About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3700
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

212 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Closed

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ron H.
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfaction"

Duke helped my wife and I when we came in to lease our first Mercedes and at the end of our lease my wife fell in love with her car and decided to purchase it at the end of our lease. Duke was there again to make the transition to becoming a owner seamlessly in every aspect to make it happen. When we are ready to purchase another Mercedes Duke will be our go to person. Ron H.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Hi Ron H., Congratulations to you and your wife on purchasing your Mercedes-Benz! I am pleased to hear that Duke has been so helpful and provides a positive experience each time you visit us. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Zahra h
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best and easiest leasing experience"

I was shopping around for leasing a car, but i wasn't sure that what kind of car i went to MBLN and meet Steven Hall, he tried to help me and convinced me to lease a C300 which i really liked and he offered me with a huge discount and made my deceision so easy.The procces of leasing was so fast that i couldn't imagine.Now i' m so happy and loved my car, and for sure with the service i got from Steven Hall i recommend MBLN to everyone .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Hi Zahra h, Thank you for your feedback and review for Steve. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know the service that he offered and that it was worthy of 5 stars. I truly hope you enjoy every mile in your new C300 and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Amanda8
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car shopping experience"

I have worked with Ray on my last 2 cars from Mercedes laguna niguel. He is the best! He provides an easy stress free experience buying a car and really goes over the top in giving the very best service. He really worked with me too make sure that I got all of the amenities and exactly what I wanted in a car at a price I was still comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hi Amanda8, Thank you for your review and congrats on another purchase of your new car from MBLN. I am pleased to hear that Ray really goes above and beyond and provided a 5-star experience for you. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Wendy
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 Stars"

5 Stars for 5 Star service! Costa actually LISTENED to what I did and did not want in a car...narrowed it down to two great choices and had me in a gorgeous Certified Pre-Owned in under three hours start to finish! Wayne helped me with all the latest technology on the car and I was on my way! This is my second car purchased from MBLN and I will recommend them to everyone! From the car wash guys to the receptionists in the lounge to the workers you pass in the hallway everyone is friendly and helpful...Keep up the 5 STAR job'

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hi Wendy, Thank you for leaving this raving review for us! It's so great to hear that Costa, Wayne and the rest of the MBLN team were helpful, friendly and provided such a great experience. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to serving you again. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

happyMBowner
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new GL450 - thank you Ray!!"

I just traded in my Lexus and purchased a brand new GL450 from Ray Hashemi at MN Laguna Niguel. It was a wonderful, easy experience. Ray was very helpful, answering all my questions and showing me the car. I would highly recommend him, Ramsay Jerome in Finance and the dealership. Very happy to be part of the MB family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Hi happyMBowner, Congrats on your new purchase and welcome to the MBLN family! I am pleased that both Ray and Ramsay provided a memorable buying experience and that you recommend them both. Enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to serving you again. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Wei2869
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" "Great deal and excellent service""

Excellent service A+++ Communication, recommended to all... Thank you Ray, Im so happy to deal with you!!! Hope to deal with you again! Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Hi Wei2869, Thank you for this raving review! I am so pleased to learn that Ray provided a service worthy of 5 Stars. I will be sure to pass this along to Ray since I know he will be happy to ready this. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Shot2
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Internet Sales 4.5*"

I started my search via the internet. Found a couple of vehicles at MBLN. Was contacted by Bernie Mendez the internet sales manager. Worked w him throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle, the service department, and the entire operations of MBLN. If he didn't have the answer he said that he would find out and he always followed thru. He was very patient w me as I am slow shopper. I test drove cars for two weeks and took another week to make the final selection. After I purchased the SL I returned several times for opeating questions. Bernie and the other staff members always helped me out. I also checked out the parts and service departments. The staff there appear to be professional and their prices are competitive. Anyways if you are in the market for a MB, this is a good place to shop. Regards,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie Mendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Hi Shot2, Thank you for leaving this review for us and congrats on the purchase of your new SL! It's great to know that Bernie helped you with the buying process and he still delivers a great service when you returned. Have fun driving your new car and we look forward to seeing you next time. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Kirra
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and quality staff"

We recently went to Mercedes Laguna Niguel to trade in my c-class and upgrade to a larger car. Mark Hansen assisted us and was so polite, professional, and helpful the entire time. He made sure we got what we wanted and ensured we left happy. It is always a good experience at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Hi Kirra, Thank you for your feedback and congrats on trading in your C-Class for a new car! It's great to hear that Mark was so helpful and that you drive away happy and with a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

quedulce19
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy new Mercedes owner"

I was having car troubles for a year with my Chevy suv and decided it was time for an upgrade. I went to the Mercedes dealer with only the intention of comparing prices and looking for future purchases. I ended up driving away that same day (short hours later) with a new 2015 Mercedes Gla. Owning a luxurious car such as a Mercedes was always a dream. As an educator, I am grateful to be able to afford a luxury car and the purchase experience was wonderful and pleasantly fast. My auto dealer Bernie Mendoza was amazing! He is personable, good-humored, and genuine. He made the experience pain-less and made me feel at home. As I was ready to drive away he said "Welcome to the Mercedes family." A statement that resinated and made me feel prideful. I am a very satisfied customer and will highly recommend that my friends and family replace their cars with a Mercedes. Thank you soooo very much Bernie Mendoza!! -Happy new Mercedes owner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Hi quedulce19, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review for us and congratulations on purchasing a new Mercedes-Benz GLA! It's so great to hear that Bernie provided a 5-star experience and made you feel like part of the Mercedes-Benz family. I truly hope that you enjoy driving your new car and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Igor
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Deal, Great Customer Service"

Over the weekend I tried 5 different luxury cars from 5 different luxury brands and the best experience I had with Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. Carson was extremely helpful and very professional. He gave us a tour through the whole facility including service department. He answered every single question I had, I had a very nice test drive, he patiently explained and showed me every car feature and gave me the best deal on brand new E350. The whole process was just an awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Hi Igor, Thank you for your recent review of our dealership and specifically of Carson. It's great to know that MBLN was your choice after looking at 4 other luxury brands and their cars. I am pleased that the service you received was worthy of 5-stars, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hall
Steve Hall

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rhine
Tim Rhine

New Car Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Casey
Gary Casey

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory