB
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mercedes Anaheim hills service "

The service department at Mercedes Anaheim hills is great! Adam Garcia at Mercedes service was very knowledgble and friendly. He took care of my scheduled service and I didn't have to worry about anything .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lucy123
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very good service"

The reservation of the service was fast and confirmed by email right away. The service rep Gary Williams is very friendly, professional, and all updates were through texting message which is fast and convenient. Excellent experience and will recommend to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aly Shakankiry
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

The was a very good buy, everyone was very helpful and professional. Jim & Raza the dealer manager and the Salesmen did a great job. I already talked to them about buy another car for my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tungsam2001
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My 30k/A service "

Service manager Reiners Jamison is the best service manger I have dealt with. His gentleman like attitude make you feel very comfortable. thank you Jami good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reiners Jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bijan
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New S Class "

I have been driving Mercedes-Benz for the past 15 years. Team Ramin Arian @ Mercedes Benz of Anaheim made the purchase process extremely easy and convenient. From the moment I texted Mr. Arian until the end when the car was delivered to my home, everything went very smoothly. He delivered exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend the dealership and Mr. Arian for purchasing your next Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Arian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Gary was great in this service, his assistance and communication was very helpful, I felt welcomed and informed about what I need to know, he was very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calee1115
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Service"

I brought my car in for minor services and everyone was very friendly and even the sales person Richard that helped me purchase my car was there to expedite things that needed to be done. I absolutely love this dealership and the people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard in sales department, and Michael Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharialec
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Had an amazing experience with Anaheim Mercedes. Perfectly happy with the customer service and my purchase.i would defiantly use this dealership again. Very pleased client.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WVMARCH
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tire repair and replacement"

Nice help and gentle workers. I did not have to wait for a long time, Adam is the man that helped me. I enjoyed staying at the dealership and nor being transferred.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricardo16sclass
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very very satisfied"

For being the first time dealing with Mercedes they made my experience easier than what I thought. Just wish they could change their rules about no more than 25% down payment!!....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darcy,Cory, & Brandy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.