About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3960
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
128 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
128 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Work with Tim Rhine for the Best Experience"

I’m a Newport Beach resident. A few years ago I was unsatisfied with my local MBZ dealer and decided to venture down to Laguna Niguel. I connected with Tim Rhine and I was highly pleased with his commitment to work out a deal. Both my business partner and I leased cars with Tim. Fast forward a few years, my lease was about to expire and I went to visit Tim. He helped me into a new vehicle, the one I wanted, he worked very hard to meet my needs and I could not be happier with my new car. If you’re going to MBZ LN, I would absolutely recommend working with Tim.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Hi laellael, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Tim, as well as all of us at MBLN, greatly appreciate your willingness to drive past other Mercedes-Benz dealerships to work with us. Thank you again for your continued loyalty, and I hope that you enjoy every mile in your new Mercedes-Benz. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP/EXCELLENT SALES REPRESENTATIVE"

I am pleased to say that my purchase of the Smart Electric car has exceeded my expectations.I have owned the little Smart for 2 weeks and could not be happier. I am also appreciative of the service from my dealer representative, Gerhard Jurinek, and all he did to make sure I purchased the car I wanted and that I was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Gerhard to anyone thinking or wanting to purchase a Mercedes or Smart car. He has a wonderful personality, easy to work with, and seems to really be concerned with want you want or need to close the deal. The Laguna Niguel Mercedes Dealership has proven to be a top dealership. I might also add that this is the 2nd car I have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Hi Sherry, I'm so pleased to hear that you're loving your new smart car, and that you have a 5 Star experience with us. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Star Service"

I made an online inquiry through Costco and received an email and call right away. We made an appointment and went through the process of finding my new car. Bernie Mendez helped me find a great car with a great price. The best part of working with him? He didn't reek of commission breathe. MBLN was first class from beginning to end. Once I made it to finance to sign papers, Shawn Kandori took great care of me and my family. Dealing with Mercedes is a cut above any other car buying experience. I highly recommend going through Costco and dealing with Bernie and Shawn.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Hi Darin, Thank you for your review. Costco really helps simplify car buying for their members, and I'm pleased to hear that both Bernie and Shawn exceeded your expectations with the process at the dealership level. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car, and we look forward to serving you with all your Mercedes-Benz needs in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Team"

Job well done by Steve Mead and Shawn Kandoori. For the first time instead of buying a brand new car we decided to try a used car and I think it was worth it. Steve welcomed us one Saturday while we were shopping, drive test the GLK 350 I was interested that I found on line thru MB CPO website and bought/drive it home in less than two hours. What a breeze. First dealership we visited and test drive. Did my homework with my credit report, financing and used car pricing so I was ready. Was already loan pre-approved by WFB but Shawn offered me competitive rate thru MB so I accepted it. Open an MB cc w/ good rewards too and he gave me $ 50 MB gift certificate. While thru Steve they sent me a new floor mat. What a nice gestures from both of them. Appreciate their help and will recommend them & the dealership. Am happy w/ my cute SUV parked next to our C280 & SLK350.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Hi bnz4luv, Thank you for your feedback. I'm please to hear that Steve took exceptional care of you and that your CPO GLK is right at home with the rest of your Mercedes-Benz fleet! I hope you enjoy every mile in it, and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best MB dealership in O.C.!"

Came upon this dealership after wasting days negotiating with the unorganized clowns at Fletcher Jones. LNMB is a class act! First off, they treated me with respect and common courtesy. The haggling was kept to a minimum and I was offered a good price for a new vehicle with the exact options that we wanted. The entire transaction was very smooth and the pain of purchasing a car was kept at a minimum. Definitely give this place a chance and they won't disappoint. Best kept secret in O.C.!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Hi luv2gofast, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz and thank you for your feedback! Whether it's your very first Mercedes-Benz or one of many, each time you drive home a Mercedes-Benz should be an experience to remember, and I'm pleased that we were ultimately able to deliver that for you. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car, and we look forward to assisting you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over 10 years of excellent service"

It is with sincere gratitude to Wayne Herbert that I write this note of appreciation to him. Wayne always takes care of me to the upmost. All I have to do is call Wayne, tell him what I want and he gets me the answers fast. I purchased my first Mercedes when my son was 1 year old and he is now in high school. I will continue to be a client of MB Laguna because of Wayne Herbert. Thank you Wayne for always knowing what is the best next car for me and supporting my family and I throughout all these years. With gratitude and sincere thanks. Julie Locke Casper Laguna Niguel Client for over 13 years and owner of 6 cars with MB Laguna

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Hi Julie, Thank you for your heartfelt review of one of our most seasoned sales professionals. There's a reason why Wayne has been with us for so long; it's because of customers like yourself who share their experiences with their circle of family and friends, and encourage them to come to our dealership and have Wayne take care of them as he's done for you through the years. I will be sure to let Wayne know how pleased you are with is service. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to serving both you, and your son, in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A high bench mark made taller"

All you have to do is take a drive down star drive to arrive at a little peace of Stuttgart Germany, Mercedes Benz of Laguna niguel. I had the pleasure of having my service light activate on my dashboard so being on the 5 retuning from a trip and having some Spare time on my hands I paid them a visit. At Laguna the vehicles only have one proud star on their hood but the dealership has five stars in my book. When I arrived I was promley greeted by there immaculate staff. I had the delight of being helped by there elite service advisor Mr. Cesar Romo who made me fully understand my vehicular needs he had my c class ready and washed even before I could finish my complementary coffee. I will be working with him again the next time I'm in.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Hi Dapperd, Thank you so much for your exceptional review of Cesar and our dealership. We appreciate your giving us the opportunity to assist and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2014 CLA 250. Bernie Mendez was very helpful, and courteous. He found the right car with the right amount of options for me at the right price and he did it with class and professionalism. It was also a pleasure working with Shawn Kondori. He explained to me every option and step throughout the purchasing/finance process in an honest and friendly manner! I would buy my next Mercedes from these guys again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Hi hchian, Congratulations on your new CLA! I'm glad that you also posted a picture of it as it's a beautiful color combination, great choice! I'll be sure to let Bernie and Shawn know how pleased you are with your experience, and hope that you enjoy every mile in your new Mercedes-Benz. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!!!"

Our 2003 E-320 has been excellent from the day we purchased it new from MBLN. The work that was just completed, was accurately estimated and completed perfectly to our satisfaction.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Hi larrynees, Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you had a 5 Star experience with our service team and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com



Reason For Visit
Service

""Honesty & Integrity" I couldn't say it better"

I read a review of your service advisor Eddie Granados that was titled "Honesty & Integrity" and I have to agree that perfectly describes Eddie Granados. A few months ago I had a very large repair on my older model mercedes. Mr. Granados made the experience as painless as possible. He is compassionate as well as professional. Mr. Granados has also been servicing my smartcar for the past two years and he has always treated my smartcar no different/less than he would service the most expensive mercedes. I cannot say enough about Eddie Granados' honesty and integrity. I feel comfortable and confident leaving the service of my cars in his hands. Thank you Eddie Granados, Donna Lee

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rhine
Tim Rhine

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Granados
Eddie Granados

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Romo
Cesar Romo

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mead
Steve Mead

Pre-Owned Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Parry
Scott Parry

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Noble
David Noble

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory