About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Ryan Ford
311 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service Department"

Great service department. Very helpful every time I come in to get my vehicle serviced. I like seeing Henri too!! I will continue to get my vehicle serviced at Ryan Ford.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hi Fudge Cake, Thank you for the great feedback. This is exactly what we like to hear from our customers. At Ryan Ford, our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We're glad that you trusted and relied on us when you where in need. I hope that in the future you will continue to rely on us! Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New trtuck purchase"

I have purchased 3 new trucks from Ryan Ford and I'm going to make the trip from East Tennessee to pick up my new F-150 King Ranch on Thursday. Believe me, I have looked and there is not a better place to buy a vehicle. You can count on Ryan Ford to give you the best price, service and friendliness every time you at the dealership. My sales person, Steve Fox has the knowledge and friendly attitude you won't find at other dealers. I know I can count on Barry, Brad or Tyler to take care of me when I'm there for service, and Wesley has always made the paperwork part of buying a pleasant experience. Even while I'm waiting for Steve to try and get the best price from Chancy, Mark Jones is always happy to visit with me to make me feel at home. Your not going to find a better place to do business than Ryan Ford, it's worth the drive for me and I now live in East Tennessee.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Hi Shadoe, thank you for great the 5-star review! We're glad you were satisfied with your recent experience, and thank you for your continued support! We hope that you enjoy your new truck, and have a safe drive back from Tennessee! We look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You Won't Regret Choosing Ryan Ford!"

Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend Curtis. He will find you want you want at the best price! Will definitely be going to Curtis for my next truck.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you Craig for the kind words about Curtis, and stellar review. We are always pleased to hear when someone has a great experience with us. Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes Eric Watson Internet and Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"satisfied service!!! "

I dropped of my truck to have it checked out and told the techs I was on a very tight time frame and needed a fast turn around. The tech got right on my truck and fixed the problems with in a few hours from our test drive. They are very friendly there and put you first.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you Michael for the wonderful review of our service department! Customer service is our number one goal here at Ryan Ford and we are very pleased we have met the high standard. We are glad that we were able to meet your time constraints, and get you back on the road! Thank you for your continued support and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Trustworthy, and Affordable"

I had been to several other dealers and online spots but when I got to Ryan and spoke to there associate Curtis I knew I had found the spot where I would get best deal in a friendly environment.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Hi Ryan4me, Wow, thank you so much for leaving such a great 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you landed at Ryan Ford and felt Curtis provided a stress free friendly environment. Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal!"

Steve has now sold us TWO vehicles. Both times he made the process as pleasant as is possible in South Texas heat. Even with the construction going on around us, Steve is an easy conversation partner. Multiple test drives later and we are driving home in the new car.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Hi Tereh, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear we were able to find two vehicles! We look forward to providing you excellent service for years to come. Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Expert and Friendly Service"

Ryan Ford has given my husband and myself excellent service. My 2013 Focus was purchased there and when I come back for service, I am always greeted and made to feel special. A few weeks ago I ran out of gas near Sealy (depending on my "miles to empty" guage.) A call to Ryan Ford promptly brought two people out with gas so that I could make it to the gas station. I was not even chastised for running out of gas!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Hi dotmenke, Thank you for the great feedback. This is exactly what we like to hear from our customers. At Ryan Ford, our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We're glad that you trusted and relied on us when you where in need. I hope that in the future you will continue to rely on us to help you with your 2013 Focus. Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and relaxed buying experience"

Coach Rios was so helpful and friendly. He answered all our questions and never hurried us when making a decision. He is the first car salesman that has made us feel comfortable. Coach made buying a car easy and hassle free . Westley in finance was friendly and helpful also. He presented the options and wanted to be sure we were happy with our choices. We plan on coming back for service and maintenance. Great group of friendly people.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Hi Holly6, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear you had a pleasurable experience dealing with Coach and Westley. We look forward to providing you excellent service for years to come. Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great group! I would recommend Ryan Ford to all my friends!"

Bought our vehicles at another dealership. We received a Ryan Ford flyer on oil changes and decided to visit. We liked them so well that when we got a recall on our vehicles we took them there and got great service and will go to them from now on for whatever needs we have with our vehicles. Thank you Ryan Ford!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Hi Puggs, Thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we absolutely love to hear from our satisfied customers. We are glad to hear that your recent service visits went great! We look forward to seeing you again soon!! Let us know if you have any questions or need anything. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Eric Watson Internet and Media Manager eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing change from Houston Dealers"

Genuinely nice People! Management seems to really care about the customers and the employee team. This is important because It shows up in how relaxed their salespeople are when interacting with their customers...not pushy, hurried - "I did not feel like a dollar sign"... I must also note all the salespeople were friendly as well to us and each other during our visits. Ryan Automotive went out of their way to help with my complicated trade in situation. Something some of Houston Dealers were not willing to do and in fact, these small things lured us to drive 20-30 minutes to Sealy from Katy, Texas to purchase my daughters Dodge Dart. Actually this was a pleasant drive and traffic free. Sitting down with the financing department was hassle free as well, No antics, no trial closes instead they presented their options and once I agreed or declined, we moved on to signing many papers. Special note for Houston customers: their hours are different on Saturdays compared to Houston. They close at 4 pm...but they never mentioned this as we arrived at 4 pm! We purchased a Dodge Dart for my daughter after deep research of American vehicles and felt it was stylish, comfortable with a nice ride and it did not feel like a compact model. I concluded it is one of the best cars for 2014 in its class with the help of Consumer Report ratings. My only reserve at first, was it is a new model too young to have a reliability or recall history. Worth noting: Generally Foreign cars do include more than Dodge in their basic package but also cost more too. For example if you want electric windows or a spare tire, these are not in the basic equipment list like with Foreign Cars. Highly recommend Colton as our Salesperson.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Colton
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Hi Smcderm55, Wow, thank you for the 5-star review. Hearing about great experiences from our satisfied customers makes all the hard work worthwhile. The 2014 Dodge Dart is a great car. We know your daughter will enjoy driving it for years to come! Thanks again for making the trip out to Sealy. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyler Wallace
Tyler Wallace

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Westley Mckeehan
Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Markland
Curtis Markland

Sales Specialist

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Jones
Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrena  Torres
Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark "Coach" Rios
Mark "Coach" Rios

Sales Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory