About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Serra Toyota

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Sales: (205) 623-2298
Service: (205) 856-6530
Parts: (205) 856-6530

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

656 Lifetime Reviews

Serra Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1300 Center Point Pkwy,
Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Serra Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Serra Toyota

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Serra Toyota Learn More

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
656 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
malinda george
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The team that I had was great. We would buy here again. Would recommend to anyone. we have bought our last five car from Serra Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review, Malinda! We are delighted to know that our team provided you with so much assistance. Congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you again on your next car purchase!

Brendak
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was a pleasure working with Jarmaine alone with the rest of the staff. Very patient and helpful with me and my husband. Thanks to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Hello, Brenda! We are pleased to know that you received so much attention and assistance from our staff, we will make sure to pass along your kind words. We look forward to seeing you and your husband again! Best, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400

2016 4Runner
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service !!!!! "

Everyone here is great!!! We worked with Chris Z he was awesome !!! They all work together so well to get you into the new car of your dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for the great review! Helping every customer to find a car that matches their needs is something we strive for. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you. Enjoy your day!

Melissa
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Team"

I knew I wanted a Tacoma but I wasn't able to locate the one I REALLY wanted near where I live. I contacted Morgan Smith on a Wednesday and I was driving it home Friday morning. This makes the 2nd truck I've bought from Morgan. He makes the car buying experience enjoyable and exciting, like it should be. Thanks again Morgan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Melissa, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Morgan's provided you with such great service. We'll let him know to keep up the great work! Congratulations on your Tacoma, we hope to see you again!

Tedrea
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good & thorough!"

Chris Zadie was great and genuine. He took his time and went over every detail of our transaction. He did not stop until he gave us the best deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 21, 2016

Thank you for your review, Tedrea! We're so happy to hear that Christ took such great care of you. We're proud of the excellent service he provides to our customers. We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

chrisestes
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I drive 300 miles to do deals with the man!"

I have bought 3 new toyotas in the past 5 years and 2 have been from Morgan. He is straight to the point and has given me the best deals even when I have called 30 other dealerships. I couldnt recomend him more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Hi! Thanks for the review! We're so glad to hear that we've been able to help you find multiple amazing vehicles. Finding our customers the best deals is our top priority. If you have any questions about your car we'd love to help!

King83
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great Salesman Chris did awesome Job getting me a deal he got me in and out in half time I have been before. I will be coming back in the future as long as Cris is there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for leaving a great review! We are pleased to hear Chris provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

ijog1972
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Post Sale Experience"

This email is to express a sales and post-sales experience at Serra Toyota,1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215 . Not to make this extraordinarily long, let me just say it started with a sale of a 2016 Toyota Tacoma SR-5 Deluxe Cab, some pulling to the right I experienced in driving after the sale, and some extreme shaking of the steering wheel at highway speeds within my first week of ownership. With a first look at the pulling, it was determined the alignment was off and needed to be corrected. That was done 1 week after sale by the Serra Toyota Service Department. It took some conversations several road test drives, a few trips back and forth for me from home to the dealership, and an empathetic salesperson and sales manager, Quinton Smith and Matt Lawley, to get this corrected. I just want to celebrate their empathy, compassion, and attention given to me, where at first glance felt I wouldn't get anyone to understand or see what I was experiencing with the steering wheel shaking at high speeds. Matt assured me he would do whatever it took to get me satisfied and comfortable with my newly purchased vehicle, and he did just that. I asked for my tires to be balanced to rule that out. Even with no one seeing or experiencing what I was complaining about, the balancing was done just for me to see their effort. Since that balancing was completed, I have not experienced any of the steering shaking at highway speeds. I am so glad that was corrected. I just wanted to ensure Matt Lawley and Quinton get the kudos they deserve for taking care of a customer after the sale with what seemed at first I was getting no where trying to get someone in the Service Department to be able to recreate and correct. I am more than impressed with Matt's leadership, confidence he gave me, kindness, and the empathy shown. I was very worried and upset, and I think he picked up on that in meeting with me. The follow-up, gestures of appreciation in gas back to me, an anticipated (have not taken them up on this yet) new car-like cleanup (having spent my new car days back and forth to the dealership) have been awesome customer service turnaround and post-sale follow-up and care. Serra Toyota even more has my business, my loyalty, and my referrals. Stephen Pruitt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Stephen, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear that Quinton and Matt were able to help with the issue and provide you with great service. We always strive to make our customers feel confident in their purchases. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!

Rayray2008
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Speechless "

My car buying experience was nothing sort of great Keith broke everything down from start to finish I will diffently be purchasing my cars from him in the future he really deserve a raise and a day off thanks again Keith Ra'Shard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thank you for the review! It is a pleasure to hear Keith went the extra mile to provide you with a fantastic experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

MZShearPerfection
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

Thanks Quinton! You listen to your customers which is very important....I am very happy with my purchase. You are the Best! If your ready to purchase a vehicle... SEE Quinton Smith!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

I am glad to know that you are happy with your purchase, and thank you for taking the time to share your review. Nothing makes me happier thank knowing when someone on our team has taken the time to listen to our customers wants and needs. Congratulations on your purchase! I will be sure to recognize Quinton for his great work! Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to let our team know! Best, Best, Meghan Barnes, Customer Relations Manager, (205) 838-4400

1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Ziadie
Chris Ziadie

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Burns
Allen Burns

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarmaine White
Jarmaine White

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Crowe
Angela Crowe

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris McDaniel
Chris McDaniel

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinton  Smith
Quinton Smith

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jarboe
Josh Jarboe

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Clements
Keith Clements

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raphaelle  Wehby
Raphaelle Wehby

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Lawson
Larry Lawson

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Camry
2015 Toyota Camry

PriceN/A

Mileage 158

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Toyota Camry, $24412
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$24,412

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18712
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,712

Mileage 2,166

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Toyota Camry, $21394
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$21,394

Mileage 11,143

Exterior ColorCelestial Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $45502
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$45,502

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20046
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,046

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $46230
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$46,230

Mileage 282

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $25879
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$25,879

Mileage 9,030

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.