About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75032
Sales: (844) 208-1008
Service: (844) 208-1008
Parts: (844) 208-1008

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

464 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Rockwall

Hours: Closed

1250 E Interstate 30,
Rockwall, Texas 75032
Toyota of Rockwall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
464 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LOTT.BLAKE90
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer friendly "

My favorite part of my experience with Rockwall Toyota was the amount of seating available and the complimenty drinks. It was a good experience except it took a while for an oil change as it is a busy place...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JANETTHREADGILL
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Great customer service. Casey did a great job in explaining what my car needed and talked to me about my next service and I didn't feel rushed or like another number.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cawade
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 3rd car"

This is the third purchase of my last 3 cars. The reason I buy my cars there is that they seem fair and have always worked me to get me the best car and financing that I can get. Service is usually always excellent. Corey Thomas is a great saleman and Carmelo was also wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBARGAS
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kyle was excellent"

Kyle went above and beyond in getting my car serviced in allowing me to get on the road quickly. I will be sure to go back to him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COWBOYS8TEXAS
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"At ease in Rockwall"

I recently had my Toyota Tacoma serviced at Toyota of Rockwall. I have almost 90,000 miles on my pick-up and had never had a tune-up. When I went in for new tires, my service advisor (Kyle Rust) was exceptional. He told me they could do the tune-up at the same time as installation of my new tires. The pick-up was ready when Kyle promised it would be completed. They did what they said they would do and it was done in a professional manner. I would recommend Toyota of Rockwall and Kyle Rust to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAPPYDAVE51
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

If your tired of being tossed from one salesman to a mgr and spending hours of your day in a car dealership go here. Fast honest in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HEK9
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service"

I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them in the future. Very well organized dealer! I had some recall service done and routine service. All of my expectations were exceeded by this department, especially Leroy Alvarez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RUFF33
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Review"

Anytime I need help or a service that is due, I contact Carl David, my service manager. He helps me immediately and is a timely manner. He takes the time to explain any questions I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JINAJAJA
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"picking up my tags and received the car wash as well "

This rating was chosen because of the friendly environment and great service that I always receive when I visit this particular dealership (TOYOTA ROCKWALL). And I think that's very important.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure of name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
POZZ911
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service provided should have been at no cost"

Upgrade of inadequate radio system. When I chose to buy a Toyota Tundra Platinum, I expect the top of the line product which I did not receive. Inadequate radio system and GPS is a joke!! I will not buy another Toyota product

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dale Calhoun
Dale Calhoun

Internet Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert "No Hassle" Castle
Robert "No Hassle" Castle

Internet Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathen Desrosiers
Jonathen Desrosiers

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Dial
Brian Dial

Internet Sales Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Jones
Chad Jones

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Schwerdt
Alan Schwerdt

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Gammaro
James Gammaro

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Pierson
Terry Pierson

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Hernandez
Gabriel Hernandez

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Rust
Kyle Rust

Assistant Service Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,265

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorAsh

2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$33,223

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $24127
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$24,127

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack Fabric

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $26617
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,617

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorAsh Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17611
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,611

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSteel Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $30159
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$30,159

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Charcoal/Lt Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $30159
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$30,159

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Alpine

2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,367

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.