About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford of Madison

4.4

46 Lifetime Reviews

5422 Wayne Terrace, Madison, Wisconsin 53718 Directions
Sales: (608) 246-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Metro Ford of Madison

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2017

"Great experience - no pressure"

- Happy customer

Experience was very positive with Ed Riel. He did not use the high pressure sales technique which allowed me to make a decision on a vehicle with a great price in a relaxed atmosphere. He is very accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. For the first time I enjoyed puchasing a vehicle and developed trust in Ed. Jade was not available when I picked my vehicle up but he graciously came in on his day off to go over features and the technology built into the vehicle. Service department has been very accommodating...great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riel & Jade
May 26, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- VicMike

I came to Metro Ford to help a friend buy his first car. Our sales person, David Burns, pointed to us to the perfect fit given our budget. The process was very smooth and my friend left very happy driving his very own car. Thank you David for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We also worked with a new employee which unfortunately I forgot his name. Thank you for your help.
May 18, 2017

"Very Good"

- happy customer

We came in to look at used vehicles and ended up not only with a different vehicle but also worked with very accommodating personnel. We would recommend Metro Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riel, Jade Vargus and their new manager
April 20, 2017

"They really came through for me!"

- Austin

I swung in just for a trade-in estimate on my truck and ended up making a deal right there on my perfect truck I wanted but was in Illinois. Im always wary of dealers and salesman for anything in general but I ended up very happy doing business here. I felt Dave Burns was a straight shooter and aggressive to get me just what I wanted making a dealer trade out of state. The other big thing was actually getting what I wanted for trade-in on my truck. Would do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns
April 15, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- Schromens

Our experience at Metro Ford was terrific. We worked with Ed Riel and found him to be very delightful. He was very patient and knowledgeble. We left owning a new vehicle. I would definately recommend Metro Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ed riel
April 09, 2017

"Great Place"

- Tyler Townsend

My experience with Dave Burns and his fellow associates was excellent. They were all very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond with my family and I in our search for a new vehicle. Would definitely go there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns, Randy
April 03, 2017

"Fun and Eventful "

- Ashley Carrig

Ed was very helpful and friendly. I came in with just the idea of looking at cars and ending getting a great a very nice Ford Fusion. I would totally recommend Ed and Metro Ford of Madison!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riel
February 24, 2017

"Back On The Road, Again"

- bfaanes

I want to thank General Manager Tony Baker, his excellent management staff, and technician Bob Peterson for his expertise and long hours to resolve issues with my Super Duty. Got a replacement diesel engine in truck after multiple issues and it now runs better than ever. As a professional wildlife photographer that travels all over the Midwest and Canada,I go into many areas where their are no Ford dealerships. I have to have a truck I have complete faith in as my mobile office. Confidence in my truck has been fully restored after the entire team pulling together to resolve my issues. Have bought 6 vehicles here since '93 and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Acker, Mike Hoerstmann, Mark Vanderwaal
February 09, 2017

"John Busbee was a phenominal person to work with."

- mike knowlton

He help me with setting up lease and other people i was in contact with were very pleasant and informative. I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Busbee
January 07, 2017

"Happily purchasing"

- jli725

David Burns and Doug Vesling, Thanks for your good service! They help me save a lot. It is worthy to buy my escape 2017 SE from them. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Burns and Doug Vesling
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results