About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Sales: (908) 859-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Hours: Open Now

400 Route 519,
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Phillipsburg Easton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kathi
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Angel Zapata Best Salesperson"

We were just looking and had no intention of buying anything however once I sat in the driver seat of the Honda CRV (2015) I was hooked. Angel Z is a great sales person and made the decision to purchase our vehicle less painful. We love our new Vehicle and will certainly send everyone we know to PEH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel Zapata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asj
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Angel Zapata"

Now, I hate driving, buying cars, and pushy sales people. But I fell in love with this little Honda. I knew that I wanted it but it was a little high. I met with Angel. He is so kind and warm. I walked out with the car of my dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sar6309
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Expirance"

I had been looking for a SUV for several months and had no look. I was looking around in the Poconos. Al Rojas was great, he was quick and courteous. I needed a SUV that had a 3rd row of seating. He had only one available, it was my Pilot. He showed me everything that I need to know about the vehicle. I loved the service I was given from him, great person. Thank You Phillipsburg Easton Honda and most important Thank you Al Rojas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Rojas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irishfireman
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience twice now"

March 21 2013 I bought my first new car a Honda Civic Lx and had the best experience. Last week we received a letter from the GM and he stated they needed good used vehicles and would buy out our lease with no penalties. We went in and as said we got a 2015 Honda Civic Lx with no issues. Another Job well done and highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRV Owner
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

We had already decided on what car to purchase, and our salesman met us at a comfortable price in the color we wanted. The process was smooth and I would recommend the dealershipl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pumpkin52
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honesty"

All I have to say is it USED to mean something WHEN A MAN shook your hand on a deal, (2015 not so sure if it means anything anymore) when the deal did not work out it kinda left a not so good taste in my mouth, I'm not sure how I feel but pretty sad kinda sums it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sons of satan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattLake
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't Be Happier!!"

Phillipsburg Easton Honda was a complete pleasure to buy from. My salesman didn't use any sleazy approaches and didn't hassle me like you might find with other dealers. My salesman, Anthony, was an honest and straight forward guy who was very easy to work with. Most importantly, Anthony and the other employees had integrity, and that's a rare quality when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. He helped me figure out the different features of the car and made the purchase process extremely easy. Given the chance, I would definitely give them my business again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. They made the purchase an exciting experience rather than an activity that you dread. I couldn't be any happier with my overall experience with them, and out of the 20 different dealerships I have visited and/or purchased from, they were one of my favorite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindaLovesherCRV
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept is Terrific!"

The gentlemen in the Service Dept here are the best. I had taken my 2002 CRV to 2 trusted mechanics I had used for years at other shops and they could not find the cause of the shimmy in the front end of my car. I spoke to Dave Trible in service and he diagnosed it over the phone and fixed it immediately! This dealership is about an hour's drive from my home and well worth the drive! Once there I surprised myself by falling in love with a 2012 CRV and purchased a car! The entire dealership is absolutely cordial, friendly and everyone goes out of their way to please you! Mr. Miller, the used car manager was also extremely helpful! Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Trible

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasper1023
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome customer service"

I worked with both Scott and Anthony on picking out a car. I was going to pick a Chevy Equinox that was on the lot. After talking to both of them about my wants and needs in a suv they pulled around with practically a band new Jeep Cherokee that had all the wants and needs plus more. I can't say anything but good things about them and the dealership. I will definitely be back for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hondamike
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable, stress-free buying experience"

I worked with John Edwards to purchase my 2015 Honda CR-V. This was the most positive buying experience that I have ever had. John made everything from the initial test drive, to the negotiation process, to the closing of the deal enjoyable and stress free...he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and had the right answers to all of my questions. Best of all, I never felt pressured to buy. Overall, it was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ajhar
Eddie Ajhar

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Lazor
Ben Lazor

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Vatne
Eric Vatne

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Woolley
Tom Woolley

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Swita
John Swita

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory