About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunshine Toyota

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sales: (269) 965-1000
Service: (269) 965-1000
Parts: (269) 965-1000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

487 Lifetime Reviews

Sunshine Toyota

Hours: Closed

1355 West Dickman Road,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sunshine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunshine Toyota

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunshine Toyota Learn More

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
487 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gizmologist
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly staff, not overbearing, walked away happy"

I was in the market for a certified used car with low mileage and a good feature set. I was torn between a RAV4 and a Camry. Aaron was very knowledgeable about the inventory they had in stock as well as the features each one had. He helped shape my decision in a way that a week later I'm still happy about. I did additional research on-line and agreed to the sale given that the asking price was on the low side of what would be expected for the model and features present in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rthurman
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Quality"

What can I say our fourth Toyota ..Great place to buy a Car or Truck..We Have Had The Same Salesman on All of Our Deals.....Super Bob Suprenant....Really Knows His Stuff....He Wiil Do Everything He Can Do To Get You The Best Deal .....And He Cares After The Sale, You Don't Find That Very Often Today....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied customer
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Day!!"

I went in to Sunshine to just test drive the Rav 4. John helpful and enjoyable to work with. I ended up driving a beautiful new Rav 4, right off the showroom floor, home. Love it!!! Thanks John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TripleJKs
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This was one of the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experiences that I have had. We were informed at all times about the process and any questions were answered promptly. Overall we would be glad to purchase a car from Sunshine again when the need arises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NikkiL
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Jim Froelich was great! He was accommodating and helped me find the right car to fit my budget, & EVERYTHING I wanted in a new vehicle. Our family has purchased close to 10 Toyotas from Jim. He is very personable and great to work with! Adrian Rogers was also helpful. He gave us a "run down" on the vehicles settings, apps, displays (which can be overwhelming). He was thorough and very patient with our questions. He even set up the bluetooth and apps as we were going over everything. I couldn't be happier with my new Totoya RAV! Thanks Jim!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CVB
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accomodating Experience"

Professional and accommodating experience. Salesman and Finance Department were exceptionally helpful in providing the vehicle requested. Will consider this dealer and staff for future purchases. Would recommend the same sales and finance staff for others :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Shultz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarbaraR
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very honest, no pressure to buy."

We purchased our first Toyota Prius in 2010 from Sunshine Toyota, in part based on the recommendation of a friend who highly recommended the Service Department. We first met with our salesperson, Jim, in 2009. He was personable, and easy to talk with about our vehicle of choice. It was a year later that we came in to make the purchase. There was no pressure. We have had the best experience with the 2010 Prius and decided that we'd buy another Prius as soon as Toyota offered a 0% interest financing package. When that time came, we were there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SusanD
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very accomadating, highly recommend"

We saw the used car online, and came from out of town to look at it, our salesman was low pressuring and personable, when the car was delivered to us at our home it looked almost brand new - I felt like apart of the community at Sunshine Toyota, highly recommend and will come back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JemaB
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with "

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Sunshine Toyota. They were wonderful to work with. Accommodating and low pressure. I am super happy with my RAV4, and the service before, during, and after the sale made this experience a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Parham
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought Camry, great experience"

Our salesman and the staff were professional and kind, a breath of fresh air compared to other dealers we've known, will highly recommend and be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Aimee Alger
Aimee Alger

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Froelich
Jim Froelich

Sales Consultant

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters

Finance Director

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Iceberg
Chip Iceberg

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Suprenant
Bob Suprenant

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dibiaggio
Randy Dibiaggio

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Grasseschi
Brian Grasseschi

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Siddall
Amy Siddall

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Pennock
Aaron Pennock

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gessner
John Gessner

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Camry, $22554
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$22,554

Mileage 90

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack/Ash

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18396
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,396

Mileage 161

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $30900
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$30,900

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $32233
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,233

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack Lea

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18570
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,570

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18439
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,439

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $20920
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$20,920

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Blue/Black (1201: Gray 1207: Black)

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $15730
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$15,730

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack/Circles

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.