About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

Ryan Ford
340 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scott Gonzales
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Totally satisfied!"

My "new to me" 2012 F-150 FX4 is going to be well taken care of! Best service period! Barry responded immediately to calls and emails. Brad greeted me and took control to assure me all will be done correctly, timely, and on the first time. And it was! The folks in service @ Ryan Ford took my issue like it was their issue. They really seem to enjoy what they do and want to do their job, not just because have to. They truly seemed genuinely concerned and interested in getting to the correct and proper conclusion, not just a quick fix and get me outta there. I live 40 miles, one way, from the dealership and passed other Ford dealerships on the way. I will be taking my truck there for maintenance and service everytime! I will recommend this dealership, absolutely! Great job, y'all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dustinm9
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Had the best service from Curtis at Ryan ford. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did everything he could to find the exact one I was looking for. Couldn't have asked for better service. They even drove it to me. I'll always recommend Ryan ford. Doesn't matter how far away it is. That's the dealership Ill only go through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F150
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Salesperson"

Just want to give thanks to all the people at Ryan ford, and especially Steve Roberts(our salesperson). He provided the the most satisfying car buying expierence we ever had. He went far & beyond to help us make up our minds on what we wanted to purchase. He gave us all his time,attention, & answered all our questions. Thru the service he gave us, we have become a customer for Ryan Ford for a very long time. We will spread the word to our families, friends & co-workers about Ryan Ford, cause Steve is the true meaning of the word "customer service". We are extremely happy with our new 2014 F150 XLT !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Demasters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jonathan Rodriguez
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience!"

Literally when I stepped into the dealership, I got greeted by many. My salesman Casey Ostigin was very friendly and polite. He took me for a test drive on my new 2014 Ford Focus. Casey gave me a phenomenal price on the vehicle that I couldn't refuse. The procedure went well and I was out in no time. Once I stepped into finance Mr. Westley made my first time experience truly great. He explained everything and went over everything. I highly recommend this wonderful dealership. Full with allot of high energize people and ready to work for you. Thank you Casey and Westley I love my new car. Thanks Ryan Ford!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S Hayes
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good purchasing experience"

The sales staff and financing were great. I did have an issue with the service department but they are currently trying to correct it. I will revise once it is resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R31D
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't have had a better experience. "

This was my first time trying to get a new vehicle due to my bad credit. The staff here did everything in their power to give me the best deal possible and I was more than content with the results. Sabrena Torres and Westley McKeehan were beyond helpful in helping me get me behind the wheel of the vehicle I wanted. If I ever want another vehicle I absolutely will be coming back here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atvlahos
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Roberts"

Steve is fantastic. Was extremely patient and helpful. Worked on my schedule. Delivered the truck at my convenience. Will buy all future cars from Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

Purchasing my new Fusion was absolutely stress-free! The process flowed smoothly from the time a walked through the door. There was no pressure and no "Wizard of Oz" finance person behind the curtain dictating the sale. Would recommend Steve Robers and Westley McKeehan for employees of the year!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cor
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experience"

The employees at Ryan are very friendly, they treat people with dignity and they are very normal down to earth kind of way. One can't tell the managers from the rest of the employees everyone seems to get along nicely. The service is spot on. I like this place very much and if you do not experience it you are missing out on a true American run Dealership... I bought my 2014 F-150 there and I won't have it seviced anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"Kolache Bob"
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality of Service"

Technician was ready when I arrieved and work performed as planned. Very few auto, (FORD,) owners have little knowledge how talented and skillful this dealership service department is and the quality of service and work performed. I have had excellent job performance whin I have had my vehicle in for service and am very well pleased that they are here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Roberts
Steve Roberts

Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Wallace
Tyler Wallace

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrena  Torres
Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Westley Mckeehan
Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Ostigin
Casey Ostigin

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Markland
Curtis Markland

Sales Specialist

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory