About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Sales: (866) 833-6708
Service: (866) 977-9588
Parts: (866) 970-8004

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,109 Lifetime Reviews

Walker Ford

Hours: Closed

17556 US Hwy 19 North,
Clearwater, Florida 33764
Walker Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Factory Trained and ASE Certified Technicians
  • Friendly, Courteous & Knowledgeable Staff
  • 1 Year Complimentary Certified Maintenance w/every New or Pre Owned vehicle purchase
  • Our Goal is your 100% Complete Satisfaction
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Certified Pre Owned
  • Commercial Truck Sales
1,109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lucky
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SHOPPING at WALKER FORD"

Mike Batch was excellent and very helpful and has offered his help whenever I need it with my NEW 2017 FORD FUION Really appreciate HIS help Maria Panaou

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob deb
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied in all areas "

It was my 4th new truck from Walker Ford since 2000. I deal with Walker because of past experience and knowledge of their product , and professional workmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kim griffith
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"super service"

I came without an appointment an no notice. I was met with a service adviser who took my car in right away and replaced both batteries in record time. And while waiting I enjoyed fresh coffee. They did a super job. Thank you KimGriffith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teddyslimo
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy"

Excellent response time.. efficient operation. .great people and deliver what they tell you..no sales gimmick ..definitely looking to do business with this dealer again..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICHARD
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT"

ENTIRE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ARE FRIENDLY THEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE YOU'RE TAKEN CARE OF MIKE MY SERVICE ADVISOR WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS AND MADE SURE I WAS RIGHT IN AND OUT WITH NO ISSUES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOUG2017
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE AT A FORD DEALER"

JAY WRIGHT- IS THE BEST SALES PERSON I HAVE MEET!!!! I GIVE HIM A 110%!!!!!!!!!! WE TALKED ON THE WALKER FORD'S INTERNET SALES PAGE . NO BACK AND FORTH. DIRECT ANSWERS. JAY IS THE BEST SALES PERSON I EVER PURCHASED A FORD FROM AND I HAVE PURCHASED 18 FORDS (CAR AND TRUCK) SO FAR. HE ALSO KNEW HIS PRODUCT IN DEPTH . BECAUSE I DID 2 MONTHS RESEARCH BE FOR I BUY. OVER ALL AT WALKER FORD I FEAT LIKE FAMILY THANKS TO JAY WRIGHT. I TOOK HOME A NEW CAR AND WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED THANKS TO JAY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Fuller
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure, No Back & Forth, Just An Honest Easygoing Staff"

This is our second purchase from Walker Ford in 3 years. When we arrived Irene was warm and friendly in her greeting us and was very personable and down to earth all throughout the process. We informed her exactly what we were looking for and in no time we were at the exact car we wanted. She was very thorough while explaining all of the details of both the automobile and all of the paperwork during the purchasing. Next we visited Mickey in financing and he was friendly and fun to be around. He explained everything...EVERYTHING...and made the entire process simple and painless. To make a long story short we went in on a Sunday afternoon around 2pm and drove away in our new car around 5pm, without the amazing staff at Walker this would have been impossible. Visit with Irene and you'll get exactly what you're looking for in no time. Through friendly and personable staff in both of our purchases Walker Ford has made us their loyal customers. We know where we'll be going next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beachliving
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and friendly"

Everything was ready when we arrived, Doug Friend sat in the vehicle and went over all the details of my new 2016 Ford Explorer with me. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained in detail how to operate all components, etc... It was a great experience! Thanks Doug!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERIC
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT PLACE"

GO SEE DOUG FRIEND . HE IS THE BEST SALES PROFESSIONAL THERE.HE WILL GET YOU ANY CAR OR TRUCK YOU WANT . THEN TEST DRIVE ONE AND YOU WILL BUY IT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christine lutz
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No high pressure, knowledgeable and friendly associate, best"

It was an extreme pleasure doing business at Walker Ford and our salesman John Brown. I hate shopping for a new/newer car normally but John listened to what we wanted- what we could afford to pay and made it happen. He was patient and very knowledgeable about the cars he showed us and never once made me feel pressured. I would definitely recommend him and the dealershhip if you are looking for a new or used car. I was so thankful we got an honest, caring sales rep that helped us choose an awesome car with payments we wanted. I cannot say enough good about John. The dealership also did their best to make it a win win situation for us and them with no pressure. We ended up buying a Certified Ford Fusion Hybrid 2012 that we never would have looked at if John hadn't suggested we see and drive it. It is awesome!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat - switchboard receptionist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tracy Affrunti
Tracy Affrunti

Sales & Leasing

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jewel
Kevin Jewel

Sales and Leasing

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Smith
Gary Smith

Senior Master Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irene Flenna
Irene Flenna

Pre Owned Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Holcomb
Ryan Holcomb

Service Drive Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Batchelder
Mike Batchelder

Sales & Leasing

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Olsen
Mike Olsen

Senior Master Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Brown
John Brown

Sales & Leasing

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harrell
Ralph Harrell

Sales & Leasing

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Danbury
Rodger Danbury

Pre Owned Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $48865
2016 Ford F-250

Price$48,865

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Heavy Duty Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2015 Ford Edge, $38777
2015 Ford Edge

Price$38,777

Mileage 77

Exterior ColorElectric Spice Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather-Trimmed Heated Sport Se

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $58988
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$58,988

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBrunell w/Black w/Heated/Cooled Perforated Leather

New 2016 Ford F-450, $67122
2016 Ford F-450

Price$67,122

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/HD Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $39152
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$39,152

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter w/Vinyl Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $36065
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$36,065

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter w/Vinyl Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-150, $43320
2016 Ford F-150

Price$43,320

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Gray Cloth

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $31452
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$31,452

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSoft Ceramic Lthr

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.