About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Serra Toyota

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Sales: (205) 623-2298
Service: (205) 856-6530
Parts: (205) 856-6530

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

582 Lifetime Reviews

Serra Toyota

Hours: Closed

1300 Center Point Pkwy,
Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Serra Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Serra Toyota

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Serra Toyota Learn More

At Serra Toyota, Inc in Birmingham, AL, also serving Hoover, Trussville, Pinson, Chalkville and Tuscaloosa, we understand where you buy your new Toyota is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our facility at 1300 Centerpoint Parkway in Birmingham and you’ll understand why hundreds of people choose Serra Toyota each month for their new or pre-owned Toyota purchase. Located just minutes from downtown Birmingham, we are convenient to the metro area and open 6 days a week, including our service department to serve you. 20 Years of Experience at Birmingham's Serra Toyota When you visit Serra Toyota , you’ll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you’d expect from a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of selling Toyota’s and the selection and resources you demand from a large Toyota dealership. The sales showroom is equipped with 4 large flat screen TVs to keep you in touch with the news of the day or your favorite show. Relax and enjoy your favorite SEC team’s game while our award-winning sales professionals prepare your new Toyota for delivery. Our Service lounge is equipped with 2 large flat screen TVs for your favorite show, news channel, or game. You can relax and enjoy the game on Saturdays knowing your Toyota is being serviced by our factory trained Toyota Technicians. We also offer each guest, complimentary breakfast and lunch, free Manicure Mondays, shuttle service, and our “Stay Put Service” which is a complimentary pick up and drop off service . Rental vehicles are available

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
582 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Salatha
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

When I think about buying a car my first phone call will be to Shawn Jenkins this was my 4th car I got from Shawn Jenkins and want be the last one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Will Pruitt
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesmen! Not pushy!"

Keith did a great job! Went above and beyond. I have worked with Morgan too, in the past, he is also outstanding! You will not be disappointed. You will not find a better GM in Birmingham. John McDonald will make sure that you are taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Will, thanks for sharing your review! We're glad to hear Keith went above and beyond to assist you during your visit. We're happy to assist you, and we hope to see you again!

graciedeb
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"REAL customer service"

I knew the Rav4 was what I wanted when I visited Serra Toyota, but getting the deal that I wanted and making sure I had everything included in the price was something only Jarmaine White could help me do. He gave full attention to what I wanted and answered every question I had. Many times he had gone out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with what I was purchasing. Jarmaine and everyone at Serra Toyota have proven to me that they know true customer service and I know I will enjoy every visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear our team was able to get you into your Rav4 with the deal you wanted. We look forward to seeing you again!

Lashondrao
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome salesman"

Thank you for all of your help in purchasing my son a 2016 Camry! You were truly a blessing. I have a new lifetime salesman. Thanks Ahmadou!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear Ahmadou helped you purchase your son's 2016 Camry. It's our pleasure to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again!

mojo73
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JUST GREAT"

Raphaelle was just great She did it our way an we got what we wanted It was a good experience and the second toy I have bought there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raphaelle Wehby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're happy to know Raphaelle was a great asset and got you what you wanted from our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

sbdaniels
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Mr. Shawn Jenkins"

I enjoyed working with Shawn. He is very professional, positive. and patient. I had hesitations about coming to Serra Toyota but Shawn came highly recommended and I decided to use him. Shawn, put my mind at ease and I got everything wanted in a car. Shawn LISTENED to all of my needs and wants and exceeded what I expected. I feel very confident n recommending Shawn and Serra Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for your review! It's fantastic hearing that Shawn listened to everything you needed and made sure your mind was at ease during your experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future!

cynthia willoughby
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Larry Lawson"

This man is the best finance person I've ever dealt with, Awesome professional man, who works for the customer if there's a deal for you he'll find it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the kind words, Cynthia! Larry will be very happy to hear them. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Buffy Hosey
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great vehicles, excellent customer service!"

Allen was excellent! He spent hours working with us, discussing different models and financing, and test driving 5 or 6 different vehicles! I would definitely buy here again- but it might be a while because, in the end, my husband and I both bought new cars that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Buffy, thanks for your review! We're happy to hear both you and your husband had an excellent experience working with Allen. We look forward to assisting you with your next car purchases!

tacomagirl
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love this place!!"

Went to purchase a new car, Chris Ziadie was our salesman. Great to work with and very professional. I recommend everyone to purchase here. Serra Toyota rocks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your review! It's wonderful to hear Chris was great to work with and provided a professional purchasing experience for you. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future!

ulmersp1227
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I am very pleased with the service and attention to detail that the entire staff showed us on our last visit to trade in 2 cars and purchase 2 cars. We wont be shopping anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 17, 2016

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're equally pleased to hear our entire staff showed attention to detail and provided great service during your trade ins. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Ziadie
Chris Ziadie

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Lawson
Larry Lawson

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Jenkins
Shawn Jenkins

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quinton  Smith
Quinton Smith

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarmaine White
Jarmaine White

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lawley
Matt Lawley

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris McDaniel
Chris McDaniel

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Clements
Keith Clements

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Kornegay
Alyssa Kornegay

Special Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Woodall
David Woodall

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory