About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Nashville

3.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin , Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 742-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Service"

- Classics1

Nic is my service center provider he has been very prompt and taken care of all of the issue on my car. I appreciate his prompt response and attention to detail . When I l;eave my ccaar with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
April 10, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Wray

The recent service of my Mercedes Crew Van was outstanding as usual. I really enjoyed working with Service Advisor Gary Patel again. He is a true professional and is key to providing services for the Sprinter Vans. The service was completed ahead of schedule and was excellent. We are about to take a cross country trip in the Sprinter and I believe Gary Patel and the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Nashville have our Sprinter in top condition. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Patel Service Advisor
January 30, 2017

"Loved working with Beatrix!"

- Leslie Reardon

Beatrix was an absolute gem! It was a straightforward, haggle-free used car purchase. All communications were prompt and courteous. Bea is knowledgeable and attentive without being pushy and a general pleasure to be around. I would definitely return to purchase another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix Mohsenin
January 03, 2017

"Bea and Mercedes Benz of Nashville-The Best!"

- Steve Graham

Bea is the best! I have leased two Mercedes from her and she cares for her customers needs. Great representative of the excellence expected of the Mercedes Benz brand. Steve Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea
January 02, 2017

"Bea is the best!"

- CAROLYN LACEY

If you want to work with The Best and most knowledgeable person at MB you need to see Bea!! I bought 2 Mercedes-Benz from her and couldn't be happier! She makes your experience buying a car exciting and fun. I won't buy a car from anyone but Bea!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix Mohsenin
January 02, 2017

"Bea is the best car dealer in the business!!! "

- Nashville Car buyer

I love the way Bea Mohesein helps you get a car. She is simply an expert and the best person I have ever known to help me. She is just great and the consummate professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohesein
December 28, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Btribb

Service department is great ! They took care of me very quickly . They always give me my car back cleaner than I took it there ! I would recommend Mercedes of Nashville to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Troy
December 16, 2016

"Not the Mercedes Benz Service I am use too. "

- scott robbins

Just moved to Nashville, and if you are an MB owner beware of MB of Nashville. Went online to schedule service, received a voicemail with not call back number. (poorly trained employees) I called back for service and was informed the next appointment would be 5 days, or 18 days if you want a loaner. (I have had service with other 3 dealerships in 3 states, this is not a NORMAL PRACTICE). First impressions are important and MB of Nashville does disappoint! If you are from other areas relocating to Nashville be prepared to be underwhelmed. Just an FYI MB of Music City is opening in 2017 and is not owned or affiliated with MB of Nashville hopefully they will know how to treat customers, and if not this is my last MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 03, 2016

"Nothing but the Best"

- keylime1

We had the most incredibly wonderful experience when buying our 2017 Mercedes Benz. From the moment we met Bea and Jan...our purchase was seamless. Who could say that about buying a car? We just said it... Thank you ladies for your professionalism and patience...we put you through your paces and I feel that it couldn't be any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea, Jan
November 03, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Sanna19

We're from Sweden but we live in Nashville now and buying a car in another county with a different language can be tricky. We met with Beatrix Mohsenin and she was awesome. She helpt us with everything you can imagine! Perfect service and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix mohsenin
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results