About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

418 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

418 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Larryusmc1
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!!!!"

Timely, helpful ...just always a great experience 😁 Never had a bad experience , but I can say It gets better each time Thanks for everything Larry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markangie
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!!"

No pressure and easy process in the purchase of a GLC 300. Worked with John Gray through the internet and then over the phone. He put the entire deal together before we even arrived. Peter Tran made the paper work an ease to deal with. Thank you both, Mark and Angela

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Gray and Peter Tran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G1975
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Clear communication, attentiveness, responsive and knowledgeable. Jamison took care of every detail, making the whole process very easy for, me ensuring my expectations were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamison Reiners

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thesag68
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Pleased"

I brought my car in for service. It was very easy....great experience. Jean was a pleasure to work with. I would bring my car back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercedes
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding !!"

I like working with Dave Luirette -bottom-line guy .. very friendly and totally professional and very trustworthy - I feel very comfortable with Dave ,never a bad experience .. as a business owner all I can say is congratulation Mercedes of Anaheim - Dave is representing you well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Luirette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonSusanGLC
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience. Very informative. No high pressure."

We visited your dealership several times. We weren't sure which model we wanted. Every time we visited your sales person, Michael Sullivan, was very helpful and patient. He always took the time to explain everything. When we were ready to buy, Michael was easy to work with and there was no high pressure which we really appreciated. All in all it was a pleasant experience. If we bought another car it would be at Caliber.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sullivan, Jason Keebaugh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BPV120
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"B Service of Mercedes at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills"

I went with an appointment on Saturday 5/21/16. Waiting time was minimum. Service Manager Evan Nguyen was extremely courteous. He took care of what I needed including replacement of wood trim pieces which was asked about a year back during warranty period. Loaner vehicle was provided and the car in service was returned on Monday in perfect condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah124
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a wonderful service leasing a vehicle. "

Loved John Gray. He was straightforward and easy to work with. This was the fastest and most positive lease transaction I have ever experienced. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulinere2000@yahoo.com
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience! "

Excellent customer service. The salesman and his manager were very nice in assisting me with getting a good price and finance rate for my car purchase. Very pleased with their service and strongly recommend it to the public.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Patrick Haeley and his manager Patrick (sorry, did not get your last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rshuang4071
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase experience"

Both the sales person and finance manager are courteous and knowledgeable on products and procedures. The price is reasonable and the location is convenient to the Byers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar and Peter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results

Need a new car?