About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schultz Ford Inc

4.9

326 Lifetime Reviews

80 Rt. 304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Call (845) 624-3600

326 Reviews of Schultz Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Blessed!!"

- jeannie12

I want to start by saying that when you walk into Schultz Ford in Nanuet it is like walking into your family home. The atmosphere is kind, warm, caring, fun and truly genuine hearted people. Two years ago Kyle and Matt put me into a Ford Escape and i couldn't be happier with the car or service. Soon after that they put my husband into a Ford Fiesta and that also was great. I told them I would be back in about 2 years with my other children. I returned this past week with my son to be met by the same sales people who first took care of me. I was amazed they had remembered me (maybe I'm hard to forget!) My experience was even better this time with Kyle and Kevin, Aaron and Matt helping out. The whole process went smoothly and took only a short time. My son is thrilled with his 2017 Ford Fusion SE. In another couple of months i will return with my daughter back to a place that i consider "family". I am truly blessed to do business with such wonderful people. And i don't want to forget Joe- the service manager- also outstanding! We are an entire Ford family of cars! Thank you Schultz Ford. The Kellum Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Kevin, Matt, Aaron
June 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- SextonHardcastle

First time car buyer and I chose Schultz Ford in Nanuet. Could not have been happier. 0 pressure from the sales team, all staff was accommodating and outgoing and they made the process as streamlined as possible without any bs. Marty was outstanding! Osman gave me a great primer on all the new features and helped me drive out with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty, Osman
June 15, 2017

"Easiest car lease experience "

- Frishy

They are the most straight forward honest and easy going dealership that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I didn't feel like I was getting taken advantage of I felt like I was getting the best deal. There wasn't a lot of back and forth they gave me a very competitive price right from the start. Didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need just listened to my needs and delivered. This is my 4 th lease and first with Lincoln ford Schultz and by far the best. I will definately continue to do business with them. Th service department joe sales manager ceaser and my favorite salesmanship mike plus everyone else the"tech geek" and all support staff were amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike moscato ceaser
June 07, 2017

"The perfect car-buying experience"

- John & Kim B.

I had not purchased a vehicle in over a decade. Without a doubt, the experience I had at Schultz far exceeded my expectations. This is a dealership I will use from this point forward and would recommend buying/leasing a car to anyone interested in a Ford or Lincoln. What impressed me is that besides selling cars, they are true car-enthusiasts and it shows. They go up and beyond in everything they do from the first welcome to signing the last line. Even after buying the car, Osman spent about an hour with me showing me each and every feature of the Lincoln MKX just purchased. Such a well-run, professional organization. If I could give them six stars, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Aaron, Marty, Gina, Osman
May 25, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Christine W

My husband and I both bought new vehicles (Ford F150 Platinum & Lincoln Continental Black Label). Bob Arturo and Caesar were so kind to us. They went above and beyond to help me get my car. The owner was great in giving me a car for 2 days so I could have the experience of what my car would be like. I would highly recommend this dealership and the wonderful people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Arturo and Caesar
May 03, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Francesca

The employees at Shultz Ford/ Lincoln made me feel welcome and comfortable. Special thanks to Vincent Castaldo for helping me lease my first car! It is now the third car from Shultz Ford/ Lincoln in my family. Overall great experience, and a highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Castaldo and Judy
May 03, 2017

"Professional Service"

- MIKEDIANNE

This is the fourth vehicle we have leased from Schultz and the sales representative Sri. Each time the process was friendly and completed in a timely fashion. The price, payments, service and his availability to help us and to answer any question we had was as major reason for our returning to this dealership. The operation of the vehicle was explained to us by Liam in a very understandable manner and he answered any question we had. We highly recommend Schultz Ford/Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sri and Liam
April 25, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Uli

Bob Arturo is an excellent sales person who helped us build our custom Lincoln Navigator. Osman is great with showing us the features on the new vehicle when we picked it up. Overall great experience with the dealership and its staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Arturo and Osman
April 23, 2017

"Best car dealer experience "

- Lhodd

Best experience ever with a car dealer. I've dealt with several cars dealers over the years leasing all brands of cars including, but not limited to, Acura, Infiniti, Honda, Ford, Chrysler and Toyota to name a few. Just coming off our second Ford lease, we decided we would try a Lincoln, since we were very pleased with Ford. Our salesman Sri Vallipuram at Schultz Lincoln/Ford exhibited such professionalism from the moment I called the dealership, until we closed the deal, it was a pleasure to work with him. The dealership simply said, puts the customer first. We have yet to use the service dept., but if the technician, Osman, who showed us how to work all the parts/gadgets on our car at time of pick up is any indication, we are in luck. Os showed us all the functionality on the car and answered all our questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend Schultz Lincoln/Ford, if you're in the market for that brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sri Vallipuram, Osman
April 19, 2017

"Delivery"

- FordLoyalist

Had a good experience with Sri as the salesman and Liam on the delivery of my new Explorer. They found the right vehicle for me as I left the Lincoln Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sri, Cesar and Liam
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results