About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd, Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (866) 401-7926
Service: (866) 401-7926
Parts: (866) 401-7926

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

672 Lifetime Reviews

Ryan Ford

Hours: Closed

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd,
Sealy, Texas 77474
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

"Your Houston Area Ford Dealer!" Ryan Ford is proud to be one of 33 Ford dealers to win Ford Motor Company’s “President's Award" in the state of Texas. We have won the “President's Award" in 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015 and we are currently in the running to win again in 2016. Our ongoing commitment is to provide the best possible experience for our customers both during and after the sale. Whether you are looking for a new car or pre-owned vehicle or just need an oil change, we want to be your dealer of choice. Our money-back guarantee is one of the many things that separate us from our competitors. We also offer "desktop shopping” where we will help you find the car you want and deliver your new vehicle to you at work or home for no extra charge! If we don't have what you want in our inventory, we will get it for you! Contact us today for your no-hassle desktop deal. "Come on out to the country, you'll be glad you did!!!” At Ryan Ford, we offer new Ford cars in Sealy, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Sealy. For years, our financial staff at Ryan Ford has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Ford auto loan or car lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Ford car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of auto parts & car accessories. You can reach Ryan Ford any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 401-7926 or simply visiting our Sealy Ford dealership at 3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd. We are just a short distance from Katy, Richmond-Rosenberg, Columbus, and Fulshear, Texas. We look forward to your visit! We are proud to partner with the Sealy Chamber of Commerce, Bellville Chamber of Commerce, and West I-10 Chamber of Commerce.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

"Your Houston Area Ford Dealer!" Ryan Ford is proud to be one of 33 Ford dealers to win Ford Motor Company’s “President's Award" in the state of Texas. We have won the “President's Award" in 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015 and we are currently in the running to win again in 2016. Our ongoing commitment is to provide the best possible experience for our customers both during and after the sale. Whether you are looking for a new car or pre-owned vehicle or just need an oil change, we want to be your dealer of choice. Our money-back guarantee is one of the many things that separate us from our competitors. We also offer "desktop shopping” where we will help you find the car you want and deliver your new vehicle to you at work or home for no extra charge! If we don't have what you want in our inventory, we will get it for you! Contact us today for your no-hassle desktop deal. "Come on out to the country, you'll be glad you did!!!” At Ryan Ford, we offer new Ford cars in Sealy, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Sealy. For years, our financial staff at Ryan Ford has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Ford auto loan or car lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Ford car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of auto parts & car accessories. You can reach Ryan Ford any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 401-7926 or simply visiting our Sealy Ford dealership at 3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd. We are just a short distance from Katy, Richmond-Rosenberg, Columbus, and Fulshear, Texas. We look forward to your visit! We are proud to partner with the Sealy Chamber of Commerce, Bellville Chamber of Commerce, and West I-10 Chamber of Commerce.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
672 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CorrieSue
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service ever!"

Mason Koch is the greatest service advisor! He always sees that my Expedition is handled with care and personally goes over everything in advance and after the work is completed. I give him the HIGHEST recommendation available!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The dealership was great!"

Tyler and Jeremy helped me to get the work done on my expedition. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The work was done as promised and in a short turn around time. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Till I Die!
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department "

The entire service department from service advisors to mechanics are friendly and knowledgeable. No other service department in Houston compares to Ryan Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexus GX Buyer
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!"

We bought a used Lexus SUV from this dealership, and we were very happy with the customer service from all angles. We felt right at home. Paperwork when buying a new car is dreadful, but going through it with Fred was actually enjoyable. Great group of people here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cristinap
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very happy customer"

I took my car in for an oil change. Service was quick, and the work was excellent. Brad, my service advisor, took very good care of me making sure I was out by the time promised and answered my questions. All in all I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EmyLou
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Staff"

I brought my car in for a service and a noise I was hearing. After a diagnostic was performed, your knowledgeable staff was able to answer all my questions and get my car back on the road quickly. Great communication with all encountered there, especially Brad, who called and went the extra mile asking me if I wanted to go ahead and take care of a few extra little things to prevent future costs while they already had it apart. Great Job to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Merin Olson
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Working with Brad Zook & Tyler Wallace was a pleasure. They took great care of me, as always with Ryan Ford, excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie McKnight
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

As frustrating as it was to have my new vehicle in the shop for something other than an oil change, the service I received was great. Tyler was upfront, honest and kept me up to date with the status of my car throughout the entire process. I will not hesitate to take my car there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
street, suzanne
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying made pleasant and simple."

For me, this was the first time I purchased a brand new car! The experience was made quite clear, simple and wonderful by Sabrina Torres. She explained everything over the phone, assured me, answering all of my questions, and when the decision was made, she not only drove the car to my home, but brought all the paper work ready to be signed. Sabrina was a wonder, and she is so knowledgeable about the FORD cars. We are now driving the Ford Fusion and loving it. Thanks to Sabrina and, also thanks to David who came with her to deliver the car. Thanks Sabrina! P.S. We really had fun! Suzanne and Evan Street

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David (do not know his last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordgirl
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

My dealing with Brad and Tyler were flawless. They kept me informed every step of the way with my repairs. They were even competitive on pricing for the tires I needed. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyler Wallace
Tyler Wallace

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrena  Torres
Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Brown
Fred Brown

F & I Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colton Martin
Colton Martin

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark "Coach" Rios
Mark "Coach" Rios

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Henry
Derrick Henry

Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid, $24120
2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

Price$24,120

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorChar Black LTH HTD

New 2015 Ford Edge, $41172
2015 Ford Edge

Price$41,172

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorCognac Perf LTH

New 2015 Ford Edge, $34156
2015 Ford Edge

Price$34,156

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorEbony LTH Heated

New 2015 Ford Edge, $40504
2015 Ford Edge

Price$40,504

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum

Interior ColorEbony Perf LTH

New 2015 Ford Edge, $34643
2015 Ford Edge

Price$34,643

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorEbony LTH Heated Bckt

New 2015 Ford Edge, $34749
2015 Ford Edge

Price$34,749

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorEbony LTH Heated Bckt

New 2015 Ford Edge, $41215
2015 Ford Edge

Price$41,215

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBronze Fire MET

Interior ColorCognac Perf LTH

New 2016 Ford Escape, $28721
2016 Ford Escape

Price$28,721

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red

Interior ColorMED LT Stone HTD LTH