About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75032
Sales: (844) 208-1008
Service: (844) 208-1008
Parts: (844) 208-1008

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

294 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Rockwall

Hours: Open Now

1250 E Interstate 30,
Rockwall, Texas 75032
Toyota of Rockwall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
294 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
firstchoiceexam
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely Satisfied"

With a doubt the greatest experience I've had purchasing A new Vehicle, Mr. Taylor Moore, and the entire Team were all Excellent, Helpful and courteous, Thank you so much for your help and care and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJ.RUDY1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied customer"

I have purchased two Tocoma and am ready for my third from Your dealership, Anthony is my salesman and he's awesome...and I always bring it. There for my service and only deal with Eric..he really goes out of his way to take care of what I need. I have even taken my Lexus in for tire issues and Eric was very nice a helped me right away...it's people like them that keep me coming back...I love my Toyota and I love my sales man and service man ..and I love your dealership .. Thank you for training your people on how to treat others..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjogden
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AC Repair"

It took bringing the vehicle in 3 times to get it fixed. But once they had the right part it did not take very long to fix. Justin did a great job keeping us informed of what was going on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KLANG10
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"FAB!!!!"

Kyle always takes great care of me. Gets me in and out as quickly as possible and keeps me informed about all the details. Location is always clean and comfortable. Service has always been great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acjust
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A quick and friendly truck purchase... "

I've purchased about 5 cars just in the last 7 years, but by far this was the fastest transaction that I've ever done. Usually, it's an all day affair spending almost the entire wheeling and dealing. I would shop at Toyota of Rockwall any day. The folks there were very nice and down to earth and the atmosphere at the facility was relaxing. The amenities at the site was phenomenal as was the chocolate chip cookies. But there is a downside to my experience, when we got to the finance guy there was one portion that I'm still having issues with. I am a retired disable Veteran and I only pay a fraction of what anyone else would pay for Tags and License. I was charged full price, the finance guy basically said that I would have to deal with the DMV and be one my way. I contacted the DMV and they basically told me that I would not be able to recoup my cost for the plates. Any other dealership that I had dealt with in the past has always taken care of that piece. The least they could have done was get me some NICE RUBBER floor mats for my troubles. Oh well it is what it is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VAVLERA
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience at Toyota of Rockwall"

Whenever I bring my Toyota for a follow up on a recall, so far I' m very satisfied with their service. The crew that takes care of my needs are very courteous, the place is organized and clean and you can feel the warm greeting of any representative that works there. Good job going on, Toyota of Rockwall, keep up the good customer service work!!! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DHOLLEY195427
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Customer Service and Car Service"

Service department has great Customer Service, Friendly, Helpful, and the work is excellent. They are also very knowledgeable and informative. I have been very please with my Toyota and will recommend the dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHERRIEG_RC
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Convenient, fast, and friendly service."

This dealership has a convenient location for me in relation to where I live. It is easy to drive into and out. The service center has many friendly, helpful people. I would say they achieve their goal to provide excellent service in a clean environent with professional people and skilled technicians.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Guins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMKJEANNIE
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

I went in to have my car serviced. They washed my car and finished service in less than an hour. Excellent service and the service manager was very helpful through out the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHKELLER0
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job in providing me service for the last years!!!"

Always get good service at the dealership!!! The people are very friendly and I like to come to this location for all these reasons. Great job team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Hogue
Justin Hogue

Assistant Service Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Smith
Scott Smith

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Griego
Eric Griego

Assistant Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl David
Carl David

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Gerhardt
Wes Gerhardt

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert "No Hassle" Castle
Robert "No Hassle" Castle

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Eising
Brett Eising

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Rust
Kyle Rust

Assistant Service Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Abshire
Chris Abshire

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taylor Moore
Taylor Moore

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory