About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Sales: (908) 859-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Hours: Closed

400 Route 519,
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Phillipsburg Easton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Zoila
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend this Dealership!"

Great experience working with our sales specialist Willie Rodriguez. He is very helpful and patient, I highly recommend Willie Rodriguez to anyone who is looking to buy or Lease a vehicle. He is the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JS3143
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

After a week of stressful dealership visits and evasive sales representatives, I walked into Phillipsburg Easton Honda and met with Willie Rodriguez. Willie is a real find! He listened to what I wanted and to what I could afford. Within 30 minutes he had put together the perfect deal for my needs! Willie was clear and forthright and I never doubted for one minute that I was dealing an honest guy with real integrity. I cannot imagine ever going to any other dealership and cannot recommend Willie Rodriguez and his team highly enough. And, I love, love, love my civic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Principal
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'd grudgingly recommend - was a mixed experience"

While I was satisfied with my salesman, Steve, I was totally dissatisfied with upper management for keeping me at the dealership for FIVE hours! I knew exactly which car I wanted and it was a top line vehicle, a Pilot Elite. I didn't appreciate the lack of timeliness and the back and forth dealings with my trade ins when I was clearly buying a high end vehicle. Having bought four other cars here, I'm extremely disappointed and feel disrespected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Erin, Anthony (the sales manager that disrespected me)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti55
10/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesmen and friendly staff!"

I have recently leased my 4th vehicle with this dealership. My salesman was very helpful with my decision on my purchase. He took the time to be sure I knew all the ins and outs of my vehicle and all it had to offer. The staff and manager were very friendly and made me very comfortable while waiting. Anyone who does not enjoy car shopping, should try going to Phillipsburg Honda, I'm sure they'll be pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols and Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FAOS2486
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased my HRV-LX here. I went late almost went the were closing but that wasn't an impediment to receive great customer service and experience. It was pleasure to do business here and I will recomend to everyone. My sales guy was Manny Collantes and because of him I did purchase the car without thinking good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Many Collantes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bennyyoly
10/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

I had purchase 2 vehicles from there...been very happy and pleased with both of my purchase... I highly recommend this dealer ...the best salesperson they have that I have purchased both of my cars with is Willie Rodriguez... Again thank you..phillipsburg easton Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron2016
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Matt Allen, our salesman, was very friendly and helpful. We visited the dealer on a Sunday so we had pretty much picked out the car we wanted from their inventory, so that meant we didn't need them to find the car we wanted. We looked at other cars but the Accord Sport really stood out. All the people we had contact with were very friendly and personable. All around a great experience. We love the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harley's mom
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LOVE IT!"

I was treated like a queen. After owning my 2012 Accord EXL for 3 months & 9 days, my neighbor's tree crushed it. I was desperate for another 2012 EXL when I happened upon Clinton Acura's web site. Scott directed me to Phillipsburg because they had what I was looking for right on the lot. I was so fortunate to speak with Dena in internet sales and she hooked me up with Dave Iskols. He went above and beyond to ensure I was in the car I WANTED and could AFFORD. Being alone and desperate he never tried to push me down a road I couldn't handle. He was kind enough to see that my rental car was returned and refused to take money from me to put gas in that car. WOW!! THAT'S SERVICE AND I LOVE MY CAR! I will never win over the insurance companies but I was a winner at Phillipsburg. I don't want to forget the woman who bought me a bottle of water but I never got her name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols, Dena Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeddieFamily
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure...pleasant experience."

Salesman Anthony Catanzariti was helpful from the "just looking" phase to the time of purchase. He never pressured us and accommodated all our requests regarding tests drives, keeping us in price range and explaining all purchase options regarding leasing versus buying our new vehicle. We left with confidence that we made the right decision. We would recommend Ant "Cat" for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Catanzariti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

Bought a 2015 Honda Accord (my 8th Honda and I think my 2nd from this dealer). Salesman Matt understood I did not need to be sold on the car but quickly negotiated a deal to my satisfaction. Business manager got me through the paperwork quickly! Highly recommend this dealership and I will be utilizing the service department for both of my current Honda's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Vatne
Eric Vatne

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Ajhar
Eddie Ajhar

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Lazor
Ben Lazor

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Woolley
Tom Woolley

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Swita
John Swita

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory