About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Sales: (908) 859-5800

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

140 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Phillipsburg Easton Honda
140 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Phillipsburg Easton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gpassione
2/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this was my third purcase at this dealer and as im the..."

this was my third purcase at this dealer and as im the past Tom did a great job. He helped me with the return lease and getting into the new one with no issues. He definately went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cleary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaydizzel182
1/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff, well taken care of, stayed in monthly..."

Great staff, well taken care of, stayed in monthly payments i needed, bought. several cars from before, answered every question i had, very friendly, supportive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

big tall bald headed guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReturningCust
1/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with David is a stress-free experience. The..."

Working with David is a stress-free experience. The customer indicates what is needed and David finds the model that works in terms of styling, functionality,and budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnOneil
12/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car from this..."

I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car from this dealership. Experience was very bad and I feel that sales man are very pushy and rushing into things to make a deal. After all, the deal that they offer is not that great compare to other dealership. On top of this, if they do give a good deal and if someone wants to think about it, they right away ask for security deposit for $250 to make sure that customer gets the deal. But, by chance, if due to personal conflict, if deal is not going to happen, then it is very hard to get the refund back. In other words, when they want your security deposit, it is quick, fast, and easy, but if deal does not happen, then it is hard to get your refund back and you have to keep on following up on it. Personally, I felt that I had a worst sales experience in buying car and it was not about gaining customer's business. So, I would not recommend someone to go and purchase the car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kes291
12/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I visited Phillipsburg Easton Honda to complete a lease..."

I visited Phillipsburg Easton Honda to complete a lease buy out, Daniel Dunlap was the salesman I worked with. He was a gentleman and a pleasure to work with, personable, courteous, professional and friendly. Then we were directed to Ron Levy the business manager in finance to complete the transaction. Before we even sat down Ron was pushing papers and saying sign this and that before he had reviewed The Federal Truth In Lending Disclosure, I politely asked him what are we signing for and what is the rate and term of the loan, He then lost all composure he was rude, unprofessional, raising his voice, aggressively stabbing at his keyboard, the transaction was very uncomfortable he could not handle simple business discussion. Upon reading the contract the term, down payment, and rate of the loan were incorrect, he had to draw another contract that we then agreed and singed. I will never go back to Phillipsburg Easton Honda. Do business with another dealer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan Dunlap, Ron levy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMcCauley
11/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a great experience. Yuri was able to locate a car..."

We had a great experience. Yuri was able to locate a car that met all of my needs and had me out on a test drive within minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CharlieSHIV
11/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After a couple of stressful visits to other dealers I..."

After a couple of stressful visits to other dealers I arrived at Philipsburg Easton Honda and for the first time I actually felt listened to. Yury was sensitive to my financial situation and helped me find a nice, used car (which I love!) that fit into my budget. It was a comfortable and hassle free experience. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yury Lubarsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynwoodwade
11/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a pre-owned Honda Accord from..."

I recently purchased a pre-owned Honda Accord from Phillipsburg Honda. The salesman, Eric Vante, was extremely helpful and patience. He never made me feel pressured which was very important to me. The car was in great shape and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gtorres22
11/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom was great. He made my purchase of my new CRV easy. I..."

Tom was great. He made my purchase of my new CRV easy. I am so happy with Tom and the dealer that I am going to my wife's pilot in a few weeks, rather than spend time shopping around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Cleary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shnay
10/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John was attentive and answered all our questions. He..."

John was attentive and answered all our questions. He gave us time to make decision and did not push back hard. Ed kept his promises with financing options. Overall, good experience as a first time buyer with financing. Make sure to ask all question to service people and check nuances. This place has high turnover and there is not enough time for all details. Were able to negotiate price down for a certified used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 140 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ajhar
Eddie Ajhar

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Lazor
Ben Lazor

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Vatne
Eric Vatne

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Swita
John Swita

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Woolley
Tom Woolley

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory