About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Cool Springs

3.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

1875 W McEwen Dr , Franklin , Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 861-8524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Toyota of Cool Springs

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Wonderful and easy"

- Freckles45

Great experience coming here. Friendly and outstanding service. My salesman Jim Gile was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience easy . I will definitely be a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gile
June 23, 2017

"My experience was very stress free, and comfortable!"

- Whitney

I have been a repeat customer at Toyota of Cool Springs for years and I am never disappointed! They always amaze me with their customer service. Every employee I have ever met there has been heartwarming and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan,
June 23, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- LindseyM

I had an appointment with Dennis Harvey on Saturday and I bought a blue 2017 RAV4. He was very professional and friendly. I was also introduced to the owner George. I would buy again from Dennis and George. "Every thing is cooler in Cool Springs"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Harvey
June 23, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Happy123

My husband and I got our Corolla and RAV4 from here, and we have been treated with the best customer service every time! The dealership is beautiful and they really care about the customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilee Upleger
June 23, 2017

"Professionalism at it's best!!!"

- Dorothea T

Upon walking inside of Toyota of Cool Springs with my daughter, we were greeted by a wonderful car salesman by the name of Jonathan Ward. His warm and inviting demeanor confirmed with my spirit, I was led to the right sales person. The entire process was quick and easy without pressure or added stress of price haggling. We were in and out with my daughters' brand new 2017 Corolla within 2 hours. Not only did Jonathan exhibit professionalism, compassion and integrity, I later discovered he was a Christian and is a man after God's heart. I have recommended him to everyone I know and will continue to use his sense of intelligence, honesty and good character going forward with the purchase of my future car! 5 Stars and Highly Recommended!!! Dorothea T and Jasmine W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ward
June 23, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Ron321

Yuri was extremely helpful in helping me find a car with everything I wanted and then some. He was very patient with answering my questions and took the time to go over and demonstrate the features in my car. I was confident in going ahead and making the purchase. If you want an easy car buying experience, go see Yuri at Toyota Of Cool Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
June 23, 2017

"Great overall servie"

- Caroline Stevenson

Great sales experience from the beginning to the end. I was there to look at a Highlander and ended up with better price service than 3 other dealerships I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Chaffin
June 23, 2017

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- MARK WINGERT

JONATHAN WARD AND HIS TEAM WERE VERY HELPFUL AND MADE THE BUYING PROCESS PAIN FREE. IT WAS HANDS DOWN THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. THEY WORKED BEHIND THE SEASON TO GET ME IN THE VEHICLE THAT I WANTED AT THE PRICE I NEEDED TO MAKE THE DEAL WORK. THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE EVERY EFFORT TO GET ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TOYOTA OF COOL SPRINGS AND JONATHAN TO ANYONE THAT'S IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JONATHAN WARD
June 23, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Madonna D. Yound

I visited Toyota of Cool Springs and was very please with the customer service I received from Alan Richardson. He was very professional & went above and beyond to help me locate my vehicle and kept a smile on his face during my whole visit. He a true asset to you company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Richardson
June 23, 2017

"I had a great time "

- ashley123

My salesperson Tory was extremely helpful and managed our time at the dealership effeciently. He had the car pulled up before we even got there and was very knowledgeable about all the features. He was extremely kind and next time I buy a car I will make sure to deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory Robertson
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results