About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (954) 888-6800
Service: (888) 553-5238
Parts: (888) 553-5677

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

Weston Nissan

Hours: Closed

3650 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Weston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
309 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mattfig29
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eddie is of great help"

Eddie was a pleasure to deal with in helping me choose the right car to lease and providing me with every possible detail necessary about the process. Whenever I have a question about my car or my lease, the first person I contact is Eddie. He always puts his customers first no matter how busy he is and that is one reason why I will be a Weston Nissan customer for a long time to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carrito2
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Leased to vehicles and the amount of information and attention we got was excellent, I would greatly recommend this dealer special thanks to Eddy Sosa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you very much for your review. Very appreciated!

Showspeedsound
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Bought 2 cars from Rod would and have already recommended my family and friends who have already bought car for him excellent help perfect experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty and referrals!

Westonnissan
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Great deal good to have worked with you Javier Briceno honest and best deal from all dealers visited .thank you Camilo Carbonell. Thanks you javier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 23, 2016

We appreciate your business and 5-star review, Camilo.

Luisruben14
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unbelievable experience. I would recommend any day!!!"

I would greatly recommend this place. I don't particularly like car buying and Rod Zapata changed that. I would highly recommend letting him take you on your car buying experience. Wonderful experience and I'm coming back soon to get my next one. No back and forth. Great price on the first ask. No vultures at the gate like most dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate you choosing Weston Nisan and for your praise of Rod.

LAURA GARCIA
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Al Ismail was a great help. He made me feel comfortable and he was trustworthy. Also, Jo Mariner was very helpful and guided me in the right direction,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Laura - thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience with Al and Joe.

kerry j 23
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I WAS VERY SATIFIED WITH THE SERVICE "

ON SUNDAY THE 16 TH OF MAY I WAS SHOPPING FOR A NISSAN I WANT TO SO MANY DEALER AND I HAD WAS TO PUT DOWN MONEY BUT HOW EVER I WANT TO WESTON I SPAEK WITH ROD CONFIDENTAL ALL MY PROBLEM WAS OVER AND IT CAUSE ME NOTHING DOWN THAT SO MUCH ROD FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Great to hear. Thank you!

Elsy gonzalez
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best of the best!"

Our family has been buying vehicles from Weston Nissan since 2008, always with Margarita Correa. Quite frankly, it has always been a good experience with the services, sales and overall quality of the vehicles. Margarita has been able to work with us in finding the right car, for the right price. I always recommend this dealership and of course the salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

We appreciate the long-time loyalty. Margarita knows how to treat her customers well and it's great to hear that your experiences were great.

Maumor94
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Weston Nissan truly goes out of their way to provide quality service. After my purchase, every function of the car was thoroughly explained in an in length sitdown with a specialist. Furthermore, every individual involved in the sale is reachable and friendly at any point of they day. They truly engage you as more than just a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for your very kind review and for choosing Weston Nissan. We're happy to hear about your great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Jcgiron
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I am extremely happy with the treatment I received by the staff of this dealership. Specially Eddie and Rafael. Their professionalism and excelent customer service goes beyond my expectations. Thank you for all your great assistance. JCG

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thanks very much for your feedback and 5-star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Sosa
Eddie Sosa

Internet Manager/ CRM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Zapata
Rod Zapata

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Downing
Ed Downing

Nissan Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Robies
Rafael Robies

Nissan Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Guarin
Jonathan Guarin

sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Gonzalez
Pedro Gonzalez

sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baltazar Lopez
Baltazar Lopez

sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Castano
Bill Castano

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory