About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (954) 888-6800
Service: (888) 553-5238
Parts: (888) 553-5677

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

390 Lifetime Reviews

Weston Nissan

Hours: Closed

3650 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Weston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
390 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Reyes, Carlos
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesperson"

Nissan was very good. The experience with he salesperson who helped me was great. The monthly payment was just what I ask for. In a few words my experience was excellent and I am planning to continue my future purchases at this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thanks Carlos for your 5-star review. We look forward to helping you again for your Nissan sales and service needs.

hzs143
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Is a pleasure to be back again.Conrad Bonnet is a best of best sale consultant,he understand guest need and budget.Very knowledgeable,that make him more outstanding.Thank you Conrad and Weston Nissan team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you hzs143 for your praise of Conrad and our team. Congrats on your vehicle.

Phil B
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These Guys are the Nissan Experts"

Simply put... A great experience . Our salesperson, Mark Mirand was a pleasure to work with and was perhaps the most most technically knowledgeable sales person we've ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Great to hear about your wonderful experience working with Mark. Thanks, Phil!

Samuel26
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and service thanks a lot Pedro Gonzalez "

Because they helped me be in a position not just to get me around but build my credit to where it needs to be so I recommend this dealership to anyone because they helped me for the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you.

Tina@brookdale
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally"

Finally I have decided on a car with the help of my son n law!!! He referred me to Rod Zapato!! Rod was great showed me the Nissan I have been looking at some where else . We took for a test drive explained all the great capabilities of the cars inside and out. Once I decided to go with the Nissan all paper work and insurance was done in a friendly timely manner!! I would defitnely refer Rod again to anyone I knew interested in buying a car!!! He was the best and I have been to several other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We appreciate the detailed review and rating. Thanks for choosing Weston as your dealership of choice.

Jr_cobena
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal"

I was just looking and Rod help me to make up my mind, I definitely recommend weston nissan and Rod Zapata to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that Rod was able to assist you.

Jd
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Procces "

Easy straight forward procces. No pressure. Actually a very relaxing experience on the car purchase. Pleasurable experience. The price on the internet was the same price when I walked in to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Great to hear about your "easy process". Thanks for the 5-star rating.

BridgetH
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought used Volvo for teenager"

Called Weston Nissan Volvo after finding a car online, Daniel called right back. Drove three hours the next Saturday, test drove car, liked it, agreed on price, they cleaned the car and we were on our way home. Best used car experience we've had to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We really appreciate you choosing Weston for your vehicle. We know there are a lot of dealers to choose from and people to buy from. Thanks!

SYL1987
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I have been coming to this dealer for a few years now and I have always gotten the best service. I will continue to come to this dealer in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We always like to hear how happy our customers are. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

HAPPY
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HAPPY"

Daniel Ferrugio is a outstanding sales man you can trust to get what you are looking for! I would go back to him anytime! THANKS Daniel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Great to hear that you had a great experience working with Daniel.

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Ferrugio
Daniel Ferrugio

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Gonzalez
Pedro Gonzalez

sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Zapata
Rod Zapata

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Robies
Rafael Robies

Nissan Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan R
Stan R

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sotillo
Luis Sotillo

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Guarin
Jonathan Guarin

sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.