About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

United Nissan

2.4

332 Lifetime Reviews

3025 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89104 Directions
Sales: (702) 207-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of United Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2016

"Unbelieveable"

- liedtobyliars

Similar BS. Ran credit 5 times. Mgr's son Nick Jr. Arrogant self important xxxxxxx. Be very careful, pack of liars, scam artists, thieves. Be very, very careful. Do not fill out a credit app or anything with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Jr
May 02, 2016

"Credit Scamers"

- chris_dotts

A year ago I went to United Nissan. I wanted to see a new Nissan. I did buy a car from them some time ago. We told the salesman not to run our credit since we are buying a new home. The salesman said "we will not run your credit". Also we did not give them written to run run our credit either. They ran it under United Nissan and Gary Hanna( there old name) How xxxxxxx like is that to use a old company name to mask what they are trying cover up. This is why I use the word "xxxxxxx". They give a bad name to anyone in the car sales business a bad name. They have no remorse and no regret for what they did to me. It almost cost my home loan to be turned down!! Thankfully not. Go to Planet Nissan for a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 29, 2016

"Service agent less than incompetrnt"

- Clyde

Less than adequate results from service visit and Mike had the audacity to call me and complain that I gave a bad grade on my survey evaluation. Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not signifivant
January 30, 2016

"Horrible lying crooks!!"

- menofmayhem22

My wife and i went to purchase a bigger vehicle for my family from united nissan. I told the sales guy ray richards that i have no money down and no co signer. I told them this prior to going down because i didnt want to waste my time. He said they can get it done with zero down. So i went there. I signed paperwork and drove off in a dodge journey. A week later i get a call from finance asking me to come in. I went down there and was told i need money down or a co signer. That night i discussed it with my wife and i let steve gladis know that i could not come up with anything. I get a call from steve today which is my birthday and he said it wasnt approved and i need to bring the car back. They are a bunch of liars and crooks. When i did go down there...there where at least three other people they did this to. I would not go here if i where anyone. They will screw you around and take your car back and not gibe a xxxx about you. Horrible place to do business. Buyers BEWARE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ray richards. steve gladis
November 05, 2015

"Scratched stearing column, grease on mats."

- BAD UNITED NISSAN

Don't bother coming here, mechanics are unprofesional, staff has no customer service skills. They messed up my van and have done the bare minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and manager Brian
October 15, 2015

"Nick Vaus/ Brian Hinkley/ Gabriel Cuhna/ Mike Olden/ Don For"

- Fuming

Took my mothers 2012 Nissan Armada in for suspension problems on 9/3/2015 and didn't get the vehicle back until yesterday 10/14/2015, still having the same shaky vehicle when I first took it in.. Nick Vaus is the GM that approves your RO'S " Repair Orders" to warranty. Even if your vehicle needs the replacement parts they will all get together and say you don't even after advised from tech. I was asked if I wanted to be removed from United Nissan from Nick Vaus after letting him know how I felt. Warranty from First Automotive 84 month 100,000 mile warranty is owned by Don Forman " The Owner" of United Nissan. Brian Hinkley yesterday told me to get the out and that the vehicle wasn't even in my name. No it's not but imagine what they would be doing to my mother if she took it in???and do not recommend anyone buy from United Nissan ... Verified Wrap ?No professionalism what so have you. Everyone there avoids me like I have the plague....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Hinkley-Gabriel Cuhna-Nick Vaus con artists and rip offs
September 19, 2015

"Sales consultant "

- Braslc

Thank u Aaron May ( sales consultant) for show me all the good prices car and best financing for me! You r amazing sales professional...because that I love Nissan...good cars and good professional for help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron May
September 18, 2015

"servicio deshonesto, "

- jose L V

First time that I have a Nissan after 20 years using Toyota, and I don't want to comeback to united Nissan. I went to do a alignment, they did the alignment, but the alignment it was not necessary, the problem was the tires to explode, after they finish, they gave me the receipt whit the comment "tires are good, no need any repair". A week later I went to do the 15,000 miles interval service end they supposedly changed the air filter cabin. Two months later I went to do the oil change, and they recommend me an alignment and air cabin filter change, so I told to the advisor that cabin air filter and alignment they were done two months ago, then he checked in the computer and he told me the cabin air filter had not been changed. That means that I paid for a service that I did not receive and the alignment was not necessary because the problem was the tires to explode. I talked to the supervisor and told me he was going to investigate and talk to me that day sameness, after two weeks I'm still waiting for that call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Willinger
September 02, 2015

"Service department sucks!"

- Rohare590

Went in to get a new ECM ($1,033) For MY 350z purchased the part parts representative and service representative Fabian and Dan assured me the part would arrive and my car would be serviced by weds (ordered the part on Saturday). I call on weds at 2:00pm and was placed on hold for 15 min only to be told that my part won't be due to arrive until Tuesday of the following week. There is no communication between the parts department and service I told the service manager I should have been told of such a long delay days ago when they found out the par was weeks away he replied we are really busy... I will NEVER DO BUSINESS with united Nissan again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabian in service
September 01, 2015

"Worst Dealer In Vegas!"

- Ms.Kay

United Nissan on Sahara and Pecos-Mecloud is The Most Unprofessional Dealership in Las Vegas, they are a bunch of con artists that promise you one thing and give you another, they are not helpful in anyway and all they do is scam the people. When you walk into the building you feel like you are walking into a circus, employees cursing at each other and horsing around, also eating on the main floor while dealing with customers. When you go to the floor manager "Robert Velasquez" with an issue he doesn't listen to you and he tries to tell you that you are wrong and shift the blame towards you and does not offer anyway to improve your service, he just assures you what a bad deal you were put in. I will Never return to United Nissan and Give them my business again nor will I send anyone I know to give them business there is so much to say about this disgraceful place but I will keep it short! Just know they are all about scamming you even if it's illegal business they don't care! I give them a 1 star only because there is no lower!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Voss
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
David Serarno
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Robert Velasquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results