About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,648 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Closed

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
1,648 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fordstephen
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing my first new car was both exciting and scary. "

If you want a easy and the minimum amount of stress while buying a car. Go see Rocky De Gregorio! He is the best! He helped me every step of the way and did not pressure me into anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alor
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional service"

My vehicle was in for maintenance and I was impressed with the person who greeted me when pulling my car in to the check-in line. Also very pleased that I didn't have to spend the entire morning waiting for service to be completed. The requested service was not only performed in a timely manner but was explained to me in detail upon completion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anup
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good Service"

They have large selection and provide excellent service. I was looking for a decent used car. Carl was very helpful in recommending me a good car and helping me get the best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for your review of Carl!

I appreciate everything
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wilson"

I just want to thank Vince Castellano for all the hard work that he did for me. I came in looking for a specific truck and it was a little more money then the bank was willing to offer me. But Vince worked his hardest to get the bank to finally change there mind and was able to get the truck I really needed so I really just want to say thank you to him and also Dave who worked there butts off the get the bank to change there mind. The bank wanted me to put more money down then I had at the time and they came up with a budge that worked for me. The best thing about Vince is that he never gave up on me he worked his tail off to get me that truck I was at other dealers that basically just kicked me out and told me I needed a co signer or thousands of dollars down witch I did not have but at Pacifico them they worked there hardest and was able to get me truck I want at a affordable payment. Thank you Vince

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

April 24, 2015

It sounds like our staff worked magic for you! We are so happy they could help you out! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Jazelle Reed
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Spectacular Service "

I had my previous vehicle serviced with Bob Rauh for nearly the past 2 years. He has been absolutely wonderful! Because of his diligence and attention to detail I decided to purchase my newest vehicle from Pacifico Ford. I took the vehicle directly to Bob for the initial repairs. He completed a thorough inspection in a timely manner. I am so grateful to have him as my service specialist.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Rauh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Bob is a valuable member of our team! We are glad you had a good experience in our sales department as well!

Valued customer
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership"

Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful, Vince gave me great customer service and worked extremely hard to get me financed when no other dealership would. He did everything he could to get me financed and his hard work paid off. I would recommend Vince to any of my family or friends. He was excellent and polite when other salesmen just pushed me away when then seen my credit but he stuck in there and got me a vehicle and I really appreciate shalt he did

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grammy05
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

Very Friendly and helpful. Service was quick. Love my Explorer and all the bells and whistles that comes with it. Any questions you may have they are very good at answering them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

April 24, 2015

We hope you continue to enjoy your "bells and whistles" for years to come! Thank you for the review!

Delivery guy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

Outstanding fast in and out great service very happy with new van Would recamend to entone looking to buy new van good good good great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Wow! Good, good, good, great AND outstanding! Thank you for the glowing review!

fufu915
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service "

I would recommend dealership to my friends and family...the sales people are knowledgeable and courteous...My entire family has purchased vehicles for over 20 years from Pacifico Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for your review! Our biggest joy is having customers like you and your family that are more like our family than customers! Thank you for being loyal for 20 years!

silver14
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car purchase ever"

There was no pressure to buy the car, Tom took the time to show different cars and then show the price to lease and buy each

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Best car purchase ever?! Thank you that means a lot! We know that buying a car can be stressful and we strive to make it as easy as possible.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,648 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

236 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Singer
Jay Singer

Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Gilbert
Chad Gilbert

Sales

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holly McCaffrey
Holly McCaffrey

Service Assistant Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rauh
Bob Rauh

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andres Moore
Andres Moore

Service assistant Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl  Savoy
Carl Savoy

Ford Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Knox
Andrew Knox

Quick Lane Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory