About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schultz Ford Inc

4.9

335 Lifetime Reviews

80 Rt. 304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Call (845) 624-3600

335 Reviews of Schultz Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Tonia17

I gave excellent rating because Kevin ' Austin and Liam who helped me with the purchase of two cars where very professional, pleasant and most of all very knowledgeable of the product that they where selling me .Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Austin, Liam and the manager Caesar
July 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- bdizz

This was the best car experience I’v ever had. The people were knowledgeable and patient with my questions. They were all friendly and courteous and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with their information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm, Oz
July 19, 2017

"Terrific experience"

- gg

We had a really good experience at Schultz when purchasing our new car. The sales rep was very knowledgeable, and helped us reach our ultimate decision. We are repeat customers of Schultz Ford and I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in this excellent American brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm, Osman
July 18, 2017

"Confident, experienced and friendly service."

- Sharon E

I purchased my car through Gina and when I picked it up Osman showed us how to use all the features and set up the electronics. We were there past closing when we initially decided to buy the car and didn't realize they were closed until we left. Gina took her time with us and didn't rush us at all. Both times we were at Schultz buying and picking up the car we were approached for refreshments. The staff was extremely accommodating and aware of its customers they were very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina and Osman
July 12, 2017

"Friendly, fair, hassle-free car buying experience"

- DebraF

I did the bulk of my comparison shopping online, and Schultz Ford was excellent to work with. I quickly got quotes for a few options, without annoying phone calls. Stefani was excellent to work with, and when I was ready to come in, Carm was professional and friendly. I quickly got a fair trade-in offer and I was the happy owner of a 2017 Escape in no time. When I picked up the car, everything was ready and Liam provided a thorough orientation and quick Blue Tooth set up. The entire experience was stress-free and positive, and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Gorman, Carm Franck, Liam
July 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Elizabeth Pat Dunn

I had a great experience with the people at Schultz Ford. This is my second lease and I would highly recommend them. Kevin was great to deal with. He explained all our options regarding keeping the lease or buying a new one and it turned out it was best to buy a new one. Many rebates available. Was even offered bottled water. Osman was also great in explaining every feature of the car and he also told me to call him at any time with any questions I might have throughout the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Osman
July 08, 2017

"I had a great experience "

- Thomas Sullivan

I had a great experience with Carm. The whole team was welcoming and inviting to my whole family. My three year old and seven year old were going bonkers and everyone played along. Might not seem like a big deal but it kinda is if you just have to bring along the tribe. Carm was great in explaining the lease terms finding me the vehicle I wanted and generally an all around great guy. If the other sales folks are as good as Carm I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm
July 07, 2017

"Happiness is the truth!!!"

- MariaCristina

At the moment of my arrival I was invited to make myself comfortable, was offered a bottle of spring water and as indicated I did. Very soon after, Mike Moscatello invited me to sit across his desk and with most efficiently took over the returning of my leased car, which took less than 15 minutes, "that was quick I thought !!! Immediately after that, I was escorted to the most courteous manager invited me to sit in his office where after answering a few questions, credit was approved and keys were handed to me. 12 minutes later. It did not end there, I was invited, by the sweet young Osman,who explained and patiently answered every question and in detail explain the new technology related to my new Ford Fusion. I been swept off my feel by the attention to detail, the courtesy and care offered by the staff at Schultz Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Dominguez -Mike Muscatello- Aaron Ringus- Osmon
July 07, 2017

"Excellent Leasing Experience"

- MKZMAN

Leased a 2017 Lincoln MKZ 3.0T AWD. Worked with Marty who created very easy and quick buying experience (got the best price from Schultz). Marty found us the car color and optioned exactly like we requested. Osman went over every detail of the car and showed us how to work every feature and offered help anytime during the lease. Just drove the car home for the first time and cannot believe the cars performance and level of luxury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Osman
June 20, 2017

"Blessed!!"

- jeannie12

I want to start by saying that when you walk into Schultz Ford in Nanuet it is like walking into your family home. The atmosphere is kind, warm, caring, fun and truly genuine hearted people. Two years ago Kyle and Matt put me into a Ford Escape and i couldn't be happier with the car or service. Soon after that they put my husband into a Ford Fiesta and that also was great. I told them I would be back in about 2 years with my other children. I returned this past week with my son to be met by the same sales people who first took care of me. I was amazed they had remembered me (maybe I'm hard to forget!) My experience was even better this time with Kyle and Kevin, Aaron and Matt helping out. The whole process went smoothly and took only a short time. My son is thrilled with his 2017 Ford Fusion SE. In another couple of months i will return with my daughter back to a place that i consider "family". I am truly blessed to do business with such wonderful people. And i don't want to forget Joe- the service manager- also outstanding! We are an entire Ford family of cars! Thank you Schultz Ford. The Kellum Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Kevin, Matt, Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results