About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (763) 222-2020
Service: (763) 222-2020
Parts: (763) 222-2020

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

572 Lifetime Reviews

Rudy Luther Toyota

Hours: Closed

8805 Wayzata Boulevard,
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426
Rudy Luther Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rudy Luther Toyota

Rudy Luther Toyota Scion is the largest volume Toyota Certified dealer in Minnesota. Rudy Luther Toyota Scion has been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles since June 1977. We offer a family atmosphere with low pressure and Fair Value Pricing on all of our inventory. That means we have pre-discounted our cars and trucks to the most competitive price you will find on a comparable vehicle even if you are the best negotiator in the state! All of our inventory is clearly marked with the discounted price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rudy Luther Toyota

Rudy Luther Toyota Scion is the largest volume Toyota Certified dealer in Minnesota. Rudy Luther Toyota Scion has been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles since June 1977. We offer a family atmosphere with low pressure and Fair Value Pricing on all of our inventory. That means we have pre-discounted our cars and trucks to the most competitive price you will find on a comparable vehicle even if you are the best negotiator in the state! All of our inventory is clearly marked with the discounted price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
572 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RexMcKee
3/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a terrific experience. Boris listened to our..."

We had a terrific experience. Boris listened to our questions and answered them thoroughly. We were able to chose exactly the car that met our needs...not too much and not too little. Chris in finance was equally wonderful to work with.... I would continue to recommend Luther to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjsybrant
3/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mark Perra has usually been our service consultant for..."

Mark Perra has usually been our service consultant for the 11 years we have owned our 2002 Highlander and the 12 years we have owned our Tundra. This time the Highlander needed a great deal of work. Mark did a great job of informing us of the service needs and our options. The fixes took longer than expected so we were offered a free rental car. We are happy with Rudy Luther Toyota and much of the reason is Mark Perra. He has great customer service skills but most importantly, he has integrity and we trust him. Even though the repairs were extensive and expensive, we have peace of mind that the car was fixed well and will continue to be the dependable and reliable car it has been.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nealhagberg
3/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I rarely write reviews that are requested, but I do every..."

I rarely write reviews that are requested, but I do every time for Rudy Luther Toyota because the experience is always so good. They are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous and do everything they can to help. Mark Perra, once again, really helped me out in a bind, and Shirley in the appointments got me in last night when my Prius battery had said its final prayer to the battery gods. I'm grateful for customer service and professionalism like this. It is rare and deserves praise. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shirley in appointments

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV42013
3/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a fabulous experience buying our new car from this..."

We had a fabulous experience buying our new car from this dealership. Boris Sonkin is a fabulous guy and he was very helpful, responsive, and courteous throughout the sales process. Stacey was a pleasure to work with and she insured that we chose the right coverages for our vehicle. Overall, a fantastic experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dyang777
3/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome job, service department, keep up the good work..."

Awesome job, service department, keep up the good work that you do, customer sevice was great, people were friendly and well serve, will again purchase another vehicle soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian from Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davina5
3/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"They made me feel comfortable while I waiting for my car..."

They made me feel comfortable while I waiting for my car to be service. An I will continue to go to them and refer my friends to go to them if they got Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nihguy99
3/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We knew we wanted a Highlander and Lon was the perfect..."

We knew we wanted a Highlander and Lon was the perfect sales consultant for us to work with--very informed and low key. (No pressure at any time.) We had questions about how Highlander stacked up to other models and he was able to brief us on our choices and set the stage for a great purchase. I was very interested in safety (We have 2 kids) and Lon was excellent at explaining the 7 airbags, traction control and other safty features. When Lon finished with his briefing on safety, the deal was done and we were on-board. We also enjoyed working with Renee on accessorizing our vehicle. Again, we had quite a few questions and she answered them all and made sure that we got what we wanted. Chris and Renee in Finance were very forthright with us and easy to work with. They both made us feel welcomed. All in all, Nancy and I had a great experience and we will recommend Luther Toyota to our friends and co-workers! km and na

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirleyhop
3/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had a nail in my tire. They were able to check it out..."

I had a nail in my tire. They were able to check it out & put a new tire on. Thank goodness they didn't have to replace or fix the tire pressue sensor. We had that problem before & it was very expensive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember. I think Terry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirleyhop
3/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nettie was very professional, knowledgeable about the..."

Nettie was very professional, knowledgeable about the product, helpful with any questions. She was very polite & not pushy. she offered to help if we had problems & we will probably take her up on that offer. Stacy presented the financing possibilities quite clearly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Darle
2/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service Department...They keep you up to date..."

Wonderful Service Department...They keep you up to date on your recommended services and have helped with keeping my car running at 232,000 miles. They don't try to talk you into services you really don't need....It has been nothing but a positive experience thus far..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
211 - 220 of 572 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacey Johnson
Stacey Johnson

Finance

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nettie Jubie
Nettie Jubie

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Latta
David Latta

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Banse
Tony Banse

Sales and Finance Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Yangwel
John Yangwel

Finance

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Sonkin
Boris Sonkin

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kong Yang
Kong Yang

Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duane Beyer
Duane Beyer

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knutson
Matt Knutson

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Swanson
Chris Swanson

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory