About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Sales: (866) 833-6708
Service: (866) 977-9588
Parts: (866) 970-8004

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,023 Lifetime Reviews

Walker Ford

Hours: Closed

17556 US Hwy 19 North,
Clearwater, Florida 33764
Walker Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Walker Ford

Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Factory Trained and ASE Certified Technicians
  • Friendly, Courteous & Knowledgeable Staff
  • 1 Year Complimentary Certified Maintenance w/every New or Pre Owned vehicle purchase
  • Our Goal is your 100% Complete Satisfaction
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Certified Pre Owned
  • Commercial Truck Sales
1,023 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pollyk
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Great experience buying a car.... and that's saying something about Ralph, our very helpful and courteous salesman and Mickey the finance person we worked with. They were both great with explanations and answering our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RONALD KERN
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RODNEY FOR BEST SALESMAN "

i WOULD LIKE TO THANK RODNEY MILLER FOR THE GREAT SERVICE AND HELP WITH MY PURCHASE OF MY SUV HELP IN SETTING UP OUR PHONE SHOW US HOW TO WORK THE KEYLESS ENTRY TO LOOK THE DOORS WITH KEY IN CAR.DID HIS BEST TO SEE I GOT A FAIR PRICE FOR MY TRADE IN AND THE SUV I PURCHASED

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RODNEY MILLER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larrybl
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"satisfactory "

Vehicle serviced, lube/oil/filter. Not exactly a user friendly survey . Your either looking for a huge pat on the back or a lot of suggested improvements. Nice waiting area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lady writing service on Friday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia Ann Foor
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

Daniel and staff were very friendly and efficient, estimating 1 1/2 hours for service on airbag recall and done in 45 minutes. Waiting area was very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Victory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynne27
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

I was looking for a new car but prices were higher than I thought. I emailed my wish list to Tracy Affronti & in a couple of weeks, she found a car with all my wishes. It is a pre-owned, but certified and they went over backwards to meet all my needs. The car and price fit perfectly! John Brown and Mickey were so patient with me. They explained everything patiently. I'm thrilled with my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Walker Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2016

We couldn’t be happier that Tracy provided you with a great car buying experience. She are a true asset to Walker Ford and we would be lost without her. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please let us know if there is anything else we can do.  Welcome to the Walker Family!

Johnn
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"F 150 purchase "

Sales associate John Brown was most helpful in my search for a F150 xl pickup. I would recommend both Walker Ford and John Brown to anyone interested in purchasing a Ford vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Walker Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your recent purchase with us! We are very proud to hear that John  made you feel like family.  That’s the Walker Way!

Karen67
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

They were able to get me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Very professional. Waiting room was very clean. Friendly. Will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Walker Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your service visit with us.  We are here to take care of all your automotive needs.  That's the Walker Way!

Lori
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Service from Walker Ford"

We had the pleasure of working with Jay Wright in the purchase of our 2016 Ford Escape. Jay was responsive, knowledgeable about the product and more importantly recognized he was working with direct, no nonsense customers. Our car buying experience certainly exceeded our expectations and this was because of Jay's assistance and service. I would like to point out that our dealings with Brett Hughes in finance were handled professionally and expeditiously. I would highly recommend Walker Ford for your vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Walker Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you Lori, for sharing your recent purchase with us! We are very proud to hear that Jay delivered such a great experience, and exceeded your expectation. We appreciate your kind words and business, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new Escape! Welcome to the Walker Family!

Tomk
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

Great overall experience. Salesman was very helpful answering our questions. Only negative woulld be time it took waiting to speak to finance person. Mickey good explaining options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Walker Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit with us. Thanks for the feedback and recommendation!

Mark Lacefield
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The "go to " Ford Dealer"

My salesman went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. I am more than satisfied ! I look forward to trading in my 2nd vehicle very soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danarte luz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Walker Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Mark we strive to make every car buying experience a good one! Welcome to the Walker Ford family. Hope to see you soon with that 2nd vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,023 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mickey Alperstein
Mickey Alperstein

Business Manager

225 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Affrunti
Tracy Affrunti

Sales & Leasing

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Hughes
Brett Hughes

Business Manager

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Rumberger
Harry Rumberger

Business Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harrell
Ralph Harrell

Sales & Leasing

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Holcomb
Ryan Holcomb

Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Olsen
Mike Olsen

Service Writer

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kirk
Brian Kirk

Service Writer

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Brown
John Brown

Sales & Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Jewel
Kevin Jewel

Sales and Leasing

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory