About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Plano

4.9

3,277 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Preston Road, Plano, Texas 75093
Open Now 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (877) 734-6861

3277 Reviews of Toyota of Plano

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"It was an easy and stress free purchase."

- jasonstanley7

They have two locations, one for new car purchases, and one for used cars. My experience was at the used car location. Forkan Siddique was the sales manager that helped me. Everything was straight forward, no pressure etc. Quick financing, paperwork etc. I got everything done and went home in a new car in just a few hours. I definitely would recommend shopping here if you're looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forkan Siddique
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2017

"Still the best!"

- ElaineF

Just bought my second car from them and had the same excellent experience as last time. Karen was very friendly and helpful. She helped me get the best $ for my trade in and lowest price on a new car. It was a joy to work with her and I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. Also, the finance guy, Spike, was very patient with me and didn't mind answering all my questions. I appreciate both their efforts to make this a great car buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spike Lipscomb
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Schlatterer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"Happy customer "

- AngelaS

Thank you Brian Salm. I had a great experience at Toyota of Plano. Brian was friendly knowledgeable and made the whole experience easy. Thanks to Brian's help I bought the car I had my heart set on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Salm
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"Amazing"

- TheGreatPastry

Best experience at Toyota ever!! Would definitely recommend Kash to my family members and close friends. Kash made it easy to choose the car and buy the car I needed😁.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Zaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"Great experience "

- Coryrob72

Great car buying experience. Salesman was very helpful and curtious. Finance department did what was needed and explained everything very thorough. Very happy with the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Zaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"2017 Highlander purchase"

- aaaxxxyyy

Both Spike and Visar were very helpful. A friend who had had very good experiences working with Spike on multiple vehicle purchases recommended him, which is what brought me there. The 2017 Highlander I bought was factory ordered, and then delivered on time. They were rigid on price, but I fully researched the price before buying and felt it was very fair. Also very fair deal on the trade in. Have nothing but good things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spike Lipscomb
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Visar Visoka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Quality service"

- tundra2017

Patrick, is a good guy and will shot you straight. He's honest and will do what he can to get the best deal. Additionally the same can be said for his sales manager Spike. Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Houlihan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

March 24, 2017

"Buying a car"

- Chase2494

Helpful, concerned about our needs, listened and followed through and got the results we needed. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone wanting a new or used car. Sunny in used cars is also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Schlatterer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

March 23, 2017

"Helpful , friendly and courteous to "

- abbysinia

Where to begin . Very courteous the minute I walked in he made it easy and comfortable for me . He was very patient to answer my question and very knowledgeable about the product and explained every thing about the Toyota I wanted . He worked with me till I got what I wanted down to the color of the car and he followed up with a thank you email . I work I. Coustomwr service and I know an excellent service when I see one . Definitely recommending Jay to everyone. Exceptional service . And I am loving my car . Thanks Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 23, 2017

"Great vehicle shopping experience! "

- Shiv

Peter Chou made it a memorable experience for me purchasing my first new vehicle! From my initial call to inquire about a vehicle to signing the paperwork, he went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Spike was also a great help explaining all the paperwork. The service and attitude from the entire team was A+. I would recommend Peter to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spike Lipscomb
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,277 results