About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,702 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Closed

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
1,702 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jennyod
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous!"

Top notch service provided by Rocky! Gina from finance also knocked out of the park! Professional at its best with these two key members of the Ford team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KNIGHTRIDER
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun, entertaining and amazed at our deal. "

Rich Sereni was one of the best salesman we've ever encountered. He went above and beyond to assist us in purchasing the car we thought we were unable to afford. He even introduced us to Tina Robinson, the Farmer's Insurance Specialist, to assist us with insurance quotes which helped us decide on our purchase. He worked diligently with his staff to reach our monthly payment which took me by surprised. My wife hates dealing with car salesmen, but took to him quickly because of his outgoing demeanor. He's definitely a people person. As long as Rich is here, we'll come back and have him sell us another car. He's our Salesman of the YEAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike/Sam L
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Rocky de Gregorio did a great job in making our car buying experience as smooth and seamless as possible. Very attentive to our needs and got us into a great car at the right price. Couldn't be more happy with the level of customer service from Rocky and Pacifico.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronrags
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"allways good experince"

I came to lease a new vehicle from my favorite car dealer and one of the best salesman ever Rocco De Gregorio I've purchased several cars from him and loved every one This time he was not available due to being on vacation but I met a new salesman by the name of Will Comer who treated me like gold. Pacifico Ford has never let me down this purchase was set up thru internet department with the great help from Brittney Defeo and Chris Manogue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C-Maxer
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great efforts on all fronts. "

Easy to deal with. Straight shooters. Seamless transactio. I leased a c-max energi. Very happy with the service and product. Chris and Jorge were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunny
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ford Experience"

My first car was a Mazda 626. That's when the service started. The service advisor at Mazda was great. Then I trade it in for the Escape and came over to Ford. And been there ever since. I always believe for service of a car. Take it to the maker. The service has always been good. When issues did arise they were resolved quickly. And to my liking. As long as I have a Ford this is where it will come for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelle
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease of a new car"

Our overall experience at Pacifico Ford has been outstanding over the years. We are pleased with the quality of our vehicles. Rocky DeGregorio went over and beyond to make sure we got into our new lease with the proper rebates and that we were satisfied esp. coming from our Focus which had glitches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy1227
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

I recently purchased a 2015 Taurus. Randy was fabulous. Great salesman. Not pushy and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a sales person ask for Randy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eddie Carr
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience of buying two new auto's"

All of the employees at Pacifico Ford that worked with my wife and I were everything that you could hope for while purchasing two new auto's,.They were a pleasure to deal with and very informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Ferrill, Chad Gilbert, Mike Henkin, Jay Singer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
devon318
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The staff was very pleasant "

I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle and my calls for information were returned in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl in the Auto Body Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,702 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Singer
Jay Singer

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Gilbert
Chad Gilbert

Sales

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl  Savoy
Carl Savoy

Ford Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holly McCaffrey
Holly McCaffrey

Service Assistant Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Watson
Christopher Watson

Ford Sales

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andres Moore
Andres Moore

Service assistant Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl  Hill
Earl Hill

Sales

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory