About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Holland Auto Group

3.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

508 W Main St., New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557 Directions
Sales: (717) 354-4901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of New Holland Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Cory F.

Purchasing a used vehicle can be stressful at the best of time, especially when you are looking to have it shipped to Canada. New Holland Auto Staff were extremely easy to talk to and very knowledgeable with any questions or concerns I had.I recommend Sales Employee Ben Parmalee to work with on the purchase of any vehicle. He worked tirelessly on making the process smooth and without concern. I would definitely work with New Holland Auto again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Parmalee
Jan 31, 2017 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

We're very happy to hear this Cory - Thank you for your patience and for this wonderful review!

January 09, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Charles A Linderman

My wife and I recently purchased a used vehicle from them. Our salesman Tom Weaver. Was awesome and .Jimmy who did title work.Even the service dept who took care of a bad sensor.that sales said they would fix.Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Weaver
Jan 11, 2017 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear it! Thank you so much Charles!

November 28, 2016

"Fantastic Salesman"

- Rissmiller46

It was time to buy a new car, so I started to shop around at a few car dealerships. Some of them had good deals, and nice sales people, but when I came to New Holland Ford, and met Aaron Flickinger I knew that I was going to get my car there. He not only got me the best deal, but was so helpful, and nice that I was really impressed. Even in the short time that I've had my car, I had to call him about a few things, and he was able to help me out, and has been very nice about it. I will recommend New Holland Auto Group to my friends, and especially Aaron Flickinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flickinger
Nov 30, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Awesome! We're so happy to hear this - Thank you!

November 10, 2016

"Great Customer Service with a Speedy Sale!!!"

- Randy & Sandy

Of all the vehicles we've bought over the last 25 years, this was the smoothest car buying experience we've had and felt as though we got an excellent deal! Our salesman, Tony Goodling, couldn't have been any nicer! Right from the beginning we felt very good about him. He was very down to earth and helpful in understanding our concerns with buying a vehicle and what we were looking for. We didn't feel pressured in any way and didn't have to waste hours trying to get a final price to make the sale happen. Sales manager, Rich Christman, helped us get to a final bottom line price quickly so we could buy our new Ford F-150 XLT! Everyone we met and dealt with were super friendly and helpful! Would we buy from there again? Yes! Even though it was an hour and a half drive from our home... It was well worth the drive for the huge selection they have to offer and the excellent customer service we received! The next time we look for a vehicle this is the first place we'll be looking and have already passed their contact information on to 2 other friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodling; Sales Consultant, Rich Christman; Sales Manager
Nov 30, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

We're so happy to hear this Randy & Sandy!! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience! :)

November 09, 2016

"Fantastic buying experience! "

- Beth

When the time came to consider purchasing another vehicle, we thought we'd check out the same place my step daughter bought hers. Because my husband was so impressed with the positive experience she had, we went back to New Holland Auto Group and left with a new car, the same day! Brett Whiteman took such great care of us!! He was professional, knowledgeable and very considerate of our price range and time frame. We will definitely be back and will be telling family and friends to go see Brett when they need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Whiteman
Nov 10, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

We're so happy to hear this Beth!! Thank you for sharing your experience :) Enjoy your new car!

October 11, 2016

"Excellent "

- Kim Capuito

We have bought numerous cars from this dealership and have always had a good experience. Dave Bear has been our sales guy in the past and we looked forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bear
Oct 18, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for the great review Kim!

October 02, 2016

"Awesome Customer Service "

- jp629

Yesterday I stopped in with no expectations. As I was browsing the lot Brian Gray greeted us with his awesome outgoing personality. We walked the lot then went inside to search the inventory online. He introduced me to Rich, sales manager and together we found the perfect vehicle and negotiated an awesome price. Tim was able to bring down the price to fit my budget. If it wasn't for the awesome sales team providing fantastic customer service at New Holland Auto Group ... I wouldn't be driving my new car today. Also thanks to Jeremy Nye who also helped me. You're all the best!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray, Rich Christman, Jeremy Nye
Oct 05, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review JP! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that you're happy with your gorgeous new car! :)

September 10, 2016

"They Lost a $35,000 car!"

- mrkillie

So I find a vehicle I am interested in via the Dodge website at this dealership. They have a button to click on to "Get Your WOW Price!" I clicked on it. The price they sent was MSRP. I said, "WOW" alright. I had been on their lot and was dealing with one of the salesmen the previous week, and sot since they are so close, I give them a chance. The one manager keeps calling to try to set up a test drive. I finally set up a time, they said we will have the vehicle ready for you to get in and drive. I moved the time up a little bit - they said no problem. When I got there, big problem. They couldn't find the car. It was supposed to pulled out and ready to go and they couldn't find it. They didn't even start looking until we got there. We waited an hour, and they couldn't find it. All this time I was dealing with the salesman that we had met the previous week. Would you think the manager that we set up the appointment with would at least come out and introduce himself? We were ready to but too. We left and went to another dealer and I am now driving a new car. Matt seemed to make a good effort, but if we weren't so close, we wouldn't have even visited again based on the response to the internet inquiry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Marvin, Phil Albright
Sep 19, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great feedback - We are constantly striving to improve our customer service and we appreciate your review!

April 28, 2016

"6th vehicle bought from New Holland Auto group since 2004"

- gtmustang

Since 2004 we have bought 6 Fords at this dealership. My wife and I won't go anywhere else. From the salesman to management, they are excellent to deal with. Right car, right price, right dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Davis
Apr 29, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty! We truly appreciate you returning to our dealership and we look forward to your next visit!

April 27, 2016

"Luv my new Explorer!"

- Hack63

My husband and I recently purchased a new Explorer. We would highly recommend Jimmy Westwood. He found the right vehicle at the right price for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Westwood
Apr 28, 2016 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Hi, thank you for the positive review and recommendation. We are so glad you and your husband enjoyed your experience with Jimmy and we hope your family loves your new Explorer!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results