About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 416-2438
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

442 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Open Now

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
442 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Randy
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you MB Laguna Niguel"

Ray Hashemi made this purchase seamless. After two emails and one telephone conversation we made a great deal on our 2016 GLC 300. We could have purchased this vehicle at our hoe town dealership but that turned out to be too complicated so we drover 45 minutes on 5 north to MB Laguna Niguel and we are happy we did. We will use this dealership for all scheduled maintenance and drop buy there while we are in the area fro a free carwash. MB Laguna Niguel is a fist class dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Milt Rouse
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am more than satisfied with the exceptional service provid"

I am more than satisfied with the exceptional service provided by Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel and their representative, Joey Stokes, on my lease purchase from them. In every aspect they were efficient, competent and hospitable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercedes
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gr8 service & great dealer. "

This is my our forth car with you& no waste of time our dealer Kevin Marlowe was very caring understanding & respectful as well . I would highly recomend him & this dealership to all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for this outstanding review and for your loyalty to us here! We're so happy to hear that Kevin provided you with a tremendous experience and helped get you into another Mercedes-Benz! We hope your newest vehicle is treating you well and we can't wait to see you here again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Deborah H (Laguna Niguel)
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lovin' my new 350GLE"

I just bought another new car from WAYNE HERBERT, who always provides the best, most efficient service, from trading in the old to buying the new! This time, I got a 350 GLE (the name for the previous ML) and I'm loving it! I'm so glad I got this exact one, which included the sports package and the "blacked-out" accessories (mirrors, trim, wheels). I am a multiple-repeat customer, and always pleased with the "customer care" I receive… that speaks for itself! Thanks Wayne, for always taking such good care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Hi Deborah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review. Wayne is an all-star and it's no surprise that he made your experience here a memorable one. We'd like to thank you for being a part of our MBLN family and we hope you enjoy your new 350 GLE! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Jennielu0801
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service! Good Car!"

Very good service! Ray helped me a lot, and the car is really nice! Good dealership and good car! Will recommend to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Hi Jennie, Thanks for this 5-star review and congrats on your new vehicle! We're so happy to hear that Ray provided you with the quality service you deserve. Thanks for choosing us here at MBLN and we look forward to serving you, your friends and family in the future! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Jamesopsdir
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service"

I highly recommend Carson Helton he was great to work with and makes you feel like family.We will return for future sales.Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Hi James, We appreciate this 5-star review. Carson is an awesome member of our team and we'll be sure to share your great comments with him. We hope your new vehicle is treating you well and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask us or Carson! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Patadams
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Great place to buy a car and have it serviced! Highly recommend over any Mercedes dealers in Southern California! Pleasure to do business with! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Hi Pat, Thanks for this 5-star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that your experience here was a great one and we can't wait to serve you again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Bp
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Internet mgr. did an outstanding job!"

I highly recommend Ray Hashemi since he helped me with selecting my special vehicle. Thanks Ray for an outstanding job! You were so thorough making sure everything was perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for this quality review! Ray is great and we're so happy to hear he provided you with a great experience. Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you around the dealership again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Ann
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent quality of service"

Thank you for the excellent and comfortable process in choosing a car to leasing it. Your Agent Bernie Mendez was present, helpful and knowledgeble through to the drive out. A commendable facility and serviceable personnel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Lim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Hi Ann, We want you to know how much we value your generous 5-star review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Bernie provided just that to you. We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Liz & Mickey
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly Exceptional!"

Just got the new C-300 and absolutely love it! Carson put together an unbelievable lease deal for us, and it was quick and painless. We’ve leased four cars from Mercedes Benz Laguna Niguel over the past few years, and we plan to lease more! Best dealership for Sales and Service that we’ve ever experienced! Thank you Carson and MBLN!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Hi Liz & Mickey, Thank you very much for your kind words! Your support is greatly appreciated. We are even more glad that your visit was such a positive one and we hope it's something we'll be able to repeat over and over again! We hope you're enjoying your new C300 so far and please feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kosta Spektor
Kosta Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Campbell
Justin Campbell

New Car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Javardian
Andre Javardian

Pre-Owned Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hall
Steve Hall

New Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Turner
Stephen Turner

Pre-Owned Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Price$51,264

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGraphite Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSteel Gray Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black