About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 416-2438
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Closed

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patrick1
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Hanson MB of Laguna "

I have bought a few Mercedes in my day and I'm not one to praise salesman but Mark Hanson was not your average salesperson. He really took care of business and will earn my next purchase! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used Benz! Thanks Mark!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Hi Patrick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with us! We couldn't be prouder to hear that Mark provided you with a car-buying experience you won't soon forget. We'd like to welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Family and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

SmartCookie
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow, 5-Star Service is No Exaggeration!"

I've never had such a great car buying experience. Going in, I didn't expect much since I was looking for a budget-friendly used car. The little Smart Fortwo I saw online was like new and was competitively priced with other used Smart cars yet comes with a Certified Limited Warranty from the dealership. All the people were a pleasure to deal with...from Kosta "The Russian" Spektor, to Gary his Sales Manager, to Jane Choi in Finance. My husband and I stopped by to ask something a few days after the purchase and they were just as nice and helpful as before. I've never purchased a used car before but I'm happier with this purchase than my previous new cars from other dealerships. I heartily reccomed Mercedes-Benz of Laguna-Niguel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We cannot thank you enough for your thoughtful comments on our dealership! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible and we're ecstatic to see that Kosta, Gary and Jane all provided that to you. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

MUSIC
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cream Of The Crop"

Tim's is very genuine person. He will assist you in making the deal work for everyone and not in a pushy but sincere way. He was able to get me a few more dollars on my trade. It got me tot he number I needed to be. Go see Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We're overjoyed by the comments left in your review. It makes us extremely proud and happy that your visit with us was an enjoyable one! Tim is one of our esteemed members who reflects the values of our family! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your Mercedes-Benz! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

JJ
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys completely changed my perception of dealerships."

Amazing. These guys completely changed my perception of dealerships. We needed to trade from an old car to something reliable and economical so stopped by just to see what a Smart Car was all about. In no time at all we became proud new owners. Our sales guy Kosta and the Sales Manager Gary were the most friendly & helpful people I have ever dealt with. They made the whole process quick and effortless, and we left with huge smiles feeling great. We got a fantastic deal and couldn't be more pleased. I have already made plans to buy my next car (an AMG Roadster) from MBLN. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Dear JJ, Thank you for this great review and congrats on your new Smart Car! Kosta and Gary are both all-stars and we're lucky to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing us here at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel and when it comes time for a new AMG Roadster, please let us know, as we're always here to help! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

Horgan
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic MBLN & Bernie Mendez"

I highly recommend Bernie Mendez at Mercedes Benz Laguna Niguel if you are in the market for a new car. He is truly a super MB person to deal with. Right from the time we arrived at Laguna Niguel Bernie was professional, relaxed, friendly, open and gave us very clear information on specifications and pricing. Even though we hadn't planned on buying that exact day we felt that we were getting a great car at a great price and were happy to buy right then. I bought a new CLA 250 and could not be happier with my choice. Car has a few extras that I hadn't been looking for and now I'm so thrilled they were included. We had such a positive experience that my partner also plans in coming back to this dealership and directly to Bernie later in the year. A great experience and a great impression of Mercedes Benz. Thank you Bernie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We're extremely grateful for your 5-star review and we couldn't be more ecstatic to read about your experience with Bernie. We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Bernie provided just that to you. Learning of our customers’ satisfying experiences puts a smile on our face and we truly hope that you will visit us again in the future! Thank You, John Hererra General Sales Manager

Password
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cyrus Was very professional and great to deal with"

Great experience working with Cyrus. He was very helpful and not pushy, I trusted he would make my deal work and I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend asking for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Cyrus is a great member of our team and it's no surprise the he made your experience a positive one. We hope your new vehicle is treating you well and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank You, John Hererra General Sales Manager

JCaputo
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Metris purchase"

Steve and Nelli in the Sprinter department are fantastic. I have never had an easier purchasing experience and I have bought 10 new cars over the past 7 years alone. They both went above and beyond to ensure that the purchase of our new Metris was exactly what we needed for our business. They also had the car transported up to an after-market shop for us so we didn't have to take the time away from our business to drive it ourselves. I highly recommend them both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, We appreciate you taking the time to share this great experience. Your loyalty has not gone unnoticed and we're so happy to consider you a member of the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Family! We're pleased to hear that Steve and Nelli provided you with a great experience recently and that you're enjoying your new Metris. Congrats on another vehicle and we hope to see you for vehicle purchase number 11! Thank You, John Hererra General Sales Manager

12345Smart
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience and deal."

We closed the deal less than 15 minutes, didn't have to go back and forth nor any other manager got involved, Ray was honest and straight forward, got the best deal way way lower than other dealer ships offered. He promised to give me one shot and lowest deal and made it happen. Didn't try selling me a different car with higher options. I will deal with him on my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for this 5-star review. Ray is a valued member of our team over here at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel and we're thrilled to hear he was able to take such great care of you. Learning of our customers’ satisfying experiences puts a smile on our face and we truly hope that you will visit us again in the future! Sincerely, John Hererra General Sales Manager

D.M. Harrington
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

Mr. Gene Russell helped me with the purchase of my second Mercedes Benz and he made the experience one that I can definitely appreciate. He is very professional, has a sincere desire to make sure you are taken care of and will be there for you well after the purchase of your vehicle. I recommend anyone looking to buy a Mercedes to go to this dealership and ask for Gene, you and your family will be happy you had him there for you to assist with anything that you need and guide you through the process. I guarantee like me, you will want to come back... Respectfully, Don M. Harrington San Clemente Ca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Hi Don, Thank you for this thoughtful review. We're overjoyed that Gene took such good care of you and made your experience so quick and painless! It's moments like these that make us so proud. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, John Hererra General Sales Manager

Bo Navarro Jr
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bernie Mendez of Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel"

We just bought our car today from Bernie Mendez of Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel. He is the BEST car sales rep we have ever dealt with. Mr Bernie Mendez is a true professional in every sense of the word. He is patient, honest and very knowledgeable. Our decision to buy the car was more because of him than anything else. If Bernie was to switch dealership, we may even follow him. We got a great car and a FRIEND in Bernie. Never had we experienced a very pleasant and rewarding "car buying adventure". Bernie - "you are the BEST" !!! Thank you thank you and thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Lim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Dear Valued Customer, Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz and thank you for this outstanding review! Bernie is a great member of our team and we're so lucky to have him here. We work really hard to make every experience here a special one and we're truly happy that Bernie managed to do that for you. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, John Hererra General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kosta Spektor
Kosta Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rhine
Tim Rhine

New Car Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Casey
Gary Casey

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyrus Moatazedi
Cyrus Moatazedi

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory