About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Nashville

3.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin , Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 742-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2017

"Loved working with Beatrix!"

- Leslie Reardon

Beatrix was an absolute gem! It was a straightforward, haggle-free used car purchase. All communications were prompt and courteous. Bea is knowledgeable and attentive without being pushy and a general pleasure to be around. I would definitely return to purchase another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix Mohsenin
January 03, 2017

"Bea and Mercedes Benz of Nashville-The Best!"

- Steve Graham

Bea is the best! I have leased two Mercedes from her and she cares for her customers needs. Great representative of the excellence expected of the Mercedes Benz brand. Steve Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea
January 02, 2017

"Bea is the best!"

- CAROLYN LACEY

If you want to work with The Best and most knowledgeable person at MB you need to see Bea!! I bought 2 Mercedes-Benz from her and couldn't be happier! She makes your experience buying a car exciting and fun. I won't buy a car from anyone but Bea!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix Mohsenin
January 02, 2017

"Bea is the best car dealer in the business!!! "

- Nashville Car buyer

I love the way Bea Mohesein helps you get a car. She is simply an expert and the best person I have ever known to help me. She is just great and the consummate professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohesein
December 28, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Btribb

Service department is great ! They took care of me very quickly . They always give me my car back cleaner than I took it there ! I would recommend Mercedes of Nashville to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Troy
December 16, 2016

"Not the Mercedes Benz Service I am use too. "

- scott robbins

Just moved to Nashville, and if you are an MB owner beware of MB of Nashville. Went online to schedule service, received a voicemail with not call back number. (poorly trained employees) I called back for service and was informed the next appointment would be 5 days, or 18 days if you want a loaner. (I have had service with other 3 dealerships in 3 states, this is not a NORMAL PRACTICE). First impressions are important and MB of Nashville does disappoint! If you are from other areas relocating to Nashville be prepared to be underwhelmed. Just an FYI MB of Music City is opening in 2017 and is not owned or affiliated with MB of Nashville hopefully they will know how to treat customers, and if not this is my last MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 03, 2016

"Nothing but the Best"

- keylime1

We had the most incredibly wonderful experience when buying our 2017 Mercedes Benz. From the moment we met Bea and Jan...our purchase was seamless. Who could say that about buying a car? We just said it... Thank you ladies for your professionalism and patience...we put you through your paces and I feel that it couldn't be any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea, Jan
November 03, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Sanna19

We're from Sweden but we live in Nashville now and buying a car in another county with a different language can be tricky. We met with Beatrix Mohsenin and she was awesome. She helpt us with everything you can imagine! Perfect service and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix mohsenin
September 27, 2016

"Mercedes-Benz, the best or nothing!"

- Benz Guy

Considering a car to keep for 10 years or longer? Your choice should be the Mercedes-Benz! With so many models to choose from how do you know which one is for you? Bea can help you make that decision. And she will be there to answer any questions after the sale. So which one will you choose?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea
September 15, 2016

"Big disappointment "

- AMC2016

Big mistake buying a vehicle at night. Next morning when I looked it over,I was not happy with things I didn't notice that night. Just 2 days after purchase, my car has to be TOWED back to dealership! I understand things can happen even with new vehicles, but this isn't something you expect from a high end vehicle only days after purchase. The only good thing I can say about this dealership, is that Lerome and Jon in service were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan, Brigg
Sep 16, 2016 -

AMC2016 responded

DO NOT waste your time /money here! I was told that after my car is "fixed", it would be delivered to me and they would pick up the loaner...didn't happen, I had to leave work early to go pick up my car. And to top it all off, they didn't fix all 3 of the problems I pointed out! This means I'll have to take it back to the dealership again, as if our time is not important. I was hesitant about buying another car from here due to the bad experience I had last time, but I decided to give them another try...I should've gone with my first instinct.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results