About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,390 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,390 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kyymale
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new f350"

I was pleased with the way Vernon Ford and their staff handle my purchase of a new truck. Vernon Ford has a knowledgable and helpful staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordnab22
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Customer Service from Vernon Auto Group!!"

Bought a 2013 Ford FX2 and it was exactly how it was seen online and described!! Great customer service and the deal was so smooth!! I will send people here and be back in the future!! Excellent experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WorthTheDrive
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram1500"

Ryan and Vernon auto were great to work with! Best price and great trade value made the purchase worth my 5 hour drive. If you are in the market make sure to call Vernon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barnrat
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Seen pickup online called them talked to Mark Dunson. Told him that was the vehicle I liked started the ball rolling .made it easy to purchase vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just a Awesome experience all around"

Dealing with Steve was great from the moment I spoke with him over the phone to our last conversation while he was helping me set up my phone in my Truck that he sold me. The entire team at Vernon Auto Group are the best and I look forward to dealing with them in the future and will also refer all my family and friends to them for all their new or used vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bubba in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vernon123
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chase is the best!"

Chase made everything easy. In and out, purchase completed in a total of two days! I highly recommend Vernon Auto Group. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks, Chase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

Thunderkiss
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly atmosphere, Positive experience"

Between my wife and I we purchase a truck every 2 years. I always start my search on the internet. Vernon Auto Group had by far the best selection of trucks at the lowest price. My experience at the dealership was great, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family and start my next search with Vernon Auto Group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

turbine2002
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

This was the best experience I have had buying a truck. Great price on new truck and fair price on trade. No standing around for hours in a sales office trying to make a deal. Quick and painless. Would for sure buy again from Vernon Auto group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

Wesg70
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Laid back atmosphere "

The place was great. They were upfront and honest about everything. It was a laid back atmosphere in the place which made it feel really comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

postnurse
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was so helpful and friendly"

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Made sure that I got the vehicle that I wanted with everything on it. Great service in a small town!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,390 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

Ford Sales Manager

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Maldonado
Chase Maldonado

Product Specialist

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Dunson
Chris Dunson

General Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Artega
Ralph Artega

Used Car Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Bonner
Larry Bonner

Finance

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michial  Cox
Michial Cox

Finance Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory