About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Nashville

4.1

47 Lifetime Reviews

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin , Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 742-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Super Service"

- csmmac112

We have been using the service department for many years and are more then satisfied with our experiences with them. Not only is the service department excellent, the sales department and their support staff are excellent. A thanks to Bea for her sales support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohsenin and Nic Howard
June 30, 2017

"Helpful Service"

- Mike

Was going out of town on a Friday - Friday AM - my Aux Battery Malfunction indicator comes on. Run to the dealership. George Lund. (service adv) gets me in and out quickly that morning! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lund
June 30, 2017

""Excellent""

- QUIN

They did good job. we have been using the service department about 7 years, We are very satisfied with their job. We'll buy one more new Mercedes Benz from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: ROBERT MARK POSEY
June 12, 2017

"Great"

- Kellypea

We had the most wonderful time buying a car there. And Jan our salesperson was awesome. You need to go there for yourself and see how nice they treat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
June 12, 2017

"Superb"

- Bill

I have been using the service department for about 10 years, now on my second car. Each time I have my vehicle serviced I always wince at cost but am extremely happy with professionalis, helpfulness, and honesty. And, when sticker shock fades I realize over the long haul any costs even out, compared with other brands that demand more frequent attention, in my case. Nic Howard has been my service contact for a number of years and he is among the best I have seen. Very personable, attentive, and always make you feel that you are his best customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
June 03, 2017

"We Feel Like Family"

- Jeff and Paula

Nic Howard is our Service Rep. He is always there for us and remembers us. We feel like family. We feel no qualms about getting help or asking questions. Nic makes this dealer special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
May 31, 2017

"Bea Mohsenin; the BEST"

- Mipblue2

I have had the pleasure working with Bea for some 10 years. She is the real german deal! Her knowledge of the cars is exceptional; her customer service is beyond comparison. Recently the dealership has changed ownership. So far I have not been impressed with their service as I once was. We'll have to see how this goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohsenin
May 25, 2017

"Horrible Service"

- Kulin

I took my Mercedes in for a service. Someone from their service department damaged my high dollar Vossen wheel, actually bent it. They talked to repair shops before i went in. When they found out that it cannot be repaired as it has been damaged beyond, they offered to replace the wheel. It sounded fair to me and so i contacted the tire place and asked them to order a replacement. Since this model is not manufactured by Vossen anymore, i cannot purchase it. When i went back to inform Mercedes Benz of Nashville about this issue, at first i did not get a response for 5 days after i left their service advisor a message. Then i called again and left a message with the operator for the service advisor Nic Howard. I did get a call from Nic when i emailed Mercedes Benz headquarters. What he told me in an authoritative tone was that because Mercedes damaged one wheel, they will reimburse for that one wheel. I cannot buy that one wheel that they damaged with the money they are giving me. I would rather not take any money from them and keep this unresolved, so that fellow Mercedes Benz owners, present and future can know what to expect. The ownership of this vehicle is not cheap because of the quality and precision it offers. The dealership selling and servicing this masterpiece in Nashville area is however cheap and unprofessional. First they need to learn how to treat, greet and respect their customers, then how to fix their beautiful cars. Unfortunately, i will have to now spend money on new set of wheels or go back to the factory wheels for which i will have to purchase new tires. I am still a loyal Mercedes fan and customer. Already have my tickets to the F1 race in Houston in October. Go 44 & 77!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
May 24, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Danielle Shareshian

Bea Mohsenin made my car purchase a pleasure which is not how I would ever describe a car buying experience except for this one. I really enjoyed working with Bea, and the dealership in general is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohsenin
May 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- benzlady

This dealership is simply above the bar when it comes to customer service. They are excellent. We just recently had John Yount work on our vehicle and it was a pleasant experience. He provided us with a complete detail of our 2008 Mercedes at no additional cost to us. I love that car and will keep it as long as I can. They really go above and beyond to make your experience a good one. Best Dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yount
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results