About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weir Canyon Acura

4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

8375 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, California 92807
Call (714) 777-3300

224 Reviews of Weir Canyon Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Service like no other! "

- Sue Khosrovani

I had such an amazing experience here that one can question if it was real life. Hooman, Mike Baker, along with their finance department make the car buying experience such a breeze. Prices that no one can beat with a staff that cares so much about their clients. A huge thank you to Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura team. You guys are truly the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Alongi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Can not believe it!"

- R Peng

Fantastic buying experience with sale manager Hooman, excellent service, price is really great and nobody can beat it. Would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Kevin

Price is really great and any southern California Acura cannot beat it or even match it. Buying process is truly pleasant and efficient. Would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Weir Canyon Acura makes it happen "

- Gabriela J. Hernandez

I decided to down size and wasn't all that convinced on which car I wanted to go with. After finding Weir Canyon Acura I knew I was on my way. Hooman is extremely knowledgeable and was very patient without any pressure. He put me at ease and I walked out of Weir Canyon Acura confident and excited about my purchase. Thank you Hooman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"A lovely experience"

- Happy customer

Until today, I dreaded the prospect of buying a car. Hooman Keyvan taught me that it could be a pleasant, rewarding experience. From initial contact via email to test drive, to patient explanation of the car's capabilities and features, and to agreement on price, Hooman was straight forward and always helpful. I got the car I wanted at a very fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Great service "

- Mulika

I did my car research on carsdirect.com. Hooman called me within 5 mins or so. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I came in the following week to see the car. Hooman was able to give us a reasonable deal. Got the car I want. He explained all the process. Very good buying experience at Acura. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

" Weir Canyon Acura --July 10, 2017"

- markdwerts

Very friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, competent and quick and easy Salesman --Ed Moshabad--amazing Sales manager-- Mike Baker-- Will make sure you get the best deal and know what you will get on a vehicle Finance manager --Mike Alkadry-- paperwork done in no time at all with a smile and confident

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Moshabad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"The most pleasant car purchase experience ever!"

- samuel123

Car shopping is grueling and exhausting experience. No so at Weir Canyon Acura! This is my 7th new car purchase in 30 years and the most pleasant and comfortable experience. Hooman Keyvan, my salesman was knowledge, attentive, courteous, and very professional. I never felt rushed or pressured. He also took the time to help link my phone and show me a few special features on the console. I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchasing experience. Great car with a matching great customer service team. If you want a pleasant, non pressure, hassle free purchasing experience, go to Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2017

"Superb Customer Service "

- Jo2mat

We have Acura brand loyalty, because of the reliability and performance of their cars. We needed an SUV and decided to go to Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan is one of the most professional sales managers we have worked with. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was hassle-free and fairly smooth. We highly recommend Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Alongi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"Great experience.."

- MikeDee

Ed and Mike Baker made it an easy transition. Great guys who went out of their way to get me into a car. Thanks again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Moshabad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Keroles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results