About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,262 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,262 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Peter
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

Very easy to deal with. Great truck, great people. Chase has been very fast and helpful. Will purchase there any time again. Good job guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elemteach
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

I bought my new Jeep completely online. Ryan Smith called me and talked to me about what I was looking to do. He took all my information. He called back quickly and was very positive. The Auto Group was able fo offer me more for my trades than anyone. The next day we drove 200+ miles to meet Ryan, sign papers and drive away with a pretty red Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bodeen
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

Chase was very friendly and made buying a vehicle quite painless. He spent a lot of time explaining options and searching for specific color and options for me. I would definitely consider using him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
H@rper2014
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

Loved buying a Vehicle from Vernon Auto Group! Would definitely do it again and recommend everyone to go through them. They work with you and find exactly what you want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris623
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience Was Awesome "

Ryan Smith is the best salesman I have ever had. Ryan sold me exactly what I wanted for the price too. Will never go anywhere else but Vernon Auto Group and with Ryan Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Konen729
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Best experience ever. All was easy servienis great! Great car and great price it was to good to be true!! Will return!! Very very pleased with everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cstahl
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exceptional"

This was a great experience. I have purchased several vehicles and I get the same great professional service every time. I Highly recommend Vernon Auto. Splendid behavior!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

123456
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

They are always very helpful. This is our 5th vehicle we have purchased from them and they are honest and reliable. We always use them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

nani
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience "

The people at the dealership were very friendly and very helpful Everything went smoothly and we got the truck we wanted thanks to their help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

Vicky
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Mustang"

Great experience! They certainly kept working on it until the deal would work for me . Exceptional friendly people !everyone works so well together to make the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cari I believe that went over the options

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,262 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

Product Specialist

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Ware
Nick Ware

Product Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Bonner
Larry Bonner

Finance

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michial  Cox
Michial Cox

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jr Cavillio
Jr Cavillio

Product Specialist

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory