About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wayne Mazda

1244 State Route 23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Sales: (973) 646-0313
Service: (973) 646-0300

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,328 Lifetime Reviews

Wayne Mazda

Hours: Open Now

1244 State Route 23,
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Wayne Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wayne Mazda

If you want selection, Wayne Mazda’s the place to look first. Here at Wayne Mazda of the New York metropolitan area is the best Mazda dealership around. With a huge inventory selection we have the ability to stock more cars than any other central Newark Mazda dealer. With new arrivals daily, you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at our dealership. Our huge selection changes daily so give us an opportunity to make you a customer for life!!! Our no-nonsense way of selling vehicles is what our customers and every Mazda customer wants. Whether you are looking for New York Mazda 3, Newark Mazda 6, or Paterson Mazda MX-5 Miata, we want to be your first option amongst all of the New York Mazda dealers. We specialize in New and Used Mazda Cars, Trucks, and SUVs in New York, but we have other departments that help to make us unique. Our New York Used Cars department sells our certified Mazda’s plus much more. Our New York New and Used Car Loans department will help make arranging financing and protecting your investment a one stop solution. If you need servicing or parts, our New York Mazda Service and Parts department can meet your vehicle maintenance and repair needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wayne Mazda Learn More

If you want selection, Wayne Mazda’s the place to look first. Here at Wayne Mazda of the New York metropolitan area is the best Mazda dealership around. With a huge inventory selection we have the ability to stock more cars than any other central Newark Mazda dealer. With new arrivals daily, you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at our dealership. Our huge selection changes daily so give us an opportunity to make you a customer for life!!! Our no-nonsense way of selling vehicles is what our customers and every Mazda customer wants. Whether you are looking for New York Mazda 3, Newark Mazda 6, or Paterson Mazda MX-5 Miata, we want to be your first option amongst all of the New York Mazda dealers. We specialize in New and Used Mazda Cars, Trucks, and SUVs in New York, but we have other departments that help to make us unique. Our New York Used Cars department sells our certified Mazda’s plus much more. Our New York New and Used Car Loans department will help make arranging financing and protecting your investment a one stop solution. If you need servicing or parts, our New York Mazda Service and Parts department can meet your vehicle maintenance and repair needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,328 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
daria2
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good!"

He was very nice and accomadable. He offered beverages and snacks as well. He explained what I needed to know about the car and gave further knowledge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for the great review and especially for your business. We see that Victor was your sales rep. We're very happy that he could assist you and was able to make your experience with us a good one. Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family.

Cathyc
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy experiene"

Rafael was our salesperson that helped us with the purchase of our car. We were very pleased with him. He was very polite, patient & straight forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you very much for the great review and especially for your business. We're very pleased that Rafael could assist you and was able to make your experience with us a good one. Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family.

samanthabarnett
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th mazda"

Dealt with Steve he was very accomodating and extremely pleasant each time we met with him. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you very much for the great review and especially for your repeat business. It's always an extra pleasure to assist our loyal customers, such as yourself. We're very happy that Steve could assist you and was able to make your experience with us another good one. Thank you for continuing to be part of the Wayne Mazda family.

Naomi
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy your Mazda from Rafael aylee Wayne Mazda"

Rafael made the entire experience so easy. He is knowledgeable and very accommodating. The best salesman ever. I was very impressed with the dealership. I would definitely recommend Rafael and Wayne Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you very much for the great review. We're very happy that Rafael could assist you and was able to make your experience with us a good one. Thank you for your business and the recommendation. Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family.

KARTHIK MANI
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service !"

Large dealership, wonderful service and wide color choices. You people are very professional in setting things faster from financing, insurance etc. Peter has been very professional, helpful, supportive from the beginning until i got the car out !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is great learning that Peter was able to help you find a vehicle through a professional and quick buying experience. From all of us, welcome to the Wayne Mazda family and enjoy the many safe miles to come!

julialeibowitz
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Everybody at wayne mazda is great matt and steve were so helpful purchased mazda 6 first visit to wayne mazda and wont be our last

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new Mazda6. Thank you so much for the great review and especially for your business. We're very happy that Matt and Steve could assist you and were able to make your experience with us a good one. Welcome to the Wayne Mazda family.

nim108
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

These guys didn't waste any time giving me a great deal on the car. In addition, they have a football field size of cars to choose from right there on the spot. Great dealership, friendly staff, highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you for the great review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a positive car buying experience with Victor! Thank you so much for your business. We wish you all the best in your new car!

Dougw
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service at Wayne Mazda with Rafael"

We didn't plan on making a purchase today but Rafael was very helpful, and found what we were looking for at an excellent value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you very much for the great review. We're very pleased that Rafael could assist you and was able to make your experience with us a good one. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Wayne Mazda family.

Caraline410
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Came in on Saturday afternoon to check out a new 2016 CX-5. What I found at Wayne Mazda was that everyone was very helpful, especially Ash and Shawn. It is a huge location with great selection. They made leasing a new car a smooth and easy process. Thank you Wayne Mazda for the excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you for the great review. We're very happy that Ash and Shawn could assist you and were able to make your experience with us a good one. Congratulations on your new 2016 Mazda CX-5. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Wayne Mazda family.

Cdfallon5
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and painless"

Victor made the buying process simple in all aspects from choosing the right model to negotiating a price. He was knowledgable on the models offered and provided insights that aided in the selection process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wayne Mazda responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you very much for the great review. We're very happy that Victor could assist you and was able to make your experience with us a pleasant one. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Wayne Mazda family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,328 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rafael  Arismendi
Rafael Arismendi

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Zagoric
Stephen Zagoric

Sales Person

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Ibrahim
Peter Ibrahim

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Oliviery
Victor Oliviery

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Navarro
Manny Navarro

Sales Person

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misael Then
Misael Then

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ibrahim
Michael Ibrahim

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lepasana
Paul Lepasana

Sales Person

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ash Choudhury
Ash Choudhury

Sales Person

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Ochs
Christian Ochs

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory