About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paul Conte Cadillac

169 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520
Sales: (516) 960-5615
Service: (516) 868-0530
Parts: (516) 868-0530

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

Paul Conte Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

169 W Sunrise Hwy,
Freeport, New York 11520
Paul Conte Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paul Conte Cadillac

At Paul Conte Cadillac, we promise a level of service and customer satisfaction that you can't find from just any New York auto dealership. We offer the most coveted Cadillac cars near Long Island and surrounding areas. Our Freeport Cadillac dealership, also serving as your Long Island Cadillac dealer in Nassau County, specializes in new and pre-owned vehicle sales. Our staff is focused on professionalism and respect when it comes to the experience we want our customers to have. For the best selection of Cadillac cars in New York, Paul Conte Cadillac Inc is the preferred choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paul Conte Cadillac

At Paul Conte Cadillac, we promise a level of service and customer satisfaction that you can't find from just any New York auto dealership. We offer the most coveted Cadillac cars near Long Island and surrounding areas. Our Freeport Cadillac dealership, also serving as your Long Island Cadillac dealer in Nassau County, specializes in new and pre-owned vehicle sales. Our staff is focused on professionalism and respect when it comes to the experience we want our customers to have. For the best selection of Cadillac cars in New York, Paul Conte Cadillac Inc is the preferred choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GerryM
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest used car purchase ever had."

Happened to be in the area. Stopped by on a whim and was greeted by Chris Abbatiello. I explained to him what I was looking for and he led me to the exact car I was looking for. He gave me all the information about the car and after a test drive I knew this was my car. Chris was most helpful negotiating the price and I felt like I got a great deal from a friend. He went way beyond what other sales people at other dealers had done for me. I would highly recommend Paul Conte Cadilac to anyone looking for a fair, friendly car buying experience. I live 50 miles from the dealership and I would travel that distance again to buy from Paul Conte. Gerry Moran

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kate the Golfpro
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most Fabulous!"

Family owned and my Family appreciates their Family Values!!! We have purchased many cars from them over the years with confidence. David Colotti and Gene Sotirios were absolutely honest and sincere and treated me like gold. I was nervous making a new purchase for my new vehicle and they calmed all my fears. I would highly recommend Paul Conte Cadillac and David and Gene! Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M&N
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service."

Searching online for a specific used car for our son, we saw just what we wanted at Paul Conte. Upon arriving we were greeted with a smile by Gene, who took him for a test drive. We sat down at his desk to discuss cost, and met Dave, one of the managers. He immediately made us feel like family, shook hands and we made a deal all within 20 minutes. Never has this been done in a car dealership before! It was a very smooth transaction, they took care of everything. We highly recommend this dynamic duo! Needless to say we had a very positive experience and my son is a happy camper. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peg&Bob
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional customer service and knowledgeable"

After researching several dealerships, we drove from Suffolk to Nassau County because of the great reviews that I read online. The customer service and knowledge about the car was impeccable and Gene Sotirios, Sales & Leasing Specialist and David Colotti, Manager made our drive east to west well worth the trip. They were genuine and answered all of our questions and concerns which made our purchase such an easy, effortless transition. We highly recommend this dealership and praise the very unique and skilled sales and management team. Mr. Paul Conte, I hope you are aware of the valuable assets Gene & David are to your dealership. We will proudly recommend your Cadillac dealership to all of our friends and family. So glad I read your reviews, we were not disappointed, thanks for such a diligent staff. P.S. THANKS FOR THE CHEESECAKE, WHAT A NICE TOUCH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfischetti19
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service "

After purchasing my car from Paul conte my sister became interested in purchasing her own Cadillac, I knew exactly where to bring her.. Great customer service & very knowledgable about cars they're selling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SRVHolmes
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth and Painless"

Five star service. Everyone was friendly of course they are trying to make a sale but the feeling felt genuine. Effortless transition with trading my car and they were willing to meet most of my demands. I'm not very picky but with this kind of investment you want to feel comfortable and my dealer Chris Abbatiello bent over backwards to make this purchase seamlessly perfect. If all car salesmen was a concerning and involved as Mr. Abbatiello buying a car would be a welcoming event.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
CAPTGREGGF
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 ND PURCHASE"

FAIR PRICES, COMBINED WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM SALES STAFF. MIKE COLUMBEL GAVE US EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND HAD OUR CAR READY WHEN PROMISED. FINANCE WORKED WITH US TO GET THE RIGHT EXTENDED WARRANTY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL COLUMBEL, SHABAAZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dindirides
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

Entire staff, sales and service, are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. This is my second vehicle leased from this dealership. Would come back again and would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EileenJ
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Recently purchased a 2013 SRX Cadillac from Paul Conte Cadillac. Chris Abbatiello provided outstanding customer service. He was instrumental in helping me meet my budget and getting the car I wanted. I was very happy with the full service provided by the dealership! I would definitely recommend them and look forward to doing business in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Sharilyn
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got my cake and ate it too"

My wife and I was looking a car. My wife was interested in pretty and I wanted affortability. Thank you Steve and Chris for showing us pretty and functional, and special thanks to DAVID COLOTTI for making it affortable. We love our 2012 Cadillac SRX. Thank you PAUL CONTE CADILLAC DEALERHIP for letting us have our cake and eat it too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Colotti
David Colotti

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Sotirios
Gene Sotirios

Cadillac Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Abbatiello
Chris Abbatiello

Cadillac Sales Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Loche
Tom Loche

Cadillac Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Kolat
Abe Kolat

Cadillac Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Giannini
Danny Giannini

Cadillac Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat McCabe
Pat McCabe

Cadillac Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shai Nadav
Shai Nadav

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mignone
John Mignone

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Chenault
Debbie Chenault

Administrative Assistant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory