About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Serra Toyota

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Sales: (205) 623-2298
Service: (205) 856-6530
Parts: (205) 856-6530

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

Serra Toyota

Hours: Closed

1300 Center Point Pkwy,
Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Serra Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Serra Toyota

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Serra Toyota

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angela
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

They were awesome and I will purchase my next car from them. I frequently recommend my salesperson and dealership to my colleagues for them to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bamatwin00
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 new cars in 1 day! "

Me and my husband came in there on a hutch one day thinking he could walk away with his "dream" truck! little did we know that later that night we would be driving off in it!! We traded in both of our cars that day and got 2 used cars! It was the best decision ever made! We love both of our vehicles better then our BRAND new cars! I cant say enough good things about Keith and Amadou, they are like family to us. We came in there looking for Ahmadou because we have used him for years and he always looks out for us and make sure we get the best deal! Ahmadou had went home sick early that day so Keith helped us and he was so easy to work with and knew exactly what we wanted! I cant thank both of them enough for allowing us to get my "dream car" a Toyota Camry and my husband to get his "dream truck" a Chevy Silverado 4X4 1500. Also AJ our finance lady was so sweet and thoughtful!! I cant say enough good things about this dealership! Thank both of you guys again for all your help, and treating us like family! We will see you soon, I'm sure! I will be referring anybody that needs a new or used car to here! Ask for Keith or Ahmadou!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kate G
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience, would shop Serra again in a heartbeat!"

As a 26 year old woman car shopping alone, I was absolutely TERRIFIED of car dealerships. My father is a mechanic, and so I know my way around cars, but regardless have been lied to and treated poorly by multiple car dealerships. I went to Serra Toyota because I read so many positive reviews online, and I wanted to give it a try. I was floored by how polite and professional they were. Everyone was very nice. I take a VERY long time to make decisions, and they were very patient throughout the process. I did not feel overly pressured. Once I made my decision, the buying process was quick but thorough. Loved that Chris helped me set up my bluetooth, and made sure I understood all of my vehicle's features before I left the dealership. I will recommend everyone I know go to Serra Toyota to work with Chris Z or any one of his wonderful associates. I was treated well, and above all, got a VERY fair price for my trade-in and my brand new car. Amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roman
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Roman"

I really like the interest of helping me specially Matt Davidson I I liked what he did because he called me the next day to see if everything was fine with my truck and I really like that

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TammyO
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Corolla Purchase "

We were very pleased with our purchase today. Everyone at Serra Toyota was pleasant and friendly and our sales rep was awesome. We would definitely recommend Serra Toyota and Matt Davidson!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lb3897
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very professional and friendly dealership"

Our sales associate matt davidson (serra toyota) was was very professional and friendly. The best thing about doing business with serra toyota is is everyone there was super nice and never once tried to pressure you into a vehicle. Matt explained all the features of the vehicles and answered all questions to the fullest. I would definatly recommend serra toyota and matt davidson to other people. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bstafford
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

This experience in buying my car from this dealership has been the best service I have ever had in my life and I have been through the process many times. I wanted to say that Larry "Coach" Paulin was a excellent salesman and did everything he could to help me to get a vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure I was able to pick up my car as well. Since I was using a company car until I found my new vehicle, I did not have a way to pick it up, so he came to get me, not many would even offer or do this for you. I also had the pleasure of Chris Ziadie who had also assisted in my selection of my new vehicle. I definitely recommend both "Coach" and Chris and Serra Toyota to all my friends and family. I will return straight to "Coach" when I am ready for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmrichardson
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and smooth transaction "

The guys at Serra Toyota had the exact vehicle that I was looking for. They were helpful with every step of the sales process. Larry "Coach" Paulin even helped me return my rental car so that I could leave in my new vehicle without having a family member help. He introduced me to the service department guys and did a good follow up to make sure that I was happy with the new Highlander. Which I am! I would recommend these guys to friends and family. I would absolutely do business with them again. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
whit041984
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!"

I had some really tough circumstances to deal with (had a car wreck, car was totaled & unexpectedly had to buy a car) & Matt was absolutely fantastic!! He worked so hard to get every detail right & exceeded my expectations! Great guy & sales person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
bamaboi1981
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful service "

I just want to say that Matt Davidson was a wonderful salesman and did everything he could to help me to get a vehicle after other dealers would not. I will definitely recommend him and serra Toyota to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Davidson
Matt Davidson

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Lawson
Larry Lawson

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Twitty
Shannon Twitty

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarmaine White
Jarmaine White

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Woodall
David Woodall

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lawley
Matt Lawley

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Babice
Ronald Babice

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris McDaniel
Chris McDaniel

Scion Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Crowe
Angela Crowe

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory