About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,122 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
j.l.dunivan
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quick and painless"

called got the info I needed went drove the 2009 edge was very easy to talk to the staff, good company I would go back next vehicle I buy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin15
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy"

Morgan was great and I got the car I wanted. He made the sale easy and I would recommend him and Vernon Auto to anyone. Loving my Challenger!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golfed58
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased with service"

We dealt with salesman Steve Ybarra he was very informative about the type of car we were purchasing and help us stay within our budget. We have always had great success with Steve as our salesman. Thanks Steve and Sheri Baird for making our car purchase less stressful for us..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crow William
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good buying experience "

No pressure to purchase. For the most part hassle free. The only negative was need to drive an additional 100 miles to get a key and to repair a mirror that should have been fixed prior to the test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Punkdh
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle truck sales"

Ryan and Jr along with the lady's at the dealership made it easy for us to sit at home and make our decision (no salesman pressure).i will be back and I have already recommended them to everybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Capt.B
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We recently completed the purchase of a 2016 Ford F250 King Ranch. The sale was done by internet, phone, email and the truck was delivered about 200 miles for me. I was a little nervous about such a large purchase completed in this fashion, But, Kyle Echols and the Vernon Auto Group made it all happen seamlessly! I had a great experience working with Kyle and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone! Thanks you Kyle and the Vernon Auto Group! Buster Foster

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnJ
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fast and easy"

Nic was very responsive and quick. Found a truck and got it in less then 24 hours even though I live 200 miles away. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory Harrison
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superlative"

Internet based rural dealership with young energetic entrepreneurs striving to make a no-haggle auto shopping experience the norm in automobile shopping and purchasing. Our experience and interaction was without exception positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TurboLuvR
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Won't buy a car anywhere else"

Great experience with Vernon Auto group. I had heard from many people that they have great deals on vehicles. Just happened to find the perfect car for us online for an awesome price. No hassle with the price at all. We also received a great trade in for our current car. Also made sure we had the extra key fob that was misplaced. When they couldn't find it, they gave us a new one and a check for the programming fee. Couldn't be happier with our purchase. Our Denali is perfect. Love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shellye
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!"

Customer service was outstanding! Best experience ever!!! I went in found what I wanted Kyle handled all the paper work, I signed and was on my way in a matter of hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,122 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

New Vehicle Director

283 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hammonds
Robert Hammonds

Product Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheri  Baird
Sheri Baird

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Dunson
Chris Dunson

General Sales Manager

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

325 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Artega
Ralph Artega

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $45722
2016 Ford F-250

Price$45,722

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearco

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $45977
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$45,977

Mileage 208

Exterior ColorBlack Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black w/Jet Black Accents

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $21161
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$21,161

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $28721
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$28,721

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $19657
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$19,657

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $19545
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$19,545

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23153
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,153

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23153
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,153

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.