About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Sales: (866) 833-6708
Service: (866) 977-9588
Parts: (866) 970-8004

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

837 Lifetime Reviews

Walker Ford

Hours: Open Now

17556 US Hwy 19 North,
Clearwater, Florida 33764
Walker Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Factory Trained and ASE Certified Technicians
  • Friendly, Courteous & Knowledgeable Staff
  • 1 Year Complimentary Certified Maintenance w/every New or Pre Owned vehicle purchase
  • Our Goal is your 100% Complete Satisfaction
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Certified Pre Owned
  • Commercial Truck Sales
837 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tom C
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy no hassle experience"

Gave the guys at Walker a heads up about the line of mustangs. Bill, Frank, and Brett made the whole car buying experience a breath of fresh air. Bill and Frank showed me a great selection of new mustangs and took one out for a test drive.........super car. Once i chose my car Brett was cool on the finance end. I already had preapproved apr from my bank but he he managed to find one just slightly lower with another lender. The money save on the loan helped go towards the 5 year warranty. Like i said, easy no hassle. Thanks guys. Tom C

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Savranakis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Walker
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

Excellent all around, from sales to deliver. Great price, great service, and all my questions were answered. Thanks again to Walker Ford. I will definitely buy here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlm6439
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Our sales men were George Parker and Dan Welding. They were great. They treated us like family and made the whole experience great. We got a good car at a great price. Terry McLean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dar10
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealership in America"

Your Manager Tracy Affrunti is the Best Sales Person I have ever experienced with in the past 49 years that I have been buying cars. She has gone above and beyond to make my buying experience as easy as can be. She also has very knowledgeable Sales people like Phil Massey as well. He also was very kind, a pleasure to work with, and did the utmost to welcome me. I will never buy a vehicle ever unless it is from Tracy or one of her Sales People. I HIGHLY Recommend Walker Ford to buy Vehicles from. Sincerely, Darlin Wilhelm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nsullivan
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best experience ever always with Walker Ford"

We have had nothing but the best deals in the past 9 cars that we have purchased from Walker ford. The salespeople and all whom we dealt with in the past 9 purchases have been absolutely wonderful in helping us the get the car we wanted and the best deals. We have always come away from WALKER FORD very happy with a beautiful car and completely satisfied with all transactions We are certainly planning on staying with Walker Ford as long as we are able to still drive. Thankyou again for such wonderful service and especially to Kevin Jewel , our favorite salesman Mike and Nancy Sullivan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KEVIN JEWEL sales We recommend for anyone to talk to Kevin Jewel when looking for a new car purchase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful, friendly and competitive"

My wife and I were greeted at the door and shown to a comfortable room. Our questions were answered and our desired cars were displayed. After taking a test drive and deciding to purchase the entire process was handled with professional skill. Although it seemed to take a while, everything including financing and trade in were taken care of.. This included paying off the loan on my trade in. We were offered very good terms on financing the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dinarte Luz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proud Ford Owner
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What an impressive experience "

Generally purchasing a big ticket item is a very stressful experience. The sales person (Brian Hall) I had to serve me in making the new vehicle purchase was very experienced, very pleasant to work with and professional. The process went very smooth, timely and smoothly. I would recommend to anyone who would want to experience a no stress purchase but one that is complete with you feeling in control at all times need to visit Walker Ford an meet the super sales and service staff employed there. Tell them "Dave"sent you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeanC
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Happy Camper""

Went to Clearwater to get a garage door remote, decided to go over to Walker Ford to look at new Fusions, was able to enjoy our visit with no pressure, when we decided to look at one we went in and had the pleasure of meeting Brian Hall. He was wonderful, offered us a drink and we sat down and talked, no pressure. Before we left we knew we were sold on the car. Two days later went back and he did all the needed paper work for us, Calling insurance company, etc. We didn't have to do anything. I can't say I like traveling on 19 but Walker Ford will always get our business. Thank You for once again making us happy. Jean Cardellicchio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Hall, Mickey Alperstein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stanleygp
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service"

From the time I walked into the sales room then throughout the decision making process and financing the vehicle, to the hand shake at the end by Mr Walker....it was a very stress free experience. I have been a Ford owner my entire life and just love my new Ford Escape!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flex
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Flex Special Order"

Everyone at the dealer provided excellent service to us from the time we ordered our Flex. They worked with us to customize our Flex with all of the options we wanted. We will continue to do all of our vehicle purchases with Walker Ford because of the excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Hughes
Brett Hughes

Business Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey Alperstein
Mickey Alperstein

Business Manager

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Newman
Denise Newman

Accessories

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Affrunti
Tracy Affrunti

Sales & Leasing

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gordon
Bill Gordon

New Car Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Rumberger
Harry Rumberger

Business Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gillespie
Jason Gillespie

Pre Owned Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Wright
Jay Wright

Pre Owned Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Danbury
Rodger Danbury

Pre Owned Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivey Thigpen
Ivey Thigpen

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory