About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stoops Buick GMC

1251 Quaker Boulevard, Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Sales: (317) 839-7771
Service: (317) 839-7771
Parts: (317) 839-7771

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

Stoops Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

1251 Quaker Boulevard,
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Stoops Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stoops Buick GMC

Our Mission Statement is simple. "Building long term relationships with our customers is the central focus of everything we do."We build success through mutually beneficial relationships with our customers. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and associates. We earn trust with integrity and honor in all of our behaviors. We prepare ourselves for performance excellence though training and practice. We acknowledge and correct our mistakes so they are not repeated. We are considerate of the needs, preferences, and feelings of all persons. We bring value to our community through corporate responsibility and civic involvement.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stoops Buick GMC Learn More

Our Mission Statement is simple. "Building long term relationships with our customers is the central focus of everything we do."We build success through mutually beneficial relationships with our customers. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and associates. We earn trust with integrity and honor in all of our behaviors. We prepare ourselves for performance excellence though training and practice. We acknowledge and correct our mistakes so they are not repeated. We are considerate of the needs, preferences, and feelings of all persons. We bring value to our community through corporate responsibility and civic involvement.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off & Pick up
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • "Hands-On" General Manager
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Gourmet Coffee and free snacks
  • Storybook on pre-owned autos-free Carfax
  • Long Term & Dedicated Employees
  • Environmentally-Friendly Collision Center
  • Exclusive Rewards for Sales/Service
  • Super Clean & Sanitized bi-weekly restrooms
254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Anne & Tim
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience !"

We will be back and we will be sure to share our experience with family & friends ;) great experience overall . Very helpful, knowledgable and professional. Thank you Joe !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stoops review"

I have found Stoops to be a very good place to purchase a vehicle. They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. They will always go the extra mile to satisfy you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Petentif
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Had a rough start but the staff made everything smooth and easy. Very happy I went to stoops to look. Dave Fredbloom helped my wife and I get the vehicle we were after. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience from start to finish."

We found the used vehicle we were interested in online and scheduled an appointment to test drive it that evening. Dave greeted us upon arrival and was immediately very courteous and helpful. We purchased the vehicle. There was one hiccup with the car, but the service department took care of it for us right way. Very pleased with our experience and won't hesitate to recommend Dave and this dealership to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fmayfiled117
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Clean & Professional Place "

I wish I could give more Points The Customer service in The Service Department was A1 Ms. Christie Was Awesome I'm Telling My Friends and I live in Indy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

christie, Very Helpful and she Knew what she was talking about very polite and helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient experience "

I talked with a sales representative in the morning while as at work. When I arrived at the dealership they knew what I wanted and had the truck ready for me to look at. I was offered a fair price for my truck, which was a first in my experience buying new vehicles. I will definitely do more business with stoops in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stoops
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Customer Service in every department"

I cannot say enough great things about Stoops. From the purchase of my vehicle, the body shop, and the service department, everything has been easy and hassle free. Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service on every level! A special thank you to Mike in service for your extra work with my vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yukon xl
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy in Virginia"

I could not be happier with John Conway and Stoops Buick/GMC. I saw the used Yukon xl on car gurus and purchased the truck over the phone from Mr. Conway on a Thursday and sent the check by fed/ex. Mr. Conway offered to drive the vehicle from the dealership in Indiana to my home in Virginia if I would pay for the plane ticket for him to fly back to Indianapolis and I agreed. He delivered the truck to my home on Sunday at noon and I took him to the airport. Mr. Conway saved me a plane ride to Indianapolis and the 11 hour drive back. Customer service beyond what was required. The vehicle is immaculate and exceeded the expectations I had for the vehicle. I will tell my friends and family to call Mr. Conway and Stoops if they are in need of a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DHS
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience"

My experience with my salesman, Steve Willett was very positive and complete. He was very informative, very patient and very attentive to my questions and concerns. He searched for a vehicle that met my needs. I am really enjoying my 2016 GMC Sierra. I recommend Stoops Buick and GMC for any person looking for a great deal with great people to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pjrker
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GMC Acadia"

Salesperson was extremely helpful and kind.. Management seemed extremely rude.. Again, Steve followed up to each concern we had. Also, every automobile I have ever purchased from a dealership always left (after initial purchase) with the tank FULL. Sounds small but makes a big impact.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Conway
John Conway

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Manderino
Joe Manderino

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Meyers
Jim Meyers

General Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kent (Fish) Fisher
Kent (Fish) Fisher

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toni Golladay
Toni Golladay

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jarvis
Jim Jarvis

New Car Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Fawley
Ryan Fawley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Willett
Steve Willett

Sales Consultant & Plant Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fredbloom
David Fredbloom

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Sechrest
Chuck Sechrest

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Encore, $29481
2016 Buick Encore

Price$29,481

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorTitanium

New 2016 Buick Encore, $24585
2016 Buick Encore

Price$24,585

Mileage 4,950

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $37839
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$37,839

Mileage 5,177

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Neutral/Cocoa Accents

New 2017 Buick Enclave, $47937
2017 Buick Enclave

Price$47,937

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $35718
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$35,718

Mileage 77

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $48481
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$48,481

Mileage 602

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2017 GMC Acadia, $47728
2017 GMC Acadia

Price$47,728

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Black/Kalahari

New 2016 Buick Enclave, $46157
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$46,157

Mileage 4,410

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChoccachino

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.