About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Sales: (866) 833-6708
Service: (866) 977-9588
Parts: (866) 970-8004

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,135 Lifetime Reviews

Walker Ford

Hours: Closed

17556 US Hwy 19 North,
Clearwater, Florida 33764
Walker Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Factory Trained and ASE Certified Technicians
  • Friendly, Courteous & Knowledgeable Staff
  • 1 Year Complimentary Certified Maintenance w/every New or Pre Owned vehicle purchase
  • Our Goal is your 100% Complete Satisfaction
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Certified Pre Owned
  • Commercial Truck Sales
1,135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kiscat69
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

The staff, especially Phil, were extremely professional and made a nerve wracking task relatively painless. Very patient and kind and no pressure to buy. Phill listened to what I said and worked with me to ensure that I was happy. He went over and beyond, helped the no technology savvy person that I am with all the bells and whistles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car purchase
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Rod served as my salesman and did exceptional job. He is experienced and takes care of customer. I would recommend Walker to others who are in the market for purchasing new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rafael1969
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walker Ford - Excellent customer service all around!"

Dealing with John Brown at Walker Ford was a straight forward friendly vehicle purchase experience. He was knowledgeable and reliable in all call back and email communications. I highly recommend Mr. brown and and the friendly family own atmosphere of Walker Ford for all you Ford product needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KimMusic
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Detailed and Professional"

Dan and everyone at Walker Ford was a consummate professional. The buying process was thorough yet expeditious. Not only did Dan, Bill, Ivey and Mickey care about our transaction, but I felt they genuinely cared about us as people. This was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Merckel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Okobojijh
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful sales and service"

I walked into Walker Ford to trade Amy vehicle for a new Ford. I am a lifelong Ford owner. My salesman, Danny was great. He was very informative, walked me through everything. The business office was professional and explained every detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HonestReview
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth The Drive"

Tracy convinced me Walker Ford would make my trip from Gainesville to Clearwater, FL worth the drive. Pat Choate was our salesman. He came in on his day off to handle the sale. He worked quickly and efficiently and if he didn't have the answer, he got it. None of this back and forth haggling. They gave us the rebates and dealer credits they could and the rest was signing paperwork. I am glad my son's first truck buying experience was at Walker Ford. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Choate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Djcerm2
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very enjoyable"

John Brown made the whole experience of buying a first car very enjoyable. He was excellent to work with and highly recommended for anyone looking to buy a new car. Ask for John Brown at Walker Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne Littlejohn
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service by pete zook, very honest ,polite !"

Our time at walker ford was amazing, mr zook was totally wonderful , full of experience , he took wonderful care of us, Mr zook was polite , friendly , and not pushy, he took great care of me and my husband, and i would go back just for that reason, Mr zook has what it take. amazing service. Thank you so much Mr Zook, for your amazing customer service , i will be coming back too Pete Zook, and your rewarding customer service....the littlejohns are so very happy .. Thank you for your honest and very hard work, your a amazing sale's person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Zook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bud loves 150
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"couldnt be more pleased,hassle free,thank yyou"

I am certainly pleased to have decided to return to walker ford to see about a new f150.Sure am pleased that I did. It was very easy decision to purchase thanks to Denny and the way he handled all aspects.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barry
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth purchase"

I found doing business at Walkers to be a very rewarding experience, no pressure and answered all my question. Purchase a 2016 Ford Fiesta with no problems. My salesperson was Ralph Harrell who I found to be very helpful and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,135 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mickey Alperstein
Mickey Alperstein

Business Manager

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Affrunti
Tracy Affrunti

Sales & Leasing

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Eylward
Danny Eylward

Sales & Leasing

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivey Thigpen
Ivey Thigpen

General Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Brown
John Brown

Sales & Leasing

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodnell Miller
Rodnell Miller

Sales and Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jewel
Kevin Jewel

Sales and Leasing

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harrell
Ralph Harrell

Sales & Leasing

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don  Dithmer Jr
Don Dithmer Jr

Commercial Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lily  Johnson
Lily Johnson

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $48865
2016 Ford F-250

Price$48,865

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Heavy Duty Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorTectonic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black Lthr

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $31702
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$31,702

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSoft Ceramic Lthr

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $37929
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$37,929

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter w/Vinyl Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $25375
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$25,375

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorPewter w/Vinyl Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $37929
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$37,929

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter w/Vinyl Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $60219
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,219

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony w/Heated & Cooled Perforated Leather Fr Buck

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $56022
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$56,022

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony w/Heated & Cooled Perforated Leather Fr Buck

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.