About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3700
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Open Now

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
drboniface
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The customer service was over the top"

This was a memorable experience from start to end for me and my family. We will be a customer of Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathy5
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Costa Spektor -our salesman-went "above and beyond"!"

My daughter and I went to Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel in November to purchase a car. I have to admit that I was dreading the whole car buying experience, but our salesman, Costa Spektor, quickly put my mind at ease! As my daughter said, "Costa went above and beyond" to help with my purchase of my Mercedes GLK 350! A death in my family, right after my purchase, is the reason for the delay in making sure that Costa Spektor gets the highest and best review possible from me and my daughter. After the sale, he continued to keep in touch and was ready to help me with any questions I had. I can't enough good things about Costa Spektor at Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel-- it is a great dealership to do business with ( I have been a customer for almost 30 years) and people like Costa insure that it will continue-- he is an true asset! Thanks Costa! I will recommend you to all my friends and family- and be a repeat customer. Costa is a great person and personality with such a good spirit and attitude- he did a wonderful job as our salesman-- so much so that we consider him our friend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lucychai
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!!"

My visit to the dealer is great, Bernie is a really good salesman, he help me a lot. He is professional and friendly, also very knowledgeable and never pushy just for a car sale. I was fortunate to have Bernie. Thank you! Bernie, you are the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Hi lucychai, Thank you for sharing this with us, and welcome to the MBLN family! I am pleased to read here that Bernie provided such a positive experience, and was not pushy for the sale. We appreciate the feedback and the 5-star review, and we hope to see you in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Sybil,mata22
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

My visit to this dealership was amazing Bernie Mendez was my salesman and he was amazing! His customer service and knowledge of the car I was looking at and wanted was more than enough. Iam also in sale's in a high end Boutique so I value customer service to the highest standard, this will be my dealership from now on and I will recommend my client's to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Hi Sybil,mata22, Welcome to the MBLN family! I am happy to know that Bernie provided the level of customer service that you would expect, and that you would recommend him to others. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Ariana7654
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Kevin helped us out, and was very friendly and helpful. We had an amazing experience thanks to him. I would highly reccomend this dealership. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Hi Ariana7654, Thanks for the recommendation and leaving this feedback for us! I am happy to hear that Kevin was so helpful and friendly, worthy of a 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing this with us, and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Niko&may
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arnold Alix"

Arnold Alix has been our salesperson at Mercedes for the past 11 years. Wherever he transfers from dealer to dealer we bring our business to that dealer just to have him help with our car needs. He has always been very helpful and professional . He is also very knowledgeable and never pushy just for a car sale . In addition he never fails to satisfy us with excellent customer service which is why I'm giving him a five star rating . I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hi Niko&may, I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback for us, and specifically for Arnold. I am so pleased to hear that you have been a loyal guest of Arnold's, and that he consistently delivers a great experience, worthy of 5 stars. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Frank the Tank
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See Mike Marotta"

First off, I was directed here by a good friend. Boy was I glad I came to Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. I dealt with Internet Sales Manager Mike Marotta. Mike treated us like royalty, knowledgable, professional and not pushy. I recommend dealing directly with him. No nonsense, see Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Marotta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hi Frank the Tank, Thank you for leaving this feedback for us, and welcome to the MBLN family! It's great to know that you received a great experience, and professional service from Mike at our dealership. We appreciate the review left, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

MBLN Buyer
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice internet sale staff."

Sales guys are excellent and friendly. It could have been 5 star if we had better service from finance. It was disappointing that finance staff didn't care about customer other than trying to sell extra packages.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hi MBLN Buyer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us; we appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am pleased that your experience with our Sales Department was excellent, and do apologize that the same positive nature of your visit wasn’t carried though by our finance department. Since we strive to provide an overall 5-Star guest experience, please contact me directly and share any particular feedback I should pass along to my Finance Director to ensure that you’ll have a 5-Star visit with your next purchase at MBLN. I truly hope that you enjoy every mile in your new car, and look forward to speaking with you soon. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Patrickambrosio
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From Mr. Patrick J. Ambrosio, Treasurer to DOD FED GLOBE"

Hi to All, It is with pleasure that from my first phone call to the purchase experience and the follow-up feed-back; it has been a five(5)+ Star Plus car process for me at the Smart Center of LN! I was fortunate to find on the internet the car of my choice, and from the optimistic phone call that confirmed the inventory was in still at the dealership, I made the long drive from San Diego to Laguna Niguel for the Smart Car that I was looking for. It was worth the almost 2 hour drive/with traffic to be greeted in a cool and welcoming showroom that had people still ready to see me in quick-response time; as I was 15 minutes early of my appointment. It was because of the welcome that I got from a dealership manger and from Mr. Ho Yi that allowed to get the process started by getting the needed insurance data e-mailed to him from my insurance carrier. I then was impressed that first inspection of the Smart Car, Mr. Yi was very informative to my concerns of the Smart Car Features that were new to me as features I have not used in cars, like the USB charger for cell phones that was in the glove compartment. A feature I did not realize the Smart had, until Mr. Yi took the time to explain and some of the Smart Car unique features. As I moved to the Sales Dept., I was met with a very impressive sells closer, Mr. Shawn Kondori that explained the many options with clarity that allowed the purchase transaction to go very quick, but not rushed into a sale. Mr. Kondori was kind and professional to even discover we both have lived in Germany for a number of years and we chatted in German for time to time, Das war spass! After confirming all documents and payment, the Smart Car was driven by me back to San Diego all in just a few hours! I was pleased driving my new Smart Car - ForTwo all the way back in San Diego. I want to express my appreciation to all of the MB of LN dealership team for all of their attention and time. Sincerely, Patrick J. Ambrosio, Treasurer to the Educational 501(c)(3) DOD FED GLOBE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. James Yakatori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Hi Patrickambrosio, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share with us here your experience buying your new smart fortwo. Congrats, and welcome to the MBLN family! It's great to know that both Ho and Shawn took the time to help you navigate your new car and provided exceptional service along the way. Please enjoy every mile in your new car, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

motohibbs
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience from Bernie"

After getting frustrated with the arrogance of the local BMW dealership I decided to stop in MBLN to see what they had and how I would be treated, this is now the 5th vehicle I have purchased from them. Bernie Mendez is my go-to guy, he is straight-forward to deal with and always has a great attitude. Additionally, the Service Department here is unmatched. Within seconds of pulling up someone is there to help you, as well as have your loaner car ready. These people know how to take care of their customers, it's like the Four Seasons of car dealerships! Mike H

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Hi motohibbs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and thank you also for being a loyal customer of ours for 5 vehicles now! It's great to know that Bernie is your go-to guy, and that the Service Department delivers a great experience every time for you. We appreciate you choosing MBLN, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Ellis
Russ Ellis

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kosta Spektor
Kosta Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ho Yi
Ho Yi

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyrus Moatazedi
Cyrus Moatazedi

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory