About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Plano

4.8

3,490 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Preston Road, Plano, Texas 75093
Call (877) 734-6861

3492 Reviews of Toyota of Plano

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Tayloralva

Taylor was extremely helpful today. This was my first car purchase and he made sure everything was well explained before we got too into things. He worked amazingly well with my budget and I walked out with a brand new RAV4. Had an incredible experience, all things considered, and will be recommending him to friends and family. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"PETER CHOU IS THE BEST!!!"

- MWenhold

Peter Chou definitely goes above and beyond expectations of a sales consultant. But he is not just that, he treats you like family and not like a customer. Came in trying to sell my 2014 Mazda with a tight budget and walked out with the car I wanted (Camry 2017). Moe Rezaei checked in on us and made sure everything was working out, he was a great help. Along with Kal Mian and the financial side of things. My girlfriend is definitely coming back in December to trade in her Honda and we will be looking for Peter Chou to make it happen!!! Thank you for the tremendous customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kal Mian
June 24, 2017

" Best experience "

- Amanda33

My wife and I have been wanting to get a bigger truck now that we have two boys that keeps us busy. Just did not know if we could afford one. Edgar found us the truck that we wanted with the price we wanted. I felt like he was very up front with us and very patient. This is our second time buying from this dealership and once again we felt very pleased with our experience. I will always come to this dealership just because of the people that work here!!! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Posada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Did not waste my time!!!"

- Robin

Most dealerships try to wear you down in the negotiation process. It did not happen here! They were courteous and professional in the negotiation process and it was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"If you are looking for a pre-owned Toyota"

- Nina18

I bought a 2012 Camry last year from Forkan & at the time was still working with salesmen at other dealerships. He quickly grew on me & it was easy to see how much integrity, drive & tenacity he had & soon he was the only one I wanted to work with. He cared more about finding me the right car than making a sale! Forkan is so conscientious and helpful & went out of his way several times for me but it would take too long to explain. Let me just say Forkan is a man of his word and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forkan Siddique
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Extremely Committed to Helping Customers"

- Sadat Ahsan

Deepak was very helpful throughout the process and helped me look for an insurance company for the car. I would definitely want to work with him again as he gave me honest feedback and advice. He was also kind enough to teach me how to use all of the features inside the car and set up my radio presets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Rathor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Akl

My husband and I were not in the market for a new car but knew the day was coming. Our 2010 Prius had 185k miles and been very reliable until the end of last week. We had been to the Plano store for service recently and it was a positive experience. So we decided to try their sales department for a new car. The quality of our experience was overall excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Schlatterer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Deems
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

June 22, 2017

""Why Toyota of Plano""

- PhilS

I guess the best thing I can say is that after 15 plus years as a Toyota of Plano customer, I keep going back. I am very pleased with the quality of service and cost for work performed. I can't say enough about the service advisers I have gotten to know, in particular Carlos Murillo. Carlos is one of the best. He always reviews with me the maintenance status of my vehicles and draws my attention to items we need to monitor for a potential problem. He takes the time to know my vehicle. For these reasons I do not even consider going to another location to have my vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

June 22, 2017

"Amazing experience!!"

- Nancy001

Deepak made purchasing my first new car an amazing experience, he is extremely professional. He explains everything to you quite well and he makes sure that you are satisfied with your purchase. He will go above and beyond to get you what you want. He's your guy to come to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Rathor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

June 22, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- DalVideoGuy

I had a great experience working with Toyota of Plano. They had a wide variety of vehicles, all at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend them for your next auto purchase. Ask for Sal Rodriguez, he was AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sal and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,492 results