About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vpperricone
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darcy Borges"

I bought my car from Darcy Borges. I already had a quote from Fletcher Jones and Darcy smoked it by $200 per month!!! He was low pressure and extremely nice. I've already referred 3 people to see him. I won't go anywhere else to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darcy Borges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shabby 26
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

We called Ramin Arian and he took such great care of us. It was easy and hassle free! We received VIP service with the best price. Ramin is the only person to go to for a car period! Couldn't be happier with our purchase and experience. Thank you so much Mr. Ramin Arian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Arian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike123
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flexible, Courteous, and Hard-Working"

Corey, the Internet Sales Manager, was very prompt and responsive during the sales process. He went the extra-mile to help us find the right car and the right deal for our family. He was knowledgeable about the car itself and helped us to become familiar with all of its new features. We feel very comfortable reaching out to him with questions should any come up and we will certainly contact him again when we are in the market again for a new car. Thanks Corey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey McCombs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New mercedes
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a new Mercedes C300"

Friendly employees,great customer service, and knowledgeable about the cars we were treated very well. We drove 300 miles to make a purchase after negotiating with Mr. Bihn Truong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Binh Truong and Han Leef

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kenvt
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My wife and I went in knowing that we were going to purchase a car but were not certain about which one. Mr. Mccomb was extremely helpful explaining the different classes of Mercedes cars. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and provided us with the information we needed to make our decision. Once we selected the car the staff including Mr. Peter Tran in financing expedited the documentation so that we were able to complete the purchase and drive away in our new car the E400 Cabriolet. We had a great experience and I would recommend the dealership and Mr. Mccomb to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Mccomb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, informative, great service overall"

We felt like we were welcomed into the dealership. Cars that I was interested to look at, were already parked in the parking lot before I got there. We did not have to wait too long to sign the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Silas and Darcy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asdasdfsadfsdaf
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ramin Arian"

Ramin Arian and his team did what they always do best... service, service & service.... this is the 4th car purchased or leased from him over the past 30 months... thank you for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramin Arian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cece
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

The staff is very friendly and attends to your needs as quickly as possible. They give you the best prices and doesn't try to get over on you. They want to keep you as a customer so they give you the best deals and do what is best for you and make sure that the car you choose is what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Mccomb, Mr. Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wayne211
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

They worked very hard with me and my issues to make the deal. Everyone was polite and professional and I ended up with a beautiful new Mercedes .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Vu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice sale person . Excellent overall experience ."

Excellent service overall . Starting till end . I'm working this dealership from last 15 year . Every one is good . I always will work with dealership in the future .Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr . Sethi .sunil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory