About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford of Madison

3.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

5422 Wayne Terrace, Madison, Wisconsin 53718 Directions
Sales: (608) 246-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Metro Ford of Madison

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2017

"Happily purchasing"

- jli725

David Burns and Doug Vesling, Thanks for your good service! They help me save a lot. It is worthy to buy my escape 2017 SE from them. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Burns and Doug Vesling
January 02, 2017

"Working with Dave Burns was great "

- Justice was served

Our experiecnce with Dave Burns was excellent. In our opinion Dave deserves the Employee of the Year Awaed . Thank you Dave you are the man . We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns
December 19, 2016

"Excellent buying Experience"

- FA

Great experience with Dan Burns Internet Manager at Metro Ford in buying our new F150. Things went smoothly, hassle free, truck was ready to be driven and all the options were reviewed which made the decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burns
December 14, 2016

"Amazing Straight Forward Friendly Service"

- lyvin

Our family received the what felt like and "even after" the buy honest, straight forward , and very accommodating service from Metro Ford of Madison. I believe that says alot coming from this consumer. My husband and I are from the "Baby Boomer" generation, so we have had considerable experience in purchasing automobiles over the years, not only for ourselves but also others in our family. The folks at this dealership come across with genuinely friendly demeanors but you can also get an honest, fair and straightforward and respectful deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bisbee and Assistant General Manager Kevin (not sure of his last name) also should mention a great deal commitment from General Manager Don Utter
December 11, 2016

"Dave Burns Rocks"

- harleyreid

Drove from the Milwaukee Area to Madison for a great deal and buying experience from Dave Burns. Even beyond that Bob in the Finance Department was thorough and very professional. I hate it when you get excited in settling on a deal only to have F&I badger you to buy extra products that jack up your payment. Bob was very professional in his delivery and did not push. As a result I bought for the first time ever an extended warranty. Awesome experience with Dave, Bob and Metro Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns & Bob in Finance
December 07, 2016

"Sandy will take the time to go the extra mile "

- shirley26

my experience with Sandy helping me to find the right vehicle for myself was awesome. She talked to me to find out exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new/used car. I will go to Sandy for all of my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Pertzborn
December 03, 2016

"Best Experience I've ever had!"

- Jackie1213

I worked with Doug Vesling at metro ford and first thing is he is very patient. I did not want a white Escape but I bought one that was fully loaded! I love my new car and highly recommend if your thinking or looking for a new or used vehicle check them out at Metro Ford, need a fair salesperson please see Doug, he's just great and I couldn't say enough about the service I received. Thank you Doug!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Vesling
October 05, 2016

"No complaints, overall a good experience!"

- TruckGuy

I have purchased a few cars and motorcycles over the years, and now my first truck. While I imagine it helps I did a vast majority of the research on all options available to me, their "Ford cost" as well as their true cost, making it harder to have any wriggle room for the sales people, they didn't make me feel like they were trying to screw me over. Will say this is one of the first times I wasn't getting that feeling. They really listened to what I was asking for and not just trying to push more and more options that would drive up the cost. No complaints here. Scratch that, wish trucks didn't cost so much, but hey, it is what it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Pertzborn, Ross Holcomb
September 01, 2016

"The good, helpful people at Metro Ford"

- Cube

Recently, as part of the most exhaustive car search I have ever conducted, I had the opportunity to work with the good people at Metro Ford in Madison. Initially I made contact through their Internet sales contact, but upon arriving was seamlessly handed off to salesperson Sandy Pertzborn. Sandy was very responsive, and they even pulled a car out of the showroom so I could take it on a test drive. Kevin Cronk, the sales manager, was also always available to help. While I did not end up choosing a Ford, I can tell you that the Ford Fusion Platinum, that we tested, was better than anything Honda or Toyota had to offer, and is certainly worth a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Pertzborn, Kevin Cronk
December 10, 2015

"Still can't believe it..."

- Unsatisfied

Terrible. Took the car in for spark plugs. They charged over $600! In the process, the mechanic broke another part and they wanted to charge another $150 for that repair. I refused to pay for their mistake and incompetence. The repair took more than 2 weeks! Then, when I did finally get my vehicle back the cruise control didn't work. The mechanic failed to reconnect it after finishing the plugs. I took it in to have them reconnect it and they wouldn't even admit they simply forgot. They told me the part was rusty and needed to be replaced. They did connect it and it hasn't been a problem more than 4 months later. Finally, as I was leaving, an employee came rushing out of the building and flagged me down. It was a sales person asking if I'd consider trading my vehicle in. As if I would continue to do business there! I missed several hours of work going back and forth and spending time at the dealership and was severely inconvenienced driving over 8 hours on the highway without cruise control. The only positive was the use of a loaner vehicle for 2 weeks which I drove to the UP twice rather than putting the miles on my own vehicle. Do not go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department, manager and slimey sales rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results