About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Singer Subaru

77 Plaistow Road, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Sales: (603) 382-7101

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

Singer Subaru
77 Plaistow Road,
Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Singer Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Steve Lewis Subaru

1610 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Cityside Subaru

882 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mom
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience"

Vasily was great to deal with; he was patient as we made our choice and very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He explained the car's many features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark123
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

Doug is great to deal with. A real straight shooter, my 2nd purchase from him. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy from Singer Subaru. Great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bubbas4848
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Subaru buyer - "

Dealing with Singer was refreshing,, quick and painless... their pricing and terms could not be beat. My new "loaded" legacy is 10 times the car I have ever driven....Thank you Eddie. Karen Haraden

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasily and Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyjanet
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Happy Customer"

I am a repeat customer of Singer. Why? I found the car I wanted on their website. They gave me a great price for the new car, my trade-in and I got 0.9% finance. So easy. No pressure. They can't do enough for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vasily Popovich Ed Dye and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjaudy
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 WRX"

Overall a very pleasant experience and very happy with the vehicle. I appreciate the hospitality and time spent during the sales process and most importantly appreciate not being "pressured" to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JY
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience, again"

Second vehicle we have purchased from Singer Subaru. Their sales team is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to your needs. They gave us a great trade in allowance and a great sales price. Outstanding value and service, what more can you ask for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Singer,Vasiliy Popvich, Eddie Dye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy forester owner
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Subaru sellers"

I was very pleased with my experience at singer Subaru. The salesman was courteous and patient with me as I made my decision. He was very knowledgeable concerning his product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Maranville

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOJO
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

We are very happy with our experience at Singer Subaru in Plaistow, NH. Our salesman, Doug Maranville, is top notch. He was polite and professional and very helpful. He addressed all of our questions and concerns and he never made us feel like we were only a sale to him. We would feel comfortable referring anyone to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Maranville

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gramgram
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fanastic "

Best experience ever in buying my car. It actually was a lot of fun, no pressure ,great information. We actual bought a 2014 model, which worked for our budget. Thank You so very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fivetop
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Very courteous,helping, very good at explaining different options available to us . kept in contact with us through out the sale.Excellent overall experiance.The end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory