About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Singer Subaru

77 Plaistow Road, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Sales: (603) 382-7101

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

Singer Subaru
77 Plaistow Road,
Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Singer Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Steve Lewis Subaru

1643 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Cityside Subaru

962 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Subaru owner
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super singer"

Good experience. Prices are great and the staff are friendly. Make Simger your Subaru dealer and you will not be disappointed. Hurry in for your new Subaru today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasiliy Popovich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keljoh3261
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond expectations"

Purchased a 2015 Forester and the experience was easy, painless and pleasant. Our salesman, Vasiliy Popovich was friendly and actually came to our house post sale to drop something off! Best car experience we've ever had. Highly recommend this dealership and we will buy our next car from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasiliy, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovemyforester
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Purchased a 2015 Subaru Forester. Our salesman, Steve, was friendly, knowledgeable, and low pressure. As this was the first time purchasing a Subaru, Steve educated us on the safety features and overall capabilities of the Subaru line. We particularly like the nearly panoramic view of the Subaru Forester. On our test drive, Steve chose a route that accentuated the capabilities of the Subaru and did not rush us. I would highly recommend Singer Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
forestermom
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service."

Vasiliy was awesome. We were walking around outside and Vasiliy came right out to help us. He showed us a few options and put no pressure on us. We had a certain amount we were willing to spend and he worked to get us there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasiliy Popovich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very Satisfied Customer
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless buying experience"

Purchased a new 2015 Outback. Very pleasant experience..the Sales folks(Vasily and Ken) I dealt with were very professional and easy to work with. They were also very patient as I went back several times to test drive both Premium and Limited model Legacys and Outbacks. There was little pressure from any visit and I felt I got a very fair price for my trade in and got a good deal with the new Outback Limited I purchased. The "after sale" financial dealings with Chris was also a pleasant, no-pressure situation. I would recommend purchasing from Singer in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasily, Ken, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hope246
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!"

Just bought a new Outback and the Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. We felt no pressure and I thought the whole process was seamless. I highly recommend Singer Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasilly Popvich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
subarudriver
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience again"

Doug was great to deal with. We showed him the car we wanted and the price we wanted to pay and he made it happen. We highly recommend this dealership. It was well worth the extra drive for us. We're very happy with the car. This was our 2nd purchase at this dealership and we plan to continue to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitchmac2001
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Doug, Kenny, and Jeff were a pleasure to deal with. They were straight shooters and the purchase was easy and stress free. Plus, it was a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, Kenny, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mom
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience"

Vasily was great to deal with; he was patient as we made our choice and very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He explained the car's many features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark123
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

Doug is great to deal with. A real straight shooter, my 2nd purchase from him. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy from Singer Subaru. Great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory