About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunshine Toyota

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sales: (269) 965-1000
Service: (269) 965-1000
Parts: (269) 965-1000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

474 Lifetime Reviews

Sunshine Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1355 West Dickman Road,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sunshine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunshine Toyota

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunshine Toyota Learn More

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
475 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BJ2013
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Toyota Highlander"

We bought a 2013 Highlander at Sunshine Toyota. We obvious;y enjoyed the vehicle but the sales experience with Brian Grasseschi and his manager, Tim Born, was a significant reason that we bought from Sunshine Toyota. They weren't pushy but very informative. Allowed us plenty of time to talk about our decision privately and overall very helpful. It also helped us that they were willing to deliver the car to us in Ann Arbor so that we could avoid making another drive to Battle Creek. A great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy Hoyle
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable exchange"

They were were helpful answered all my questions. werent pushy at all and I greatly appreciate that ! to me that is a put off.jim was very helpful and made v things go as smoothly as possible.this is the 2nd vehicle I have gotten from them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJGrays
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sunshine Toyota treats us like family."

Our Venza is the fourth Toyota that we've purchased from Sunshine Toyota, We'll be back for our fifth Toyota when it's time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff78
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supurb service from start to finish!"

Superior salesman (Jim) no pressure, finance department was exceptionally helpful as was the tech tutorial on the electronics conducted by Adrian. Can't do any better!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbert0808
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The "Best" sales people in the area!"

My wife and I have been driving a 2005 Toyota Sienna CE for many many years and have fallen so much in love with it that we decided that a newer one was in order. We visited the Sunshine Toyota lot a couple of times to see what was available and finally we went there during business hours... We first met Mr. Robert Surprenenant and he was very "low" pressure...He showed us what we were looking for he gave us his card and we went our way. On our second visit we drove the vans we were interested in and we went our way again. Finally on our third visit we met Randy Dibiaggio (another great sales person) that Bob said would help us because he had an appointment off site. We ended up buying the 2015 Sienna LX and Randy did all the paper work. They are both great people and would recommend them and they the Toyota automobile to anyone wanting a great ride and piece of mind while driving distances... Good job Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgrevers
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my leased Camry so much had to BUY a new one"

Thanks Jim Froelich for making my car buying experience a great one! Very professional and knowledgeable and very willing to find the car I wanted. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and willing to work with you to make sure you get the service you deserve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stewart,dorisdisabledvet
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I was extremely pleased with the knowledge and thoughtfulness that Randy showed me. He gave me options that I never would have thought of or considered on my own. I am enjoying my new Toyota Rav 4. It is fun and easy to drive and I'm having a good deal of fun with it. Aimee handled all the financial and insurance paper work which was a great relief for me. My overall experience was a joy and I have recommend Sunshine Toyota to all of my friends and everyone I run into. Thanks for making this experience easy and enjoyable for me. I purchased my first Toyota from Randy several years ago and was extremely pleased with his knowledge and service then. It was only natural for me to seek out his service again and I will continue to do so in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunshine Toyota responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Sincerely, Sunshine Toyota

K.Ashley Lambert
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Toyoto's !!!"

Thank~You Jim for another G-R-R-REAT TOYOTA Sale! This is My 10th new SUV since 1990 When I bought my first,... 3-Trucks, 2-4Runners, & Now My 5th RAV4!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure if the New guys name, training will Jim, is Aaron...Very nice and helpful Too!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunshine Toyota responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Congrats on your 5th Rav4! Sincerely, Sunshine Toyota

CHRISTINE MCKENZIE
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first time car buyer"

After some online research, I decided to check out Sunshine Toyota for my first time car buying experience. Met with Jim "the PIzza Guy" & he seemed to genuinely listen to what I wanted & showed me only the cars that I showed interest in. Not pushy, not demanding. Test drove a few cars on Thursday evening, found what I wanted, and, after figuring out my best financing option, drove away with my new Corolla on Friday afternoon. Jim really helped facilitate the entire process. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly, and I just got a hand-written card in the mail thanking me for my purchase & encouraging me to contact them if I run into any trouble. Cannot recommend them enough. +10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunshine Toyota responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thanks for sharing with us, we will pass along your excellent comments to Jim ("the Pizza guy"). Sincerely, Sunshine Toyota

Toyota rav4s
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was Great"

From the greeting at the door to the driving away in our new Rav4. we received great service. We would recommend to everyone, Sunshine Toyota of Battle Creek.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Froelich
Jim Froelich

Sales Consultant

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aimee Alger
Aimee Alger

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters

Finance Director

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dibiaggio
Randy Dibiaggio

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Iceberg
Chip Iceberg

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Suprenant
Bob Suprenant

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Grasseschi
Brian Grasseschi

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Pennock
Aaron Pennock

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gessner
John Gessner

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Minneman Jr.
Gary Minneman Jr.

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $28332
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$28,332

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18441
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,441

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $22554
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$22,554

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack/Ash

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34211
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,211

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18396
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,396

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $30900
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$30,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $32233
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,233

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack Lea

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18570
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,570

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory