About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75032
Sales: (844) 208-1008
Service: (844) 208-1008
Parts: (844) 208-1008

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

345 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Rockwall

Hours: Closed

1250 E Interstate 30,
Rockwall, Texas 75032
Toyota of Rockwall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Rockwall

Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
345 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wally
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Qualityof service"

I live an hour away. I have brought my mother and brother in law to buy Toyota's. The excellent quality of the product and the excellent service keep me coming back. My Camry now has 100K and Mom's has 25k and no problems. My brother in laws is brand new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANW114
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality,efficient maintenance check"

The service center fit into their schedule a request for maintenance check and oil change after a road trip. Although a walk-in, the process was performed in a courteous manner. They even took time to explain the checks being performed and benefits of having purchased the vehicle from this location. I definitely felt valued as a consumer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Whiddle (whittle)?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROBERTSCHLEIFER42
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nail in tire"

An indicator on the dash indicated that one or several tires had loss some pressure although they all looked fine to me. However, took it to Toyota of Rockwall and within minutes it was determined that there was a nail in one of the tires. They fixed in a matter of minutes, didn't even have the to finish a cup of coffee and we were back one the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KLANG10
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Toyota of Rockwall is excellent. I drive an hour out of my way to get my service done at Rockwall. Kyle always get my SUV taken care of in a timely manner, goes over all the paper work and gets me on my way. Love this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDJURY
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Tpyota of Rockwall is always a pleasant experience. The service department is attentive and thorough. While I;m waiting, I take advantage of the excellent coffee machine and the cookies that are available for their customers to enjoy. The staff is friendly and always ready to help or answer questions. I especially appreciate David Robertson in the Service Department. He makes me feel that my Corolla is in good hands. I also love the free car washes as I drive away in an exceptionally clean car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MASPEARS
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Great service representative, very timely service, great surroundings to wait in while the car is being serviced. I will use Toyota of Plano in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kacie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMH1951
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence & respect"

Toyota of Rockwall service is excelkent so Continue to go there w my 2nd Toyota. The are thorough telling me what should be done ahead of time; the wait is appropriate for the work; the waiting facilities are so comfortable. I llam treated w respect, which does not always happen when you are 64 yrs old. I strongly recommend the service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NLEWIS184
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Dealership"

Every time I have service done on my vehicle I pull into the drive and immediately have an employee open my door and ask me who I am here to see even though my service adviser is already making his way towards me (Eric Griego) If I need a speedy service or if i have time to wait the employees at Toyota of Rockwall always make sure I am well taken care of!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NLEWIS184
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Dealership"

Toyota of Rockwall is a wonderful Dealership I highly recommend them because, as soon as i pulled up to dealership a salesman walked right up to me and asked if i needed help which was wonderful because the 3 other dealerships I had visited before Toyota of Rockwall I had to wait impatiently just to get a salesman to test drive a vehicle. I was in and out of their dealership with a car in under 2 hours AMAZING!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sachinbiradar
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In warranty routine service"

Toyota always sticks to high standards when it comes to services. They are transparent in their dealings and never push for unnecessary services and their price are comparable to better than other service centers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Smith
Scott Smith

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert "No Hassle" Castle
Robert "No Hassle" Castle

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathen Desrosiers
Jonathen Desrosiers

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Kirksey
Jason Kirksey

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Calhoun
Dale Calhoun

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Pierson
Terry Pierson

Internet Sales Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Abshire
Chris Abshire

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hogue
Justin Hogue

Assistant Service Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Eising
Brett Eising

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Rust
Kyle Rust

Assistant Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Camry, $21258
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$21,258

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $21074
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$21,074

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $21097
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$21,097

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAlmond Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $21538
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$21,538

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh Blk Sprt Trim

New 2016 Scion tC, $21488
2016 Scion tC

Price$21,488

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDk Char Fabric

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17989
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,989

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17989
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,989

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $22033
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$22,033

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh Blk Sprt Trim