About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

395 Lifetime Reviews

Ryan Ford

Hours: Open Now

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd.,
Sealy, Texas 77474
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ashleywblu
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"love Sabrena"

Sabrena is definitely the best! She is very nice and helpful & saved me a lot of time. She got me a very good car with the fair price. I am very happy and will absolutely go back to her if I need to buy cars again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fudge cake
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Over the Top!!!"

Everyone in the service department at Ryan Ford always makes me feel very important. They fix whatever I have wrong and if there is a problem, they trouble shoot it till they can fix it!!! Thank you Ryan Ford!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrisite93
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sabrena rocks"

The whole experience was amazing right down to finance. Sabrena worked hard to get us into the car we wanted and at a price we could afford even with all the bells and whistles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WIDOW MAKER
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TYPICAL DEALERSHIP"

I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED TO FIND OUT THIS IS JUST A TYPICAL DEALERSHIP AS ALL THE OTHERS ARE. TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR ON THE PHONE BUT THEN CANT REALLY MAKE IT HAPPEN. BASED ON REVIEWS ALONE I HAD HIGH EXPECTATIONS OF THEM, BUT IN THE END, JUST AN AVERAGE DEALERSHIP. I HAD HARD NUMBERS ON PAPER THAT I WAS TOLD OVER THE PHONE THEY COULD BEAT. HARD NUMBERS, LIKE A PRINT OUT FROM ANOTHER DEALER WITH A PRICE, PAYMENT,TERMS THE WHOLE DEAL, AND THEY COULDNT MAKE IT HAPPEN. I WAS FIRST TOLD THEY COULD BEAT IT, THEN IT TURNED INTO WE CAN MATCH IT, THEN IT TURNED INTO BEING 40 BUCKS MORE A MONTH THAN THE QUOTE I HAD. SO AS FAR AS MY EXPIERIENCE, IT WAS THE SAME TYPICAL DEALERSHIP, NOTHING OUTSTANDING OR SPECIAL ABOUT THEM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

July 28, 2015

I am very sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. As you can see by our reviews that is not a typical experience, and as you noted it is one of the reasons you decided to give us an opportunity. We take our customers reviews and opinions very seriously. I would really like an opportunity to talk to you and get more information about your experience here, and hopefully try to correct the problem and learn from your situation to prevent it form happening again. My contact information is below I look forward to hearing from you. Regards Chancy Pierce General Sales Manager 979 885 7700 chancy@ryanford.com

Sehoward
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flat out amazing!!!"

Sabrena was incredible! Treated me like her own family! She went out of her way to make my purchase the best deal possible! I will recommend her and only her to anybody and everybody! Best person I have ever done a sale with! Customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary:)
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OMG!!! Casey was awesome!!! "

Casey was awesome !!! Friendly great smile attitude all around great person!! Thanks :) I will recommend him to anyone:) NOT pushy at all.... makes you laugh and digs to see what you really want and gets it for you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hi Mary, Thank you for the great feedback. This is exactly what we like to hear from our customers. At Ryan Ford, our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We are glad that you left with a great buying experience! Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

tanthony
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new Expedition "

Working with Travis Hance on purchasing my new Ford Expedition was a pleasure. I never felt pressured and Travis helped me find exactly the Expedition I wanted at an amazing price. I felt like I was working with a friend who's was only interested in what was best for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hi tanthony, wow, thank you so much for leaving such a great 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you landed at Ryan Ford and felt Travis and the Ryan Ford team provided a stress free friendly environment. We appreciate the support! Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

meffinger
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

I just purchased my new Ram 1500 from Ryan Chrysler Dodge. I could not have asked for a better group of people to deal with. I was dreading another typical car buying experience but was really surprised how fast and easy it was to make this purchase. It was by far the nicest and easiest deal I've ever made. The Salesman Derrick and sales manager were super. The service department even switched my wheelchair lift to my new truck in one day and did a first rate job! Even the Finance Man was very nice to deal with. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hi Meffinger, Thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we absolutely love to hear from our satisfied customers. I'll be sure to pass along you kind words to Derrick and the team. Let us know if you have any questions or need anything. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

jan
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ryanford excellence"

Excellent timeous service with dedicated and courteous staff. Vehicle bought from new, customer care first class. Would recommend to others and would buy my next vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you Jan for the wonderful review of our service department! Customer service is our number one goal here at Ryan Ford, and we are very pleased we have met the high standard. Thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Ezmba
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved the service we received, Sebrena was great "

When ready trade up we will be back. Thoroughly enjoyed our services and purchase of our 2015 ford truck. Sabrena was great and made our purchase that much more enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Hi Ezmba, thank you so much for the wonderful review of Sabrena, and Ryan Ford. We love to hear that we have made someone's buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Enjoy and see you next time! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sabrena  Torres
Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Koch
Mason Koch

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Hance
Travis Hance

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Markland
Curtis Markland

Sales Specialist

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Westley Mckeehan
Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Wallace
Tyler Wallace

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory