About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,535 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford
1535 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
1535 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bj
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I definitely will return "

James was very helpful and knowledgeable of what I was trying to get serviced on my truck.He attended to all customers in the lobby in a timely manner,everyone seem to be very pleased and left with a smile.I will continue to return for service as well as highly recommend others go there for service.GREAT JOB PACIFICO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tstock1963
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I had a horrible experience at another dealership so I was on the defensive when I walked into Pacifico. Mike Henkin made me feel comfortable from the start. He answered all my questions and elevated all my concerns. Brittany DeFeo was also was helpful and informative which was why I came to Pacifico. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back when I am in the market for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jainewman
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was an awesome experience "

I was referred to Mr Holmes by a few friends telling me that he will make it work for me. I came in to meet with him one day he worked with me and made sure I got the car i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nell
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

Everyone was very professional as well as knowledgeable. I have purchased several new cars from this dealership and I have always been very impressed. This dealership has always been accommodating whether it's picking me up or dropping me off; or servicing my 2007 Ford Edge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasonrkennedy82
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

They were both helpful and knowledgeable on my car. Wouldn't take it anywhere else. Had my car in and out in a timely fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

February 26, 2015

That is quite the compliment that you wouldn't take your car anywhere else! We really appreciate you saying that and taking the time to let us know!

miller
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

I had good efficient service and he was very friendly and helpful. Andre kept me posted and helped me get the best prices and service I've had in my car experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rose
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars!"

Excellent service, highly recommend this dealership. The people in the sales department are very nice and accommodating. I will be back with my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marjosh1
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pacifico Ford "

Mike Henkin a terrific salesman, good attitude and people skills and knows how to satisfy customers and make great deals and I'm satisfied with my deal and my new car and I will recommend my friends and family members to him. Keep up the good job Mike!!!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gc
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent deals at Pacifico "

Michael Henkin worked closely with me to give a good deal for my Ford Explorer XLT, after Tyrell Nolan left the offers in middle. Mike and Chady worked with me on numbers and I picked up my car same weekend. I hope I have same experience after 5 years and it should not change. ........ and I can come back again to buy more cars in future :) . I recommend Michael Henkin from Pacifico as great sales Executive who knows how to crack deals and find break even point. Regards Gautam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pacifico Ford responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Gautam, Many of our employees like Mike and Chad have been here for years! You can trust you can come back and have another great experience. Thanks for sharing your comments with us!

Coachjj
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very satisfied"

I would come back, Mike was awesome and he did a good job with all phase of the process. I did have an amount of payment in my mind that would be the most I would spend and did go over that amount. another deal wanted to charge me the same payment for a car that looked beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,535 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Henkin
Mike Henkin

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Singer
Jay Singer

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Staley
Dan Staley

Ford Sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Childress
Randy Childress

Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Watson
Christopher Watson

Ford Sales

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl  Hill
Earl Hill

Sales

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Holmes
Gary Holmes

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rauh
Bob Rauh

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory