About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunshine Toyota

1355 West Dickman Road, Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sales: (269) 965-1000
Service: (269) 965-1000
Parts: (269) 965-1000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

526 Lifetime Reviews

Sunshine Toyota

Hours: Closed

1355 West Dickman Road,
Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Sunshine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunshine Toyota

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunshine Toyota Learn More

Sunshine Toyota in Battle Creek, MI, also serving Serving Kalamazoo, MI and Serving Grand Rapids, MI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sunshine Toyota has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sunshine Toyota will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Sunshine Toyota has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sunshine Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 680-3510 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
526 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sarawood
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience "

We had a great experience with Aaron when purchasing our new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about each vehicle that we inquired about, but did not pressure us in any way. He was very quick to expedite the sale when we arrived later in the day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Go Blue
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

Was very pleased with my purchase experience at Sunshine Toyota. My sales person Aaron Pennock was wonderful to work with. I will definitely have him assist with my next auto purchase in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good job Justin!"

Justin did a great job! Very friendly and low-pressure. The sales manager, however, was inflexible with respect to my CPO vehicle, which had back tires at 49% usage. They definitely should have changed these tires, which would allowed me to promote Sunshine much more positively with others. This came across to me as a bit cheap.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie Misasi
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 4x4 Tundra"

6 years ago I went to Sunshine Toyota and bought a 06 tundra. This truck was great, however with hauling hay and horses all around and snow country I realized I needed a bigger truck and 4 wheel drive. So I went back to Sunshine Toyota and got me that 4x4 truck. My first experience with them was so great I had to go back. The staff is very knowledgeable and my salesman, Jim Froelich, Pizza Guy, was wonderful once again. I highly recommend Sunshine Toyota and am looking forward to many years of fun with my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan123
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership!"

I appreciate the friendliness of all the staff members. They genuinely care about my experience at the dealership. I appreciate the clean, modern facilities. Even the waiting area is outstanding. For buying a new car, my salesperson took time to get to know me and my vehicle needs, then carefully portrayed each option, allowing me to make a decision I was very comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rich 9953
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding. Excellant"

We both were very pleased with the help we received from the salesman. He really knows his cars. He made sure that everything went as we planned. Our hats are off for him. What a great team player. He is a keeper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricaree
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck buying experience!!"

Sunshine Toyota is not the dealership closest to us. Our truck buying experience with Tim was outstanding. Time was taken to answer all of our questions. All of the team we encountered were professional, courteous and friendly. Tim went out of his way to make sure we had choices and the knowledge to make our decision. Very happy with our new Tacoma!!! A final note, Kudos to the "tech guy" that helped us set up the Bluetooth and radio and to the "parts guy" that stayed open for us to look at some accessories!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christy, Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Drspice
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HH Happy Boy"

This was a great car buying experience. Aaron was wonderful to deal with. All was good. Christy was great on email introduction and phone follow-up. I would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christy Cline-Kenney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyLady♡
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy customer"

Very pleased with the service i received. Outstanding! Toyota is the best hands down in the service, quality, and the maint. Service dept. As well. I love my new toyota and will continue to not only purchase from this dealershio but highly recommend them as well. THANK YOU.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papakile
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a good experience shopping for an SUV"

We made an appointment to drive a new Rav4 as we were considering buying a new SUV. As the salesman got to know us he asked us to consider a used Lexus RX they had on the lot. It turned out we drove that one instead and made the decision to buy it as it was priced right and was quite a step up in luxury. Jim was very helpful in knowing what we may like and helped us in a non pushy manner. I look forward to having it serviced at Sun Shine Toyota and we expect to work with Jim on our next vehicle. Dennis Walters was very helpful in explaining financing options and the financing went very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Froelich
Jim Froelich

Sales Consultant

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters

Finance Director

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Pennock
Aaron Pennock

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Iceberg
Chip Iceberg

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Dibiaggio
Randy Dibiaggio

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Born
Tim Born

Sales Manager/Business Development Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Suprenant
Bob Suprenant

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Grasseschi
Brian Grasseschi

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Siddall
Amy Siddall

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aimee Alger
Aimee Alger

Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $28788
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$28,788

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$45,272

Mileage 489

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorAlmond

2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$44,707

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $22808
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,808

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota Camry

Price$22,338

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $21711
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$21,711

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $30020
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$30,020

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36921
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,921

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAlmond

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.