About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Sales: (866) 833-6708
Service: (866) 977-9588
Parts: (866) 970-8004

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

748 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Walker Ford
748 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Walker Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Factory Trained and ASE Certified Technicians
  • Friendly, Courteous & Knowledgeable Staff
  • 1 Year Complimentary Certified Maintenance w/every New or Pre Owned vehicle purchase
  • Our Goal is your 100% Complete Satisfaction
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Certified Pre Owned
  • Commercial Truck Sales
748 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rick
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

Dinarte Luz was my sales associate and he was exemplary in his service. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend Walker Ford and Dinarte.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dinarte Luz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
horn
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ben Branan"

Ben was great to work with and got our sale done. We were so happy with his style of salesmanship and made the experience easy. Thanks Ben!!! Alsol thanks to Mickey and get that puppy a leash, LOL LOL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matt.malloy
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Getting my new car at Walker ford was the best experience I have had biting a new car. Mr Dither was both knowledgeable and friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daveshannon
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service ever"

Just wanted to say that Walker Ford was very helpful and friendly. Got straight to the point with the purchase. happy with the purchase and would definitely buy from again. I will be recommending Walker forward to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PanchitoAKAFB
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Michael Amodeo and Brett Hughes were very helpful and professional , I went to the dealer with a plan and a budget and they do everything to meet my goals , very pleased with the service and happy I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted , thanks .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
his521princess
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleased with the purchase"

We came to the dealership knowing what we wanted, and how we wanted to achieve that plan. We feel the staff, from our salesman, to the finance representative were attentive, accomodating, helpful, knowledgeable, and assistd us with a purchase that was acceptable to our expectations. We were treated with respect, and kindness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob10e
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent from start to finish."

Walker Ford is the best! Kevin and Tracy were very helpful and professional. The car was delivered as promised. Hope to have a long relationship with Walker Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrsrike
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience...again!"

Ralph Harrell was personable and very helpful. He and Harry both made this tough experience my family is going through a lot easier. Thank you for another great experience Walker Ford! I will never choose any other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdtamburri
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walker Ford is a great dealership, will return in the future"

Ben was an extremely professional, patient and courteous salesman who answered all our questions fully. Mickey was great to deal with and made the whole experience enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa Parry
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guys!"

I was not pleased with what I got for my trade in! Guys treated me great! No worries though, I will recommend Walker Ford to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mickey Alperstein
Mickey Alperstein

Business Manager

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Affrunti
Tracy Affrunti

Sales & Leasing

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Rumberger
Harry Rumberger

Business Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Andrews
Jim Andrews

Sales & Leasing

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Hughes
Brett Hughes

Business Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harrell
Ralph Harrell

Sales & Leasing

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Newman
Denise Newman

Accessories

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gillespie
Jason Gillespie

Pre Owned Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Wright
Jay Wright

Pre Owned Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Branan
Ben Branan

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory