About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Killeen

4.9

107 Lifetime Reviews

4001 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, Texas 76543
Call (254) 690-5800

107 Reviews of Toyota of Killeen

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Toyota of Killeen is a Class Act, Another Great Experience!"

- Randy

I have worked with Newton in the past buying a new Toyota, I was very impressed with his knowledge and understanding of what's his customer needs are. We told him what we were looking for, the trim we wanted it in and the price range. Newton worked with me until our needs were met, and we were very satisfied with the outcome. Now, when I want to buy a new Toyota I only ask for him. Thank you Newton for another great experience! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- Doza Don

Mr. Rose was very helpful and created a very pleasant buying experience. He is very knowledgeable and experienced with the Toyota brand. He was able to explain and demonstrate every detail of my new car and also answered all questions and concerns that I had. Mr. Rose and the staff at Toyota of Killeen are AMAZING! I have friends and family members that have purchased vehicles here and will continue to do so because of the great service! I'm very satisfied with the purchase of my new 2018 Toyota Camry. I will always recommend Toyota of Killeen without a doubt! Thank you Mr. Rose and Toyota of Killeen! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Congrats on the purchase of your 2018 Toyota Camry - we know you will love it!

August 14, 2017

"Awesome deal"

- yawilliams63

Great service loving my new car payments well in my budget. I would recommend other friends to work with Toyota of Killeen without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Noiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Happy customers make for great word of mouth. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Killeen.

August 12, 2017

"Absolutely Fantastic Experience"

- suk kim

Mr. Rose was super helpful while explaining everything with honesty, patience, and understanding. The service here is excellent and the employees are really friendly and willing to help. This is hands-down one of the easiest, friendliest, and most helpful experiences I've had with purchasing cars. Thank you Toyota of Killeen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr.Bill
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

This is our favorite kind of review! 5 STARS across the board means we are doing our job. We work hard to make and keep our customers like family - so welcome! Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback, and thank you for choosing Toyota of Killeen!

August 10, 2017

"Excellent service "

- OGHENEOVO BRIGHT OKOROH

Mr Harvey was very helpful during the process of me buying a car and he really explained the specs of the car very well I would recommend him I would recommend Toyota of killeen to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Noiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Toyota of Killeen. Happy and safe driving to you!

August 10, 2017

"This is the dealership to go to for excellence."

- jim72

Mr. Rose represents his dealership in the highest way possible. His knowledge and professional attitude toward me in acquiring my Avalon made the car buying experience really enjoyable instead of a chore that had to be done. I will gladly recommend Mr. Rose and Toyota of Killeen to my friends and relatives. And I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you, sir! Your positive feed back means so much to us. We are really lucky to have Newton to set the bar so high, as his dedication to customer service is top notch. We are happy he was able to facilitate your purchase and make it enjoyable. Happy to have you!

August 09, 2017

"Life made easy "

- Jgrassse

There's never been anything easy about buying a car until I went to Toyota of Killeen! Newton was amazing he found me exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone there was so helpful and made this process easy and stress free. I'm so happy with my decision to go to Toyota of Killeen and would recommend it to anyone any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Happy to keep you stress free :) Thank you for taking the time to write this great review - we appreciate you!

Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you so much for your 5 STARS! We are happy to help you!

August 08, 2017

"Great Service"

- Rsqoutlaw

Harvey and Blaine really took care of me when purchasing my vehicle today. They were friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at. They showed me options but didn't try to pressure me into anything I didn't want to do. By far the best car buying experience to date. Honestly getting my insurance set up took the longest to take care of. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harvey Noiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

"By far the best care buying experience to date." This statement is what drives and motivates our level of customer service! We STRIVE for this opinion - so thank you so very much for taking the time to write this review. And thank you for choosing Toyota of Killeen!

August 08, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- Sjones

Third car purchased from Toyota of Killeen. Friendly staff both salesmen and service department. Newton Rose was my salesperson and would highly recommend him. He was friendly and most of all no pressure from him. The gentleman in the finance department was very helpful in explaining my options and made all the paperwork painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you Mr. Jones! We appreciate your business loyalty! We are so pleased to hear your purchasing experience was pressure free and painless :)

August 08, 2017

"Number two!!"

- Roberto2

I had another great experience here. Is been two vehicles already bought at this location because of the service and how helpful everyone here are. Im really happy with my new vehicle and how fast the whole process went. Thank you again to everyone involved with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Toyota of Killeen responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback! Congratulations on your purchase - we are happy to help you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results