About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Sales: (908) 859-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

192 Lifetime Reviews

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Hours: Open Now

400 Route 519,
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Phillipsburg Easton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HondaDriver
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, pleasant transaction"

Salespeople were informative and pleasant, no pressure. The vehicle's features were demonstrated, and my cell phone was paired with it. Ongoing technical support was offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cleary, Wilbur Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betta12373
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer experience! "

So happy I bought from this dealer! Tom Marcellus, my salesman, is a great guy. He went above and beyond to make my trade-in and new car lease, very easy! Steve, one of the business managers also made the financing paperwork process a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Marcellus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
16pilot
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and smooth transaction "

Pleasure to do business with. Tom Marcellus is a great car salesman to deal with. He was very informative and personable. Even though buying a car is annoying they make it tolerable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Marcellus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich.pat1226
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"People who care"

We felt as though Tom Cleary cared about our goals and worked to meet them with great satisfaction. We were not rushed. Tom was patient and met with us on three occasions to help us decide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cleary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcjojo
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership "

Walked into this dealership looking for a newer used car after a friend of mine recommended it and Willie Rodriguez. He worked very hard to give me everything I was looking for and had me in my new 2013 honda accord in less than a couple of hours. Great salesman and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this salesman and dealership. I love my honda accord...Thank you Willie Rodriguez!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zoila
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend this Dealership!"

Great experience working with our sales specialist Willie Rodriguez. He is very helpful and patient, I highly recommend Willie Rodriguez to anyone who is looking to buy or Lease a vehicle. He is the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JS3143
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

After a week of stressful dealership visits and evasive sales representatives, I walked into Phillipsburg Easton Honda and met with Willie Rodriguez. Willie is a real find! He listened to what I wanted and to what I could afford. Within 30 minutes he had put together the perfect deal for my needs! Willie was clear and forthright and I never doubted for one minute that I was dealing an honest guy with real integrity. I cannot imagine ever going to any other dealership and cannot recommend Willie Rodriguez and his team highly enough. And, I love, love, love my civic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Principal
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'd grudgingly recommend - was a mixed experience"

While I was satisfied with my salesman, Steve, I was totally dissatisfied with upper management for keeping me at the dealership for FIVE hours! I knew exactly which car I wanted and it was a top line vehicle, a Pilot Elite. I didn't appreciate the lack of timeliness and the back and forth dealings with my trade ins when I was clearly buying a high end vehicle. Having bought four other cars here, I'm extremely disappointed and feel disrespected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Erin, Anthony (the sales manager that disrespected me)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti55
10/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesmen and friendly staff!"

I have recently leased my 4th vehicle with this dealership. My salesman was very helpful with my decision on my purchase. He took the time to be sure I knew all the ins and outs of my vehicle and all it had to offer. The staff and manager were very friendly and made me very comfortable while waiting. Anyone who does not enjoy car shopping, should try going to Phillipsburg Honda, I'm sure they'll be pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols and Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FAOS2486
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased my HRV-LX here. I went late almost went the were closing but that wasn't an impediment to receive great customer service and experience. It was pleasure to do business here and I will recomend to everyone. My sales guy was Manny Collantes and because of him I did purchase the car without thinking good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Many Collantes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 192 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ajhar
Eddie Ajhar

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Lazor
Ben Lazor

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Vatne
Eric Vatne

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Woolley
Tom Woolley

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Swita
John Swita

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory