About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Singer Subaru

77 Plaistow Road, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Sales: (603) 382-7101

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Singer Subaru
98 Lifetime Reviews
Singer Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Steve Lewis Subaru

1464 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Subaru of Wakefield

537 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lsyarger
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just purchased a 2015 Forester! LOVE it!!!"

Fantastic buying experience. The entire sales team couldn't have been more accommodating. I would definitely go to Singer Subaru for any future Subaru purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasiliy Popovich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassandra
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

I had a great experience at Singer Subaru. My salesman Doug was patient and wonderful. I also wanted to thank Chris for explaining more of the financial process to me. Thanks to Doug, Chris and Aaron, I've had a wonderful Christmas. I'm so happy with my WRX, and will be driving it for some time to come. I've already passed out the business cards and have shared my experience with anyone who will listen. Thank you!! Cassandra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, Chris, and Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danilo77
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Singer Subaru I'll be back for another Outback!"

Great experience buying 2015 Outback. No pressure from sales staff. Friendly laid back environment. Vasiliy made my purchase transaction smooth and easy. Exceeded my expectations. Completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasily

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marizaclinton
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I had a great experience at Singer Subaru. The worked to get me the best rate, I was pleased with the final price, everything was done in the time frame they promised and I had very little to do and everything was prepared for me when I arrived to pick up my car which is good for me because have such limited time. Vasilly was very easy to work with and when I picked up my car was wonderful at communicating with me and teaching me about all the new features of my new car when I picked it up. I wish all my car buying experiences were as easy as this one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasilly Popovich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poochie.uno
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

I was deployed to Afghanistan when I asked my brother to look for a 2014 BRZ premium and he had found Singer Subaru Dealership. We were very impressed with the help of Mr. Douglas. He helped us throughout the process. I highly recommend Singer Subaru

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Bolduc
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazingly Stress-Free Purchase "

Last week I purchased my first ever brand new car and the experience could not have been any better. I am a huge believer in doing research before making a big purchase - I talked to four different Subaru dealers that were around me. Singer was extremely customer friendly and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I emailed. Being intimidated by the whole process and hearing car dealer horror stories I brought my dad with me, but honestly I would have felt comfortable by myself as well. It was a very calm environment and everyone was friendly while we waited (they also has a sense of humor which made the experience that much better). I first talked to Kenny and Rachel of the internet sales team via email; they didn't have the exact car I wanted, but really got the ball rolling in getting me what I wanted. When I went in for a test drive I met Vasiliy; as he took my license he asked if I knew C****, my brother who had bout his car here over a year and a half ago, I was shocked and impressed he remembered him. V was super friendly, funny and made sure I was getting what I wanted... He got me my 2014 Crosstrek THE NEXT DAY! (Other places told me it would be weeks). The next day I went back to pick up my new baby with the biggest and cheesiest smile on my face and still have the same smile every time I get in it. Te ladies at the front were super friendly. Vasiliy's appointment that was after me came in early and he handled us both being there very well and was sure to give us both the best service. Mark from finance was very honest about the whole process and extras and I never felt pressured to do any of it. Eddie (the general manager - I think) was super nice and made sure I was getting the best experience and really worked with his team. Apologies for my rambling review- there are so many great things I can say about all of them. I think the VIP Program is an amazing touch by the dealership - great touch for customer satisfaction. I have seen some mixed reviews about the service department, but I'll comment on that when I go in for service. I can't imagine it being a negative experience. So glad I bought my car here and a huge thank you to everyone at Singer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasiliy, Eddie, Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cadetmar
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

So far all I have done is purchase a new car (I have not had any work done on it yet). I have to say they went far out of their way to find the exact car I wanted and went over every detail of Subaru's until I felt like I built the car. I highly recommend Singer Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snopuf
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lovely people"

Buying my car there was a very nice experience. It's usually a traumatic experience, but this time it wasn't. I actually enjoyed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, JP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keylyme
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recommending to Everyone!"

Singer Subaru is different than any dealership I have ever been to with friendly, down-to-earth employees who completely lack the "car salesman" persona. All three employees I worked with put me immediately at ease and I was so impressed with their over-the-top customer service (driving over 70 miles to bring me paperwork and diligently searching for lower financing for me - something I had not even requested). They have a customer for life and I am telling everyone to check here before shopping anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, J.P., Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audio2244nut
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

When I was ready to close the deal on a new Subaru, I misunderstood the agreeement on the price of the car.The sales team then, came up with a price that was resonable and fair. I am very satisfied with rhe treatment I received at Singer Subaru. I love the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory