Read Reviews Paul Conte Cadillac

Paul Conte Cadillac

Paul Conte Cadillac

169 W Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, New York 11520


(516) 960-5615

Manufacturers: Cadillac, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 85 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

92 lifetime reviews

Paul Conte Cadillac

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • David Colotti
    David ColottiSales Manager11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chris Abbatiello
    Chris AbbatielloCadillac Sales Specialist7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Kunz
    Mike KunzCadillac Internet Sales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Pat McCabe
    Pat McCabeCadillac Sales Specialist5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Debbie Chenault
    Debbie ChenaultAdministrative Assistant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Mignone
    John MignoneSales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Alan Halpern
    Alan HalpernCadillac Sales Specialist3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tom Loche
    Tom LocheCadillac Service Advisor19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Abe Kolat
    Abe KolatCadillac Service Advisor14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Danny Giannini
    Danny GianniniCadillac Service Advisor10 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Paul Conte Cadillac

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Paul Conte Cadillac has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Paul Conte Cadillac

At Paul Conte Cadillac, we promise a level of service and customer satisfaction that you can't find from just any New York auto dealership. We offer the most coveted Cadillac cars near Long Island and surrounding areas. Our Freeport Cadillac dealership, also serving as your Long Island Cadillac dealer in Nassau County, specializes in new and pre-owned vehicle sales. Our staff is focused on professionalism and respect when it comes to the experience we want our customers to have. For the best selection of Cadillac cars in New York, Paul Conte Cadillac Inc is the preferred choice!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free Drinks
Automated Car Wash Free WiFi
Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Rental Car Service Onsite
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
""BEST CADILLAC DEALERSHIP AROUND""

bigbarry64
8/20/2014 1:06:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Debbie ChenaultDebbie Chenault
Ron FigatRon Figat
Tom LocheTom Loche
Pat McCabePat McCabe
John MignoneJohn Mignone
Shai NadavShai Nadav
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

Had the most wonderful experience purchasing my second Escalade from Paul Conte. John Mignone made the deal happen, Michael Kunz put the deal together and the rest of the staff was awesome and gave me the red carpet treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Dealership"

tkaziyev
8/19/2014 11:08:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David ColottiDavid Colotti
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

Thank You David Colotti!!! You are the best from the best!!! We will be back soon for New Cadillac SUV. We are so happy to see you again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful Dealership to buy from!"

Babs23r
8/9/2014 6:50:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David ColottiDavid Colotti
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

Paul Conti Cadillac delivers on all fronts . Very professional staff, knowledgable, with excellent communicative skills. On top of that, we got the best deal on our Cadillac!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Dealership"

alexawurtz
8/2/2014 10:15:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris AbbatielloChris Abbatiello
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

Chris Abbatiello was professional, helpful, attentive. we would use his services again and recommend him. He was very friendly and knew a lot about the car. He was very patient and made buying my car a very pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A truly wonderful experience"

rwohlman
7/28/2014 10:25:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ron FigatRon Figat
Sharon McKeonSharon McKeon
John MignoneJohn Mignone
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

Buying or Leasing a car from Paul Conte-Cadillac is a truly wonderful experience. When we first walked into the showroom Helene and I both new that this is where our next purchase would be made it it that certain feel about it. After meeting with Sharon Jablon the Sales and Leasing Specialist , John mIgnone Sales Manager and Ron Figat finance Analyst the deal was done. Sharon truly was wonderful ,whether it was going thru the numbers or explaining the instrumentaion in my SRX. I would definitely recommend Paul Conte-Cadillac. Richard and Helene Wohlman

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best service people"

Saturnsister
7/18/2014 10:21:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony and Keith
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

Tony Vincente is the most honest service manager I have ever come across.
I have been a customer of his since 1997 when my sister and I purchased our first Saturns.
I am thrilled that he is still service manager. We would not want to take our cars anywhere else. He has integrity not often found in this line of business.

His assistant Keith is friendly, professional and polite. So easy to talk with. He went out of his way to find me a rent-car right after July 4th, when no cars were to be found. He even double checked to make sure Enterprise gave me the rate they promised.

As long as Paul Conte has Tony Vincente as their Service Manager, you can be sure they will have our business.

Sent from my iPad

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I drive 30 miles instead of two miles to get services there"

mouazi
7/16/2014 8:14:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Abe KolatAbe Kolat
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

The very friendly Abe makes your vist a breese , treates you as a good friend and along with Shay you will be in the best hands to have your car serviced in a very professional way.
Clear and important informations from the best experts will be provided to you regarding your car maintenance
Avoid Mondays, remember they start early: 7 AM and while you there try the italian cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Easy/Pleasant/Honest"

eileen.wunsch
7/15/2014 10:08:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris AbbatielloChris Abbatiello
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

My husband and I recently leased a car from CHRIS ABBATIELLO. Not only did we walk out of the showroom after only 30 minutes (knowing we were going back to purchase the car) but our conversation in the car was how pleasant and friendly Chris was. He spoke to not only my husband but he directed his conversation to me also (I didn't feel like a third wheel!). He was very personable and told us up front exactly what we should expect and want in a Paul Conte Cadillac. He sold us on the first day. On our second trip to Paul Conte sealed the deal. His knowledge of the car and the "mechanics" of the vehicle were spot on. Upon delivery his explanation of the workings of the car (radio, phone, etc. were extremely helpful) It was our first time at Paul Conte but I feel it won't be our last. Thank you Chris for making this a smooth transition. Your energy and friendliness will take you to success.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Review for salesperson Chris Abbatiello"

lisagf96
7/12/2014 5:45:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris AbbatielloChris Abbatiello
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

Our experience at Paul Conte Cadillac was a very rewarding and stress free one due to the expertise of our salesperson: CHRIS ABBATIELLO. Chris was very polite, knowledgeable, patient and understanding. He went out of his way to accommodate us and made our purchasing experience a very positive one. Chris is a true asset to Paul Conte Cadillac dealership. We would highly recommend family and friends to work with Chris.
Lisa and Keith Fechtig

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Extra Fabulous Experience"

Zilly1212
6/25/2014 1:00:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Debbie ChenaultDebbie Chenault
David ColottiDavid Colotti
Alan HalpernAlan Halpern
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Paul Conte Cadillac:

I knew by my research that Paul Conte Cadillac was the best on Long Island. We drove over an hour west to see if I was right and I was! รง We were treated with such kindness that came forth so genuine. Debbie Chenault at the front desk is absolutely welcoming and adorable. Dave Colotti was made for customer service. Such a knowledgeable and kind person, he took excellent care of us. Between him and Alan Halpern who I might add is another excellent and knowledgeable man closed the deal for us on a 2011 CTS COUPE that day! Yea! We are looking forward to the hour drive for our 1st oil change in our new car. I'll let you know how the service there goes in a couple of months. Paule Conte, You certainly Know how to pick your people and run a business. Thanks for the experience Sincerely Mrs. E Croce Eastport NY

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>