About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,354 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Open Now

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
2,354 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
frankbevfan
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality Service"

For over 30 years my family and I have always received great service. Purchasing vehicles and continued great maintenance for our vehicles. Gary Holmes and maintenance staff provide thorough information regarding vehicle service each and every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boredford24
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pacifico ford "

Mike Henkin was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made my car buying experience an absolute breeze. If your looking for a car aor truck Mike us your man

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gberen
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bert is awesome!"

Bert Rendle is the best! He was so nice and helpful throughout the whole process of buying my new car. I appreciated his honesty and his willingness to work with me so I could stay within my budget. I highly recommend everyone to come in and see Bert!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bert Rendle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickd747
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Earl was AMAZING!!"

Earl showed us unconditional patience and kindness while we were evaluating our options and indecision. He had an answer to all of our questions and concerns, and went out of his way to make our experience an excellent one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arlene414
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Costumer Service "

Every time I visit Pacifico I feel welcome and greeted with outstanding service. I'm treated with respect. The service department is knowledgeable about Ford cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike1021
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond"

Went to Pacifico for a used car. Not the best credit. Pretty bad credit. From the time we walked in, Charles Freeman gave the best customer service, having been told at the start that this would be a difficult case. Not only did he find the perfect car for my needs, after hours dealing with banks, Chuck and manager Chad dealt successfully dealt with my financial issues, and I'm now the owner of a Certified Ford Fusion. I thought getting a deal at all was a long shot, but mister Charles went above and beyond for us. I definitely recommend Mr. Freeman and the staff of Pacifico!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tina Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfeniello
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good deal, great service"

The people at the dealership are friendly and professional, and were keen for me to leave with what I came looking for. Got a great deal on exactly what I needed, and would happily work with the staff there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lillian
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend Pacifico Forfeit to everyone. "

They made me feel so comfortable at their dealership.They kept in touch via e-mail & phone calls on their search for the car I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple and easy"

I used car sense for my last vehicle purchase because I am not a haggler. I was recommended to Pacifico Ford and specifically Rocky Degregorio by a friend. I met an easy going salesman who assured me that I would be buying the vehicle I was looking for. I had a Ford F150 in mind and was pleased with the vehicle Rocky chose for me to test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VINCENT Fornataro
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Company"

Pacifico Ford is wonderful to deal with. Rocky is a 25 star salesmen very caring to the customers needs. Hats off to Rocky the service depth is also very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,354 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

329 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Gilbert
Chad Gilbert

Sales

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Watson
Christopher Watson

Ford Sales

199 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rubin
Paul Rubin

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard  Jones
Bernard Jones

Sales

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Holmes
Gary Holmes

Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Knox
Andrew Knox

Quick Lane Service Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Freeman
Charles Freeman

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Ferrill
Larry Ferrill

General Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford Escape

PriceN/A

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford Taurus

Price$36,095

Mileage 9,970

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Heated Leather Front Bucket Seats

2016 Ford F-250

Price$38,235

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorZ1 Oxford White

Interior Color20/40 Seat Steel

2015 Ford Focus

Price$21,085

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorUh Tuxedo Black

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2015 Ford Escape

Price$34,125

Mileage 114

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Partial Leather Sport Buckets w/6

2015 Ford Focus

Price$21,225

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorRr Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2016 Ford Expedition

PriceN/A

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorUg White Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorLtd Leather Bucket Ebony

2016 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorUg White Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.