About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,012 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,012 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dkj
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!!"

Since I was calling from out of state Kyle went over and above to email me all the information on truck with the best possible price. I will certainly recommend Kyle to other friends & relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clayton
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

I was very pleased with Steve and the buying experience. I purchased a good used vehicle at a fair price. Steve was friendly and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wilkerson
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth The Drive to Vernon"

From first phone call & at dealership location, customer service was outstanding. Steve & Melinda knew their products (truck & buyers papers) and were professional throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carley
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Explorer"

My experience with Vernon Auto was great! Deiter and Cassie were so helpful over the phone and in person. I told them what I wanted and they had everything ready for me when I got there. The process was relatively quick and easy. Their prices are great and they were able to get me a great deal on my trade in. I would buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place to buy a vehicle "

Bought there several years ago and will never go any where else. Bought a new dodge ram very friendly and knowledgeable. Steve Ybarra was very helpful. Would recommend there services to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juan
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As Easy As Ordering Pizzza !"

We have purchased plenty of New Vehicles in the past but i do not recall a more Pleasant, Straight to the Point, No Hassles purchase ! It was our 1st Over the Phone Purchase & it was actually Hand Delivered to our Front Door. It was easier than Ordering Pizza for goodness sake. Awesome Service from a Down to Earth Sales Rep ( Brandon Mitchell ). He just makes a purchase so much easier than having a Sales Rep that will beat around the Bush for a Week trying to Drain you when you know if a Price is right or way off the Grid. This was Triple A Service ( Amazing Appreciative Attitude ) 2nd to None. Thank You Vernon Auto for having Employees like Brandon Mitchell ! From the Cantu Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ford"

very helpful, friendly, and great price! Overall, great experience withy them! Deiter was great and very good at his job. Walked in signed papers and I was all set.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryanb
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Escalade ESV platiunum "

Great salesmen,did the deal over the phone and wasn't a hassle at all. They provided pickup from the airport and delivered us right to the showroom where it took 5 minutes to sign papers and be on our way home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Ford. "

Deiter is the very best. He got us more money for our trade and made the experience of buying a new car stress free. Everyone at Vernon Auto Group took very good care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwedel
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Texas delivery to Minnesota! "

We were in search of a dodge dually when we came across vernon auto, we were hooked up with Randall who was awesome! He made the process so smooth and simple since we were needing the truck transported to MN, it was the best easiest process! We had our dodge delivered to our doorstep and they took our Chevy back to Texas, couldn't be happier! I'll recommend everyone to Randall at Vernon auto. Love our new Dodge, we got a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,012 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melinda Hendley
Melinda Hendley

Finance

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

Product Specialist

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Winship
Randall Winship

Product Specialist

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Ware
Nick Ware

Product Specialist

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Bonner
Larry Bonner

Finance

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley  Hernandez
Ashley Hernandez

Customer Relations Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory