About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,960 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Open Now

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,960 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gcates
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive"

Called ahead to inquire about a Chevy Equinox- spoke with Brandon. He provided detIled info, inspected the car and drove it before we made the 2.5 hour drive to Vernon which I appreciated. He visited with us when we arrived, answered my questions and went with us on a test drive. He did a great job- super hospitable! He took great care of us and we left with the Equinox satisfied customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Savanna12
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Chevy "

We had an aswesome experience with Vernon. We got exactly what we wanted with the perfect price. The customer service helped us in so many ways.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denver, CO
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from Denver, Colorado!"

I purchased a car from Steve and it was the best experience to date! I never felt the dreaded sales pitch pressure, which translated into a great experience! I did my due diligence on exploring my options and at the end of the day, felt this was a good decision. Vernon group, and Steve, have been remarkable with our family and there is no doubt we will continue to do business in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob701
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase Experience"

This is the first time dealing with the Vernon Auto Group and I will recommend them. Ryan and Jr. answered all my questions about the new Dodge Ram purchased. Very satisfied with the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brandon Mitchell"

Buying a vehicle for my second twin daughter to get ready for college and called Brandon! He took the bull by the horns and got her exactly what she wanted for a very affordable price! He made the experience and her first new vehicle an unforgettable experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

S.russell
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

Brandon went over all of my new cars features. His patience explaining the new technology was remarkable, helping me understand. We were NOT easy customers... having almost paid off our current vehicle, but in NEED of additional seating for Grandbabies and future roadtrips. He was persistent, but understanding. We compared price, warranty, and options...then made our decision. Brandon just made the entire buying experience easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Hannahtruck
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy"

I was able to walk in tell them what I wanted, and they called me back the same day to tell me that they had one. It was very easy and no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

brenthamrick
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Brandon Mitchell at Vernon Auto Group and I will definitely be back for my next purchase. He goes above and beyond to make the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

nick4
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy Here"

I contacted this dealership concerning a Ford truck I was interested in. They assisted me in a professional manner and provided all information to assist me in making the decision to purchase from them. Great communicators and I never felt any sales pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

CarFreak
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I was very pleased with this dealership. Quick work and great prices. I was skeptical about purchasing a vehicle via phone and internet. I recommend this readership and will return in future. Ryan Smith was pleasant to work with and wasn't pushy like a "typical" car salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,960 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

New Vehicle Director

254 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Dunson
Chris Dunson

General Sales Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hammonds
Robert Hammonds

Product Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Artega
Ralph Artega

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

307 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jr Cavillio
Jr Cavillio

Chrysler Sales Manager

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $46522
2016 Ford F-250

Price$46,522

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearco

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $19345
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$19,345

Mileage0

Exterior ColorColorado Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $20555
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$20,555

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearco

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ram 2500, $60986
2016 Ram 2500

Price$60,986

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $45977
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$45,977

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black w/Jet Black Accents

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $34469
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$34,469

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorLight Neutral with Medium Cashme

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $22059
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$22,059

Mileage0

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $21961
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$21,961

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorJET BLACK