About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75032
Sales: (844) 208-1008
Service: (844) 208-1008
Parts: (844) 208-1008

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

324 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Rockwall

Hours: Closed

1250 E Interstate 30,
Rockwall, Texas 75032
Toyota of Rockwall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
324 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
THOMJKIR
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Good Customer Service"

Service was smooth & efficient from beginning to end. Met quickly and had all service notes taken care of. Wait time was short. Service rep very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Searcy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gaboecker
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job from service department 🤗🤗"

Keep up the good work in your service dept.they did a great job I give them all a 10 plus thank ya all. Gary Boecker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kac1958
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

The quality of salesmanship and efficiency in handling the purchase of our new 4Runner was exceptional. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the DFW or East Texas area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cerri02
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service in the Service department"

Every time I take my car to get serviced I receive nothing but the best customer service from Justin Hogue. He always does the "Plus One" to insure I am satisfied with the service received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHARLOTTES68
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Justin was awesome!"

I enjoy the people of Toyota of Rockwall. They are efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and always answer all my questions. Great place to get service done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidhill2016
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job no hassle "

Both Dale and Brett were pros and I got what I wanted.the Rockwall dealership is where I choose to have all of my cars serviced I'm in and out on Saturdays.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VIDAJY
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change, rotate tires"

Great service. Short wait. No problems. Came in. Service guy came up fast. After complete, I was asked if I wanted to schedule next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannysimmons52
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was excellent"

it was good they made me fell welcome they tuck care of my needs they work with me they went out of there way to get me the truck I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hal
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service, friendly staff"

I have used Toyota of Rockwall 3-4 times. Each time they have been upfront with estimates, have never tried to pressure more services and have been fairly timely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgilmore4406
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The van of my dreams"

I worked with Jason Kirksey on this transaction. He was a pleasure to work with and gave me more than I expected. As long as the service is as good as the sales experience I'll keep buying from Toyota of Rockwall. Danny Rawls is the Sales Manager and was a hoot to work with. Scott Smith was the Finance Manager and helped me get the financing I wanted and protection for my investment. We've had the Sienna Van for almost a month now and it's the best van/car that I've ever owned. Just Perfect in every way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Hogue
Justin Hogue

Assistant Service Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Griego
Eric Griego

Assistant Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Smith
Scott Smith

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Rust
Kyle Rust

Assistant Service Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl David
Carl David

Assistant Service Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Eising
Brett Eising

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert "No Hassle" Castle
Robert "No Hassle" Castle

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathen Desrosiers
Jonathen Desrosiers

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Mitchell
Lee Mitchell

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Gerhardt
Wes Gerhardt

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory