About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stoops Buick GMC

1251 Quaker Boulevard, Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Sales: (317) 839-7771
Service: (317) 839-7771
Parts: (317) 839-7771

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

Stoops Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

1251 Quaker Boulevard,
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Stoops Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stoops Buick GMC

Our Mission Statement is simple. "Building long term relationships with our customers is the central focus of everything we do."We build success through mutually beneficial relationships with our customers. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and associates. We earn trust with integrity and honor in all of our behaviors. We prepare ourselves for performance excellence though training and practice. We acknowledge and correct our mistakes so they are not repeated. We are considerate of the needs, preferences, and feelings of all persons. We bring value to our community through corporate responsibility and civic involvement.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stoops Buick GMC

Our Mission Statement is simple. "Building long term relationships with our customers is the central focus of everything we do."We build success through mutually beneficial relationships with our customers. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and associates. We earn trust with integrity and honor in all of our behaviors. We prepare ourselves for performance excellence though training and practice. We acknowledge and correct our mistakes so they are not repeated. We are considerate of the needs, preferences, and feelings of all persons. We bring value to our community through corporate responsibility and civic involvement.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off & Pick up
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • "Hands-On" General Manager
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Gourmet Coffee and free snacks
  • Storybook on pre-owned autos-free Carfax
  • Long Term & Dedicated Employees
  • Environmentally-Friendly Collision Center
  • Exclusive Rewards for Sales/Service
  • Super Clean & Sanitized bi-weekly restrooms
103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John & Paula Walker
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great sales person to work with"

We purchased a 2015 GMC Dura Max Denali Truck from Stoops with Steve Willett guiding our way, answering the many questions we had. He is a very patient man with a sense of humor dealing with us and our many visits and different interest. When we finely made our decision he took care of all the additional changes we wanted on the truck. Stoops have been providing service to our many vehicles, as well as extended family’s vehicles, for many years and we will continue use them. The service department is a pleasure to work with as well as all of the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rich&Jan
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and very nice person to deal with"

Very friendly, helpful, and overall a nice person in purchasing our 2014 Malibu. We drove many miles from Muncie, IN to have him as our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and would find the answer if he didn't know the answer to our inquiry. I would highly recommend him. Richard and Janet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodgerwat2015
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Watson Sierra"

Worked w/ us to find the right truck to pull our camper. They didn't have our color but worked w/ another dealer that did. Although this was on a weekend, we were able to sign the deal on Tuesday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't get any better!"

Friendly, knowledgeable people provinding excellent service is what you'll find at Stoop's. It was definetly the best car shopping experience we've had and we'll certainly be return customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Thomasjp
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience "

I bought my Accord from Joe Hayes for a great price and a phenomenal deal! My experience with him and the company has me staying with Joe for the rest of my car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Hayes"

We have worked with Joe Hayes more than a few times in purchasing a car. We appreciate his professionalism, forthrightness, and integrity. And, even though it’s been over a year since we purchased our Acadia from Stoops, he hasn’t forgotten us and helps out with whatever is needed. We would definitely work with Joe and Stoops in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ssousa91
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honest Knowledge "

I have visited Stoops Buick for service on my car on a few occassions. Whenever there is an issue, I call Joe Hayes with a description and he is able to diagnose the car with accuracy and sets up an appointment for me in the service center even though he works in sales. He never tries to sell more services than what is needed and shoots straight. He is a family man who understands the need for budgeting and that is why I will always go to him to purchase a car whenever I should need in the future. He is awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

Just purchased a new Enclave with the help of Steve Willett, who worked with us on finding the SUV we wanted. Very professional - not pushy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iupui6
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Hayes and Sarah Riley "

I have went in to purchase a vehicle in January. I met Joe and Sarah. Joe was finishing up with a customer and I was next in line. Until my turn Sarah and I had a friendly conversation. Once with Joe he helped me pick out and test drive my brand new Buick Encore. Being my first new car he taught me the ends and outs of these unique Buicks. The wait time was no big deal as while I was waiting Joe, Sarah, and I had a very great conversation. I will get my future cars definitely from here and will only see Joe and Sarah.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
relak24
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service and sales"

Joe Hayes has helped me with service on my Cadillac and help some of my friends purchase cars. I will use Joe when I'm ready to replace my car. He is an excellent salesman and treats people with honesty and integrity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Willett
Steve Willett

Sales Consultant & Plant Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hayes
Joe Hayes

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toni Golladay
Toni Golladay

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Manderino
Joe Manderino

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jarvis
Jim Jarvis

New Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Riley
Sarah Riley

Interenet Sales Assistant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Meyers
Jim Meyers

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Sechrest
Chuck Sechrest

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Thomas
Steve Thomas

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Clay
Julie Clay

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory