About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Sales: (908) 859-5800

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

144 Lifetime Reviews

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Hours: Closed

400 Route 519,
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Phillipsburg Easton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
144 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KimBeaney
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

David Iskols was excellent with us. He took his time and worked with us to purchase the best cars to suit our needs. We purchased two cars Honda Fit and the Insight. I would recommend this dealer and David to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelemans
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peter Poretta showed us RELIABLE, ECONOMICAL & WITHIN..."

Peter Poretta showed us RELIABLE, ECONOMICAL & WITHIN OUR BUDGET cars; and Peter was totally professional and patient with us looking out for our interests. Our new Honda Civic Hybrid 2013 is perfect for us! P'burg/Easton Honda's Service Dept. is the BEST--we have been totally satisfied with the years of excellent service on our Honda Accord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Poretta, Dave Jones, Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebesteves
3/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good and friendly services. Even thought I was told no..."

Good and friendly services. Even thought I was told no 2013 CR-V available and ended up buying 2014 for more money, I like my 2014 CR-V and I will recommend people there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanick
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Phillipsburg. Very customer..."

Great experience at Phillipsburg. Very customer oriented, and a lot of the "little" extras that make all the difference in a car-buying experience. Very friendly group. Would definitely recommend shopping for a car at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Finocchio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gpassione
2/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this was my third purcase at this dealer and as im the..."

this was my third purcase at this dealer and as im the past Tom did a great job. He helped me with the return lease and getting into the new one with no issues. He definately went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cleary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaydizzel182
1/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff, well taken care of, stayed in monthly..."

Great staff, well taken care of, stayed in monthly payments i needed, bought. several cars from before, answered every question i had, very friendly, supportive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

big tall bald headed guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReturningCust
1/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with David is a stress-free experience. The..."

Working with David is a stress-free experience. The customer indicates what is needed and David finds the model that works in terms of styling, functionality,and budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnOneil
12/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car from this..."

I would not recommend anyone to purchase a car from this dealership. Experience was very bad and I feel that sales man are very pushy and rushing into things to make a deal. After all, the deal that they offer is not that great compare to other dealership. On top of this, if they do give a good deal and if someone wants to think about it, they right away ask for security deposit for $250 to make sure that customer gets the deal. But, by chance, if due to personal conflict, if deal is not going to happen, then it is very hard to get the refund back. In other words, when they want your security deposit, it is quick, fast, and easy, but if deal does not happen, then it is hard to get your refund back and you have to keep on following up on it. Personally, I felt that I had a worst sales experience in buying car and it was not about gaining customer's business. So, I would not recommend someone to go and purchase the car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kes291
12/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I visited Phillipsburg Easton Honda to complete a lease..."

I visited Phillipsburg Easton Honda to complete a lease buy out, Daniel Dunlap was the salesman I worked with. He was a gentleman and a pleasure to work with, personable, courteous, professional and friendly. Then we were directed to Ron Levy the business manager in finance to complete the transaction. Before we even sat down Ron was pushing papers and saying sign this and that before he had reviewed The Federal Truth In Lending Disclosure, I politely asked him what are we signing for and what is the rate and term of the loan, He then lost all composure he was rude, unprofessional, raising his voice, aggressively stabbing at his keyboard, the transaction was very uncomfortable he could not handle simple business discussion. Upon reading the contract the term, down payment, and rate of the loan were incorrect, he had to draw another contract that we then agreed and singed. I will never go back to Phillipsburg Easton Honda. Do business with another dealer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan Dunlap, Ron levy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMcCauley
11/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a great experience. Yuri was able to locate a car..."

We had a great experience. Yuri was able to locate a car that met all of my needs and had me out on a test drive within minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 144 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ajhar
Eddie Ajhar

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Lazor
Ben Lazor

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Vatne
Eric Vatne

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Swita
John Swita

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Woolley
Tom Woolley

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory