About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunshine Toyota

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sales: (269) 965-1000
Service: (269) 965-1000
Parts: (269) 965-1000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

353 Lifetime Reviews

Sunshine Toyota

Hours: Closed

1355 West Dickman Road,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sunshine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunshine Toyota

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunshine Toyota Learn More

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
353 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rick
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sunshine Toyota"

Jim Froelich was outstanding in helping direct us to the vehicle we finally decided on. He was very patient as we started looking at a Toyota Corolla and progressed to Camry and finally to Venza. He must have quoted as least 5 vehicles and taken dozens of E-mails from us before we finally settled on vehicle. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4runner Davis
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sunshine Toyota Review"

I was really impressed with the new facility. Jim and Josh were very patient with me and what I wanted on my new 4runner. great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greatdane696
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience...just one small problem"

Since it was close to my birthday, I also renewed my license tabs when I purchased my car and transferred the plates. Three days before my birthday, I still had not received the tabs (presumably from the Secretary of State). I called the dealership and they said that I most definitely had to go to the SoS. I took time off work to go there only to be told the dealership was supposed to have given me the new tabs when I bought the car. I was able to get "replacement tabs" for $5 so it didn't necessitate me going back to the dealership. But you would think with as many cars as they sell that they would fully understand what to do about license plates and tabs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sad and glad
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly"

This is my second Prius purchased from Sunshine Toyota, the first in 2001. Although it has been difficult to part with my original Prius, Jim Froelich was a pleasure to work with and very helpful..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Tallent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJM
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zachary Brown Review "

Zachary was very helpfu, knowledgeable & not aggressive. He provided us our options & allowed us to make the decision as to what was best for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovemytruck
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied, best vehicle buying experience ever!"

I have never liked shopping for a new vehicle, probably because I always had a salesman that used high pressure tactics and tried talking you into some thing that you do not want to do, don't like that. My experience at Sunshine Toyota was what shopping for a new vehicle should be. Very satisfied with the whole experience. My sales Lady Aimee Alger was great,very professional and I would highly recomend her. Dennis Walters who finalized the deal was very informative and professional. The whole staff that I met was very pleasant and made you feel welcomed. For once I did not feel like I was at a carnival! Thank you Aimee, Dennis and all at Sunshine Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina M.
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Aaron Pennock was great"

I went in knowing what I wanted and Aaron found it right away for me. Aaron took it for a test drive before I even got there to make sure it was the exact fit for me. Everything was explained well through the whole process. I had a problem a week later with a remote starter that was on the vehicle and called Aaron. The dealership is replacing it at my convenience. So glad I did my business with Aaron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy W., Kalamazoo
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Team"

When we contacted the dealership we received an immediate response regarding the vehicle we wanted and made an appointment for the next day. We drove home in our new vehicle the day of our appointment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VyAnnG
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

We have purchased three vehicles from Sunshine Toyota. We are very pleased with our dealings with this dealership. Customer service and follow-up are excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VyAnnG
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

We have worked with Jim Froelich on our last two Rav4s. We have received excellent customer service from Jim and all the staff at Sunshine. I highly recommend this dealership and Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Froelich
Jim Froelich

Sales Consultant

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters

Finance Director

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Iceberg
Chip Iceberg

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dibiaggio
Randy Dibiaggio

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aimee Alger
Aimee Alger

eCommerce Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Pennock
Aaron Pennock

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Alger
Josh Alger

New Care Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Suprenant
Bob Suprenant

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Winter
Brad Winter

Used Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie McLean
Laurie McLean

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory