About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,327 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New Big horn owner
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome customer service"

this is my second purchase from Chris Dunson as Sales Mgr and both have been both hassle free and seamless from first contact to out the door...Had all the numbers when walked into Larry Bonner's office and after multiple signatures out the door with spotless brand new Ram..Could not be more pleased with both dealer contact but also very surprised at how well the Ram rode during first 200 miles....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurajean123
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"had a great experience "

Every one was friendly and helped me get my car quickly and got me the best deal. Will definitely go back to dealership and use same dealer!:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dag4566
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy to deal with, makes things work."

Got our 2nd GMC Denali HD from Brandon. He tracked it down and another dealer and had it sent our way at a great price with no hassles. Looking forward to the next one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barnes.hannah1996
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over the top"

My family has dealt with Vernon Auto Group for many years, everyone is very friendly and very willing to assist you in getting what you want and what you can afford. Steve was an awesome salesman, and my 2007 Mercury Mountaineer is an awesome verhicle. I couldn't be more happy and satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpyoung36
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free"

Great service and pricing, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They stayed late to deliver the vehicle, and I would definitely do business again. Tyler Brints made the process seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gower74
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy process"

Ryan Smith helped us in every way. Made the purchase of our 2015 Equinox very smooth. Very professional and courteous young man. Always made sure we understood everything and that we were comfortable throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

Davgar
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Great deal on an almost new truck. Brandon worked hard to put me into my Denali quickly with no hassle. I will not hesitate to call Brandon again when I need my next truck or refer others his way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blount family
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

Extremely accommodating!! Provided a means of travel during our day while our new vehicle was being customized. Welcoming staff and our personel salesman, Deiter, took great care of us throughout the sale!! We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Inc
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

They have many makes and options!The salesman Chase was great and friendly. He explained to us all of the features of the truck. In the end we were extremely satisfied with our purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

kwhite
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new purchase"

Friendly service and fair price. They were easy to communicate with and were always willing to discuss my concerns or questions as they presented themselves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

Ford Sales Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Dunson
Chris Dunson

General Sales Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Artega
Ralph Artega

Used Car Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Bonner
Larry Bonner

Finance

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michial  Cox
Michial Cox

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory