About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive, Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Sales: (949) 347-3700
Service: (949) 347-3860
Parts: (949) 347-3792

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

240 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Hours: Open Now

1 Star Drive,
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

Our 22-acre dealership has been family owned & operated for over 40 years, and we believe that the experience of buying a Mercedes-Benz should be as enjoyable as driving one. With exceptional offers on one of the largest inventories of New & Certified Per-Owned vehicles, we make it easier to realize the dream of driving home a Mercedes-Benz. Master Certified Sales & Service Staff, free car washes & courtesy service cars, and Zero-Wait Service are all part of our 5-Star Service at One Star Drive. Additionally, our customers are enrolled in our STAR Member Rewards Program, which entitles them to additional, exclusive benefits and rewards. (See Dealer for Details) Visit us today off the 5 and Avery, at One Star Drive or online at mblaguna.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Zero-Wait Service Guarantee
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicles
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chris
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Our sales consultant, Carson Helton was wonderful. He was very helpful, friendly and really went above and beyond to help us. Jane was also very nice. Love our new car. Very satisfied withe the whole buying experience. Carson was truly exceptional. Would definitely but from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback for us and welcome to the MBLN family! I am pleased to hear that Carson provided a buying experience worthy of 5-stars and that Jane delivered a friendly service as well. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

CLS550
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CLS delivery June 27th. "

The CLS is a difficult car to come by with certain colors re the interior. Keven Marlow has been our sales guy from the get go, about 4 or 5 previous cars. We went to Kevin and ordered the CLS 550 which was to be made in Germany, special Order. Keven walked us through the process and we are now the proud owners of the CLS. Mercedes of Laguna Niguel is more than a five star operation from the buying process to the servicing process. I would vote it a 10 and will continue to buy/lease our cars from LNM. I give Keven a 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Hi CLS550, Congratulations on your new CLS550, and thank you for being loyal customers of MBLN and Kevin. I am glad that he provided such a positive buying experience and really helped you get the car that you wanted. Please enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to serving you again at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

JMarin
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience Hands Down"

Steve Hall was great to work with! It was a quick, easy and a painless experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a Mercedes Benz especially after making Fletcher Jones my first stop and being completely taken advantage of because I was a first time buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Bolter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi JMarin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us and congratulations on purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz! It's great to hear that Steve provided a easy and painless experience and that he helped you get into the car you wanted. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

schusterm3
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership I have EVER bought a car from!"

MBNL is an awesome dealer! I have leased or bought a lot of cars over the years. Many of them high-end, and MBNL was absolutely fantastic to deal with. From the time I contacted them to the delivery of my car, the entire process took less than 20 hours. That is Incredible! Bernie Mendez is extremely honest and will do what it takes to get the deal done. I asked for NO GAMES and that is what I got! I will buy again from Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel! Thank you for the incredible experience. This is the ONLY dealer you should go to to buy a car and ALWAYS ask for Bernie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Hi schusterm3, Thank you for leaving us this raving review! We strive to provide a 5-star experience for our customers and I am so pleased to hear that Bernie came through on this promise. Please enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

YeseniaV
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loving my new car!!, "

Went in yesterday to purchase a pre-Owned car that I saw online. Ray Hashemi helped me throughout the whole process! He was super nice and worked his magic to give Me a good deal which I being a mother of 2 and my husband disabled very appreciate it! He made me feel comfortable and Made me feel like he was on my side its not just business. Everyone was super friendly. Definitely recommend Ray Hashemi on your next vehicle purchase and Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel! Drove off with my beautiful car at an affordable price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Hi YeseniaV, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and welcome to the MBLN family! I am pleased to hear that Ray provided a 5-star service and that he made you and your family comfortable. I hope you enjoy driving your new car and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

hazmatj
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"recent purchase of C250"

Bernie Mendez from Laguna Niguel was exceptional in assisting me with my recent purchase of my C250. For years I have dreaded buying cars and more often than not would get immensely frustrated in the process. However my experience with the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel would be vastly different. Bernie took the time to assist well above and beyond what I could have expected. First of all I dont live near this location and so trying to ensure the vehicle I was interested in there would still be there when I arrived. He not only ensured that it would be but also had answered all my questions before I even left. This enabled me to help determine without driving almost 2 hours if this would be valuable use of my time. When I arrived Bernie assisted me in then showing me the vehicle in question but also 2 others like it to ensure I would be happy with my choice. From there it was it was smooth sailing. We took the vehicle for a test drive and then went to the office to review the vehicle. There was no haggling or issues with discussing pricing. Bernie was straight forward and had all the options clearly laid out in preparation for me. It was a quick and easy decision as a result. I was then take to financing and to finalize all my paperwork. There I was fully informed of every detail of my loan and warranties. They were informative and detailed with how everything worked. Lastly two requests that I feel were taken care of exceptionally. First I arrived in a rental car. They told me to leave the rental and that they would take care of it. This blew my mind!! I had just been in accident the week before and my life was in bit of disarray. I could not believe that they would help with this as this is certainly not within the scope of purchasing a vehicle. Second, I was buying this as surprise for my fiance. I missed the chance to get the key chain from the store before they closed but Bernie first thing the next morning overnighted my choices!! I was able to pick her up from the airport in the new car with her gifts!!! This is a truly special place to buy a car and has remarkable people there to are real and not some pushy salesman. If you are looking for a great experience...look no further!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Hi hazmatj, Thank you for leaving us this feedback and congrats to you and your fiance on your new C250! I am pleased to hear that Bernie provided such a memorable and 5-star buying experience. Please enjoy every mile in your new Mercedes-Benz and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

MB user
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

Joey Stokes is a great sales professional. She made my buying experience a real pleasure. Very informative, precise, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I will recommend her to all my friends. Thanks Ms. Stokes, Great Job. Fast Service. No waiting. I will be coming back. I would like to also mention Mr. Kondori for his professionalism and great service. Very informative and knowledgeable. The person who brought and prepare my vehicle also did a great job. Sorry I didn't remember his name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Hi MB user, Thank you for leaving this review, I really appreciate the feedback. I am glad to hear that Joey and Shawn provided a pleasurable buying experience and that you would recommend Joey to your friends. I hope you enjoy driving your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Author
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Returning customer"

Went in for routine service on my 2-year GL, a few weeks later walked out with a 2015 GL. Lease. This is my 3-Rd car from MBZ of Laguna Niguel. Russ is knowledgeable, precise and considerate. Takes all his time with his customers. Big dealership with small dealership feeling. In 2004 my husband & I purchased an ML from John Maxwell now in the Finance Dept. I was happy to work with both of them this time around since my husband is no longer by my side. Made it very easy for me to understand the process. I love the ML and GL series! Great dealership! Will be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Hi Author, Thank you for leaving this great feedback for us! I am pleased to hear that both Russ and John were so helpful and provided a positive buying experience. I truly hope you enjoy driving your new GL and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

Arne
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT People"

I came to buy a used ML and I left the dealership with a brand new ML 250 Bluetec Top of the line Service from the internet sales department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Hi Arne, Congrats on your new ML250, that's a fantastic vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback for us, and I am glad to hear that our Internet Sales Department provided a 5-star experience. Please enjoy every mile in your new car and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

LLL
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to work with when buy a car."

Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. My last car, I paid cash and it took 3 hours. at MBLN it took, what seemed, minutes. I found the car I love, and the next thing I knew I am driving away in it. Wayne Herbert, my salesman, and the staff were all kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a new/used Mercedes to shop here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Hi LLL, Thank you for the feedback and welcome to the MBLN family! I am so pleased to hear that this was the best experience you've had shopping for a car, and that Wayne provided that for you. I truly hope you enjoy every mile in it and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mblaguna.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Kondori
Shawn Kondori

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jane Choi
Jane Choi

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Costa Spektor
Costa Spektor

Pre-Owned Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramsay Jerome
Ramsay Jerome

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Ellis
Russ Ellis

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carson  Helton
Carson Helton

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hall
Steve Hall

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Stokes
Joey Stokes

Loyalty Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory