About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,847 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Closed

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
1,847 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marie572
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Pacific Ford, but after a great experience we are sure to return. Thank you Carl Savoy and Bernard in the financial department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bradmacdonald
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasure to work with"

If you are in the market to lease or buy a card, I would recommend going to Pacifico Ford. My salesperson (Rocky) was great with communicating the information and made the process as easy as possible. Rocky helped me find the right car in my price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tuckerm380
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Always friendly staff and work done on time as promised. This is my third vehicle purchased from Pacifico Ford. I will continue to select Pacifico Ford and recommend dealer to family,friends and co-workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevindstevens
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Inspection & Sercice"

Quality customer service is hard to find today. So when I experience it I know it right away. Those who demonstrate it are far and few between in this country anymore. Paul in Service exemplify's the best qualities of customer service. Friendly, explained clearly what was needed, kept me informed throughout the day. Treated me as a "person" not just another dollar to be made. Plus he acted like he truly enjoyed his job. Job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foster
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Mike was very down to earth and helpful with everything. Very satisfied. I recommend Mike and Chad to anyone as they helped me feel very comfortable at the dealership and were awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christine_63
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional & Friendly"

Everyone involved in my purchase was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Pacifico to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stayceekk
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

I needed an inspection and oil change with one day to spare and my dealership service department could not accommodate me. I spoke to Paul on the phone and he was very honest that they were busy but willing to accommodate me if I could leave my vehicle for the day. When I arrived, everyone was so pleasant and made me feel right at home. On top of that, my mother's car was also accept for emergency service at the same time and a shuttle took us both home. I am definitely considering using this service for all non-warranty items.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Rubin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nice
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Friendly"

The financing department needs more people. Waited for hours to get the loan processed. Way to long to wait. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George.alley
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Will Comer and the rest of the team at Pacifico were friendly, accommodating and I am happy to take my new car for any needs there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RL1987
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Escape Purchase"

Great selection and professional sales team helped us find the perfect car for our needs. Our salesman Chris Watson outlined all of our financing options and was extremely knowledgeable and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,847 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Singer
Jay Singer

Finance Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

261 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard  Jones
Bernard Jones

Sales

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl  Savoy
Carl Savoy

Ford Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holly McCaffrey
Holly McCaffrey

Service Assistant Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl  Hill
Earl Hill

Sales

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Gilbert
Chad Gilbert

Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rauh
Bob Rauh

Service Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory