About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,858 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,858 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ljmoya
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent transaction"

My experience with Vernon has been my best car buying experience ever. The trade in values were good and I received a vehicle from Vernon's as described. The vehicle I received was delivered on the same day I purchased it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Williams
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy!"

Richard Floyd made my car buying experience easy and stress free. I highly recommend using Vernon Auto Group and especially Richard to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marquez
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying"

Vernon Auto Group is a very professional group of people! Easy buying, no haggle, very responsive! Deiter would tell me "I'm going to go to work for you and find you the best truck and deal that fits your budget!" Very knowledgable and patience. This was a great experience for my family and I! Would recommend to family and friends! Also they deliver your vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
junroze
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I visited your website, I found the car I wanted, I called your office and the next day my car was delivered to my front door. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Browder Wrangler
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Excellent, no hassel auto purchase"

I have bought three vehicles from Vernon Motors in the last six months. This decision was based on inventory availability, price competitiveness, and personal attention given by the staff. Ryan Smith, our direct contact, was anxious to help in any way and provided information quickly and accurately. Vernon motors make car buying an enjoyable experience. We have bought from this dealer for the last 10 years and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dothompson55
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Very Good"

This car buying experience was the most painless its ever been. I really don't know why someone would buy a car from anyone else in this area. It is a complete group effort, from the website to the sales people to the managers to the people answering the phone and working behind the scenes. Probably the best thing for us poor guys about Vernon auto group is the price they are selling vehicles for bellow invoice!!! Just an overall terrific car buying experience the polar opposite of the normal beat down that comes with shopping at the other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm sorry I can't remember there names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought used truck online site unseen"

The salesman Nick Ware was great always had a answer for any question I asked about vehicle . Ordered truck sight unseen and had it delivered was exactly as shown on video . Thanx for the professionalism . JD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hornetag10
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle and fast!"

The whole transaction was fair, fast, and super easy! I'm not a fan of sitting in a dealership all day to trade a vehicle.......I think I was in the office maybe 10 minutes! Very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DougD
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good used Silverado"

The online and over the phone process made the deal easy and Morgan was great to work with. He's a no pressure salesman and I really appreciate that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job"

Awsome job Steve Ybarra. I have yet to make a vehicle purchase that was so easy. We showed up unannounced and he had us out of there by lunch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,858 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

New Vehicle Director

245 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

291 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hammonds
Robert Hammonds

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Dunson
Chris Dunson

General Sales Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Floyd
Richard Floyd

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan  Chavez
Morgan Chavez

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory