About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Texas Nissan of Grapevine

1401 W State Highway 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Sales: (817) 533-4244
Service: (817) 601-3570
Parts: (817) 601-3560

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Good
74% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

311 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
311 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Texas Nissan of Grapevine Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Don Davis Nissan

732 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
SouthWest Nissan

279 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mandyl08
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I would go back to this dealership to buy a car from them again, they helped come to a agreement on a good price and was very nice about it. I would recommend anyone to shop there and to speak with Miguel in Sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpkelly
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest"

Dont listen to their oh Ill give you a 150 dollar referral fee if you send someone to buy a car from.us, I did it and no cash recieved no calls returned, total Bs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Amber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pas rock
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible service"

Please make sure to read the negative reviews because this is exactly what happened to me when I went to see Nathan a Glass and his minion. I'm glad I ended up purchasing the Nissan I wanted without mechanical problems elsewhere. They will try to get you out the door without resolving the problems at hand. Buyer Beware!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nathan glass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ltilley
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New rogue"

Purchased a new Rogue from Brandon, he was awesome, along with all of his teammates at Grapevine Nissan. Will recommend this dealer and Brandon to all of my friends and anyone looking for new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndyCinDallas
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good folks"

I needed to replace my old Altima, so Nathan Glass, the pre-owned vehicles sales manager, got in touch and quickly ascertained the types of vehicles that I might be interested in - and emailed me a very useful list of cars which gave me a good idea what was available, their features and a decent idea of what my payments might be. On arriving for a test-drive Nathan put me in touch with Michael Young as my salesperson and I actually had a good time. Both guys knew their product extremely well, took pride in their brand and did a great job in getting me in the right vehicle; I didn't feel pressured for a second. Luis in Finance did a good job in getting that side of things sorted out to my satisfaction and scored a small financial win for their side (extended warranty, etc) - and I have to say I'm pleased I went to Texas Nissan first. Good operation, guys - thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Young, Nathan Glass, Luis in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ptnissan
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck experience"

The people were friendly, knowledgeable and honest about what I was buying. They weren't pushy, to sell me something else. The price was great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fmoore33
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Experince What happened to "Customer Satisfaction"?"

We went into purchase two new cars. I had called early afternoon to let the salesman know my wife would bring her vehcile in for appraisal. Once she arrived the salesman had gone home and my wife had to sit there and wait for someone to help her and once they did she was asked if she had an appointment (really? I thought I was the customer) I arrived just after they had done the appraisal When we sat down with our new salesman, the numbers and things I had discussed with my 1st salesman, had changed. I asked the finance rates and he went into the sales manager and told me there wasn't any special financing on the 2015 Alltima. This contradicted everything that was being advertised, I asked for my wifes keys that they held to keep us hosatge. After several minutes of waiting I was given thekeys and we left. about 30 minutes later I recieved a text stating that there was indeed 0.9 APR on 2015 Altima, that he made a mistake. Please tell me how the sales manager does not know his own APR deals? I have bought several new vehioles in my life and never had I been to a plce where the right hand did not know wha tthe left hand was doing. I never felt as if we, the customer were important. I would not reccomend this delarship to anyone, and If I were the owner I would look into the reviews and make some changes. There is a trend in the reviews that you can see online

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wade, Clinton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lsousley77
8/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

From the phone call to check on the truck to the second I left the dealership words can't explain the customer service I received. Charles was great and treated me with upmost respect! Tarek in financing was so awesome and got me a better rate for purchasing the warranty and GAP. That right there saved me money and paid for itself! He never pressured me as I have been pressured in the past. I made a friend for life at this dealership! This was more than a car buying experience to me. The owner of the dealership was there to greet me and shake my hand as well. By the time I signed the papers the truck I purchased was cleaned, ready to go with a full tank of gas! Charles the salesman also made sure my toolbox was taken out of the old truck and into the new. He also made sure my license plate holder from the old was put on the new. Charles opened the doors for me so I can transfer my belongings from the old truck to the new. I have told all of my family and friends of the BEST experience that I received at this dealership! I will definately send friends, family, and clients that I meet in my business to Texas of Nissan in Grapevine! The rest of the staff that I saw in passing was very friendly and congratulated me on my purchase! I never realized buying a vehicle was suppose to be with this much ease! Thank you to all the staff at Texas Nissan of Grapevine!! You guys rock!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles, Tarek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffgross965
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience in 25 years!"

After "kicking the tires" and test driving a 2014 Pathfinder SL, we decided this was the car for our family. Joel did a great job letting the car sell itself and only asked for the opportunity to show us a great price. When we came back a couple weeks later, the sales team honored our "USAA Savings Certificate" and quickly stepped us through our financing options to clearly show us our best combination of rebates vs interest rate. Our time with the financing rep went equally smooth with a thorough explanation of extended warranty with NO high pressure "tactics" to add to the financed price. Overall, the purchase was very smooth and straight forward. Unlike most car buying experiences, I felt like the entire Texas Nissan of Grapevine team was working to make a good deal. With a savings of $4K+ off MSRP and a 0% loan, I KNOW I got exactly that. I'll definitely recommend Texas Nissan Grapevine to anyone in the market for a new Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel, Clinton, Miles, Jack, Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kylevd23
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Car buying experience yet"

We have owned many vehicles in the past, and this one was the easiest car buying experience yet! Albert walked us through every step, and made things very easy, and took care of everything that was needed. The finance department was excellent as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Doan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory