About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3960
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
155 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
155 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mitra
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, knowledgeable sales person"

Our purchase experience at Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel was an excellent one. Bernie Mendez, our sales person was very helpful & pleasant. I will recommend their services to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bo.e.nielsen.5
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience."

I had bought 3 cars from this dealership and always had a good feeling that I was treated fair and got a decent deal. When my wife asked for a new car, it was only natural to go back to MBLN. We met Bernie Mendez who showed us around, and after some search found the car my wife liked. Bernie was very courteous and professional and with a good sense of humor and he took time to guide my wife through the many options and features the car came with. Jane Choi in finance was also a joy to work with and the paper processing went painless. Overall a great experience which we will repeat when we need a new car again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flylucy1
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience ... even fun"

From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I was being followed by my new car it was a wonderful experience. Costa Spektor and Toni Venti treated me with repect and kindness... big plus Costa makes a fantastic cup of coffee. Costa explained everything to me and showed me as well. We went over the systems of the car together and he encourage me to call him if I had questions in the future. Both Costa and Toni have such a positive "can do" attitude it was refreshing. Costa followed up with me, a few times just to confirm I was doing ok and if he could be of any service to me. Usually people hate going car shopping....but with the kindof team at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel it was a joy and actually fun. Costa and Toni thanks for the wonderful service now and in the future. Lucille Fernandez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmartello86
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

A few weeks ago, we bought a new SL400 from David Noble. He was fantastic and made the transaction painless. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. David went beyond the normal selling point and made sure that I had enough instruction to make sure I fully understood the "special" features of my new car. I would highly recommend the dealership and Mr. Noble. Buying a car is never fun, but David made it a very pleasant experience. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Hi pmartello86, Congratulations! I'm so pleased to hear that you had a 5-Star experience with David and hope you enjoy every mile in your new SL400. We look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

deano58
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Mercedes Dealer"

These guys know how to service cars. In addition you are promptly met when you drive to the service area. They discuss service with you and have you in a free loaner car leaving the facility in 5 or 10 minutes. No waiting around here. I have been having my cars serviced here for 13+ years and have bought or leased 3 cars here at great prices. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Hi deano58, Thank you for your feedback. "Five Star Service at One Star Drive" is more than a catchy slogan, it's our promise to our customers, and I'm so pleased to hear they you've received that year-after-year with both your service and sales visits. We greatly appreciate your continued business and loyalty, and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

ritakrill
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MBZ Laguna Niguel coast to coast"

I want to thank Andy Towns for such incredible service. I have been a loyalty customer for many years and am in the process of getting my 4th car from them. Even though I now live in Florida, last night we put together another car deal from 3,000 miles away! This is my second transaction I've made with MBZ of LN since I moved to "the other West Coast," Naples, Fl. Laguna Niguel makes car buying fun and fair, and I am so grateful that Pat Bolter put me in Andy Towns' hands. I am so excited to get my new SLK250. Convertibles are my schtick, and I wanted this unique combination. It's really one of a kind, and he did it! Pat Bolter and Andy Towns make me so incredibly happy! Thanks, fellas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Hi ritakrill, Congratulations on your new SLK250! We greatly appreciate your continued business and loyalty, especially considering your proximity to us. I'm so pleased to hear you'll now be representing MBLN up and down the FL coastline in your beautiful new convertible. We hope you every mile in it, and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

RICK KARLEK
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands down, The best car buying experience we have ever had!"

Hands down, The best car buying experience we have ever had! My wife and I were in the market for a new car. We knew we wanted something safe and reliable for our family. With our new addition being 3 months old, one could only imagine the terror we thought we would experience when we got to the dealer. Well, I will tell you right now, it was the complete opposite! Ward Church had such a huge amount of patience with us and all of our questions. He understood our needs and placed us in the perfect car at the perfect price point. When he started explaining all of the amazing safety features the 2015 C300 offered, I could only think of my 3 month old and my wife and how I knew this would be exactly what we needed. If Yelp offered 6 stars I would be giving this review exactly that. Not once during the whole process did I feel like we were being sold or pushed into something we didn't want or need. Ward made sure all of our must haves were met and exceeded. He also took his time showing us around the wonderful dealership and all that they offer. This is our first MB and I have to say, because of Ward Church. We will be a customer for life. We are excited to be a part of the MB Laguna Niguel family. Thank you Ward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Hi Rick, Thank you for your feedback. Most car shoppers have similar reservations about going to car dealerships as you had, which is why we strive to deliver our Five Star Service at One Star Drive promise to each and every guest. As the Director of Marketing and Communications, I'm so pleased to hear that Ward delivered on that promise for you in all aspects of your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Caceros
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly professional excellent customer service "

The personal and professional attention deliver by David noble is unsurpassed, David is a mountain of automotive knowledge, when ever I had an issue or a question in the past, David has giving me his undivided attention and has giving me true and trident advice which has saved me and my family substantial amount of money. David is a person that will go out his way to make sure that family needs are taking care of when ever we visit his dealership, with David there are no problems only solutions and he always delivers. M family used to purchased vehicles from Calabasas MB, however the competitive pricing, excellent customer service and family atmosphere deliver at this dealership is unmatched by any other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hi Caceros, I'm so happy to hear that you've experienced 5-Star service during your visits to MBLN. Additionally, I'm sure that David will appreciate knowing how much you value his service. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty, and look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

kschastain
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

From the initial response to my online inquiry all the way through to the purchase of our Mercedes-Benz we were treated with the utmost professionalism. Every department seems to work together for the common good of the dealership and the result is an excellent experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hi kschastain, Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you had a 5-Star experience with us from start to finish, and hope that you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

gstephanian
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Talk to David Noble, Sales & Leasing Consultant "

I have had the pleasure of working with David Noble for the past 5+ years. If you are interested in buying or leasing a car, please speak to David. He is a valuable resource due to his cross-departmental experience at Mercedes -Benz. Equally important, David is well-educated on current industry trends, providing clients with competitive knowledge. He is a straight shooter, open to discussing all options, including the client's desire to visit another dealership to compare notes. David is honest and truly wants the best for his clients. If you want to feel like you're talking to a trusted family member rather than someone who just cares about making his numbers, I advise you to call David Noble at 949-347-3716. Best, Ginette Stephanian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hi Ginette, Thank you for your business and loyalty. I'm sure David will be pleased to hear that you are a champion of his in the social space, and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Maxwell
John Maxwell

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Noble
David Noble

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Granados
Eddie Granados

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Romo
Cesar Romo

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Mead
Steve Mead

Pre-Owned Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory