About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

344 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
karen
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Dave at service department had offered us great professional services. He is able to explain in very detail what we need n help us save money. Bravo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Luirette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hanhojai
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless experience"

I was afraid that the day would be spent haggling over the price. John gave us a good deal up front. We were done in 2 hours and were driving back home in no time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HoumanY
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience (Best Seller: Reza Mellati)"

I bought a new CLA from Anaheim Mercedes. Mr. Reza Mellati was really helpful throughout the whole process and made this experience definitely unforgettable. His helpfulness, technical information, and social skills are way beyond one's expectations. Additionally, Reza helped me to get the best price and service. He is very personable and friendly. With no doubt, I will go back in future for buying more cars at this place from him and will spread the word among friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reza Mellati

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MercedesGirl2
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Gary!"

Gary is very thorough in researching whether my vehicle needs any additional services or if I have already had the services performed. The loaner car was ready immediately and was very new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jd
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Benz"

Great price, great service! Michael Sullivan and Todd Carter are great. Highly reccomend visiting them for your dream car. They were able to have my exact car I wanted shipped from an AZ dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sullivan, Todd Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfiedclient
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with Excellence"

They are very courteous and personable. They are technically skilled and knowledgeable. I feel confident in their reliability and trust. They have efficient processes and their teamwork exceeds expectations. They deliver what they stand for....Service with Excellence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Luirrette, Luis, and Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R. Cisneros
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st Class Service Department & Staff"

We had our first "A" service done to our new 2015 C300. The service staff was welcoming and professional. Our thanks to Dave L. and his team for getting us in promptly. The work was completed early than the projected time. Mercedes Benz of Anaheim Hills is a first class dealership and their service department is superior! ---Alma & Ruperto Cisneros

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Team Leader Dave L. is first rate.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mina
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service from Mosh and colleagues"

Very professional and friendly environment. People listen to you at this dealership Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership. Mosh is the best!??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mosh and Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farah Zand
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I had the best experience ever leasing a car at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim. My sales person (Sunil Sethi) was absolutely fantastic in taking care of me, provided the best deal ever. The whole process took about 2 hrs from the beginning to the end, which is a first for car dealerships. Everyone involved were very professional and accommodating. Loved the selection, the customer service will definitely go back for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil Sethi, Mr. Tran, Gloria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benz2016
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Auxiliry Battery Malfunction issue."

They did take care of this issue right away, even though I didn't have appointment in advance. They also checked other things in my car as well. with excellent car wash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Williams. and rest of the Team.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory