About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,160 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied Customer 1
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Service"

Your staff went above and beyond all expectations to get me in the truck I wanted. And delivered it to me 260 miles away. That is dedication to the customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daddyd
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Future Repeat customer"

All around good experience. Knowledgeable about the vehicles and quick delivery. They made the whole process very easy. Will do business with Chase and Vernon Auto Group again ....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blazer26
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service experience!!!!"

The best dealership experience I have ever had. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. They did everything so fast!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bearj016
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Mustang GT"

Tyler thanks for the great service and attention to everything. Its hard to find honest and honerable people in this business so many thanks and I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Brad
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 3500 Dodge Truck"

I dealt with Steve Ybarra on this truck and found him to be very helpful and returned my phone calls super fast. I am in a business that gives me very little time to deal with car dealers. It took 2 days and I had the truck at my door. The best thing is the delivery service. It is fast and the driver was also very good at what he does.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

Loel Garza
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three New Purchases"

My first purchase (2011 Ford F-350) from Jr. at Vernon went very smoothly. My wife then purchased a GMC Yukon XL and I recently purchased a 2015 F-350. All three purchases went very smoothly. And all three were delivered to me. I have yet to visit the dealership in person. I enjoy doing business with Jr and the Vernon Auto Group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

Akryg1
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good dealer"

I had a great experience with most of the staff there. The salesperson that I dealt with had a few issues afterward. Slightly forgetful with what needed to be done. Great financing options and managers though!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Aaron MCoy
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free dealer"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Vernon Auto group. They are always easy to deal with and have had the best pricing I have found anywhere in the country.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

Kanoka
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way a deal ought to be done"

After my experience with Jr, the finance department, and delivery team, I will buy each new company Super Duty pickup from Jr and the Vernon Auto Group. I appreciate the simple, hassle free deal and the urgency in which it was executed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

Ajgriffin
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience was awesome"

Tyler Brints was excellent in helping us. Thanks again for all you did to help us. I will recommend you thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

Product Specialist

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Ware
Nick Ware

Product Specialist

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Bonner
Larry Bonner

Finance

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michial  Cox
Michial Cox

Finance Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jr Cavillio
Jr Cavillio

Product Specialist

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory