About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

391 Lifetime Reviews

Ryan Ford

Hours: Closed

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd.,
Sealy, Texas 77474
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
391 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sehoward
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flat out amazing!!!"

Sabrena was incredible! Treated me like her own family! She went out of her way to make my purchase the best deal possible! I will recommend her and only her to anybody and everybody! Best person I have ever done a sale with! Customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary:)
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OMG!!! Casey was awesome!!! "

Casey was awesome !!! Friendly great smile attitude all around great person!! Thanks :) I will recommend him to anyone:) NOT pushy at all.... makes you laugh and digs to see what you really want and gets it for you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hi Mary, Thank you for the great feedback. This is exactly what we like to hear from our customers. At Ryan Ford, our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We are glad that you left with a great buying experience! Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

tanthony
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new Expedition "

Working with Travis Hance on purchasing my new Ford Expedition was a pleasure. I never felt pressured and Travis helped me find exactly the Expedition I wanted at an amazing price. I felt like I was working with a friend who's was only interested in what was best for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hi tanthony, wow, thank you so much for leaving such a great 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you landed at Ryan Ford and felt Travis and the Ryan Ford team provided a stress free friendly environment. We appreciate the support! Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

meffinger
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

I just purchased my new Ram 1500 from Ryan Chrysler Dodge. I could not have asked for a better group of people to deal with. I was dreading another typical car buying experience but was really surprised how fast and easy it was to make this purchase. It was by far the nicest and easiest deal I've ever made. The Salesman Derrick and sales manager were super. The service department even switched my wheelchair lift to my new truck in one day and did a first rate job! Even the Finance Man was very nice to deal with. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hi Meffinger, Thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we absolutely love to hear from our satisfied customers. I'll be sure to pass along you kind words to Derrick and the team. Let us know if you have any questions or need anything. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

jan
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ryanford excellence"

Excellent timeous service with dedicated and courteous staff. Vehicle bought from new, customer care first class. Would recommend to others and would buy my next vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you Jan for the wonderful review of our service department! Customer service is our number one goal here at Ryan Ford, and we are very pleased we have met the high standard. Thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Ezmba
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved the service we received, Sebrena was great "

When ready trade up we will be back. Thoroughly enjoyed our services and purchase of our 2015 ford truck. Sabrena was great and made our purchase that much more enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Hi Ezmba, thank you so much for the wonderful review of Sabrena, and Ryan Ford. We love to hear that we have made someone's buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Enjoy and see you next time! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Boss 302 LS
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle Purchse"

Sabrina Torres was the Sales Professional I worked with. Fantastic and positive experience;- answered any question I had and was knowledgeable in high performance vehicles. Would recommend seeing her and Ryan! Very efficient in her work and on point! Finance and Customer Service is simple and Excellent! Thanks and Best Regards

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you Boss 302 LS for the kind words about Sabrena and for stellar review. We are always pleased to hear when someone has a great experience with us. Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

jdstewart
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people! Great service!"

We found a vehicle online at Ryan Ford, but we lived in Odessa Texas. When we called, Sabrena became our sales contact. She immediately became enthusiastic with us. After deciding the vehicle was the one for us, she overnighted all the paperwork to our home. This was so my wife, who could not get off of work, could sign everything. My two boys and I hit the road the next day, but we ran into multiple delays. Sabrena and the Ryan Ford team waited after hours for us to get there and then helped us complete the transaction quite quickly. We left that evening with our new pre-owned vehicle, and our only weariness was from the seven hour trip. Dealing with Ryan Ford was an absolute pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Hi jdstewart, we are pleased to hear that your interactions with Sabrena were pleasant. She is one of the best in the business! Thanks again for making the long drive out to Sealy. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

gus.mancuso.1
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They kept their schedule commitment"

They scheduled the service for 10am, i waited maybe 10 minutes, but they took the truck right in and did a good service at a reasonable price. I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't recall the fellow's name, but he was thoughtful and knowledgable.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2015

gus.mancuso.1, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave such a great review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the punctual nature of our service department! Customer service is our number one goal here at Ryan Ford and we are very pleased we have met the high standard. Thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Fudge cake
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!!!!"

They went out of there way to make sure I was well taken care of. They fixed my problems.they gave me a loaner vehicle while they were fixing mine, with no extra charge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ryan Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Hi Fudge Cake, Thank you for the great feedback. This is exactly what we like to hear from our customers. At Ryan Ford, our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We're glad that you trusted and relied on us when you where in need. I hope that in the future you will continue to rely on us! Sincerely, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sabrena  Torres
Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Koch
Mason Koch

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Hance
Travis Hance

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Wallace
Tyler Wallace

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Markland
Curtis Markland

Sales Specialist

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Westley Mckeehan
Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory