About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suburban Ford of Waterford

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, Michigan 48327
Sales: (248) 674-4781
Service: (888) 478-8823
Parts: (888) 318-8073

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

Suburban Ford of Waterford

Hours: Open Now

5900 Highland Rd,
Waterford, Michigan 48327
Suburban Ford of Waterford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suburban Ford of Waterford

We understand that there are a lot of choices when buying your next new or used vehicle, financing your purchase, getting service performed, or buying parts for your vehicle. It's a tough decision unless you've already had a history of great service from an automotive retailer. If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Suburban Ford of Waterford. "Certified" pre-owned vehicles - Ford has trained our mechanics to inspect and repair our used Ford vehicles to bring them up to the stringent standards required to be classified as Ford certified pre-owned vehicles. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Suburban Ford of Waterford is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. 1,700+ used cars in stock - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Easily accessed location - Located on M-59, Highland Road, we make it very easy to get to our facility from I-75, M-59, US-23, or Telegraph Rd. CarFax reports - We offer our used car customers access to free CarFax reports to help them become more comfortable knowing more about the used car they are interested in. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. A rating* at the Better Business Bureau - We have the highest rating possible at the BBB and are a "member in good standing". Delivery to your location - Our staff is happy to deliver your new or used vehicle, free of charge to your work, home or location of your choice. Professional, customer-focused management team - Our General Mana

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suburban Ford of Waterford

We understand that there are a lot of choices when buying your next new or used vehicle, financing your purchase, getting service performed, or buying parts for your vehicle. It's a tough decision unless you've already had a history of great service from an automotive retailer. If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Suburban Ford of Waterford. "Certified" pre-owned vehicles - Ford has trained our mechanics to inspect and repair our used Ford vehicles to bring them up to the stringent standards required to be classified as Ford certified pre-owned vehicles. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Suburban Ford of Waterford is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. 1,700+ used cars in stock - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Easily accessed location - Located on M-59, Highland Road, we make it very easy to get to our facility from I-75, M-59, US-23, or Telegraph Rd. CarFax reports - We offer our used car customers access to free CarFax reports to help them become more comfortable knowing more about the used car they are interested in. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. A rating* at the Better Business Bureau - We have the highest rating possible at the BBB and are a "member in good standing". Delivery to your location - Our staff is happy to deliver your new or used vehicle, free of charge to your work, home or location of your choice. Professional, customer-focused management team - Our General Mana

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Workstations Available
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • McDonalds next door
  • Instant Financing
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fieldpuppy
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Laurie Moses of Suburban Ford of Waterford is excellent"

Laurie Moses has done an excellent job for me time and again. I've tried to work with many different dealers that are closer to home but none have won my business. If you want to work with someone you can trust, I highly recommender her!! She is responsive whether you're just kicking tires or need a vehicle tomorrow (I've done both)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigluce
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"F150 purchase Ford For Life"

Just leased our new F150 from Laurie Moses. She and Jocelyn were of great service and made this process as easy as could be. This is about our 5th or 6th lease with Suburban Ford of Waterford and with Laurie. Cannot say enough good things about her. We could literally lease our new Fords sitting on our couch. Thanks again to Laurie she's the best. Tim & Elissa Ray

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jocelyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Tim and Elissa, thank you for your feedback and continued business! We are so happy to hear that your experiences with Laurie have been so enjoyable! Customer service and satisfaction are so important to us and it is great that you have been provided that! Enjoy your new F-150 and we look forward to working with you again!

Ford Customer for Life
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"20+ Years and Counting"

For the past 20+ years we have been purchasing/leasing vehicles from Suburban Ford of Waterford. Excellent customer service and sales staff always keep my family coming back. We have worked with Laurie Moses for every vehicle we have obtained. She continually works at a 100% level throughout the entire process. Our garage has 4 Ford vehicles, constantly being released or repurchased for our four sons. We would never think of changing our salesperson or car brand! Looking forward to another 20 years!! Thanks Laurie Moses and Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and continued business! You have no idea how good it is to hear that Laurie could provide you with the best experience and customer service for 20+ years! We strive to make sure the customer is satisfied in every way and we are so pleased that you have been. We look forward to working with your family for another 20 years!

Sheila A Cook
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Tony"

Tony was professional, thorough and informative. Great Job!!!! Thanks for all your help and instructions. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. A friend raved about this dealership and I have to agree.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Sheila, we always appreciate positive feedback and we are happy to hear Tony met all of your car shopping needs when you purchased your new vehicle! We look forward to servicing your vehicle and helping you out with the next one!

JM Shelby
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All talk?"

We arrived to the dealership, greated and introduced to our salesman right away. Our salesman made promises that he did not keep. He said the vehicle would be completely cleaned and detailed. It was not; there was sand on the floor of the back seating area, previous owners papers in the sun visor, and ice cream and two drink cups in the bed of the truck. We also noticed a ding in the tailgate and brought it to the salesman's attention. He said the car would be totally detailed and that the ding would be removed. The finance guy did an outstanding job. He was on key and second to none. The guys in the service department were also very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Magee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with our finance and service department was outstanding and we hope to provide that to you again in the future. If you would like to speak further about your experience, please contact us at your earliest convenience at (248) 674-4781.

JMaxF-150
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, smooth transaction"

Hernando Hulleza knows his Ford vehicles. Very helpful, answered all my questions, and made the car buying experience painless. I was in and out with a new Ford in no time at all. I'll buy my next Ford from Hernando when the time comes, and will recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hernando Helluza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and congrats on your new vehicle! Customer service is so important to us and it is so great that Hernando could answer all of your questions and make your experience with us so enjoyable. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you when you come back for your next one!

Nirdesh
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Pleasant experience. Hernando was very informed , friendly sales person. Made 3 visits to finalize the car. Always available , eager to help. Dealership put efforts to understand requirements and put sincere efforts to fulfill them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hernando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with Hernando was so pleasurable. It is great that he could provide you with great customer service and we hope to work with you again!

SteveD
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt Duggan"

Fantastic buying experience with Matt in particular and everyone at Suburban Ford who helped to make a great buying experience. The deal was quick, stress free, and met all of my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Steve, thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear that your experience with Matt was so enjoyable! We are pleased to hear that he could find you the perfect vehicle and met all of your expectations! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again!

Bill2016
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ford XLT Truck"

Simple, efficient, Tom was great to work with! He was communicative, easy to get a hold of, and available when I needed to talk with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Bill, it’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience here with Tom and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Bvangorder84
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt Duggan!!!!"

Matt Duggan is a fantastic asset to your dealership and mase our car purchase experience a breeze. Highly recommend this guy and going to see him for all your car needs!!! A satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded to this review

April 08, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that your experience with Matt was a breeze and that he could provide you with great customer service! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laurie Moses
Laurie Moses

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Duggan
Matt Duggan

New Car Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louie Richards
Louie Richards

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Kobak
Kevin Kobak

New Car Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Tatu
Tom Tatu

New Car Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Bolton
Nathan Bolton

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Gilbert
Patrick Gilbert

New Car Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Davis
Tony Davis

New Car Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Bucknum
Bob Bucknum

New Car Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Namphy
Ramon Namphy

New Car Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory