About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 416-2438
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

480 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Open Now

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
481 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FC
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and accommodating"

We purchased two cars from Duke Maltin in two days. In addition to the merits we found in the models of Mercedes cars we chose, we were very favorably impressed by Duke's salesmanship -- friendly, knowledgeable but non-pushing. It made us feel comfortable to do business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vegas1981
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Buying Experience From Out of State "

Great buying experience at MB of Laguna Niguel. In early 2016, I was looking for a 2016 GLE450, which had become a little hard to find in the exterior and interior color combination I was looking for. I live in Las Vegas, and contacted both dealerships in the Vegas valley, only to be mostly ignored after a few e-mails. During my online search, I contacted MB of Laguna Niguel, and was assisted by Eddie Montchaikul in the Internet sales department. Great guy - thorough, knowledgeable, and on top of everything. He tried to help me find the exact colors and options I was looking for, but when something came available in the area, it was gone just as fast. In May, I decided to just order a 2017 GLE 43 (basically the same vehicle as the 2016 GLE450, just a different name for the '17 model year.) After it was ordered, he followed up every so often letting me know where we stood in the production. Fast forward to September, and the vehicle had finally arrived. Due to some family situations, Eddie had taken a leave of absence, and Tim Rhine in sales stepped in. Now after I developed a relationship with Eddie, the last thing I wanted was some new guy jumping in at the last minute that didn't have full knowledge of Eddie and I's conversations and agreements/expectations. However, after a few phone/text conversations with Tim, it was clear that he was equally as qualified as Eddie, and a true professional. I flew in to SNA from Las Vegas, and Tim picked me up at the airport. Very nice and enjoyable conversation driving back to the dealership. We took the GLE 43 on a test drive, and of course it was great. What I like about Tim is you can tell he cares more about the relationship and experience than selling you a vehicle. Not at all like your "typical" car salesman which you can sense the fake vibes from the moment you meet. Just a real genuine guy. I had to wait a little bit to meet with Ramsay in finance to finalize all the paperwork, as there were a few other customers in queue, but I didn't mind - free WiFi, Starbucks, and was able to fire up the laptop and get some work done. Ramsay in finance was also extremely personable and professional. He kept trying to push the extended warranty, which I didn't mind. That's his job, and his demeanor didn't change after I rejected it 5 times. Very thorough in going over all of the paperwork, and never felt rushed. All in all, an excellent buying experience from initial e-mail to drive off over the course of 4 months. I felt like I was the most important customer they had, yet there were plenty of other customers in the dealership. Very satisfied, and will absolutely buy more vehicles from Tim and MB of Laguna Niguel in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jp100
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

Bernie Mendez is a superb knowledgeable salesman who will work his tail off to find you the vehicle you desire at the best possible price. Truly an asset to his company!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aesgu0427
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ray Hashemi - Simply the best!"

Our recent purchase was a pleasant experience thanks to Ray Hashemi going Above and Beyond to ensure total customer satisfaction. Ray was very knowledgeable on every aspect of the vehicle I inquired about and he provided the assurance that this was truly worth the purchase. He is "geniunely" friendly and definitely "thee" sales guy to look for in-person regardless that he is from the Internet sales dept. -when shopping for your car. Highly recommend! Thank you Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhg236
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"hard to walk away from his offers"

Happy to have bought my third AMG from Kosta; he's quite a salesman that knows exactly what's going on and what the customer wants. He represents the sincerity of MBLagunaNiguel to their customers well. Kosta settles the best price for his customer and his company with special offers and other services that you simply can't walk away from. Amazing service and attitude! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
realmankelly
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this guy is giving cars away "

This guy is to easy , you ask for something he says yes ! You ask for something else he says yes ! I say to my wife quick we guy car before this guy gets fired for giving cars away. Then we go into do contract and they say Kosta you giving away cars again and he says Yes ! This guy is one crazy Russian , get here quick before he starves to death . We love him thou !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Golf junkie
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Value your customer!"

Absolutely the best car buying experience you could have. It's such a pleasure to be able to work with a team that values (my) time and are great communicators. Amir Zokaeieh is super professional and thorough in his work. Straight to the point....I won't buy from anywhere else as long as he's still at MB Niguel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The reason I'm a repeat customer..."

I just took delivery of my 5th Mercedes from Gerhard Jurinek at Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel. As with all of my previous transactions Gerhard went out of his way to help me find the right car at the right price. Gerhard is an honest, straightforward sales person with the customers's best interest at heart. I feel confident that there will be a time down the road when I buy my 6th car from Gerhard! Kevin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agonchar
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a great car without hassle. "

Great sales rep Kosta Spector got me my car in less than 30 min. What a great job, loved the options, loved the friendliness and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SherryMoghtaderi
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm very pleased with my new GLC 300, thank you!"

After extensively researching the new GLC300 and visiting multiple Mercedes Benz dealerships throughout SoCal, we settled on MB Laguna Niguel given the amazing service Carson Helton & Russ Ellis extended to us. Both went above and beyond our expectations and I would recommend either without any reservation. Thanks to both, and MBLN!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kosta Spektor
Kosta Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rhine
Tim Rhine

New Car Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

Internet Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Ellis
Russ Ellis

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Campbell
Justin Campbell

New Car Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter, $51264
2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Price$51,264

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGraphite Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $50085
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $50085
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $50085
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSteel Gray Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $60690
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $60690
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$60,690

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $68345
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$68,345

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $70445
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$70,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorCrystal Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.