About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,896 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Closed

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
1,896 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jose R
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"no regret plan on buying my next car there"

Someone told me about Pacifico Ford I had to find out for myself I went there looking for a certified car and came out with a good deal my salesman Chris Watson listen to what I wanted and helped me I am satisfied very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juliaumbrell
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford experience"

The guys at ford pacifico were very nice and knowledgeable.. They took time to answer my questions and were very patient!! I would definately reccomment for pacifico to my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"asap service, its great."

quick service, excellant mechanic, all knowledgeable people. Always strive t0, have service completed as soon as possible, which is very important in our business. thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve, wayne de castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BreLane26
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Financing Miracle"

I am highly satisfied with my visit to Pacifico. Mike Henkin was able to satisfied my car dreams even though I was worried if I had enough credit to actually get a car. Being a college student I was concerned about having a note but Mike, Gina and Tina all gave me the best financing options , so for that I would recommend this service to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tina Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gilldav6
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership was great, salesman Earl was the best!"

I recently purchased a used car from Earl Hill at Pacifico Ford and had the best experience. Earl helped us every second of the way as we purchased the car! He was incredibly conversational and only wanted the best for me! I have since recommended the dealership as well as Earl to all of my friends in need of cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickfoxy
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Mike Was Great He Was As Good As It Gets Made Car Buying Experience Very Friendly And Professional Would Recommend Him To Anyone .Bernard Jones Was Also Exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DVRooks
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made my 21st Century Excellent!"

After having a hard time deciding on buying a new vehicle, I decided to go to Pacifico Ford. Rocky DeGregorio took special time with me and choosing and going over every detail of the cars and it's features. I would recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dillard tujuana
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"dealer rating"

My salesperson Carlos Sampayo was very professional, he was very caring very patient. He took his time to make sure everything was done correctly he was very patient with my situation. Carlos has a very pleasant attitude. I recommended two people who are interested in purchasing a car to seek out Mr Sampayo, Kudos goes out to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CARLOS SAMPAYO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riv129
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast Friendly Great"

I would recommend anyone who is considering buying a new vehicle to go to Pacifico Ford in the Philly Automall and ask for Chris Watson. Chris is a close friend of mine and ive bought all of my vehicles through Chris. Chris will try to do whatever it takes to get the deal done and make customers very satisfied , so anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle go to Pacifico and ask for Chris Watson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natalie
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

All indicated persons took care of customer needs: as a results we had great service with reasonable price. We will definitely recommend "Pacifico Ford" to our friends who consider buying a car! Natalia and Evgeny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,896 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Singer
Jay Singer

Finance Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina  McDevitt
Gina McDevitt

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard  Jones
Bernard Jones

Sales

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl  Savoy
Carl Savoy

Ford Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Watson
Christopher Watson

Ford Sales

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl  Hill
Earl Hill

Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Childress
Randy Childress

Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory