About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

2969 Route 940, Suite A, Mt Pocono, Pennsylvania 18344 Directions
Sales: (570) 839-0810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- MRBILL

My wife and I both got new cars and our salesman Bill Capo was terrific, dealing with him was the best interaction that we have had with any salesperson. Mark Checki the GM was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Capo, Mark Checki
August 04, 2017

"service"

- F F

I took my 2014, Chevy Spark in for service and as always, the staff was excellent. I have been dealing with Ray Price for a long time and would not change anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bensley
Aug 08, 2017 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi FF, We appreciate your loyalty to our business! We are hear to provide you with the best customer experience when you visit. Very happy to work with you for all these years! Ray Price Mt. Pocono Chevy. 570-839-1111

June 22, 2017

"NEVER SAY NEVER.............."

- NEVER SAY NEVER

MY SALESMAN BILLY COPO, COULD NOT HAVE MADE MY PURCHASE FEEL LIKE A WAS A LONG TIME FRIEND, I WALKED IN HAVING SOME ISSUES IN THE PAST, THAT ALONG WITH ANY CONCERNS I HAD WERE NOT A PROBLEM, AND IN A VERY SHORT TIME ALL PERSONAL AT RAY PRICE MADE ME WALK OUT HOLDING MY HEAD UP HIGH. I CAN NOT THANK BILL AND ALL OF THE MANAGEMENT FOR MAKING ME FEEL SO PROUD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY COPO
Jun 29, 2017 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have helped you get into your next vehicle! We do everything we can to help, finding the price to fit your budget with a car you love! Billy is great with the customers and knows his product well! We appreciate your review on your experience and also your business. We will see you soon! Ray Price Mt. Pocono Chevrolet (570) 839-1111.

February 20, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Kathy's

Excellent service- Brought a pre-owned chevy Warranty better than some new cars we had Fianancing was quick and easy thanks to Mark. All employees were friendly, courteous,knowledgeable and not pushy especially Bobby and Frank. The experience was great and plan to buy another for my daughter very soon Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby C. ,Frank F. and Mark
December 13, 2016

"Best vehicle purchase ever."

- Thomps8802

I just wanted to thank you for one of the most pleasant vehicle purchases ever. My salesman Lewis was very curteous and attentive, he listened to what I wanted to purchase and did not try to put me in a car that I did not want. The entire process took less than two hours, I will definitely recommend your dealership, Thank you Lewis for making my purchase a pleasant experience. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis
Dec 19, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Hi Thomps8802, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about your experience in Mt. Pocono at the Ray Price Chevy! We were happy to meet your expectations on your visit and we hope you are enjoying your new ride! I will be sure to pass this review to the appropriate staff. Please call us with any additional questions. 570-839-1111. Happy Holidays to you and your family!

December 10, 2016

"Painless car shopping"

- Lisa H

After visiting 6 or 7 other dealerships, from Stroudsburg to Wilkes-Barre within a four week period, we scheduled an appt at Ray Price and left there the proud new lessees of a 2017 Equinox LT. Salesman John Volpe is great - professional, courteous, not pushy, and he listens and responds. Everyone at the dealership is terrific. Our experience was painless and easy and we will always go back, and recommend others to visit John Volpe at Ray Price Mt. Pocono.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Volpe
September 30, 2016

"Great experience !!!"

- sasha_v

As a first time buyer, I was really nervous walking into the dealership. I knew my credit wasn't the best and there was a chance of getting denied for a loan. But PJ was a HUGE help! He talked me through every step and made sure that I understood the process. I drove off the lot with a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and was still in my price range thanks to PJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Armbruster
August 31, 2016

"A place that feels like home "

- Brose611

I have bought 2 vehicles from this location and just recently bought my third. I have been with this dealership for the last 6 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. John Volpe is the guy I always go to. He is great! He understands that everyone has a budget and life circumstances but also that his customers still want to walk away with a beautiful car. If you ever are looking for a car, he is your guy! Mark, the manager is such a sweetheart. He knows how to run a business and appreciates his loyal customers. We all know car shopping is exhausting, but with kind hearted people like these two you can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Volpe, Mark Chesnak
Sep 15, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

Good Morning Brose611, Thank you for stopping by to leave a review on your recent visit to Ray Price Chevrolet in Mt. Pocono. John and Mark have been with the dealership for quite some time and are a big part of the TEAM at that location. We are very happy to hear you have a enjoyable experience each and every time you come for sales or service, that is our goal to make customers happy!! :) Enjoy your vehicle and we will see you soon at your next service visit! Ray Price Chevrolet

April 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- Grayman

Dave Johnson is an exceptional salesperson. Attentive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. I would not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David J Johnson
March 09, 2016

"Definitely the place to go!!"

- Jen and Harvey

Dave is extremely easy to work with! Answered every question and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to purchase. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson, Shelly
Mar 29, 2016 -

Ray Price Mt Pocono Chevrolet responded

HI Jen and Harvey, Thank you for taking to leave your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership in Mt. Pocono, we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope you are enjoying your car as well! Give us a call in the future, we are always happy to help! 570-839-1111

1
1 - 10 of 18 results