About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

4.9

1,267 Lifetime Reviews

901 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Call (817) 416-3100

1267 Reviews of Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

" Best experience of my life "

- Lizdieres

This purchase was the best experience of my life the sales person was wonderful Mr. Michael Moore Very polite very courteous overall the best service I ever had . In the future I'll be a repeat customer . I am very impressed with the quality of service with this dealership and the salespersons . Once again very please with the customer service that I got from Mr. Moore .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- EPorter

Over the course of 18 years, I've purchased 9 vehicles which includes the Lexus RX 350 I purchased this past weekend at Park Place Lexus Grapevine. Craig was paramount in creating an exceptional experience for me. With only a loose idea of what I might be interested in, I appreciated him providing me with helpful details without steering me in any particular direction. He helped me to explore several vehicles and weigh the pros and cons of each. Even though I came to the dealership looking for a used vehicle, he helped me see that a new vehicle was in my budget. Craig was with me every step of the way, from the second I stepped on the lot, all the way through payment. Before ever driving off the lot, he helped me to pair my phone with the car and assured I knew where all of my controls were so that I'd have a safe driving experience. I appreciated that Park Place Lexus Grapevine offered an end-to-end experience with one person, and I'm so thankful that person was Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Positive and Professional"

- Michael O'Neill

Recently we purchased a 2011 Mercedes SL550 from Park Place Lexus, all of our dealing were very positive and professional. Highly recommend them for both new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Treated respectfully and important"

- Letsdnce34

As a woman who has purchased many cars, I become aware of men who are uncomfortable w me having any kind of power over money or negotiating skill when I visit a dealership, even though sometimes my husband comes with me. At this dealership- Park Place Lexus Grapevine, My salesperson never blinked or got uncomfortable with any arrangement. He was a professional. I really liked him as a person and I enjoyed speaking honestly with his boss on the phone. I had been to several dealerships and had found a model car I liked but I had felt uncomfortable w my sales person, which is why I cam to Park Place Lexus Grapevine, really I could have got a car from any dealer, but I was looking for the sales person who could be a professional and handle the fact that even if my husband was there, it was my car and my decision at all times. Sean sensed this and let me decide without pressure. He asked for my time frame without seeming like a vulture, a good sales person knows their funnel! He even suggested I think about it, which was a great suggestion, It made me realize what I really wanted. I called him back the next day with my decision, budget and timeline. He was prepared for me when I picked up the car and answered post buying questions I called and emailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Musser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Miles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Team Avery

David Hagen was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and very helpful but not pushy. He listened to what was important for me in the auto I was purchasing and made sure the new car met my expectations. I will send referrals to David in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"Great buying experience and friendly staff. "

- 350z/Enthusiast

By far the best place to buy a vehicle used or new. David Hagen was exceptional and would highly recommend to any one. He understood my situation and was able to get me into my dream car. This place was so awesome I still feel the thrills of excitment especially when I'm driving my dream car. Thanks again David for the great car buying experience I received can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Cargirl71

Kevin was very informative and helpful. Couldn't ask for a nicer and helpful sales person. Everyone needs to deal with someone like Kevin. If all salesman were like Kevin they would sell a lot more cars. No hassle just straight, honest and up front. Thanks so much for the nice experience of buying a wonderful Lexus! Trisha Lyons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sherrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Great experience and great salesperson "

- NewCarNX200t

Just purchased a certified prowled Lexus. Our salesperson Reuben McPherson was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and extremely knowledgeable. Overall excellent purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Love Park Place!!"

- Nancy

I bought my first Lexus from Park Place of Grapevine in 2002 & have only driven a Lexus from them since. The customer service is phenomenal and everything about my car buying & ownership experience has always been excellent. Lexus builds the best cars & Park Place knows how to provide the most outstanding service. Thank you Hasan Qazi & David Hagen for being so great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hasan Qazi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : H
July 12, 2017

" Lexus 200NT"

- Lonnie 122

One of the best place to shop . Great experience with Kevin. He was very helpful and explained things so you can understand. He took time and had great patience. This is my 4th Lexus from Park Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sherrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,267 results