About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Naughton Ford

3.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

150 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012 Directions
Sales: (303) 326-5646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Mike Naughton Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"Great Experince!"

- Mark G

Great salesperson. Eli was very friendly and accommodating. This is my 3rd Ford that I have bought from Mike Naughton Ford. It is always a pleasant experience, never any pressure, always knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Swadowski
March 13, 2017

"Thieves and liars"

- Adamhowell

Terrible experience - had my ford car towed in by ford roadside for an insurance claim to the ford dealership. It took over a month to do the repairs (squirrel chewed some wiring). When they finally told me it was completed, I went to pick up the car and found that ALL of our personal effects had been stolen out of the car. The service manager Jamie admitted that he had left the car outside, unlocked for an extended period of time (no wonder the repairs took so long, my car was just sitting outside!) He said it was "hard to lock the doors" and basically shrugged it off and said some neighborhood kid probably broke into it while it was outside. After I made it clear I wasn't leaving until he did something about it, he credited me to replace the items stolen, but I had to buy them again and produce the reciepts. We will see if they honor that. I drive my car home, and find out the driver side door lock doesn't work. They didn't even check it over to make sure everything was fixed! I had to take it back to them again after work the next day. I wait while they fix it, and Griff the service man overseeing my car tells me the car lost all power when they plugged the door lock in, and they have no idea why. Griff tells me they will have to get their hybrid specialist to look at it when he can, but "he is swamped right now" and they didn't know how long it will take! I called my insurance company so they knew, and I called Ford themselves and told them what a terrible experience this has been. I no longer feel that I have the safe, reliable car that I am paying for, and asked ford to swap my car for a different one. Ford won't do anything about it, because "we were able to make the repairs". First newer car I have ever gotten, and now I don't feel safe to have my wife and son drive or ride in it. I will be trading this car in as soon as possible and will never buy Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Griffith, Jamie
January 31, 2017

"Worst Ford dealer in state"

- 13581979BNmi

They don't keep up to their promises, bought a brand new truck and they gave me work order which I paid for it for bed liner, when took the truck for first service and asked for bed liner spray they claimed the work order is expired and didn't even pay me back. Liers, liers, liers. All the way from salesmen to their manager(Mark). Take your money somewhere else and be happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 27, 2016

"Best Dealer I have EVER Worked With"

- Michael Snyder

If you are looking for a new or used car, you NEED to check out Big Mike Naughton Ford. When we first showed up we were pleasantly greated by Mike while we were looking at a 2014 Ford Explorer. He was able to answer all of our questions and promptly got the keys when we asked for a test drive. During our time in the Explorer he placed zero pressure on us and didn't fill any silence with needless banter or conversation. He allowed us to thoroughly examine and get a feel for the vehicle. Shortly there after my wife and I decided to purchase the 2014 Explorer. Once again Mike made our experience enjoyable by makeing the signing process as quick as he possibly could. During that time the team at Big Mike Naughton Ford detailed the car inside and out and even filled the gas tank up. Jimmy in the finance department was the quickest part of our buying experience and had a great sense of humor. He was even able to beat the interest rate that we got from USAA. Two days after we bought the car we noticed that one of the tires had a very deep gash in it and required immediated attention. We brought the Explorer back and Mike (salesman) and Aaron (used car manager) eagerly agreed to replace the damaged tire with no questions asked. The next day we came back to Big Mike Naughton Ford to have the tire replaced by Griff in the service department. There was a little confusion on what tire to replace with and if we should replace one or both front tires. Aaron was hesitant to replace both front tires, but I was concered with replacing one tire because it could cause excess wear and tear on the front differential because the tires would be different in circumference. After getting Aaron and Griff to talk they agreed to replace both front tires. From start to finsh and then afterwards, the entire team at Big Mike Naughton Ford has gone above and beyond to make sure that we received the very best care to ensure that we were taken care of and that our car is in the best and safest condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Aaron, Griff
September 20, 2016

" Bought a new truck"

- Fairlanedave

William Tripp made it a very good, no pressure buying experience, smooth and didn't take too long. Audrey was very helpful in showing us how to use the features of the truck including the sync system. The price was very good, and when the deal was done, Audrey still spent the time to show us the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Tripp, Audrey Teachout, and Manny
August 08, 2016

"Beyond Pleased "

- rangerlover

Smoothest purchase I have ever made! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, courteous and professional. Proud to be a Ranger owner again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Rupp, Aaron Moore, F&I manager
July 07, 2016

"DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM"

- Mad25

They do not keep up their end of the Contract. They had me post date a down payment for a car and then they forgot to put it in the contract. When Capital One called to verify the contract, the didn't have my down payment down. Capital one contacted Mike Naughton Ford to request they re-do the contract with the deposit money. Mike Naughton didn't want to re-do the contract for the THIRD time, so they said they would simply tear up my post dated check and that there wouldn't be a down payment needed. Two months later, they cashed the check they were supposed to rip up. My account was over drawn and when I wen to Mike Naughton the GENERAL MANAGER ROB- gave me attitude, when it was their mistake. After several hours they refunded me my money. BAD BUSINESS PRACTICE- SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GENERAL MANAGER ROB
June 29, 2016

"Stood by their guarantee "

- Robert Mesch

My Ford broke down while vacationing through another state. Had the vehicle towed to that city's closest dealership. They had the vehicle for a week and we're still not able to find the problem. Had the vehicle towed to Mike Naughton's Ford. Not only did the service department promise they could find the problem within the first two hours of the diagnostic fee, at the end of the repairs the final bill came in almost 150.00 under quote. I can't say enough good things about how I was treated by their service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett (Service Writer)
May 23, 2016

"Professional Teamwork Ddetermined to Make Me Happy!"

- Sandra0

Over the years, I have purchased several cars from this dealer and I have been pleased. This time I got lucky when I worked with stellar salesperson Rick Stanton. He provided customer delivery of my new car so easy and sweet. He is knowledgeable not only in the car navigation but also making sure my IPhone worked, and he's a gentleman. He eliminated the stress of learning the new technology. Finance guru Jimmy Huff made the finance transaction flow flawlessly. He was fast, efficient and determined to make the entire purchase experience flawless. You can't go wrong when you have the pleasure to work with two professionals. I was a winner all the way around, and you would be also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Huff and Rick Stanton
March 23, 2016

"Eased the Stress of the Car Buying Process"

- Laura

I don't like to go car shopping, hence the fact that my previous car was 16+ years old. It was time though, so I headed out to take on the challenge. I'll be honest. Mike Naughton was not the first dealer I visited, but just wanting tinged the process over with they were the second dealership I went to...and I'm glad I did. Troy Hines met me at the door and asked me what I was looking for. After giving him my criteria, he walked me to the brand new cars and showed me what was available. Troy then showed me a Certified Pre-Owned car that met my criteria, price range, and came with great warranty terms. Troy wasn't pushy and really left me feeling like he wanted me to feel good about my decision. He was with me every step of the way. I hadn't planned on leaving my old vehicle there that day, but I did and drove away in my new car. Troy was there five days later when I returned to turn over the title and keys to my old car and helped me setup my Sirius radio trial. Overall, it was a good experience. I would have liked to have received more for my trade in, but it was part of the process I was willing to let go...this time. Mike Naughton Ford, I have high expectations for when I come in for service, so you've been warned. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hines
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results