About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite A, Mt Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344 Directions
Sales: (570) 839-0810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Kathy's

Excellent service- Brought a pre-owned chevy Warranty better than some new cars we had Fianancing was quick and easy thanks to Mark. All employees were friendly, courteous,knowledgeable and not pushy especially Bobby and Frank. The experience was great and plan to buy another for my daughter very soon Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby C. ,Frank F. and Mark
December 13, 2016

"Best vehicle purchase ever."

- Thomps8802

I just wanted to thank you for one of the most pleasant vehicle purchases ever. My salesman Lewis was very curteous and attentive, he listened to what I wanted to purchase and did not try to put me in a car that I did not want. The entire process took less than two hours, I will definitely recommend your dealership, Thank you Lewis for making my purchase a pleasant experience. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis
Dec 19, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi Thomps8802, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about your experience in Mt. Pocono at the Ray Price Chevy! We were happy to meet your expectations on your visit and we hope you are enjoying your new ride! I will be sure to pass this review to the appropriate staff. Please call us with any additional questions. 570-839-1111. Happy Holidays to you and your family!

December 10, 2016

"Painless car shopping"

- Lisa H

After visiting 6 or 7 other dealerships, from Stroudsburg to Wilkes-Barre within a four week period, we scheduled an appt at Ray Price and left there the proud new lessees of a 2017 Equinox LT. Salesman John Volpe is great - professional, courteous, not pushy, and he listens and responds. Everyone at the dealership is terrific. Our experience was painless and easy and we will always go back, and recommend others to visit John Volpe at Ray Price Mt. Pocono.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Volpe
September 30, 2016

"Great experience !!!"

- sasha_v

As a first time buyer, I was really nervous walking into the dealership. I knew my credit wasn't the best and there was a chance of getting denied for a loan. But PJ was a HUGE help! He talked me through every step and made sure that I understood the process. I drove off the lot with a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and was still in my price range thanks to PJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Armbruster
August 31, 2016

"A place that feels like home "

- Brose611

I have bought 2 vehicles from this location and just recently bought my third. I have been with this dealership for the last 6 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. John Volpe is the guy I always go to. He is great! He understands that everyone has a budget and life circumstances but also that his customers still want to walk away with a beautiful car. If you ever are looking for a car, he is your guy! Mark, the manager is such a sweetheart. He knows how to run a business and appreciates his loyal customers. We all know car shopping is exhausting, but with kind hearted people like these two you can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Volpe, Mark Chesnak
Sep 15, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Good Morning Brose611, Thank you for stopping by to leave a review on your recent visit to Ray Price Chevrolet in Mt. Pocono. John and Mark have been with the dealership for quite some time and are a big part of the TEAM at that location. We are very happy to hear you have a enjoyable experience each and every time you come for sales or service, that is our goal to make customers happy!! :) Enjoy your vehicle and we will see you soon at your next service visit! Ray Price Chevrolet

April 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- Grayman

Dave Johnson is an exceptional salesperson. Attentive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. I would not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David J Johnson
March 09, 2016

"Definitely the place to go!!"

- Jen and Harvey

Dave is extremely easy to work with! Answered every question and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to purchase. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson, Shelly
Mar 29, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

HI Jen and Harvey, Thank you for taking to leave your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership in Mt. Pocono, we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope you are enjoying your car as well! Give us a call in the future, we are always happy to help! 570-839-1111

March 02, 2016

"Second time buyer, once again extremely satisfied."

- Dave and Candice

I was ready to purchase a vehicle from another dealer, stopped by Ray Price just to look, Dave Johnson was kind enough to come out and greet us. Dave was extremely knowledgeable on the trucks we were looking into. He guided us inside to show us several options on the lot. We told him what we what were looking for and the price point we wanted. HE DELIVERD! Dave spent hours working out a deal and we were off driving the next day! He sealed the deal with his personality and patience. Dave never made us feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. As far as the rest of the staff, they were just as amazing! All were kind, respectful, and just a pleasure to do business with. We look forward to our next "perfect" vehicle!!! Thanks again to our wonderful salesman, Dave Johnson and everyone else who helped us that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson
March 02, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

- stutty

Wonderful experience and BEST customer service! Mark Checki, Shelly, and Frank were exceptional! I couldn't be more happy with my WHOLE experience! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Checki, Frank Fratzola, and Shelly
Mar 04, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi Stutty, We are very happy to hear your loved your experience with the Ray Price Mt. Pocono Team! Enjoy your new car!! Call us with any questions. 570-839-1111

February 29, 2016

"Great experience "

- Kasshole10

PJ was excellent! He worked very hard to.get us exactly what we wanted. He was very friendly to our family and we feel he went above and beyond to get us the truck we wanted. We would definitely recommend him to anyone we know looking to purchase/lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Armbruster
1
1 - 10 of 15 results