About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Teddy Volkswagen

4.1

218 Lifetime Reviews

3743 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10466 Directions
Sales: (718) 920-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Teddy Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2017

"Getting my dream car"

- Adrianm07

Sooooo , going into teddy Nissan too see what kind of car I fall inlove with very pleasant , thanks to the help of Elijah Dejesus , a very helpful man , made sure I got something that was on my check list of the car I wanted and I appreciate that , it was nice to see how everyone works together , also a big thanks to Edward Fradera from the delivery team , great young man and aswell very helpful ! Thanks to the two of them I got out with my car with no questions unanswered . Great job guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah dejesus
January 15, 2017

"Service"

- gmd540

This was my first service and the experience was great. Risk helped tremendously when I first came in. Had a slight issue with my service contract which was resolved immediately and every one one was great. Kalra, Fishing and Dennis. I have no complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Soogrim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis
January 13, 2017

"Extremely dissatisfied!!!"

- Tricia

I previously purchased 4 Volkswages prior to leasing a Jetta at Teddy's. The car died 7 times in the first few months. The General Manager was rude, useless, incompetent, and has no ability to run the dealership. There is no communication between Shawn and Mike Service Manager. The General Manager yelled at me and told me to research the lemon law because he couldn't do anything for a defective car. I called owner he did not return my call. My car is presently at Lash Volkswagen because it doesn't start. Do not go to Teddy's trust me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Risso
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : General Manager Shawn Riley, Mike Service Manager
November 28, 2016

"Terrible Car Buying Experience!"

- Qubes

If I can give this dealership no stars, I would. I went this past weekend to car shop and had the worst experience ever! I was working with a salesman named, Luis who was not helpful and very rude. I obviously did my research prior to coming in and my family has bought over 4 VW's in the past 10 years. After sitting down with him, he was not helpful in helping us create a leasing package and expected us to tell him what package we want- you are the expert here! Current VW offerings were: $1,000 Loyality Bonus, $1,000 Leasing Bonus, $1,000 November bonus. Plus, 0 down, 0 first month, sign + drive event. Luis only let me know of a $500 loyality bonus for my previous VW. NO OTHER SAVINGS! Which they lied on the milage on the car and insisted that I needed to trade it in. Which ended up not being the case at the other dealership. When I told him how much I wanted to pay monthly, he was able to "meet me half way" but failed to mention that he increased the downpayment in order to "meet me halfway". That's not meeting me halfway in the slightest! He also was getting upset because he insisted that the car I wanted warranted those numbers and I should change my expectations. I got up and left because I knew I was being bamboozled. As we were walking out of the dealership, another salesman flagged us down and insisted he could do better. We wanted nothing to do with that dealership because of the dishonesty and horrible experience. Long story short, I was able to go to a VW dealer in Nyack who got me the car I wanted and at the price point I wanted. He was informative and made my first car leasing experience a breeze! Teddy, you should really take a look at these comments because it's clear that there is something wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 24, 2016

"Teddy Volkswagen Provides Excellent Customer Service"

- lady d

Each time I have come to Teddy Volkswagen I have received excellent customer service. Rishi Soogrim always works with me and explains everything, because I am a money conscious individual and some times the pricing for service can be a bit high, but he takes the time to explain why something may be a little more at Teddy's Volkswagen, because I am receiving authentic Volkswagen parts and service. Keep up the good work!:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Soogrim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2016

"Great Customer Service "

- Kcorletto13

Thank you teddy for always doing a great job when I want to get a new car. I'm always greatful for the love I get from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Risso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2016

"Ecellent customer service "

- CarLover9000

Got the best deal you possibly can get on a jetta Teddy dealership made a deal so good i feel like i got the car for free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Risso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2016

"Great deal great price"

- Richy101

I couldnt belive the deal i got for a new tiguan i shopped around and that price was the best i found in the bronx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2016

"The best "

- Anaya121

My new Passat is a beast in the streets. My parents were truly satisfied with the customer service at Vw. Everyone at my college is in love with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Santiago
September 25, 2016

"Great job "

- Laloka12445

Jorge always looks out for me when it's time for me to get into a new lease as long as I'm buying cars I will be buying from teddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results