About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3700
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Open Now

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mrbrph
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly 5 Star Service at One Star Drive"

I was in the market to purchase a new SUV, but wasn't really decided on which one. I test-drove a couple of cars before going to MBLN to test-drive a 2015 ML350. Both Jessica S. and Ronny M. were so patient during the whole decision-making process which was interrupted by unexpected health issues that needed immediate attention. Ronny quoted a really nice price for the car I wanted, but just to make sure I was getting the best deal, I reached out to Fletcher Jones to see what they would offer. They didn't have the same car as the one at MBLN, but offered a more expensive one for $1000 less than what Ronny quoted me! I was ready to commit to this offer, but after I sent an email to Ronny about Fletcher Jones' price quote, he texted me that they were willing to give me the same car for another $900 less!! SOLD! This is my first Mercedes Benz, and most likely won't be my last from MBLN. Not only was I given such an amazing deal, but the people at the dealership are all so friendly and greet you with a smile (Erwin, who wasn't directly involved with my car purchase, came to us while we were waiting to introduce himself and asked if we needed anything). Even the assistants, Holly and Alexis, were so kind during their calls to confirm my appointments. We also love the comfortable and spacious lounges. As the last customers of the day, we stayed until 10:30pm, so THANK YOU to Ronny, Jane (finance), and those who washed, cleaned, and gassed up my beautiful new ML350 so late on a Friday night! I absolutely received 5 Star Service at One Star Drive!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Hi mrbrph, Thank you for leaving us this raving review and welcome to the MBLN family! I am happy to hear that Ronny and Jessica really came through for you, plus Erwin, Jane and the rest of our team finalizing everything for you. I truly hope that you enjoy driving every mile in your new ML350 and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Volt0514
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience!"

I recently leased a C300 from another dealer back in May. My brother saw my car and he asked me to find the best deal I could get. I immediately scoured the internet and corresponded with every internet sales manager! I must have talked to 6-7 dealerships and let me tell you, Russ Ellis was by far the best! He was straight-forward with our negotiation and was diligent with helping me find the right car. It took us nearly 2 months corresponding back and forth and finally found the right car for my brother. My brother and I went to MBLN around 5pm this past Sunday to close the deal but unfortunately Russ was not available. I was a little weary that our trip would go to waste since Russ knew all about the terms I wanted and was afraid that nobody knew about it. On the contrary, they knew all about my emails and terms I wanted. It was just a matter of my brother test driving the car and if he liked the color! We were introduced to Cyrus. He assured us that he knows about me and that Russ had the car put away in the back so that nobody sees it! He pulled the car up and showed my brother the features and then test drove the car. After we came back from the test drive, my brother said he wasn't set on the color and options that came with it. Cyrus was patient enough and suggested that we look around their lot for the right car! He took a golf cart and drove us to the back lot and walked around for about 2 hours to find the right car. When my brother finally made his decision, it was already around 730pm and the dealership was already closed! But Cyrus and his Sales Manager, Erwin were so accommodating and stayed longer to help us bring the car home. Thank you Russ, Cyrus, Erwin, Finance Manager and the guys that stayed behind to wash and gas up my brother's car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Hi Volt0514, Congrats to your brother on his new car! I am pleased that the two of you received such a positive experience working with Russ, Cyrus and Erwin, and that they came through for your brother. Let him know that we hope he enjoys driving his new car and we look forward to seeing you both in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

BIGBEN
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New ML 350"

After visiting other Mercedes Dealerships in the area, This was a breath of fresh air.. Mark Hansen with the assistance of Cyrus Moatavedi were very professional with a warm approach.. NO pressure or tricks.They did not need 5 managers or executives to complete the deal...The dealership is very comfortable and affords you the ability to focus on the task.....Mark and Cyrus were GREAT....Once the deal was done to our satisfaction we were taken over to see SEAN, the credit department Manager, He continued the GREAT customer Service....again warm and friendly with the professional approach..I would definatly recommend this dealership and will be a customer again....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Hi BIGBEN, Welcome to the MBLN family, and congrats on your new car! I'm pleased that our team, including Mark, Cyrus and Sean came through and delivered a positive buying experience. Thank you for leaving us this feedback and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Shelly
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle! Our sales person was Arnold Alix. Arnold was very gracious and professional. He made the entire experience seemless from start to finish. We had a dinner engagement and were short on time, Arnold expedited us through. I would highly recommend his services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Hi Shelly, Congratulations to you and your husband on the purchase of your new car! I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback for us, and specifically Arnold. I am glad that he worked with you on your time schedule and delivered a 5-star experience. Please enjoy every mile in your new car and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

KP
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying experience"

It was a great experience to deal with the sales people from MB Laguna. Ray was great, treated me and family with respect, provided excellent service. It was so easy to deal with him and his colleagues. This is my third car from MB Laguna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hi KP, I am pleased that this latest experience with our dealership was great, and that you have been a loyal customer at MBLN for three cars now! We strive to provide great customer service for every guest, and I am glad that Ray delivered on that promise. I hope you enjoy driving your new car and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

jsminoc
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Star Service at One Star Drive"

Third MB from MB Laguna Niguel and second car leased with AWESOME salesman, Ray Hashemi! We have owned and leased a variety of vehicles over the years. Our experience with MBLN and Ray Hashemi in particular is by far, THE BEST! Ray asked all the right questions about what was important to us in a vehicle, what our price point was, and took the time to make sure we found the right car for us. From start to finish, the process was fluid and seamless. We are so confident in Ray, that when our lease is up, we will be going to back to him for our next MB. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Thank you Ray!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Hi jsminoc, Thank you for your raving review and for also being a loyal customer at MBLN! I am so glad that Ray has proven a second time around to be the best. It's great to hear that he truly delivered on our promise to provide 5-star service to our customers. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Masy
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"go to Keven "

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Buying a car is not easy , but at MBLN every person was amazing. From the sales person which I was lucky to have Keven Galaviz to his manager , even the finance person , they were all so helpful, honest and respectful . It was THE BEST car buying experience I have ever had. I live in Irvine and I could have gone to the dealers that were closer to me but I choose MBLN and I am so glad I did. They are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Hi Masy, Thank you for making the trip from Irvine to shop with us, and welcome to the MBLN family! It's great to read that this was the best car buying experience that you've had, and that Kevin was helpful, honest and respectful towards you. I truly hope you enjoy driving your new car and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Tom
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very pleasant experience!"

My title (above) is not normally associated with any car buying experience, but Laguna Niguel is "different" in so many ways. We worked with Joey, the ultimate professional. The deal was fair, and the experience was painless. Went back the following week, for the "free" car wash, and was pleasantly surprised, again. To a person, very professional and personable. The waiting lobby was very comfortable, the coffee was perfect, and plenty of reading materials. Was on my way back home in less than an hour! The S550 is the nicest car I have ever driven! Tom Rolls

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Hi Tom, I very much appreciate you taking the time to leave this review for us, and congratulations on your new S550, it is a great car! I'm glad your buying experience was painless and fair, and that Joey provided such a positive experience. Please enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to seeing you at the car wash again soon. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

maxfieldw
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class Experience! David Noble is the best"

What a great experience! Dave Noble is the Best. We worked with David Noble and we couldn't be more pleased. He's the best I've ever worked with! David was easy going, understood our needs, was patient as we looked at different models and options and made us feel like part of a new family. We went in on Saturday afternoon on a whim and test drove a car. Then returned an hour later and to complete the transaction. He and the team stayed late to ensure we were treated like rock stars. Dave set us up expertly and he really knows his product line. There was never a hard sell and we felt very comfortable throughout the process. We are excited to drive our new C300 and to be part of the MB Laguna Niguel family. Another shout out to Ramsay Jerome in Finance. Ramsay was on top of the paperwork, explained things thoroughly, and we built a nice rapport. Again, never a hard sell and he genuinely cared about earning our business. We have gone back to dealership a few times and everyone has treated us like family! Looking forward to a long relationship with MB Laguna Niguel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Hi maxfieldw, Thanks for reaching out and leaving us this raving review, and welcome to the MBLN family! It's so great to hear that both David and Ramsay worked with you to get you into the car you wanted and cared about your experience. I truly hope you enjoy driving your new C300 and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Tawfikul
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Clara was excellent throughout my parchese of Mercedes. She explained everything beforehand, during and after the purchase. Very friendly, understanding, well behaved, smart salesperson. Surely, will recommend friends or families.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Hi Tawfikul, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback for us, and congratulations on the purchase of your new Mercedes-Benz! I am pleased that Clara provided a memorable experience and that you would recommend her to your friends and family. I truly hope you enjoy every mile in your new car and we hope to see you again. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kosta Spektor
Kosta Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Ellis
Russ Ellis

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Stokes
Joey Stokes

Loyalty Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hansen
Mark Hansen

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory