About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

462 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mgrimsley
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Run-Flat tire replacement"

Ivan provided excellent, non-scheduled service for my damaged tire. He secured approval from the warranty company and had the service completed within 1 1/2 hours. I appreciate his expertise and effort!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Ceniceros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruth t
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Best car buying experience. My third time purchasing a car from this dealer. Darcy was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful due g after the deal. Awesome job guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darcy Borges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs. Thomas
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service maintenance"

Jamieson Reiners made me feel that I am a valued patron by answering all my questions and helping me pair my cell phone to my car's system. Courteous and dependable. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamieson Reiners

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtaleb
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experiece with the deal"

Good Customer service, good selection, quick processing, close to my house, sales person brought the car to my house and went over all details of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vijay Ambakad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flingis
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

The auxiliary battery light on my car came on and I called to make an appointment for service. I was given a wide choice of times, including the next day, which was a Saturday. I brought my car in and within a matter of minutes I was checked in and able to leave. Ivan, the gentleman helping me asked if I wanted to wait or leave. When I said I was just dropping the car off he offered to have a shuttle to take me home. My husband had followed me so I didn't need the shuttle but it was nice to know it was available. It was supposed to take approximately an hour and one-half to service the vehicle and it was completed in a little less than that. When I picked up the car it was not only washed but vacuumed and the driver's side floor mat was cleaned. while I have had my cars washed when brought into other dealers I have never had such service before. The overall experience was great and I cannot imagine why I would bring my car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoelM
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Customer Service!"

Todd Carter, the general manager of the Anaheim Hills Dealership went above and beyond to make our car buying experience swift and painless! He walked us through the process in a diligent and comprehensible manner. After purchasing our new vehicle around 4pm, he offered to ship the car to us the same evening to our home in San Diego! We were ecstatic to see our beautiful car arrive at our doorstep that evening! We felt like superstars while Cesar showed us all the bells and whistles of the car! We couldn't be happier with our purchase and our overall experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Carter & Cesar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pathfinder889
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The service team (Kellin Carter) is great at this location. I drove over an hour from Rancho Cucamonga here instead of the dealer that is 15 minutes from my house.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kellin Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony555
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Awesome Car Buying Experience....."

Dealt with Conrad. Easy sales process. He let us decide on what we wanted. No pressure to buy at all. We were very happy with the entire experience. No issues whatsoever. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Conrad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hamidkharrat
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience in Purchasing a New Car "

Thank you Mosh Nowzari for your Professionalism, No Hassle, No Pressure Salesmanship. It was a pleasure doing business with you in purchasing another car from you. You and your team made the purchase Smooth, Easy and Fun! No Cheap Bait and Switch Tricks. Everyone acted professionally and easy to deal with. This was one of Many Purchases we have done with Mercedes Benz of Anaheim in the past 25 years. Always treated with utmost respect. We have referred many friends, relatives and coworkers to Mosh Nowzari and never been disappointed. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mosh Nowzari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brake pad rotor replacement"

Piece of cake with Ivan at the helm. In-quick and easy. Out with a loaner car. Called same day service complete. Picked up and out within 15. Beautiful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.