About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunshine Toyota

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sales: (269) 965-1000
Service: (269) 965-1000
Parts: (269) 965-1000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

411 Lifetime Reviews

Sunshine Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1355 West Dickman Road,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sunshine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunshine Toyota

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunshine Toyota Learn More

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
411 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maverick624
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent toyta experence"

Aaron was excellent my wife told Aaron what she was looking for with in 3hrs we were driving a toyota high lander home . we were very hapy with Aaron . he gaveus excellent service and we will be back to another in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tacohma"

Chip was great to work with, found the truck I was looking for at the price I was wanting to pay. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen123
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used car"

Bob was very helpful with my purchase is a used car. He helped me get the car that was going to work best for me and my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewCar
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highlander"

Sunshine worked with me to get the model, including color and interior, that I wanted. I was kept informed as the search process progressed. Very happy with the communications.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
popsandnana
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used car purchase experience"

Jim doesn't "feel" like a car salesman. He listens, works for you, and is no pressure. If he doesn't know the answer to your question(s), he doesn't make up something. He either asks an associate or just says he doesn't know the answer. We will definitely return to Jim and Sunshine Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cooper
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase Experience "

This was my first purchase of a Toyota. I've always heard good things about this dealership. I personally had an excellent car buying experience and recommend both Sunshine and Chip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1bad60
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING"

I reached Amy originally through email. Stayed in contact with me during my search. Amazing! I will always work with Amy. Thank you So Much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcrav
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch dealership "

Excellent car buying experience!!!! Thanks Chip Iceberg for going above and beyond to help us get into a new RAV4. I would definitely recommend Sunshine Toyota and and Chip!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happydriver
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Zach Brown worked patiently with me to get me exactly what I wanted. Thank you---loving my new ride! Would recommend them to my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigBen
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good car buying experience"

We traveled from Plainwell to see what deals Sunshine had to offer us. I was impressed with Aaron and how friendly and easy he was to work with. I explained the reason for us looking was due to our poor corolla was crushed by an SUV recently. We found our RAV4 which is higher off the ground and 4WD which is great. Since the vehicle had just arrived on the lot it still had to go through the certification and detailing process so we could not take it home that day. This is when the story gets great. So with one vehicle for a family of five it was going to be a challenge to come back to get the RAV4 for several days with my work schedule. Aaron went out of his way and personally delivered my vehicle to my house. Thanks again Aaron!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters

Finance Director

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Froelich
Jim Froelich

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Iceberg
Chip Iceberg

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aimee Alger
Aimee Alger

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Pennock
Aaron Pennock

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dibiaggio
Randy Dibiaggio

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Grasseschi
Brian Grasseschi

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gessner
John Gessner

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Howes
Kris Howes

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Siddall
Amy Siddall

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory