About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd., Sealy, Texas 77474
Sales: (979) 885-7700
Service: (979) 885-7700
Parts: (979) 885-7700

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Call
Ryan Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ryan Ford

We make buying a vehicle easy. We call it “Your Low Price” Our entire inventory has our selling price on a sticker in the windshield. You can also call or go to our website as well because we list everything with our selling price. When shopping for a vehicle, we will give you our selling price, appraise your trade-in, and give you a payment in 10 minutes. We make it easy to buy at Ryan Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
299 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Ryan Ford"

My experience at the Ryan Ford dealership to me was one of a kind. As soon as I got there I felt comfortable and felt good vibes from the friendliness and professionalism even though they werent even in their normal offices because they were being remodeled. Sabrena put a lot of effort time and stress into finding me the perfect deal that day and I had a great conversation with her while waiting to do financing, shes definitely a sweet lady who knows what the heck she is doing lol. I was in the break room getting a coke and I was just having a friendly conversation with someone in there naturally and it turned out that guy was Westley who was going to be handling my financing. It was overall a great experience and ey got it done in a timely manner because they respected my schedule. Definitley worth the drive to Sealy if youre a Houston or Katy resident in my case.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sabrena Torres"

I was in the market for a new Ford Superduty. Conducted an internet search on which dealership had the best pricing for what I was looking for. I entererd my information as requested on the vehicle locator website and soon after received a phone call from Ryan Ford letting me know that Sabrena Torres woud be contacting me shortly and asked the kind of corrospondence I preferred; phone or email. I opted for email and it turned out to be the most pleasant expeerience. Every detail, including the fianl selling price was wrapped up in a few phoce calls and emails. I arrived the day of vehicle delivery, signed all the documents needed, and drove away. Having dreaded buying a vehicle because of the "sales tactics" that I'm used to, this was sure an easy and pleasant way to buuy a new car. Hats off to Sabrena and Ryan Ford!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Hi Thomas, thank you for writing such a great review. Hearing about great experiences from our satisfied customers makes all the hard work worthwhile. Sabrina is one of the best in the business and always takes fantastic care of her customers. We hope you enjoy your new Ford Super Duty! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Honest dealership"

I had gone to Autonation Ford in Katy and was told it would be $1,000 to fix our radio screen that had gone out. Went to Ryan Ford and found out it was part of an extended warranty. The total cost was FREE.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Hi TaylorMichaelJ, wow a five star review! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such positive feedback. We are glad that we were able to help fix your radio screen and clear up that it indeed covered under warranty.Thanks again for making the trip out to Sealy. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!!"

The service and support from Ryan Ford and especially Sabrena Torres is second to none. I'm a customer for life. Thanks to Mrs. Torres for making it so easy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Hi Emmaxie79, first off, thank you for leaving such a great review! We are pleased to hear that your interactions with Sabrena were pleasant. She is one of the best in the business! Thanks again for making the trip out to Sealy. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Hi Emmaxie79, first off, thank you for leaving such a great review! We are pleased to hear that your interactions with Sabrena were pleasant. She is one of the best in the business! Thanks again for making the trip out to Sealy. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding a wonderful place to do business."

I purchased my P/U at Ryan and would do so again, the price was good and the follow on service has been excellent. The service department folks are great and work is very good.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Hi Ziemdenn, Thank you for providing such great feedback. We hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come. I will be sure to pass on the positive notes to the team, and we hope to see you again soon! In the meantime, let us know if we can be of any help. Regards, Eric Watson Internet and Media Manager eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer service"

My sales person, Travis Hance, was great. He made my experience a wonderful one. He did what he had to do to make the deal happen. I went to another Ford dealership, and they either couldn't or wouldn't close the sale. Travis at Ryan Ford went as far as driving my new truck 45 minutes to my house. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson to anyone. Small town making big deals. Thank you Ryan Ford. I love my truck.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Hi Ekrob1, Thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we absolutely love to hear from our satisfied customers. I'll be sure to pass along you kind words to Travis Hance. Let us know if you have any questions or need anything. We're always here to help. Thanks again, Eric Watson Internet and Media Manager eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"0% Stress, 100% Satisfaction"

I work overseas, so I began our first time new car purchase like so many others; stressed out and worrying about getting frustrated with car salesmen. I started my process by narrowing down the vehicle I wanted to a Ford Escape and so began my week long email barrage of every Ford Dealership within 150 miles of my house. I pulled the gloves off on my first email request: "Hi, I am so and so and looking for this exact vehicle. Do you have one or can you order it? If so, please provide an itemized list of all fees" Curtis Markland at Ryan Ford was the first to respond with an actual quote, the same day. Every fee was listed and he gave me his word it would stay that way. He also warned me about the run around other dealers would give me. I waited another week for the final email responses to trickle in, only to be frustrated when every one else took persuading to give me a bottom line quote, none of which were close to Curtis'. I even gave the dealer 2 miles from my house his exact quote and they still didn't beat it. I called Curtis with our decision and he promised to take care of us. I came home from overseas for a few weeks hoping the car would arrive but missed it by 1 day. Curtis let us take care of the paperwork before I left and even matched the price quote I had on the cheapest 7 year Ford Warranty available. Hernan Garcia in the finance department was a pleasure to work with as well. When we first exchanged emails Curtis asked me to check out the reviews on Ryan Ford vs other dealerships. I could not believe that their ratings were so consistently high from sales to service, and also that the dealers close to me were so poor. I wish we lived closer to use their service department when needed, but Curtis helped us there as well. He told us to either bring it to him or call and he will deal with any other service department that gives us problems. He is the true embodiment of full service salesman. My wife is the best judge of character I know and after she met Curtis, she told me he made her feel like one of his 6 daughters. We could not be happier with this experience. Our next Ford purchase will start and end with him and Ryan Ford. He has a customer for life. This experience will even lead us to choose Ford over other comparable brands in the future to keep it so smooth.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Hernan Garcia

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Hi Adam, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I like dealing with Sabrena because she's low key and honest. If fact, I've bought four cars from Ryan Ford because she's so easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her and Ryan Ford if you're in the market for a new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 07, 2014

Hi Jimobermeier, Wow, thank you for the 5-star review, and thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are glad to hear that your most recent visit was quick and pleasant. Sabrena is one of the best in the business, and always takes fantastic care of her customers. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sabrena Knows Her Stuff!"

How she melted my husband is beyond me! NO one has ever made him smile while he haggled them to death. She knew what we needed more than we did! It was the easiest buying that we ever have gone thru. Thank You and we will be back next time! Your name will be given out to all!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Sabrina, and Ryan Ford. We love to hear that we have made someone's buying experience pleasurable and stress free. A recommendation from a customer to family and friends is the highest honor we could receive, thank you so much! Enjoy and see you next time! Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A comfortable way to buy a vehicle"

For some reason the first email I receive from her, she seem down to earth and easy to talk with. I felt like my wife and I had known her a long time, like old friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ryan Ford responded to this review

August 04, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear you had a pleasurable experience dealing with Sabrena. We look forward to providing you excellent service for years to come. Feel free to reach out to us again if there are any questions or concerns. Best regards, Eric Watson Internet Media Director eric@ryanford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Sabrena Torres

Sales Specialist

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Westley Mckeehan

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Travis Hance

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Curtis Markland

Sales Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Steve Roberts

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mark "Coach" Rios

Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Steve Fox

Sales Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ty Hegland

Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brad Zook

Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory