About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (954) 888-6800
Service: (888) 553-5238
Parts: (888) 553-5677

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

364 Lifetime Reviews

Weston Nissan

Hours: Closed

3650 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Weston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
364 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Raycampo64@gmail.com
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love this sales team"

I loved my sales team, margarita and Jonathan work amazingly together, I have been a loyal customer to this location and this brand, I wouldn't change it for anything I'm a customer for life

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claudia Diaz
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Javier was wonderful. He made sure that i was given the best price and worked with my financial situation to ensure that I got the lowest interest rate. This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Javier and I will continue to come back in the future. Claudia Diaz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you Claudia. We always enjoy reading reviews like yours. Congrats on your new vehicle.

Dan
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy as 1,2,3"

Car buying was made very easy today by my salesman Conrad. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He was with me through the entire process- patient and informative. Very pleased with the deal and love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for the 5-star review and praise of Conrad. We appreciate you choosing us and for recommending us in the future.

marlyn23
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My family has had great experiences with their purchases here so the decision to come to Weston Nissan was easy. I'm extremely happy with the service I had. Conrad was awesome and helped me find a car I'm absolutely in love with. Great service with no hassles. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone and everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We appreciate you choosing Weston Nissan. Thanks for letting us know about your "great experience".

Dani5520
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great from start to finish"

We had a great experience at Westin Nissan. Daniel, our sales person really is great. Easy to talk to and no pushy sales tactics. We feel like we got a fair price for our trade in and are really happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear about your pleasant experience with Daniel.

alan hvac
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very comfortable in purchasing a vehicle"

daniel is apersonal sales man. very courtious. car was promised as discussed with daniel i will recommend daniel to people i meet if they need a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

daniel ferrugio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear about your experience with Daniel.

Volvocar
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience!!!"

Very professional !!!! We had an excellent experience. The sales person and manager were very efficient. I highly recommend this dealership. The best price in south Florida.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and rating.

Lenaim48
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Margarita helped me find the right car for the right price. She is very friendly and makes the process of buying a car as stress free as it can be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We're happy to hear about your "awesome experience" with Margarita. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan.

Jmar2121
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealrr"

Awesome staff. Easy transaction. In and out in 1.5 hours. Very professional from the sales department to finance. Javier was amazing. Would recommended to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 22, 2016

It's great to hear about your experience with our staff, including Javier. Thanks for making Weston Nissan your choice.

Danbury2
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, friendly people. Tony Cordero best sslesman"

The sales person Tony Cordero was wonderful, very helpful and a good listener. He was my determining factor to get the car at Nissan Weston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We appreciate your candid review. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Guarin
Jonathan Guarin

sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Gonzalez
Pedro Gonzalez

sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin Franklin
Collin Franklin

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Robies
Rafael Robies

Nissan Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sotillo
Luis Sotillo

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Zapata
Rod Zapata

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baltazar Lopez
Baltazar Lopez

sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.