About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

4.8

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

901 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Closed Today Hours
Call (817) 416-3100

1165 Reviews of Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2017

"Another VERY Satisfied Customer!!!"

- Mya Byrd

Michael Moore was the absolute best salesman I have ever worked with!!! I dread going to the car lot because of all the "games" they play. That was TOTALLY not my experience at Park Place Lexus! Michael was sooooo patient with me, even when I traded the car I purchased the day before for another one I desired with more amenities. I will ALWAYS use Park Place Lexus as my go to dealership when purchasing vehicles. Thank you so much Michael for a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moore
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 26, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Susan

The buying experience was delightful, organized, and timely. Thank you for your service and expertise. I will recommend your dealership. I will recommend Mr. Herring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Herring
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"Hazan is the best there is"

- akck2014

Repeat buyer, and there is a reason.. first class all the way. Have purchased autos from this dealer many times, and gets better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Qazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"He was amazing !!!!"

- Laurie123

I bought a Lexus in December and two weeks later right before Christmas and man pulled right in front of us on a busy highway and caused the car to be completely totaled . Danny make sure that when I made my next purchase that he would give me the best possible deal, He gave me a good deal on the first Lexus as well. I hate going to the car dealership and spending hours there he was able to do all the paperwork but I need it done so I could always spend less than an hour at the dealership . He is wonder, kind and caring about his customers . I just can't say enough good things about him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Cantu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Fabulously Excellent"

- blingblingbling08

Danny treated me like a Queen handling all the details from out of state. I didn't have to do anything but show up and drive my outstandingly beautiful Diamond White 2017 IS 200t with the most fabulous chrome wheels away. Danny made sure every little detail was taken care of prior to my arrival. He had arranged for Ms Hernandez to walk me thru the overwhelming features on the car. We spent about an hour in the car while she explained everything and would always ask if I had any questions. She definitely knew her stuff! The experience at Park Place was fabulous and not your typical car purchasing experience. No pressure, no rush to make a sale, just helpful and friendly people. In the future, other dealerships should use Park Place as their business model. Thank you Danny - you were the ultimate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Cantu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley Hernandez
February 14, 2017

"So nice"

- Marge Anne

This was our first experience with Park Place. What a great job they did! The initial test drive with Reuben McPherson was excellent and the follow-up test drive later that day with David Hagen was also very well done..One of the biggest seller of the Lexus vehicle was the incredible service and customer care offered by the dealership. Really outstanding. They stayed passed closing hours to finish the sale. This was not the typical high pressure, annoying salesperson experience. They were knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Reuben McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Chris2017

I spoke with Danny about finding a very specific used car. He found exactly what I was looking for almost immediately and the next day I walked out of the dealership with my new vehicle. Financing a car is usually such a hassle, but Danny made the experience extremely easy and was very professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Cantu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2017

"My favorite dealership!"

- leeleeahn

My experience at Park Place Lexus Grapevine was perfect. Shane was easy to work with, and I didn't feel pressured to buy a car. I love my automobile, and I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Welter
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Happy Buyer

We went to Park Place because of a particular vehicle, but we bought from Park Place because of the excellent service. We had a general type of car in mind and were visiting dealerships to test drive different makes and models. From the moment we drove on the lot, our experience was much different than any place else. There was no pressure to make a sale, no prodding for unnecessary information. Craig listened to what we were looking for and when we found just what fit our family, he made it fit our budget too. I can't say enough about the professionalism, friendliness and level service we recieved. It was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had and the best I could ever hope for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2017

"Fantastic purchase experience from out of town!"

- T Wylie

Shane and the entire Park Place Lexus crew were incredible to deal with. After finding the vehicle I was interested in at their Grapevine location, I reached out to learn more and discuss pricing. Shane was very quick to respond to all my texts and emails, even on his days off. After answering all my questions, we agreed on a price and I let him know I was going to be flying in from Atlanta, GA and driving the car back home. I flew in on a Saturday morning where Shane picked me up and took me to the dealership for the test drive, paperwork and a nice breakfast/snack spread in their customer lounge. The car was exactly as described and was already detailed when I arrived that morning. Even counting my inspection, test drive and them walking me through the car's features and setup, I was out the door and headed back home in a little over an hour from when I landed in Dallas. We've bought a number of used vehicles, and none were as painless as the purchase of my GS 350 from Shane at Park Place Lexus. I'd highly recommend anyone shopping for a used Lexus to give them a shout. Although there are 3 local Lexus dealers within an hour of me, none of them have the selection that this location did. I would have no reservation about recommending them or flying out for any future Lexus purchases. Great people and a super smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Welter
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results