About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426
Sales: (763) 222-2020
Service: (763) 222-2020
Parts: (763) 222-2020

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

635 Lifetime Reviews

Rudy Luther Toyota

Hours: Closed

8805 Wayzata Boulevard,
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426
Rudy Luther Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rudy Luther Toyota

Rudy Luther Toyota Scion is the largest volume Toyota Certified dealer in Minnesota. Rudy Luther Toyota Scion has been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles since June 1977. We offer a family atmosphere with low pressure and Fair Value Pricing on all of our inventory. That means we have pre-discounted our cars and trucks to the most competitive price you will find on a comparable vehicle even if you are the best negotiator in the state! All of our inventory is clearly marked with the discounted price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rudy Luther Toyota

Rudy Luther Toyota Scion is the largest volume Toyota Certified dealer in Minnesota. Rudy Luther Toyota Scion has been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles since June 1977. We offer a family atmosphere with low pressure and Fair Value Pricing on all of our inventory. That means we have pre-discounted our cars and trucks to the most competitive price you will find on a comparable vehicle even if you are the best negotiator in the state! All of our inventory is clearly marked with the discounted price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
635 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dllenzen
5/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got my car inon time and they finished early. Kong was..."

Got my car inon time and they finished early. Kong was very helpfull in answering all my questions and give me insight on tire issues I'm having.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PLipp211
5/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I worked with Kong for service. Not only did he get me..."

I worked with Kong for service. Not only did he get me in early, my service was completed faster than he estimated. I was very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gjmpls2
5/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I really enjoyed working with Dan Thai! He was very..."

I really enjoyed working with Dan Thai! He was very professional and informative, explaining all the features of my new car, and he really took the time to make me feel comfortable with the new car buying process. This was my first new car, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I really appreciate the great customer service from Dan, and Rudy Luther Toyota in Golden Valley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tapcarleton
5/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have purchased three new vehicles from sales..."

We have purchased three new vehicles from sales consultant Boris Sonkin at Rudy Luther Toyota. Boris has made our buying experience very enjoyable each time. He has excellent product knowledge and has been very helpful and thorough throughout the entire sales process. He covers all available options regarding products and services and answers all our questions. We have referred friends and relatives to Boris in the past and will continue to do so in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abbysdad1
5/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my 3rd car that I have leased from Dan. He is..."

This is my 3rd car that I have leased from Dan. He is the best. I know his job is to sell cars, but I also know that he truly wants me to be happy when I walk out that door. He takes his time with me. I'm not one who easily trusts people but I trust Dan. I KNOW he's going do everything that he can to make sure I get the best deal possible. And yes, when I am finished, I am very happy! I would and have told everyone who and where I lease my cars from, Dan and Rudy Luther are THAT GOOD! And also, every time I've been in for service, everyone from the first "hello" to the final "so long" is top notch. And I mean everyone! Thank you Dan and Rudy Luther. I WILL be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHH
5/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Called Friday morning for an appointment. Made..."

Called Friday morning for an appointment. Made appointment for mid-day Friday. Intake was fast and pleasant. Service was completed when promised. Checkout was fast and pleasant. What more can you ask for?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sullim3
5/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have always had great experience at this Rudy Luther..."

I have always had great experience at this Rudy Luther Dealership. Friendly customer service. Kong has worked with me numerous times and is extremely friendly, helpful and informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Banchinda
5/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"This facility has a fast service and reliable outcome...."

This facility has a fast service and reliable outcome. The staffs are friendly and sincere. Also the waiting area is cozy and spacy. I enjoy there service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajohn134
5/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience! Very happy with sales and finance...."

Wonderful experience! Very happy with sales and finance. Would recommend to others anytime. Lou was straight forward, honest, and easy to work with. Great car too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chait6363
5/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My exprience with Rudy Luther Toyota was exceptional!..."

My exprience with Rudy Luther Toyota was exceptional! Rich, our salesman was excellent and a pleasure to transact business with; the finance lady (whose name escapes me) was extremely knowledgeable and explained every facet of the paperwork; the service department and advisor, Stacy, are always awesome. They know their business, explain repairs, costs, warranty coverage, etc. and the work is always completed and completed correctly the first time! I would most definitely return to this dealership for another purchase and always recommend them to anyone that is looking at Toyota's. Toyota products may have the brand name, but Rudy Luther's has the customer service to go with it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
211 - 220 of 635 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Yangwel
John Yangwel

Finance

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Burgess
Katie Burgess

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Rydman
Stacey Rydman

Finance

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Banse
Tony Banse

Sales and Finance Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Sonkin
Boris Sonkin

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Swanson
Chris Swanson

Finance

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Johnson
Terry Johnson

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miles
Justin Miles

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nettie Jubie
Nettie Jubie

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duane Beyer
Duane Beyer

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Scion FR-S, $26770
2015 Scion FR-S

Price$26,770

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFirestorm

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21045
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSlate Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21540
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,540

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSlate Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Scion tC, $20433
2016 Scion tC

Price$20,433

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $27395
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,395

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $23185
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$23,185

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSlate Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21220
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,220

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21675
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown Sugar Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.