About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ahscott
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

This is the 3rd car I bought from this dealership and my experience has always been good. I am happy with cars I bought. The staff is friendly and professional. Always enjoy working with them to get my car at the best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Rockey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hernandzv
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service my experience couldn't have been better!"

I arrived not knowing what I really wanted to purchase Darcy was very patient knowledgeable and answerd all my questions and concerns. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase. I wouldn't change a thing...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darcy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael@inlandproduct.com
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome service and prompt, kind, very good."

The service is excellent, fast, price good, communication is good. I recommand this dealer and we will go back again. Actually we stay will this dealer for benz over 10 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mosh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NAnanad0317
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly atmosphere and comfortable working with"

We were very well taken care of by the Sales staff specially Mr Sethi and we are satisfied that we bought this care from you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil Sethi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin C400
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price, best customer service"

John Grey was the sales associate. Extremely customer centric, a pleasure to work with. No negotiation or haggling needed, price was right on my C400. Paperwork was efficient and quick. No lessee remorse, all good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Grey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andymercedes24
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfection- Best Experience with Mercedes"

Ramin was fantastic. He beat the dealer I had worked with on my past 2 leases. Best deal/ service/ everything. I would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Arian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spyder1022
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big Selection and Inventory"

Todd, the General Manager, was very helpful in getting everything needed done. Also accommodating and was able to give us the deal that we wanted to take home my dream car! Jimmy was very friendly and hardworking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Lu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Levman
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a C300 for my wife"

Stopped by Mercedes Benz of Anaheim just to look at the new style of the C class. Meet Michael Sullivan and he showed us the changes to the 2015 C class. We previously had a bad experience with Mercedes Benz of Ontario, which was closer to our home. I went back and leased the C300 from Michael Sullivan. Most relaxing vehicle transaction I have ever had. I will always recommend Michael Sullivan to anyone looking for a Mercedes Benz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dplapuz
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lemon car"

Bought as brand new C32AMG in 2004 with 4,500 miles and found out the hood was repainted when I got it fixed due clear coat peeling off 5 months ago, the painter showed to me the primer & asked me if it was involved in an accident & said no, I'm the original owner & windshield found out not the original was replaced previously coz' I got it replaced due cracks 4 months ago and the Technician said the windshield is not the original, so possibly the car got involved in an accident then sold it to me as brand new and now the roof clear coat also peeling off.. I GOT GYPPED by Anaheim Hills MB. from Long Beach CA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Anaheim Hills MB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankemami
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased my new CLS550"

I leased at least over 10 cars for myself and my family and friends. Seles person was Mr Ramin Arian and his customer service always been unbelievable. He even deliver the cars to my house or office and when ever we need service he will make arrangement to pickup the car and deliver back. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Arian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory