About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,426 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Closed

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
2,427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BAR123
10/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always reat dealing with Paul"

Paul is always friendly, courteous and explains things well. I'm always happy to see him in the service center because I know things will go smoothly and efficiently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamesBoys215
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

Every time I come to the quicklane I get great service from James and his staff the get me in and out very quickly and I never have any complaints. I will never get my car serviced anywhere else as long as James is at the quicklane

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shadow1
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch "

My wife returned her lease and decided to purchase a ford from Pacifico after seeing the care and curtesy she received I decided to purchase one myself, we both have Focus' she has the sedan and I have the hatchback. They're great cars and we are very happy with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stanley Otto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercedesb28
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike was very helpful and explained everything in detail."

I was very satisfied with the service I received. Everyone that I encountered with as soon as I walked in was very nice. I felt very welcomed and comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelina Williams
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repairs and maintenance"

I must say that I LOVE Pacifico Quick Lane and their staff. They are the best. Williams and D"Alterio are kind, courteous and professional. Let me tell you, I can work a good nerve. They have never faltered in the professionalism towards me. While I love my friends in Pacifico's regular service, Andres Moore and Bob Rauh--and this is no slight to them--sometimes getting an appointment is a little difficult. I will attribute that to my schedule. I was happy to find the Quick Lane does not require an appointment. And it does not take a huge chunk out of my day. As with all Pacifico's service reps, I never feel taken advantage of and I never feel pressured. The salespeople... Well that's a different thing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattdwright
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Best Customer Service Experience I have ever had"

Really blown away by the service I received, any service, any provider, any time. I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so. Follow up calls along the way. Proactive help with car rental, detail explanation and most importantly- the belief that they cared about the outcome. Kudos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginam0726
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying"

Our car purchasing was very easy with the help of the wonderful staff at Pacifico especially Stanley & Chad. I will definitely send family & friends for their car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stanley Otto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bradPhilly
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience with Michael Henkin!"

I am very satisfied with all the great work that Mike Henkin did to help me get my 2015 Ford Focus! Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Green
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I came in to try the Nitro tire service I heard gives the vehicle a smoother ride and preserves the tires so they last longer. I was taken to the waiting room that is both relaxing and inviting. The coffee was great and the soft pretzels were a treat I was not expecting. Mr. Knox was very informative about the tire service I had inquired about, he was also very friendly. Being an owner of a competitors vehicle that did not make Mr. Knox treat me any different than if I had a Ford, I actually felt like part of the Ford family. I believe I will bring my vehicle back again for my next service....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessiejersey
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professonal and Promt"

I feel like you really took the time to get me all the info on the cars i needed. I will defiantly be back. Thank you for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

341 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina  McDevitt
Gina McDevitt

Finance

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Williams
James Williams

Quick Lane Asst. Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rubin
Paul Rubin

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Watson
Christopher Watson

Ford Sales

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard  Jones
Bernard Jones

Sales

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Holmes
Gary Holmes

Sales

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Knox
Andrew Knox

Quick Lane Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Ferrill
Larry Ferrill

General Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Ford F-250

Price$38,235

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorZ1 Oxford White

Interior Color20/40 Seat Steel

2015 Ford Focus

Price$21,085

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorUh Tuxedo Black

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2015 Ford Focus

Price$21,225

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRr Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2016 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorUg White Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Black

2015 Ford Focus

Price$20,830

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorJ7 Magnetic

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2015 Ford Focus

Price$21,225

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRr Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2016 Ford Transit-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorYz Oxford White

Interior ColorCb Cloth Charcoal

2015 Ford F-150

Price$60,300

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorUh Tuxedo Black Metallic

Interior Color9b Platinum Black Leather Bucket Black Interior

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.