About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

4.9

570 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

570 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2017

"Terrific experience."

- PATRICK M NORTHEN

Great customer service, repairs done on time as promised.Even replaced my punctured tire under warranty! WiFi, coffee, and refreshments available while you wait. Car was washed and delivered clean. Love my Mercedes E350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson
February 27, 2017

"Great Communication "

- Sl63 AMG HPFAN

Gustavo understood my Mercededs is special to me, and treated it as such. He also got back to very fast with any questions I had. I reallly like the Text method of commnication and payment too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo
February 26, 2017

"Easy, convenient, accommodating"

- GLE350

I work long hours each day. Cory was able to find the exact car I was looking for, and within a day. He handled the majority of my paperwork without me having to spend hours in the dealership. I showed up late (almost 8pm) to complete the transaction and sign final paperwork. Everything was ready for me, including the car. I also appreciate that all additional packages were explained to me---but not pushed on my, in finance. This is not my first purchase from Cory, and it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory McCombs, Greg Pfrunder
February 25, 2017

"Good customer service "

- Helena0812

We have a nice experience for 1st time at Anaheim Mercedes. Good customer service. Nice area. Great car. The salesman introduced all the functions of the cars for us. The test drive was worth it that made us choose the GLC. What a nice car! We are in love with Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Mellati
February 23, 2017

"Nice sales person"

- Nora

First time bought MB and the sales person is really nice, patient and helpful. He tried to get what I want and have a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Ambakad
February 23, 2017

"Pain free car buying!"

- MBdc

John Gray and Greg Pfunder made the car buying experience at MBZ simple and straightforward. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gray, Greg Pfunder
February 23, 2017

"GREAT Experience!"

- Nelson

Darcy, Silas and their team were fantastic to deal with, from start to finish. I live in Pasadena - an hour away from the dealership - and called them an hour before closing, asking if they had a particular Mercedes (a fully loaded black/black GLC300) and if I could take delivery that evening at the price I wanted to pay. We had a deal in three minutes over the phone, I drove down to the dealership (arriving 10 minutes after closing) and within an hour I was driving home in this amazing new car. Everything was flawless, from my initial contact with Darcy, working out the financing details with his brother Silas (GM), the actual financing and option discussion with finance manager Paul, and the final delivery of the vehicle with Roxie, who actually followed me home to get all the necessary signatures from my wife (it's her car) and showed her how to operate everything. Poor Roxie probably didn't make it home until midnight, but not once did anyone at the dealership make me feel anything but welcome, despite the fact that it was all done after hours. This is a ROCK STAR team! A little out of the way, but well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas and Darcy Borges, Paul, Roxie
February 20, 2017

"Wonderful dealership "

- An_ofela

I always get the best deals from this dealership. The customer service is always above and beyond great. The process is quick and hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John keenaugh
February 20, 2017

"First class business "

- No Nonsense Buyer

I have had several vehicle purchases and leases and have to say this is by far the best experience I have had thus far. I really enjoyed their business only no nonsense car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gray, Jason Keebaugh
February 17, 2017

"Love this place because of Ramin Arian"

- Mehrbod Mohammadi

Best experience with this dealer for the past 7 years. Used to a Fletcher Jones GUY! Now I only get my cars here, and go to Ramin Arian for all my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramin Arian
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results