About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3960
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

176 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
176 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marina mahoney
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 STARS"

I had the best experience at MBLN. My husband and I came in based off a car we found on the internet. We found a car we liked the day prior and went to another dealership, we were treated horrible and ended up leaving. I am actually grateful that happened because we found a car perfect for my daughter at MBLN, the salesman Bernie Mendez was awesome to work with. It was like visiting a friend; he made us feel so comfortable. We already had a preapproval to use our credit union and there was no pressure to use their loans. After meeting with Shawn in the finance department he explained how we could possibly save on interest using their loan but he didn’t want to pressure us. The next day our bank quoted us a very high interest rate on the loan. I called Shawn at MBLN and he took care of everything, he did exactly what he said he could do we got a low interest rate on a great loan. The MBLN team made us feel like family, they cared and wanted us happy and did whatever they could. They earned a customer for life. Thank you MBLN and see you at the end of the year when I get to pick my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssheida3
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5-Star Service from MBLN Sales Team"

Costa Spektor, sales at MLBN, spoiled me in attention, education of the car I was buying, and help after I purchased it. Highly Recommended!! Best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DH
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star Service"

We just drove home from Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel in my wife's brand new 2015 GLK350. The whole experience was very pleasant and we walked away with what we feel was an unbeatable deal. Carson and Ramsay were both outstanding. Both were patient, understanding, and cheerful, yet professional all the way through. After this experience, my wife and I will definitely recommend MBLN to all our friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atam
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and service adviser"

I had my CL600 serviced. Every dealership should have John Mosqueda. He is a gem. Great man, very helpful. Would come again.excellent service experience. He is the man to go. I have been dealing with him for a long time and every time he gave me perfect service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Hi Atam, Thank you for sharing your five star service experience with us on DealerRater! We will absolutely share this review with John Mosqueda, and we look forward to seeing you again at our dealership! Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

thomastucker
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always 5 Star Service at MBLN"

The thing that I like best about MBLN is the consistancy of excellent service that I recieve. I have been dealing the same individuals for a very long time. From my Service Advisor, to my Sales Advisort to the General Manager. My relationship goes back for decades. I am pleased to highly reccomend the dealership and these individuals. Tom Tucker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Bolter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Hi Tom, Thank you for your great review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience with every single individual from Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Magnus50
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience- Costa is Awesome"

I never thought purchasing a car could be a fun experience, but it was. My wife and I researched the car we wanted and went in to take a look. We were met by Costa. I am a no-nonsense type and I don't liked to be Hawked. I'll walk. He was professional, informative and had a great sense of humor (without schmooze or schtick). Most important, he treated my wife with courtesy and respect. Purchased the car, went through the financing with Ramsay. Incredibly efficient and a fluid process. We enjoyed the experience so much that we came back a couple of days later and purchased another car. Financing this time was with Shawn and was the same experience as with Ramsay. Everyone we encountered was courteous and low key. Costa is a real professional and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchased an automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hi Magnus50, Wow, thank you for your rave review! I'm so pleased that you've truly received 5 Star Service on each of your visits to MBLN, and I'm grateful that you continue to give us the opportunity to assist you. I'll be sure to let Costa, Ramsay, and Shawn know just how happy you are, and hope you enjoy every mile in your new car! Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Maryc
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Costa @ MBLN made buying easy and fun!"

Back in Novenber I was on the fence between buying a BMW or Mercedes for my first luxury car purchase. I am so happy to have made the choice of a Mercedes ! Costa our sales specialist made the process easy and fun... He was a pleasure to work with and the follow up was above and beyond. He is still contacting me to make sure I am happy with my purchase. Thanks Costa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Hi Mary, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear after looking at other luxury vehicles, Costa was able to win your business with great customer service. We will be sure to let Costa know just how pleased you are. Congratulations on the new vehicle. We hope you enjoy every mile driven! Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Sean
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience(Sean)"

I would like to thank Ashley and Bernie for helping me buying my new Mercedes. They went through all options and informed me about the details. I can say wonderful service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Hi Sean, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear both Ashley and Bernie were able to help you out in this transaction. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Family! Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Furn10sman
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There CAN be joy in buying a car!"

Bernie Mendez was a joy to work with. MBLN is lucky to have him as a valued sales associate. He sets the bar very high for others to follow as it pertains to attitude and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Hi Furn10sman, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! We are glad to hear Bernie Mendez was able to help you in this transaction. Exceptional experiences like yours are what we strive for at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again at the car wash! Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

jaestor
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Purchase Experience at BMLN "

We just bought a car at MBLN and received VIP treatment including a great price. We contacted several MB dealers in the area and Bernie Mendez was the best. He was very honest and worked out with his manager Erwin Artacho the best possible deal by far when compared to other dealers. We recommend to contact Bernie if you are planning to buy a car. You will not be disappointed. Our rating for Bernie and MBLN is A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Hi jaestor, Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you gave us the opportunity provide you with 5-Star service for your business. I'll be sure to let Bernie just know how pleased you are. I hope you enjoy every mile on your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Noble
David Noble

New Car Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Venti
Tony Venti

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Romo
Cesar Romo

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory