About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 416-2438
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

413 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Open Now

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jacqueline Engel
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Mercedes Leased"

I have leased 5 vehicles from this dealership through Steve Hall. We have always received very good service from Steve and appreciate the follow-up he provides.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moh H
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience ever. "

Best sales experience ever. Seriously, the whole staff were amazing. I would like to reserve special praise for my sales manager Bernie Mendez , Gary the used car manager, Jane from Finance, and Malorie from business development . I cant thank them enough for the professionalism they displayed, patience they had, and just how pleasant they were. Always coming back to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMGgo
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new car"

Our salesman, finance manager, and service manager were all very cordial and helpful with all the information in the processing of buying a new car. This is our third purchase at LNMB.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, It's a team effort here and we're so happy to see that Andre, Matt and Ramsey all worked together to ensure that you had yet another great car-buying experience. Please know how much we appreciate your business and thank you for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Family! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Amc1210
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steven Hall"

Know his product and demonstrated that to me he guided me through the purchase process expertly. The finance personnel know exactly what they were doing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We appreciate this 5-star review. Steven is an extremely knowledgeable product specialist and it's no surprise that he was able to answer any question you may have had. We'd like to congratulate your on your new vehicle and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

galvezjesus
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star Service Always!"

this is our 5th mercedes benz and all of them have been with Kevin Marlowe at Laguna Niguel, he makes the experience more enjoyable and fights for you to get you the best deal possible. thanks Kevin and see you in a few years :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Wow! Thank you for this amazing review and for your loyalty. We couldn't be prouder to hear that Kevin always provides you with a tremendous experience and has helped you get into FIVE Mercedes-Benzs! Thank you for being a member of our family and we can't wait to see you again. Regards, John Herrea General Sales Manager

Happyowner
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made it so simple to purchase a car. Great service"

Everyone is extremely helpful and follow up on every detail. We were treated very well and it was a pleasure doing business with the people at Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We're overjoyed by the comments left in your review. It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Football123
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great customer service. David Kim and Amir were amazing!!!!! It was a easy buying experience and a very easy process! Would highly recommend this location!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We take pride in making sure our customers have a positive experience and love that you were able to get that from us. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Markzm
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MB Laguna "

no hassle, great salesman, my second car from Mercedes Bena Laguna Niguel. Highly recommended Ward Church and the dealership. I am enjoying my new c450.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We cannot thank you enough for your thoughtful comments on our dealership! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Our sales and finance team work hard to keep our customers completely satisfied. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Family! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

srotunno53
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever ! "

I loved dealing with Steve Hall when buying my two new cars. He made it a very enjoyable experience and I would recommend him to everyone and anyone !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, It's a pleasure to read this review. Steve is a great salesperson and we couldn't be happier to hear that he's helped you get into two new vehicles. He's a great asset to us and we're lucky to have him. We hope your cars are treating you well and we hope to serve you again soon. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Cm
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership and Bernie Mendez is Awesome!!"

I bought my first car and was a little nervous.... Bernie Mendez was super helpful and walked me through everything. It was such a good experience. He was so patient with me and he really took the time to make sure I was 100% happy. I absolutely love my car and refer Bernie to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We want you to know how much we value your generous 5-star review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Bernie provided just that to you. We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hall
Steve Hall

New Car Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Campbell
Justin Campbell

New Car Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ho Yi
Ho Yi

New Car Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kim
David Kim

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Casey
Gary Casey

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory