About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Poquet Auto Sales

5.0

142 Lifetime Reviews

800 Lilac Dr N, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Call (763) 522-2000

142 Reviews of Poquet Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Returning customer "

- Jenna2323

Absolutely love buying my vechicles from poquet! Never disappointed and the service is always amazing. The whole process from start to finish is so easy!! Friendly staff and great deals I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Mburns

This is my second Lexus purchased through Poquet. They make the process very easy and very pleasant. I worked with Brett and he alerted me to a vehicle coming in that matched what I was looking for. When I arrived with my wife to pick up her car all the paperwork had been reviewed with me and prepared for signatures. All the staff we interacted with were friendly and efficient. I recommend Poquet to anyone looking for a nice car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Our experience at Poquet"

- Danyy

Our experience buying Lexus E350 from Poquet was smooth and excellent. Customer service was excellent, exceptionally Dan's customer service. We thank Dan for his patience and kindness while we were selecting our car. We recommend this Dealer for their kind service and competitive price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Once John knew what I wanted, he contacted me within a week."

- Carolyn Boston

We bought my husband's car here years ago at the recommendation of a couple of friends. The vehicles are in fantastic shape with low miles and at a fair price. My latest purchase of a 2014 Honda Pilot was exactly what I was looking for. An older design, which is more truck like, and in great shape. I am looking forward to coming back in a couple of years when it is time to get my husband's next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doberstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- doctorfrenz

We've been longtime Poquet customers for service and repairs. Staff communicate well and always complete work in a timely and cost-effective manner. I recently brought my Volkswagen in for a repair. The technicians determined that $2,000+ work was needed, which didn't make sense on a 10-year-old car. We then switched gears to the sales side and worked with Brad, Shaun and John over the course of several days. They were patient with us as we drove various vehicles. Vehicle stock was amazing. We ultimately landed on a BMW SUV that is perfect for our needs. I was especially grateful for the loaner vehicle that they let me drive all week as we pondered our options. It sucks to have a broken car and then face a big purchase that we weren't planning on. The loaner allowed us to carry on life as usual as we worked toward a solution. In closing, we feel so grateful for everything that Poquet did for us over the past week and will remain loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doberstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Dybing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Easy and quick"

- Noller

Got to test drive several different varieties of similar style cars. Thought it was great price and good offer for trade in. Everything with the paperwork was quick and well explained. Couldn't ask for much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Again our Thanks to Dan Kruse ."

- Pjd44

This is the 3rd time we have had a great experience buying from Pouquet. And Dan went the extra miles finding a FWD Edge for us in a tough market. Thanks Dan - thanks Pouquet. Lou & Pat Doherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"The way to buy a car"

- Cg

I learned of Poquet from a coworker who raved about the service and the quality vehicles she purchased from them. Dan was very easy to work with, and I will recommend Poquet to friends and family. Everyone was super. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Highly recommend Shaun Elling"

- Osfs

Shaun was great to work with. The customer service at Poquet is amazing! The selection of vehicles exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend Shaun at Poquet Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Elling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Easy No Haggle Experience"

- Coness

Very friendly sales staff and always willing to help in anyway possible. This was my first experience with Poquet and can say won't be my last. The purchasing experience was low pressure and I always felt at ease throughout the entire experience. Make sure you ask to work with Brett Banaszewski! He's friendly, knowledgeable, and always follows through on his commitments. Thanks again Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Banaszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Martin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results