About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.9

585 Lifetime Reviews

5395 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 777-7094

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

585 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Another Mercedes Experience"

- CLK Convertible owner

Mercedes Benz of Anaheim has a very clean system to their service. It is quick, accurate, professional and courteous. The pricing is fair for Mercedes work while the experience is far better than I experienced with my last Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellin Carter
April 14, 2017

"Service was great!"

- SJC2494

My service advisor was Aaron Rosendahl and he was very helpful and kind in the way he explained what needed to be done on my car! I normally avoid dealerships because I don't appreciate being "sold" on things but Aaron was very knowledgeable and thorough in things I needed for my annual service! I will definitely be returning to him in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Rosendahl
April 10, 2017

"Extremely easy."

- Jeff Donahue

This is my second experience at Mercedes Anaheim and it's been a breeze both times. Came early and was taken care of with my service rep Aaron. Given a ride to work. My car drives like the day I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
April 08, 2017

"ML350"

- szy

Just had my first service on my ML350 ... I was able to wait for my car. It took a little over an hour. In addition, they washed and vacuumed my car in addition to the servicing ... that was a plus! I've been working with Ivan Cisneros since I bought my 2008 ML350 ... now I have a 2014 ML350 and get the same wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luirette
April 07, 2017

"Oil or fluid leakage"

- MR

My 2014 E 350 was leaking green/ blue fluid on garage, service guy pressure tested and did not find a leak. Overall this is my first visit here and I am happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Garcia
April 01, 2017

"Great Service"

- tack1234

The service writer is very friendly, personable, and kept me informed on the progress. Loaner was ready to go and the process was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 22, 2017

"Great & Friendly Service"

- Ew1214

I brought my car in for service and was given a next morning appointment since I needed a rental. The rental was ready immediately. I dropped my car off, picked up rental and on my way in less than 15 mins. I was kept up to date on the status of my car. When I returned the next day to pick up my car I received a complete explanation of services. I was able to pay online before pick up. Very prompt, friendly & convenient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stowell
March 19, 2017

"Air Shocks Replacement"

- carrie.collodel

We appreciated the diagnostics ran on the car and the advice following up that test. Our car is in a place where things are beginning to wear out and we did not feel like we were being "oversold" on what actually needed to be done. The car was vacuumed and washed when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
March 18, 2017

"Good service"

- martinkay99

They didn't find the cause for the dead battery but the service rep kept me informed by text messages and they washed the car and did not charge me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Luirette
March 18, 2017

"Auto body repair due to accident"

- coastcapgroup

I called other MBZ distributor, surprisingly none of them would help me with a loaner car but your advisor took care of that just like when I bring the vehicle in for service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janell
1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results