About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunshine Toyota

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sales: (269) 965-1000
Service: (269) 965-1000
Parts: (269) 965-1000

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

Sunshine Toyota
299 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Sunshine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunshine Toyota

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunshine Toyota Learn More

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
299 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rene Ayala
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No problems relationship over past 24 years."

Always feel that I am given the Best of deals never have felt pushed and when I have a consult ,question I get rapid response to my needs. I would recommend Sunshine Toyota. All personnel has been helpful and professional .Service and parts excellent. Dealing with an investment such as a car you want the best , in 24 years and more than 14 different models I have never experience in my busy life a lack of car due to mechanical problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acrum
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

David Hoexter in customer service saved the day. It was early Friday and I got a flat tire. That day I was driving the entire bridal party I was apart of in my van for the weekend bachelorette party. Ahhh...He was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to help me quickly and efficiently without costing me an arm and a leg! I highly recommend going to him for any customer service needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hoexter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer service is a prior"

I have bought my last 3 cars at Sunshine Toyota. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Serve is also fantastic! The new sowroom and service areas are very comfortable with great amenities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gareyb
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice to work with"

It was a pleasure working with Aaron Pennock, he was up front and did not pressure us in any way during the purchase. We tried a dealer in Grand Rapids and felt we where being misled, we got a better price, and a more comfortable feeling from Sunshine. I have already recommended Aaron to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
loridg
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RETURNING CUSTOMER 3 TIMES"

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Sunshine and will continue to. There I am treated like a queen. I loved every vehicle I have bought. They are friendly. Service is fast. They go out of their way to make sure that you are completely happy. They have my lifetime business. I have not gone to any other dealership since October of 2006.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy Clift Staup
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Brad was very Helpful and Courteous, I will recommend this Dealership to my Friends and Family.All the Employees were very Friendly and made me feel more than just a number

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer - Great Service - And the Deals were Fantastic "

Great dealership, fantastic sales person/sales mgr. Brad Winter. If your in the market for a new or used car go to Sunshine Toyota. The new building is amazing,- a must see!!! When you go in for service they offer complementary pop, donuts, snacks, and great coffee. The deals they were offering were much better than anyone else's and what they gave me for my trade-in was far more than the other dealers. Absolutely - hands down, the best dealer around. Thank you Sunshine Toyota for my Amazing 2014 Camry SE and excellent service and a BIG SHOUT OUT to Brad Winter for making all this happen!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasher
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service!"

The service I received was outstanding! Highly recommended to all looking for great quality vehicles and wonderful customer service! Brad winter and the rest of the staff at sunshine are nothing short of amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigp
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good, totaly satisfied"

Did everything they said that would do, plus some other little extras, like winter floor mats. Set up phone program and instruction of electronics. Had remote start put in so I wouldn't take it to dealer myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcords
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!"

I was very happy with the service and employees at sunshine toyota! I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Brad gave me exceptional service and made sure I was getting something I was happy with and helped the process go as smooth as possible! If you're looking for a car go visit Brad Winter at sunshine toyota, you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Winter
Brad Winter

Used Car Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters

Finance Director

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Iceberg
Chip Iceberg

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Pennock
Aaron Pennock

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Froelich
Jim Froelich

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aimee Alger
Aimee Alger

eCommerce Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Suprenant
Bob Suprenant

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie McLean
Laurie McLean

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dibiaggio
Randy Dibiaggio

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Minneman Jr.
Gary Minneman Jr.

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory