About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sutton Ford

4.6

119 Lifetime Reviews

21315 Central Avenue, Matteson, Illinois 60443
Call (708) 720-8000

119 Reviews of Sutton Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"It was a great experience for me!"

- Rickey Peoples9498

Overall my experience was great I wasn't overwhelmed or pressured at all. Melanie was very patient and informative with all my questions. I am glad to have my Ls looked at but instead leave out with a newer more reliable vehicle. Thanks again Melanie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie,Terrell
August 07, 2017

"Great Service Techs"

- ADJohnson

Stopped in to the Quick Lane, and received immediate, no wait attention, and incredible service from technicians Stacy and Brian. Stacy took the time to walk me through all of the parts underneath the vehicle, and things I should pay attention to for future service needs. He also explained the benefits (price and service) of scheduling oil changes with Quick Lane. I highly recommend the Quick Lane service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Brian
July 30, 2017

"Best dealership I've been too "

- Bleigh88

Daveed! When he says he will get you a car you want, that's exactly what he means. Walked in with the mindset of a used car and drove off the lot in a new car! Perfect condition. Long process but that at every dealership. I highly recommend everyone go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daveed
April 27, 2017

"SUTTON FORD sells damaged, repaired and repainted new cars."

- Sandra Horn

I purchased a new car and found out it had been damaged, repaired and repainted prior to my purchase, Sutton Ford didnt tell me this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien Brooks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Mohrbach
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Darge
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Sutton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"Second experience was much better and great deal!!!"

- Suzette J Glynn

After this dealership realized I wanted more on my deal they were willing to have more accessories added. So when I went there a week later they made me a better offer on the extra items. Andre Green and the owner Mr. Sutton went above and beyond to give me a better deal. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carl
October 24, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- E Ward

My salesman Daveed Allen was awesome and very helpful through the whole process. Daveed was such a huge help, before I left the dealership he showed me how to use all of the new features in my GMC Terrain and even helped me set my memory seat and set my Bluetooth! I absolutely love the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daveed Allen
February 11, 2016

"Blessings "

- Jishell1982

I walked in just to inquire about a trade in not even thinking anything would happen and low and behold I walked out with a brand new car with 0 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Prowse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2016

"My new truck"

- Boblewisroofing

I own my own business and buy a truck every three years This was the best dealer I've felt with on 25 years. I general manager went far beyond my expectations. Charles Yzaguirre was the best salesmen I've every talk to his knowledge about Ford trucks was second to know body. I would recommend anybody in meed of a. new truck see Charles. I bought a 2015 e150 xl 4x4. I will continue to do bussiness with Sutton Ford Bob Lewis Roofing LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Yzaguirre
January 09, 2016

"Good business acumen"

- happen

I had a positive sales experience with this dealership, their staff treated me with respect and I made a purchase which I had planned for later in the year. They earned my business and I will recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- RJM

I was looking for a late model Lincoln MKZ and found the perfect car at Sutton Ford. Ron Eng the salesperson, made the purchase very easy at a great price and Tiffany Browning, their customer relations rep, was very nice. I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Eng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results