About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Serra Toyota

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Sales: (205) 623-2298
Service: (205) 856-6530
Parts: (205) 856-6530

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

559 Lifetime Reviews

Serra Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1300 Center Point Pkwy,
Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Serra Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Serra Toyota

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Serra Toyota Learn More

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
559 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dan Lane
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our Toyota Buying Experience"

We identified the vehicle we had interest in via the Serra Toyota webpage. We made several specific inquiries via the web page and recieved prompt responses from Quinton Smith, Sales Consultant. We purchased a Highlander for my wife who is very happy. He and the rest of the staff were friendly and professional. Should we need to purchase another vehicle Quinton will be the first person I will contact.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Congrats on your new Highlander, Dan! It is our pleasure to assist and provide you and your wife with a wonderful car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

ORLANDO ZAVALA
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great,fast,and friendly!!"

As a first time new car buyer they made it easy,simple,and fast. They were also very friendly and made sure I was happy with my purchase!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Cohen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 29, 2016

What a great review, Orlando! We are pleasure to hear you had a pleasant and simple experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

SarahSansom
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a wonderful car buying experience here. Raphaelle Wehby was my salesperson and did a fantastic job of showing me the features and options of the car I was interested in. She was not pushy like other people I have dealt with at other dealerships and seemed like a genuine nice person. I didn't see exactly what I wanted on the lot so she took me around to the back and showed me some new cars that had just come off the truck. I fell in love with one and bought it that night. I really appreciated her down-to-earth attitude and didn't feel pressured at any point during the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raphaelle Wehby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! It is a pleasure to hear Raphaelle provided you with a wonderful car buying experience. She will be very happy to hear your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Setu
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I recently bought new Toyota Camry. I'm very pleased with all the staff and their services. They are very friendly me and explain me everything in detail. I hope they will provide me such a good service in future as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Congrats on your new Toyota Camry! We are very happy to hear our team provided you with a great car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Roland and Amanda 06
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and Helpful "

We had a Great Experience! They lowered our payment and we got a new vehicle. Sales worked very hard to find the right car !Thank you we would definitely recommend Serra Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that our team worked hard to get you into the right car. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again.

Satisfied Customer
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 thumbs up "

I have nothing negative to say. My salesman was knowledgeable and patient. The financial consultants along with my salesman worked with me & I came out with a good deal! Thank you all so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We're so glad to hear that our team worked with you to get you a a good deal on your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again!

BrookeG
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was too easy! Josh made it happen! "

We bought a new Toyota 4Runner and I had specific options we just had to have. I looked for over a week in Georgia, Mississippi and Tennessee. Our experience took less than 2 hours from initial phone call to driving off the lot in exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted. Josh was excellent and everyone there was amazing! I highly recommend Josh and everyone at Serra Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Brooke, thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that Josh made your purchase an easy process. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Johnnie Ray Smith
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These people are amazing"

My salesman, Allen Burns is about the nicest guy you can know. He drove all the way to Talladega just to help my wife and me get a car because we did not have any way to get there to see him. I am a Veteran and was very pleased with the way he handles himself, and He and Aj the manager was amazing!!! We have never had a salesman do so much for us and my wife loves our Camry!! Our grandchildren love it too!!! Serra Toyota has really kind and good hearted people. I will tell everybody about Allen Burns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Johnnie thank you for your review! We're glad to hear Allen and our team took great care of you during your experience. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass them along to Allen.

Ashley Gipson
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Allen Burns"

I went to the dealership and left earlier that week becayse I walked the parking lot and salesman were walking around talking. I came back to compare and I was stopped by Allen. He had a smile the entire time and was very accommodating with my kids. He made the difference between buying there or going elsewhere. Great job Allen and I love my new Highlander. :) Also, the finance person, forgive me I think his name was David and AJ. They was awesome also. Such a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thank you for your review Ashley! We're thrilled to hear Allen provided a fantastic experience for you and your kids. Congratulations on your new Highlander, and we look forward to seeing you again!

annie
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks!"

Thank you so much to Serra Toyota and Thomas Mimikakis for all your help with the parts. It was a wonderful experience! It was wonderful to have my time and needs considered!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Annie thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with Thomas at our dealership. Please let us know how we can be of assistance to you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Ziadie
Chris Ziadie

Sales Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Burns
Allen Burns

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Mimikakis
Thomas Mimikakis

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarmaine White
Jarmaine White

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Kornegay
Alyssa Kornegay

Special Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Lawson
Larry Lawson

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris McDaniel
Chris McDaniel

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jarboe
Josh Jarboe

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Jenkins
Shawn Jenkins

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinton  Smith
Quinton Smith

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory