About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,790 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Open Now

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
1,790 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joey4242
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a really good experience with Michael Henkin... "

It was fast and simple.. That's what I like, and I have a great 2014 Fiesta and a really reasonable price! My second time buyer a car at this Dealership. Also Joe Pacifico is the man.. He has the best follow up skills ever, and he is the key master...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Siani1219
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great "

Earl Hill was the best !!!! Thank you so much he was very nice , took his time , made me and my husband comfortable all around great guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
f-focus2014
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respected my time"

I came to Pacifico through TrueCar. They called me and were extremely polite. I came in in advance of a work shift and they streamlined the process as much as possible. I got to work on time with the deal of a lifetime. Thanks Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missynewescape
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car deal"

Mike Henkin was my salesmen he was very nice and took and explain everything about leasing my new escape.I will definitely recommend Mike till all my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
schoolboy15
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesperson rating"

Thomas Morris gave me excellent service. He was very helpful, and I give him a excellent rating. I am satisfied with my purchase. thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ian85
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal- Excellent Service"

Quick and Easy. Great Product, Price and Service. All you can ask for in a car buying experience. I certainly would recommend the Pacifico dealership for anyone's next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tylerh0511
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Newcar"

Mike was a real salesman. I had bad credit but Mike made me feel these and got me into a new car. The finance department was great also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
momlvs4
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"So Happy!!!!"

I went for my yearly inspection went to express lane was in and out with oil change in less then 1hr...... was offered hamburgers and hot dogs from everybody that walk by me . Everybody is so nice at Pacifico Ford.Will never go any where else!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chocolate1116
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Glas it was done fast "

I arrived to get my oil change at 7:15 a and I was done by 8:20. Was glad they serviced my car quickly and that I was able to finish all my errands within a reasonable amount of time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley7976
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!!!"

All of the representatives at Pacifico did a great job in helping me get a great deal on a great car. Very polite, welcoming and professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,790 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Singer
Jay Singer

Finance Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl  Savoy
Carl Savoy

Ford Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Gilbert
Chad Gilbert

Sales

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard  Jones
Bernard Jones

Sales

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holly McCaffrey
Holly McCaffrey

Service Assistant Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl  Hill
Earl Hill

Sales

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Childress
Randy Childress

Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Knox
Andrew Knox

Quick Lane Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory