About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3960
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Open Now

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DPK
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buyer experience "

Andre Javardian was a true pro on customer service! I would highly recommend him for anybody in need of a new or used car! Keep up the good wok! Sincerely Daniel Kemp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Hi DPK, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I am glad to hear that Andre provided great customer service and that you would recommend him. We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

CLAbuyer
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am now a lifetime MBLN customer"

Working with Gene, Steve, Shawn and Edwin made the process smooth and rewarding. Thank you all for your team effort, I heart MBLN. Best Mercedes dealership in Southern California

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Hi CLAbuyer, Thank you for leaving us this review! I am glad that the team at MBLN provided a 5-star experience which we are committed to delivering. We hope to see you on future visits and serving you again. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

SallyEMalek
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Mercedes Dealer + Ray best salesman = Best Experience"

We bought our CLA250 yesterday...I have to say that this was the most pleasant experience buying a car that had exactly the options we looked for all over San Diego. This is all because of Ray Hashemi, one of the most honest and friendliest salesmen we ever dealt with. He really worked hard with us and was never pushy to get us the best deal that made this a very pleasant experience. If you are looking for a Mercedes go to MBL and ask for Ray, I will definitely recommend both the MB Laguna dealership and Ray to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 18, 2015

Hi SallyEMalek, Congratulations on your new CLA! We strive to deliver a Mercedes-Benz buying experience that's "Different by Design" and I am pleased to know that Ray was able to provide that. We look forward to serving you in the future and I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Han123
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rip off artist and scammers."

Do Not Trust These guys...especially Mr Edgar C who is the service manager. I bought my Sprinter van in June of 2010 less than 5 years ago. I have 96k miles on now but they do not want to honor my 5year/100k warranty for a failing glow plug. These glow plugs fail on a consistent basis and have already had to replace 7 or 8 times since I purchased my van in June of 2010. All have been covered under warranty which is part of the Emission law in the state of California. They now tell me that another dealer had my van in March of 2010 and that is when the warranty coverage started! Say what?? Why wasn't I told this when I thought I was buying a brand new vehicle back then?? Scammers I tell ya. I don't remember exactly who sold me the van, but he is no longer at the dealership and I cannot find his info.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jant
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence at its best!"

I will always purchase my new car at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel! I recommend contacting Gerhard Jurinek to provide you with excellent service. He is beyond the best sales representative I have ever had the pleasure of working with. The entire team at the dealership is very welcoming, accommodating, efficient and give you such a great deal! They make purchasing a car simple and provide excellent follow-up and service. I will continue to recommend Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel to all my friends, family and business associates. There is absolutely no other dealership that can compare to Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel! Thank you Gerhard Jurinek for superior service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Hi jant, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for us. I am pleased to hear that you received a 5-star experience. I will be sure to share your feedback with Gerhard as I know he will greatly appreciate it as well. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

rwysmier
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mercedes Benz is demonstrated the BEST by Laguna Niguel!"

We brought our business to Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel after having the pleasure of dealing with Ray Hashemi. He was a non pressure type sales person who provided honesty and a thorough working knowledge of the Mercedes brand. My wife was thrilled to take delivery of her 2015 MLK 350 equipped the way SHE wanted it. Its amazing how a family owned dealership still provides the personal touch to a purchase especially the Mercedes brand. Thanks Ray Hashemi for your excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Hi rwysmier, Thank you so much for leaving this review for our dealership and for Ray. Congratulations on the purchase of your new MLK350. I hope you and your wife enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Faraz
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Dealership..!!!"

I just leased a C class from these dealership for a second time few days ago.. Tim Rhine helped me again and I like my choice so much.. Such a friendly and honest person and we leased the car for a good price.. Also the maintenance service was great during these 2.5 years when I had my first car leased from this dealership.. Thumbs Up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hi Faraz, Thank you for the great feedback. I am pleased that you received 5-star service from Tim and will be sure to pass this along to him. I hope you enjoy driving your new C-Class and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

CLS
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Admittedly High Maintenance Buyer"

After a really, really bad experience at MB in Carlsbad, I drove North to Laguna only to receive over-the-top exceptional customer service. What can I say...patient, knowledgable, kind. I love any man that says: "no problem" and "I'll take care if it" and then actually follows through! Thanks Carson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Hi CLS, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our dealership and specifically for Carson. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service and I am glad that he succeeded in that. We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

rr49
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales experience!!"

Ask for Steve Hall!! After being a long time Fletcher Jones customer, my father and I decided to randomly check out Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel last night since it was close by. We were helped by Steve Hall, who provided us with the most excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and very patient in working with us. We have never been satisfied enough to finish up a deal on our first visit to any dealership, but Steve was more than willing to work with us and he went above and beyond to work a deal to stay within our price range and get us into the perfect car. The deal went quickly and smoothly, not a long, draining process like our previous car-buying experiences. We've never had such a wonderful car buying experience before. We went home with a new E350 with every option & color that we wanted. Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly highly recommend him and his expertise!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Hi RR49, Thank you for the excellent feedback! Steve is definitely passionate about both our product and our dealership, and always provides 5 Star service to our guests. We greatly appreciate your giving us the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

none
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve C."

Great folks, great place, great deals. If you are shopping for a vehicle you need to give them a call and take a test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Hi Steve C, Thanks for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mead
Steve Mead

Pre-Owned Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hall
Steve Hall

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Venti
Tony Venti

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory