About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (954) 888-6800
Service: (888) 553-5238
Parts: (888) 553-5677

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

333 Lifetime Reviews

Weston Nissan

Hours: Closed

3650 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Weston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cesar
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Margarita Correa is The most amazing sales representative in the world. She is kind, funny and an expert in the area. It is my second car with her! I love my new Maxima!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris L.
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feels like home"

Treat yourself to a great sales experience with Margarita. She has been my salesperson for 8 years and 4 Altimas. I travel 54 miles round trip because it is a joy to work with her.She not only has product knowledge and great professionalism but she is very warm and makes you feel like family. I want her to ADOPT ME!!!!!!!!!!! Chris L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silvia
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience "

This was simply the best experience buying a car I was helped by Conrad Bonet he made it smooth got me the best deal possible was very efficient and pleasant and I am very happy with my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks for making Weston Nissan your dealership of choice.

Jack Valle
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and no pressure"

I really liked this car buying experience. We were able to test drive the vehicle we were interested a few times until we were sure that that was our best choice and we were not pressured but helped instead by our salesperson Fabio, who provided all the information we were looking to have before making the decision to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thanks Jack for the review and thanks for choosing our dealership during your car shopping adventure.

MMRR2016
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply the Best!"

We travel 55 minutes pass several Dealerships carrying the same products to buy our 3rd vehicle from this same Dealership. WHY? Honesty, Price, Selection and above all the most Amazing and Knowledgeable Sales Representative Mr. Luis Sotillo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Weston Nissan.

Sandy1
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, efficient and painless"

Quick, efficient and painless. This is how I describe my car buying experience with Conrad Bonet. so many cars to select from that may biggest decision was what color car I wanted . Thank you Conrad and Weston Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We always appreciate hearing about "easy" car buying experiences as it seems yours was when you were in and Conrad helped you with your vehicle selection. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan.

Best deal
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal"

Margarita was a great sales person, I love my Titan, I would recommend this dealership in Weston Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thank you!

Bdcorley86
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great deals, and a massive inventory."

Awesome experience here! Mark Mirand provided us with great service! The inventory here is amazing. They have every nissan in so many different colors. If you're looking for a nissan, this is the place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We appreciate the kind review. Thanks for the feedback!

Andrea
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Faster than eating at Chipotle!"

Eddie Sosa and Rafael Robles were simple amazing! Honestly I have spent more time at a Chipotle line than what I spent at the dealer. I came with a very tight deadline, had exactly 15 minutes to make my decision of a new car and it had to be within my budget. They made it happen- Excellent service, clear and accurate numbers. Paperwork was ready to sign and we were out driving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Chipolte is great, but the satisfaction of driving a new car lasts much longer and we're happy you chose Nissan. Thanks for choosing Nissan and our dealership!

Nannycat
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I would like to commend Mr.Cordero for the way he represented himself and your dealership while trying to sell me a car.I was really impressed with how he tried to educate me on all the new technology in todays cars. I have been to other car lots and he is one of the most pleasant salesman I have dealt with. I would definitely recommend Tony to a friend who was interested in buying a new Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Thanks your review and praise of Tony. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sotillo
Luis Sotillo

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Robies
Rafael Robies

Nissan Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Mirand
Mark Mirand

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Sosa
Eddie Sosa

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Guarin
Jonathan Guarin

sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Gonzalez
Pedro Gonzalez

sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Zapata
Rod Zapata

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?