About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Teddy Volkswagen

3743 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10466
Sales: (718) 920-1400

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Good
73% Recommend
4.0

212 Lifetime Reviews

Teddy Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

3743 Boston Road,
Bronx, New York 10466
Teddy Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Teddy Volkswagen

Thanks for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Teddy Volkswagen

Thanks for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CarLover9000
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ecellent customer service "

Got the best deal you possibly can get on a jetta Teddy dealership made a deal so good i feel like i got the car for free

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richy101
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal great price"

I couldnt belive the deal i got for a new tiguan i shopped around and that price was the best i found in the bronx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anaya121
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best "

My new Passat is a beast in the streets. My parents were truly satisfied with the customer service at Vw. Everyone at my college is in love with my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laloka12445
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job "

Jorge always looks out for me when it's time for me to get into a new lease as long as I'm buying cars I will be buying from teddy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Screenname
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure "

When into Vw to exchange my 2014 GTI to a 2016 Trim. Jorge always looks out for me when it's time to do business thank you I always leave happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DVB620
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Henry Collins"

Mr. Henry Collins is excellent! He explained the transition from leasing to buying my Beetle convertible. Everything was clear and precise. He is personable and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to my friends without hesitation. Love the guy! Donna B

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carchaser180
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal "

Came all the way to the bronx from jersey to get a great deal on jetta. I could not believe how good the price was i walked out with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaywalker
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 cc"

Just purchased a new 2016 cc the technology on this car is amazing the ride smooth thanks to Luis and Shaun very friendly staff is funny pleasant time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis ,Shaun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simmons25523
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Great help and very informative. Loved my new Passat! Evryone was so helpful with all my needs. Would defiantly recommend to anybody trying to get a Volkswagen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith & Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamesd23
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Keith "

Purchased a brand new Tiguan Keith was my sales man he was the man walked me through everything . Cool guys down at vw salesman Jorge is a funny guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith, Jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rishi Soogrim
Rishi Soogrim

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Risso
Steven Risso

President

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lee
Doug Lee

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Waite
Lucky Waite

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Desiree Greer
Desiree Greer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ABDUL-WAHAB  SURAJU
ABDUL-WAHAB SURAJU

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Kraft
Bryan Kraft

Sales & Leasing Consulant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JAFOR KHAN
JAFOR KHAN

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Jimenez
Jose Jimenez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of TASHEKA MYERS
TASHEKA MYERS

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
2014 Volkswagen Jetta

PriceN/A

Mileage 10,288

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $24100
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$24,100

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23815
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,815

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $35710
2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$35,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $35710
2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$35,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23815
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,815

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $28385
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$28,385

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23815
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,815

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.