About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,270 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Closed

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
2,270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bones6
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome agents,great service"

Very good experience,there is always someone there to assist you.Nice and professional.It was a good experience and I would recommend it to anyone interested in getting a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GMURRAY91
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

The Customer Service I received from Earl Has BEEN Great It Has Taking the Time to Go Through Everything to Make sure I Understand What I needed to Know and I Will Definitely be Back Again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knows
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very pleased with the high level of Customer Service."

I experienced a Total Loss of 2015 Ford Fusion recently. Pacifico Ford Staff were on my side throughout the entire process. As result, I just inkeda lease for a 2016 Ford Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernard Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
princeriley
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

This is the second time that I bought a car from Pacifico Ford. They weren't pushy, instead Earl was patient and extremely professional. I would definitely tell my friends to buy from Pacifico.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Coolant leak"

Recently I had a bad coolant leak with my Tarus, I took vehicle to Pacifico ford early morning, within minutes I was greeted by assit.service manager Paul Rubin, Paul immediately begin to address my car problems, he was very professional and friendly, Paul advised me it was water pump, he immediately placed me in rental vehicle while waited for parts to come in,as problem was covered under warranty. I have worked with paul few times in past and he has always addressed my vehicle problems quickly & professionally. I thank Paul excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JaiEm
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely and efficient service! "

I brought my car into Pacifico and Paul quickly got to work to find out what was wrong with my car. I've worked with Paul many times in the past and have nothing but great things to say about his work ethic. I called the day before I went in and he was prompt in returning my call to address my concerns. Overall, Paul is awesome. A true asset to Pacifico Ford!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andre linder
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"on time and ready to assit"

Would have been five but we ran into a snag here and there but we managed to work it out. Overall it was a pleasure doing buisness with ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pamela Burgess
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome and Outstanding Salesmen"

Friendly service and excellent experience. I came in knowing exactly what car I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and Tom made sure that I got everything how I wanted. Tom was great because he listen to me and didn't put any pressure on me to do anything I didn't want to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GinaMarie McLoughlin
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Broken Mirror"

I arrived at Pacifico without an appointment to have my side view mirror replaced. Paul ordered the part immediately and the car was fixed next business day! Quick and friendly service, reasonable price and EXCELLENT customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steven Martorano
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Got the best price and service from this dealership... I would recommend them to everyone.. Nothing else I need to say about it! Bar none!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Rauh
Bob Rauh

Service Advisor

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

316 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Gilbert
Chad Gilbert

Sales

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl  Hill
Earl Hill

Sales

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rubin
Paul Rubin

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard  Jones
Bernard Jones

Sales

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Bauer
Neal Bauer

Sales

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Holmes
Gary Holmes

Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory