About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,898 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,898 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hwriggles4
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure Sales - Great Place to find a Truck"

I found a used truck through cars.com which was at this dealership. The dealership was very helpful in checking it out and I made an appointment with Richard to see it on a Saturday. When I got there, we drove it for about 30 minutes and I purchased the truck. I drove 200 miles home Saturday afternoon, and I paid to have the truck delivered to my home within the next few days, which worked out well. There were no pressure sales, and Vernon Auto Group has an abundance of pickup trucks, particularly being close to the panhandle of Texas and not far from Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Kansas. By the way, the price was right too - another dealership wanted much more for a similar truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodgeguy123
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Big thanks to Ryan smith for helping us purchase a new car. Everything was simple and we got it finished quickly. I recommend everyone go see him if you need a new car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kinx
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

I have never had such a comfotable experience purchasing a vehicle. Thank you so much. Big thanks to Robert. I will be purchasing my next vehicle here if possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

lnrs0803
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying experience--AGAIN!!!"

So, we were in the market for a newer model. Nick Ware, Tyler Bird, Ralph, Chris Waldrop, and entire staff were friendly and made sure we got the best deal. This is the third time we deal with Nick Ware. Thank you for going above and beyond to help us out. Truly a place that treats you like FAMILY!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Bird, Chris Waldrop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

Wdte99
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with friendly staff!"

No hassle car purchase. Researched online and most of the work completed by arrival to the dealership. The hardest part was deciding on which quality vehicle to choose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Leslie Kozik
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying a car was easy and no hassel"

made buying hassle free and not annoying nobody was pushy. did everything I asked all I had to do was look at the car and sign

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

MeganOchoa
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Great dealership with great salesmen. I am overall happy with my purchase and would buy here again. I felt I was treated fairly and the process was smooth and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

Bayer1976
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

When looking for a no hassle no bs deal look no further than Vernon auto group. Very happy with the vehicle it was what they advertised

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Myfc3112
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazingly fast, and got what I wanted! "

Super fast friendly service, applied online got a call immediately, told them what I wanted and they made it happen for me, especially since I live out of town. That was not a problem. Really great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Waldrop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

Odsotp
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

We love our truck! Thank you Nick Fuentes we appreciate you, very professional,quick, friendly & awesome! We appreciate you! Vernon Auto is the place to go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,898 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

299 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

New Vehicle Director

248 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Dunson
Chris Dunson

General Sales Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hammonds
Robert Hammonds

Product Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Floyd
Richard Floyd

Product Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jr Cavillio
Jr Cavillio

Chrysler Sales Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory