About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Plano

4.9

3,343 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Preston Road, Plano, Texas 75093
Closed 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (877) 734-6861

3343 Reviews of Toyota of Plano

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Excellent Service, Above and Beyond"

- Dykman

Working with Deepak and the others involved in our transaction was the best experience we have had in a dealership. We went in wanting to purchased used and ended up with an excellent deal on a brand new tundra. I will definitely be referring them to anyone looking to dry or lease. We were truly taken care of from walking through the door to driving away in our new truck. Thank you for such a great experience we look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Rathor
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"I like it "

- Rav4

Depak is very friendly and very nice he did really good job I'll recommend my friends to go to Toyota of palano and do business with Kal and Depak keep it up and good luck.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Rathor
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Phenomenal Service!"

- Gus

I purchased my vehicle in December of 2016 & this was my first time taking in for service. My service advisor was Arthur Jacobus & he was absolutely phenomenal. Great people skills and service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Jacobus
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Excellent support to Customers by Anwar and his team "

- chinni

Excellent support to Customers by Anwar and his team I have seen so many certified cars before buying new car but i have seen new features added in 2017 corolla LE model apart from 2016 model. So Anwar and team had supported me on understand the new feature advantages for new car 2017 model and also given very good buyers rate apart from other Toyota dealers. Thanks and looking for future support as well ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwar Achankunju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Hassanzadeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Mr. David Walc is an excellent service advisor"

- juipinjao

Mr. David Walc did an excellent job as service advisor on explaining me what kinds of repairs or servicing my car needs, and make cost estimates for the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Walc
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Happy Customer

Jose Campos (aka Brad Pitt) is absolutely fabulous. He taken great care of me and exceed all my expectations. I enjoyed his sense of humour and working with him...Jose taken what is usually a stressful situation and made it enjoyable. Kudos to you Jose! Looking forward to a wonderful relationship with this dealership. Tuesday... (who you sold a car to on Monday) Thanks to... Kash and Mark as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Miller
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kash Zaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 25, 2017

"Sales Person Review"

- GP

We visited this dealership several times over a week looking for a car for our grand daughter. Ken Steele was our sales representative and he was very helpful during our visits. Ken worked with our cost and car type requirements and did not attempt to sell us on a vehicle that did not meet those requirements. Unfortunately, the hail storm hit the dealership just as we had narrowed our choice and we did not complete the purchase we were considering. However, we would strongly recommend the Toyota of Plano dealership and ken Steele as an excellent sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Steele
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Ken and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

April 24, 2017

"Sama Hawileh is a wonderful sales consultant, really very ki"

- Julietta Echaniz

Was a great expirience, thank you Sama. The people in this dealer was very kind, they know how to sale. The really listen our needs. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sama Hawileh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

April 23, 2017

"Loyal to Toyota of Plano!"

- TOPloyalist

Just bought my 3rd card in 13 years from Toyota of Plano! This time my salesman was Taylor Armstrong. He was super responsive and did a great job locating a hard to find model for us. Francisco in finance also did a great job and gave us a better deal than expected! Although this car is new, all our others were serviced at the dealership as well. Always an exceptional experience, especially recently with David Walc. I'll never buy/service a Toyota anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Armstrong
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francisco Perez
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Walc
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 22, 2017

"4runner TRD Off-Road!!!!!!"

- Bao Tu Nguyen

Alvina, Matt, and Kal made my vehicle purchase a great experience. They were very helpful and informative on the vehicle. They were very professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hashem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kal Mian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alvina Roche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,343 results