About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3960
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
186 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Priscilla
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expert, friendly, efficient, highly credible team at MBLN!"

Everyone I met during my quick car buying experience was on their "A" game. My satisfaction with my new GLA 250 was of up-most importance to them and it showed in every step of the process. Costa Spektor is the rep who ran my whole on-site experience - excellent service and follow-through - he's a man of his word!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Russian!"

We had the best experience at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna with Kost aka the Russian! Honest, quick, funny, and got us the price we wanted! Go see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rolly
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two thumbs up for Costa of MBLN!!"

Costa Spektor worked his magic . The deal was taken care of (all by phone/email) and all of my paperwork was ready when I arrived. With all your outstanding help this was a successful surprised gift to my wife. Thank you Costa for making my wife happy with her new 2014 E350!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hamid
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Star Service from Three Great Individuals"

Thank you to Kevin, Ali, and John for making the process seamless and effortless. MBLN has a great car with great individuals providing a memorable buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hi Hamid, I'm pleased to see that you received 5 Star service with us, and hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Dave
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MBLN rocks"

I am a car buyer. I have visited many Benz dealerships, and I have to say MBLN is simply one of the best dealership in Southern California that I have had the opportunity to do business with. Mr. Costa Spektor provided me with a flawless service from the moment I arrived to the dealership to the time I closed the deal and all paperwork signed. Jane Choi at finance was also amazing. She got me in and out of finance office fast, I like that. This is a dealership I highly recommend for your next purchase. .Go see those guys and they will take care of you........... A 5 Star experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hi Dave, Thank you for your feedback! I'm pleased to hear that my team provided you with 5 Star service and have made you a champion of MBLN. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Ross
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Costumer"

We had a pleasant experience when we bought our MBZ from this dealership. I was not under any pressure and made my decision without any sakes push.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hi Ross, Thanks for you feedback and welcome to the MBLN family! We hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle, and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

jmnevins
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MBLN is stellar!"

My favorite Mercedes Benz Dealership on the planet!!!! I recently purchased my second car there, and the experience was stellar--again! I've been working directly with Steve Mead in the pre-owned department for years (with my first and second cars and referrals too) and he always gives not only me the best service, but anyone I refer to him. Steve takes great care of his customers, really taking the time to understand what their needs are and what they're looking for, plus makes the process easy, fun and quick. I never thought I'd use those adjectives to describe buying a car, but that really has been my experience at this dealership with Steve and also with their service and finance departments (John Mosqueda - service / Jane Choi - finance) too. Absolutely stellar, I highly recommend!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hi jmnevins, Thank you for your stellar review! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty through the years, and are pleased that you came back to us for your recent purchase. I'll be sure to let Steve, John, and Jane know how much you enjoy working with them too. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Nestor San Diego
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Sales and Customer Experience"

Last year it was time to trade in my wife's BMW and was undecided between another BMW or MB. I visited the SDGO dealers and couldn't find the options I wanted so ventured to Laguna Nigel where I met pre-owned certified Sales Rep Steve Mead. Steve's customer service was unbelievable! Though the options I wanted was not on his lot, he made every effort to find one that met my satisfaction to include combing thru affiliated lots in the Laguna area. He finally found the vehicle my wife wanted and gave us a generous trade-in offer for the BMW. The closing experience and after sales support was outstanding. This was my first experience with MB and it won't be the last time. Kudos to MBLN and Steve!!! Can't recommend him enough. The dealership and Steve are 5-star performer. ;-))))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Hi Nestor, Thank you for making the drive all the way from San Diego to visit us. I'm so pleased that Steve was able to assist you with your dream Mercedes-Benz, and hope that you're still enjoying it now as much as the day you purchased it. Thanks again for you business and your feedback. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

ckostecka
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 STARS FOR COSTA!"

We purchased a used vehicle after driving many different makes and models. We were tired and had experience many sales agents we wanted to run from and then we found Costa Spektor. He was knowledgeable not just in regards to Mercedes products but also the other used vehicles on the lot. The process was very quick and professional. We are very happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Hi ckostecka, Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you genuinely appreciated Costa's professionalism, product knowledge, and customer service. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

RubenS
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!"

I've been in the market for a new Mercedes for some time. On my search for a pre-owned Mercedes Benz, I visited three different dealerships. Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel was by far the most exceptional. Let me tell you, Costa Spektor was a hoot. What a swell guy! Now, I normally do not go out of my way for internet reviews, but this Russian guy deserves some praise. He turned purchasing my Mercedes into a full pledged entertainment experience. Costa was hilarious! He's a knowledgeable sales man and a great dude. He also introduced me to his managers Gary, Tony, and Ramsey. I've never had a more pleasant experience in purchasing a vehicle, from sales to management. This place will forever be highly recommended to those in the market for a new car. Excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Costa Spektor, Tony Venti, Ramsey Jerome, Gary Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Hi RubenS, Thank you for your very colorful review of Costa. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed his enthusiasm, sense of humor, and passion for our product during your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Venti
Tony Venti

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Noble
David Noble

New Car Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mead
Steve Mead

Pre-Owned Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mosqueda
John Mosqueda

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory