About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (763) 222-2020
Service: (763) 222-2020
Parts: (763) 222-2020

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

565 Lifetime Reviews

Rudy Luther Toyota

Hours: Open Now

8805 Wayzata Boulevard,
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426
Rudy Luther Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rudy Luther Toyota

Rudy Luther Toyota Scion is the largest volume Toyota Certified dealer in Minnesota. Rudy Luther Toyota Scion has been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles since June 1977. We offer a family atmosphere with low pressure and Fair Value Pricing on all of our inventory. That means we have pre-discounted our cars and trucks to the most competitive price you will find on a comparable vehicle even if you are the best negotiator in the state! All of our inventory is clearly marked with the discounted price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rudy Luther Toyota

Rudy Luther Toyota Scion is the largest volume Toyota Certified dealer in Minnesota. Rudy Luther Toyota Scion has been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles since June 1977. We offer a family atmosphere with low pressure and Fair Value Pricing on all of our inventory. That means we have pre-discounted our cars and trucks to the most competitive price you will find on a comparable vehicle even if you are the best negotiator in the state! All of our inventory is clearly marked with the discounted price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
565 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shirleyhop
3/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had a nail in my tire. They were able to check it out..."

I had a nail in my tire. They were able to check it out & put a new tire on. Thank goodness they didn't have to replace or fix the tire pressue sensor. We had that problem before & it was very expensive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember. I think Terry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirleyhop
3/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nettie was very professional, knowledgeable about the..."

Nettie was very professional, knowledgeable about the product, helpful with any questions. She was very polite & not pushy. she offered to help if we had problems & we will probably take her up on that offer. Stacy presented the financing possibilities quite clearly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Darle
2/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service Department...They keep you up to date..."

Wonderful Service Department...They keep you up to date on your recommended services and have helped with keeping my car running at 232,000 miles. They don't try to talk you into services you really don't need....It has been nothing but a positive experience thus far..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susanrnelson
2/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have purchased or leased at least four vehicles from..."

I have purchased or leased at least four vehicles from Rudy Luther Toyota. It is a pleasure working with Scott Smith. He is professional, thorough, thoughtful and works to complete the deal in a timely fashion. The service department at the dealership is fantastic; I have always received excellent service from them. I would recommend Rudy Luther to anyone and have done so many times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kareron12
2/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always have a very professional experience. They get the..."

Always have a very professional experience. They get the work done in a timely fashion. Good customer manners with no added sales pressure. The Best that I have gone to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apirateking
2/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Throughout the process everyone I worked with was..."

Throughout the process everyone I worked with was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Nettie came in on her day off to complete the delivery of my car and encouraged me to come back at my convenience so she could follow up an any questions I had about the new vehicle. I took advantage of her offer and because of her depth of knowledge, all of my questions about my vehicle were answered. Nettie was a joy to work with and I would buy another car from her and Rudy Luther Toyota. I'm actually looking forward to my first oil change so I can chat with her, Renee and Stacey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrianHanson
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I shopped around for my new Toyota Highlander and Tony..."

I shopped around for my new Toyota Highlander and Tony did a great job getting a good price, making sure I understood some of the details other dealers wanted to gloss over, and was respectful of my time - not pushing options that I was clear about not being interested in. Tony's very personable and straightforward and I'd be happy to buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
momof2boysmn
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Came in today for an oil change for my 2004 Sienna. ..."

Came in today for an oil change for my 2004 Sienna. Everything went quick and they had my car washed up, oil changed and we were back on the road in under 1 hour. The facility is clean and they offer nice perks while waiting. Always a joy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
noelmcc
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at this dealership was great. I would..."

My experience at this dealership was great. I would recommend working with Todd to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota. He was helpful and friendly. I didn't feel pressured at all. He patiently went over all the features of my new vehicle and helped me setup my Bluetooth before I drove away in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slox
2/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently purchased a Toyota Prius. Jody and Stacy were..."

I recently purchased a Toyota Prius. Jody and Stacy were extremely helpful in the process, as this was my first new car. I had done my homework and knew what i wanted. At no time was there any pressure to make a sale or to add any unwanted accessories. Within 2 hours I drove off the lot with a new car. Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
211 - 220 of 565 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Yangwel
John Yangwel

Finance

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nettie Jubie
Nettie Jubie

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Burgess
Katie Burgess

Finance

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Swenson
Eric Swenson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Johnson
Stacey Johnson

Finance

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Banse
Tony Banse

Sales and Finance Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miles
Justin Miles

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kong Yang
Kong Yang

Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duane Beyer
Duane Beyer

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knutson
Matt Knutson

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory