About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

279 Lifetime Reviews

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401
Call (855) 298-3373

279 Reviews of Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Dragracer2010

I arrived @ the dealership to purchase the wrangler. When I got there Sergio went above and beyond to locate this particular wrangler. Overall my experience couldn't have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Sergio was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 20, 2017

"Awesome"

- Mel Gonzalez

Very friendly staff and very efficient. Really clean dealership. They make you feel right at home. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the kind words, Mel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 17, 2017

"Love it"

- Dadazzz

It was one the Best and easiest experience I have ever had buying a car they were very friendly and helpful and I am going back there to purchase my second car soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hady Muhtar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so friendly and helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 16, 2017

"Committed "

- ancient1

I was looking around the San Fernando Valleh to purchase a Jeep, I contacted many dealerships but none of the companies I contacted made me feel as comfortable as the people at Russel Westbrook CDJR. So committed and nice. When arriving I felt right at home, the man I met name was Gil. Gil was so committed into making sure I found the perfect jeep. He explained the differences between the Jeeps, which Was interesting to learn. The people at Russel Westbrook went to all measures to assure I was comfortable and happy. I left happy with a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lawler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hady Muhtar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karrie Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gil Tyrone. Phillip Mansour.
Aug 23, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Gil was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 12, 2017

"the best dealership "

- kmd2000k

thank you guys for making things so easy and great and having incredible vehicles plus the sales team and sales man Sergio Cortes was great 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Sergio at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 10, 2017

"Great Experience as always"

- MaxMotos

I've been coming here to buy all my 6 other cars and back to back always had a great experience the team goes above and beyond to get you what you want.I worked with Bindy and definitely recommend if you head out there ask for him . Very down to earth sales guy and patient. A+ Service from Sales to Finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bindy Singh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Larsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mirna
Aug 16, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 07, 2017

"Great customer service !"

- Jeep owner

I went in to purchase a 2017 Jeep wrangler and was in and out in no time. Worked with Bindy Singh at sales department who was great!!!!Everyone in the dealership is friendly and provide great customer service. I am very pleased with my experience here. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep . Great experience Thanks Bindy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bindy Singh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- Bonilla82

Sergio Cortes was very helpful, and knowledge on what I was looking for on a challenger .Thanks Sergio after three years of waiting for this car you show me one of the best options , I'm so excited with my Challenger . I loved. ! Definitely I will recommend this dealership you guys'll rock! Thanks ,, Sergio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2017

"Sergio and the rest of the people were all great"

- Margie😄

Sergio our sale associate was very helpful and knowledgeable about jeep he was showing us. As well as Luigi and tha financial person who I forgot he name. Great service😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luigi. ? Very helpful
July 29, 2017

"Brought my car in and they kept it for 9 days but same prob"

- BMWCali

I brought my car in to Russell Westbrook Van nuys Dealership because of check engine light. They kept car for 9'days and just picked it up yesterday. Today I have the same problem. The check engine light is back on again! My service advisor Rob was fantastic and took care of me but the mechanics must do not thoroughly service the cars. I shouldn't have to come back again for the same problem after they kept it for 9 days. Also when I picked up the car yesterday they said the car was ready but at first they said the car didn't start right away " for some reason". Thr reason was that the service guys left the light on. They said they didn't jump the car but then it started. Plus another service guy said they take in about 50-100 cars a day but can't repair them all in one day. Why would this dealership take in all gear catsd when they don't have enough technicians to repair these vehicles in one day? I've never went to a dealership where they have so many cars back logged. It's ridiculous and I've seen other dealerships that don't do this. The other dealerships I've been to assess the cars and repair quickly. Russell needs to expand his dealership to a accommodate the demand or advise his Sevice director to limit the number of vehicles they take in. The Service Director Roy has been great so far so I'll see what the problem is and fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Cook
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results