About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,306 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Open Now

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
2,306 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
coach724
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Rocky was friendly, not pushy and a perfect gentleman. He knew the automobile inside and out. I recommend him to all my friends. Made a usually uncomfortable experience easy. When it came time to get financed, Gina was perfect. She had everything ready and I was in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chalupa
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

We had a nice experience when leasing the Ford Fusion. Our sales person Mike was knowledgable about the car and explained the differences in the options to were we know we made the right decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dollyG
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

the sales people at this dealership are excellent, i dealt mostly with mike H. great salesman who will do whatever is humanly possible to make a car buyer happy..........i highly recommend Pacifico Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lord Z
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Solid service"

I was reluctant to stop in and get service. I've heard and read to many horror stories regarding customer experience with various dealers. My experience was contrary. I received straight forward, honest, quality service I am looking for. THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" New truck experience at Pacifico Automall "

I had wonderful experience dealing with my sales person (Christopher Watson )at Pacifico Ford he was courteous punctual and knowledgeable made me want to come back and even start servicing my truck at Pacifico. I have never used a dealership to service my truck or car this will be a first

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne1870
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It Was A Great Experience Because I Got What I Wanted!"

Well I Give Mike A High Rate Because He Didn't Push Me Anything I Didn't Wanted An He Took His Time With Me An Also Was On Time! I Am Going To Tell All My Co -Worker's About This Dealer Ship An All My Friends An Family An Will Come Back If I Need To! An This Is My Third Truck From This Dealer Ship! So A Five Star Is What I Am Given Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnMc
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Pacifico ford employees are very generous and helpful and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible.. Mr Kirkland help me on my new purchase and was exceptional. He went above and beyond to work out the deal I needed and I'm thankful for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony Stewart
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was good...no pressure "

I had a pleasant experience at Pacifico Ford. I had a budget when I walked into the dealership. The salesman and sales manager worked hard to find a car that I liked to fit within my budget. However, at no point did I feel pressured to buy a car from them. After several hours we reached a deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's thinking about making a new or used car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony D46
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Pacifico was pain less and smooth "

The sales man was courteous and helpfully with questions I had about the difference between leasing and buying a new truck . Also I needed to be out of the dealership by a certain time and he made sure that happened .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe123
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rocky was professional and helpful"

Was attended to immediately and was steered into the exact vehicle I was looking for. I have 10 more words to type or this system will not let me submit my review. Buying the car was easy compared to this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,306 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Watson
Christopher Watson

Ford Sales

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rubin
Paul Rubin

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

322 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina  McDevitt
Gina McDevitt

Finance

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Flynn
Tom Flynn

General Manager Pacifico Auto Group

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Gilbert
Chad Gilbert

Sales

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl  Hill
Earl Hill

Sales

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Bauer
Neal Bauer

Sales

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory