About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota Scion of Lakewood

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208
Sales: (941) 567-1080
Service: (941) 567-1080
Parts: (941) 567-1080

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota Scion of Lakewood
5959 E State Road 64,
Bradenton, Florida 34208
Toyota Scion of Lakewood Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bulldogbro1
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Travis Anderson. Was awesome "

I had a great day Travis was very helpful and he could answers any questions I had. He was very friendly and funny. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peter
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Our experience with Gettel has been very exceptional. Their sales staff has been very attentive to all our requirements and have gone out of their way to comply with all of our needs. The financial arrangement that was made for us is very fair and every effort was made to make us feel comfortable in our negotiations with Daniel. In particular, Kevin Ward, was our salesman and he is truly the best person out there to deal with. In summary, we are very pleased and highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept was great!!!!"

My first experience with the service dept was great. Jerry got me started right away. He gave me a time when the car would be ready. Everything went perfect. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Kilduff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcastil5
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Easy"

George was a very helpful rep. He got my car checked during a busy time and got me out of there in an incredible amount of time. He was caring and escorted me to my car after. Customer Service overall was great, and the service was quick, which is a must too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenizion
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

They were very willing to make a deal. I wasn't sure about buying yet, but they really insisted they could make me a great deal and they did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sasha Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DickA
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

A good buying experience, Jack was very well informed, provided detailed explanation and demonstration of new systems on the 2016 Prius. Very attentive to detail and was very pleasant and friendly. Lots and lots of paperwork. Haven't signed and initialed that much in a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Veletanlic, Kaitlyn > Johnston, Serj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
priusowner
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and efficient"

Apparently my appointment had not been correctly scheduled, but I was accepted and added right in. I was in and out within 45 minutes. And everyone was very nice and accommpdating. Beautiful facility too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Experience Today"

Periodic maintenance visit. Service Advisor was Russ Persad. Very thorough inspection of my vehicle promptly. Superior customer focus and friendly attitude shown by Russ throughout. Exceptional dealership facilities. I can recommend Gettel Toyota of Lakewood without any reservations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Persad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew Grumbling
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and beyond customer service "

I had to take my wife's Scion IQ in for service. It had stalled twice in two months, while she was on her way to work. When I arrived at the service center, Jerry Kilduff greeted me as I got out of the car. I told him about what my wife's car was doing and we both came to the conclusion that something obviously was not right. After two hours, the car was ready to go and I was on my way. The whole process was painless and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Kilduff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry G
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and informative"

Service person is excellent and informative. Russ is very knowledgeable. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Wait time was reasonable. Quality of work is very good. Overall friendly employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Persad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Need a new car?