About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

315 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Ryan Ford
315 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Julie Chauvin
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Merry Christmas to me! Love my Fusion! "

I brought a friend with me that had a great buying experience with his Fusion at Ryan Ford. I was skeptical of buying a car after driving an SUV & mini Van for so many years but enjoy driving my Fusion so much. Mark Jones explained all the Fusion's capabilities, safety features and presented me with all the facts I needed to make my choice. Driving back home to Katy from Ryan Ford is fun! Thank you Ryan Ford & Mark Jones!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hi Julie Chauvin, Thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we absolutely love to hear from our satisfied customers. I'll be sure to pass along you kind words to Mark Jones. Let us know if you have any questions or need anything. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Eric Watson Internet and Media Manager eric@ryanford.com

maganam
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellet experience with Mr. Tyler Wallace"

Good customer service is all about trust. I have trust in Ryan Ford's service department. Mr. Tyler Wallace knows me by name. But more importantly, he knows how I take care of my vehicle. I feel my vehicle is in very good hands, and Mr. Wallace will see that specs are followed and will call me to keep me in the loop when servicing my F-150. I appreciate good customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hi maganam, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such positive feedback.Glad to hear that Tyler Wallace continues to provide you with excellent customer service! Thank you for entrusting us with the service of your F-150. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Mr_wendall
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"F150 on black Friday"

Great service in Sealy. Much better than big dealerships around the Houston area. I recommend the drive to Sealy. Curtis and team are very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hernan Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hi Mr_wendall, Thank you for the positive feedback, and for taking the drive out to Sealy! We pride ourselves on our customer service so we absolutely love to hear from our satisfied customers. We are glad to hear that your recent service visit went great! We look forward to seeing you again soon!! Let us know if you have any questions or need anything. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Eric Watson Internet and Media Manager eric@ryanford.com

mfc54m
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ryan Ford & Curtis Markland - a winning combination"

Picked up my new truck from Ryan Ford yesterday and as expected, it was a great buying experience. Curtis Markland is fantastic to work with. He's knowledgeable, responsive, and he's a really nice guy too. The whole dealership works to make your purchase easy and pleasant. Their service department is also top notch and it's obvious they want you to be a satisfied customer. Don't waste your time playing the game at other dealerships. Take that drive to Sealy and you'll be glad you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Hi mfc54m, Thank you for the great feedback! This is exactly what we like to hear from our customers. At Ryan Ford, our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We're glad that you trusted and relied on us when you were in need. I hope that in the future you will continue to rely on us to help you with your new truck! Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Fudge cake
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service Department"

Great service department. Very helpful every time I come in to get my vehicle serviced. I like seeing Henri too!! I will continue to get my vehicle serviced at Ryan Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hi Fudge Cake, Thank you for the great feedback. This is exactly what we like to hear from our customers. At Ryan Ford, our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We're glad that you trusted and relied on us when you where in need. I hope that in the future you will continue to rely on us! Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

shadoe
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New trtuck purchase"

I have purchased 3 new trucks from Ryan Ford and I'm going to make the trip from East Tennessee to pick up my new F-150 King Ranch on Thursday. Believe me, I have looked and there is not a better place to buy a vehicle. You can count on Ryan Ford to give you the best price, service and friendliness every time you at the dealership. My sales person, Steve Fox has the knowledge and friendly attitude you won't find at other dealers. I know I can count on Barry, Brad or Tyler to take care of me when I'm there for service, and Wesley has always made the paperwork part of buying a pleasant experience. Even while I'm waiting for Steve to try and get the best price from Chancy, Mark Jones is always happy to visit with me to make me feel at home. Your not going to find a better place to do business than Ryan Ford, it's worth the drive for me and I now live in East Tennessee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Hi Shadoe, thank you for great the 5-star review! We're glad you were satisfied with your recent experience, and thank you for your continued support! We hope that you enjoy your new truck, and have a safe drive back from Tennessee! We look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Craig Mountfort
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You Won't Regret Choosing Ryan Ford!"

Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend Curtis. He will find you want you want at the best price! Will definitely be going to Curtis for my next truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you Craig for the kind words about Curtis, and stellar review. We are always pleased to hear when someone has a great experience with us. Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes Eric Watson Internet and Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Michael Jack
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"satisfied service!!! "

I dropped of my truck to have it checked out and told the techs I was on a very tight time frame and needed a fast turn around. The tech got right on my truck and fixed the problems with in a few hours from our test drive. They are very friendly there and put you first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you Michael for the wonderful review of our service department! Customer service is our number one goal here at Ryan Ford and we are very pleased we have met the high standard. We are glad that we were able to meet your time constraints, and get you back on the road! Thank you for your continued support and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Ryan4me
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Trustworthy, and Affordable"

I had been to several other dealers and online spots but when I got to Ryan and spoke to there associate Curtis I knew I had found the spot where I would get best deal in a friendly environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Hi Ryan4me, Wow, thank you so much for leaving such a great 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you landed at Ryan Ford and felt Curtis provided a stress free friendly environment. Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Tereh
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal!"

Steve has now sold us TWO vehicles. Both times he made the process as pleasant as is possible in South Texas heat. Even with the construction going on around us, Steve is an easy conversation partner. Multiple test drives later and we are driving home in the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Hi Tereh, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear we were able to find two vehicles! We look forward to providing you excellent service for years to come. Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyler Wallace
Tyler Wallace

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Markland
Curtis Markland

Sales Specialist

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Jones
Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Westley Mckeehan
Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark "Coach" Rios
Mark "Coach" Rios

Sales Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Roberts
Steve Roberts

Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory