About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3960
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Closed

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rwysmier
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mercedes Benz is demonstrated the BEST by Laguna Niguel!"

We brought our business to Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel after having the pleasure of dealing with Ray Hashemi. He was a non pressure type sales person who provided honesty and a thorough working knowledge of the Mercedes brand. My wife was thrilled to take delivery of her 2015 MLK 350 equipped the way SHE wanted it. Its amazing how a family owned dealership still provides the personal touch to a purchase especially the Mercedes brand. Thanks Ray Hashemi for your excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Faraz
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Dealership..!!!"

I just leased a C class from these dealership for a second time few days ago.. Tim Rhine helped me again and I like my choice so much.. Such a friendly and honest person and we leased the car for a good price.. Also the maintenance service was great during these 2.5 years when I had my first car leased from this dealership.. Thumbs Up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hi Faraz, Thank you for the great feedback. I am pleased that you received 5-star service from Tim and will be sure to pass this along to him. I hope you enjoy driving your new C-Class and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

CLS
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Admittedly High Maintenance Buyer"

After a really, really bad experience at MB in Carlsbad, I drove North to Laguna only to receive over-the-top exceptional customer service. What can I say...patient, knowledgable, kind. I love any man that says: "no problem" and "I'll take care if it" and then actually follows through! Thanks Carson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Hi CLS, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our dealership and specifically for Carson. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service and I am glad that he succeeded in that. We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

rr49
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales experience!!"

Ask for Steve Hall!! After being a long time Fletcher Jones customer, my father and I decided to randomly check out Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel last night since it was close by. We were helped by Steve Hall, who provided us with the most excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and very patient in working with us. We have never been satisfied enough to finish up a deal on our first visit to any dealership, but Steve was more than willing to work with us and he went above and beyond to work a deal to stay within our price range and get us into the perfect car. The deal went quickly and smoothly, not a long, draining process like our previous car-buying experiences. We've never had such a wonderful car buying experience before. We went home with a new E350 with every option & color that we wanted. Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly highly recommend him and his expertise!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Hi RR49, Thank you for the excellent feedback! Steve is definitely passionate about both our product and our dealership, and always provides 5 Star service to our guests. We greatly appreciate your giving us the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

none
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve C."

Great folks, great place, great deals. If you are shopping for a vehicle you need to give them a call and take a test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Hi Steve C, Thanks for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Priscilla
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expert, friendly, efficient, highly credible team at MBLN!"

Everyone I met during my quick car buying experience was on their "A" game. My satisfaction with my new GLA 250 was of up-most importance to them and it showed in every step of the process. Costa Spektor is the rep who ran my whole on-site experience - excellent service and follow-through - he's a man of his word!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Hi Priscilla, Thanks for the great feedback on Costa and your dealership experience. We're so pleased to have you as part of the MBLN family, and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Holly
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Russian!"

We had the best experience at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna with Kost aka the Russian! Honest, quick, funny, and got us the price we wanted! Go see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Hi Holly, Thanks for your feedback. Costa is great, and I'll be sure to let him know how pleased you were with him. Welcome to the MBLN family! Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

rolly
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two thumbs up for Costa of MBLN!!"

Costa Spektor worked his magic . The deal was taken care of (all by phone/email) and all of my paperwork was ready when I arrived. With all your outstanding help this was a successful surprised gift to my wife. Thank you Costa for making my wife happy with her new 2014 E350!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Hi Raul, Thanks for you feedback. I'm happy to hear that Costa was able to exceed your expectations and deliver the perfect deal and delivery for your 2014 E350. We hope you enjoy every mile you drive in it, and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Hamid
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Star Service from Three Great Individuals"

Thank you to Kevin, Ali, and John for making the process seamless and effortless. MBLN has a great car with great individuals providing a memorable buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hi Hamid, I'm pleased to see that you received 5 Star service with us, and hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Dave
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MBLN rocks"

I am a car buyer. I have visited many Benz dealerships, and I have to say MBLN is simply one of the best dealership in Southern California that I have had the opportunity to do business with. Mr. Costa Spektor provided me with a flawless service from the moment I arrived to the dealership to the time I closed the deal and all paperwork signed. Jane Choi at finance was also amazing. She got me in and out of finance office fast, I like that. This is a dealership I highly recommend for your next purchase. .Go see those guys and they will take care of you........... A 5 Star experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hi Dave, Thank you for your feedback! I'm pleased to hear that my team provided you with 5 Star service and have made you a champion of MBLN. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erwin Artacho
Erwin Artacho

Internet Sales Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Noble
David Noble

New Car Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mead
Steve Mead

Pre-Owned Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory