About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunshine Toyota

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sales: (269) 965-1000
Service: (269) 965-1000
Parts: (269) 965-1000

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

Sunshine Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1355 West Dickman Road,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sunshine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunshine Toyota

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunshine Toyota Learn More

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
308 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun and easy buying experience "

Just bought my fifth vehicle from Sunshine Toyota and I just love it . This is my third hybrid from this dealership and the vehicles just keep getting better . People were friendly and very easy to work with . Keep up the good work !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used truck buyer"

I was searching for a used Toyota Tundra in good condition. Through an internet search, I found one 160 miles from my home at Sunshine Toyota. I called Jim Froelich at Sunshine Toyota and got information about the vehicle. Over the phone it sounded like what I was looking for so I made arrangements to see the vehicle. When I arrived, the vehicle was clean and warmed up and ready for a test drive. The vehicle was as described over the phone and I purchased it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Very professional and friendly""

Jim was very friendly and helfpful. He made it easy to decide on what vehicle was right for me. I felt like I got a good deal on my purchase of a new 4 runner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
First-Time2
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Car Buyer"

My salesperson, Chip Iceberg, is an excellent teacher who answered all my questions clearly with out making me feel inadequate in any way. His answers were honest, concise, and clear; furthermore the dealership itself was clean, well-organized, and had excellent support employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pre-owned car department, receptionist and and other employees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmm
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal on Sienna"

We first met with Jim by phone and made a plan to drive in from out of state for our certified used Sienna. He was very friendly and helpful--all the more so when we met in person. Sunshine seems to have the best prices around, but they work hard to provide a great experience, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ima
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lease of 2014 Prius"

We have always been treated with respect. The service we have recieved, also has been flawless. We feel welcome anytime we are there. The work is done quickly and the waiting area is very comfortable, along with drinks and snacks, for our conveniance. I recommend Sunshine Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car. They took great care of us during the whole experience and were able to answer any questions. We went in to have our oil changed and saw a nice Prius and leased it. Very nice, easy deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richardknotts
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional and friendly"

They did everything they said they would do. Brad and Bob are great to work with; they make me comfortable and confident that the vehicle I'm buying is the best purchase for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CourtneyElizabeth89
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jim Froelich; Outstanding Salesman"

Jim Froelich has worked with me and my father, who happens to be overseas in the Emirates, multiple times in the past few years. Despite the distance of my father, who helps me financially, he has made sure to help get me the best possible vehicle for me. He has even given me guidance on getting insurance and registration, among other things regarding driving, squared away. He is a wonderful gentleman and has been extremely helpful to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxing & Rewarding New Car Purchase"

The best new car purchase experience I have had in a number of years. No games - No hassles - A seamless transaction. Aimee was truly exceptional. I would definitely recommend Sunshine Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rene Ayala
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No problems relationship over past 24 years."

Always feel that I am given the Best of deals never have felt pushed and when I have a consult ,question I get rapid response to my needs. I would recommend Sunshine Toyota. All personnel has been helpful and professional .Service and parts excellent. Dealing with an investment such as a car you want the best , in 24 years and more than 14 different models I have never experience in my busy life a lack of car due to mechanical problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Winter
Brad Winter

Used Car Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters

Finance Director

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Froelich
Jim Froelich

Sales Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Iceberg
Chip Iceberg

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Suprenant
Bob Suprenant

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Pennock
Aaron Pennock

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aimee Alger
Aimee Alger

eCommerce Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dibiaggio
Randy Dibiaggio

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Minneman Jr.
Gary Minneman Jr.

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Alger
Josh Alger

New Care Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory