About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Plano

4.8

3,632 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Preston Road, Plano, Texas 75093
Call (877) 734-6861

3632 Reviews of Toyota of Plano

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Thanx to a professional sales person named Forkan Siddique, "

- Don't know, I say

Thanx to such a professional sales person named Forkan Siddique, our car shopping experience was great. He wasn't pushy at all and he answered all of the questions asked. I purchased a certified Camry Toyota and he promised to have my touch up work done at a later date when convent for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forkan Siddique
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Brenda J Sanger

I worked with Sama to buy a new 2017 Highlander and it was honestly the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Sama is so friendly and has an outstanding personality. She worked with me to get me what I wanted in record time. I was in and out of the dealership so fast. There was no pressure to look at other vehicles - I told her what I wanted and she made the process happen quickly. She then takes me in to see Francisco to finish my paperwork. He also made my experience fun and pleasurable and to sign paperwork was another easy and fun experience. Sounds crazy to have fun signing paperwork but it happened. I would so recommend Toyota of Plano to anyone and recommend that they ask for Sama to have a great buying experience. I want to thank both Sama and Francisco for making my buying experience so relaxed and making me feel like I had known them for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sama Hawileh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francisco Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Karen is the best!"

- Pearl4Runner

Purchased our second vehicle from Karen-first one in 2015 at prior dealership. Once again, she was outstanding with locating what we wanted, working diligently to insure our options and best price. We love her, and are lifers-thank you Karen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Schlatterer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"They are professional and patient."

- suyus.33

Sean and Peter answered every question, even some are silly. They are thoughtful as well, especially they won't recommend some choices that you don't need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Sama Hawileh's is why I will return to Toyota of Plano"

- Pam Connaughton

Ms. Hawileh spent over five hours listening attentively to my needs and wants enabling me to make the best possible choice in a car lease purchase. We focused on my budget and car requirements. I am a retired school teacher with a set amount of retirement income and a primary care provider for my elderly sister. Sama gave me a wide choice of the specific cars I was interested in buying. She was extremely patient and answered a myriad of questions demonstrating her detailed knowledge of everything from the engine, fuel economy, maintenance, performance ratings and even clear instructions on how to set the Sirius Radio. She helped me remove items from my previous leased auto. I hope Toyota will recognize what a great sales person you have. The next time I qualify for a lease purchase, I will go to Sama Hawileh - she is an exemplary sales person and a definite asset to Toyota of Plano. Sincerely, Pam Connaughton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sama Hawileh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francisco Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"exceptional"

- Ata

Joe Salazar provided me with exceptional customer service. He is very polite and calm, and I really enjoyed purchasing from him. He did his best to help me get the best car with all the promotion and discounts. I greatly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Peter Chou Rocks!"

- Tray1127

I worked with Peter to purchase my new Sequoia. The sales process took a little while due to some updates needed on the vehicle. Peter was great and kept me informed duke for the whole process. I have never worked with anyone who ran through the dealership from place to place working so hard to get everything completed and ready. Peter has a great attitude, is super fun and has an infectious laugh. It was truly the most awesome car buying experience I have had. Thank you Peter and Toyota of Plano! Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Francisco Perez - Awesome Finance Rep!
August 19, 2017

"BEST customer service experience "

- Kts110188

Ethan Sabahi provided us with amazing customer service. He made sure the car buying process was smooth and easy. He was able to get us a great deal that NO ONE in the dfw metroplex was able to offer us- we checked. We will definitely be back to Toyota of Plano for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Sabahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Peter was awesome!"

- nshowman

Just traded in my vehicle for a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Peter was my car salesman and he went over and beyond to putting me in a car that fit my budget and fit my needs. Peter is by far the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He is truly an asset to Toyota and I look forward to working with him in the future for my future car needs. Thank you Peter and thank you Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cash
August 17, 2017

"Karen was wonderful!"

- NWeaver

Karen Schlaterrer was great to work with, from my online inquiry to the day I picked up my new Highlander! She answered all my questions and concerns. She communicated every day--I never felt like she was too busy for me! I would highly recommend Karen to sell anyone the car of their dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Schlatterer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,632 results