About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 416-2438
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

460 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Closed

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
460 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
123456a
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GLE350"

This is my fourth car from Laguna Niguel Mercedes and my salesman Mark Hansen. Mark makes buying a car a pleasure. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Wow! Thank you for this great review and for your loyalty to us here! We're so grateful to have you as a member of the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel family and we hope your new Mercedes is treating you well! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Jacolht
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase lease of c300"

Mark Hansen did an absolutely great job!! This is our 3rd lease from mark & as always it was a pleasure to work with him.his follow-up and diligent to detail were 2nd to none It was a pleasure doing business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for this amazing review and for your loyalty to both Mark and MBLN! He's a great member of our team and it's no surprise that he makes every visit of yours a great one. We hope your new Mercedes-Benz is treating you well and we can't wait to serve you again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

brett@Giosgolf
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car-buying experience"

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! Although I bought a Ford Transit at a dealership that sells luxury Mercedes, Carson Helton gave me the same treatment as someone buying a luxury car would receive. He walked me through every step and made sure to answer any questions I had. After Carson showed me the car and got me through all the initial paperwork for buying the car, I was introduced to Stephen Lim. Stephen Lim helped me get all of the financing paperwork done. Even with a hiccup on my side of things, he made sure everything was worked out and walked me through everything that was going on. He explained everything I was signing for and made the process so effortless. I am very confident I made the right decision on my purchase. When I do work my way up to a luxury car, I will be going directly to Mercedes of Laguna Niguel for my purchase. Thank you Carson, Stephen, and Mercedes of Laguna Niguel for your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Lim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Hi Brett, Congrats on your new Transit and thanks for this awesome review! We're extremely pleased to read that you had a great experience with Carson and Stephen. We'll be sure to share your comments with them and the rest of our team. Thanks for choosing us at MBLN and we hope that your new Transit brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

TKC Laguna Niguel
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We were looking at small SUVs and were down to the Lexus and BMW. We saw the new Mercedes GLC300 and were sold. Justin, Gene, and Chris all helped us seal the deal; they looked all over the western states for the color and package combo that we wanted and arranged to get it here from San Jose while still staying within our budget. Great experience the whole way around and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for this great review! It's a team effort here and we're so proud to hear that Justin, Gene and Chris went above and beyond to find the exact GLC300 you were looking for! We'll be sure to share your amazing comments with them and the rest of our team. Welcome to the MBLN Family and should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to ask! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

dchou123
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Call Eddie montchaikul"

What a great experience by Eddie. He went out of his way to make this purchase painless. The price and terms were excellent asked I would recommend anyone looking for a Mercedes to contact eddie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie montchaikul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Eddie went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Happy camper
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Bernie Mendez was a great person to deal with. This dealership is very honest and professional. It was such a pleasant contrast to the usual buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 11, 2016

We're extremely grateful for this review and ecstatic to hear that Bernie did a great job during your visit. He's constantly making sure that our customers drive home happy! Please know how much we appreciate you choosing us and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask us or Bernie! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Lorena
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wayne Herbert - excellent salesperson "

I had a great buying experience. Wayne was a total gentleman. He was very patient and did not pressure us in anyway. Wayne provided us with honest responses to our inquiries and with exceptional customer service. He is a consummate professional. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for this positive review. Wayne is a tremendous asset to us here and we're so pleased to hear that he provided you with the quality service that people come to expect from us. Thank you for stopping by and welcome to the MBLN family! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Rosiecla250
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer, again, again and again"

Andre allocated ample time to discuss the pros and cons about the the various vehicles we discussed and visited, resulting in a happy purchase. Thanks for specifying all the details and thank you for a crash course mastering all the various computers on board my new car. Thank you for everything. Super Job, Andre.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Hi Rosie, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are glad to have Andre on our team. Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope that you visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact us, or Andre again for any of your Mercedes-Benz needs. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

iSteve
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"mostly service, some talk with sales"

So I've had unbelievably horrible experiences with Mercedes dealerships regarding a warranty work and repair work for a classic Mercedes I owned. These were all before I came here. Silverstar was good also, but they're very far from me now that I'm back in Orange County. I live very close to Fletcher Jones in Newport Beach but I literally drive by that shop to come here for my needs. That says a lot. My first visit, I was very bitter and frustrated with my favorite automotive manufacturer and brand but this dealership showed me that the class and quality of the brand lives on in California. I'm thinking of upgrading my vehicle but I will only buy and service from this shop if its another MB. I buy new vehicles way too often, and I'm experienced, and I know what I'm talking about. You can trust these guys as much as any dealership is capable of being trusted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Hi Steve, We're extremely proud to read that we provide you with an experience that you don't receive at our dealerships. Our top priority is the satisfaction of our customers and we're pleased to see that you receive just that. Thank you for your continued support of our dealership and as always, should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

KUNAL
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought SL-400 from Steve Turner"

It is important to understand that I am a previous MBZ owner. Prior to coming here, I visited Fletcher Jones and Keyes...unable to find the car at the correct price I came to MBLaguna as the last dealership before I was to drop the car buying idea (since my trade-in car is just a two year old CLA w/ low mileage.) I walked in to the dealership at 4pm and first interaction is with Steve Turner...he moves a car out of the way so I can have easier parking (first sign of a nice gesture.) I asked to be only interacting with him so he stayed much longer past his shift to ensure high level of customer satisfaction. I wanted to purchase 2015 SL-400 (only 3 available within a 100 mile radius.) Also, I had the pleasure to speak with Gary C. (mgr) in addition to the Steve Turner- both the individuals are exemplary and made the car buying process smooth with no pressure. They offered me the best price on the SL-400, along with best price on my trade-in, and the best interest rate as compared to any other dealers. I had every reason to purchase the car from these fine gentlemen. From the beginning to the end, Steve and Gary stayed fully engaged with the process and made sure all my needs were met. I highly recommend giving this dealership an opportunity to truly earn your business. For any future car buying needs I will definitely come back here. Trade-In: 2014 Cla-250 (29k miles) Purchase: 2015 SL-400 (10k miles.)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Wow! Thank you for this amazing review! We're so proud to read that Steve and Gary did a great job working together during your trade-in experience. We'll be sure to share your great comments with them and the rest of our team. We'd like to congratulate you on your new SL400 and we can't wait to see you here again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rhine
Tim Rhine

New Car Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Campbell
Justin Campbell

New Car Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hansen
Mark Hansen

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Javardian
Andre Javardian

Pre-Owned Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter, $51264
2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Price$51,264

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGraphite Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $50085
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $50085
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $50085
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSteel Gray Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $60250
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,250

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $60690
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $60690
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $60690
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.