About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

401 Lifetime Reviews

Ryan Ford

Hours: Closed

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd.,
Sealy, Texas 77474
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
401 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DT
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very helpful with excellent prices"

I was very impressed with Ry7an Ford and the help they gave me. Sabrena Torres was always there to help me with my questions and was able to find me a truck with more than I expected at a price which was much less than other Ford dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcarbuyer
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch!"

Janie, our salesperson, was top notch! She worked to get us the car we wanted at the the price we wanted. No games, straight forward, answered all our questions and stayed in touch. Not to mention, a nice lady to boot. Thank you for your excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janie Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christine441
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

Very friendly staff. Quick service. Very satisfied , I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Also, I would purchase another vehicle if needed. Thank you!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuckles 75
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above & Beyond"

Recently in the market for a set of tires I stopped at several different locations in Austin, Ft. Bend, and Harris County's with Ryan Ford being my lowest bidder. The tires were delivered on time, as promised, with the usual courteous service one receives from the entire Service Department Crew at this dealership..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pleblanc1985
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sabrena is the top!"

Sabrena went above and beyond the call of duty with my buying experience of a 2014 F-150 Lariat supercrew. She has this way of making you feel right at home. The entire process seamed effortless on my part. As far as I'm concerned, Ryan Ford will be the only dealership I come to from now on. Thank you Sabrena and Ryan Ford! Paige LeBlanc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean & Michelle
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sabrena @ Ryan Ford is the BEST!!! :)"

My husband and I bought a new 2014 Ford 150 supercrew STX on Aug.8, 2015, we received the best service ever! Our sales rep. name was Sabrena, she was so nice, helpful, and no beating around the bush. I told her what we wanted to buy and the price range we needed to be at and she got just want we wanted......We will be going back to Ryan Ford when we are ready to buy a new car again, and plan on sending family members to visit Ryan Ford. Sabrena you are the BEST!!!!!! If you are looking to buying a new car or even a used car go Visit Ryan Ford-- Ask for the Sabrena she will do what she can to get the deal done for you!!!!!!!!! Thanks again Sabrena for EVERYTHING-YOU ROCK!!! :) All the reps at Ryan Ford are friendly.. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ashleywblu
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"love Sabrena"

Sabrena is definitely the best! She is very nice and helpful & saved me a lot of time. She got me a very good car with the fair price. I am very happy and will absolutely go back to her if I need to buy cars again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fudge cake
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Over the Top!!!"

Everyone in the service department at Ryan Ford always makes me feel very important. They fix whatever I have wrong and if there is a problem, they trouble shoot it till they can fix it!!! Thank you Ryan Ford!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrisite93
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sabrena rocks"

The whole experience was amazing right down to finance. Sabrena worked hard to get us into the car we wanted and at a price we could afford even with all the bells and whistles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WIDOW MAKER
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TYPICAL DEALERSHIP"

I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED TO FIND OUT THIS IS JUST A TYPICAL DEALERSHIP AS ALL THE OTHERS ARE. TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR ON THE PHONE BUT THEN CANT REALLY MAKE IT HAPPEN. BASED ON REVIEWS ALONE I HAD HIGH EXPECTATIONS OF THEM, BUT IN THE END, JUST AN AVERAGE DEALERSHIP. I HAD HARD NUMBERS ON PAPER THAT I WAS TOLD OVER THE PHONE THEY COULD BEAT. HARD NUMBERS, LIKE A PRINT OUT FROM ANOTHER DEALER WITH A PRICE, PAYMENT,TERMS THE WHOLE DEAL, AND THEY COULDNT MAKE IT HAPPEN. I WAS FIRST TOLD THEY COULD BEAT IT, THEN IT TURNED INTO WE CAN MATCH IT, THEN IT TURNED INTO BEING 40 BUCKS MORE A MONTH THAN THE QUOTE I HAD. SO AS FAR AS MY EXPIERIENCE, IT WAS THE SAME TYPICAL DEALERSHIP, NOTHING OUTSTANDING OR SPECIAL ABOUT THEM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

July 28, 2015

I am very sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. As you can see by our reviews that is not a typical experience, and as you noted it is one of the reasons you decided to give us an opportunity. We take our customers reviews and opinions very seriously. I would really like an opportunity to talk to you and get more information about your experience here, and hopefully try to correct the problem and learn from your situation to prevent it form happening again. My contact information is below I look forward to hearing from you. Regards Chancy Pierce General Sales Manager 979 885 7700 chancy@ryanford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sabrena  Torres
Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Markland
Curtis Markland

Sales Specialist

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Westley Mckeehan
Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Ostigin
Casey Ostigin

Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Hance
Travis Hance

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Koch
Mason Koch

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory