About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.9

610 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

610 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Quick & always friendly"

- DB of Brea

I take my car here for it's annual checkup. Everyone I talk to from scheduling my service on the phone, the person who greets me when I pull up, the service agent I am assigned to the person who drives my car after it has been washed are all very nice. I like the fact the service agent will text you with his information right after you get there along with the text alert telling you your car is ready. They always offer you a bottle of water and coffee is also available. The wait time isn't bad, usually just under an hour. I will keep buying Mercedes Benz cars just so I can use this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellan
July 21, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Missy106

I am so happy with my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim. It was the opposite of the stereotypical stressful buying a car experience. Darcy was very straight forward and honest, and worked hard to help me find the perfect car for me at the price I could afford. It was such a nice experience, extremely smooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy
July 20, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Jude100

Professional salesman with pleasant attitude. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Thank you for a pleasant experience. I will come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Reza Mellati
July 15, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Amber4u

Buying a new Mercedes was a whole lot easier than I thought. All of the staff here at Mercedes of Anaheim were extremely nice and very accommodating. I cannot speak highly enough of our salesman Mosh Nowzari! He was very knowledgable about the different models and features inside of the cars. I felt absolutely comfortable with the deal I got and I love my new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosh Nowzari and Paul Heng
July 02, 2017

"Sales Rep"

- Anthony & Angela Ma

David Vu was helpful & courteous. This is our 2nd time coming to this dealer. He showed us several cars with interior & exterior colors of our choice. He is patience , Kind & a bit funny too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vu
July 02, 2017

"Transmission leak identified and fixed"

- Tim

I brought Sprinter RV in on Tuesday with major problem/leak on Tuesday and on Thursday I picked up with problem detected and fixed. Service was quick, accurate and friendly. Vehicle was even washed for me!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chala
June 27, 2017

"Great Team Effort"

- LoveDirt

This was truly a team effort to get us out of an old lease and into a new one. And, it wasn't a rugby team, it was a synchronized swimming team. Everyone from Gail Ross, Lauren Soto, and Conrad Carter were professional and helpful without being pushy. This is why we have purchased/ leased 6-7 vehicles from Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim (formerly Caliber).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gail Ross, Lauren Soto, Conrad Carter
June 27, 2017

"Great service"

- Weblee

Dave is a great asset to your company. He tells you what you need right away in the way of service and what you need to watch for future service. Never tries to sell you something you do not need. Highly recommend Dave as a service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 21, 2017

"very friendly and professional"

- dance

Dave was vey friendly and answered all my questions to the extend that understood exactly what the problems were and approximately how long it would take to repair them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 20, 2017

"Quick done deal"

- glc2017

Binh Truong (fleet manager) provided the best customer service I've ever seen. It took only 15 minutes for us to negotiate a final price; it was a quick and done deal. While waiting for him to go pick-up the car in stock, he provided us water, coffee, candies and especially gifts from the merchandise shop. He gave my wife a Mercedes Benz's teddy bear, and that made her very happy. The whole experience of purchasing a car from Mercedes Benz of Anaheim was nothing but great expectations. This is my third car purchasing from this dealership, and i will continue to buy more Benz here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binh Truong
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results