About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

4.9

516 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

516 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"fast and efficient"

- Eric

I needed a ride home and pick-up which was no problem. Courteous knowledgeable servicemen. Pleasant waiting area. I will definitely return. x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Duchsherer
December 01, 2016

"Treated like family"

- Pleasantly Surprised

Cory in internet sales was amazing! Made the car buying process a pleasant experience. Paul in finance was super nice and thorough. First Mercedes purchase but definitely not the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory McCombs
December 01, 2016

"Best service "

- Jqtucla

Good service . They wil do for your satisfied.. if you are not happy, they will do it again for you. Keep good promise. I recommend if you need to service your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, William
November 30, 2016

"Painless!"

- Fbm587

John Gray was superb. He accepted the fact I was not going to go back and forth and that I knew exactly what I wanted before I called him. He educated me when he needed to but did so without any preassure.I just wanted numbers via phone and email to see if I could afford what I wanted and I did not want to waste anyone's time. He gave me what I needed , got the paperwork going, and I picked up my car in less than 24 hours. The entire process at the dealership took less than an hour and a half . That included test drive, gadget learning ,and a painless 30 minutes with Peter Tran. Incredibly efficient! Will recommend to all my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gray and Peter Tran
November 30, 2016

"Very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable!!!!"

- K. Gallal

As soon as I arrived I was greeted. I was not pressured into a deal and they really listened to all my concerns. They gave me the utmost respect and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Carter, Gail, Gregory & David all awesome!!!!!
November 30, 2016

"FAST AND CONVINENCE"

- SONGPING KE

I called them to make an appointment to replace my windshield. Easy ,fast to finish it . They gave me the loan-car. Nothing to worry about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GAVONUS
November 29, 2016

"Customer Service"

- linpri95

The service was satisfactory. The employees were cordial and very hospitable, and prompt in their service provision. I have no further comments on this section

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
November 24, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- Chana5947

All employees were very friendly, professional and helpful. Service was completed within a very reasonable duration. All services was explained in details and only required services was recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luirette
November 22, 2016

"The search is over!"

- Steve

My wife had been looking for a particular model / color Mercedes for months. Darcy Borges spent months searching, and finally found the exact car she had been looking for! This is the fourth Mercedes purchased at Anaheim Mercedes, and they are, without a doubt, the best Dealership I have ever worked with. The Sales Staff, Service Staff, Finance, and Management have consistently been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It has truly been a pleasure working with this team, and I hope to continue this relationship for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Borges, Peter Tran, Silas Borges
November 21, 2016

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Lizbeth Flores

Cory made the process easy, he answered all my questions and was attentive to every detail. He really took care of me. I will definitely recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory McCombs
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results