About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

222 Lifetime Reviews

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (855) 298-3373

222 Reviews of Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Proud New Owners!"

- JKHERNANDEZ23

My husband and I were in the market for a Pacifica but after Bindy Singh showed us the Durango R/T how could we look back? He & his manger worked with us to get the payment we needed to be at and without being too pushy as other salesmen would tend to be. Very happy with our new family car and our experience at Westbrook! Thank GOD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bindy Singh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

JKHernandez23, Congratulations on your new Dodge Durango R/T! We are delighted to hear that Bindy was very professional and attentive during your experience. It is gratifying to know we have a staff who works hard to help our customer leave our dealership in a vehicle they will enjoy. Congratulations and enjoy.

March 23, 2017

"TWO THUMBS UP!!!"

- VILLATORO23

If you are looking for a dealer to work with you and try to earn your business, this dealer is the place to go to. Roger La Prairie and finance team were really great. TWO THUMBS UP!!! They worked the numbers to meet my budget even though I was upside down on my trade in and at the end I left with a brand new 2017 Dodge Charger!!! Really HAPPY with my new ride. Recommend Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger La Prairie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Villatoro23, thank you on behalf of Roger for the outstanding feedback. We enjoy hearing when our staff works hard to help our customer leave our lot completely satisfied! All of us enjoy assisting you. Enjoy your new 2017 Dodge Charger!

March 22, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Itsnadsss

Seyed was very helpful and got my sister the deal she was looking to receive when buying her first car! Great service and great environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Mirashrafi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Quartarone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Itsnadsss, thank you on behalf of Seyed and Anthony for taking the time to share your lovely feedback. We are happy your sister enjoyed her experience and was able to get an awesome deal. Congratulations and we hope she is enjoying her new ride!

March 22, 2017

"Very welcomed and comfortable "

- Scatpackmike

My experience was better than expected. I was treated very well and was very comfortable. Justin was of great help and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Abu-Hajar
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Justin Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hady Muhtar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

ScatpackMike, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear you've enjoyed working with Tarek, Justin, and Hady! It is gratifying to hear that you felt very comfortable during your experience. Again, thank you for sharing your experience.

March 21, 2017

"Justin is awesome! Dealership is awesome! "

- Shawnw75

Can't recommend this dealership and Justin Williams highly enough. Justin was extremely helpful and friendly. He took the time to show us several models, explain the differences, and went WAY beyond what other sales reps from the other dealers we had visited prior were willing to do. He really made it feel like he was just a long time friend showing us some new cars :) The entire experience was fun, light hearted, friendly and easy! Thank you Russell Westbrook for the atmosphere you've created, and thank you Justin for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Shawn, thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We are happy to hear that our team went the extra mile to explain the difference models to help you find the right vehicle. Most importantly we want to make this a fun and enjoyable experience for our customers. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!

March 20, 2017

"Very Happy!"

- TL

Simply put I had an awesome first-time leasing experience! Bindy, Raid and Hady were awesome to work with and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bindy Singh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Hady Muhtar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raid Bataineh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, TL, for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear Bindy, Hady, and Raid made your first-time leasing experience awesome! We enjoy hearing when our team help our customers leave the lot completely satisfied. Congratulations and enjoy!

March 19, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Lucy.trujillo92

I had a really good experience buying a car here seyed and tony they really care about their customers they help u out to get what u really want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Mirashrafi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Quartarone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lucy, thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that Seyed and Tony provided you with great customer service! We enjoy hearing when our team makes our customer's overall experience enjoyable. It was a pleasure and we hope to see you again.

March 16, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Flash

The adventure of buying my new Jeep was exceptional at Russell Westbrook's dealership in Van Nuys. Everyone at the dealership is friendly. My Sales Representative, Riley Oliff, was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about all of the different models I chose to look at. His expertise made it easy for me to make an informed decision. The entire crew made the whole process a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Oliff
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 17, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Flash, thank you on behalf of Russell Westbrook and Riley Oliff for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear how our team was very friendly and provided you with a professional experience. Riley is very knowledgeable about the models and we want to ensure our customers know their options so they can find the best fit. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again.

March 11, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- ErickG

Great selection of cars, employees were all very helpful would definetly recomend. They made my first purchase very enjoyable. Showroom is very clean and staff is very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Mirashrafi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Quartarone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Jaurequi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Erick, Thank you on behalf of Seyed, Anthony, and Jimmy for your kind rating. We are delighted to hear our employees took great care of you. We are happy that our team made your first purchase very enjoyable. It was a pleasure and we hope to see you again.

March 03, 2017

"Excellent "

- JohnJeep

I highly recommend Justin Williams. It was a real pleasure dealing with him. He was very professional friendly and knowledgeable. I have already recommended him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

JohnJeep, thank you for taking the time to rate Justin and your experience. We are pleased to hear how your experience was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results