About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

4.8

1,244 Lifetime Reviews

901 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Call (817) 416-3100

1244 Reviews of Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Ewatkins6

I had a great experience at Park Place Grapevine Lexus. I went there to see a car listed on the internet but it was sold before I got there. However, my salesman David Hagen found me another car at Park Place Plano. He arranged for me to come back and see it. Malcom Heath from Plano brought it over for me to test drive and the rest is history. Both guys were very nice and professional. They promptly called me to update me on the status of the car and when I could pick it up. They also provided me a loaner car to get me out of my rental until I could pick up my car. My last two cars were toyotas but nothing beats the Lexus experience. I was very pleased and would recommend Park Place Lexus to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Malcolm Heath from Park Place Plano
June 20, 2017

"Excellent service and integrity."

- melanielindsay04

We had an exceptional experience at Park Place and David Hagen was extremely knowledgable, friendly, and honest in his dealings with me and my family. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a positive experience and was eager to listen to our stated goals and help us purchase the perfect vehicle that suited our goals and needs. I very much look forward to working with David again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Wonderful customer service, best deal, caring and detailed"

- Jhoerman

This is our second car from Park Place Lexus and we love the attention and customer service we receive. They make sure we are in the right car for us with the best deal possible. Ned and Charles are incredible to work with! We will for sure be back for our third car. We are a park place lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Fardeecey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Owen
June 13, 2017

"1st time car buyer"

- saulg

My first time experience as Park Place Lexus was amazing. They did not go out right away as I looked around the lot, they did not pressure me into buying a vehicle right away, they did not treat me differently because I did not look like the typical person that would purchase a luxury vehicle. Daniel, my sale person, was very patient, understanding, and with a calm demeanor. He was very thorough and detailed with the different vehicles we looked at. I am happy to be part of the Park Place family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cabriales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

""Excellent Customer Services ""

- jmae813

David Haden helped us with our purchase of two Lexus at the same time. We did not plan to at this time. Not only was he helpful, and patience but more importantly he treated us with dignity and respect. No pressure! He stayed focus on what our goals were and didn't waste time trying to get us to deviate. And we got a bonus. David Hagen is a super nice person!! The credit for that goes to David Hagen. Thanks David!!! Juan Puentes you are the only reason that we continue to do business with Lexus. The disrespectfully treatment that my husband encountered 2 years ago would have been a "deal breaker". But Sir, you intervene on behalf of Lexus and it made the difference. Thank you for how you handle that situation. Thank you for assisting in this purchase . Its such a blessing to know there are still nice people in our socienty today that can take care of business and still be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Puentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Mike Moore is the best!"

- EJ.Dfw

Mike helped me in 2002 and was as patient and helpful this year as he was in 2002. Extremely helpful without any pressure. After my 2015 ES350 was stollen i came looking for Mike hopeful he was still at the dealrship. I was still trying to come to terms with my loss and had expected the 2015 to be the last car i would ever buy but there i was and there Mike was. Start to finish Mike was the best and just as patient and helpful as one could expect and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Hard to deal with "

- Johnny11

They were frustrated bc I wanted a certain unit they wanted me to buy one off their lot if I wanted a discount!!! Also never called me back when I told him what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Song
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Excellent customer servicer "

- Mayra95

I highly recommend this dealership, they have the best customer service. Steven Miller helped me with my first Lexus purchase and he made me feel comfortable during the entire process, he was very friend and easy to work with. I am very happy with my car and I appreciate their help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Hassle free transaction"

- TrueTexan

Park Place Lexus Grapevine was highly recommended by several friends and they could not have been more right. Experience was amazing. Dealt with Terry Song and he was so patient and hassle free in our transaction. Service department has been highly rated by friends too and am looking forward to it. If it is like their sales department I will be a customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Song
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- Kim

Very friendly and easy to work with during the initial purchase. The purchase processing was fast and efficient, and post purchase follow-up was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Harvick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,244 results