About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Sales: (908) 859-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

207 Lifetime Reviews

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Hours: Open Now

400 Route 519,
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Phillipsburg Easton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SaraM
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Family Service"

We came shopping for a van with our four young children. The children were made to feel welcome and all staff and salespeople were very pleasant and friendly with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Finocchio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liza MacNamara
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprise mommy van!!"

Hubby surprised me with a new minivan this morning!! A 2012 Chrysler Town and Country! I was a little wary of the sales process, but Angel put my mind at ease! The sale and financing were flawless! Even down to the little goodies they gave us, we were thrilled and I love my new minivan!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassandra Cockburn
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Manny Collantes"

My experience with Honda as well as the Salesman Manny Collantes was great! Manny was VERY helpful and knowledgeable. I am expecting my first child in September so I wanted to get out of my sedan and into an affordable SUV. Manny was able to get me both! I love my low mileage certified pre-owned 2013 Honda Pilot at a price I can afford! Between the pre-owned options, the salesman, the finance department I was able to leave there with my car THAT NIGHT! I am very happy with the Manny Collantes and recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car from the Phillipsburg Easton Honda and the overall service was just AWESOME! I look forward to keeping my car buying with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Collantes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jp21rk
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Conned & Hustled From Sales People!"

Went into the dealership to get an SUV. Salesperson literally conned us into a new STOCK civic. as well as a new Accord. he promised and promised all these fabulous deals and when the end came i ended up paying sticker for both cars.he swore the numbers were right and the deal was in there. it was just taxes and PA things that i wouldn't understand. they ghosted all their numbers took my deposit and hid it in and swore that it was there. i went to other dealerships and they said the numbers were not even put it. they charged me a $1000 regional fee for a stock car. never heard of this either. they were unwilling to take the cars back not even for a difference. if they did they wanted $4000 a car that i am sure went into the managers pockets. the salesman B had no idea what he was doing he was too busy talking personal and not about the car. he was more along for the joy ride than anything. the manager tried to do something but didn't do anything and the second salesman that tried helping and was just as clueless as the first. so now i am stuck with 2 cars that i didnt even go for in the first place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Shannon626
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Won't shop anywhere else"

This Honda dealer is my favorite! David Iskols is an excellent salesman. He keeps it real and goes above and beyond to ensure the experience is always a positive one. He is knowledgable and will work with you when it comes to pricing. I was in pickle with mileage on my last lease and get got me out of that lease and into a brand new 2016 Civic for a great price. This is my third car from PEH and I never want to shop anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gjh92
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

The sales team was great! These guys make you feel like family, and are extremely nice people. I would definitely recommend them. Even with no credit they were willing to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Marcellus, Anthony Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smoly16
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grate place"

Thanks to Dan Dunlap! This is my 5th car with this dealership , and me and my family HAPPY again .Grate service , wonderful people. You don't need long talk, just tell what you want and you get it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dunlap

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zoom zoom
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Place for Honda Car Purchase"

Bo is a woderful salesperson, he is very knowledgeable at his work, he is a very open and truthful on my 2014 Honda Accord. Yuri is an awesome guy as well offering unmatchable financing deal on my 2014 Honda Accord

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Piazza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeeLee'D
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Satisfied w/over all experience at this dealership! "

First Time customer.....In purchasing a New Elantra GT @ Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai. The salesman Mr. Arvind Patel, was so nice an outgoing taking his time to walk me thru every aspect of financing portion with having veritable options that would suit MY needs. Love the concept of 10 Year Warrantee an or 100,000 miles coverage., which is a rarity in its self.. other perks are road side assistances & rental service when needed ~ ****quite a package**** I will recommend there business to my family & friends. Sincerely Lee Duchaney ~ Phillipsburg NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arvind Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin Bagley
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience For The Whole Family"

My wife and I are now a family of 5 and it was time to upgrade to a family hauler. Dan Dunlap and his team at Phillipsburg-Easton Honda made it a great experience for the whole family! Dan was very accommodating of all our needs and not only delivered a great price on our new vehicle, he made it a stress free process as well. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dunlap

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 207 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ajhar
Eddie Ajhar

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Lazor
Ben Lazor

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Vatne
Eric Vatne

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Woolley
Tom Woolley

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Swita
John Swita

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.