About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

4.9

543 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

543 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Never any issues when working with Shelly Lazoff"

- ylman250

I like working with Shelly. Very knowledgeable and willing to help anyway he can even if it means coming to your home to sync the garage remote... Bought a 2016 GLE450 in February and 2017 C300 Convertible in December. Todd the sales manager and Peter and Jason in credit were also great to work with. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Anaheim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellin, Nice to work with. Always prompt on "call when ready". Always has my car cleaned. I informed him we just bought another MB for my wife and asked him to be her service adviser.
January 06, 2017

"New GLE 350 for Beth"

- Benzgirl

John Gray did a great job for us. He was very professional and effiicient in coming up with a great deal. Vehicle showed up on schedule as John promised. The Finance team prepared and processed the paperwork very quickly but also explained all the important items. A great experience all around. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gray
January 06, 2017

"Great sells person"

- Ray & Rita

Shelly is great sells person, not pushing us to buy the Sprinter. After driving the Sprinter, my wife liked the way the vehicle drove and handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Layoff
January 04, 2017

"Gustavo was excellent!"

- aouhida

Gustavo and the team took excellent care of me. From the time I pulled up to the time I left, the service was fantastic. It was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo
January 03, 2017

"Worst MBZ repair shop I've dealt with"

- ScorpioinOC

WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT, HIGHLY DUPLICITOUS AND UNETHICAL FROM MY EXPERIENCES, THEY LIE STRAIGHT TO YOUR FACE. 2ND AND LAST TIME I WILL USE THIS COMPANY. WE DROPPED OFF A WORK VAN, MERCEDES SPRTINER BECAUSE IT WAS STUCK IN LIMP MODE. ABOUT THE SAME TIME FRAME RECEIVED A LETTER FROM MBZ USA STATING THIS IS AN ISSUE THAT THEY ARE EXTENDING THE WARRANTY ON. OUR WORK VEHICLE WAS IN THEIR SHOP OVER A WEEK, WE CONTINUED TO CALL TO SEE WHEN IT WOULD BE READY. THE DIAGNOSTIC FEE I AGREED TO WAS $179.95. THEY DETERMINED THE PROBLEM CAUSING OUR SPRINTER TO GO INTO LIMP MODE WAS A FUSE IN THE WRONG SLOT. $570.00 ($390 OVER THE DISGNOSTIC FEE I APPROVED) LATER AND NOT A SINGLE PART CHANGED I PICKUP THE VAN. THE FOLLOWING DAY I NOW HAVE A DIESEL EXHAUST FLUID LEVEL WARNING, THE DAY AFTER THE VEHICLE STATES THERE ARE "8 STARTS REMANING". THE VEHICLE IS NOT DRIVABLE. IN ADDITION THEY WANTED $500 MORE TO CHANGE THE FUEL FILTER ($69 OEM ONLINE AND A 15 MINUTE JOB). IN 2008 I HAD ANOTHER INCIDENT WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. MY SL 500 MERCEDES HAD RECEIVED SOME CHIPS IN THE HOOD FROM A GRAVEL TRUCK. I BROUGHT THE VEHICLE TO MERECEDES TO BE COLOR SANDED. I WAS TOLD THE CHIPS ARE TOO DEEP AND THE ENTIRE HOOD WOULD HAVE TO BE STRIPPED AND REPAINTED FOR $1800 I APPROVED. WHEN THE VEHICLE WAS READY FOR PICKUP I INSPECTED THE HOOD, AND GUESS WHAT I FOUND.. 2 OF THE ORIGINAL PAINT CHIPS WERE REMANING. WHEN I CALLED THE MANAGER OVER HE LIED TO MY FACE AND SAID THE ENTIRE HOOD WAS REPAINTED , AFTER I POINTED OUT THE CHIPS HE DIDNT KNOW WHAT TO SAY.. I HAD ALREADY PAID FOR THE PAINT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gustavo
January 01, 2017

"Purchsr a New Car"

- Cubemo05

What a great experience at MB of Anaheim. We had a good deal. Everything was simple and quick! Darcy Borges was very friendly and helpful. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Borges
December 31, 2016

"Craig made the experience pleasant"

- Frank Lopez

I made an appointment and I was in and out in no time with a loaner vehicle. Craig kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle making the whole experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
December 31, 2016

"Mercedes benz Anaheim service center "

- oznliz

From arrival point to service was excellent, staff friendly and felt welcomed . Thank you Dave and everyone I appreciate your customer service we love Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luirette
December 29, 2016

"Very helpful and friendly"

- lisah1234

John was great. He was friendly and funny. I loved that he answered all of my questions and never made me feel like I was wasting his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gritter, Todd Carter
December 28, 2016

"Very nice service! Checked neatly!"

- Jeannie1234

The service team checked neatly! They found all problems that my car had, and fixed them all. Jamison called me to update the progress. Best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison reiners
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results