About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (954) 888-6800
Service: (888) 553-5238
Parts: (888) 553-5677

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

424 Lifetime Reviews

Weston Nissan

Hours: Open Now

3650 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Weston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
424 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jose
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchasing experience ever"

You know, everyone loves getting a new car, but you don't always enjoy the car buying experience... this time is was awesome. Process was fast, staff was friendly and I got a great deal. I really feel Weston Nissan is a different kind of car dealer, they really care about their customers. I don't think I'll buy a Nissan from another dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenn
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved my Nissan Pathfinder"

I just leased a new Nissan and I just love it, besides, the purchasing process was smooth and quick! would recommend to all! Go ask for Luis Sotillo. He made it all very easy! Best car I've ever owned, very happy client!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zee109
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Javier was very professional and helpful, He did all he could to meet my expectations on the vehicle I wanted. I drove off happily ever after with the car that I most loved, I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who's looking to purchase a Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roman Noa
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Margarita Correa"

My partner have purchase 4 different cars from Margarita, she is very professional and knowledgeable in the business I give her five stars Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to have you as part of the "Weston family" and appreciate the repeat business.

Jmccargo1993
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent and professional service"

I strongly recommend Weston. Nissan Volvo and also Mr vinnie cubito who provided me a kindly and professional service in a reasonable time and a good explanation of the documents to be signed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar de la Nuez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that you had excellent service.

publix777
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional,frienly and helpful"

It was a good experience ,Margarita got me the car that a want and the color at not extra charge. I thank you all. NISSAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan. We appreciate the feedback.

hipster65
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 4th Lease with Stan"

Just leased my 4th vehicle from Stan at Weston Nissan. He gives me a great deal and delivers the car to my house. I have great loyalty to Stan at Weston Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We appreciate the loyalty you have to Weston Nissan and Stan. Thanks so much.

Pedro
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was fantastic! "

Car shopping is one of my least favorite things to do.. I went to many dealerships in Dade before arriving to Broward. I'm very happy I took the drive North to Weston Nissan/Volvo. I actually sneaked over to the pre-owned cars bc I did not want to get "attacked" but when I saw the amazing deals and the exact car I was dreaming to find I went directly into the store and was greeted by a reception who set me up with the kindest salesman, Who treated me like an old friend... I immediately felt relaxed and my impression of going car shopping and getting attacked or pressured was GONE! I loved my salesman, Pedro. His calm and happy demeanor was so appreciated. I feel very confident and comfortable to recommend him to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Orlando and Gigi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We're so happy that you had you had a fantastic experience. Thanks for choosing our dealership!

Adrian
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service"

I went to the dealer to have my car for service it was really fast and Margarita help me with some questions that I had she was very helpful ,one of best sells person there I recommend her

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks Adrian for your feedback.

Pablo B.
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best in Broward"

Had already checked all their website deals and info and looked better that others, but i arrived on site after checking other dealers out and confirmed this Nissan Dealer is without a doubt superior to others in every sense, in our case the selection and options on site were key, other dealers didn't have more than a couple options, where Weston Nissan had an array of models and deals that helped us find what we were looking for. Left with a Certified pre owned Murano like new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks for the awesome review and for choosing Weston Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Guarin
Jonathan Guarin

sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sotillo
Luis Sotillo

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Robies
Rafael Robies

Nissan Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Gonzalez
Pedro Gonzalez

sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Mirand
Mark Mirand

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabio Rainuzzo
Fabio Rainuzzo

Nissan Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan R
Stan R

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Ferrugio
Daniel Ferrugio

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan 370Z, $43781
2016 Nissan 370Z

Price$43,781

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $25403
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$25,403

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan NV2500 HD, $33635
2016 Nissan NV2500 HD

Price$33,635

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan NV2500 HD, $28735
2016 Nissan NV2500 HD

Price$28,735

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $19254
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$19,254

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $28539
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$28,539

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $25403
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$25,403

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Pathfinder, $33584
2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$33,584

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.