About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

4.8

1,210 Lifetime Reviews

901 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Open Now 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (817) 416-3100

1210 Reviews of Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Best experience ever in buying a new car"

- Lexus

Have bought many new cars over the years & many nightmares with each experience . Almost dreaded this most recent purchase I was so pleasantly surprised . The sales person could not in any way have been better. Several times I had to remind myself I was at a car dealership, I could use so many words to decrscribe my experience none would come close to decribeing how "awesome" & smooth everything went. Terry was kind, attentive to our needs , Patient , answered all our questions some more than once. Never wavered from putting our needs first. I will never go anywhere else for a new car &. Will make it a point to refer any & everyone I know to this dealership & sales person. Thank you Terry for such a great buying experience ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Song
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Quick and Easy! We Love David!"

- LoreneDaher1980

David Hagen was so helpful and dedicated to satisfying our needs! He walked us through step by step in making our purchase of our new vehicle. He is very detailed and personable and it made the process so much easy. We are truly happy with our new purchase but even more excited to have David for future purchases at Park Place Grapevine. Highly recommend David! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Amazing customer service!"

- SJ

Kevin and Park Place Lexus Grapevine are truly amazing! My wife and I purchased our first Lexus together and the whole experience was great. Kevin was very professional and always took time to explain things in detail. Charles Owen was also terrific! We are glad that we went to the right place and met the right people. We are customers for life! -SJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cleveland
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 26, 2017

"An awesome sales representative!"

- Mocha295

I have never met a more dedicated person. He is a valuable asset of Lexus. He has impeccable customer service attributes, knowledge and hospitality. He is awesome. I thank you Terry for going above and beyond in making my purchase an experience that will keep me buying the Lexus brand! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Song
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Oklahomans go to Park Place to buy your vehicles!!"

- llruth

We are from Oklahoma and have purchased 3 cars from Park Place, all from Josh Elam. Josh and Park Place Lexus are great. Everything about our experiences has been wonderful. Josh made buying our last car so easy by bringing my RCF to Oklahoma. We will not buy another Lexus from anybody but Park Place Lexus. Oklahoma Lexus dealerships should take notice and do business the way Park Place does. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Elam
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Great buying experience had wirh Randall Hood"

- Berjis

My wife and myself had a very great experience going through the buying of our RX350 car..and he also helped us when we found a scratch on our car just discovered after couple of days. Thanks Randall !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Hood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Save time and go to Park Place! "

- Lexus2017

Mr Hood has made our experience in purchasing a car easy and fast. He is very kind and knowledgeable. He made sure that I get the car I needed and be very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Hood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Nice selection of Certified Lexus"

- Smills

I visited the highest rated Lexus dealerships in DFW and found a better selection at ParkPlace David was easy to work with and helped with my selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL!!!!"

- ahc1beach

David Hagen was by far the best i have dealt with in all my car buying experiences. You went above and beyond to make sure i was happy. I had an amazing experience and that is just the way it should be. VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!!! I will continue to purchase any future vehicles through him as long as he's still there!!! He kept in touch to make sure there was nothing else that he could help me with, and believe me he's been EXCEPTIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2017

"What a great experience!"

- lou7

David was great to work with and the process was so easy. I've been to over ten dealerships looking for my son's car and this place was my stand out favorite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,210 results