About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

United Nissan

1.5

338 Lifetime Reviews

3025 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89104 Directions
Sales: (702) 207-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of United Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Waste Of Time"

- stockRB25

They will lie to you, and have no remorse for the customer. I was pulled into a "yo-yo deal". Google it if u arent familier with this scam. Such a waste of time and energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC and Nick
June 16, 2017

"Typical dealer"

- Xterra

We walked in and were asked to sit and wait for an sells guy. Nicholas greeted us and asked us what we would like. We test drive the xterra they had on lot even though we stated we were really looking for a white one that was alittle u fee the price range they had. Once back in the office he wanted our info to get us into the car. Not only were they 300 over what we were looking for but the deposit was about double. We were able to get it down to about 60 over what our max was and exact deposit however it was just not working out. They were pretty pushy in wanting us to get this car but what got me the most was Nicholas the sales rep was extreamly full of himself. Either that or extreamly insecure. He kept talking about himself and how good he is at what he does and how much he puts into selling a car because he's so good at what he does. And he got a 10k bonus check so the time he spends away from his gf is worth the long hours. Honestly? I don't need to know how much you think about yourself and your skills because I'm here to buy a car for a good deal. He was also 20 years old so that may have something to do with it. Once we finally got it through their heads we were not that into the car for that price and I was leaving to another dealer all the sudden at the lot down the street that they own they have a white one which is what we stated 3 hours earlier that that was what we really wanted. I was so fed up at this point I wouldn't even consider buying a car here if it was the perfect one for the perfect price. Oh. And to top it off. He kept trying to sell us to another car that was compleatly the opposite of the xterra. We came in for an xterra. Not a rouge. And absolutly not an Altima. Really? Come on. the only reason I wasent a dick to them is cause my spouse makes me behave. I'm glad I didn't give them my money, sadly I gave them my time. Don't make my mistake and waist your time here. Go to planet Nissan off centennial. You'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
May 04, 2017

"GO TO HENDERSON NISSAN "

- Aniyah2234

Where do I start , this has been the worst 5 months of my life with this horrible dealership. FROM THE DEALING WITH THE GM , SALES REPS AND MANAGERS , SERVICE. The GM YELLED & POINTED IN MY FACE TELLING ME TO GET OUT THEIR STORE. One they did not fix my car , they kept passing from service advisor to service advisor and replaced an axel which was not the problem. It was my sway bar. They had my car 2 months I get it back 30 minutes later it cuts off . Which leads me to believe my car sat there . They stated the battery was not the right size , sooooo why sell me a car with the wrong size. Then the alignment was off , belts we're never service. They had there service reps lie to there manager stating they never worked on my car and I never been to there department when I had all the paperwork proof , then they say oh the reports where never filed. I called they just hang up on you and say it's not their problem. I filed a formal complaint with the BBB and I suggest everyone else does too. IF YOU WANT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE PLS VISIT HENDERSON NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Delgado ( Sales rep) Chris fajitoa( Service advisor) The horrible GM ( Nicholas M.)
March 09, 2017

"Dishonest contracts,they tricky your downpayment,detective c"

- Tamara123

Stay as far away as you can from this place, they are Liar's team ,they tricky your money, wrap you in dishonest and misleanding contracts.They make you waste your time,to avoid cancellations,they sell cars Overrated,please do not go to the wolf's mouth .One and each of the workers of that place are accomplices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Camilo,
March 05, 2017

"Was overcharged for a Nissan Rogue"

- Art617a

I have a 2017 Rogue and I truly think it was put together by xxxxxxx interior lights don't match daytime running lights and headlamps don't match air conditioning is either too hot or too cold there are vents for the back seat but you have to shut off to Vents up front to get air back there. don't have a digital speedometer I asked for UV tent they put on cheap stuff, I asked for XM Radio for one year turns out it's just three months. I got conned into paying a $2,000 delivery charge that I shouldn't have paid Cigarette lighter in the glove box doesn't stay on 24 7

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant find his card
February 16, 2017

"Thieves and liars make United Nissan who they are"

- NeverUseUnitedNissan

Never buying a car from these over paid liars again. While purchasing a used vehicle from Chris Kadot I listened to this man run down a customer that couldn't make up her mind about a purchase, talk about a divorce, and how he makes over $100,000.00 a year selling cars and half goes to his ex. Then there is the finance office named Alan McFarland who doesn't know how to finance a car without making his cut. Mr McFarland sold one of these extended warranty programs to me and said that it doesn't cover the 4 wheel drive but covers everything else, guess what it doesn't. But if you want to cancel the warranty it won't get down on your schedule because guess what, he loses money. This entire business with all their employees are thieves and take it for what it is but everyone has been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Kadot, Alan Mcfarland
July 03, 2016

"Unbelieveable"

- liedtobyliars

Similar BS. Ran credit 5 times. Mgr's son Nick Jr. Arrogant self important xxxxxxx. Be very careful, pack of liars, scam artists, thieves. Be very, very careful. Do not fill out a credit app or anything with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Jr
May 02, 2016

"Credit Scamers"

- chris_dotts

A year ago I went to United Nissan. I wanted to see a new Nissan. I did buy a car from them some time ago. We told the salesman not to run our credit since we are buying a new home. The salesman said "we will not run your credit". Also we did not give them written to run run our credit either. They ran it under United Nissan and Gary Hanna( there old name) How xxxxxxx like is that to use a old company name to mask what they are trying cover up. This is why I use the word "xxxxxxx". They give a bad name to anyone in the car sales business a bad name. They have no remorse and no regret for what they did to me. It almost cost my home loan to be turned down!! Thankfully not. Go to Planet Nissan for a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 29, 2016

"Service agent less than incompetrnt"

- Clyde

Less than adequate results from service visit and Mike had the audacity to call me and complain that I gave a bad grade on my survey evaluation. Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not signifivant
January 30, 2016

"Horrible lying crooks!!"

- menofmayhem22

My wife and i went to purchase a bigger vehicle for my family from united nissan. I told the sales guy ray richards that i have no money down and no co signer. I told them this prior to going down because i didnt want to waste my time. He said they can get it done with zero down. So i went there. I signed paperwork and drove off in a dodge journey. A week later i get a call from finance asking me to come in. I went down there and was told i need money down or a co signer. That night i discussed it with my wife and i let steve gladis know that i could not come up with anything. I get a call from steve today which is my birthday and he said it wasnt approved and i need to bring the car back. They are a bunch of liars and crooks. When i did go down there...there where at least three other people they did this to. I would not go here if i where anyone. They will screw you around and take your car back and not gibe a xxxx about you. Horrible place to do business. Buyers BEWARE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ray richards. steve gladis
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results