About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

442 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills
5395 East La Palma Avenue,
Anaheim, California 92807
Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

442 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shop.Shop.Shop !
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient & Promising "

Excellent Customer Service . Car Service completed in timely and friendly manner . Comfortable and roomy waiting area . Satisfied detailing and follow up . Close vicinity and helpful staff .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenf2525@aol.com
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience thanks to Ivan"

Ivan is one of the best service men I have ever experienced always there too help in any way possible... I always feel totally comfortable with everything he tells me that will happen because it does happen...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Convbenz
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Benz convertible"

Shelly, my rep at merc Benz of Anaheim provided top rated service in finalizing my deal for the purchase. He is extremely knowledgable and very helpful and goes over and beyond his duties to help his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelley lazir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sara1596
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent experience"

Michael and all the personal in service area were excellent. Big thanks to Vijay for all the help and excellent service. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vijay, Michael Gonzalez, and Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda Hoops
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional"

The Service Manager was very professional. He explained the Recall Service, how long it would take and led me to the waiting area. It was a pleasant 2 hour wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Luirette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drkevorkian
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT PERSON TO WORK WITH."

JOHN WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH NAND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. HE CALLED ME BEFORE THE PURCHASE AND AFTER I TOOK DELIVERY. VERY HELPFUL,VERY PATINTCE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOHN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MercedesFan
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service!"

I have been going to Mercedes Benz of Anaheim Hills for years and they are the best of all the dealerships I have visited and bought cars from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Ceniceros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HBGirl
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5th Car in a row from Sunil at Caliber. Great as always. "

5th Car in a row from Sunil at Caliber. Great as always. They always go the extra mile to get the deal done efficiently with ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil and Gail

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wourufa
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!"

The service dept. was outstanding. I always seem to get excellent service at this dealership Caliber Motors, that is why I keep going and going and going there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJ
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service and nice employees"

While my simple first time service took longer than anticipated, it was worth the wait. Staff did everything it could to make the time worthwhile. It was an extremely busy day, even with my appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Cienceros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.