About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

4.8

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

901 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Open Now 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (817) 416-3100

1178 Reviews of Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2017

"Great experience! Joe found the car for me quick."

- hfiedler2002

Joe Phu was very courteous and professional with me. After I explained what I was looking for Joe allowed a test drive and showed me the colors, interior and exterior, as well as the features I was interested in. The car that met my requirements was due to arrive at the dealership within two weeks. When I took receipt of it it was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Joe! HF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Phu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2017

"Considerate, Comprehensive, Classy"

- rph314159

David Hagen took the time to show me multiple vehicles and very patiently compare and contrast the features of each one. He was very considerate and comprehensive in answering questions - if he did not know the answer, he went and found someone who did. David treated me with class and respect during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- Mommabesr

Reuben is knowledgeable and personable. He was prepared for us and the process was effortless. Thank you for taking such good care of us and our daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- kg325690

David Hagen was exceptional with the sale of my old car and the purchase of my new BMW 428i. He helped answer all questions that I had. This was the first time buying a car on my own and it was such a pleasant experience. He has such a positive attitude and great at his job. He was SO extremely helpful with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- cynkemp21

Thank you so much for making not only the car buying experience a success, but providing transportation when we arrived in that area. Rob Herring thank you for answering all of our questions and accommodating our needs. I think you are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Herring
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2017

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

- ikeobi1

time we have been given a fabulous purchasing experience by Walter Onubogu. Experience Managers like Walter will continue to create repeat customer base for Park Place Lexus Grapevine. I hope to be back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Onubogu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"Go with David Hagen and no one else!"

- JuliettPapa

When you come to Park Place Lexus, look for David Hagen. Great guy, professional, calm and helpful. He'll answer all your questions and try to accommodate your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2017

"Great Service ! "

- Shaider

Kevin is very helpful and considerate . I am enjoying my Lexus and would recommend this dealership to everyone . They listened to all our concerns , explained everything in detail and didnt push anything on us . They have a large selection and are willing to go that extra mile to get the customer exactly what they want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sherrod
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ezell Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Yevgen

This was my best experience as a car buyer. We are really happy with our car and price we paid for this car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Woolsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2017

"great experience"

- drw0047

We couldn't be happier with the sales experience at PPL Grapevine. Our Sales Manager Daryl Livingston is a true professional and provided outstanding service from the time we entered the showroom to him staying later after dealer closed to help us finish up our transaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking at a Lexus to contact Daryl at PPLG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Livingston
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,178 results