About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paul Conte Cadillac

169 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520
Sales: (516) 960-5615
Service: (516) 868-0530
Parts: (516) 868-0530

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

Paul Conte Cadillac

Hours: Closed

169 W Sunrise Hwy,
Freeport, New York 11520
Paul Conte Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paul Conte Cadillac

At Paul Conte Cadillac, we promise a level of service and customer satisfaction that you can't find from just any New York auto dealership. We offer the most coveted Cadillac cars near Long Island and surrounding areas. Our Freeport Cadillac dealership, also serving as your Long Island Cadillac dealer in Nassau County, specializes in new and pre-owned vehicle sales. Our staff is focused on professionalism and respect when it comes to the experience we want our customers to have. For the best selection of Cadillac cars in New York, Paul Conte Cadillac Inc is the preferred choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paul Conte Cadillac

At Paul Conte Cadillac, we promise a level of service and customer satisfaction that you can't find from just any New York auto dealership. We offer the most coveted Cadillac cars near Long Island and surrounding areas. Our Freeport Cadillac dealership, also serving as your Long Island Cadillac dealer in Nassau County, specializes in new and pre-owned vehicle sales. Our staff is focused on professionalism and respect when it comes to the experience we want our customers to have. For the best selection of Cadillac cars in New York, Paul Conte Cadillac Inc is the preferred choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vincent_lynch
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 CTS coupe"

We dealt with Dave Colotti and Gene Sotirios. I had made a call prior to going to determine if we were in the same ball bark in regard to my trade in. Gene called back promptly from my email. Time is the most valuable asset. Playing the salesman manager game is boring and a waste of time. There was no BS. After we came to terms my wife and I went to the bank for the certified check and had lunch at a diner. When we returned the car was ready and registered for 3 years with insurance cards. The whole process took about 4 hours inclusive of lunch. If you like to waste time and kick tires, this isn't the place fr you. In the future I would plan to buy my next vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger1968
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle purchase"

Service that I receive from the mgr in charge, assistant mgr, financial consultant were excellent, very courteous, friendly...they answer all questions in detail that I was not sure about. I would defiantly recommend this dealer to anyone. Thanking them for such an outstanding sevrvice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael J. Columbel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caddy
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cadillac purchase and service"

All good experinces, helped out setting up computer items and this is my second purchase at this dealership would recommend to others and would come back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dakota N.
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Gene, was very accommodating. He created a no pressure environment. Everything went just as he said it would go. The price on the vehicle I was getting was great. There was no need to negotiate. All the staff there were very accommodating. If I could have purchased two trucks that day, it would have been done. Recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweissbach
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accommodating"

They were very friendly and easy to work with. Tried to make us happy and get us what we wanted. Wanted to develop a relationship both now and for the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gzaccari
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

First dealer I ever called told therm what I was ted to spend and they made thee deal work withouyt any bs. So good I pleased a second the next day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danielle
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best in the business "

Alan and David at Paul Conte Cadillac made my car buying experience the best I have ever received .They were very professional and made us feel Right at home they went above and beyond to Make my purchase an experience to remember I would recommend them to anyone they are the best in the business the best customer service I ever recieved in any industry I really appreciate the help and support keep it up guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
advisingpro66
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent assistance in buying my new car"

I dreaded the thought of purchasing a new car: the hassle, the negotiation, the feeling that you are being hustled. Not at Paul Conte Cadillac!!. Both Eugene Sotirios and David Colotti could not have been more helpful. I was treated as a guest at the showroom and both gentlemen went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my decision to purchase the SRX that I wanted. The entire process went smoothly and I left happy with my purchase and the experience. I strongly recommend Paul Conte Cadillac as the place to go when considering your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
espoc1
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I have every had leasing a car!"

As the lease on my ATS was ending this month, I've been visiting and calling other Cadillac dealers and found most of them would not honor their news paper ads and were taking us for a ride. When I saw an internet ad at Paul Conte Cadillac for a 2016 ATS for a great price I called and spoke to Matt Schaeffer and he immediately made me feel comfortable and quoted me exactly what the ad said. My husband and I went the next day and leased a new ATS at exactly the price quoted. The dealership is beautiful and everyone is extremely helpful and made us feel right at home!! Thank you Matt!! I'll be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg7217
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Cadillac Dealer on Long Island-Paul Conte!!!!"

This is our 2nd SRX purchase from Paul Conte Cadillac. Salesman Sam Manning and Sales Manager David Colotti were extremely helpful yet never pushy. They are true professionals trying their best to make the customer happy in their purchase. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

blaze

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Colotti
David Colotti

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Loche
Tom Loche

Cadillac Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Kolat
Abe Kolat

Cadillac Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Giannini
Danny Giannini

Cadillac Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat McCabe
Pat McCabe

Cadillac Sales Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shai Nadav
Shai Nadav

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Halpern
Alan Halpern

Cadillac Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mignone
John Mignone

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kunz
Mike Kunz

Cadillac Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Chenault
Debbie Chenault

Administrative Assistant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.