About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

364 Lifetime Reviews

Ryan Ford

Hours: Open Now

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd.,
Sealy, Texas 77474
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
364 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SCHIPA
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Advisor is a true Professional"

brought my truck in without an appt, - Mason Koch gave me superior service. Promply diagnosed the problem and expediated the repair. The service technician knew exactly what the problem was and quickly fixed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjaloway
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Honeybears!"

Mason and Tyler: These two "honeybears" are so dang friendly and accommodating. Everytime I come in and have my vehicles serviced; these two are always smiling and quick to help me with anything I need. These two "pumpkin pies" are truly exceptional young men and Ryan Ford is very lucky to have them on their Service Team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience I've ever had"

Working with Travis Hance on purchasing my new Ford truck was a pleasure. I never felt pressured and Travis helped me find exactly the truck I wanted at an amazing price. I felt like I was working with a partner who's was only interested in what was best for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DwayneGajewski
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Completely Satisified""

I recently had my truck serviced at Ryan Ford. Mason was my contact guy. He was very nice and professional, He treated me with respect. Mason, Tyler and Brad are all assets to Ryan Ford in Sealy, Texas. Mason answered all my questions. Myself and my family have bought several trucks and cars from Ryan Ford. Sales and service departments are top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very family and loving people"

I have been to many dealerships before but this dealership stands out this is my favorite dealership out of all of them in the state of Texas they are very nice patient and loving people and family orienting Sabrina Torres is a very wonderful person Ryan is a very wonderful person and Wesley is a very wonderful person God bless them all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda john
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blessed to be apart of this FORD FAMILY "

Ryan ford! My gosh, so many amazing things to say. My father has been a loyal costumer for over 15 years! And then my brothers which I have three of them. well all 3 of their trucks is from Ryan ford and through Sabrina Torres. He went to Ryan ford in year 2000 and never chose or thought of going anywere else. Especially after meeting the wonderful Sabrina Torres in sales. Now I am proud and blessed to say Sabrina Torres and Ryan the owner is the ones has had helped me join the ford family, with my first brand new 2014 Ford f-150.!!! TALK ABOUT FAMILY!!!! - Yay we love the truck! But if it wasn't for sabrina which is family. She makes you feel right at home. She's been helping my dad truck after truck since 15 years which my dad gets a new one every year or so :) and Ryan is absolute amazing and kind. And I'm truly blessed to have her from now on as well, when I am ready for a new vehicle I will be just as loyal as my dad and brothers. The whole crew over there is very kind friendly and extremely patient with you. I advise everyone to really go over there. They truly are amazing and a wonderful blessed team who help through it all like a friends and family no joke.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Kirkpatrick owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EricG
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"6.7L Recall"

I had my recall completed at this dealership and met with Mason Koch. He was super nice and took care of my truck like it was his own. Very professional. I later got an email from Barry just to make sure everything was ok.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

I've bought several vehicles from Ryan Ford (Steve Fox - Sales Rep) and the experience each time has been outstanding. This particular time Steve went above and beyond to search out the exact vehicle I wanted. On top of that they beat the price on the same vechicle from another dealer. Well Done Ryan Ford!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ricque2
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience!"

This was the most easiest, non stressful car purchase iv ever made. Sabrina Torres is amazing!! Iv never met a sales rep like her with so much personality and positivity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
holslisa
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service department"

I've been using this service department for years and will continue. They are friendly and are good about contacting you with updates. Brad, Tyler and Mason - thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Roberts
Steve Roberts

Sales Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Wallace
Tyler Wallace

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Westley Mckeehan
Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrena  Torres
Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Fox
Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henri Ford
Henri Ford

Mascot

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Koch
Mason Koch

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Zook
Brad Zook

Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Koch
Barry Koch

Parts & Service Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Hance
Travis Hance

Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory