About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pacifico Ford

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Sales: (215) 492-1700
Service: (888) 254-1624
Parts: (215) 492-9950

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,388 Lifetime Reviews

Pacifico Ford

Hours: Open Now

6701 Essington Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Pacifico Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pacifico Ford

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pacifico Ford Learn More

Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford On Twitter @Pacifico_Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free soft Pretzels
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
2,388 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Donnahowlett
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful would not buy a car anywhere else"

They helped my husband and I with all our questions and worked with us with our budget and helped us get into a car that we love and very friendly place everyone in the dealership was so helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rholley
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I have been a customer of Pacifico Ford since 2013 and have had an excellent experience. Most recently eariler this month I upgraded my vehicle and I worked with DK, he was wonderful. He answered all of my questions thoroughly, he streamlined the process, he was very organized and reviewed the car with me until I no longer had any questions. My experience with the service department has always been pleasant and satisfying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manofdes
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Noise in the suspensoin"

I contacted the service department and scheduled an appointment for them to find a noise coming from under the car when I hit a major bumps in my 2014 Fusion. It took two service rides with a mechanic but they were able to pinpoint the the squeaking noise and resolve the the issue. Paul Rubin the Assistant Service Manager is A1. Let me know what was happening each step of the way. My next car will be from Pacifico. Jimmy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricsts
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of my better experience visiting a dealership friendly a"

Had a very good experience at pacifico ford felt comfortable with everyone i encountered i highly recommend the dealership to all my family and friends to purchase there next vehicle and get there car serviced at pacifico Ford also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NicoleV
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

I am very happy with my fusion lease. Everyone at Ford was very patient with me and accommodating to what I wanted. After being undecided for so long I did not feel pressure in my purchase at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa32
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stellar Service!"

I purchased a 2016 Explorer in November, 2015. I suddenly had an issue driving home from the shore yesterday and contacted Pacifico Ford today. When I arrived at Pacifico, my sales rep met me at the door and drove my car into the service station. He was as polite and attentive as he was the day I bought the car! I then met with Paul Rubin, the Assistant Service Manager. He was professional, explained the problem, found the part, and asked the mechanic to stop what he was doing and take care of my car! I was able to have it repaired while I waited. This was a great example of STELLAR Customer Service! Thanks Paul for the car wash as well. It made me feel better after dealing with this on a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jellis105
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Well my return trip back to Pacifico Ford didn't disappoint once again. I went to the dealership looking for an SUV. My salesman Chris Watson was awesome for the beginning very down to earth from the initial handshake greeting to me walking out the door very happy with my purchase of a 2014 Kia Sorrento. I never felt pressure to but a car, I test drive around six to seven cars possibly more ,He told me tat he wasn't driving the car and that I needed to happy with the car not him . He was able to get me a fair trade in for my car and worked with Larry Ferril to get me a great deal. I told him that i wanted to be comfortable at a certain payment and they and worked to get lower that want I wanted to be at.I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a good and honest deal, and Larry to finish it .I will return sooner again .Also cant forget Bernard who worked magic with numbers with the sales team of Chris and Larry t get me a great deal Thanks for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Edward Lord
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personable, efficient, receptive, expert"

I'm so happy with my new car! All I had to do was let Eddie know what I was looking for and he was ready with all of my options. He was able to answer all of my questions so that I could choose which was right for me. He and his team went the extra mile for me! Once I settled on the deal every other piece of the process was seamless and quick. Everyone made sure I understood what I was signing and what to expect. It was the easiest, most enjoyable car buying experience I've had to date!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edward Lord

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geoff From IT
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Taken well care of."

Renaldo was such a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to buying future cars from Pacifico and hopefully he'll still be around! Thanks Again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lou8978
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Pasifico was the best experience !!! The sales person earl was great and the manger was excellent !!! I had a really great experience there. Can not wait to keep purchasing my vehicles there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,388 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rocky De Gregorio
Rocky De Gregorio

Sales

334 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rubin
Paul Rubin

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard  Jones
Bernard Jones

Sales

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina  McDevitt
Gina McDevitt

Finance

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Watson
Christopher Watson

Ford Sales

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Agosto
Jorge Agosto

Sales

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Holmes
Gary Holmes

Sales

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Ferrill
Larry Ferrill

General Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Freeman
Charles Freeman

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Knox
Andrew Knox

Quick Lane Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford Escape

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Taurus, $36095
2015 Ford Taurus

Price$36,095

Mileage 6,204

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Heated Leather Front Bucket Seats

2016 Ford F-250

Price$38,235

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorZ1 Oxford White

Interior Color20/40 Seat Steel

2015 Ford Focus

Price$21,085

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorUh Tuxedo Black

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2015 Ford Focus

Price$21,225

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRr Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

2016 Ford Expedition

PriceN/A

Mileage 28

Exterior ColorUg White Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorLtd Leather Bucket Ebony

2016 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorUg White Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Black

2015 Ford Focus

Price$20,830

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorJ7 Magnetic

Interior ColorYw Cloth Standard Bucket Seats Charcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.