About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota Scion of Lakewood

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208
Sales: (941) 567-1080
Service: (941) 567-1080
Parts: (941) 567-1080

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota Scion of Lakewood
5959 E State Road 64,
Bradenton, Florida 34208
Toyota Scion of Lakewood Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Tampa Bay

469 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Courtesy Toyota of Brandon

347 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
O. D. M
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I thought of buying a used car, but the Highlander caught my wife s eyes, I decided to buy it for her. The sales man show and explained the car to me very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NickW
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big town deal with the Hometown feel"

What an easy experience. I was able to select my car prior to coming in, agree upon the price, and it was cleaned and ready for me when I arrived. The salesperson Marc Betancourt took his time to explain everything to me, even though I have owned many Toyotas. He was even able to show me a few things I didn't know about the car. The finance process was easy and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone. Get out of the hustle and bustle of the big city and buy from these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Line, Marc Betancourt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kkonesko
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to get a car from"

I was referred to gettel toyota by a friend and i had a great experience. I walked in got instant service and we had chris carter and he did a awesome job. As well as damian. My mom and i were very satisfied once we drove off in my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRIS CARTER, DAMIAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcrikit71
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience "

Victor Tirado was an amazing salesman words can not describe this dealership. It was a very pleasant experience recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car. There very upfront with no BS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Triado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue P
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"15,000 Mile Maintenance"

As always, I had an excellent experience today. Jim greeted me when I pulled up and the maintenance took exactly as long as he had stated which was less than an hour. Jim was very pleasant and professional as was Laniah (spelling) who offered her assistance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim, Laniah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DarkNight
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have nothing but praise for them after 30+years of service.The service department goes out of their way to save you time and fix the problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EDDIE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjjf031992
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!!"

It was a great buying experience! I purchased my 2016 Toyota Rav4 with help from Luigi Compres. He did an excellent job and even followed up with me a few days later to check in on how my car was suiting me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luigi Compres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richrizzo05
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!!!"

Outstanding service from Matt and the service department.came in for an oil change and was immediately taken care of.. Highly recommend Gettel Toyota of Lakewood...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg1234
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience with Sales, Marc and Damian in finance "

Great experience. Worked with my budget and the truck I liked. Honest and enjoyed the personal touch that was great I never felt like a number but a valued customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc and Damian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fbanks8002
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!"

From the moment we entered the dealership we felt welcomed and comfortable. Our sales person[Colin] was very courteous, patient and helpful. Buying the 2016 RAV4 was a pleasant experience and we very pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.