About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,696 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,696 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cdneeley50
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Deal "

Strait forward trading with no games just honest numbers! Trade in value was in line with what I had checked online and price of vehicle was posted online.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaelmccain
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I worked with Steve to purchase a 2014 Dodge Ram. He went out of his way to take a few videos of the truck for me so I could see what the bed and undercarriage looked like. They took care of the paperwork promptly and even tried to set me up with a shipping company at a reasonable cost. I ended up going with someone else, but it was a nice offer. Steve was great and always available. I purchased this vehicle without seeing it and would do it again from Vernon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimbo
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I've had."

Made a deal over the phone on the price on the vehicle I was buying, and the amount of the trade in for my car. The price of the new car was much less than we could get locally and they seemed very eager to get our business, Robbie was very helpful in getting the car I wanted. I drove about 200 miles to pick it up. They were very quick to verify everything and finish the paperwork. My wife and I were out of there in less than an hour. We would recommend this dealership and Robbie to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAE425
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever!"

A five star experience all the way around! This dealership offered me a great deal, Kyle Echols provided top-shelf service, and the entire experience was straightforward and easy. Want a painless vehicle buying experience? Buy From Vernon Auto Group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxin' n Relaxin'
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long distance buying you can trust "

Made the deal over the phone and traveled from Midland to pick up my new truck. Trevin and Kyle are trustworthy individuals that I will definitely deal with again. I have already recommended Vernon Auto Group to several people who are looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Squirrelly629
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest vehicle experience ever"

They found what we wanted and got the price were we could afford it. They were Patient with us while we decided what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaylynn Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ClaytonDavis1130
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership I've Ever Dealt With!!!"

Kyle did my entire deal completely over the phone, and was hassle free. I gave him the numbers i needed to be within, and he made it work. I will buy all of my vehicles in the future, from Vernon!! thanks for the great customer service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KKutch
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Online purchase"

I dealt with Nick Ware while purchasing my Volvo S60. I was out of the country so it was a little more difficult than walking in to purchase a vehicle. He was very willing to help through the entire process. The car was exactly as described on the website and I couldn't be happier with it. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and professional. Next time I purchase a vehicle, I'll definitely check their inventory first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Miss Lili
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon Mitchell was wonderful."

I appreciated the help and consideration Brandon gave me. The entire staff was kind and helpful. I very much appreciated the help in the financial department, by the young man there. The numbers from the deal were better than I expected. They were all respectful to me. I have done business with Vernon Auto Group for several years and will continue to do so! Thank you. I love my new Chevrolet Trax!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

Slim
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, hassle free experience"

Vernon Auto Group gives an easy hassle free experience. Very convenient nvenient to have so many vehicles to review online as well as the online information requests done when I have a couple of minutes to fill it out. It took about an hour at the dealership to sign papers and review the vehicle and I was on my way. Overall very pleasant experience with Ryan Smith and the others involved with closing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Waldrop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,696 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

266 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Dunson
Chris Dunson

General Sales Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

Ford & Chrysler Sales Manager

228 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hammonds
Robert Hammonds

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Jones
Robbie Jones

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevin  Walker
Trevin Walker

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory