About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Sales: (954) 888-6800
Service: (888) 553-5238
Parts: (888) 553-5677

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

Weston Nissan

Hours: Closed

3650 Weston Road,
Davie, Florida 33331
Weston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Weston Nissan

Weston Nissan is located in Davie, Florida which is in the greater Ft. Lauderdale-Miami metropolitan area. Our convenient location is off Interstate 75 and Griffin Road, approximately 20 minutes from either Miami or Fort Lauderdale. Weston Nissan is a privately owned and managed Nissan Dealership and offers approximately 600 new and pre-owned vehicles, many of which are housed under roof in our multi-level showroom. Our sales department is open seven days a week and service is performed Monday-Saturday. Weston Nissan has been given an A+ rating by the BBB and has served the Davie area for over 13 years.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Guy
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job"

My selesman Rod was a great prrson I recomended to all my friends Im very happy with my purchaso so of you Orlando a good man help me with the finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhg
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rogue purchase 2/6"

My visit was great! Love the SUV and its features. Negotiating price was not as painful as some prior visits with other dealers. Jonathan was pleasant and helpful. This is my 6th Nissan product. Always very happy with performance and reliability! Hopefully this purchase will continue my long relationship with your products!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thanks for your Nissan loyalty and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new Rogue.

Jchang
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

Jonathan was such a pleasure to work a deal with. He was straight forward and honest. He was also very understanding when it came to us being at a dealership with our daughter and wanting to move things quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 08, 2016

We appreciate your feedback and 5-star rating.

Jeff
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience had at Weston Nissan"

Had a great experience purchasing my 2015 Nissan Altima this past weekend. Conrad and Pedro were exemplary. They were very helpful in taking me through the entire process. No high pressure tactics. A great experience and great deal made possible by Conrad and Pedro. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thanks Jeff for your 5-star review. We appreciate it a lot and hope you will enjoy the Altima for years.

geysaperez
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and Smooth"

Every time is a pleasant experience. Thank you Margarita Correa, Bill Castano and Ed Downing for your professionalism and continued Support! I would definitely continue to recommend the dealership and your staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thanks for your loyalty and for your recommendations. We appreciate it.

Jnos8788
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent service."

Am pleasently surprised at how fast and easy it was to purchase my altima here no pushy sales people trying to grab the first person walking through the door i have to say margarita correa gave me the best service and was so heplful i would recomend this dealer and margarita to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We're happy to have you as a customer. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan.

Kmac85
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best thus far!!!"

If you're looking for a sincere salesman....I would recommend Pedro Gonzalez for any car purchasing. Mr. Gonzalez, attends to his customers needs and concerns regarding purchasing a vehicle. He's very patient, not aggressive and does not force any unwanted sales upon you. In addition to, being very informative and knowledgeable in areas that I lacked. Hence, I ended up purchasing a better quality car. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thanks for your praise of Pedro and for choosing our dealership!

wingec
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Nissan dealer in South Florida by far!"

I've been buying from Weston Nissan for 6 years now and specially with Margarita Correa which is not only very profesional but really cares about her customers. The dealer has competitive pricing, great offers year round and to me, the best team from beginning to the term you own your vehicle since the maintenance department here is outstanding. I truly recommend Weston Nissan from buying to servicing your vehicle. EC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 01, 2016

WOW! Thanks for your wonderful review and praise. We appreciate hearing about your interactions with our company and employees. Thanks for being a loyal customer.

Meow cat 1997
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING!!! :D"

The salesman was great I am totally recommending Tony Cordero to my friends if they need any car, he's patient and great with explaining the car in great detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taloma
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! Great deal!"

Mark Mirand did an excellent Job at explaining the product and helping us get a great deal. We could not be more happy with the service he provided. He is very knowledgable, patient and has great negotiation skills. My husband and I will definitely recommend him to our friends and family. Thanks Mark for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Weston Nissan responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Great to hear about your experience with Mark. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ed Downing
Ed Downing

Nissan Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Guarin
Jonathan Guarin

sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Robies
Rafael Robies

Nissan Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Sotillo
Luis Sotillo

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Gonzalez
Pedro Gonzalez

sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Briceno
Javier Briceno

Nissan Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold Lilly
Harold Lilly

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory