About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Nashville

3.1

29 Lifetime Reviews

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin , Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 742-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2016

"Nothing but the Best"

- keylime1

We had the most incredibly wonderful experience when buying our 2017 Mercedes Benz. From the moment we met Bea and Jan...our purchase was seamless. Who could say that about buying a car? We just said it... Thank you ladies for your professionalism and patience...we put you through your paces and I feel that it couldn't be any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea, Jan
November 03, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Sanna19

We're from Sweden but we live in Nashville now and buying a car in another county with a different language can be tricky. We met with Beatrix Mohsenin and she was awesome. She helpt us with everything you can imagine! Perfect service and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix mohsenin
September 27, 2016

"Mercedes-Benz, the best or nothing!"

- Benz Guy

Considering a car to keep for 10 years or longer? Your choice should be the Mercedes-Benz! With so many models to choose from how do you know which one is for you? Bea can help you make that decision. And she will be there to answer any questions after the sale. So which one will you choose?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea
September 15, 2016

"Big disappointment "

- AMC2016

Big mistake buying a vehicle at night. Next morning when I looked it over,I was not happy with things I didn't notice that night. Just 2 days after purchase, my car has to be TOWED back to dealership! I understand things can happen even with new vehicles, but this isn't something you expect from a high end vehicle only days after purchase. The only good thing I can say about this dealership, is that Lerome and Jon in service were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan, Brigg
Sep 16, 2016 -

AMC2016 responded

DO NOT waste your time /money here! I was told that after my car is "fixed", it would be delivered to me and they would pick up the loaner...didn't happen, I had to leave work early to go pick up my car. And to top it all off, they didn't fix all 3 of the problems I pointed out! This means I'll have to take it back to the dealership again, as if our time is not important. I was hesitant about buying another car from here due to the bad experience I had last time, but I decided to give them another try...I should've gone with my first instinct.

May 16, 2016

"Service tries to sale you parts via service."

- jam

Unfortunately our automobile broke down between Nashville and Huntsville. Mercedes Benz of course towed our car for free to the nearest dealer but unfortunately it was closer to Nashville than Huntsville. Basically I bought a lot of parts (thousands of dollars) via service from the Nashville dealer and unknown to me all the problems the car had were not corrected. After I drove the car home from the Nashville dealer. The car would not start and the fluid leak was still there. This time it went to the Huntsville dealer and they corrected all problems for $200-$300 total. I did give the Nashville dealer 1 star since they paid for the $200-$300 total. If you live in Nashville, I suggest driving to Huntsville for your service. I know one Nashville customer who did when I ran into him at service while he was returning a Mercedes loaner car provided while his car was in the shop. He was very happy and I would be too if I did not have to go without a car and my service was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 11, 2015

"Bad experience..."

- Josh

My Wife & I went into Mercedes-Benz of Nashville yesterday (10/10/15) with the intent of purchasing one of two vehicles they had listed online. Upon arriving, we walked around for a few minutes without anyone coming to see if we needed help, which isn't exactly a bad thing, but not what I expected. Finally, we decided to go find someone. Unfortunately for us, we found Jim "Mac" McCullough. Jim never introduced himself, nor asked for my, or my Wife's, name. We told him what we were looking for, and he proceeded to take us on a wild goose chase around the parking lot, never once making conversation. We then went inside to look up the cars. Turns out that neither one was ready to be sold, though they had them both listed online. Jim, again not even knowing my name, proceeds to go on about why they have to do that. He said the cars would be ready in a week, and I could come back at that time. He then gave me his business card, which I promptly left in the lobby. While leaving, there were two sales guys standing by the front door, and when I went to leave, I said "Have a good one fellas", to which they just looked at me and kept on talking to each other. My Wife and I then went to another dealer in Franklin and happily bought a C250 that day... You couldn't pay me to go back to Mercedes-Benz of Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim "Mac" McCullough
Oct 12, 2015 -

Mercedes Benz of Nashville responded

Josh, thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback from your visit. It is always our goal to provide an excellent guest experience. When we have failed to do so, we value being notified. We would like the opportunity to earn back your confidence. Please contact Matt West at 615.742.8000. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we look forward to speaking with you.

May 27, 2015

"$8K rip off"

- ron pickard

SL 65 2007. Went in for a routine service and advised needed $8K work..agreeded..picked up..brakes and steering had issues. Took back..on way home check engine light..went into limp mode..do not use this dealer..they are not reliable people. Ron Pickard Savannah Tn. 731-926-4008

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 28, 2015 -

ron pickard responded

You had my car over one week and after I picked it up you had to send a tow truck as fluid was spilling over the engine and under carriage. You keep the car another week noting you found no problem and the technican must have spilled some fluid and did not clean...I suppose a little old lady would buy this line... and after I picked it up the second time it went into limp mode on the way home. When I first brought the car in I had a message service B ...you said I needed $8000 of additional repairs. You never once called me Mr. service manager. So why are you asking me to call you... You have my cell number. I think you guys ripped me off and you know it and do not have the B to call me. For those who read this, be aware of there tactics....

May 28, 2015 -

Mercedes Benz of Nashville responded

Ron, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We pride ourselves on providing each customer the most accurate diagnoses of their car issues. We would like to speak with you further regarding the status of your vehicle, please contact our Service Director, Chuck Armstrong at (615) 742-8000 at your earliest convenience. Thank you once again and we look forward to speaking with you.

March 11, 2015

"Fantastic Emergency Service "

- FL2MN

We were on a trip from Florida to Minnesota in an MB E350 when we hit pothole on Hyw 24 outside of Manchester, TN.. The tire blew out -we called the MB dealer in Nashville to see if they could get us in for a replacement tire - The were completely booked the next day but were able to get us in, replace our tire with a matching one and get us on our way in 2 hours - they were absolutely fantastic in their service, We can not thank them enough for the quality workmanship and their ability to accommodate us in our emergency - Thank you so much - I would recommend their service group to everyone !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mark Posey
December 29, 2014

"Worst customer service"

- anilpath

Seems like the front desk lady chose a wrong job. She don't greet, ask you why you are there and even if you take the initiative and ask for a salesman, still you will have to wait for ever. When I went to buy my car I had to wait for about 35 minutes by the door before an agent was assigned. The receptionist has a bad attitude and she treat you like you came to borrow money or something from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman/Snyder
Jan 02, 2015 -

Mercedes Benz of Nashville responded

Hi there, We understand that first impressions are everything, so we are apologize that you were not greeted in the manner in which we take great pride in. We would like to speak with you further about this experience, so we can work to do better in the future. Please contact Harold Hamilton, General Manager at (615) 742-8000. Thank you.

December 05, 2014

"Xavier Darden was super !"

- Kelley Mathis

I made a call on a car in this dealership's used inventory at 2 pm on a Saturday after Thanksgiving. I live 25 miles away so wanted to ensure all things could be handled that day if I drove down to look at a specific car. He walked me through the online credit app to ensure they would indeed be able to meet my financing needs. Xavier had the car ready to go when I arrived and it was the easiest time buying a car out of the 8 car purchasing experiences I have had in my lifetime. The fact that they showed me what was given for the vehicle and what was done to ensure it was up to their standards certainly was a plus. This dealership works from a True Price model, no haggling, no sales manager with a piece of paper throwing numbers out until your mind is nearly numb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Darden, Anita in finance
1
1 - 10 of 29 results