About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weir Canyon Acura

4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

8375 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, California 92807
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (714) 777-3300

133 Reviews of Weir Canyon Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"An excellent purchasing experience"

- Cdeguzman

If you are having doubts about driving far, it is all going to be worth it. Mr. Hooman Keyvan did an excellent work in assisting us purchase our 2017 Acura MDX. He undoubtedly got his job down to a craft all his own. This gentleman's professionalism reflects his love for his work, he is extremely knowledgeable and was very accommodating. He took all the time and effort to explain all the things we needed to understand about the vehicle's function. My husband was already sold in purchasing the model coming in the dealership, having watched dozens upon dozens of videos researching about it, but Mr. Hooman's "walkthrough" with this technologically advanced model is just superb. Not only that, He made sure we got the lowest price for it compared to any competitors and the best deal there could possibly be. And as if all of those were not enough, he drove the vehicle to our place (at least a 45 minute drive) since i cannot drive because I left my eyeglasses at home. That was past nine pm, way over their business hours! Now, THAT is some EXCELLENT customer service. 5 stars all the way! For going above and beyond expectations--Thank you sir! You deserve a deal every time you get an inquiry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2017

"My RDX buy"

- William Blake

Hooman was very knowledgable and helpful. He work at it to get the best deal for me. After the experience I felt I had made a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Koki

We drove sixty plus miles to go to this dealership because it was recommended by a friend who recently made a purchase there. It was worth the trip. Mr. Hooman and Ishan were an example of professionalism, laid out everything in black and white with All my options and the the ones that suited me the best. They took my trade in and worked with the number I had in mind as close as they possibly could. What I appreciated the most was that with all the back and forth they never showed a sign of frustration or notion that that's all they could do. They made the deal happen. We left happy customers and will be repeat customers and will highly recommend this dealership and the team we worked with. Last but not least the finance dept was hassle free. No pushy sales pitch. Loved it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ishan Pakeer
January 12, 2017

"A great experience"

- Jason

If you want more than the best price Weir Canyon Acura and Hooman in particular are your dealer and sales consultant. I shopped around and Weir was competitive but also provided am delighted excellent experience. From the initial email exchange to final delivery Hooman provided the type of experience I was looking for from a dealer. Hooman had the car ready for test drive when I arrived and showed me all the key features with great enthusiasm. It felt as if he was on my side during the sales process and didn't be try and "sell" me anything I didn't want or need. After financing he had Thebes's car washed and ready to go. Before getting in the car he personally cleaned off a few minor spots on the window without me asking. What a great experience. I highly recommend Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2017

"Excellent price and service from Hooman Keyvan"

- Esther

We were very pleased with the dealership and especially with our wonderful salesperson, Hooman. He was a real gentleman. He was straightforward and kept his word throughout the process. He called when he said he would, he honored the price he had given us without playing any games typical of this business and he even offered to personally drive the car to my home an hour away and take an uber back (all while he wife was in the hospital!) We also felt that he really did work to get us the best price possible. We can't recommend him highly enough. This is the person you want to work with. (Really!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2017

"Great!"

- Beth182017

Our experience with Hooman was positive from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable with all the features and technology of the Acura RDX. He was friendly, courteous and answered my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2017

"Pleasant, but stressful experience."

- Steve

It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Hooman. The buying process was extremely difficult, but we're glad to bring home a new 2017 Acura MDX. Hooman was very honest and offered to show us everything. Despite the fact that we were the last customers on New Year's Day, the staff was still patient to deliver our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"Easiest sales assistance & purchase experience"

- AnewRDXer

This had to have been the easiest salesperson dealings & purchase of a vehicle I've ever had. After contacting Hooman via Internet and reviewing the vehicle I was interested from their online inventory, he contacted me promptly and set up an appointment for me to view the vehicle. Once I arrived the car was waiting for me out front and ready for inspection. I was pretty familiar with the vehicle, but even so, Hooman helped me learn a few more things about it that helped me learn about it. Once I decided to purchase, everything else that followed also fell into place nicely. He was very cordial and willing to work with me on payment and pickup methods. He also introduced me to the Service Manager, Matt. Truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myers
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Eli Mickel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2017

"Acura MDX"

- kburnett1

It was a pleasure to work with Hooman. The process was extremely quick, efficient and professional. Hooman was very knowledgeable and answered every question or concern we had. My first car buying experience was a good one, I couldn't be happier with the decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"Pleasant Experience."

- joysrdx2017

Professional, organized, friendly, appreciated the time given to show me everything my new car has to offer, driving with me, to actually show hands on with great patience. No sitting around waiting. All time was utilized. Thank you so much. A plus experience. Thank you so much Hooman Keyvan and Lorenzo Alongi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Alongi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results