About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Nashville

4.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin , Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 742-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2017

"Great"

- Kellypea

We had the most wonderful time buying a car there. And Jan our salesperson was awesome. You need to go there for yourself and see how nice they treat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
June 12, 2017

"Superb"

- Bill

I have been using the service department for about 10 years, now on my second car. Each time I have my vehicle serviced I always wince at cost but am extremely happy with professionalis, helpfulness, and honesty. And, when sticker shock fades I realize over the long haul any costs even out, compared with other brands that demand more frequent attention, in my case. Nic Howard has been my service contact for a number of years and he is among the best I have seen. Very personable, attentive, and always make you feel that you are his best customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
June 03, 2017

"We Feel Like Family"

- Jeff and Paula

Nic Howard is our Service Rep. He is always there for us and remembers us. We feel like family. We feel no qualms about getting help or asking questions. Nic makes this dealer special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
May 31, 2017

"Bea Mohsenin; the BEST"

- Mipblue2

I have had the pleasure working with Bea for some 10 years. She is the real german deal! Her knowledge of the cars is exceptional; her customer service is beyond comparison. Recently the dealership has changed ownership. So far I have not been impressed with their service as I once was. We'll have to see how this goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohsenin
May 25, 2017

"Horrible Service"

- Kulin

I took my Mercedes in for a service. Someone from their service department damaged my high dollar Vossen wheel, actually bent it. They talked to repair shops before i went in. When they found out that it cannot be repaired as it has been damaged beyond, they offered to replace the wheel. It sounded fair to me and so i contacted the tire place and asked them to order a replacement. Since this model is not manufactured by Vossen anymore, i cannot purchase it. When i went back to inform Mercedes Benz of Nashville about this issue, at first i did not get a response for 5 days after i left their service advisor a message. Then i called again and left a message with the operator for the service advisor Nic Howard. I did get a call from Nic when i emailed Mercedes Benz headquarters. What he told me in an authoritative tone was that because Mercedes damaged one wheel, they will reimburse for that one wheel. I cannot buy that one wheel that they damaged with the money they are giving me. I would rather not take any money from them and keep this unresolved, so that fellow Mercedes Benz owners, present and future can know what to expect. The ownership of this vehicle is not cheap because of the quality and precision it offers. The dealership selling and servicing this masterpiece in Nashville area is however cheap and unprofessional. First they need to learn how to treat, greet and respect their customers, then how to fix their beautiful cars. Unfortunately, i will have to now spend money on new set of wheels or go back to the factory wheels for which i will have to purchase new tires. I am still a loyal Mercedes fan and customer. Already have my tickets to the F1 race in Houston in October. Go 44 & 77!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
May 24, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Danielle Shareshian

Bea Mohsenin made my car purchase a pleasure which is not how I would ever describe a car buying experience except for this one. I really enjoyed working with Bea, and the dealership in general is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohsenin
May 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- benzlady

This dealership is simply above the bar when it comes to customer service. They are excellent. We just recently had John Yount work on our vehicle and it was a pleasant experience. He provided us with a complete detail of our 2008 Mercedes at no additional cost to us. I love that car and will keep it as long as I can. They really go above and beyond to make your experience a good one. Best Dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yount
April 23, 2017

"Service"

- Classics1

Nic is my service center provider he has been very prompt and taken care of all of the issue on my car. I appreciate his prompt response and attention to detail . When I l;eave my ccaar with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
April 10, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Wray

The recent service of my Mercedes Crew Van was outstanding as usual. I really enjoyed working with Service Advisor Gary Patel again. He is a true professional and is key to providing services for the Sprinter Vans. The service was completed ahead of schedule and was excellent. We are about to take a cross country trip in the Sprinter and I believe Gary Patel and the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Nashville have our Sprinter in top condition. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Patel Service Advisor
January 30, 2017

"Loved working with Beatrix!"

- Leslie Reardon

Beatrix was an absolute gem! It was a straightforward, haggle-free used car purchase. All communications were prompt and courteous. Bea is knowledgeable and attentive without being pushy and a general pleasure to be around. I would definitely return to purchase another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix Mohsenin
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results