About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite A, Mt Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344 Directions
Sales: (570) 839-0810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2016

"Great experience !!!"

- sasha_v

As a first time buyer, I was really nervous walking into the dealership. I knew my credit wasn't the best and there was a chance of getting denied for a loan. But PJ was a HUGE help! He talked me through every step and made sure that I understood the process. I drove off the lot with a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and was still in my price range thanks to PJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Armbruster
August 31, 2016

"A place that feels like home "

- Brose611

I have bought 2 vehicles from this location and just recently bought my third. I have been with this dealership for the last 6 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. John Volpe is the guy I always go to. He is great! He understands that everyone has a budget and life circumstances but also that his customers still want to walk away with a beautiful car. If you ever are looking for a car, he is your guy! Mark, the manager is such a sweetheart. He knows how to run a business and appreciates his loyal customers. We all know car shopping is exhausting, but with kind hearted people like these two you can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Volpe, Mark Chesnak
Sep 15, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Good Morning Brose611, Thank you for stopping by to leave a review on your recent visit to Ray Price Chevrolet in Mt. Pocono. John and Mark have been with the dealership for quite some time and are a big part of the TEAM at that location. We are very happy to hear you have a enjoyable experience each and every time you come for sales or service, that is our goal to make customers happy!! :) Enjoy your vehicle and we will see you soon at your next service visit! Ray Price Chevrolet

April 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- Grayman

Dave Johnson is an exceptional salesperson. Attentive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. I would not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David J Johnson
March 09, 2016

"Definitely the place to go!!"

- Jen and Harvey

Dave is extremely easy to work with! Answered every question and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to purchase. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson, Shelly
Mar 29, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

HI Jen and Harvey, Thank you for taking to leave your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership in Mt. Pocono, we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope you are enjoying your car as well! Give us a call in the future, we are always happy to help! 570-839-1111

March 02, 2016

"Second time buyer, once again extremely satisfied."

- Dave and Candice

I was ready to purchase a vehicle from another dealer, stopped by Ray Price just to look, Dave Johnson was kind enough to come out and greet us. Dave was extremely knowledgeable on the trucks we were looking into. He guided us inside to show us several options on the lot. We told him what we what were looking for and the price point we wanted. HE DELIVERD! Dave spent hours working out a deal and we were off driving the next day! He sealed the deal with his personality and patience. Dave never made us feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. As far as the rest of the staff, they were just as amazing! All were kind, respectful, and just a pleasure to do business with. We look forward to our next "perfect" vehicle!!! Thanks again to our wonderful salesman, Dave Johnson and everyone else who helped us that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson
March 02, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

- stutty

Wonderful experience and BEST customer service! Mark Checki, Shelly, and Frank were exceptional! I couldn't be more happy with my WHOLE experience! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Checki, Frank Fratzola, and Shelly
Mar 04, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi Stutty, We are very happy to hear your loved your experience with the Ray Price Mt. Pocono Team! Enjoy your new car!! Call us with any questions. 570-839-1111

February 29, 2016

"Great experience "

- Kasshole10

PJ was excellent! He worked very hard to.get us exactly what we wanted. He was very friendly to our family and we feel he went above and beyond to get us the truck we wanted. We would definitely recommend him to anyone we know looking to purchase/lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Armbruster
February 23, 2016

"helpful"

- phoenix1116

david johnson helped me with a car and gave amazing service was very knowledgable. would go to him everytime made the process super easy. made the experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Johnson
February 22, 2016

"Excellent dealership!!"

- Tara516

I really can't say enough great things about this dealership! Not only did we purchase one vehicle from Ray Price Chevrolet but we returned for a second purchase. Everything from the start of our purchase to when we drove off the lot was just an awesome experience. Our salesman Dave Johnson was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. We will never purchase from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson
Feb 29, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Tara516 - It's great to hear from your after you recent purchases, we appreciate the feedback on your experience. Our goal is to meet all our customers expectations!! Enjoy your new rides!! 570-839-1111 if you need anything additional!

April 24, 2015

"very helpfull"

- bigguy

help me to get the price I needed to buy a new truck.Everyone who works at the dealership makes you fell like friend not just a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
1
1 - 10 of 12 results