About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Scion of Lakewood

4.8

189 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Toyota Scion of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2017

"The greatest place to purches your vechicle "

- cibor,a59

Jack Veletanlic- very friendly, professional, outstanding sales consultant. He was very informative, knowledgeable, detailed. He answered every possible question we had. I would highly recommend his service to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Veletanlic
January 02, 2017

"2016 4Runner"

- NascarChic14

First visit to this dealership and Patrick the manager was great and my salesman, Max Bethoney was awesome. We had a blast while they put me back into a Red 4Runner where I belong! 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
December 31, 2016

"RUSS is the BEST service manager anywhere!"

- review

We were in and out in under an hour with a complimentary car wash as well. Russ was friendly and efficient. He made this tedious chore a breeze. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
December 28, 2016

"Jerry Kilduff"

- Barack

Jerry is an Outstanding service advisor I've been coming in over a year now and will continue to do so in future I highly recommend Jerry and Lakewood Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kilduff
December 28, 2016

"Purchased 2011 Prius"

- Kate64

My salesperson Karyl was so helpful from start to finish. She led me to the perfect certified used car for me. She gave me a crash course in operating my new used car. Then she made sure everything was taken care of by the service department. Best Christmas present I ever got myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karyl in sales & Freddie in service
December 27, 2016

"Francisco is the definition of a car sales man!"

- Iamrease

To keep this simple let's just say Frank is one of the best yet probably the only car sales man I ended up actually liking when purchasing a vehicle! I've been on the search for a car that fits all my standards for a long time now, with every year being screwed over by buy here pay here places I can confidently say Gettel Toyota is a great place to car shop! You will be getting more business by referrals from me! Thank you thank you thank you!!! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
December 24, 2016

"GREAT customer service"

- Michele Godino

Russ was extremely helpful with getting my dashboard replaced. It's a huge job which the tech completed in a timely fashion, and Russ did what it took to make sure I was completely satisfied with my service experience. Being a former Customer Relations Manager for the Number 1 customer service dealership in New Hampshire I am trained to recognize when a business puts it's customer first. Russ did this for me and I will highly recommend them when my real estate customers ask who they should use :) Thanks so much Russ, the tech, and the GM (because we all know customer service starts at the top)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
December 16, 2016

"The 10K maintenance service of my Toyota Camry 2016 "

- Marian and Barbara

The service was very good and pleasant from the beginning. Freddy was next to my car just after my arrival. Service was done very efficiently and professionally. My car was ready in one hour. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Meyer
December 15, 2016

"Great Service/Excellent Dealership"

- Susan Tarrant

Gettle of Lakewood always ensures that my 2007 Solara Convertible is in tip top shape. I appreciate the excellent customer service and the employees there are super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hoy and Chris
December 07, 2016

"Thorough, informed, kind, listened, no pressure, met my need"

- HeatherNT

This dealership attended to not only our needs in buying the automobile but concerned themselves with our personal care. Our salesperson, Kevin Ward, reviewed every detIl and clarified each step in the process not only of the car itself but the purchasing process as well. The manager expressed his congratulations on our purchase. The finance person went over details thoroughly and understandably. Unfortunately, the process exceeded over five hours. Mr. Ward has made himself available to review the features of the car at a mutually agreed upon time in the future. I would unequivocally recommend this dealership not only for sales but for excellent service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ward
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results