About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Toyota Scion of Lakewood

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208
Sales: (941) 567-1080
Service: (941) 567-1080
Parts: (941) 567-1080

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota Scion of Lakewood
5959 E State Road 64,
Bradenton, Florida 34208
Toyota Scion of Lakewood Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Tampa Bay

498 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Courtesy Toyota of Brandon

350 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
from Miami
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, great Services!!"

Our experience at the Gettel Toyota the Lakewood was really great! We recommend this dealer and especially we recommend our seller specialists Luigi, he is very professional and knowledgeable, we appreciated all his attention and patience with us. When we arrived after a few hours of driving (we are out of town), Luigi was ready to show us the car and the sales was quick and we got the car we wanted! Thanks Luigi!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luigi Compres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patti59
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"ON TIME SERVICE "

They are always finished with my car on or before the time they say. There is a very pleasant waiting area with coffee and snacks if you like and also water. Everyone seems to be very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Hoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
All the way from Tallahassee
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Friendly Service!!!!"

I didn't think I could find a service that rates above Publix Grocery store :)!. This dealership definitely tops the best of them all. They really pride themselves on excellent customer service and 100% customer satisfaction and I love it! Upon arrival, there's always someone ready to welcome and open the door for you. (Prompt and Patient)--they were very patient with my constant and lengthy interruptions, and despite that they still made the buying process easy and quick. After my purchase, Kevin was very detailed about showing me all the functions of my new car. This was a first for me, yet this was my third purchase of a brand new car. I hated going home and not knowing the basic functions of how to use your own vehicle and other useful functions that I didn't know existed that could've been very helpful. Thank you Kevin! Dan was great in making sure that I made the right decision in getting 100% coverage throughout my entire lease to avoid possible additional cost and so was Shelby. Thank you both. I traveled 5 hours to this specific dealership because they were the only ones willing to go the extra mile to give me the car I wanted, which included color and cost. It was well worth the drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone for any of their services. They exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelby Motyka, Kevin Ward, Dan Pipp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Short and Sweet!"

I visited Gettel Lakewood on 7-28-16 for a scheduled refresh of the exterior polish on my 2015 Toyota Highlander. Not only did your service representative Dallas get my appointment started on time, but in the process she also identified a battery problem that required immediate action. I left this dealership on time and absolutely satisfied with the first-class service experience. Well done, everyone! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dallas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz25
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

The moment I arrived, I was assisted promptly. The service was great. Great atmosphere. And Great service by George!!! Beth was great too. Thank you staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MizzMia
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A truly Great Day at Toyota!"

I purchased my 2014 Camry with a great experience two years ago. Each time I've gotten service at Gettel Toyota at Lakewood, has been just as awesome. A few days ago I had to get new tires, Russ Persuad is the go to guy!! He is always wonderful, knowledgeable, and personable!! Everyone in the building really makes you comfortable with a professional, courteous atmosphere and modern, relaxing building. ---Mia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Persuad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
O. D. M
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I thought of buying a used car, but the Highlander caught my wife s eyes, I decided to buy it for her. The sales man show and explained the car to me very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NickW
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big town deal with the Hometown feel"

What an easy experience. I was able to select my car prior to coming in, agree upon the price, and it was cleaned and ready for me when I arrived. The salesperson Marc Betancourt took his time to explain everything to me, even though I have owned many Toyotas. He was even able to show me a few things I didn't know about the car. The finance process was easy and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone. Get out of the hustle and bustle of the big city and buy from these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Line, Marc Betancourt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kkonesko
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to get a car from"

I was referred to gettel toyota by a friend and i had a great experience. I walked in got instant service and we had chris carter and he did a awesome job. As well as damian. My mom and i were very satisfied once we drove off in my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRIS CARTER, DAMIAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcrikit71
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience "

Victor Tirado was an amazing salesman words can not describe this dealership. It was a very pleasant experience recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car. There very upfront with no BS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Triado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.