About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75032
Sales: (844) 208-1008
Service: (844) 208-1008
Parts: (844) 208-1008

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Rockwall

Hours: Open Now

1250 E Interstate 30,
Rockwall, Texas 75032
Toyota of Rockwall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ROYVELASCO61
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service at Rockwall Toyota"

Very satisfied all workers did a great job. Service department stood out on my third visit. All details of my purchase where explained to my liking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LFC0029
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"15,000 mile service"

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Rockwall. The service was immediate, and the staff was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I always know I will be taken care of when I come here for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cokeman
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"conducted the sale with expertise and product knowledge"

I had worked with Danny Mendez starting in the fall of 2015. He continually looked for the Sienna model and color. He was unable to find the vehicle, so I decided to wait for the 2016. When it arrived he called me immediately. The Sienna was as NEW as it could be .... 2 miles on the odometer. Dan was true to his word. Went for a test drive ... did the final negotiation ... signed paperwork and drove the vehicle home. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the BEST purchase of all and I credit Danny with making it smooth and painless. I recommend him to everyone buying new wheels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHREEVE
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and enviroment "

Always have had a good experience for the past 6 years. Really like the pleasant environment. Pleased with Justin Hogue my service adviser who always does a great job getting me in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOBBIE52
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, efficient Service Department"

The service department has always been efficient and friendly!! They make the wait for my vehicle seem so short and the cookies are great!! Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hargis2
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever! "

James was wonderful. On a scale of 1--10 he was 10+.Couldn't ask for anyone more helpful and kind.everyone there was so friendly. It was the first time for us to shop there but the last! Rockwall Toyota ROCKS??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOLLOMY
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department is top notch"

I've always had excellent service. My Venza is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. I highly recommend them. They are always polite and friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rblyda
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

They were ready at my service time and finished promptly!! He was courteous and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They are experts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmechilton
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Folk to do business with...."

Friendly and fair, relaxed and unpressured atmosphere is what you'll find at Toyota of Rockwall! Terrific service after the sale is what you will truly appreciate though. Good folk to do business with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cagney4004
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very efficient"

Great staff and get efficient . The dealership is very accommodating to their customers and very professional. We really enjoy the staff and atmosphere of dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Hogue
Justin Hogue

Assistant Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Smith
Scott Smith

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Cutchshaw
Donna Cutchshaw

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Landrum
Dan Landrum

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl David
Carl David

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Rust
Kyle Rust

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Griego
Eric Griego

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Desrosiers
Joey Desrosiers

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Thomas
Corey Thomas

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Dial
Brian Dial

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory