About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75032
Sales: (844) 208-1008
Service: (844) 208-1008
Parts: (844) 208-1008

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

433 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Rockwall

Hours: Closed

1250 E Interstate 30,
Rockwall, Texas 75032
Toyota of Rockwall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
433 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
allencjr
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worked out okay"

The service went fine that day. I don't really have anything else to talk about. I can't believe the survey is required me to write a paragraph.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peggy.rosson
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Justin was able to drop me off at Costco and Elliott came and pick myself and my parents up at Costco and loaded and unloaded our purchases to our vehicle when we got to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott (porter)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMRTC9
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"check out vehicle"

Went to get oil and filter change and ask questions about how to get items of concern to work. The person we talked to was very informative about the veh. . She was able to answer all our questions. She was very kind to us. We appreciate people who do not make us feel dumb about the functions of our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lschultz700
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First experiences with this dealership"

My buying experience was a good one. It is a great facility and the staff is friendly, helpful without being pushy. The availability and variety of vehicles in stock was impressive. The deal was done quickly and with little back and forth. The price paid was well within what I was prepared for and I actually got more features than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kirk5464
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the Customer Focused Staff"

This is the third vehicle we've bought from this dealership since fall of 2014. They are competitively priced and dedicated to taking care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MASAYANI
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service ...always"

Excellent service Friendly and professional staff. All I do is drive to toyota of Rockwall and they take care of my truck. Once less thing I have to worry about... I've been visiting this location since 2010....And extremely satisfied with level of service and my truck runs great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DM Realtor
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience"

I came in for my scheduled maintenance. My service advisor Kyle got me in and out and I love the care they give my Tacoma.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
texmexfamily
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New tire purchase"

I was on my way out of town for business. Discovered that I had a screw in my tire and it was unrepairable!!! Went to the nearest tire store and they did not have a replacement in stock and would not have one until the next morning. I called Eric at Toyota of Rockwall. He checked, confirmed you had a replacement tire in stock, set up an appointment, told me to come on over and was ready and waiting for me when I arrived! Thanks for taking care of it for me.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wow75474
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

Great place excellent service good people to work with. The best thing about this one is the friendly people. Willing to listen and understand what your saying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GCCMJC
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at Rockwall Toyota is excellent"

Friendly and knowledgeable service personnel. Diagnosed my problem and repaired such in a very timely manner. The waiting room is very comfortable and coffee and drinks were available to help ease the time you have to wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember the ladys name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert "No Hassle" Castle
Robert "No Hassle" Castle

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Dial
Brian Dial

Internet Sales Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathen Desrosiers
Jonathen Desrosiers

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Calhoun
Dale Calhoun

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Schwerdt
Alan Schwerdt

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Gammaro
James Gammaro

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Jones
Chad Jones

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Pierson
Terry Pierson

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Hernandez
Gabriel Hernandez

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Lawton
George Lawton

Internet Sales Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Camry, $21089
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$21,089

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorAlmond Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23330
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,330

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack Fabric

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23779
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,779

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack Fabric

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,265

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $33223
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$33,223

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $20940
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$20,940

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorAsh Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $24127
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$24,127

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack Fabric

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $21088
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$21,088

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.