About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Sales: (866) 833-6708
Service: (866) 977-9588
Parts: (866) 970-8004

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,090 Lifetime Reviews

Walker Ford

Hours: Closed

17556 US Hwy 19 North,
Clearwater, Florida 33764
Walker Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Factory Trained and ASE Certified Technicians
  • Friendly, Courteous & Knowledgeable Staff
  • 1 Year Complimentary Certified Maintenance w/every New or Pre Owned vehicle purchase
  • Our Goal is your 100% Complete Satisfaction
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Certified Pre Owned
  • Commercial Truck Sales
1,090 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1allenmap0
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

This was my 5th purchase at Walker Ford. Great people to talk to and deal with. Walker Ford should be proud of all these people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmadden
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"That's the way to do business!"

I am on the east coast of Florida. I was looking for a truck for my fire sprinkler division. I had been to at least a dozen dealerships. I must have wasted 20 hours + at these dealerships. They wanted to sell me what they wanted, not what I wanted. Then the back and forth with discounts and fees and negotiating. They all were in the Sales Prevention Department. I received a flyer from Don Sr. over at Walker in Clearwater. I called and got Don Jr.. He listened, responded appropriately and got to work. He gave some options and let me decide. He went on vacation but still followed-up with me from there (did not badger me). When I decided, he had Don Sr. take over from there. Long story short, I was so pleased with the treatment I received, I bought (2) trucks, (1) van and an SUV for our company this week from Walker. It was effortless and they delivered the vehicles to me on the east coast. Buy your commercial vehicles from them. That's one less thing you need to worry about in running your business. I pay my Employees to make my life easier; and I feel the same about my Suppliers. I received great value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy New SUV Owner Cindi
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truely AWESOME"

I felt I was dealt with fairly and honestly and had a fun experience, which I have NEVER had, in buying a new or used vehicle! Irene and Brett were the BEST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaxjonlew
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond Amazing, No Gimmicks"

Thank you Walker Ford Company for hooking me up in my beautiful new second car! Beyond amazing customer service and a very knowledgable staff! No gimmicks, just love for human kind! Tracy, Mike and Mickey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lo máximo
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lo máximo "

Verdaderamente excepcional, el trato de los trabajadores muy bueno, estoy encantada con Walker is Ford. Los precios muy buenos, la calidad exelente, es la mejor experiencia q he tenido.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimfla
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second Walker Purchase"

Dinarte and the rest of the sales team did everything possible to close the deal. This is my second Walker Ford purchase. Would highly recommend this dealer. They have been in business since 1957 so they must be doing something right. Great service Dept also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dinarte Luz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coolpat
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

john Giordano, made this transaction seamless. He delivered exactly as promised. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new ford truck. I will be using him again I am sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Explore123
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free "

Walker ford has a new customer for life , from the moment I arrived the service was perfect no pressure and all my questions were answered!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert McClure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PTDPT
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new car"

Had a pleasure working with Brandon and Rodnell to find the perfect car for me. Mickey in finance was also a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

I made a call to Mike Batchelder at walker ford for a very specific car I was looking for...Two weeks later Mike had the exact car I was looking for and the deal was made. Mike worked on the paperwork and negotiations over the phone and never saw him until I picked the car up!! Perfect car, perfect deal, awesome service!!! Couldn't be happier!! Would definitely recommend Walker Ford, and especially Mike Batchelder!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,090 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tracy Affrunti
Tracy Affrunti

Sales & Leasing

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lily  Johnson
Lily Johnson

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Eylward
Danny Eylward

Sales & Leasing

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivey Thigpen
Ivey Thigpen

General Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Batchelder
Mike Batchelder

Sales & Leasing

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jewel
Kevin Jewel

Sales and Leasing

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Danbury
Rodger Danbury

Pre Owned Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irene Flenna
Irene Flenna

Pre Owned Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Holcomb
Ryan Holcomb

Service Drive Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Hall
Brian Hall

Sales & Leasing

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-350, $58234
2016 Ford F-350

Price$58,234

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorAdobe w/Premium Leather Seating Surfaces 40/20/40

New 2016 Ford F-250, $49249
2016 Ford F-250

Price$49,249

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $48865
2016 Ford F-250

Price$48,865

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Heavy Duty Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2015 Ford Edge, $41077
2015 Ford Edge

Price$41,077

Mileage 48

Exterior ColorElectric Spice Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather-Trimmed Heated Sport Se

2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$33,330

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter Vinyl

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $60988
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$60,988

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBrunell w/Black w/Heated/Cooled Perforated Leather

New 2016 Ford F-350, $60618
2016 Ford F-350

Price$60,618

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/HD Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-350, $60110
2016 Ford F-350

Price$60,110

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/HD Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.