About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Warren Henry Jaguar/ Land Rover North Dade

4.2

37 Lifetime Reviews

20800 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169 Directions
Sales: (305) 654-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Warren Henry Jaguar/ Land Rover North Dade

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- Spaul1215

As soon as we came in we were greeted and help immediately. Bernard made the whole experience memorable with his positive and friendly personality. He took his time to explain everything and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Well definitely come back for our next purchase.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
February 09, 2017

"Tried to schedule service..... No Service "

- DHH

Made several attempts to schedule service. Person who called did not speak English enough to understand. She got upset because I asked her to repeat and she hung up on me. I called back. She hung up on me again. I called a few minutes later. Another person answered and asked where I had purchased the car. When I told her another dealership name, she became very abrupt and didn't have any time slots available for over a week. This is Not the Jaguar experience we expected. Cannot recommended this dealership for anything, if this is how they treat Jaguar owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
February 09, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- jcohen

Bernard Abu-Jowdy and Darjan Miloslavec were the most professional and accommodating sales professionals. This is the 4th experience I've had at this dealership and I keep coming back because its evident that the philosophy and dedication to the customer starts at the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Abu-Jowdy and Darjan Miloslavec
October 10, 2016

"Service Department worked with me to solve a problem"

- Miguel Ramos

I had a issue with my engine and the service department was very patient and assisted me in resolving the issue. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor
September 07, 2016

"Car maintenance less than stellar "

- Muscle girl

I have had 3 Range Rover sports and have been using. Landrover North Dade for over 5 years. I can honestly say the service is hot or miss. Many times I bring my car in for a warrantied issue and 1/3 the time it gets fixed property - I have yet to receive a phone call or a loaner from Manager Nestor Alvarez - my car came back from service w the same issue 2 days later and they couldn't produce a loaner and pick up my car for the same service the 2nd time - it's a real inconvenience when you purchase and drive a $90k car to be treated like you're driving a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nestor Alvarrez
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2016

"My first Jag"

- Rginal76

I had been in the shopping around/ decision making phase of the car buying process for around two months. I had narrowed down my top choices- 5 Series BMW and E-Class Mercedes. I decided, however, to at least stop and take a look at the Jaguar line. That is the best decision I ever made. Bernard was absolutely the best. He answered my hundreds of questions, and took time to help me find the vehicle that I was most comfortable with in terms of style, size, and cost. He has even continued to follow up with me nearly a month after my purchase just to make sure I am still satisfied. He is the epitome of excellent customer service. It is also important to note Geo in finance took care of everything on the finance side while I was at work so that my process of completing the necessary paperwork was quick and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Geo
July 12, 2016

"Best experience ever buying a new car!"

- Hector Costa

Bernard made the difference. Very professional, knowlegeable and guided us throughout the buying experience like no one before. Would recommend Bernard and Warren dealership to anyone who wants to have a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
July 11, 2016

"Poor Service"

- Hanmerjen

I recently scheduled a routine maintenance appointment for a Saturday. I arrived on-time and had to stand by my car waiting for someone to check me. Eventually an employee told me to go sit in the lounge because check-in's were backed up. After sitting in the waiting area for half an hour (I was told the entire appointment would only take 1.5 hours) with still no check-in the guy next to me says he goth there at 8:00 for a battery change and 3 hours later still no word on his car! I could see where this was going. I walked out to retrieve my car (still sitting in the same spot) and a gentleman asked me why I was leaving. He told me they were "short staffed" for the holiday weekend. I asked him why they had scheduled my appointment 2 days earlier if they knew they didn't have sufficient staff? He had no answer. The last time I had my car in for service prior to a 1,500 trip they forgot a couple of my tire lug nuts! At least they expedited delivery of replacements to where I was visiting. Iv'e used Lexus, Mercedes and Ferrari service departments and they are almost universally excellent. Two days after the holiday weekend I went on the Warren Henry web site and filled in a form explaining the poor service I had received. Almost a week later...crickets. Very disappointing. The Range Rover vehicle itself has been fantastic. I'm not sure I will purchase another based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No-body showed up
June 29, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Ccaicedo11

The excitement of getting a new car can make anyone a bit anxious, especially when waiting eagerly for the arrival of your new dream car. I must admit, I was extremely anxious to jump in my new ride. I was very happy to know that the staff at Land Rover North Dade understood my anxious excitement. They were very helpful, and kept me well informed about the arrival status. I would highly recommend them! Bernard found me my perfect car, and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Palenzuela
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Bernard Abou-Jaoude
June 24, 2016

"Impressive Service!"

- Anthony Williams

I am delighted with my experience at Warren Henry Jaguar North Dade. Bernard was excellent in assisting me through the purchase of a Jaguar. He was friendly and extremely professional which made for a smooth process. It was actually enjoyable. Bernard’s quality of service and attention to detail was most impressive. Even after my purchase I continue to receive the same great service. Everyone at Warren Henry has been a pleasure to deal with. I could not be happier with the level of service and my Jaguar. Thank You! Anthony Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Abu-Jowdy
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results