About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Naughton Ford

150 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Sales: (303) 326-5646

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
4.2

28 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Naughton Ford
150 S Havana St,
Aurora, Colorado 80012
Mike Naughton Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Interstate Ford

297 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Phil Long Ford of Denver

298 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hart246
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service and nice people"

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership! Even with my little line of credit I was able to walk out with a brand new 2016 Ford Escape! William Tripp was a friendly sales representative who was trying to do everything he could to help out and make this possible! I will definitely do business with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Tripp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javynsqui
11/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you very much for selling us a wonderful..."

Thank you very much for selling us a wonderful $28,000-2014 brand new Mustang with a defective ABS system the company who built the car was unable to replace or fix. Thanks to you, we had to transfer 7K of negative equity to a new car just so we could feel safe driving around. Props to you for asking us to contact the BBB so they could handle the situation because you were not able to do anything. I will never forget the great experience we’ve had with your brand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Kslater
9/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I traveled 200 miles to do business with this dealer. ..."

I traveled 200 miles to do business with this dealer. They were very professional and didn't play games with the price of the new Escape I purchased or the car I traded in. Boris, Mark and George made everything easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris, mark and george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
swampthing
8/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I walked in to Mike Naughton Ford knowing exactly what I..."

I walked in to Mike Naughton Ford knowing exactly what I could spend and what I was looking for. Boris was very willing to work with us to find the truck that fit my needs to a tee - and now I am driving a gorgeous F-150 for a great price. I really appreciated his understanding and ability to help with financing, as well as his knowledge of the product. Definitely check them out if you are looking for a new Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ahillman4
6/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I really like the service I receive at this dealership. ..."

I really like the service I receive at this dealership. I purchased a brand new Ford Focus last year with them. They were helpful and friendly, and they gave me a good deal, and added a service plan for half off. My husband recently totaled his car, so we needed to purchase another one. We couldn't afford another brand new car so soon, so we decided to head over there to look at their used inventory. We found one we liked, and we made an offer which they eventually accepted. It was even quicker than last time, we were out in less than a couple hours. Again they were friendly and helpful and accommodating, and most importantly, gave us a great deal. I've been thoroughly happy with them. Not only with their sales, but with their servicing as well. We continue to have our vehicles serviced there, and they always do an excellent job. We'll continue to go to their dealership for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDawnNolan
5/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Naughton Ford is what a Ford dealership should be..."

Mike Naughton Ford is what a Ford dealership should be like--laid back, friendly but not fake, and to-the-point. I love that the dealership has character, not like the cookie-cutter franchise-esque looks of most dealerships. Micky was knowledgeable and to the point. We knew what we wanted when we walked into the dealership and he answered our questions and moved us through the buying cycle efficiently and effectively. This was an incredibly turn-key buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micky Naughton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tnolan531
5/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Naughton Ford has always made the car buying..."

Mike Naughton Ford has always made the car buying experience easy for me. I wanted to update my Lariat and when Mikey Naughton worked the best possible deal for me he didn't stop there. I'm almost 50 years old so I was intimidated by all the new bells and whistles that Ford trucks come with these days. My collegues were impressed with not only them comfort but the ease of using Sync and they came clean that they didn't even know how to use it on their foreign models. The professionalism and patience that the "owners son" gave me after the sale was awesome making sure I knew how to operate all the features. GREAT DEALERSHIP even better people at Mike Naughton Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey Naughton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
threekingsiii
4/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First off, some of the other reviews confuse me. They..."

First off, some of the other reviews confuse me. They were upfront and honest from the beginning. I’m extremely picky and had tons of questions that Mickey was happy to answer. The truck I bought wasn’t the most expensive on the lot but they treated me like it was. The service department helped my re-program my door code in less than 10 minutes. I appreciate all the friendly and helpful people at the dealership. I won’t buy another car from anywhere else. I’d recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mickey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diannakidy
2/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was looking for a Mustang,. I was at once greeted by a..."

I was looking for a Mustang,. I was at once greeted by a salesperson, that knew the product inside and out. I like to ask questions, which I might add, he answered. He even went one step further by telling me if I have any problems to call and he would take care of it. I will buy another car from this dealer and tell all my friends. I did not wait or sit around for him to go see about a price, everything was right there. I like customer service. My experience there was the best I have had in a long time. I will spread the word about Mike Naughton Ford. Freindly, and the service was out of this world. William Tripp made you feel right at home. I wish all sales persons had that much repect for there customers as he did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Tripp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DNALR558
1/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been bringing my cars here for years. The staff is..."

I have been bringing my cars here for years. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I always know my car is in good hands and will be well taken care of. No doubt my next car will be purchased and serviced here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory