About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vernon Auto Group

2803 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, Texas 76384
Sales: (940) 552-2555
Service: (940) 225-2550
Parts: (940) 225-2570

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,040 Lifetime Reviews

Vernon Auto Group

Hours: Closed

2803 Wilbarger Street,
Vernon, Texas 76384
Vernon Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vernon Auto Group

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vernon Auto Group Learn More

Vernon Auto Group - A new, unique way to buy a vehicle! In a small town in North Texas lives a unique company with BIG ideas. We’re redefining how our customers buy and own vehicles and it’s working… Simply put, you will appreciate the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable buying and ownership experience ANYWHERE! In fact, our innovative approach has driven us being the 2011 #1 Ford Select Dealer in the nation and the 2011,2012, and 2013 eBay Motors Top Strategic Seller.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,040 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
trevor
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good dealership to visit"

Steve Ybarra is the man you need to talk to if your wanting to get into a new or used vehicle. Really nice dealer bought there before and will be returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying made easy"

Great transaction handled all over the phone phone. And fast affordable delivery of the truck. I would recommend anyone to check them out when looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzyqspiller
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Buying my Mini-Cooper at Vernon Auto Group was a positive experience. Brandon Mitchell was a very knowledgeable salesperson, he was able to answer all of my questions. Brandon was polite and courteous. He was prompt in returning all my calls and text messages. He expertly guided me through the buying process. Any future cars that I buy will be from Brandon Mitchell at Vernon Auto Group

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

mrushing13
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Truck"

This is the third vehicle I've bought from Vernon and it's always a pleasure. My wife showed me the truck on 3-23 and I called Brandon to talk about it the truck was delivered to my house 334 miles away on the afternoon of 3-24...amazing! Not to mention the fact that I had a vehicle to trade in which they gave me a good trade in for it over the phone then the driver that delivered my new truck drove the trade in back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

lyaws
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience"

Kyle and Deiter were awesome. I worked with Kyle for about 2 months looking at trucks and figuring out exactly what I wanted. When I finally made up my mind Kyle and Deiter worked extremely hard at making the purchase as easy as possible. I could not have asked for a better experience buying a truck. Hassle free and friendly staff. Not only did I get friendly service throughout the buying process, the service after the sale ahs been as great. I would definitely recommend Vernon Auto Group and Kyle and Deiter to anyone and everyone I know in the market for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

Jeremykagan
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent performance by an outstanding employee"

Kyle was very honest and helpful throughout my buying experience. The F150 I bought was as advertised and even lower in price than originally listed. I was blown away by the fact that I received very near full blue book price on my trade. Great experience throughout. Will definitely recommend to friends, family and complete strangers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

Arnold
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford 350 SRW Platinum"

This is my 3rd time I buy from Vernon Auto Group and its time it's getting better and better....They are all professional,nice and friendly...But this time perfect...I call Vernon Auto Group Thursday around 4:30 p.m. and Dieter Brannon answer the phone....I told him what vehicle I want and I got only Saturday and Sunday window to buy a truck....and Monday im going back to work and Dieter Brannon make it happen...Friday after work I drive from Minesota more than 800 miles to Vernon Texas...I arrive 5:00 p.m. Saturday... sign the paper and I got my truck...highly recommended to Family,Friends and people looking for new or used cars and trucks....thank you Dieter Brannon and Vernon Auto Group....Arnulfo Lacang...:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

Stacia
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

Not only were they really friendly, they worked very hard to get my into a new car, a car that I wanted. They had to drive to get my car from Oklahoma city. They went over and beyond what any car dealership would have done in Lubbock, tx. My friend Stan Mathes helped so much in this process as well. He set me up with Ryan and helped them get what I wanted. Thank y'all so very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan mathes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

lori
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Pickup"

We found a truck on Cars.com through this dealership and we called to ask about and when Brandon finally got to it they had sold it, but he told us he would find us one just like the one on the web site and he called later and told us he had found one. Later that week he told us that they could have it here in a couple of days and it would be ready for us on Saturday March 21st. He received the truck and we were able to get all the paperwork done over the phone and all we had to do was sign the final papers and we were out the door in our brand new truck. We purchased a brand new 2015 GMC Denali Dually 3500HD. Thank you Brandon for everything you did for us on making the purchase possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Vernon Auto Group responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We like to know how are customer's feel about Vernon Auto Group. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

14691030
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Decent experience"

Could have saved a month of time if my offer had been accepted in the beginning. I have bought vehicles from FL, OK, and TX, this is the first time I haven't been given a full tank of fuel. Considering I drove 2 hours one way to give my business to this delaership I was somewhat disappointed. It took a five star experience to a 4 or 3. When buying another vehicle that will be a big factor but not the deciding factor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve  Ybarra
Steve Ybarra

Product Specialist

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melinda Hendley
Melinda Hendley

Finance

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon

Product Specialist

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Mitchell
Brandon Mitchell

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Echols
Kyle Echols

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Smith
Ryan Smith

Product Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Winship
Randall Winship

Product Specialist

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Ware
Nick Ware

Product Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Bonner
Larry Bonner

Finance

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley  Hernandez
Ashley Hernandez

Customer Relations Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory